Lake Mary Cosmetic and Implant

Dr. Kevin Bonn

Star Star Star Star Star 169 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bonn for the last twelve years —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been a patient of Dr. Bonn for the last twelve years. He is an excellent dentist, is very caring and gentle. I was always a big chicken in a dentist's office. Since going to Dr. Bonn that has all changed. Really don't mind being there anymore. I would rate his office a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar great people and great servicesgreat people and great services —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

great people and great services


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Been going to Dr Bonn for 25 years. Both he and his staff have always been professional and compassionate. I have been completely satisfied with all the dental work Dr Bonn has performed on me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I feel as if your staff is always professional and extremely friendly. I am always at ease knowing that everyone in your office has my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend your services without reservation to everyone I know. Thank you so much for making my visit as comfortable as possible, Eric G. McCarty


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Laurie is always a joy to see. She always has a smile on her face. LeAnn is a wonderful hygienist and always make sure to be as gentle as possible and the patient has the least amount of discomfort. When I left my old dentist my mouth and gums would hurt for hours. When I leave LeAnn my teeth feel super clean and pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The entire staff really cares about every patient.


StarStarStarStarStar 5, A very caring and wonderful staff!! I felt like family!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5, A very caring and wonderful staff!! I felt like family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The team is great here and very friendly. My teeth are healthier thanks to them than they have been in many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Best —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I adore and appreciate Dr. Bonn


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a satisfying experience with Dr. Bonn and staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have always had a satisfying experience with Dr. Bonn and staff. Everyone is professional, confident, and friendly. Since coming to Dr. Bonn, my teeth are doing excellently. I am very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn has been my dentist since I moved to Lake Mary —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Bonn has been my dentist since I moved to Lake Mary. He is one of best dentist that I have ever had. His staff is friendly and excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Bonn to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar You will not be disappointed with the level of service and professionalism! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You will not be disappointed with the level of service and professionalism!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a short wait time, very professional and they remember my family everytime! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a short wait time, very professional and they remember my family everytime!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Excellent dental office. I have been a patient for 15 years —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Five stars. Excellent dental office. I have been a patient for 15 years. Always had a good experience. The staff is always friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Bonn is a wonderful dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar New Girl —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The new girl was great, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visits Made Easy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always, Dr. Bonn and staff addressed my phobias with care and understanding, making the visit as comfortable for me as possible. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visits Made Easy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always, Dr. Bonn and staff address my phobias with care and understanding, and make the entire experience as easy as possible for me. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough. I did not leave feeling confused or frustrated as I did in visits with previous dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experieince —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in Dr. Bonn's office treated us courteously and warmly welcomed. Terrific staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star See above —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

In the past feel as if I am trying to be sold on things of no value.


StarStarStarStarStar It takes a team —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Going to the Dentist was never high on my list of pleasures. I've had my share of drill and fill, root canal, extractions, an implant, etc. But at Dr. Bonn's office I've finally found a truly tolerable--perhaps even relaxing--Dentist experience. Dr. Bonn gets it--he's only as good as the people around him. After all, I spend more time with them over the years than with him. So he surrounds himself with professionals who know how to work together to make the entire appointment totally stress free and productive. They work with him as a team--and they make me feel a part of that team. Together, we care for my oral health. I like that!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent Care - There are many Dentist to choose from in the Lake Mary area and I bounced from one to another until seeing Dr Bonn. Three years later and I would not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very courteous staff that explain and ease concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Bonn's work is of the highest quality. Indeed, it is impeccable. He has done crowns for me that have lasted more than 20 years! He takes great pride in his work and his standards are extremely high. He is honest, trustworth and compassionate. He truly cares about his patients. In fact, Dr. Bonn's entire staff will treat you with the utmost respect and kindness, just like you are a part of their family. I highly recommend Dr. Bonn to you and your entire family.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again it was a pleasurable experience going to the dentist, the staff always makes you feel... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Once again it was a pleasurable experience going to the dentist, the staff always makes you feel comfortable and anyone of them would help in any way possible to make sure of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr Bonn is a perfectionist. My teeth look beautiful. Had veneers placed on a few teeth because I was pushing them out of alignment my tongue. (long story). Dr Bonn stopped the shifting with a creative solution. You would never know that the veneers are not my original teeth. The color and shape are a perfect match. Had them for 10 years now. They still look perfect and they have not shifted!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonn's office rocks —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Bonn's office is very professional, thorough and takes care of all aspects of your dental health. They don't go overboard in prescribing cosmetic treatments and above all they make you feel welcome. From the front desk to the medical staff these people are cheerful and above all professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental services —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very pleasant and friendly staff. The music was soothing and relaxing.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcome, office was professional —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Felt welcome, office was professional. Thorough exam, good explanation of plan of care and financial responsibiliy was explainef


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care with a Terrific Dental Team —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Bonn's office gives premium dental care with professional and caring office personnel. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel at ease. Their team makes your cleanings a breeze. Can't imagine going anywhere else...ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been going to Dr. Bonn for many years. I am lucky to have found a true professional with consummate skills and integrity.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

After searching years and years for a good dentist, our family has finally found Dr. Bonn and his staff. They are definitely the best by far in quality of care and taking time to understand and work with you and your teeth. What a great atmosphere- I actually love going to the dentist now!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Town —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Quality, Quality...Quality


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin and staff do a great job (5 rating) I love financing his trips to England :):) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Kevin and staff do a great job (5 rating) I love financing his trips to England :):)


StarStarStarStarStar I rate my experience a 5... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I rate my experience a 5...


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Each person I met showed genuine concern about my well being. They really made me feel comfortable, greeted me with their beautiful smiles and offered me hot drink to try to keep me warm. This was my second visit and I feel they know me so well now. The Bonn is so informative and very down to earth. Truly the best place to be when you need your teeth check:)


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bonn —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff always make me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been coming to Dr. Bonn for over 10 years and have always been provided very good service. Everyone that works in the office is pleasant, personable and provides quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is very friendly, professional, and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over20 years and I can't recall a time that I left an appointment... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I've been a patient for over20 years and I can't recall a time that I left an appointment unsatisfied. The entire staff is warm and friendly, but the treatment and information provided is what sticks out most to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Feel very confident that this is a great practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the office a 5. From start to finish my visit was very pleasant. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I rate the office a 5. From start to finish my visit was very pleasant. Dr. Bonn and his staff are very professional and highly skilled. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. If you are looking for a great dentist and staff I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist office! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff truely cares about their patients. Dr Bonn demo the upmost professionalism but also cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist in Central Florida! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

If you're looking for a new dentist, look no further! This office has everything. Dr. Bonn is professional, honest, and adorable. His staff is friendly, helpful, and welcoming and the office is beautifully decorated. Check them out!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn & Team —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a new patient to Dr. Bonn and his team. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Bonn is very thorough and from what I've seen, he does really nice cosmetic dentistry. I haven't had any major work done yet, but have plenty to do and trust Dr. Bonn and his team to get it done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Meticulous Dentist, great friendly staff, always explains your options


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I always enjoy seeing Dr. Bonn and his staff. Betty is great and completely puts me at ease in the chair. Treatments are on time, well-done, and comprehensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary - Dr. Bonn's office exemplifies professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Extraordinary - Dr. Bonn's office exemplifies professionalism. I would rate the office overall at a 5 - that being excellent from the time you walk in the door until you depart.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest of all my dental experiences —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The greatest of all my dental experiences


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just wonderful in every way possible..


StarStarStarStarStar 20 YEARS OF GOOD DENTAL SERVICE —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I HAVE RECEIVED 20 YEARS OF EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DOCTOR BONN AND HIS STAFF. DOCTOR BONN


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant October Cleaning! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As pleasant as it can be to go to the dentist. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! I will recommend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are like me, the last thing you want to do is go to see the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If you are like me, the last thing you want to do is go to see the dentist. At least that is how I used to feel until I moved to Dr. Kevin Bonn. From my first visit, I knew I was in caring hands. Dr. Bonn combines excellent dental skills with compassion for his patients. His professional staff and relationship-based service has exceeded my expectations. If you want the best dental care, combined with a comfortable and caring environment, Dr. Bonn's dental office is the right place!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found Dr.Bonn! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

So very pleased with the work Dr.Bonn has done on my teeth. Very professional team of specialists! I would definitely recommend Dr.Bonn and think he is an outstanding Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt very comfortable choosing Dr. Bonn for my dental work from my first phone call to set up my consultation appointment. Every staff member is very frienldy and seems genuinely concerned with your needs or situation. During my consultation Dr. Bonn thoroughly explained the steps that would be necessary to take care of my particular dental issue. I was very happy at the options I had to choose from and the advanced techniques that would be used. I was also relieved that everything I needed to have done could be done by Dr. Bonn. I was told before by other dentists that I would need to see a couple different doctors all for 1 tooth! I look forward to future visits with Dr. Bonn and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Going to the dentist is stress free since Dr. Bonn has been treating us. He is the absolute BEST.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first visit to Dr. Bonn was a very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I am delighted I found them and look forward to having solutions to help me along in my dental journey.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr Bonn and his staff are a 10 and always have been. This is why I have been going to them for over 25 years. No matter what, they work with you and make the experience a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 all around. First-class operation. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

5 all around. First-class operation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning by Betty —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Betty cleaned my teeth very thoroughly. She does a great job and explains everything very well. She gave me some grate tips that I will use to take better care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating is 55! First visit to Dr. Bonn was when an inferior cap came flying off as I flossed —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Rating is 55! First visit to Dr. Bonn was when an inferior cap came flying off as I flossed. They squeezed me in immediately and the visit was painless. (He even checks for oral cancer at checkups - first time I've ever experienced that at the dentist!) That was about 10 years ago. I hug everyone when I come in. Kind, painless, and dare I say fun? I look forward to seeing everyone each time. THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was friendly and professional. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar (5) Excellent I get same doctor every time Great feel more comfortable (tooth ache F*R*E*E*)... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2002)

(5) Excellent I get same doctor every time Great feel more comfortable (tooth ache F*R*E*E*) Problem Free what way to go mouth feels Great Betty says brush ,brush. help me and the doctor and keeps you looking and feeling good


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location. All members of staff are very friendly and helpful. Office is innovative —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Convenient location. All members of staff are very friendly and helpful. Office is innovative. They keep up with latest technology and procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar they are the most professional attitude in Florida —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

they are the most professional attitude in Florida I would recommend them to anyone who is afraid of dentist and anyone period.


StarStarStarStarStar Bonn-tastic —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Bonn and his team are at the top of their game. They have a very warm and friendly office and it is always a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A WOW Experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

On a scale of 1-5 I would rate Dr. Bonn and his team a 10! I have never felt so welcomed and appreciated as a patient. The facility is extremely nice with complimentary tea, coffee, and water in the waiting room. Dr. Bonn really took the time to hear my concerns and address every question I had about my upcoming treatment. Thank you! I will be telling all my friends and co-workers about Dr. Bonn!


StarStarStarStarStar Just awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone I encountered at Dr. Bonn's office was just awesome and I was/am very comfortable with them all. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am getting careful and thorough dental care and if there are any problems they will... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I feel like I am getting careful and thorough dental care and if there are any problems they will be addressed and explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing. Everyone is so nice. I felt at home the moment I walked thru the doors!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The office is amazing. Everyone is so nice. I felt at home the moment I walked thru the doors!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The entire Staff at Dr. Bonn's practice are focused on making you feel part of the family. You can tell that this is a core value championed by Dr. Bonn, and embraced by the entire Staff. It is by far the best experience I have had at any medical or dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar a solid 5, great staff, good service. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

a solid 5, great staff, good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn's friendly and caring staff are amazing!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff make each visit so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent office and amazing staff care.


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly and helpful dentist office —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is the first dentist I have had that I never have to wait a long time when I come in for my appointment. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Dental Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As a person who has a a lifelong major phobia about dentists, I know exactly what it takes to help me relax and feel as comfortable as possible during a visit. Dr. Bonn's entire staff does just that, and Dr. Bonn is absolutely the best dentist I've ever been to. He is always patient, professional and thorough, and never makes me feel badly about myself, with regards to being such a big baby in that chair. (I have had dentists in the past who belittled me!) I highly recommend Dr. Bonn and his staff, especially if you have any fears or phobias at all. They can, and will, help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonn and his entire staff have been taking care of our entire family and some of our closest... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr Bonn and his entire staff have been taking care of our entire family and some of our closest friends for many years. Everyone in the office takes the time to make sure your visit is as comfortable and pleasant as possible. We would like to thank Dr. Bonn and staff for the exceptional professionalism while in there care. Eric G. McCarty and family


StarStarStarStarStar They are experts in dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always very knowledgable and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn and his staff really care about the patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Bonn and his staff really care about the patient. They make scheduling appointments easy and do their best at getting the patient in quickly. They also take the time to explain what they are going to do and made me comfortable throughout the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar news and views —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

ok--this is getting out of hand. I'm getting that 'feel good' feeling all over.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Expert dental care with minimal wait time and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Bonn is a perfectionist about his work and so is his staff.I highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I've been seeing Dr. Bonn for cleanings and dental problems since he opened his practice in Lake Mary more than 20+ years ago. I lived in the area at that time and convenience was important; but, I now live near downtown Orlando and continue to drive to Lake Mary for any dental work. The distance is irrelevant to me as I have grown to respect Dr. Bonn and trust in the services he provides. The office is extremely warm and friendly and I will continue to have Dr. Bonn as my dentist for a long time to come - I believe his skills and office staff are worth the drive!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Anywhere —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Since Day One of visiting Dr. Bonn's office, I've been impressed. Not only is the quality of the care and dental work exceptional, but the entire staff is extraordinarily professional and attentive. They were even able to take care of my special-needs brother's teeth. No small feat and such patience! Our entire family goes to this office, and we're always referring people who end up being equally pleased with their service and care. I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar When I called to make my appointment I knew I had found the perfect dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I called to make my appointment I knew I had found the perfect dentist. I wish I remembered her name, but she was so kind and is a great first impression. Dr. Bonn is so thorough and educates you completely on your teeth. You actually understand what needs to be done and why. Great dentist and amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Fresh! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Mouth is jumping with joy after Betty's excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2000)

excellent service and work


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Professional, clean , friendly and informative. rating 5 out of 5  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent. Professional, clean , friendly and informative. rating 5 out of 5


StarStarStarStarStar I rate this office a 5. The staff cares about you a as a patient and a person. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I rate this office a 5. The staff cares about you a as a patient and a person. Dr. Bonn is a dentist of the upmost professionalism with excellent work as the final result! I have total trust that he will take care of my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar LIke being at Home. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have a dentist that I've been seeing for about 25 years but when he's gone, Dr Bonn steps in for him. This was the second or third time I went to Dr Bonn and I was treated like a long term patient. When Dr Glen retires, I know exactly where I'll be going; to Dr Bonn.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased to be a patient at this excellent dental office....wonderful helpful staff and excellent dentristy.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased to be a patient at this excellent dental office....wonderful helpful staff and excellent dentristy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very pleased to be a patient at this excellent dental office....wonderful helpful staff and excellent dentristy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The office has a great team approach to deliver top notch treatment with affordable options. Great job Dr. Bonn...=0)!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn is such a professional, by making sure the work that he does is perfect —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Bonn is such a professional, by making sure the work that he does is perfect. I have had a lot of dental work done in my lifetime, and I can honestly say that Dr. Bonn does the best cosmetic dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff was hands in and very attentive from the very moment I stepped into the office. Dr. Bonn understood my fear of the dentist and made it a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to Dr. Bonn's office is very different from most dental offices. The staff engages you not just for the moment they need to accomplish something but through your whole visit. Everyone speaks to you. After you talk with Dr. Bonn you know you have found the right dentist. He explains everything and is not in a hurry.


StarStarStarStarStar First vist —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was the first time in years that i have seen a Dentist. Everyone in this office is pleasant and knowledgeable. Can not wait till my next visit.Dr. Bonn was very up to date with options.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! The Bomb! Excellent service and care! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Master C. Pedersen and Mrs. Ball and Chain Warden! (smile) gotcha!


StarStarStarStarStar The service and staff are outstanding. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The service and staff are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Couteous and Professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding Dr. and support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping the client happy. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Keeping the client happy.


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Dr. Bonns office,it's a very clean environment, and the staff is very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I like going to Dr. Bonns office,it's a very clean environment, and the staff is very friendly..Terri does our cleaning, I like her especially because my 2 boys are comfortable with her..the office is kid friendly..I would highly recommend Dr. Bonn and his team


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend Dr Bonn to friends and family without question. He makes you feel comfortable and his staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The absolutely best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone from Dr. Bonn to Karen and Laurie and the other staff members were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I broke a crown on a late Wednesday evening. I called the office Thursday morning at 8 AM and they worked me in at 12 the same day. I only had to wait 10 min. to get in the chair. Dr.Bonn deaded my tooth and had my crown back on by 12:40. No pain! Everyone was so pleasant and comforting. I have been going to Dr Bonn for 3 yrs now and it has always been a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn and his team are the BEST!!! Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bonn and his team are the BEST!!! Dr. Bonn is a perfectionist in regards to your dental care. He performs a comprehensive evaluation of your oral health, reviews all your options and lets you decide. No pressure, no sales routineā€¦ No kidding!!! If you hate the dentist, you will defiantly change your opinion with Dr. Bonn. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable and they truly care about their patience. I will NEVER go to another dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Betty is a wonderful dental hygenist. When I have had to have a crown, Dr. Bonn does an excellent job. The front staff is always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Feel free to post my review below. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Feel free to post my review below.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Perfection is the only word to describe Dr. Bonn's office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very thorough dental exam and cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Keep up the good work and stay coustomer focus


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer friendly service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My visit was Great. I'm always greeted by first name and never have to wait too long for appointments. Debbie Zacharias always is so meticulous and thorough with cleaning. Kevin (Dr. Bonn is also very thorough with exams. Thanks all


StarStarStarStarStar The rating team receives a 5 for the best team in town... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The rating team receives a 5 for the best team in town...


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Bonn is the best! A professional office in every respect


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonn  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Competent,meticulous, Flexible


StarStarStarStarStar As good as going to the dentist can be —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As good as going to the dentist can be. They are more expensive but I prefer knowing that my dentist is experinced and uses high quality materials in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry Office Ever —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was exeptional! Couldn't have been more pleased. Dr. Bonn and his team helped me out so much in a very traumatizing situation that I was having. I plan on showing my appreciation by always referring Dr. Bonn and his office, you all are very wonderful! I am truly thankful and blessed that I found your office in such a difficult time I was experiencing. I could not have wished for my experience and outcome to have been any better! Thank you all so very much!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I do not dread dental visits at Dr. Bonn's office. The staff understands that my time is as precious as their time. I am seen quickly, but I do not feel rushed. My hygienist Debbie is both thorough and gentle which is a rare find.


StarStarStarStarStar The office itself is a 5, Dr. Bonn is a 5, the staff is a 5 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The office itself is a 5, Dr. Bonn is a 5, the staff is a 5. I like this office very much!! I would also refer my friends to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Bonn's office is professional and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The staff at Dr. Bonn's office is professional and courteous. They explained my dental situation clearly and concisely, and provided me with options for my future care. They assist me with the billing process for my flexible spending account at work. Dr. Bonn's care is thorough and gentle. I have been a patient since I moved here and highly recommend their office to friends and colleagues.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bonn & crew are very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Bonn & crew are very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very friendly staff and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn's Practice —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Over the years that I have seen Dr. Bonn his work has always been of the highest caliber both for myself and my family. The office staff is accomodating and positive, a reflection of the nature of the entire practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am very pleased with everyone in Dr. Bonn's office. They all are very knowledgeable, helpful and especialy nice. I would recommend Dr. Bonn's office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My Husband and I drive to Lake Mary from Lakeland to see Dr Bonn and his staff because he and his... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My Husband and I drive to Lake Mary from Lakeland to see Dr Bonn and his staff because he and his staff are awsome!!! We are exceptionally happy with his care and the staffs professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar I was actually received a few minutes early. It's always a pleasure to see Betty. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was actually received a few minutes early. It's always a pleasure to see Betty.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn is highly skilled professional dentist in the area. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

His office staff is highly professional. His office is immaculately clean. His staff is very compassionate with patients. Overall, this is the best dental practice I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bonn. He is great with a very caring and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I highly recommend Dr. Bonn. He is great with a very caring and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr Bonn's office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going to Dr. Bonn for 5 years and ever thing from fillings to cleaning to veneers etc.... were done with the upmost attention and care. The staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar semi - annual visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been visiting Dr. Bonn's office now for several years. The staff is always courteous and helpful. I feel I get a thorough exam and cleaning. If there was any problem to be found, I am confident it would be.


StarStarStarStarStar semi- annual visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I find my visit to Dr. Bonn's office quite pleasant - unlike earlier experiences of childhood. The staff is friendly and welcoming and I feel as if I have had a thorough evaluation -- if there was anything amiss it would be found.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st class —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

terrific office from top to bottom. 1st class and extremely professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Bonn is an excellent dentist. He is very thorough and his work is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Children —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was my three-year-old son's first visit to the dentist. The staff was very caring and let me be with him the entire time. He is so excited about his next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is always an enjoyable time for me! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Going to the dentist is always an enjoyable time for me!


StarStarStarStarStar My review —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I rate Dr Bonns office a 5. From the front desk to check in to the dental chair and then check out, Dr Bonns staff was so friendly. I couldn't ask for better dental service, better yet better customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and the best office!I have never known a better dentist in my whole life —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The best dentist and the best office! I have never known a better dentist in my whole life. The first thing that comes to mind is how kind Dr Bonn is. He is so concerned with making the experience happy and pain-free and succeeds every time. Plus, he has transformed my smile, my teeth, my mouth! I never thought my teeth could look as straight, white, healthy as they do. I love to smile and get compliments all the time! Just thinking of the office gives me the warm and fuzzies because of that and all of the kind, sweet, fun and fascinating people in it!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Couldn't have been better - far exceeding any expectation


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I've been a patient of Dr. Bonn's for many years, and have always been treated with the utmost care and courtesy. Everyone in the office has helped me with my general dental phobia and made my visits as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Deb —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great initial visit today. I am most thankful that your office has financial options.


StarStarStarStarStar They capped off my day! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Lost a cap and it was repaired in a snap.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service group Dr Bonn —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

over all review outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always enjoy coming into the office. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. Thanks everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 All the Way!! The best dentist office in Florida. Great customer service. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 All the Way!! The best dentist office in Florida. Great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn's office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This dentist office is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Organization —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All appointments have been very professional,courteous and on time...the people are great! Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Works like a swiss watch —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My regular 6 month cleaning was perfect. I got e-mail reminders to confirm the appointment, then to remind me of it. When I arrived they expected me, did the cleaning, and Dr. Bonn stops by to make sure everything is going well. They know what they are doing, and it shows.


StarStarStarStarStar Modern up-to-date Dentist and Office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

My family and I have whent to Dr. Bonn's office for many years. I feel that Dr. Bonn offers superior dental work and is a dentist that you can trust to receive excellent dental care. He is a true artist and I am glad that I was referred to him years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar I would have to give you a 5 and thank you. Being new to the area I am glad I found you. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would have to give you a 5 and thank you. Being new to the area I am glad I found you.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Terry and Betty do great work. The gals at the front desk are very efficient--and nice. Kevin always gives an excellent overview of my dental conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All of The staff are always so nice and take great care of me! I would recommend dr Bonn's office to anyone looking for a great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service Role Models! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I teach a customer service course in which our goal is to make our customer a raving fan. Dr. Bonn's office has that down to a science - and I AM a raving fan!!


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Reason To Smile —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

There are other dental offices closer to where I live but I choose to visit Dr. Bonn's office because I feel welcomed and know that the staff are truly interested in my well being and love what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Excellent care! Clean, friendly, accommodating, and highly efficient. The office always seems to have the latest technology and are always educated on what they are discussing with you. Love the staff and Dr. Bonn :) Always recommend Dr. Bonn to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bonn and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2002)

From the time I enter the door to when I leave, I feel as if I am the only person there. Dr. Bonn and his staff treat me as a person - not just another patient. I have recommended Dr. Bonn to family and friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. & staff great dentistry too —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the moment I entered the office was greeted by Laurie & the rest of the staff with warmth, that gives a warm fuzzy feeling. I love to go to the dentist, however,those who are nervous or apprehensive should definitly see Dr. Bonn & staff. They truly care about you.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Great service and friendly office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone in Dr. Bonn's office makes you feel welcome and at home.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

5


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have found Dr. Bonn —    (Patient since Thu Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

People who find an excellent dentist who charges fair prices are lucky indeed. I have had bad, good, and excellent dentist in the past, so I know what I am talking about when I say Dr. Bonn is a treasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Team Bonn is a solid 5 on a scale of 1 to 5 —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Team Bonn is a solid 5 on a scale of 1 to 5. As a retired, board-certified Healthcare Executive, Dr. Bonn's team and overall operation is, all things considered, the finest healthcare operation I've ever encountered. Entirely professional, technologically sophisticated, and personally compasionate and caring. I'm convinced that no finer dental care is available in the central Florida area.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Opinion —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Bonn's office is the best. Their whole staff is very caring and courteous. They take their time in making sure you have the best smile.I wouldn't go anywhere else neither would I allow my family. If you really care about your teeth, go to Dr Bonn's office.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Bonn has got to be the best dentist ever! And his staff are equally impressive. As uncomfortable and sometime painful dental work can be, Dr. Bonn and his staff make the experience almost pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always feel comfortabe visiting Dr. Bonn. He and his staff are knowledgeable, pleasant and honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As much as anyone really hates their dental aapointments, I thoroughly enjoy mine. Maybe it is knowing that my high school alumnus can play an extra round of golf on me...


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rated Lake Mary Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

One of the best dental experiences I've had.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making the appt to see Dr Bonn same day I really appreciate —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thank you for making the appt to see Dr Bonn same day I really appreciate


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Fantastic I loved the confidency of the Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Personnel —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I highly recommend Dr. Bonn as a dentist and his personnel. Teri always does an excellent job on my cleanings. Thank you. Frances Wimberly