Krimsky Dental

Dr. Peter Krimsky

Star Star Star Star Star 60 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and profesional, hon... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, very friendly and profesional, honest and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. K and his team. Two of m... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have recommended Dr. K and his team. Two of my friends became his patients. They are awesome and I drive over an hour just to see them. I tried finding a new dentist when I moved but none matched up tonthe family at his office.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist and hygienists.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend this dentist and hygienists. I get very nervous visiting dentist and they always make me comfortable. Yesterday I had a routine cleaning scheduled but I had a problem woth a tooth and they were able to take care of it then and there’s. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Attorney  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional but at the same time personal. Doctor Krinsky and his staff make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone is very nice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service. Everyone is very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team always accomadating :) —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent team always accomadating :)


StarStarStarStarStar They run a Great operation !!! Robin needs to g... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They run a Great operation !!! Robin needs to get a raise!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar never been to a better dental practice! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

never been to a better dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and staff fast and effi... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the service and staff very fast and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and Dr. Krimsky is amazing. Gr... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office and Dr. Krimsky is amazing. Great service, relaxing atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and staff  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly Dr and staff! They make you feel at home and comfortable. The office is very clean and welcoming. We have been patients for years and would not think of going anywhere els.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Krimsky is one of the "BEST" Dentist in the... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Krimsky is one of the "BEST" Dentist in the world. I have been a patient for over 20 years, and have had extensive work done by him. To always receive the most professional and caring attention from all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar it's a pleasure going to the dentist, everyone ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

it's a pleasure going to the dentist, everyone is very friendly and make you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Outstanding staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dentist. Outstanding staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing Experience  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I’ve been coming here for 20 years it’s even been the same stuff all the time. I come every 3 to four months for a cleaning. Dr. Krimsky really knows how to take care of his patients. I feel like family every time I walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I have been coming to Dr Krimsky f... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband & I have been coming to Dr Krimsky for years. The staff and atmosphere is pleasant and friendly. Dr Krimsky takes the time to talk to his patients and has a great personality.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Can’t provide proper survey because Dr Krimsky ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Can’t provide proper survey because Dr Krimsky was not there. I only had teeth cleaned


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist who cares. Wonderful hygienists a... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great dentist who cares. Wonderful hygienists and staff. Definitely a five star practice!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Misrepresentation of Insurance coverage —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Would not recommend. I was told procedure would be covered - however, that was not true. Make sure you require validation before using this dental group.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service n courtesy staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service n courtesy staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention as always. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent attention as always.


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentistry I've ever been to —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always happy to see you and make sure you are treated appropriately. They legitimately care about making sure you have healthy teeth and gums rather than having an in-n-out patient. The facility is newly renovated and very pleasing to be in.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff are delightful, I... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this office. The staff are delightful, I'm never left waiting very long so their scheduling is very efficient, and i never feel like anyone is pushing me towards unecessary treatments or cosmetic procedures like so many of the other practices here in south florida. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Caring and efficient staff make going to this dental practice a pleasure. Dr. Krimsky's easy going manner and expertise make going to his dental practice a MUST!


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way this office communicates in the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like the way this office communicates in the modern Era versus others that I have been to in the past, emails and text messages are a lot more convenient than post cards.


StarStarStarStarStar Trust friends with great teeth  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Krimsky Dental came highly recommended by a longtime friend who has always had a great smile and pearly whites. She said" Your going to love them. They are the best". From my first call with Jen to schedule appointment to cleaning and finally exam with Dr. Krimsky I can say I agree 100%.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will never change dentists because I feel so comfortable and welcomed. The office is always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great office! From the first greeting fr... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a great office! From the first greeting from Jen, to an amazing cleaning by Robin and a thorough exam by Doctor Kriimsky. I'd highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is very clean ,friendly, well organized. It’s a joy when a drs office runs efficiently and this one dies s beautiful job


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

my family has been going to this dentist for years & feel very comfortable with them. very friendly staff & easy scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar Level of service is excellent. Thank you very m... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Level of service is excellent. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar All my visits have been great and the staff is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All my visits have been great and the staff is most professional. Always goes great.


StarStarStarStarStar The personal from front desk to hygienist to th... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The personal from front desk to hygienist to the dr are friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in the area. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel that this is the best dental practice available to me. Every person who works in the office is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They all go so far above and beyond to make sure I have an good experience there, that it is almost impossible to imagine a rating high enough. Both Dr. Krimsky and his assistant Sandy are artists at fixing my teeth, and make it an enjoyable process. Jen manages to juggle appointments as necessary and makes sure that she figures out my insurance so that I get the best possible coverage. I love that they have a periodontist, Dr. Feo, working in their office every other Monday and he is also an excellent doctor. Robin and Lupe are terrific hygienists. I am very happy there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and fast appointment. Appreciate a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff and fast appointment. Appreciate all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment as usual —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent treatment as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was the best!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My hygenist was the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a couple of friends and... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already referred a couple of friends and family to your practice. Your office staff are so nice, and Dr. Krimsky is amazing. The only suggestion I have would be to have staff wear name tags because I can't always remember everyone's name.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice ever. I would not go a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dental practice ever. I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful they were able to see ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This office is wonderful they were able to see me the same day I called, Dr. Krimsky was great and so was his staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Plantation  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I highly recommend this dental office very professional staff. The office is clean and inviting and there is never a long wait they know how to schedule appointments correctly. Robin my hygienist is is great gentle and very nice, Dr. Krimsky is amazing great chairside manner. I will continue to recommend them to my friends, family and coworkers,


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best care I could have. Thank Yo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received the best care I could have. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Peter K, and his staff are sheer perfection !... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Peter K, and his staff are sheer perfection ! Always, with a smile, and my best ever, gentle dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Krimsky and Robin, the hygienist, make a tri... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Krimsky and Robin, the hygienist, make a trip to the dentist as stress free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent dentist and staff. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been going to Krimsky Dental for many years and recently retired from the Fort Lauderdale area. I now travel from Vero Beach to Krimsky Dental as I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you to Dr. Krimsky and the entire staff at Krimsky Dental for making it such a pleasure to visit the dentist! Judy Austin


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk and beyond... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Krimsky is great but sometimes what is even more important is a great receptionist and staff. This office has all of the above. From the warm welcome upon arrival to the hygienist to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Krimsky’s office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown come off on Sunday and was able t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a crown come off on Sunday and was able to get in on Monday morning. I was in and out in 30 minutes with my crown back in place. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly environment! I wish Th... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care, friendly environment! I wish They had a yearly in house insurance type of package that includes teeth cleaning, X-rays, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nervous patient —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very hesitant, nervous, anxious, untrusting, etc.... basically any word associated with someone that just can NOT comfortably make it through a dentist appointment. This was my first time at the office that I was referred to by Me. Bernadette Washington and the experience was awesome!! They made sure I was comfortable and that I knew exactly what was going on. I've definitely found a new family dentist! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, where you are treated with utmos... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, where you are treated with utmost respect.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a patient of Peter Krimsky about 20 years. From my first visit he has always been honset and professional. He and his staff are excellent and I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.Professional and excellent s... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent Service. Professional and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar All ready have. The neighborhood website NEXTDO... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All ready have. The neighborhood website NEXTDOOR is really something you guys should look at if you already haven't? Most of the neighborhoods in Plantation are getting very involved. You guys are on the Dentist List for my neighborhood Plantation Park.


StarStarStarStarStar A dental team you will trust and enjoy visiting —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. I feel like I'm always in good hands and can safely say that my teeth are the cleanest and healthiest they've ever been. I always ask questions about why we're doing a certain procedure or what the various tools being used are for, and the team happily explains everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry Kole —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Warm, wonderful staff! Excellent dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, Dr. Krimsky and staff were professional and careful, getting me in immediately to replace a crown that had fallen off. I was in and out in under an hour, with the crown replaced better than ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere and great care.  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional atmosphere and great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended! Long time +20 year customer.