Krueger Dental Associates

Dr. Robert S. Krueger and Your Team for Dental Excellence

Star Star Star Star Star 102 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Five star service always; very satisfied. :) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Five star service, always; very satisfied. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Special K —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My family has been coming for decades and will keep trusting our mouths to Dr. K


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone in the office is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I enjoyed seeing a dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Dr. Krueger. An exam and cleaning for both my son and I. The moment I walked in we were greeted whole heartedly by the ladies at the front desk. They immediately brought us back to Simon, our hygienist who was equally as friendly. She took care of my son first and was extremely gentle and made the visit as easy and as comfortable as possible for a 6 year old. I went next and had an exemplary exam. I work for a oral surgeon and have a lot of background knowledge and was blown away by the professionalism and kindness. A fantastic balance. I have never left a dental office with my teeth feeling so clean yet having no discomfort at all during the procedure! I come from far away and would absolutely make the trip as often as needed to have such a wonderful team treat my family and myself! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All members very nice & considerate —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All members very nice & considerate


StarStarStarStarStar I sent in a Delta Dental statement where they disallowed $313 billings for Gayle's dental work —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I sent in a Delta Dental statement where they disallowed $313 billings for Gayle's dental work. Read the bottom section. Delta says we can save 22% by switching to a network dentist. We have no intention to do so, though if you could get into Delta's network that would be nice. Thanks for taking such good care of us all these years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Dental Practice in Downtown Evanston —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone I met was friendly and helpful. Good people, all.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Maryann is the most skillful hygienist that's been in your practice since I began coming —    (Patient since Fri May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I feel Maryann is the most skillful hygienist that's been in your practice since I began coming. She's also very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a big fan of Dr. Kreuger —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'm a big fan of Dr. Kreuger. I've had bad experiences with prior dentists who pushed for unnecessary procedures, but I feel like Dr. Kreuger is a dentist whom I can totally trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne was fantastic and very thorough! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Marianne was fantastic and very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office makes you feel welcomed —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Every one in the office makes you feel welcomed. You are treated as a person and not a number to check off a list of things completed.


StarStarStarStarStar I think all of you are great! I can't imagine a dental office being any friendlier! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I think all of you are great! I can't imagine a dental office being any friendlier!


StarStarStarStarStar Earlinda as well as Dr.Krueger were the absolute best....Professionals to say the least. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Earlinda as well as Dr.Krueger were the absolute best....Professionals to say the least.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I never take these surveys except for Liz. Great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Continued 5-Star Service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always had a great experience with the Krueger Dental team. In my last visit, I was treated very warmly and with great professionalism by Liz, Patti and Dr. Krueger.


StarStarStarStarStar Patti and the lady who assisted Dr Krueger with the surgery. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Patti and the lady who assisted Dr Krueger with the surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very professional and considerate and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone at the office is very professional and considerate and Dr. Krueger is very thorough and knowledgeable. Also the cost is very comperable to other dentists.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The price of dental treatment came up at my bridge game following my appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The price of dental treatment came up at my bridge game following my appointment. The reason I cannot recommend Dr. Krueger to other people is because I learned that my fees are beyond what other people on the North Shore are paying. One friend pays $104 for cleaning and $40 for exam Another pays $98 for cleaning The third pays $149 for cleaning including a floride treat (and she's questioning the floride treatment.) Since I paid $118 for cleaning and $60 for exam they're not interested in a referral.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is friendly and it's a family atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everybody is friendly and it's a family atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Chris' review —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have no complaints so far, but I'm a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It's always a treat to see the Krueger Team!!!!!! Thanks Bobbie Cell


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is the best! Everyone is friendly. Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Liz is the best! Everyone is friendly. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krueger @ Associates Rock! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire experience in the offices of Dr. Krueger & Associates was warm, friendly and professional. I have complete faith in Dr. Krueger to manage my dental health!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with Liz —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Went great as always - Liz is a pleasure to work with. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Judy and Linda couldn't have been any more accomodating. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Judy and Linda couldn't have been any more accomodating, gracious, and kind.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly faces —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I enjoy how friendly the staff always is at the office. The only reason I hesitate from giving five stars is because I have not yet required any surgery or anything beyond a twice-yearly visit. Once I have a good experience with that I will definitely give five stars.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always a delight —    (Patient since Fri May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The staff is always a delight. Melissa is attentive to my dental concerns; Patti so helpful in getting the most bang for my insurance buck and is patient with my financial needs. That means a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Krueger Dental review —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Top-notch and very friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

great service, excellent hygenist


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Melissa does an outstanding job of cleaning. Dr. K was very accommodating as I had a cavity and he took care of it on the same day! Quality work!


StarStarStarStarStar High Customer Service Rating —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Melissa does an outstanding job of cleaning. Dr. K was very accommodating as I had a cavity and he took care of it on the same day! This practice always provides quality work!


StarStarStarStarStar As always you folks are the best —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always you folks are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar a cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Teeth sparkled afterwards


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The office team is exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I had another great checkup at Dr. Krueger's office. From Liz, the hygenist, to Dr. Krueger, as "the closer", the experience was professional and courteous. I would recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Something to Smile About! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Krueger and his staff are simply the best! Whether it's an emergency or just s simply cleaning and six-month check up, you're in the best hands! I have been going to Dr. Krueger since he opened his practice in Evanston, and I cannot think of going any place else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krueger —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great Dentist and overall practice. Been with him for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist on the North Shore —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Krueger and staff are the best with real personal caring and professional service every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda, Patty, Liz and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Linda, Patty, Liz and Dr. Krueger went above and beyond the call of duty to accommodate me with appointment times and a reasonable payment plan. I am so glad I switched to Krueger Dental Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful,very helpful!!Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was wonderful,very helpful!! Dr. Krueger is the best!! very thorough; this was hands down, the best dental visit i`ve ever had!!


StarStarStarStarStar absolutley wonderful !! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i felt very cared for. Everyone was helpful and interested that i understood everything involved. Dr Krueger is wonderful!! very thorough, i like that. i felt i was in excellent hands!! a dental visit that was the best of all dentists i`ve seen!!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, professional staff that makes you feel right at home! Very attentive to your needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone is always so nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I greatly appreciate the chance to communicate. I am extremely impressed with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I greatly appreciate the chance to communicate. I am extremely impressed with Dr. Krueger and I felt Melissa was extraordinary. But my own personal rigidities left me upset with the appointment. My deceased sister was an accomplished cell biologist who urged me not to take any X-ray that was not absolutely essential. I felt the suggestions for my future care seemed more pro-active and expensive than I wanted. I am now realizing that I've been lucky with my teeth in the past and that somewhat more care may be appropriate.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been a patient for over 30 years and never had anything but the best treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again - Fantastic, as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thanks again - Fantastic, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Krueger and His Team provide dependable, reliable, personalized dental service every time. They work to develop relationships with their patients - making all feel very cared for! -Wendy C.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I just had a six-month check-up, and everything went quite well. My appointment started on time, everything went smoothly, all of the staff was very friendly, and I was very satisfied with my overall experience as I walked out the door. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Don't really have anything to add.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Service —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Krueger is so willing to fit emergencies quickly into your schedule - tremendous service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasure coming to the office and getting such personal attention and great treatment! ... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a pleasure coming to the office and getting such personal attention and great treatment! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My only comment is that my wifes dentist does an approximation of what insurance will pay and only... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My only comment is that my wifes dentist does an approximation of what insurance will pay and only charges her the difference at the time of the visit. After the insurance company pays the dentist, she is billed what ever difference there is between the estmate and actual patient out of pocket cost.


StarStarStarStarStar T.X.'s Visit Review —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Love Liz and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I called Dr. Krueger's office at 6:45pm after an old inlay (from a diff dentist) fell out —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I called Dr. Krueger's office at 6:45pm after an old inlay (from a diff dentist) fell out. The very kind people at the office said they would see me now if I wanted! Remarkable especially because I was a new patient. Shortly after being prepped by the team, Dr. Krueger assessed my problem, put in a temporary to protect the tooth and set up the second appt. All after hours. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Boffo! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything went just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Exceeds Expectations —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Glad I came went back to Dr Kueger when I moved back to Chicago, they always go over and beyond and am always satisfied with their service


StarStarStarStarStar I owe my smile to Krueger Denatl Associates —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been going to Dr. Krueger for a number of years. I recommend him and his staff very highly for their level of skill and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very happy with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Professional, understanding, and courteous, as usual.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great - thank you for great expirience,  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was great - thank you for great experience, as I mention above, paper break down financial coast and responsibility for future work would be nice to have.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always, my experience at Krueger was the best. Great service and very nice people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'll wait on this until further appointments. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'll wait on this until further appointments.I cannot now decide the star rating - I was forced to.


StarStarStarStarStar why do I need a title? —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

why do I haver to fill in this box?


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Where do people hang their coats.. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Where do people hang their coats...it was cumbersome to take scarf and coat with me into the different offices.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

always feel confident that i am in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Fun trip to the dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

A most enjoyable experience. Liz is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Is there a rating thats higher than A+? love coming to this office.. very professional and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Krueger has been my dentist for over 20 years. He and his team do a fantastic job and always answer all of my questions with patience. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate greatly that when you have a dental emergency that the Doctor always will try to see... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I appreciate greatly that when you have a dental emergency that the Doctor always will try to see you as soon as possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Krueger —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Competent, professional service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Krueger's Evanston Office —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Staff are friendly and strive to make your experience good. They also work hard to schedule your appts with you. Great office and super dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The free lip balm you provided was excellent, and made the rest of my day a lot more pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The free lip balm you provided was excellent, and made the rest of my day a lot more pleasant. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would highly recommend Dr Krueger and his staff. As a mother of a Northwestern student, and I live in Pa., I was very apprehensive when my son needed dental work due to a wrestling accident. They communicated with me in detail, were very kind, and most of all my son who does not like going to the dentist even for cleanings said everyone was very nice and his repair work "didn't hurt at all!"


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All of the people in the office I was in contact with were very nice and professional. Things ran on time, any questions I had were responded to in a professional manner, and my checkup went very smoothly. This practice, with its nice new office, is being run in a very competent manner.


StarStarStarStarStar JV 10/28/11 —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always top rate. Thanks again. Your staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

everyone at Dr. Kruegar's office goes over and beyond to help!


StarStarStarStarNo Star mr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very positive experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied! Thank you Liz. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very satisfied! Thank you Liz.


StarStarStarStarStar The thoroughness and explanation of care/treatment... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The thoroughness and explanation of care/treatment beign done was excellent. Staff was friendly and polite and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Lobby waiting area is very relaxing-didn't want to... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Lobby waiting area is very relaxing-didn't want to leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer really do a nice job cleaning my teeth. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Jennifer really do a nice job cleaning my teeth. I felt she was VERY thorough. I think Jackie was just as good.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist, and of course I have forgotten... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dental hygienist, and of course I have forgotten her name!


StarStarStarStarStar Really nothing, I was very well treated trreated... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Really nothing, I was very well treated trreated by everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not a thing! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Not a thing! Everything was quick, easy, and painless!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental technician knew me by name and even... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My dental technician knew me by name and even remembered what I did for a living!


StarStarStarStarStar I got an opportunity to go over my dental... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I got an opportunity to go over my dental procedures highlights for the last 20 years. Gosh, I've been a patient for quite awhile!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office goes out of their way to... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everybody in the office goes out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable..


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was excellent in every way —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It was excellent in every way. I was particularly happy that on short notice a chipped tooth repair could be at the same time as my previously scheduled cleaning appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Kreuger is always very professional and I have great confidence that I am in good hands. Erlinda has always been wonderful, friendly and accomodating and I appreciate the way the she works with Dr. Kreuger as a well-oiled team.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the promptness and great care. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I appreciated the promptness and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I come in contact with in your office is... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone I come in contact with in your office is tremendous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every person in your office ALWAYS provides... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Every person in your office ALWAYS provides outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar if you can ay going to the dentist is ok.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

if you can ay going to the dentist is ok.....then I would certainly say this visit was fine.I like the office women and my hygenist


StarStarStarStarStar The recceptionist - she is a doll and always as... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The recceptionist - she is a doll and always as pleasant as can be.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The sit down and talk with Patty was pleasant. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The sit down and talk with Patty was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone is perfect. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everything and everyone is perfect.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Every single staff member should be commended for... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Every single staff member should be commended for providing outstanding service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jennifer did a very thorough and gentle cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Jennifer did a very thorough and gentle cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very welcoming and Jennifer... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The receptionist was very welcoming and Jennifer did an excellent job.