Krimsky Dental

Dr. Peter Krimsky

Star Star Star Star Star 29 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar All my visits have been great and the staff is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All my visits have been great and the staff is most professional. Always goes great.


StarStarStarStarStar The personal from front desk to hygienist to th... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The personal from front desk to hygienist to the dr are friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the area. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel that this is the best dental practice available to me. Every person who works in the office is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They all go so far above and beyond to make sure I have an good experience there, that it is almost impossible to imagine a rating high enough. Both Dr. Krimsky and his assistant Sandy are artists at fixing my teeth, and make it an enjoyable process. Jen manages to juggle appointments as necessary and makes sure that she figures out my insurance so that I get the best possible coverage. I love that they have a periodontist, Dr. Feo, working in their office every other Monday and he is also an excellent doctor. Robin and Lupe are terrific hygienists. I am very happy there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and fast appointment. Appreciate a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff and fast appointment. Appreciate all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment as usual —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent treatment as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygenist was the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a couple of friends and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already referred a couple of friends and family to your practice. Your office staff are so nice, and Dr. Krimsky is amazing. The only suggestion I have would be to have staff wear name tags because I can't always remember everyone's name.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever. I would not go a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dental practice ever. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful they were able to see ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This office is wonderful they were able to see me the same day I called, Dr. Krimsky was great and so was his staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Plantation  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I highly recommend this dental office very professional staff. The office is clean and inviting and there is never a long wait they know how to schedule appointments correctly. Robin my hygienist is is great gentle and very nice, Dr. Krimsky is amazing great chairside manner. I will continue to recommend them to my friends, family and coworkers,


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best care I could have. Thank Yo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received the best care I could have. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Peter K, and his staff are sheer perfection !... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Peter K, and his staff are sheer perfection ! Always, with a smile, and my best ever, gentle dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krimsky and Robin, the hygienist, make a tri... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Krimsky and Robin, the hygienist, make a trip to the dentist as stress free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent dentist and staff. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Krimsky Dental for many years and recently retired from the Fort Lauderdale area. I now travel from Vero Beach to Krimsky Dental as I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you to Dr. Krimsky and the entire staff at Krimsky Dental for making it such a pleasure to visit the dentist! Judy Austin


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk and beyond... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Krimsky is great but sometimes what is even more important is a great receptionist and staff. This office has all of the above. From the warm welcome upon arrival to the hygienist to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Krimsky’s office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown come off on Sunday and was able t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a crown come off on Sunday and was able to get in on Monday morning. I was in and out in 30 minutes with my crown back in place. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly environment! I wish Th... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care, friendly environment! I wish They had a yearly in house insurance type of package that includes teeth cleaning, X-rays, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nervous patient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very hesitant, nervous, anxious, untrusting, etc.... basically any word associated with someone that just can NOT comfortably make it through a dentist appointment. This was my first time at the office that I was referred to by Me. Bernadette Washington and the experience was awesome!! They made sure I was comfortable and that I knew exactly what was going on. I've definitely found a new family dentist! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, where you are treated with utmos... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, where you are treated with utmost respect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient of Peter Krimsky about 20 years. From my first visit he has always been honset and professional. He and his staff are excellent and I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.Professional and excellent s... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Service. Professional and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar All ready have. The neighborhood website NEXTDO... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All ready have. The neighborhood website NEXTDOOR is really something you guys should look at if you already haven't? Most of the neighborhoods in Plantation are getting very involved. You guys are on the Dentist List for my neighborhood Plantation Park.


StarStarStarStarStar A dental team you will trust and enjoy visiting —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. I feel like I'm always in good hands and can safely say that my teeth are the cleanest and healthiest they've ever been. I always ask questions about why we're doing a certain procedure or what the various tools being used are for, and the team happily explains everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry Kole —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Warm, wonderful staff! Excellent dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, Dr. Krimsky and staff were professional and careful, getting me in immediately to replace a crown that had fallen off. I was in and out in under an hour, with the crown replaced better than ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere and great care.  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional atmosphere and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended! Long time +20 year customer.