Kurt VanWinkle DDS MSD

Dr. Kurt VanWinkle

Star Star Star Star Star 286 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, very friendly staff, and excell... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great facility, very friendly staff, and excellent dental service! Follow up after my procedure was prompt and made the recovery process uneventful.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Consult —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was pleased with my consult, everything was explained for a procedure I need, and all my questions were answered. I was pleasantly surprised that my treatment plan was ready and and pre-certified with insurance before I left the office. That made it easy to make my decision to schedule a procedure before leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to Indy and to this practice. I found... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am new to Indy and to this practice. I found the staff very welcoming, friendly, and gave a good overview of what they say, what they were going to do and suggestions. I found everyone pleasant and easy to work with and look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very friendly staff!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very, very friendly staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone I met and interacted with was professional, kind and helped me understand how they could help with my dental issue...Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased...Martha Macke (Marti) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased...Martha Macke (Marti)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care by courteous professionals who are 100% patient focused.


StarStarStarStarStar Will miss Jeanne! Great office, great service.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Will miss Jeanne! Great office, great service. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very thorough in explaini... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and very thorough in explaining what needed to be done. Exceptional and very caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been impressed with Dr. VanWinkle and hi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been impressed with Dr. VanWinkle and his staff every time I do to the office. Everyone is professional, helpful and very kind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful Clean Profes —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Beautiful Clean Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent Service Very friendly and strait forward on solutions to my problem for me to consider after talking with my regular dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar everything great and no problems —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything great and no problems


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoying visiting you twice a year ~~ ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always enjoying visiting you twice a year ~~ what a friendly group you have!! Wish I could sneak out without paying, but haven't figured out how to do that!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. VanWinkle and staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care from Dr. VanWinkle and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit could not have gone better. My appoint... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit could not have gone better. My appointment was on time. Treatment and follow-up was explained. Checkout was painless. I also had a bit of anxiety before my appointment but once I was in the office I was quickly put at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've sat in Dr Van Winkle's chair for two procedures now and can't speak highly enough about the experience. It always seems as if there is an upbeat feeling all around the office and the team is happy to work together. Dr. Van Winkle has always been very open about what he is doing and why and what his desired outcome is. Additionally, his assistant, Shelby, who worked with me on the last visit was great at always checking in and then in describing EXACTLY what I could expect step by step on the procedure. These are all things that, for me, develops trust in the staff and practice and make it not necessarily a "joy" to go there...but much easier.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Deb--sheIs very thorough and... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with Deb--she Is very thorough and informative. However I got a fluoride treatment I did not request and had to ask for an itemized statement (which told me I got a fluoride treatment)


StarStarStarStarStar First class peridontal clinic. Staff is profes... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

First class peridontal clinic. Staff is professional and on time with services.


StarStarStarStarStar My apprehension of the extraction process has w... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My apprehension of the extraction process has well handled. I appreciated the professionalism and experience that I met


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and nice. Gumdrops and lollipops, l... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very gentle and nice. Gumdrops and lollipops, lol.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manners from Dr. Van Winkle throu... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great bedside manners from Dr. Van Winkle throughout entire support staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great visit excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very pleasant. Explained everything very well where you could understand what they were doing and why. Felt very comfortable. Dr. VanWinkle was very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VanWinkle and his staff are very friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. VanWinkle and his staff are very friendly and professional. They all took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and I fully understood the process for repairing my receding gum lines. I appreciate all their help and support.


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Editor —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My initial visit was extremely professional. I was treated with courtesy by all the staff with whom I had interactions. They all also took the time to explain my dental situation without my feeling rushed. I left with the impression that I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere and staff along with the D... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent atmosphere and staff along with the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Im Glad i was referal to the right place. Thank... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Im Glad i was referal to the right place. Thank you for the visit it was very helpful and she explain everything to me well about my gums & teeth. I will recommend to everyone The Specialist is doing a great great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VanWinkle and his staff are fantastic!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. VanWinkle and his staff are fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Practice —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am so grateful for Dr. VanWinkle and his staff. The worked me in with a front tooth emergency. He is working closely with my primary dentist Dr. Don Hansen to get the best results and communicate clearly what the plan is. Their staff is amazing and I have never been waiting in the office waiting room or exam room more than a few minutes. That office is a fine tuned machine, and I never feel rushed when I have questions. I don't know how they do it. I'm so grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Oral Surgery —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. VanWinkle was contacted by my general dentist for an emergency removal of a molar that had an abscess. Due to the severity, Dr. VanWinkle made sure to get me in that same day even though he was booked solid. He along with his staff were extremely pleasant, professional and CALM!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and everyone was very friendly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit and everyone was very friendly. Explained everything and answered all my questions. They have a payment plan with no interest for 1 year!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!! Very good at working with patient... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Team!! Very good at working with patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This truly is a wonderful doctor and staff to take care of your dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Back again after 15 yrs. Still the same excelle... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Back again after 15 yrs. Still the same excellent professional care. Everything was explained to me carefully and fully regarding the procedure, post op care, and the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar Top-rate health-care provider —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My entire multi-year history with Dr. VanWinkle and his staff has been nothing but excellent. The atmosphere in the office is relaxing and pleasant. The upgrades to the office have made the experience even more pleasant. Dr. VanWinkle and the entire staff are truly outstanding...compassionate and caring...thorough and organized. Truly one of the top health-care providers with which I have ever worked!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just finished my first visit (looks like I'm headed for an implant). The staff were all very courteous and helpful, explaining the details of treatment, what I could expect, and details of the cost


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome service. Awesome people. You can leave your nerves behind you with this crew.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt. All staff members were poli... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service was prompt. All staff members were polite and professional. Jeannie was fabulous


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Van Winkle for man... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient of Dr. Van Winkle for many years and have been consistently pleased at the professionalism, expertise, and caring of Dr. Van Winkle and his excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great, your assistance was very polite and explain everything. Now you Dr. Va Winkler was excellent. I appreciated your honesty and I look forward for my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Bi-Annual Cleaning Session —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Schedule for my bi-annual cleaning session. The technician conducted that flawlessly and also gave bits of advice about brushing and flossing better.


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Wrinkles —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I'm sorry my Dental Specialist got her wrinkles from her daughters.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VanWinkle and Debbie were really nice an in... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. VanWinkle and Debbie were really nice an informative about my dental options. Very professional about my complicated dental situation. I had a tooth pulled and was able to go back to work the same day with minimal discomfort. Regular pain killers took care of the discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. I have a bit of "whit... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was great. I have a bit of "white coat syndrome". The staff was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional While Personally Caring  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

From checking in with Emilie to checking out with Kris, everyone is always so on top of everything and friendly, as well. Jeanne has been like my oral care mentor as she prompts me during cleanings to do better at home. And Dr. Van Winkle has been able to address everything I've needed along the way, including a sinus lift. That probably explains why whenever I run into someone else going to a periodontist they are going here!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your website was informative. I approve.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr. Van Winkle is a miracle worker.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel that Dr. Van Winkle is a miracle worker. I thought I would need a bone graft, but due to his expertise and skill I do not. This will take several months off my recovery time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff were very efficient. The doctor was running behind by 45 min. and he did apologize for the delay. It appeared the schedule was possibly over booked for the time the doctor needed to see patients on schedule. Just my observation from my experience of working in an Ortho office for many years. Looking forward to having my procedure completed soon then later.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and care.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good service and care. No one certainly wants to have their gums grafted but if it's necessary this is the place to go. Dr. VanWinkle is very personable and his staff is supportive. I've had three grafts done here and was well prepared and comfortable with each procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience All-Around  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. VanWinkle's staff is extremely courteous and patient-comfort conscious. While many other dental professionals do not, Dr. VanWinkle and his staff alwasy take the time to listen to the patient and treat them accordingly. I'd recommend anyone in need of specialized care reach out to their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Difficult case —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I know I have been a difficult case but I think Dr. VanWinkle and his staff are all outstanding! Thank you. Diann Warren


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and informative staff and Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really appreciated Dr. VanWinkle discussing treatment options and a plan with me. He didn't rush, didn't push me to have a procedure right away, and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie is terrific. She always makes me feel ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Debbie is terrific. She always makes me feel very comfortable, and Chris is also terrific and gives you plenty of time. As far as Dr. VanWinkle, I only hope that he is not getting overwhelmed with more patients at the same time, with the new renovation/addition, and continues to allow each patient the time and concern that they deserve, and not being in a hurry to get to yet another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was demostrated with a perfessional and made me comfortable as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE NEW OFFICE! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate that your office cares about its patients and how they feel. I always feel very welcome; even though it's not my favorite place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Just wish my work could be done sooner.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Just wish my work could be done sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my first appointment, dia... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Was very pleased with my first appointment, diagnosis and proposed treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was very good. Staff was very friendly and gave me information that I needed so I completely understood all options. Dr. Van Winkle was great. He thoroughly explained my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars great super people —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

10 stars great super people


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate and efficient.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, compassionate and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar initial visit by my own choice ! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my initial visit at the practice and I felt so comfortable and at peace upon entering the office. Everyone was genuinely kind and knowledgeable at their specialty place within the group. Dr. VanWinkle is totally the one who sets the atmosphere and personality of the practice. This is certainly the right place for myself. Thank You to all. Beth


StarStarStarStarStar Never had any issues staff is always willing to... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Never had any issues staff is always willing to answer questions & provide me with excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Superb Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I only had a consultation however I will definitely follow through with the dental work. Dr. Van Winkle and his staff has put the customer back into customer service. Dr. Van Winkle was in the outer office after my consultation, he waved and said "see you later." That's a far cry from the "pay me now" assault patients receive at most offices. I term it assault because you barely sign in before the PAY NOW 'song' begins. I was asked by a doctors'office to pay before making an appointment .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. T... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. They took care of me quickly and made me feel important!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nice operation--Tracy was especially kind, the whole thing was smooth and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything great and everyone friendly


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and attentive - first proc... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was very nice and attentive - first procedure was as detailed and I liked results and the staff - very good


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle and his support staff did an excel... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Van Winkle and his support staff did an excellent job of calming my nerves and anxiety during my first visit. Everyone was friendly and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie does a great job with my cleanings. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Debbie does a great job with my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VanWinkle is fantastic! Great practice & staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice. Great staff, Dr. VanWinkle is absolutely fantastic. He's thorough, great at communicating and listening and he spends enough time with his patients to help them understand the treatment plan. I called over the weekend after an extraction with severe headache and he listened to me and helped me sort out the cause of the pain.


StarStarStarStarStar All visits to a doctor should be as pleasant as c... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All visits to a doctor should be as pleasant as coming to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the on line service... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I love the on line service


StarStarStarStarStar Torture —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm certain they did a thorough job of poking around my gums. They gave me a prescription for the infection around my one upper tooth - which I have not yet filled.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from phone receptionist, greeting rece... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone, from phone receptionist, greeting receptionist, the 2 hygienists, to Dr. VanWinkle were competent, friendly, answered questions and explained things, were unhurried. I don't know when I have had professional service where everyone was so courteous and competent. It is obvious this is part of your mission. I appreciate your working me into your busy schedule to accommodate our return to Florida; I know this wasn't easy. the informational packet was helpful and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle is definitely a true professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Van Winkle is definitely a true professional. He doesn't appear to want to do corrections unnecessarily. That's a sign of a true professional. Bruce Trent


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the whole experience.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the whole experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated efforts of Dr. VanWinkle and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really appreciated efforts of Dr. VanWinkle and staff to work me into their schedule. I was having lots of discomfort and they were able to see me and treat me on short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at this office was great overall.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at this office was great overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff makes my visits a pleasurable experience.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff makes my visits a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my initial consultation. Everyone in the office was wonderful. Both the assistant and D... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just had my initial consultation. Everyone in the office was wonderful. Both the assistant and Dr. VanWinkle explained everything and asked if I had any questions. I am very grateful to have been referred to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I get best professions care and recommendations here.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I always feel like I get best professions care and recommendations here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My visits to Dr. Van Winkle's are always awesome. Staff is friendly and helpful . My teeth feel so clean after a cleaning. It is a pleasant visit always.


StarStarStarStarStar Having been referred to you in a time of distress, having suffered from an infected tooth over the... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having been referred to you in a time of distress, having suffered from an infected tooth over the weekend and a great deal of pain, I was worked in without an appointment and my issue was dealt with immediately and with great care. I can’t thank this office enough for its concern over my level of pain and doing its best to remedy the situation with as little discomfort as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Times when it takes patience of Job! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I want to thank the wonderful staff for their patience. Construction am traffic horrific with unexpected delay for appt. Staff understood and rescheduling was not necessary and all went well. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Evy and I felt very comfortable and secure with her treatment plan. My expectations as a, know too... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Evy and I felt very comfortable and secure with her treatment plan. My expectations as a, know too much assistant, was met! So THANK YOU! YOUR OVER ALL GENEROSITY was such a blessing I cried!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went very well. Looking forward to having the dental work done with a high level of confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy to find location through all the construction.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit to Dr. Van Winkle's Office on 4/27/2016 —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service from a very friendly and professional team.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice First Visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly. They explained the procedure well and took the time to answer all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My visit was wonderful as it always is. You have a wonderful staff and I am always treated with the utmost professionalism and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience wuth the staff were awesome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience wuth the staff were awesome. They were very caring, great spirit abd really made sure all your needs were met. I would definitely recommend them to friends, coworkers and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and excellent explanation of what they found —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and excellent explanation of what they found. I would recommend them to lots of friends. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar No better dental office and care for serious dental problems.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No better dental office and care for serious dental problems.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! I have been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend Kurt and team. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I love this practice! I have been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend Kurt and team.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I am very satisfied. Have been a patient for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar I was at Dr Van Winkle office as a second opinion and everyone in the office was so wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was at Dr Van Winkle office for a second opinion and everyone in the office was so wonderful. I liked and understood Dr Van Winkle's treatment plan and felt relieved and ready to proceed to the next step in my dental health. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff w —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very professional and on time for my apt.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was informative and delightful and Dr. VanWinkle was truly concerned about my situation —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Rachel was informative and delightful and Dr. VanWinkle was truly concerned about my situation. I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VanWinkle has done all of my implants —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. VanWinkle has done all of my implants. He is excellent! He explains everything you are facing in terms you can understand. His staff has been with him a long time and I think that speaks volumes. They all make sure you are comfortable and pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Patient Care  —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is definitely worth the drive to 92nd and North Meridian for periodontal work. Dr. Van Winkle's staff truly value you as a patient and make you feel like a member of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Good  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been a patient for several years and have always found this group to be very professional yet personable, and good with explaining where I'm at/what a certain procedure would do to help. Bottom line, I'd say they know what they're doing AND care!


StarStarStarStarStar It is so refreshing to always be greeted with "Hi Lynda, how are you!" Everyone is very personable... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is so refreshing to always be greeted with "Hi Lynda, how are you!" Everyone is very personable and highly professional. Both hygienists work on my teeth, and I adore both of them.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit, the entire staff and Dr VanWinkle made me feel so welcome and so comfortable — 

My first visit, the entire staff and Dr VanWinkle made me feel so welcome and so comfortable. They took their time to explain everything to us in detail and answered all of our questions. Dr VanWinkle is a very kind and caring Doctor. Who really cares about his patients from their very first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Considering you have to go to a periodontist because you have to have work done in your mouth, the office staff and doctor made the experience as positive and easy as could be. Very kind and patient all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your care and concern. —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Please use the above statement.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr & Staff. Keep up the good work!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful Dr & Staff. Keep up the good work!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but amazing care and treatment from Jeannie.! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I've had nothing but amazing care and treatment from Jeannie.!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and honest advice! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so excited to find a periodontist who listened to me and my concerns and discussed rather than suggested treatment! This office is to be commended for their wonderful bedside manner and caring attitude!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Debbie the dental technician was wonderful!! Easy to interact with, she gave us all the time & attention we needed as well as Dr. VanWinkle. Both extremely professional. Emily was also very pleasant and warm, really liked her. Thank you all


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in EVERY respect! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very professional in EVERY respect!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt at scheduled appointment time —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Prompt at scheduled appointment time. Staff, is very friendly and easy to explain any questions you should have. I appreciated Dr. Van Winkle promptness , and his kind demeanor during our surgical procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle and his team can literally "save" your smile. I highly recommend him.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Van Winkle and his team can literally "save" your smile. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with my experience here. The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional and made me feel welcomed. The explained everything to me clearly and concisely and answered all the questions that I had. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family or anyone else needing periodontal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle and his team are very caring and do excellent work —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Van Winkle and his team are very caring and do excellent work. I would highly recommend them for implants and gum grafting as well as any long term dental maintenance.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star customer service was very cordial and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

customer service was very cordial and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Even though it was my first appointment, I felt very much at home —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Even though it was my first appointment, I felt very much at home. I was greeted like a valued patient. Everything was explained to me in a thorough & thoughtful manner. It was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care is extremely high and the staff make everyone feel totally comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The quality of care is extremely high and the staff make everyone feel totally comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was both professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was both professional and friendly. Also I had a concern about the implant a few day after the surgery and called Dr. Van Winkle on Friday night and was able to talk with him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very comfortable at this visit. I think that Dr. VanWinkle and staff know what they are doing. I appreciate the fact that Dr. VanWinkle was willing to call my previous oral surgeon that I did not want to go back to for the second implant. I have a lot more confidence that the implant will work this time with Dr. VanWinkle.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very customer service oriented and excellent clinicians. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Staff are very customer service oriented and excellent clinicians.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the service I have received.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have always been satisfied with the service I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was warm and friendly as a first time visitor —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Receptionist was warm and friendly as a first time visitor. all service was explained in clear and understanding matter. will surely visit again.


StarStarStarStarStar KVW was a first rate dental office that solved my dental problems with competency and courtesy! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

KVW was a first rate dental office that solved my dental problems with competency and courtesy!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr VanWinkle's for almost 20 years; so I'm probably biased —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been a patient of Dr VanWinkle's for almost 20 years; so I'm probably biased. I would not think of going to a different Periodontist! He installed a molar implant during this visit; I've had zero pain/discomfort and not a hint of bleeding. His entire team of Assistants were great and made my visits a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Scardy Cat Recommendation —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are able to make rather stressful procedures manageable. Everyone is in the office is supportive and competent. The office is run in an efficient way and I have never had to wait. Despite being a rather anxious dental patient I feel calm in this office. I would highly recommend these professional for periodontal care.


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient since 1996 I cannot say enough good things about Dr Van Winkle and all the... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Having been a patient since 1996 I cannot say enough good things about Dr Van Winkle and all the good staff involved. The degree of care, respect for the patient and family needs are unparalleled. Anyone who was ever concerned about pain or discomfort would be at ease to know that having experienced extensive treatment for my condition I could say with experience that I have received tremendous care and I have experienced very little discomfort throughout even the most invasive procedures. Great care for which I am thankful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. They bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and friendly staff. They bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable. Dr.VanWinkle is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The assistant explained the procedure to me clearly and completely, and the doctor explained each step as he was doing it. I felt that I was in good hands. I would recommend Dr. VanWinkle to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Class! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Van Winkle is a top-notch Periodontist who's work is outstanding and who has one of the "best" support staffs I have ever encountered. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Van Winkle to family or friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and considerate. Options were very well communicated. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very prompt and considerate. Options were very well communicated.


StarStarStarStarStar See above and also this office is very professional in all aspects. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

See above and also this office is very professional in all aspects.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Van Winkle & staff are very professional and make what can be a trying experience very comfortable for patients! I'd recommend their office to anyone in need of outstanding specialty care!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star They could write the book on patient care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience with this group was very positive--best I've ever had. They were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and made sure I understood everything before I left. The office was clean, attractive and comfortable. I would highly recommend this group.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. VanWinkle if in need of periodontal care. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would highly recommend Dr. VanWinkle if in need of periodontal care.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a little too early to render a public review since no procedures have been done yet —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's a little too early to render a public review since no procedures have been done yet. It would be more appropriate for me to wait once I go through the procedure. At that time I would be happy to write a public review.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very friendly, they took their time to write down everything to make sure I am fully informed about my procedure, the expectations, financial plans, etc!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr.VanWinkle and staff. My experience at my last visit was excellent.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I was very impressed with Dr.VanWinkle and staff. My experience at my last visit was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love getting my dental work done here


StarStarStarStarStar It is so hard to walk into a new Dentist office when you are afraid of the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is so hard to walk into a new Dentist office when you are afraid of the dentist. I have to say at Dr.Van Winkles office I felt welcome and at ease from the very beginning. The staff was wonderful and the Dr. took a lot of time to explain what was going on with my teeth. Tomorrow I go in to get 2 teeth pulled and I know I will be well taken care of. This is a very good recommendation coming from someone who is afraid of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr VanWinkle —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent operation- Staff is friendly and Dr. VanWinkle is highly knowledgable and skilled in his field of dental implant surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You guys are always great group to come and see.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my dentist to Dr. Van Winkle —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was referred by my dentist to Dr. Van Winkle. His administrative and professional staff is first rate. Dr. Van Winkle took plenty of time to explain my options and his recommendations. I was extremely satisfied and would recommend Dr. Van Winkle without hesitation. Thanks for the referral, Dr. Alvarez. Rob Wynne


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and answered all my questions was a pleasant experience for going to the... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff very friendly and answered all my questions was a pleasant experience for going to the dentist I would recommend if you are looking for a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar five stars —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always have a satisfactory visit with Jeanne at Dr. Winkle's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

There are a lot of good dental practices, but only a few great one. The entire team at Dr. VanWinkle practice are the simply the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. VanWinkel and staff made me and my painful tooth feel comfortable from the moment I arrived for my emergency visit and within minutes my infected tooth was x-rayed and diagnosed and treatment options were explained in great detail. I arrived pain and a short time later I returned to work without pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

What a great staff you have!


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding when I had to cancel previous appointments. I appreciated the attitude.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very understanding when I had to cancel previous appointments. I appreciated the attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to go. —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If you have to go to the dentist this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Periodontal Office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is my fourth procedure with Dr. Van Winkle- 2 pocket reduction surgeries one for each side of the mouth and 2 skin grafts for gum recession on each side of the mouth and everything has gone great. Both Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are professional and courteous, taking the time to explain exactly what they're doing and why. During my four procedures, any pain was minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt completely comfortable and relaxed throughout my appointment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I felt completely comfortable and relaxed throughout my appointment. I think it is appropriate to survey one's staff and obtain feed back as to how improvements can or should be made.


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time, I felt like someone explained to me how to brush my teeth properly. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For the first time, I felt like someone explained to me how to brush my teeth properly. Dr. Van Winkle took the time to demonstrate how to brush the plaque away from my gums instead of just talking about my upcoming procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know having a tooth extracted would be so much fun. Thanks for the entertainment! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't know having a tooth extracted would be so much fun. Thanks for the entertainment!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff. I have gone to Dr. VanWinkle's office for more  —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent professional care and staff. I have gone to Dr. VanWinkle's office for a number of years for check-ups, cleanings and necessary oral surgeries. I always receive a calming verbal commentary during a surgical procedure, have no problems during my recovery and pain has never been an issue. Great place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff. Dr. VanWinkle, McKensie and Emile ROCK!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional organization from front to back. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional organization from front to back.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Explained my situation and options in great detail and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Van winkle.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with Dr. Van Winkler and his assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm extremely pleased with Dr. Van Winkle and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I'm extremely pleased with Dr. Van Winkle and his staff. They are all very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back as I feel that your services are first class. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I keep coming back as I feel that your services are first class.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Good Care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been to Dr. Van Winkle for periodontal surgery and to maintain my gum health for years. He and the staff are all skilled professionals who treat me with respect. I have always been seen on time, and I appreciate being able to have 7AM appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was nice and friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything is always as promised.


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd opinion —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

very professional & willing to take on a challenge


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kurt and his staff are very hands on and go above and beyond to make you comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr.Kurt and his staff are very hands on and go above and beyond to make you comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I was amassed t how little pain there was in getting numbed up, even with the injection in the... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was amassed t how little pain there was in getting numbed up, even with the injection in the roof of the mouth that has always been painful in the past. After I got home after getting the dental implant I took some ibuprofen just in case even though I was not in pain. I expected to take more 6 hours later but because of no pain I forgot to take any more. I have had no pain or discomfort since. Channing Myers


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent welcome and professional service to the end by all.  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

New client: Excellent welcome and professional service to the end by all.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Vav Winkle and his staff to anyone needing periodontic work —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would recommend Dr. Vav Winkle and his staff to anyone needing periodontic work. They are kind, professional and made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure


StarStarStarStarNo Star Periodontal Practice and Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service, a little expensive but worth it in the end. Results were improved dental health over a two year period.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Kurt Van Winkle and his staff are very professional and helpful --I would highly recommend this dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First rate from front door to exit.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First rate from front door to exit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. VanWinlke and his team are professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. VanWinkle and his team are professional and courteous. They explained the process carefully and were efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Van Winkle was very good. His staff was very professional and very detailed —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit with Dr. Van Winkle was very good. His staff was very professional and very detailed. And of course I liked Dr. Van Winkle and I will continue to use his services.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Van Winkle Team —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Dr. Van Winkle team are all very professional yet personable and good to work with. I actually enjoy the visits to this dental office, and they can provide the specialized dental care that I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent overall experience


StarStarStarStarStar It might have been helpful to have the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It might have been helpful to have the Dr. Explore what I felt ready to do with my teeth as they are. As I left I felt I didn't really explore both options available because the one didn't seem cost effective to the staff there. Later I thought maybe not but I'm not really really for upper dentures and I'd rather get both gums upper and lowers cleaned and see how I do for a while. When I'm emotionally ready I can proceed. I think I presented myself as more ready to consider that option than I was. I'm sure others might do that as well. Might be good to slow them down explore both sides a bit.


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation visit. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my consultation overall but cannot give a full review until after my procedure is complete.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 4/10/15 MY DENTIST SENT ME TO DR —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4/10/15 MY DENTIST SENT ME TO DR. KURT VAN WINKLE TO SEE IF A LOWER LOOSE TOOTH WITH RECESSED GUMS COULD BE REPAIRED-STRENGTHENED & PROMOTE GUM GROWTH. THE TOOTH HAS NO CAVITIES OR DECAY BUT THE VERDICT WAS "NO". I'M NOT A PERIODONTIST SO I'LL HAVE TO ACCEPT HIS WORD. EVEN THO THE VERDICT WAS EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTING. I GUESS I SHOULD BE HAPPY THAT HE DIDN'T COST ME OR THE INSURANCE CO. A LOT OF UNNECESSARY EXPENSE FOR SOME TREATMENT HE FELT WOULDN'T WORK. BUT, AS I SAY THE TOOTH HAS NO CAVITIES OR DECAY. I HAVE NOTIFIED DR. ROSENFELD ABOUT HAVING THE TOOTH PULLED & A NEW TOOTH ADDED TO THE PARTIAL BUT HE HASN'T RETURNED MY CALLS. DANA ALFREDS


StarStarStarStarStar I went to this office for the first time & every one on the staff took care of me in a most... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I went to this office for the first time & every one on the staff took care of me in a most efficient, yet caring and professional way. I recommend this office as one of the best in customer care.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff know how to put patient at ease —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff know how to put patient at ease


StarStarStarStarStar I am actually looking forward to coming back for my dental procedure! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service; a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Compassionate —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been to Dr. Van Winkle twice in the last couple years. On both occasions I was in pain from a fractured tooth and on both occasions my dentist was able to get me an appointment the same morning with Dr. Van Winkle. His staff was professional and thorough in explaining the process for the dental implant. I was scheduled for my procedure at their first availed date because Dr. Van Winkle was willing to work me in. I can't explain how much I appreciated their understanding of my condition and their efforts to relieve it as soon as they could. I highly recommend Dr. Van Winkle.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor and team.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Outstanding doctor and team.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time that I set up my initial consultation appointment through the beginning of the... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the time that I set up my initial consultation appointment through the beginning of the treatment plan, I was treated courteously and put at ease with the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience as a first time patient. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience as a first time patient. Dr. Van Winkle and his entire staff were very friendly, helpful and provided excellent service. I would recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Referral! Let's Do This! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great first time experience at Dr. Van Winkle's office. The Staff was fantastic. Tracy was very professional and explained what she was doing in mapping my teeth and their condition. Dr. Van Winkle presented all my options and covered all costs for each option. For someone like me who hates going to the Dentist, I must admit that Dr. Van Winkle and his entire Staff impressed me, made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Van Winkle and his Staff to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of Dental Work eased by my appointment. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fear of Dental Work eased by my appointment. Dr. Van Winkle and his team took the time to listen to my concerns about dental work. I was given several options and selected the one which worked best for me. My experience was pain-free and the results are beautiful! I will continue to recommend everyone in need of those services to Dr. Van Winkle's office. Simply the best Indiana has to offer.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience. Certainly would recommend to friends and family —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office experience. Certainly would recommend to friends and family. Have been involved with Dr Van Winkle's office for over a year and have been very pleased with all services.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment time was moved ahead one hour —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment time was moved ahead one hour. I was on my way to my appointment & did not receive the message. I was very well taken care of, just a bit later.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle and his staff were very courteous, caring and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Van Winkle and his staff were very courteous, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire office is so friendly. nice and professional. Always a pleasure to be seen at Dr. VanWinkle's office.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. VanWinkle and his practice to anyone who has complex dental needs —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would recommend Dr. VanWinkle and his practice to anyone who has complex dental needs. Like most, I was apprehensive about visiting a new Dentist. He and his staff were very pleasant, professional, and made me feel very at ease, which is a huge plus for anyone looking to undergo any medical procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best!!! Thanks so very much for taking such great care of me!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You all are the best!!! Thanks so very much for taking such great care of me!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VanWinkle and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable throughout my experience —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. VanWinkle and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable throughout my experience. The front office staff has been so helpful about resubmitting insurance claims and helping me to understand financial options. Dr. VanWinkle consistently checked in with me asking "you doing okay?" throughout the procedure helping me to feel more at ease. His bedside manner is excellent and makes you feel comforted throughout the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had two teeth extracted and Dr. VanWinkle and his team made that situation as positive as they could. Dr. VanWinkle is personable and great at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Periodontal service year after year! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Van Winkle's office has consistently given me great service year after year. Very glad that I was recommended to his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kurt VanWinkle's Office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. VanWinkle and his entire staff are fabulous! They always take the time to ask you questions, listen to you and understand your needs or concerns and ensure that you are completely comfortable with any and all procedures. I highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a warm welcome when I arrive and am usually called in for treatment on a timely... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always receive a warm welcome when I arrive and am usually called in for treatment on a timely basis. Everyone is friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable and I feel like I receive the best dental care I could find.


StarStarStarStarStar Dre. Van Winkle. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Well managed office. Excellent Hygenist who provided key improvements. Final review by Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, friendly staff, unsolicited follow up call from Dr. VanWinkle gave me extra assurance my needs (whatever they might be} would be met.


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend for all your periodontal needsFriendly, professional and very competent —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Would recommend for all your periodontal needs Friendly, professional and very competent. Most of all, Dr. Van Winkle personally called me the days after a procedure to check on me. I consider that to be very professional. Knowledgeable in submission of insurance claims, I have not had to get involved with this process as it seem very seamless.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great- professional & friendly. I'd recommend to anyone who needed.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone in the office is great- professional & friendly. I'd recommend to anyone who needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. VanWinkle and his staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I highly recommend Dr. VanWinkle and his staff. I have eleven implants that he has done and have received excellent care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star appt #3 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All staff did a great job. Dr. Van Winkle was great, asking often if I was okay. Staff helping also did a nice job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not the least expensive but does great work —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have had this procedure done many times but the last two have been done by Dr. Vanwinkle. While never "fun", I can not believe how little discomfort I feel the day following the procedure in comparison to other procedures I've had done prior to this.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. Kurt Van Winkle Experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I recently visited Dr. Van Winkles office for a cleaning appointment and as always I was seen at my scheduled time. Jeanne who cleaned my teeth is a consummate professional and goes above and beyond what is expected. She explains all procedures and offers suggestions to enhance my oral health. Dr. Van Winkle reviewed my progress since my oral surgery and explained what I can expect in the future in simple understandable language and has a great sense of humor. Chris in billing is always a joy to talk too as is the woman who handles scheduling (sorry, her names eludes me at this time.) I have had a deep-seated fear of dentists and dentistry for years and Dr. Van Winkle and his professional staff have helped me overcome this issue, and with their care my oral health has improved significantly and I am healthier for the experience. Thank you all! r/ Chris Price USN ret


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VanWinkel & Staff are highly skilled professionals and very nice to deal with.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. VanWinkel & Staff are highly skilled professionals and very nice to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle rating —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Van Winkle has been very transparent about describing anticipated procedures, post procedure care and what costs to anticipate. He and his staff are very experienced in periodontal cases. I would not hesitate recommending his practice to frends and relatives.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was extremely accomodating —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Office staff was extremely accomodating. Everyone smiled, was kind and didn't appear like you were interupting their day.....they were there for you! Dr. VanWinkle took his time answering all questions. It was a very pleasant experience even though the dentist petrifies me!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! I have learned more in the past 1-2 years than I have over 20 years at... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This office is great! I have learned more in the past 1-2 years than I have over 20 years at dentist. Very kind, welcoming, and informative staff. Debbie is great!5stars (and I usually dread the dentist)


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with everything about Dr. Van Winkle's practice —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I am very happy with everything about Dr. Van Winkle's practice. I really appreciate the excellent job Jeanne does with the cleanings. I have incredibly sensitive teeth, and I feel next to no pain with the technique she uses. I also appreciate the time taken by Dr. Van Winkle to answer my questions. He has done gum grafting on me several times with excellent results. I have full confidence in him and Jeanne and have already recommended them to several people.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Staff & Office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Besides Dr. VanWinkle, Traci and Kris were outstanding! They both did such a great job to ensure I understood the procedure and options available for me. I was not certain another office could be as friendly and professional as my referring dentist's office, but Dr. VanWinkle's office exceeded my expectations. As a former physicians practice manager, I understand the complexities of running a successful practice and this office does a great job. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I highly recommend this practice. I have had many procedures and they have all been very successful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks............ —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with your office has always been great. Thank-you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and actually know your name when you arrive. And the dentist is gentle.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is friendly and actually know your name when you arrive. And the dentist is gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent care. My concerns were addressed and and everyone was courteous and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very competent care. My concerns were addressed and and everyone was courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to be in the care of a professional who weighed and assessed the treatment plan AND... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was good to be in the care of a professional who weighed and assessed the treatment plan AND made a decision to alter the course to achieve the desired outcome without concern for extra costs in time and materials to the practice. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As "no fun" it is to go to any dentist, the experience in Dr. Van Winkle's office was as positive as one could be. Very nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office staff and team —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding office staff and team. Very knowledgable, and over communicates progress during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are very professional, kind, and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are very professional, kind, and courteous. They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything thing to me from the assessment of my dental problem to the solution to the expected costs involved. I would recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I was so impressed with the time and effort taken to explain every aspect of the dental experience, from procedure to payment. I left feeling confident.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt the care I receive in Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have always felt the care I receive in Dr. VanWinkle's practice is the best and of the highest quality one could ever expect. I have been going to this practice for many years and doubt whether anyone could find a doctor, or members of his staff, any more knowledgeable or professional. Oh, did I mention this office has a lot of smiles (friendly) and always seems to see their patients on time?


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this facility and their support staff was amazing —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience with this facility and their support staff was amazing. Kris was especially personable and extremely supportive throughout my ordeal . Thanks again for being truly passionate and professional! A job well done!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office exhibits the perfect blend of professionalism and concern for the patient's... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone in the office exhibits the perfect blend of professionalism and concern for the patient's comfort. Could not be more satisfied after having four implants!


StarStarStarStarStar you take care and time indealing with your patient. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

you take care and time indealing with your patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits to your office. Every one is always pleasant and proffesional.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have always enjoyed my visits to your office. Every one is pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle is highly skilled and yet very considerate and kind —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Van Winkle is highly skilled and yet very considerate and kind. His office staff is very friendly and the hygienists are excellent.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Excellent patient manner and very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent patient manner and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great periodontist and service! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great periodontist and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kurt VanWinkle —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Doctor and office staff are great. Very friendly bunch of people. Great at post op education.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are excellent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are excellent. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and the follow-up visits have been "painless." I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the relaxed but professional interaction between the doctor and nurses during my visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I liked the relaxed but profession interaction between the doctor and nurses during my visit. Very friendly, honest and laid back experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I did not like was I had to wait about an hour to be seen by the doctor —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only thing I did not like was I had to wait about an hour to be seen by the Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are very professional. I was recommended to Dr. Van Winkle by Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are very professional. I was recommended to Dr. Van Winkle by Dr. Kevin Ward......both doctors use the word...perfection.....and I like this word when it comes to taking care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The people are excellent to work with, a wonderful dental experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The people are excellent to work with, a wonderful dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to have my cleaning by Debbie and Dr. VanWinkle —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It is always good to have my cleaning by Debbie and Dr. Van Winkle. They are an important part of my overall medical care team. I have been coming for many years. I did not care for the new "floraide" sp? treatment. I will prefer the foam as before. Thanks for asking. Don Miller


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident and comforting staff. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very confident and comforting staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated Debbie's concern during cleaning my teeth yesterday. Also it was good to see Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Appreciated Debbie's concern during cleaning my teeth yesterday. Also it was good to see Dr. Van Winkle and hear his assessment of my dental health. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great practice....would recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is curteous and helpful! I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient at Dr. Van Winkle's office for 18 years and the staff has been top notch throughout!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was really nervous going into the gum graft, as I had read a lot of horror stories online. I am so happy it wasn't even close to those stories. Dr. VanWinkle is very good, and the surgery was quick, and they offer sedation to make the process stress-free. Dr. VanWinkle even took a phone call from me over the weekend after my surgery when I was concerned about bleeding at the graft site, and he helped to alleviate my worries. Only one week in, but I am happy with the results so far. I would definitely recommend him if you are considering the same surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. The staff is awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a great visit. The staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a general phobia about anything dental however the staff and doctor here left me at ease —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a general phobia about anything dental however the staff and doctor here left me at ease. The procedure was done properly and I was given great instructions on what to do prior to the follow-up. Overall an outstanding experience.


StarStarStarStarStar super place to have to have dental work done right. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

super place to have to have dental work done right.


StarStarStarStarStar Again everyone was great and your office was very clean —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Again everyone was great and your office was very clean. That means a lot from a medical stand point.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VanWinkle and staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr. VanWinkle and all of his staff. The implant work he has done is outstanding and I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the dental office was very courteous and attentive. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in the dental office was very courteous and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me. —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for taking care of me when I wasn't sure about taking care of myself.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Debbie, Jeannie, Emille, Chris and Kelly! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It is always a pleasure to see Debbie, Jeannie, Emille, Chris and Kelly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr.van Winkle is what I expected-a superior oral surgeon and periodontist and the staff is first rate. I honestly look forward to my continued treatment and am very optimistic about the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Black —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Vanwinkle and his staff are very professional. Very caring and concerned about your visit. They really take time to make your visit a very pleasant experience. Thanks guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar comfortable and informative —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Van Winkle and staff were very helpful and worked throughout the procedure to be sure I was well informed and comfortable. Before the appointment, the staff worked with my insurance company so I knew the exact amount I would be paying for the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry, don't believe in doing this. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Sorry, don't believe in doing this.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. VanWinkle's office is very professional and it runs like a well-oiled machine.


StarStarStarStarStar It's really refreshing to enter the office, and have front desk personnel greet you by name and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's really refreshing to enter the office, and have front desk personnel greet you by name and with a smile, even before you sign in. I plan to continue with Dr. VanWinkle until his services are no longer needed.


StarStarStarStarStar For superior periodontal care, this is the top notch organization that you need to meet —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2003)

For superior periodontal care, this is the top notch organization that you need to meet. From the courteous professional staff to superior quality care, Dr. Van Winkle is the best there is in Indy in my opinion. I have counted on his expert care for many years now and would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle is the best and his staff is outstanding. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Van Winkle is the best and his staff is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommend others to this practice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have recommend others to this practice


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Van Winkle and his staff are always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I'm glad to have such a great health care team nearby.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My visit was excellent and I was made very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys are GREAT! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think you guys are GREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and best office folks around!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Best dentist and best office folks around!


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional care. great staff. dr. van winkle is a superb dentist and wonderful person. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

exceptional care. great staff. dr. van winkle is a superb dentist and wonderful person.


StarStarStarStarStar I vistied Dr Van Winkle to have my teeth cleaned and to have a tooth extracted —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I vistied Dr Van Winkle to have my teeth cleaned and to have a tooth extracted. The service from the doctor, and his hygenist and staff was outstanding. My tooth extraction went very smoothly, and was practically painless, during and after.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a real fear of contamination when you have to switch off from patient to patient. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a real fear of contamination when you have to switch off from patient to patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and expert service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great team and expert service


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and helpful staff!!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professional, friendly and helpful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. The procedures were explained To me each time I had an appointment —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very nice. The procedures were explained To me each time I had an appointment. Everyone is super nice And made sure I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent dental service from a top notch professional staff in a lovely office setting. I highly recommend this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Even though it's the Dentist, and I've had some pretty amazing things done by Dr. Vanwinkle, I've always had great results. I highly recommend him and his staff! The cleanings are just great!


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience. Staff very friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very good experience. Staff very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Kurt VanWinkle —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kurt VanWinkle is an exceptional doctor & is great at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Winkle and his staff did an excellent job of taking care of me —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Van Winkle and his staff did an excellent job of taking care of me. They believe in an informed patient and listen well to any concerns. I could not have been in better hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is extremely friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was outstanding! No wait and great care. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall experience was outstanding! No wait and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly Office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Van Winkle's office is made up of people with good attitudes who operate in a professional manner. He and his staff are thorough, concerned about their patients and work together to provide excellent dental care.