LaCroix Eye Care

Star Star Star Star Star 218 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix was a very pleasant customer experience... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

LaCroix was a very pleasant customer experience. All the staff and drs are knowledgeable, friendly and the office is beautiful and has the latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Staff. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Service and Knowledgeable Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 Stars Always! ***** I, nor my family have ever had a problem or bad experience with Dr. Ann, any other doctor in her practice or staff. Love this whole office.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. LaCroix Fredal has been my doctor for over 30 years. She has seen me through lasik surgery, glaucoma and is very concerned about keeping my eyes healthy. She also sees several of my family members. I hope she practices forever!!


StarStarStarStarStar A model for other medical practices —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This medical practice is a wonderful model of customer service and top notch expertise. Dr. LaCroix-Fredal is excellent in her manner with all patients, whether their vision care is straight forward or complex. Her staff is friendly and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot image ever seeing another eye doctor b... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I cannot image ever seeing another eye doctor besides Ann Fredal. Her office is outfitted with the latest in eye technology, her staff is very competent and friendly, and Ann is extremely accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional ... and she makes you feel like family for your entire visit. It is worth the wait to get in to see her. You will understand after you’ve met with her just once.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting the most techno... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always feel that I am getting the most technologically advanced care here. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. I get what I need and leave happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Joyce is super sweet, and very knowledgeable.. I’m so glad I scheduled my appointment here!


StarStarStarStarStar Like visiting family —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I look forward to my visits at LaCroix Eye Care because I know I will always get the most honest and thorough evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The Raymond's & DeWitte's —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always good & an enjoyable experience for the entire family. Patients for over 30+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. LaCroix is excellent concerning my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann LaCroix Fredal is a top notch doctor. I’... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Ann LaCroix Fredal is a top notch doctor. I’ve been a patient of hers for many years. The care I receive from her is the best. She has properly diagnosed my double vision and fitted me with glasses that help enormously. I also was very pleased with the woman who did the protesting. She was so nice. Thank you to Dr Ann.


StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix Eye Care treats their patients with res... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

LaCroix Eye Care treats their patients with respect & always helping the patient with new products for their eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann and her staff are awesome  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Ann and her staff are awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care, well trained professionals, welcoming setting. Thorough eye exams. Approriate additional testing available. Wide range of frames and contact lenses available, plus will order additional samples upon request. Easy to make convenient appointments. Referrals to highly qualified specialists if needed. Overall, an excellent health provider and support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Ann for many years... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been patients of Dr. Ann for many years. Have always been happy with her & trust her with our eye care. Thank you Dr. Ann!! Tom & Mary Tessmer


StarStarStarStarStar None better! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always provided terrific good service. The LaCroix and Associates provide caring professional sight diagnostics in modern office facilities. I have had my whole family as client and patients there since 1972. God bless them!


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for eye exams for the entire fam... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best place for eye exams for the entire family!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable service! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly service from all!! We were seen right at our appointment time! Dr. Ann always explains everything very thoroughly! Always a nice experience!


StarStarStarStarStar HAVE COMPLETE TRUST AND FAITH IN THE CARE GIVEN... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

HAVE COMPLETE TRUST AND FAITH IN THE CARE GIVEN ME,


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and extremely informative.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and extremely informative.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional, clean, on time, up to d... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

friendly, professional, clean, on time, up to date on current literature for eye health


StarStarStarStarStar Your Eyes are Important —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so glad my old eye place closed down and I was able to find you. I love the fact you are so much more through with the examinations and the staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care I get at LaCroix Eye Care.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the care I get at LaCroix Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendliest in the coolest people ever —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A friendliest in the coolest people ever


StarStarStarStarStar great office —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful and diligent office which provides caring and up to date services


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann Lacroix-Fredal and her staff always pro... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ann Lacroix-Fredal and her staff always provide excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best eye doctor I’v been to!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

By far the best eye doctor I’v been to! Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal fixed my prescription that has felt incorrect for years. She also fixed my dry eye- I have never felt better!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service great people to work with


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a very happy patient! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit, as always. I'm a very happy patient. Always get great care and great service. Everyone is always so very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from the second I wal... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience from the second I walked in the door to when I left. I was greeted right away. I was taken back for my appointment on time. The staff is highly trained in the procedures theyre required to perform. The office is very nice and I would highly recommend anyone looking for an eye doctor to go see Dr. Ann and Dr. Joyce


StarStarStarStarStar LAaCroix Eye Care is always professional, frien... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

LAaCroix Eye Care is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted promptly and your wait is ten minutes or less. Dr. Ann always take her time with each & every patient & answers any questions you may have. I would recommend Lacroix Eye Care to anyone. I can’t imagine going anyplace else for my eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by all the staff. Friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was impressed by all the staff. Friendly and helpful. Dr LaCroix's exam was more extensive than I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified!  —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have been patients of the Lacroix 's for over forty years. We have always been treated in the most professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Clean office, state of the art technology, courteous staff, excellent Doctors . I could not ask for more.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Ann and the entire staff a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent as always. Ann and the entire staff are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been seeing Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal since I was 18 years old. Not to date us, but that's 28 years! She's wonderful. Also, I had several visual changes since last year. Dr. Ann spent lots of time with me and made me feel like my care was her top priority.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service and attentiveness ... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, excellent service and attentiveness by the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ann LaCroix-Fredal is such a wonderful Optometrist. I know my eyes are well taken care of and everything I can do to make sure they stay healthy is being done. She asks questions, truly listens and really cares. I couldn’t ask for more. Her staff is exceptional too. Polite, pleasant and very friendly. I’m very grateful I found them. The Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care ever!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor, and great service. My only gripe, I wish they would bring back online payment.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to Dr LaCroix-Fredal for m... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy going to Dr LaCroix-Fredal for my eye exams. I have been coming here for the last 30 years. The staff is professional yet very personable. They make the “going to the eye doctor” experience a good one!


StarStarStarStarStar Generations of trust —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family has been using the LaCroix family of doctors since the 60’s!! I live in Texas now but only trust my eyes to Dr Ann!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service and staff. Dr. LaCroix is ama... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fabulous service and staff. Dr. LaCroix is amazingly talented like her father!


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch doc —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been seeing Dr. LaCroix for many years and highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable about the newest and best tests, products, and methods for helping me achieve the best vision possible, while mindful of cost and convenience. Her staff is amazing, too, by helping with appointments, insurance, selecting frames, repairs, and much more!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joyce & Amy were excellent. Amy was especia... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Joyce & Amy were excellent. Amy was especially helpful in choosing frames and seems to have a great vision on what suits individual customers. I expressed to Amy the shape of frame I was interested in and I believe it was the first or second pair she handed me of about 10 that I liked and felt suited me best.


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive the most comprehensive eye care!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always receive the most comprehensive eye care! Satisfied customer for over 20 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Anne LaCroix for over 20 years and I am a raving fan of her office! I travel 45 minutes one way to get there and it is certainly worth the trip. On this most recent visit I was especially impressed by the technology upgrades and the improvements in the office design and décor. Leading edge on all fronts. It is wonderful to be greeted by name by Jennifer and to receive top quality care in an advanced technology setting. I know that I am getting the best possible care--always delivered with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding care and professionalism. Everyone made sure I had all questions addressed. Dr Ann is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Ann is the best eye doctor around; her professionalism and understanding of ALL eye issues is what makes her the top in her field. She is worth any amount of time you might have to wait to get in to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Making Sure You See Your Best! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been seeing Dr Ann Fredal for years and have always come out completely satisfied! They make sure you are satisfied by checking and rechecking everything you may have a concern with . I recommend the doctor, the staff, the office and everything about this eye center!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 30 years and hav... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always loved everyone who works here. It has been exciting to watch the renovations and equipment changes over the past two years. LaCroix Eye Care is the perfect combination of old fashioned customer care and cutting edge technology. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCroix and her staff  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. LaCroix and her staff provide the best medical treatment of any doctor I have ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ann and staff at very competent, caring and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always received excellent care. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Excellent selection of popular frames and sunglasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks everything went good Dr Ann Lacroix was ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thanks everything went good Dr Ann Lacroix was great to talk to and answered all my questions. Robert Bishop


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Care! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always have a great experience at LaCroix. The staff is very friendly and attentive, and Dr. Y. does a wonderful job of communicating during the appointment, while she performs the various assessments. I'm excited to pick up my new glasses soon!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very welcoming office. I found Ann and associates to be very helpful and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very friendly staff. Always on t... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great office! Very friendly staff. Always on time with appointments. They are always very through and answer any questions that you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience! Brought my daughter which was recommendation from her pediatrician. Staff the Doctors A #1. I will make my next annual eye exam with this office very impressed. Top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and professional staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice, friendly and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍😎😎😎😎 —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent !!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍😎😎😎😎


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly very professional and ver... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always very friendly very professional and very thorough . The upmost confidence in Dr. LaCroix Friedell


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and professional. The best in eye... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always timely and professional. The best in eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the LaCroix Eye Clinic was a rewarding .. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Visiting the LaCroix Eye Clinic was a rewarding experience - especially since I received good news. Everyone is so helpful and laid back. If you go in nervous or anxious, they make you feel at ease right away. They are very professional and do a complete checkup. If you have questions they answer them in a way that you understand - even if the problem is complicated. When something more is needed, a reference will be provided if you need one. I always coming away feeling that my problems are taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my eye appointment at... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure to have my eye appointment at your lovely office. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. We've been customers for thirty years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Ann always takes her time with me and is very thorough. She has been our family doctor for many years and trust her to make right decisions for our eye health every time.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been impressed with the friendiiness, efficiency, & knowledge of the entire staff


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome visit. Not only does Dr Ann perform a great exam, she also discusses the newest technology that could affect your health. Thanks Ann !


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of all services! Smiley faces all over... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Best of all services! Smiley faces all over the place, a pleasure to visit!!!!.,.,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaCroix-Fredal is truly the best optometrist... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr LaCroix-Fredal is truly the best optometrist. She does everything to improve my vision. I’ve been going to her for many years and I’m always happy with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent caring service by entire s... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely excellent caring service by entire staff! They treat the whole person and are super encouraging.


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re wanting a review regarding communicat... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you’re wanting a review regarding communication via email and text, you’re doing a great job. This, right here is a bit confusing because my text is being repeated into the “title”


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joyce was great!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw Dr. Joyce for the first time & it was a great experience. The exam was very thorough and she really took the time I needed to make sure my prescription was correct.


StarStarStarStarStar BOB & I ENJOY OUR APPOINTMENTS FOR CHECK-UPS ON... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

BOB & I ENJOY OUR APPOINTMENTS FOR CHECK-UPS ON OUR VISION.THE OFFICE IS KEPT CLEAN 7 EFFICIENT. STAFF IS RELAXED AND CONTENT.


StarStarStarStarStar What took me so long? —    (Patient since Sat Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have gone to the same eye doctor for about 15 years! He moved to new location, further away, so I was debating whether to find someone new. A friend highly recommended La Croix Eye Care and it's very close to home. I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did! Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Dr. Joyce took so much time with me to find just the right contacts! I loved the decor, the coffee and the whole atmosphere! I'm definitely staying and bringing my family too!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann and staff are awesome. Excellent eye car... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Ann and staff are awesome. Excellent eye care for my whole family. We drive an hour just to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam. Great solutions to my vision i... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great eye exam. Great solutions to my vision issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient and friendly as always-------... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Prompt, efficient and friendly as always-------


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at LaCroix Eye Care is extremely profe... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at LaCroix Eye Care is extremely professional and helpful. I feel in good hands with both Dr. Ann and Dr.Joyce. It is also impressive how state of the art machinery is available to test our eyes. Finally, the people who helped me to select new glasses are always patient and guide me towards the best fit for me personally.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing staff and service. LaCroix Eye Care has a customer for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCroix is always extremely professional a... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. LaCroix is always extremely professional and thorough, but is also friendly and reassuring. She makes sure that she answers every question and that you understand every aspect of the exam findings.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and they make one comfortable in t... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and they make one comfortable in the examining room.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was completed professionally and in ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was completed professionally and in a timely manner


StarStarStarStarStar I trust NO ONE other than Dr. Fredal for the ca... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I trust NO ONE other than Dr. Fredal for the care of my eyes. She is extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the eye, and her exams are more than thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar William Hielscher —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, everyone there is professional, friendly, and helpful. It is a pleasure coming here. Ann and here staff are wonderful, and since 1973, our family are thankful for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is so nice and very profess... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, everyone is so nice and very professional- I really appreciate both of those. Serve is very fast and spot on. Thank you for all that you do so well!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always walk away from my annual visit with Dr. LaCroix feeling comfortable that every possible issue with my eyesight has been examined, and this year was no exception.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service with a smile. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Superb service with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always received excellent eye care from LaCroix Eye Care. Doctors and staff provide comprehensive care and are very friendly and welcoming! I highly recommend Dr. LaCroix and her associates.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like the office very much. Everyone is friendly and it has such a hometown feel. All the latest equipment and eyewear. I changed insurance just to be able to come here! Most of my family does too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, quick, accurate care--no fuss or difficu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, quick, accurate care--no fuss or difficulties that I've experienced with other nearby eye practices.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a wonderful experience at LaCroix Eye Car... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful experience at LaCroix Eye Care. The facility was spotless and the staff was very friendly. I was disappointed at the selection of eyewear, and would have liked a larger style selection to choose from but in the end found a pair of glasses that I'm pleased with. I will certainly return and reccomend others here for their eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, feel safe coming in for my check ups... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, feel safe coming in for my check ups


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to LaCroix EyeCare for along ti... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been going to LaCroix EyeCare for along time. Every doctor there has been very nice a long with their staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent been with you for 26 years —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent been with you for 26 years


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient for twenty years. Even though I live an hour away now, I still come to LaCroix Eye Care, because of the great quality of care and unmatched personal service. I would recommend LaCroix Eye Care to anyone, especially over a big box optometry chain.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went to see them for my eye exam and they were extremely friendly and prompt with their service. I will be coming back to them in the future for all of my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Service Oriented —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Other businesses should take notes on the customer service provided at LaCroix Eye Care. They are driven to provide their patients a great experience. If you're trying them for the first time, you won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, professional environment. I look fo... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Welcoming, professional environment. I look forward to going to my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I have been going to Dr LaCroix... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My children and I have been going to Dr LaCroix for over 20 years. the Staff is friendly, kind and pleasant to work with. They are Always helpful! Dr LaCroix is very concerned about her patients, making sure you understand what is needed and why. She takes the time you need to explain things and even re-explain them if you need it. I will only change Doctors if she retires... She and her staff at wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best eye care available. Love the new remodeled office.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients for over 30 ... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family and I have been patients for over 30 years. Always very satisfied and recomend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love LaCroix Eye care, only one I trust ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just love LaCroix Eye care, only one I trust with my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure when I go for my annual ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a pleasure when I go for my annual check-up at LaCroix Eye Care. Ann and her staff are very proficient in how they go about their duties. After each exam, I'm assured I will receive the correct guidance and direction on what's best for my eyes and overall health.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, thorough and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very kind, thorough and professional staff. Thoughtful about costs and fees. Clean and comfortable office space.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As a first-time patient, I was pleasantly impressed with the overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Outstanding Eye Care!! I drive over and hour to come to Lacroix eyecare because they are so very excellent ! Knowledgeable, responsive and passionate about eyecare... best ever!! Had to wait to see her as a new patient but it was worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and everyone there! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office and everyone there!


StarStarStarStarStar The place looks beautiful, love the make over!!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The place looks beautiful, love the make over!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Anywhere! —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have been going to this office when Dr. LaCroix was still practicing. Dr. Fredal is the only one I would trust my eyes to. My entire family goes to her. She has diagnosed things that other doctors have been unable to. Can't say enough about the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.I trust the care I r... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience. I trust the care I receive by Dr. LaCroix and all of her staff I miss her mom


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service and their level of pro... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing customer service and their level of professionalism is well above the rest. I have always come to Dr. LaCroix's office and I wouldn't refer anyone anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything and everyone was especially nice as usual. I especially like the warm, welcoming atmosphere of your office.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very comprehensive and completely... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The visit was very comprehensive and completely informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, great staff, great doctors, Five sta... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, great staff, great doctors, Five stars!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful, friendly, professional se... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, wonderful, friendly, professional service. I've been seeing Dr. LaCroix for many many years, now I bring my family to see her too.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr Ann.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a pleasure to see Dr Ann. I love the office staff and the facility


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very bad corneal abrasion and it was a holiday weekend but when I called emergently they squeezed me in within the hour. The staff was very nice and the doctor was amazing. They followed me very closely for a week and I am still receiving treatment but it is getting better and they are continuing to watch me very closely until it fully heals. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My grandparents were patients of Dr. LaCroix and they loved him, so I decided to switch offices and I am so glad I did. I love the text and email reminders too. As a busy mom of 3 I need all the reminders for my own appointments as I can get!


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been patients for many decades. W... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My family has been patients for many decades. We started with Dr. LaCroix father & Dr. Ann started with the practice & we began seeing her. Dr. Ann & her staff are amazing! They have always gone above & Beyond. We wouldn't trust our eyes with anyone else. Keep up the great work and thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service, Stunning Atmosphere! —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, the level of service was amazing and your remodeling is SPECTACULAR!


StarStarStarStarStar Remind Me 😁 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the texting to remind me of my appointment, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The Only One —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to LaCroix Eye Care for 54 years, and would never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal is the best! I have bee... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal is the best! I have been her patient for years and would not think of going to anyone else. She and her staff are among the kindest and most efficient healthcare providers in the area. I completely trust her with my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Kacir —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. LaCroix and her crew are simply awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar ? —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience and found the eye picture to be very rewarding.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office staff! Dr. LaCroix truly cares about her patients and their overall health. Her entire team makes the experience of going to the eye doctor pleasant and comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ann is extremely friendly and welcoming. Four generations of my family have been to see her and her dad before her. That should say it all.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have my eyes examine... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a pleasure to have my eyes examined! From the moment I enter the office I am greeted by the friendly staff. Taken for pre-testing by knowledgeable and personable assistants, then off to the exam room where Dr. Ann Lacroix Fredal checks to make sure my eyes are healthy and that I am seeing as well as I should be. Never any pressure to do a test or buy eyewear I don't want. I would recommend this office to any/every one 😋


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eye care center. The place is clean,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love this eye care center. The place is clean, inviting, and even has great coffee! Also, along with my eye exam, I was able to get a nutritional exam done. Now I know I have to eat more greens to protect my eyesight!


StarStarStarStarStar My rating as always is 5 star!! Profressional ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My rating as always is 5 star!! Profressional friendly, and as always wonderful. I will and have recommend you to many people


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care inthe World right in Mt Clemens —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I could write a novel about the excellent Care I receive at LaCroix Eye Care. The staff is helpful and friendly. The options in frames is endless. The optometrists are amazing. I have a tricky situation with my eyes and it is handled with ease. I wouldn't trust anyone other than LaCroix Eye Care with my vision. I am so grateful for all that they've done for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar This place just keeps getting better! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This place just keeps getting better!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is so friendly and professional! I will never take my kids anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Fredal LaCroix is the best. She helps educate me on my overall health which keeps my eyes healthy too. Her staff is very helpful and friendly. I trust them, which is very important to me. Would highly recommend them and I do to all my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always professional and thorough, very competent and knowledgeable. Dr. Ann and her staff will always make sure you are 100% satisfied. My whole family has been coming to the practice for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to LaCroix.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was the first time I was seen at LaCroix and already I have recommended your office to my sister and my friend. Everyone was very nice and helpful and explained everything that was going to be done. I plan to make LaCroix my new eye care center.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service, staff, facilities, excellent doctors! Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a pleasant experience going to the office - even when the news might not be something I want to hear. Everyone is very professional, helpful, and caring. You don't feel like you are just a number but that they really care about what is best for you. Time is taken to answer questions and put your mind at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great as usual. The staff is ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience was great as usual. The staff is very friendly and the Dr. answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic First Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first Appointment at LaCroix Eye Care was wonderful! The staff are all friendly, and the office looks very modern and bright. Dr. Joyce took the time to talk and get to know me, while performing my exam. She also really listened to my concerns regarding my vision, and was great about explaining what she was doing, and what things meant when I asked. I'm very excited to get my new glasses and order some contacts. The world looks so much clearer today!


StarStarStarStarStar Ron J —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First time here for me .. I was completely satisfied .. super friendly staff 👍 I highly recommend this business


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very cordial in providing a positi... —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very cordial in providing a positive experience. I enjoyed The beautiful new office.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great one on one service, communication and eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience ! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place to be for anything "eyes". I wouldn't go anywhere else ! Professional, polite and always a wonderful experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar I reccommend you go here! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Such a nice place. I went there for my first time and all of the employees are nice and the Dr. was so nice! Love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great modern facility. I also love havin... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a great modern facility. I also love having Dr. Lacroix for an eye doc. She is very professional and personable


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care team! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Ann and her staff are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Health screenings, eye exams and eyewear selection are always up to date based on the newest trends and research.


StarStarStarStarStar The attention, care and expertise of your offic... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The attention, care and expertise of your offices is exemplary! I only wish that all other professionals came as close!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LaCroix is the best! No reason to go anyw... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. LaCroix is the best! No reason to go anywhere else. I have been a patient for 35 years. Now my children are patients of hers. The staff is also very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The overall professional, caring and friendly s... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The overall professional, caring and friendly services is why I wouldn't go elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

this was the best eye exam that I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Luberacki —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Ann and staff are wonderful! They are always professional and personal!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!! 5 star office!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I would drive any distance..... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I trust Dr. Ann to give a thorough exam of my eyes, even if it makes her run late. She's friendly and professional, makes you feel like you are important. I drove 1 hour for my visit, she's THAT good!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with service at LaCroix! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with service at LaCroix!


StarStarStarStarStar Lacroix Eye Care  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always receive courteous and professional care when I visit Lacroix Eye Care! The emphasis is on the personal "care" we have received over the years. Our family has been under Dr. Ann LaCroix's expertise for at least 40 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the staff and the Dr.! Wouldn't go anywhere else for eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr. Ann...always thorough, friendly, and acc... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

love Dr. Ann...always thorough, friendly, and accurate....


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always extremely satisfied in the services performed and staff (especially Dr. Ann) of LaCroix Eye Care. Dr. Ann has been my eye care specialists forever...well, almost! I recently went through cataract surgery, and without her recommendation and support, it would have been a very hard thing for me to do. Although I was very anxious to have it done, eye surgery has always scared me. She made it an easy decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann and her staff are always professional, we... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ann and her staff are always professional, welcoming, friendly and the office is always so relaxing and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar LaCroix-Fredal is the place to go for eye care! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office provides high quality eye care and service in a beautiful state of the art office. I recommend this practice to all my friends and family without any hesitation. Friendly, helpful staff makes it a pleasure to visit this office!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always pleasant to come. You have done a lo... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always pleasant to come. You have done a lovely job of updating your interior rooms.


StarStarStarStarStar Do an excellent job checking your eyes for vision... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Do an excellent job checking your eyes for vision and medically. When you leave, you know if your eyes are healthy or not and what may need to be done. Your are given all options that are available to you for vision and medically and what is cover by your insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. LaCroix and her staff are the best. They are knowledgeable, professional and very caring. For years I needed just routine eye exams and contacts or glasses. Now, I have an eye condition that requires much more and I am confident that I am getting the best care and really great support from Dr. LaCroix and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. LaCroix and her staff are the best. They are knowledgeable, professional and very caring. For years I needed just routine eye exams and contacts or glasses. Now, I have an eye condition that requires much more and I am confident that I am getting the best care and really great support from Dr. LaCroix and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen dr Lacroix Freda's twice and am very ... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have seen dr Lacroix Freda's twice and am very pleased with her and everyone in the office. Would recommend her. Fran yoder Clinton TWP mich


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LeCroix-Fredal is as good as they come. And ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. LeCroix-Fredal is as good as they come. And she truly cares.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have not used your online services.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Don't go elsewhere!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Top-notch treatment, highly-knowledgable and experienced doctors and personnel, beautiful and sparkling clean facility. You will be given ample time and respect. This practice is a gem in the heart of Mt. Clemens!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional, but also helpful and friendly. Dr. LaCroix is very t ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is very professional, but also helpful and friendly. Dr. LaCroix is very thorough in her evaluation and explains everything she does and what the results mean.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was having some eye irritation and I called the office and they were able to get me in quickly. The staff is knowledgable, pleasant and courteous! The remodel looks great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional & friendly eye care center. You will get an honest opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly service I give them 5 stars!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always professional, friendly service I give them 5 stars!!


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better place to go for your eyes than LaCroix Eye Care! We love Dr, the staff and the ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is no better place to go for your eyes than LaCroix Eye Care! We love Dr. LaCroix, the staff and the special treatment we receive every time we are there!


StarStarStarStarStar We live 45 minutes away and I refuse to take my family to any other eye doctor. Dr. LaCroix ... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We live 45 minutes away and I refuse to take my family to any other eye doctor. Dr. LaCroix and her staff is simply phenomenal. They go over and beyond to provide the most up-to-date, professional, and excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. LaCroix to anyone who is looking for the very best eye care available.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous doctor and staff.  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fabulous doctor and staff. We've been coming here for years as a family. She is wonderful with children and adults. The best diagnostic equipment and personalized service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that explains all the tests results.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional staff that explains all the tests results.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is always so friendly and helpful when I come, it makes it a very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring eye care. —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasure to visit the LaCroix clinic. Everyone is pleasant and professional and Dr. LaCroix is very thorough and takes the time to explain her decisions while making me feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best around! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is the absolute finest eye care practice in the area. Dr Ann is fantastic, and well as all of her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere. Truly, the best and most enjoyable eye exam ever. I have recommended y... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and atmosphere. Truly, the best and most enjoyable eye exam ever. I have recommended you to several people already.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are so pleasant and helpful, ready to work with my budget. I can now see why Jessica referred me, I will also pass the good new along


StarStarStarStarStar I love LaCroix Eye Care, the staff and Dr LaCroix herself are wonderful and friendly. Very helpf... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love LaCroix Eye Care, the staff and Dr LaCroix herself are wonderful and friendly. Very helpful when choosing frames or if you just need and adjustment. I have been goi g for eyes and will continue to go here


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional exam. Very personal and updated equipment. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a very professional exam. Very personal and updated equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt very comfortable during the visit. The treatment was great.. Dr. took her time and made me feel very special..


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient for a long, long time and have always been extremely satisfied with the service, treatment and outcome of every appointment. I love Dr. Ann and all of the personnel. They are great and always willing to assist. Coming for my annual appointment is always a pleasant experience, and I know the health of my eyes is their first concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always!... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I love that office. Five stars from me!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love that office. Five stars from me!


StarStarStarStarStar Pastor  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ann did a thorough and professional job of examining my eyes and recommending glasses. Her father was my optometrist and dear friend years ago and I am so happy to be back under the LaCroix family eye care once again. I am confident that Dr. Ann carries on the high standards of her family tradition.


StarStarStarStarStar Most personal service you could possibly receive. I went to another provider in order to use my in... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Most personal service you could possibly receive. I went to another provider in order to use my insurance coverage...an MD no less. I had to come running back to Lacroix to fix what the MD screwed up! I will never stray again! Thanks for all your help!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service tailored to individual clients. Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Up to date technology with old fashion great customer service tailored to individual clients. I always recommend this provider of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service tailored to individual clients. Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Up to date technology with old fashion great customer service tailored to individual clients. I always recommend this provider of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr LaCroix Fredal=Excellence —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been seeing Dr. Fredal for well over 35 years. She has always been the epitome of excellence and has seen my family and me through several eye issues. She is extremely caring and thorough and has state of the art equipment. She even has a scanner that tests for antioxidant level in one's body. Healthy bodies contribute to healthy eyes! This is an optional screening that has a nominal fee. Well worth it to me! It motivates me to eat healthier.


StarStarStarStarStar Best there is. Full confidence in the doctor and her wonderful staff. Equipment, facilities, and ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best there is. Full confidence in the doctor and her wonderful staff. Equipment, facilities, and environment are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is great. Very professional. Dr took a lot of time with me and explained everything. Best experience I have ever had getting fitted for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Post cataract visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel well cared for at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm not good with a computer but appreciate your using a program for helping your service to your customers.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Ann and have been coming to her for years!! In fact my daughter and grandson also come to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Ann and have been coming to her for years!! In fact my daughter and grandson also come to see Ann!! Great service and great understanding of our eyes!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr and Practice —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lacroix-Fredal is a wonderful, caring doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy the smiles and people at your practice as they always make the experience easy for us. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We enjoy the smiles and people at your practice as they always make the experience easy for us.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ann LaCroix Fredal wants you to have the best vision possible and will work with you to achieve it. More importantly, she educates you about eye health and does much more thorough testing than you'll get at chain vision stores. Staff is great, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Always been pleased with the personal service and help from your practice —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always been pleased with the personal service and help from your practice


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Ann Makes sure you understand exactly the results of your exam . I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann is Amazing! —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Ann is an amazing diagnostician - from my incessant allergies which change with my significant travel to my husbands issues leftover from very old RK - she is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were so impressed with the staff and how willing to help us they were —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband and I were so impressed with the staff and how willing to help us they were. We will definitely be referring you to our friends in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann LaCroix —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. LaCroix gave me a last-minute appointment before I left the town on a short notice, long term assignment. The staff there is always very pleasant and professional, and I was able to get a full exam, prescription, and new glasses ordered in just half an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very attentive, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to my appointments. Personal kind , patient. Efficient, professional —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure to come to my appointments. Personal kind , patient. Efficient, professional


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and courteous and went above and beyond the Call of Duty thank you so... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly and courteous and went above and beyond the Call of Duty thank you so much


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual check up, as I know Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always look forward to my annual check up, as I know Dr. Ann will see that I receive a thorough exam and her technician, Nancy ( or whoever is available), will administer the testing on my eyes with great precision! And of course Jennifer and Ruth have a ready smile when checking in!!! Thanks everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The glass options are expensive. Im retireed and on a fixed income now and just cannt avoid it —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The glass options are expensive. Im retireed and on a fixed income now and just cannt avoid it. However over many years Dr. LaCroix provided me with the best eyecare. May he rest in peace.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was pleasant and courteous. Dr. LaCroux is a great doctor and let's you know how things are going throughout the entire exam!


StarStarStarStarStar I found the whole experience very positive and thorough. I look forward to wearing my new glasses. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found the whole experience very positive and thorough. I look forward to wearing my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm looking forward to seeing how the remodeling project turns out. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm looking forward to seeing how the remodeling project turns out.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!! Very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great!! Very friendly