CHROUST FAMILY DENTISTRY

Kurt P. Chroust DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 109 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Happy for 23 years —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Chroust and his staff have been providing me and my spouse the very best dental care for 23 years. I sure hope to keep going back for another 23 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years and have exp... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I've been a patient for many years and have experienced the absolute best dental care available. I would recommend Chroust Dental to anyone searching for exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Treatment options and procedures are explained well. Excellent manner with patients. Work is carefully done.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had positive, professional experi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have always had positive, professional experiences. I have been a client for more than 25 years. The staff is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental care team!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Outstanding care provided by the staff and Dr. Chroust. Even when I didn't live near Rosemount I still drove back for my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is so efficiently run. The girls ar... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

The office is so efficiently run. The girls are always professional, busy, attentive and recognize their guests immediately upon arrival. Once inside the office areas where we receive our services, everyone is so professional, polite, caring, concerned, and meticulously go about their work. It is so clean and every guest is made to feel like we are so special.


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia Dirks SVP & CHRO Sleep Number —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Dr. Chroust has been our dentist for our entire family for over 30 years. He is the best of the best and so is his entire staff. His capability, attention to detail, honesty and integrity are second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was an urgent request/ non sch... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 1987)

This appointment was an urgent request/ non scheduled appointment. The office is closed on Fridays and Kurt Chroust had me comein and did an evaulation, issued a prescruption and scheduled a follow up appointment. I really appreciate him doing that on his day off. Thankd doctor Chroust.


StarStarStarStarStar Just the fact you don't treat me as just a pati... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Just the fact you don't treat me as just a patient, you get to know me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always so efficient and professional, and yet comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar All good, Amy and Kurt are awesome. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All good, Amy and Kurt are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent approach to teeth cleaning. Thorough... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent approach to teeth cleaning. Thorough and geared to the latest methodology. I plan to stay in a sixth month cleaning pattern. Solid encouragement to prevent problems rather than address them.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and communicative. I alwa... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was friendly and communicative. I always knew what was happening at any given time. Staff frequently checked to make sure I was still comfortable and that everything was still ok.


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been to many dentists in my life, Dr Chr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I Have been to many dentists in my life, Dr Chroust and his entire staff are the best there is. Thank you thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great cleaning! Pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of as always —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Well taken care of as always


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love it here! We have been long time patients - they have the very best staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding. Competent , trusted and ti... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Always outstanding. Competent , trusted and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chroust is an excellent and supportive dent... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Chroust is an excellent and supportive dentist, and he has such a genuinely friendly and informative staff! Their personal style is just what the doctor ordered!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and outgoing staff, make you feel impo... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and outgoing staff, make you feel important and not just like another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Dr. Chrou... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always have a great experience with Dr. Chroust and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always personal. Always professional. Always ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always personal. Always professional. Always the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Personable staff. Very kind and ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. Personable staff. Very kind and knowledgeable. Provided great answers to all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Six month check /cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Looked up on how long I've been going to Dr. Chroust, 27 years, since 1990--WOW! Very nice dental office, great staff and wonderful dentist. Whether it's a cleaning or dental work/repair, I've always been comfortable. Thanks to all...


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, yet humorous! I'm a "frequ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always professional, yet humorous! I'm a "frequent flyer" of the dentist chair and keep coming back. You must be doing lots if things right.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chroust and his whole staff are friendly, he... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Chroust and his whole staff are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable! Dr Chroust takes time to explain things and give you options to consider. Best dentist ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been coming to Dr. Kurt Chroust's office for many, many years. His professionalism and mastery of his profession are at the TOP. He and his staff are personable, friendly, kind, and skilled. His office is spotlessly clean and organized. Everyone of them remember past visits and always show an interest in patients personally and professionally. When my son was going through dental school at the UM, Dr. Chroust invited Scott to come in and follow him around. Think my son was a bit shy and intimidated at that time and didn't pursue the opportunity. I was wondering if Dr. Chroust would ever want to put an ad in St. Joseph Catholic Church bulletin every week. When I see an ad for another dentist, I always think, "Hhmmm, I'd like to see an ad for my dentist; so I could point it out and tell my friends . . . that's where I go and he is my favorite dentist." I don't know how much it costs. But it is something to pursue.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in without an appointm... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for getting me in without an appointment and taking such good care of me. It went so much better than I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly an professional. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always friendly an professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Lowe —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been a patient of Dr. Chroust for over 20 years. He has done check-ups, fillings, root canals, etc. for me. People think I'm crazy when I say I enjoy going to the dentist, and many of the same people I have referred to Dr. Chroust through the years....they return to tell me they now understand why I say that! He is an expert in his field (I have never had problems with any dental work he's done for me). He is a professional, and more importantly, a very kind man. He has called me after procedures, to see how I am doing. His staff feel like family, and provide a warm, caring and professional atmosphere. Many of them have been employed with Dr. Chroust for nearly as long as I have been a patient. In my opinion, the longevity of their employment makes a statement as to what an awesome place Chroust Family Dental is, and what a great dentist Dr. Chroust is!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Friendly team. Competent st... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great atmosphere. Friendly team. Competent staff. It is a pleasure to have my dental work done with Kurt and the crew.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience! Fast, comprehensive, thoro... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Perfect experience! Fast, comprehensive, thorough, on time...trusted by my family and me--all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience and I always feel ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a positive experience and I always feel that my dental health is their top priority


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Our family has been with Dr. Chroust since we moved to Rosemount 19 years ago. We have always felt great about visiting for our appts. Everone is so helpful, knowledgeable and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiley face. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always very professional all of you who work here with Dr.Kurt P. Chroust.


StarStarStarStarStar I'd highly recommend Dr. Chroust and his staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Chroust uses cutting edge technology. He and his staff make me feel as though I'm part of their family. I'd highly recommend that you stop in and experience this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar as always! the best dentist and staff 😊... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

as always! the best dentist and staff 😊


StarStarStarStarStar The service was incredible! —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The service was incredible! . Plenty of reminders of our appointment A very pleasant atmosphere and group of employees. Thanks so much to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always a great experience every time. Everyone makes you feel welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel so comfortable when I come to the dentist there, you guys make me feel like I've come to see some friends. Every detail is always explained and I am never in pain!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chroust and his staff are always kind, welcoming, professional and efficient. Love this place ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Chroust and his staff are always kind, welcoming, professional and efficient. Love this place and I do recommend it to others!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chroust needs to feed his birds. He is great.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Chroust needs to feed his birds. He is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chroust to the Rescue —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always, fantastic service. Dr. Chroust saw me on an expedited basis due to some severe pain I was having, and he was able to give me immediate relief of my symptoms.


StarStarStarStarStar There are multiple reasons I use and recommend Chroust Family Dentistry. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

There are multiple reasons I use and recommend Chroust Family Dentistry. Appointment times are kept punctual. The appointment work is of the highest quality, the staff and Dr. Chroust are friendly yet completely professional. I am always welcomed back as an old friend, the staff is very stable resulting in a feeling of continuity. I have been going here for well over a decade, highly recommend these services and as much as anyone can look forward to their next dental appointment, I do mine!


StarStarStarStarStar The teeth cleaning visit was very well-conducted. The staff was professional, courteous, and prom... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The teeth cleaning visit was very well-conducted. The staff was professional, courteous, informative, and prompt. It was a pleasure to have my teeth attended to in this manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Always friendly staff combined with excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Dr. Chroust and his staff for a long time and his great care, concern and s... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1995)

We have been coming to Dr. Chroust and his staff for a long time and his great care, concern and service has never changed. The staff is like family and whenever we need help with a dental issue, they respond quickly and make suggestions that make sense. Our very first experience made a lasting impression. After just moving into the area and having a serious dental issue with our child, we called Dr. Chroust after no one else answered or responded. He promptly called us right back (on a weekend), met us at his office on his day off and took care of everything. Of course, it is hard to expect this kind of service, but Dr. Chroust was happy to help and made us feel good about coming to him and we did not feel like we were putting him out. We are fortunate and grateful to have Dr. Chroust and his wonderful staff as our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping me keep my teeth in good shape.... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Thanks for helping me keep my teeth in good shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable with the familiar people and care... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Comfortable with the familiar people and care


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and made me comfortable at all times........... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and made me comfortable at all times........


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and made me comfortable at all times........... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and made me comfortable at all times........


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist & Staff we have ever gone to!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

My family continues to be impressed every time they go to the dentist--- What?!?!? Who says that? Who ever says they enjoy going to their dentist? No one I know, unless..... they are a patient of Dr. Kurt P. Chroust! The staff is beyond friendly and make the patient feel special, that they are truly interested in you, and can't wait until the next time they see you. As my family has grown and 'left the nest', no matter what their insurance coverage is, they insist on staying with Kurt P. Chroust DDS.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional setting, yet you seem like family, Nice job!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Dr. Chroust —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I love coming to Dr. Chroust. I didn't come for 2 ½ years and it was amazing how I felt at home when I walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff, care and follow up call.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very impressed with the staff, care and follow up call.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful visit. Thanks for the pre-calls to clarify if I was still going to show up —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very helpful visit. Thanks for the pre-calls to clarify if I was still going to show up. Only issue: if I were in real trouble with my molar, waiting 10 days or so could have been difficult.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic!! That's all I can say. Fantastic  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic!! That's all I can say. Fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was great, very informative and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amy was great, very informative and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You all make it a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You all make it a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Service is always top notch as well. Don't change a thing! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the people at Chroust Dentistry for many years now. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Enjoy the people at Chroust Dentistry for many years now.


StarStarStarStarStar David and I had back to back appointments for cleanings this past Monday —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

David and I had back to back appointments for cleanings this past Monday. I had called two weeks prior to confirm that we would both have Sandy clean our teeth. That was the reason for back to back appointments. When David arrived, he was given to another technician to clean his teeth, not Sandy as requested and confirmed prior to our visit. I then received a phone call at 11:10 am telling me that I could come to the office to have Sandy clean my teeth as her appointment had not shown when David should have been her 11 am appointment as confirmed. We had specifically made these appointments separately so that we could both have Sandy and so that I could have an hour to run errands before my appointment. David was not happy with being given to another provider. I hope that on our next visit, when we request to have Sandy clean our teeth, separately, that you will honor our request. As long time patients of Dr. Chroust (25+ years) we plan to continue as patients even though it means driving a long distance. We hope that our next appointment will turn out better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really friendly, however, I wouldn't mind switching my dental hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is really friendly, however, I wouldn't mind switching my dental hygienist. My current one is very nice, but I would like to try somebody new. Doc is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently referred others to Chroust Dental....my husband (David L —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I recently referred others to Chroust Dental....my husband (David L. Gauthier) who will schedule an appointments soon and Angela Lauterbach


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy always does a great job on cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Sandy always does a great job on cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar You're doing everything just great. Don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You're doing everything just great. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was great! it was my first time with Amy the hygienist and all went very well —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Amy was great! it was my first time with Amy the hygienist and all went very well. She was considerate and responsive to any needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always positive and professional.  —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is always positive and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Dr. Chroust's Dental Office! They all put a smile on my face! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I love the team at Dr. Chroust's Dental Office! They all put a smile on my face!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Several things: you have a thoughtful array of magazines, i.e —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Several things: you have a thoughtful array of magazines, i.e., Economist, Time, etc; While your fees are high, the reduction for payment at the desk is appreciated; You may want to check if people want the "baggie" of items. Do you work with Blue Cross/Blue Shield dental plans? Keep up the good work on cleaning...the service is well-done. Blessed Christmas... Bill Karpenko


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very professional yet caring and informative —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, very professional yet caring and informative. I have lots of confidence and trust in the quality of my dental care. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I like everyone, they are friendly, and they keep a comfortable atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I like everyone, they are friendly, and they keep a comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist on vacation  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I like my current hygienist, but she went on vacation and I was seen by another hygienist, which went fine. I do like having the consistency of the same hygienist, so in the future I would request a phone call if my hygienist is not available on my appointment date so that I can re-schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Free beer and pretzels would be nice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Free beer and pretzels would be nice


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. The best!! —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. The best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Not a real fan of the woman who cleaned my teeth.others are much nicer. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Not a real fan of the woman who cleaned my teeth.others are much nicer.


StarStarStarStarStar I had Amy for the first time and just loved her. I made sure to schedule my next appt with her —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I had Amy for the first time and just loved her. I made sure to schedule my next appt with her. Love the new ultrasound water pic to clean my teeth. Way better than just picking at my teeth. Less pain for my gums when done. Other times I would go home and I could feel my heart beat in my gums it hurt so bad. Thank you Amy


StarStarStarStarStar How about a discount for paying cash. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

How about a discount for paying cash.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic -Fantastic -Fantastic  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fantastic -Fantastic -Fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is ALWAYS pleasant and helpful (except Dr. Chroust, of course!) —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The staff is ALWAYS pleasant and helpful (except Dr. Chroust, of course!). I really liked the new hygienist, Amy. No one can replace Barbara, but Amy is MUCH better than the last new gal you had.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula greeted me in her usual friendly and professional manner as did the rest of the staff —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Paula greeted me in her usual friendly and professional manner as did the rest of the staff. Met Amy for the first time, she cleaned my teeth in record time. She was also very pleasant, explained what she was doing, and answered all my questions. Another GREAT experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very friendly and professional staff. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant to deal with. Adding Friday to the days of service could be helpful —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is pleasant to deal with. Adding Friday to the days of service could be helpful. However, extending Wednesday past 5:00 is helpful to many people. Thanks for your service!


StarStarStarStarStar Qualified care! —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The employees are qualified and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always A+ at Chroust Dental —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everything is always A+ at Chroust Dental. My family has been using them from the beginning, many years ago. You will not find a more knowledgeable and caring staff anywhere. They are really that good & i'm lucky to have them. Wish I could find a medical practice as good as this!!


StarStarStarStarStar You all do an awesome job, ALWAYS. You work together very well and make an excellent team —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You all do an awesome job, ALWAYS. You work together very well and make an excellent team. I appreciate the work you do and am thankful to have you, so thank you. Plus, the new computers you use look awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I had Amy as my hygienist. She was and is awesome —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 1989)

This was the first time I had Amy as my hygienist. She was and is awesome. Enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was fantastic! Everyone in the office made me feel comfortable and helped me better understand... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amy was fantastic! Everyone in the office made me feel comfortable and helped me better understand my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy really put me at ease during the cleaning, I actually fell asleep! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Sandy really put me at ease during the cleaning, I actually fell asleep! Dr. Curt and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything was fantastic from the time i got there until i left...:) —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual everything was fantastic from the time i got there until i left...:)


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to you guys for my dental care. Your staff and you are the great at everything —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love coming to you guys for my dental care. Your staff and you are the great at everything. Keep up that standard.


StarStarStarStarStar Beth and Paula have been great as well as Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Beth and Paula have been great as well as Dr. Chroust! I had a great experience getting my crown replaced. I am thrilled to have found such a fabulous dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for the past 15 years. Not one complaint! Outstanding Dental care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Have been a patient for the past 15 years. Not one complaint! Outstanding Dental care. Never a question concerning care that was not adequately answered. No billing issues; all questions answered promptly. Office is out-of-network for me; I choose to incur the added cost due to the stellar care provided. Have moved approximately 50 minutes away; previously 15 minutes from office. Have no reason to change care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are ALWAYS the very best! Very personable, kind, caring, attentive to needs,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

All of the staff are ALWAYS the very best! Very personable, kind, caring, attentive to needs, knowledgeable & professional! I have referred many individuals to Dr. Chroust, and will continue to do so! He has been our family dentist for over 20 years, and I will never consider going to anyone else! I wish there were more than 5 stars to give Chroust Family Dentistry. Thanks for all you do. Sue Lowe


StarStarStarStarStar First-class Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Chroust and his entire staff, are very professional, knowledgeable and excellent in the performance of their jobs. Dr. Chroust's entire practice is centered around patient care regarding best practices for patients to take care of their teeth, as well as the comfort of the patient during their visit. Dr. Chroust is very direct and clear, ensuring that each patient is clear on their treatment plan that preserves optimum dental health. Dr. Chroust's dental practice is my dental practice. It should be yours too.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist, Paula, is always very welcoming when you walk in the door —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The receptionist, Paula, is always very welcoming when you walk in the door. Sandy does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Doctor Chroust is very professional and has helped me get my confidence back with a new crown on a front tooth. Thanks to the whole team at Chroust dental for really caring about your patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'd definitely recommend Dr. Chroust and his office! I'm forgetful and late and miss more appointments then I should, and they still greet me with a smile and are super nice. They now send me reminds via email so I know I have an appointment coming up. I locked myself out of my car once and bugged the staff by using their phone for 30minutes trying to get a friend or family to help me, but everyone was working. So one of the girls their asks if I found anyone, then stood up and grabbed her keys and took me home. This is seriously the best dentist I've ever been to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care always —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

From the dental cleaning to the dental check ups and fillings, top, professional work is always done.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great! —    (Patient since Fri May 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone and everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection is hard to beat!!! :-) —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Perfection is hard to beat!!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Just very happy I rediscovered Dr. Chroust when I moved back to this area several years ago —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Just very happy I rediscovered Dr. Chroust when I moved back to this area several years ago. By far the best dental experience I have had..(if you can ever have a good one...):)


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my first visit and quite honestly I can't think of anything that I think could be... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just had my first visit and quite honestly I can't think of anything that I think could be improved on.Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome and at ease. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Paula-- a cheerful greeting upon walking in. Tammy -- also a friendly greeting and a gentile exam —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Paula-- a cheerful greeting upon walking in. Tammy -- also a friendly greeting and made me. Dr. Curt- a gentile exam and replaced my crown - I almost fell asleep during the procedure. All fixed up-- nice and new! Back out the door an hour later.


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is always so gentle and kind. She is very professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Sandy is always so gentle and kind. She is very professional. She takes the extra time to teach you tips after your cleaning. Dr Chroust is AMAZING!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing, Fantastic place to come to. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Don't change a thing, Fantastic place to come to.


StarStarStarStarStar You're doing a great job, keep up the good work —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You're doing a great job, keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar No comment. All was good. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No comment. All was good.