Koutras and Schooley DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 337 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Cathy did a great job with my cleaning and Holly was very pleasant with greeting me when I arrived. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Cathy did a great job with my cleaning and Holly was very pleasant with greeting me when I arrived.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist did a great job, but I need to have her rinse out more often —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygenist did a great job, but I need to have her rinse out more often. I found myself gagging at times. No biggie, and I will mention it at my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant visit - thank you for the excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always have a pleasant visit - thank you for the excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent, prompt, and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! I'm not sure my teeth have ever felt this clean! Thank you and I will be back... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great first visit! I'm not sure my teeth have ever felt this clean! Thank you and I will be back in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer always sets a good mood for me. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jennifer always sets a good mood for me.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the friendliest staff! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You have the friendliest staff!


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come into your office and be treated by your very capable staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's always a pleasure to come into your office and be treated by your very capable staff. Lynda Cavalaris


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Never the same hygienist. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I never have to wait very long when I walk into the office which is great. On this particular visit however, there was no receptionist. So I could not book my appointment six months in advance how I normally do, nor did they have the correct insurance information because it had changed. Someone did call shortly after my appointment. I have been going to this practice for about two years and have only had the same dental hygienist once. This one I had this last visit was terrible. She talked for the first 15-20 minutes and the doctor came in to the room in the middle of her cleaning. Everyone seemed rushed. After he came in she rushed everything else from the cleaning to flossing. It was easily one of the worst cleanings I have had. I even asked when they called to schedule another appointment that I not have that hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to take a conference call during my appointment —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I had to take a conference call during my appointment. My tech was so incredibly understanding and accommodating that she worked around my head set. I really appreciated that! Thank yoi


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy did a great job as always. Enjoy how fantastic my teeth feel after a good cleaning. Thanks  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Kathy did a great job as always. Enjoy how fantastic my teeth feel after a good cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Usually my visits are amazing, but this time my Dental Assistant was not as good as they usually... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Usually my visits are amazing, but this time my Dental Assistant was not as good as they usually are. I can't remember her name, but I feel like she just wasn't as knowledgeable or as skilled as other Dental Assistants I have had in the past. Other than that, I love this office and always recommend it to anyone who asks.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and comfortable when I visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always feel welcome and comfortable when I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best care! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Straightforward service, with emphasis on patient care. Knowing Dr. Koutras actually teaches at The Ohio State University, assures me his practice and techniques are always up-to-date. The waiting room (and overall building) decor is tired and outdated but, the level of service far outweighs any visual shortcomings.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive out of my way to come to this office!I really like all staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I drive out of my way to come to this office! I really like all staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is consistently friendly, upbeat, and on trend professionally —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The entire team is consistently friendly, upbeat, and on trend professionally. I travel quite a distance to retain this 15 year relationship, rather than choose a more convenient location.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything good as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything good as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer makes it all wonderful. I am pleased to refer friends there, as I have. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jennifer makes it all wonderful. I am pleased to refer friends there, as I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and assistants. All procedures are taken care of professionally and proficiently —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great dentists and assistants. All procedures are taken care of professionally and proficiently. Everyone is courteous, friendly and helpful. I have referred others to this office. It's always a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar the hygienist did a great job! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

the hygienist did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. I would not change anything. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went very well. I would not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar The sub dental hygienist was very nice and gentle.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The sub dental hygienist was very nice and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Schooley! Always so pleasant to talk to —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr. Schooley! Always so pleasant to talk to. Took care of my cavity in less than 10 minutes and fit me into his busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schooley and his staff has provided the best dental care I've ever had my whole adult life —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Schooley and his staff has provided the best dental care I've ever had my whole adult life. I will continue to see Dr. Schooley and his staff for my dental care well into the future. I often recommend Dr. Schooley to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I am very grateful that Nick and his staff are my dental team —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service. I am very grateful that Nick and his staff are my dental team


StarStarStarStarStar Joelynn was my hygienist and she had great personality  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Joelynn was my hygienist and she had great personality


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is willing to drive 3 hours for dental care at your office! Our kids have never had a... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Our family is willing to drive 3 hours for dental care at your office! Our kids have never had a cavity. Dr. Schooley thoroughly explains everything that he is doing. Watching TV during the appt. is relaxing and your office does a good job with the reminder emails. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Koutras and the entire staff is always on the top of things with the best service possible for... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Koutras and the entire staff is always on the top of things with the best service possible for an OLD guy like me with so little hardware left. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think you need to change anything. I am very satisfied . —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't think you need to change anything. I am very satisfied .


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. I will miss all of you. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Great dental practice. I will miss all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Timely and professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Great support staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Not only is the doctor great, but the support staff makes it a plus visit


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to go to dentist who does all the work himself. Doesn't try to exray me too much —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice to go to dentist who does all the work himself. Doesn't try to exray me too much. Tries to repair teeth instead of doing 2 or 3 crowns at one time just to make $. Proud family small business who runs an exemplary small business.


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints. Everyone treats me wonderfully. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have no complaints. Everyone treats me wonderfully. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come to your office. You and your staff exhibit utmost professionalism. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It's always a pleasure to come to your office. You and your staff exhibit utmost professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was fantastic. She made the whole visit enjoyable.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dental hygienist was fantastic. She made the whole visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a tooth pulled/cut out. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Rough time in the chair but delighted to report that I followed instructions and have not had one ounce of pain since then. Many thanks to Dr. K and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I met was very kind, especially for the first thing in the morning!


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe a 24hr post service check in by staff. Other than that a great dental service. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Maybe a 24hr post service check in by staff. Other than that a great dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar January 14 2015 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Every member of the staff that I had contact with was pleasant and showed concern for my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred Mark Kraus from my office and he was very pleased. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have referred Mark Kraus from my office and he was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Pam! May I bring my neck roll? —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love Pam! May I bring my neck roll?


StarStarStarStarStar I never have any complaints. It is always fantastic.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I never have any complaints. It is always fantastic. This is the only dentist I have ever enjoyed going to.


StarStarStarStarStar Service very accomodating —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I called for an appointment for an adjustment and got one right away. Excellent service! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is really nice and they know what they are doing.I just love to come to the office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The staff is really nice and they know what they are doing.I just love to come to the office. And your office is a 5 star business.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and dental staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Great Dentist and dental staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for a GREAT initial visit to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Koutros and Schooley office review —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I go out of my way to see Dr. Koutros and staff, I love the office. I always feel welcomed and part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with my choice of dentist here in Columbus. See you in 6 months!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm very pleased with my choice of dentist here in Columbus. See you in 6 months!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, as always. See you in 6 months. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very pleasant visit, as always. See you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful, courteous and considerate about my needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is always helpful, courteous and considerate about my needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience :) Thank you... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always pleasant experience :) Thank you...


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany did an excellent job! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Tiffany did an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Felt very cared for. Procedure was gentle and felt non-invasive. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love the staff. Felt very cared for. Procedure was gentle and felt non-invasive.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a last-minute, emergency call, and the response was "Can you come in now?" Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This was a last-minute, emergency call, and the response was "Can you come in now?" Dr. Koutras took care of the problem immediately, and I was out 25 min. later.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. I am impressed with everyone at the office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great team. I am impressed with everyone at the office. Dr Schooley and his staff has given me the best dental care I've ever had. I will continue to rely on Dr Schooley and his staff for my dental care well in the future. Tell them thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Kathy, my hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased with Kathy, my hygienist. She was friendly and at the same time truly professional. We discussed ways to help my forever gum problem, and she gave me some really good pointers which I have already started.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate being seen on short notice —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really appreciate being seen on short notice. Kathy was great on the phone, Pam was great when I got there, Dr. Schooley's assessment and explanation was direct andreassuring. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarStar We love our new dentist office. Thanks —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love our new dentist office. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience--first class!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

always a great experience--first class!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine used to be my regular hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Katherine used to be my regular hygienist. Not certain if due to scheduling but, would enjoy returning to her. (Not that I haven't received excellent care otherwise!)


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist is always very nice, professional and sweet!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Your receptionist is always very nice, professional and sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service the team provided. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very happy with the service the team provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't think you need to change anything —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Don't think you need to change anything. Staff are friendly, caring and efficient, office is always clean amd bright.been coming there for about 22 to 23 yrs, have no plans to ever change dentists. As weird as it sounds, i enjoy coming to your office, i always feel like I'm going to see friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Makes going for a cleaning very pleasant. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is dear and wonderful —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Kathy is dear and wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Tiffany, the dental hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Loved Tiffany, the dental hygienist. Pleasure meeting everyone in the office who were friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding response to my "emergency" pain out of hours. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Outstanding response to my "emergency" pain out of hours.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist... I have a phobia about the dentist ... but dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love my dentist... I have a phobia about the dentist ... but dr. schooley makes me feel comfortable about coming


StarStarStarStarStar It was such an amazing experience and you treated my 3year old amazing —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was such an amazing experience and you treated my 3year old amazing. It was the first time he was ever at the dentist and he keeps saying the doctor is his friend. Thank you so much for being so sweet and making it so he is not scared. I will and have already recommended your office to a lot of people. Thank you again, I wish all offices were as great as you are.


StarStarStarStarStar Building is old and there is a lot of dirt/dust along the baseboards —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Building is old and there is a lot of dirt/dust along the baseboards. It is visible while sitting in chair. Also, the hygienist wore a jacket that appeared to have a lot of pet hair on it and that was a little unsettling.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your dental hygienist and receptionist. By the time the dentist gets to the room... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love your dental hygienist and receptionist. By the time the dentist gets to the room....I'm in a great state of mind and feel comfortable. They've explained everything they've done...puts me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to visit your office. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

It's always nice to visit your office. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic cleaning & checkup —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everything about this visit was handled promptly and professionally in a courteous manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koutras has taken great care of me for many years —    (Patient since Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Koutras has taken great care of me for many years. His expertise is further enhanced by his wonderful staff, who are warm and friendly and feel like family. Cathy (receptionist) is the perfect blend of professionalism and warmth. My long-time hygienist (Kathy) is another gem on the staff. I referred my "husband" to Dr. K. and he commented on how wonderful Tiffany was. We both agree that she was delightful, professional and very thorough. Great addition to the staff! My only complaint is the "wind tunnel" in the front office.


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was an absolute deliight and professional and knowledgable (look out Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Tiffany was an absolute deliight and professional and knowledgable (look out Dr. Schooley, she might end up taking YOUR job). And you know we all love and adore Cathy. The entire Cooper family loves coming there and will be life-long patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy at the desk is always extremely friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Kathy at the desk is always extremely friendly. Called to tell them we would be late due to traffic, she was very accommodating. Tiffany did a great job cleaning my teeth. Enjoyed our conversations :-).


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, once again! Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent, once again! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thank you for a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I understand I will need work in the future and will begin to allow for it. Everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit, and I would recommend this office to everyone I know —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had an excellent visit, and I would recommend this office to everyone I know. Nothing out of the ordinary happened, and I was even able to make a payment on my account that was affordable. See you in six months!


StarStarStarStarStar July 7 —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Entire staff friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this dentist for over 20 years! WeHave an established trust with this office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Been going to this dentist for over 20 years! We Have an established trust with this office. Love it!


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

The hygienist was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Fri Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm happy I chose Dr. Nicholas Schooley


StarStarStarStarStar I like the big tooth with prizes in it. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like the big tooth with prizes in it.


StarStarStarStarStar I had Shea for my appointment and she was great. Very friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I had Shea for my appointment and she was great. Very friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend her for my future visits. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist (forgot name) was very nice and helpful and I was very comfortable with the Dental... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Receptionist (forgot name) was very nice and helpful and I was very comfortable with the Dental Hygienist(Kathryn) who was very professional and likable. Oh, and the Dentist (Schooley) was in the same category. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist and Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist and Dr. Schooley were awesome! They were both very thorough in explaining exactly what they were doing or looking for during my exam. It was a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so friendly and kind —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at the office is so friendly and kind.I would highly recommend this staff and doctors to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar sERVICE IS EXCELLENT; ABSOLUTELY THE BEST.. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

sERVICE IS EXCELLENT; ABSOLUTELY THE BEST...i CANNOT THINK OF THE NICE LADY'S NAME ; WHO HOLDS MY HAND...BUT I ALWAYS LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING HER...THANKS, AGAIN ; FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE;


StarStarStarStarStar ?? —    (Patient since Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Good visit. Always enjoy seeing the familiar staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is always so friendly and nice. Tiffany did a great job and was also very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Cathy is always so friendly and nice. Tiffany did a great job and was also very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly - great first experience at your office.  —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly - great first experience at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual, and everyone was very friendly which makes going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everything was great, as usual, and everyone was very friendly which makes going to the dentist enjoyable! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is ALWAYS warm and welcoming at your office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Everyone is ALWAYS warm and welcoming at your office. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the dental hygienist, Tiffany. I love the office —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I liked the dental hygienist, Tiffany. I love the office. I drive out of my way to continue to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, superb staff...I always highly recommend this practice. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great dentists, superb staff...I always highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is absolutely hot, Kathy's cute, and Dr. Schooley's a stud —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

The receptionist is absolutely hot, Kathy's smokin' too, and Dr. Schooley's a stud. I think a San Pelegrino sparkling water rinse would enhance the overall cleaning experience, and maybe funny videos on the ceiling are in order instead of that dated poster that tells me how to brush. You know, the one that instructs me to use soft bristles, while you're using a hardened stainless steel scribe. The referral they gave me for my root canal was spot-on too. Love my new root canal. And I honestly do appreciate the doctor's conservative approach of not jumping right into a crown, but letting me know there is likely one in my future. Overall, as good as dentistry gets. And I'm still terrified of you people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schooley Review —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything about the visit was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic job from an outstanding dentist and an amazing team. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I get the best dental service possible by the Dr. Schooley and his staff. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I feel that I get the best dental service possible by the Dr. Schooley and his staff. Dr. Schooley and his staff have provided me with the best dental care I've ever had. I plan to continue seeing Dr. Schooley and his staff for my dental needs well into the future.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very nice and explained everything thoroughly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff was very nice and explained everything thoroughly. Also, it was very calming to watch TV while they worked on me. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always pleasant, professional, well organized staff, conveniently scheduled visits, Notice of Privacy Practices for patients available ;o)


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent Mark Kraus to you. My past dental experiencs —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have sent Mark Kraus to you. My past dental experiences with other dentists have been disappointing. I have reluctance to every dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Feelings about going to dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased with the service I received. The office staff and doctor's assistant were very kind and helpful. I was leery about visiting the dentist but the doctor and staff have have been awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Renovation or updating would be nice (if it doesn't affect pricing :-P ) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Renovation or updating would be nice (if it wouldn't affect pricing :-P )


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone were great —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything and everyone were great


StarStarStarStarStar As always you're the best. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always you're the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience ever, times ten —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The best dental experience ever, times ten. Sorry I forget the names of the ladies that I met but they were all excellent, explained everything really well, lots of good info and advice, outlined my options, etc. The reception and billing ladies were also excellent. An all-around great experience. I finally found my new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar My previous dentist office had a water cup and sink right next to the chair allowing me to rinse... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My previous dentist office had a water cup and sink right next to the chair allowing me to rinse and spit when needed. I think this feature would improve the overall visit from very good to excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service over the long haul and each time. Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great professional service over the long haul and each time. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kathy she's like a part of the family  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love Kathy she's like a part of the family


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I always have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Service was prompt and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Jared, Olivia and I always understand the outcome of our visit and look forward to coming back in... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Jared, Olivia and I always understand the outcome of our visit and look forward to coming back in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the excellent service provide there. Thank you for making me feel so valued! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always appreciate the excellent service provide there. Thank you for making me feel so valued!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was extremely professional and nice. I unfortunately can't remember her name —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The hygienist was extremely professional and nice. I unfortunately can't remember her name. She is a great addition to your staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Professional and pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Easy. Efficient. Perfect. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very smooth, kids, 7 and 9, did great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always..... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great visit, as always.....


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting your office! Your office staff, assistants, etc —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love visiting your office! Your office staff, assistants, etc. are friendly and always willing to answer any/all questions. I can't imagine going anywhere else!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The only problem I had was waiting 10 minutes for the doctor to come and see me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is great! The receptionist makes you feel welcome and is quick to get you in and... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff there is great! The receptionist makes you feel welcome and is quick to get you in and work with scheduling. My hygienist is excellent. She is knowledgable and doesn't make me feel bad for my flossing schedule. She does a nice job cleaning my teeth and in a timely matter! Dr Koutras is always friendly and I always recommend the office to friends and coworkers! Thank you all for keeping my smile bright!


StarStarStarStarStar Koutras —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

As always, good appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I need a tooth implant —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I need a tooth implant. I would like to know the financial options, but was told it would be about $3,000 and was given no breakdown or how I could make payments.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice with great, caring people. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful practice with great, caring people.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything else. Everything was handled well —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Can't think of anything else. Everything was handled well. I was most pleased with the fact that you took me in when I called because of my condition. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the hygienist was a bit rushed. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I felt the hygienist was a bit rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have an appointment everyone in the office is fantastic —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every time I have an appointment everyone in the office is fantastic. I am always greeted warmly and made to feel like it is a very personal experience. This time the young lady who performed my cleaning was friendly, professional and really put me at ease. I used to dread going to the dentist until I started going here, now I go in and know that I will be taken care of properly. I will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1992)

We have had an excellent experience with Dr. Schooley.


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in on short notice to care for cracked/chipped tooth. Excellent work by Dr. Koutras —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Got me in on short notice to care for cracked/chipped tooth. Excellent work by Dr. Koutras. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great as always - just prefer to see Kathy as my hygenist, but she had the day off. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everything was great as always - just prefer to see Kathy as my hygenist, but she had the day off... :(


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice to me! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone here is always very nice to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First exam —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Kathy did the initial examination and then the cleaning. She was very nice. It was slightly discerning that she did not believe me that I flossed my teeth everyday. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience and I was in no discomfort and was relaxed. Dr. K was quick and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoy coming this office because everyone is so wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I thoroughly enjoy coming this office because everyone is so wonderful. The staff is friendly, professional and "sincerely" glad to see me. I know noone really looks forward to the dentist, but I love coming here and I have suggested this office to many friends. I am always treated with care and I know I'm not just a "number" being rushed out the door. Dr. Schooley has always been fabulous as have Jennifer, Kathy, Pam & Cathy (and any others I accidentally left out). If I moved out of the Grandview area, I would continue to visit Drs. Koutras & Schooley for all of my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and caring staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 1990)

I am a long time patient and would never consider going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer everyone to Dr Schooley! Great staff, I never dread going in!! —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always refer everyone to Dr Schooley! Great staff, I never dread going in!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! The friendliness and convenience is way above the bar. Highly recommended!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great visit! The friendliness and convenience is way above the bar. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany, the hygienist, was phenomenal as always – highly professional, informative, and caring —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Tiffany, the hygienist, was phenomenal as always – highly professional, informative, and caring. Excluding relocation due to an employment change, the idea of leaving Koutras's Dental Group is not an option.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and dentists —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your staff is always. friendly, kind and caring. They are knowledgeable and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is awesome. Kathy does a great job each and every time on my cleanings. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone in your office is awesome. Kathy does a great job each and every time on my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Dr Schooley and his staff take great care of me and my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a pleasant experience. Dr Schooley and his staff take great care of me and my teeth. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone was great. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Pleased with service, hygienist very good and informative


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and considerate dental care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Having been a patient of Dr. Schooley's for nearly 25 years it is with certainty that I can say that Dr. Schooley and the staff are highly experienced, courteous and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar No longer avoiding dental work thanks to this dental practice —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This place is wonderful; I cannot think of how it can be improved upon. Thank you for an awesome experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was excellent as usual. Dr. K —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Kathy was excellent as usual. Dr. K was receptive to my questions relating to my teens previous apts. and as usual, my future apts were scheduled with care. Thank you all for my families 11 years with all of you. We look forward to many more years with your Dental team. Respectfully, Jayne Rose-March


StarStarStarStarStar Shea did a great job. ran 15 minutes late-caught in traffic jam. no big deal —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Shea did a great job. ran 15 minutes late-caught in traffic jam. no big deal. appreciated that she mentioned what happened thanks Pete


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Friendly staff and I always have a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience from the intake to the cleaning and beyond. Thanks so much! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a great experience from the intake to the cleaning and beyond. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is a great practice with staff who make you very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent service, as always


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent service, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy (receptionist) is always very pleasant and very accommodating if changes to our schedule... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Kathy (receptionist) is always very pleasant and very accommodating if changes to our schedule appoints need to be made. This was my first visit with Tiffany - she did a wonderful job.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Visit was fabulous as always :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star my title? $250,000 ly although in-lab assistant didn't want to hear any of my joking(sometime, I... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone was friendly although in-lab assistant didn't want to hear any of my joking(sometime, I ca be very boring).


Office update of decor... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Office update of decor...


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming and friendly office. My girls LOVE coming to the dentist, because of you! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Such a welcoming and friendly office. My girls LOVE coming to the dentist, because of you!


StarStarStarStarStar You have the most caring and happy staff. Great with kids! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

You have the most caring and happy staff. Great with kids!


I loved the aesthetic outcome of my visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved the aesthetic outcome of my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was a first time patient and I had a very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone at your office is really nice. We have been seeing Dr. Koutras for more than 15 years and typically look forward to seeing you all.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm just glad someone called and told me that I had an appointment, because I had forgotten the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I'm just glad someone called and told me that I had an appointment, because I had forgotten the date.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I can honestly say I feel very comfortable with Dr. Koustras and the dental staff. Everyone is so friendly and kind. Also the service is excellent! Thank you everyone! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Shea did a fantastic job!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Shea did a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everything was just fine, but when I tried to check in the receptionist was busy talking to a visitor for a very long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always depart with a clean feeling mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar Penny Monfort —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Have already refered people to the office


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy, Jennifer, and the whole staff were exceptionally kind —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Cathy, Jennifer, and the whole staff were exceptionally kind. I would refer anyone to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

the lady at the front desk is awesome! very helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

always professional and courteous staff! I always tell my friends to come to you


StarStarStarStarNo Star My survey —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I'm very happy with how me & my family are treated at Dr. Schooley's office


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was really efficient and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My hygienist was really efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar May 15 Checkup —    (Patient since Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I don't understand what is wanted here.


StarStarStarStarStar Nope! Everything is always fabulous! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nope! Everything is always fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy was her usual friendly self and Shea is professional and very nice. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Cathy was her usual friendly self and Shea is professional and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love coming in to see my friends and get a great dental checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Like old friends —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I appreciate my dental hygienist. She always catches me up on what's going on in her life and I talk to her about mine, between the scraping and cleaning. Everyone there is so nice, they are like old friends. They also do a great job on my teeth and treat my young children with love and respect. It's always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I didn't fully understand what kind of work they need to do to my broken tooth —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I didn't fully understand what kind of work they need to do to my broken tooth. I'm not sure if I have another cavity or not. I wonder if my insurance will pay for all the work that they want to do?


StarStarStarStarStar My clean teath —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was so nice, they let me play with toys in the waiting room and after they cleaned my teeth I got to take a toy from the BIG TOOTH!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your office for many years now and have referred several friends/coworkers —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been coming to your office for many years now and have referred several friends/coworkers. All of the staff are friendly and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is a pleasure. Everyone is always friendly, courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The entire staff is a pleasure! Everyone is always friendly, courteous and helpful. I look forward to my visits with Dr. Schooley and his compassionate assistants. The "fear of the dentist" never comes into play when you walk in this office. I have highly recommended this practice to many people.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS COURTEOUS. THE HYGIENIST DID A GREAT JOB.


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is a great hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Cathy is a great hygienist. Jennifer and Cathy at the front desk are always so friendly and helpful. I always feel comfortable at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work Dr. Schooley DDS and staff!! I've been coming here for 7 years —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Keep up the good work Dr. Schooley DDS and staff!! I've been coming here for 7 years. During this time I've gotten some of the best dental care my whole adult life. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was spectacular —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Tiffany was spectacular. I’m not sure if she’s a dental hygienist or an actual trained dentist; Tiffany referred to herself as being a recent graduate, but didn’t specify. Regardless, she was a true professional and offered me a number of good suggestions. Like everyone else in the Koutras dental family, Tiffany makes going to the dentist a rewarding experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist was excellent. She also shows a genuine interest in dentistry and providing a high level of service to clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first visit, so it is too early for me to make referrals! Otherwise, I was very pleased with my visit, the hygienist and all the friendly people. Enjoyed hearing the camaraderie among the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent visit as usual. Makes visiting the dentist a rather comfortable and enjoyable experience. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar gentle hygienist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Kathy is the best hygienist! She's very gentle and also a very nice lady. I've been coming here for over 10 years and haven't needed any dental work done, which shows this is trustworthy dentist who doesn't do unnecessary work to make money. I highly recommend Dr. Schooley!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, very polite and professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great, very polite and professional. I had not been to the dentist in 5 years but will be coming here reguarly as well as referring my wife and co-workers. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schooley always does a great job! —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Schooley always does a great job of explaining what's going on and how things will feel. We had to stop because of pain. He fixed that in just minutes and returned to working on my tooth. It was great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dental Hygenists was so informative and explained everything she was doing —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Dental Hygenists was so informative and explained everything she was doing. I have a little bit of dental anxiety and she was wonderful answering all of my questions.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I just wish explanations regarding co-pays would be clear upfront —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I just wish explanations regarding co-pays would be clear upfront. Experienced confusion/different figures regarding my co-pay.


StarStarStarStarStar Mouth Guard —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I wanted to find out if Dr. Schooley would recommend making a front teeth mouth guard for me since I have been told that I grind my teeth at night. I have tried the store bought ones but was not pleased with the plastic and the possibility of chemicals leaching into my system. Thanks much!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so polite and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your staff is always so polite and welcoming. I look forward to visits in your office, knowing that I will be greeted by friendly staff and will have my questions answered. Thank you so much for being consistent! I am so happy to be your patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been a patient at this practice for several years and have referred my husband and my parents, who are all now patients too. The staff is always very friendly and provide great service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I have been coming to this practice for years and have referred my husband and my parents, who now are all patients too. The staff is always very friendly and provide excellent service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is just great!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Your office is just great!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was amazingly kind.Dr. Koutros is thee' best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Receptionist was amazingly kind. Dr. Koutros is thee' best. I am so relieved to find someone whom I can trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was great with Sean and helped him feel important —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Tiffany was great with Sean and helped him feel important. She played a big part in making his first dental experience a positive one!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star i wish you could have explain in details how much it will cost me on my procedure,and didn't try... —    (Patient since Fri May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i wish you could have explain in details how much it will cost me on my procedure,and didn't try to extend the whole procedure or repeat it. i wasn't very happy about it. it definitely affect my positive view of your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Shea did a great job making me comfortable during my first visit as I am new to Columbus —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Shea did a great job making me comfortable during my first visit as I am new to Columbus. She eased me into the exam and also was rather easy to relax to while undergoing a teeth cleaning. I appreciate the professional attitude and excellent experience I had. Thank you for a great job and a wonderful staff from my first time entering the office to my departure.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, as always —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful service, as always


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rinsing more often during cleaning would be very nice. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Rinsing more often during cleaning would be very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, friendly service, profewssional and complete —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always great, friendly service, profewssional and complete


StarStarStarStarStar Was a little apprehensive about coming in as I had bad visits with other dentists in the past —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Was a little apprehensive about coming in as I had bad visits with other dentists in the past. They made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease while I was being worked on.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schooley and staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent care and service!!


StarStarStarStarStar 011713 —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Schooley and all the staff in the office are very professional and competent. Dave Rico


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is not only professional, but take customer service to the next level. I love Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The entire staff is not only professional, but take customer service to the next level. I love Dr. Schooley! His chair side manner is very gentle, even when the procedure is not! I have recommended your to friends and family. I hope you remain patient and customer conscious in your service. ! Be Blessed. Pamela Mattox


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a great experience. The kids actually enjoy their dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1992)

As usual, a great experience. The kids actually enjoy their dentist visit. Thanks for patience with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like an old friend of the family when going to my dental appointment with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I always feel like an old friend of the family when going to my dental appointment with Dr. Schooley


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental hygienist was great !  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dental hygienist was great !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schooley is GREAT!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Schooley is great and so is everybody that works there. Always greet me by name and they always have a smile on their faces!!


StarStarStarStarStar I found out that there's a place for my child to go when I have an appointment, and your staff was... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I found out that there's a place for my child to go when I have an appointment, and your staff was very kind to her. It made me feel better that she could eat her lunch and be occupied while I was being worked on. I always have a good experience at the office, and this just made it even better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Would highly recommend this dental office. My whole family enjoys going there


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Schooley for 20 years now! I started Right out if college and since... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been coming to Dr Schooley for 20 years now! I started Right out if college and since then, I have expanded To my husband and daughter. They have continued To take care of us even when my insurance changed. My family will come for the rest of our lives. We love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly in the office. Excellent customer service! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is very friendly in the office. Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always feel like I have excellent dental care, am treated by friendly and respectful staff, and Dr. Koutras is a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My tooth looks and feels great.


StarStarStarStarStar I want John to do my dental cleanings from now on! :-) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I want John to do my dental cleanings from now on! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great job, guys! (and girls)


StarStarStarStarStar Since Dr Koutras was not present I had the pleasure of meeting and speaking with Dr Schooley —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Since Dr Koutras was not present I had the pleasure of meeting and speaking with Dr Schooley. I was even more excited to hear they are brother n laws. I have always had great service and the entire staff has always been very friendly and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to receive more information/updates regarding the link between dental and oral... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I would like to receive more information/updates regarding the link between dental and oral conditions with sleep disturbances.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Caring Professionals —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All of the individuals working in this practice are very caring and professional. They define your situation in lay terms and take time to answer your questions. I would definitely refer my friends to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Guys, you are doing great overall! The only thing I want to mention, is that in my opinion, you... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Guys, you are doing great overall! The only thing I want to mention, is that in my opinion, you overdo it with the way the web site sends reminders for a visit. One by *email* is enough. I personally do not want SMS messages (and I pay for them)!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is always great...Don't like pain, and never experience any, for the most part :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental hygienist did an awesome job! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My dental hygienist did an awesome job!


StarStarStarStarStar Pete Muscarella —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Dr. Schooley and his staff are courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have had confidence in his team for 18 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is very feiendly. My hygentist (I'm not sure of the spelling —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Kathy is very feiendly. My hygentist (I'm not sure of the spelling. Shea maybe?)is also very nice and does a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been 100% satisfied by all services performed in this office —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have had 100% satisfaction with all services performed in this office. The personnel are courteous, professional and sincerely glad to see me. I have recommended several co-workers to this office...they made appointments and were pleased by the attention they received! I continue to return because I am loyal to those who treat me the way they would like to be treated. In emergency situations I was always a priority and that's very important when you're in pain and need immediate help. I am fortunate to have the dental services of Dr. Schooley, Kathy, Pam, Jennifer, Cathy and the rest of the group at this office. They are all wonderful! I have and will continue to recommend the dental offices of Schooley & Koutras. TED SMITH Grandview Hts.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and welcoming. It was a very good experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was very helpful and welcoming. It was a very good experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schooley to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Shea was welcoming, friendly, and seems to care about the work being performed —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Shea was welcoming, friendly, and seems to care about the work being performed. I also think John Koutras is a tier-1 dentist, hence the reason I continue and remain being a customer/patient. Staffers at the front desk are also kind souls. Thank you for doing what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have been going to Dr. Koutras for many years. My visits there have always been on time, the staff is courteous and genuinely interested in the patients, and Dr. Koutras is an excellent dentist. I appreciate their email reminders of dental visits, and I also appreciate their friendliness and helpfulness.


StarStarStarStarStar I never dread going to this dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The hygientist is very gentle. The dentist is very honest; I haven't needed any work done in 10 years! You can trust they won't do unnecessary work on you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Excellent service and care as usual


StarStarStarStarStar So good to see everyone in the office! Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

So good to see everyone in the office! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there in the office makes me feel like family —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone there in the office makes me feel like family. I cannot imagine having to go any where else! Thanks for your excellent service...you have a loyal customer! PS, I rated you at 4 because my mother taught me that although the service is great, there is always room for improvement, so never rate a person at the maximum, as it gives them room to grow..She was a very wise lady! I am not sure how you can improve upon your service to me, but, there it is....run with it! (lol). :)


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was great as always —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Kathy was great as always


StarStarStarStarStar Penny Monfort —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Make me feel like a VIP everytime I come to the office. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very friendly staff. Make me feel like a VIP everytime I come to the office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star i HAVE TO PUT SOMETHING HERE —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This requiring a review is obnoxious. you lost a star.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent Service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

We are always happy with the service that we receive by Drs. Koutras and Schooley.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental —    (Patient since Wed Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

They did a fantastic job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A great dental experience from door to chair! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Met Tiffany for the first time- she was very nice, professional and informative. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Met Tiffany for the first time- she was very nice, professional and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my new hygienist, she took time to understand my concerns and make me feel... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I really enjoyed my new hygienist, she took time to understand my concerns and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Koutros and Julie offered to stay late to fill my cavity after sending my anxiety and apprehension. I was scared but appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar super —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love your practice and your service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Staff is always friendly!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Nice but old and worn —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Schooley was wonderful. However, the facilities were old and worn. The x-ray equipment was old and I am concerned about the increased radiation from older machines as compared to the newer digital x-ray equipment. I did like, though, that the lead x-ray vest had a thyroid guard. I did not like how the exam room had a TV. Instead of talking with me, the dental hygienist had the TV on for me to watch. It just seemed less personable. My biggest concern however was just the old x-ray equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Service has always been prompt and complete. Visits have been as enjoyable as a trip to the Dentist can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and painless. I had more pain gettng there due to wreck on 315 than I did in the chair —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fast and painless. I had more pain gettng there due to wreck on 315 than I did in the chair. Pam and Nick were great


StarStarStarStarStar Candi Trifelos —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

great - everyone is very friendly and professional. They did a good job with my son, Mark also


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good hygenist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

She was very good at cleaning. She was very informative and used a different type of cleaning that seemed to do a better cleaning process with the jet waterpic process.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a nice atmosphere and the staff are very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It is always a nice atmosphere and the staff are very friendly. I arrived early and they took me back early, so I that was really nice. I don't mind going to the dentist :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Prompt service, friendly staff, pleasant ambiance. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the repair done on my "chipped" bottom front tooth —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I love the repair done on my "chipped" front tooth. The color matched perfectly and feels like my own tooth again. Thanks for taking such good care of me, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it's all good. Our kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1992)

As always, it's all good. Our kids actually enjoy going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your practice. Great Dr and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love your practice. Great Dr and staff!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The hygienist was very nice and friendly but the actual dentist was in and out in less that a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The hygienist was very nice and friendly but the actual dentist was in and out in less that a minute I would say, very impersonal.


StarStarStarStarStar Big smile  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The girl that cleaned my teeth was knowledgable and friendly! Dr Koutras always remembers me and is very personable. I always recommend this office to friends and coworkers. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone is great and amazing!! The staff is always nice and they know me by name!! I... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I think everyone is great and amazing!! The staff is always nice and they know me by name!! I would highly reccommend Dr. Schooley!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had an issue.  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've never had an issue. The staff is always super friendly, both on the phone and in person.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have an appointment, everyone is super nice and very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Every time I have an appointment, everyone is super nice and very helpful. From the enthusiastic and cheerful greeting to the techs that explain the process, it makes going to the dentist something I do not dread anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Sam was very knowledgeable and great to work with.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Sam was very knowledgeable and great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1993)

As always, excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff and dental assistants! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Super nice staff and dental assistants!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Thanks for being so friendly and efficient! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a great experience! Thanks for being so friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarNo Star may 2012 check up —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Timely, efficient check up.


StarStarStarStarStar a wonderful family dentist. everyone is always welcoming and informative —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

a wonderful family dentist. everyone is always welcoming and informative. The children space was nice when i brought everyone at the same time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the staff, from the receptionists to the dental hygienist, are very welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

All the staff, from the receptionists to the dental hygienist, are very welcoming and friendly. I have recommended friends and co-workers to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experiences —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Everything went just fine with my appointment. No problems.


StarStarStarStarStar What's this? —    (Patient since Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I prefer to skip this part.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No complaints. Everything was soothe and professional. The dental hygienist was really cute and gave the best cleaning I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience :) —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always a very pleasant experience :)


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenist was excellent! Very friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The hygenist was excellent! Very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Most dental patients like myself have questions about cumulative radiation that one would... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Most dental patients like myself have questions about cumulative radiation that one would receive from dental x-rays. This subject has been all over the evening news of late. I had a discussion about this with my dental hygienist. She was very informative and was well versed on the subject. You can be very proud of her She is a real asset to your team


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the service and staff at your office —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have always been satisfied with the service and staff at your office. Your receptionist is remarkable, always courteous, friendly and helpful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I finally find the best dentist and staff in Columbus and I would not go to anyone else!!!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I finally find the best dentist and staff in Columbus and I would not go to anyone else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was the hygienist that did my cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kathy was the hygienist that did my cleaning. She was very patient, thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Great experience! Dr. Schooley was very pleasant and thorough as always. Hate going to the dentist in general but love this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the hygienist I had for myself —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I really like the hygienist I had for myself. She had a good understanding of what she was doing and explained everything to me very well in a professional manner. She was Very friendly and I would like to have her in the future too.


All of the staff is wonderful.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

All of the staff is wonderful.


Eveyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Eveyone was extremely pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my appointments. Everyone is friendly and fun -- especially Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I always enjoy my appointments. Everyone is friendly and fun -- especially Dr. Schooley! Kathy is super. While the experience is always delightful, I also know that the work is taken seriously and that I am getting excellent care. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and most helpful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The staff is very pleasant and most helpful. My husband and I are long time patients, we would not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star would recommend —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

friendly staff, good dentists


StarStarStarStarStar something to smile about —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

great dentist great staff


StarStarStarStarStar When I saw my 'normal' hygenist wasn't cleaning my teeth, I was a little nervous —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

When I saw my 'normal' hygenist wasn't cleaning my teeth, I was a little nervous. But she did a great job and was very gentle :-)


StarStarStarStarStar You have the nicest people working in your office. We actually love coming to see everyone!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You have the nicest people working in your office. We actually love coming to see everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar I think her name was Shia? Shea? I'm probably wrong but she was very pleasant while cleaning my... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I think her name was Shia? Shea? I'm probably wrong but she was very pleasant while cleaning my teeth. Her upbeat personality and conversation actually relieved me from being so tense!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great like usual!!! Very friendly and my mouth always feels so clean when I leave Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

It was great like usual!!! Very friendly and my mouth always feels so clean when I leave Dr. Koutras! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see Cathy again....I missed having her as my hygenist —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 1992)

It was great to see Cathy again....I missed having her as my hygenist


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

thanks for another great dental cleaning/visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I would have to comment on the whole staff including Dr. Schooley —    (Patient since Fri Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would have to comment on the whole staff including Dr. Schooley. They are efficient, friendly, kind, have positive attitudes and do their best to help you understand what is going on with your particular situation. I believe positive attitudes and respect are two very important things to consider when seeing a doctor, of course, not to mention their professialism...this group has it all! Kudos to all of you! Katie : )


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to Dr Schooley's office —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It is always a pleasure to come to Dr Schooley's office. His staff is always polite and never make you feel that you have been forgotten. The staff if keep you abreast of what is going on if there is a difference in the time you were scheduled and the tiem you are seen. This makes a difference.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks. You are all very nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks so much for getting me in on short notice! Dr Schooley and the staff are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Thanks so much for getting me in on short notice! Dr Schooley and the staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and polite  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone is always nice and polite


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental assistant was very friendly which helped to make me relaxed.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The dental assistant was very friendly which helped to make me relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff, always a pleasure! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Wonderful service and staff, always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar visiting the office is always a great experience for me and my family. —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

visiting the office is always a great experience for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything went as smooth as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and personable, and the visit is always pretty quick so we can get... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is always so friendly and personable, and the visit is always pretty quick so we can get back to school, work, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Collin is 7 and just said that he really liked the hygenist he had,and that Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Collin is 7 and just said that he really liked the hygenist he had,and that Dr. Koutras is cool! His favorite part is getting to pick a toy out of the big tooth after his check-up!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great team, very friendly, and provide excellent care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Twice Yearly Maintenance —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Kathy always does an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. My mouth feels so refreshed after my visit. The receptionist, Kathy, always has a wonderful smile and is very pleasant to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Cathy is always has a great welcome and genuinely enjoys seeing all the patients that come in —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Cathy is always has a great welcome and genuinely enjoys seeing all the patients that come in. I like all of the office staff and appreciate the office's friendly environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

As always, the lady at the front desk is such a joy to be greeted by (and I apologize for not knowing her name) but she's got such a positive and approachable personality! Everyone there was professional and friendly. I always recommend Dr. Schooley & his staff when I get into conversations about where to go for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Lady V. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The entire staff is so warm and friendly! They really bend over backwards to try to accomodate in every way possible, while being very honest about work that does, or does not need to be done. I've had excellent results with any work I've had done there!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always have had a good experience from the time I walk through the door. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Wonderful Visit! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1992)

We always enjoy our visit to the dentist! Everyone at the office is pleasant and friendly. The kids are comfortable with the staff! Thanks for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar A better smile —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

as a truck driver over the year's , who smoked a lot of cig's and drank alot of coffee and drove alot of mile's .Thank's for helpimg me get the smile back.....


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great!! I've been coming for 5 years and have never had a problem!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great!! I've been coming for 5 years and have never had a problem!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great..has always been. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great..has always been.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist apt. Filling —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar doug —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

n/a


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit. The new hygienist was very nice and I really enjoyed her.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thanks for a great visit. The new hygienist was very nice and I really enjoyed her.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The office visit was timely and everyone treated me very professionally.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

overall satisfaction


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It was an overall good experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star requested survey —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

x


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, as always! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thanks for exceeding my expectations again!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Postive (don't know what this means) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone, including the hygenist, receptionist and staff, in Dr. Schooley's office are wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. And, of course, I love Dr. Schooley!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You guys are great thats why I keep coming back and refer any one who asks..


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice and staff!!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Love the practice and staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Staff is always great I never have to wait, which is excellent.Dr Schooley takes the time to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

good work


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Moorehead, LPN, BA —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I would give them a 5 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been coming to see Dr. Schooley for years, and I received excellent service for my visit. The dental hygienist did a thorough job on my teeth, and I was able to be checked out and sent on my way just in time to get to work. I've had nothing less than exemplary service in all my years of coming to this office, and I anticipate bringing my daughter in the future when we can afford to come.


StarStarStarStarStar thanks —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

i will be coming back and referring my friends


StarStarStarStarStar It all went as well as expected. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1994)

It all went as well as expected.