Knoxville Institute of Dermatology

Star Star Star Star Star 232 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar All who attended me were very nice and I didn't... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All who attended me were very nice and I didn't have to wait a long time past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm impressed by the professional and friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm impressed by the professional and friendly attitude of the people at this practice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around: Friendly, efficient, expe... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent all around: Friendly, efficient, expert, and willing to answer "I don't know"


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommenf —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff. Procedure explained in detail as well as verbal and printed follow up instructions. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and professional physicians and staff... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Competent and professional physicians and staff. Great attitudes and caring interactions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly ,very caring ,very professional .... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly ,very caring ,very professional .Will enjoy going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and super friendly. Made me feel ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very helpful and super friendly. Made me feel extremely comfortable at my visit. Very knowledgeable and willing to explain any question or concern you have. Overall would recommend anyone and really happy this is the dermatology establishment I go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate how professional and courteous the staff is, and how hard they work to make an appointment at Knox Dermatology as pleasant an experience as it can be!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is friendly, the doctor is on time, thorough and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Waiting time short. Dr. Anderson answered my questions as she did the exam. Very pleased with visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was minimum. Staff was professional, ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wait time was minimum. Staff was professional, but friendly and welcoming. Did not have to wait very long after checking with the nurse to see the doctor, which was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elizabeth Anderson —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Elizabeth Anderson is an excellent physician. She is sincere and listens to what my concerns are and addresses them. I had been to previous dermatologists and they seemed more interested in pushing their products and specialty surgery to improve appearance than dealing with any disorders I might have. I even had one prescribe an expensive cream to deal with a rash on my face that I didn't have. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson to all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I chose Knox Institute of Dermato... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so happy I chose Knox Institute of Dermatology. I loved the way I am treated by the entire staff. Lovely office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar You took me in for my appointment exactly on my... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You took me in for my appointment exactly on my scheduled time, with very little wait time in the patient exam room.


StarStarStarStarStar Holly was awesome. She was pleasant and lots of... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Holly was awesome. She was pleasant and lots of fun to talk with. She was also very through in helping me to understand what was happening and what was next. Two thumbs up for her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elizabeth Anderson has been my dermatologis... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Elizabeth Anderson has been my dermatologist for many years. Until now, she primarily has performed skin checks and removed areas of concern. But on my recent visit, I presented a more troubling issue to her. She was responsive, proactive and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed and appreciate her expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody treats me well. It's great that they take you on time. Must be the only dermatology office that does so.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Drs ,and their staff.  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care from Drs ,and their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Someone who cares —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a group that values my time and genuinely cares about my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very pleasant to talk to. Dr. R... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so very pleasant to talk to. Dr. Rahman was extremely thorough and listened to all my questions and concerns, I didn’t feel rushed at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and the Dr. Anderson is v... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very nice and the Dr. Anderson is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson saw me promptly. Staff was timely... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Anderson saw me promptly. Staff was timely, professional and friendly. Dr. Anderson was very professional, explained all issues in detail and with patience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with everything. Especially Brittaney. Thanks to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright and his staff are excellent, very caring, will take the time to explain any question you have. This is a great place to come if you are looking for an excellent dermatologist. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous care in a patient-cente... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and courteous care in a patient-centered environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, definitely pleased with their serv... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very polite, definitely pleased with their services.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are concerned about the heal... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You and your staff are concerned about the health of your patient, and provide great care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Rahman is very caring, takes time to listen, and is knowledgeable in her field.


StarStarStarStarStar no long wait. very attractive surroundings. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

no long wait. very attractive surroundings. friendly staff seemed interested in my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice, service was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Practice, service was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Knoxville institute of Derma... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Knoxville institute of Dermatology to anyone. Dr Rahman is fabulous. She sincerely cares about her patients and goes above and beyond for them. She is very knowledgeable and their office is superb. I can’t say enough great things about them!


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey is the best —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lindsey is so sweet and helpful. I've been to other dermatologists before and did not enjoy seeing them for anything. I like that the practice has an NP. I will definitely keep coming to them in the future and will be sending other family members to establish care. The only downside is the waiting time but it's less than other places. Perfectly understandable for a busy practice that spends the time to provide better care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very caring and kind. Will always work y... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very caring and kind. Will always work you in when you have a problem. Would and have recommended family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr Anderson is t... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and Dr Anderson is terrific! Provides good service and always follows up


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for many years. She and the staff have always been very efficient, friendly and professional, I am very satisfied with all aspects of treatment that I have had over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with my treatment. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Anderson was friendly and knew her business. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my timely visit. It is great to b... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for my timely visit. It is great to be walking out the door before your actual appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough with her exams and explanations of any issues


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt. Professional. and Pleasant.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prompt. Professional. and Pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the their field. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rahman and her assistant were fantastic. I recommended them to my wife who is now a very happy patient as well. I moved to the area from California with a diagnosed skin issue on my arm that needed to be surgically removed according to my California doctor. My doctor in California also told me that the scar would be very large due to the size of what had to be removed, and to ensure that he had gotten all of the damage. Because I was relocating, I had to schedule to have this procedure done in Tennessee and I searched for a dematologist when I arrived. I luckily found Dr. Quyn Rahman on a Google search of "Best dermatologists in Knoxville area" and she definitely earns a spot as #1 on that list. She not only took care of the medical issue that was diagnosed in California before I got here, she also did it without conducting any surgical procedures. I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Rahman and her staff. Each time I return for an appointment I am treated by great people who are very personable, professional, attentive and knowledgeable in their field. I guarantee you will be made to feel comfortable and cared about as if you were family. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar seen promptly, questions answered, staff courte... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

seen promptly, questions answered, staff courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional. Very detailed and ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very professional. Very detailed and great communication


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely pleased with everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been extremely pleased with everyone and what seems to be your truly caring attitude. thank you very much. I feel very welcome there.


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally pleased with the treatment and ser... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am totally pleased with the treatment and service I have received from Dr. Anderson and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was wonderful from the beginning to checkout. A very friendly and personable team that made me feel comfortable and answered my questions in terms I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Every body I met was too friendly. A grinch wou... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every body I met was too friendly. A grinch would be very uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and Doctors there! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the people and Doctors there!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service with fabulous professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick service with fabulous professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rahman and her staff are wonderful, caring ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rahman and her staff are wonderful, caring providers. They make me feel very comfortable and cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant people to deal with.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most pleasant people to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and thorough examina... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service and thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and p —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Greeting was warm and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Greeting was warm and welcoming. Signing in was a quick process for a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel really well about your front staff. Your nurse was very impressive, efficient and yet made me feel well cared for. Dr Anderson, as far as I feel, is the only dermatologist in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment with Dr. Anderson was quite satisfactory. From the check in to check out, everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr. Anderson was very thorough in taking care of my needs and went beyond to explain future possible treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar When I went in to check on the status of my fac... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I went in to check on the status of my face after 18days of treatment the doctor examined me and things were going just fine. He prescribed hydrocortisone cream to sooth my discomfort. There was no charge. I could not ask for a better result.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the office was great!!! Everyone in t... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought the office was great!!! Everyone in the staff were very nice and efficient and helpful in all areas!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with service, staff and espec... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with service, staff and especially Dr Wright. He is very caring and thorough with treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar my husband is going to try to come there —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

my husband is going to try to come there


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this practice! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel confident in the care of this practice. Ve... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Feel confident in the care of this practice. Very clean, modern office in Knoxville and Lenoir City.


StarStarStarStarStar Knox Institute of Dermatology Rocks! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for working me in for an aggravating little problem. Dr. Wright is personable, kind, and thorough, and I really appreciate his help, as well as his explanation of the problem and advice on fixing it.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend them highly  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so pleased with everything. Dr. Wright is such a nice person and wonderful doctor. Brittany was so pleasant and friendly. They offer blankets and pillows and make sure throughout the entire procedure that you are comfortable and that you are as pain free as possible. Everything went well and they go out of their way to make it so.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Dr. Anderson took the time ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam. Dr. Anderson took the time to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional . Explains things well. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional . Explains things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff, very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL,VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE,THANK YO... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

VERY PROFESSIONAL,VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE,THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere. Very clean and modern. St... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice atmosphere. Very clean and modern. Staff is very friendly, both at the front desk and the nurses and doctors. They are very caring and will make sure that you are satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Would definitely recommen... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great friendly staff. Would definitely recommend them they get you in and out fast love that place😉


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Quick and to the point. Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant visit. Quick and to the point. Dr. Anderson is extrely knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. I have a great deal of confidence in her.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff good. Dr. was excellent. Examined me and ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff good. Dr. was excellent. Examined me and answered all questions and concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with Dr. Wright. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very pleased with Dr. Wright.


StarStarStarStarStar thankful to be seen as quickly as I was, please... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

thankful to be seen as quickly as I was, pleased with concern & service


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the care I received from Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Lindsey Best. Both she and the nurse were very thorough and interative with both myself and my toddler daughter. Definitely feel as though they listened to my concerns and addressed them appropriately!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and supportive. You are... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very friendly and supportive. You are treated like a person, not a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Godsend —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a recurring dermatological condition for several and a series of dermatologists as a result. And yet until I met Dr. Wright, my condition remained undiagnosed and it turned out to be potentially life-threatening. I am so fortunate to have found him and I would not go to anyone else and recommend him often.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent all the way!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rahman is wonderful. She is very professi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rahman is wonderful. She is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. She takes time to listen. She handled my problem right away. I had been very concerned about it.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit. I was very please... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time visit. I was very pleased with the doctor as well as all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pratice. I have already recommended t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent pratice. I have already recommended to others..


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, pleasant staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really was impressed with Dr. Wright. He is ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really was impressed with Dr. Wright. He is extremely knowledgeable and I really recommend him as a fine Dermatologist.


StarStarStarStarStar Good, but quick —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam and answered my questions, but it went just a little fast. Doc did write good notes for me to take.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, courteous and most helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Office operations appear efficient. No wasted ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office operations appear efficient. No wasted time and minimal forms to fill out.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! I was greeted promptl... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a great experience! I was greeted promptly and courteously by the front desk staff. I was seen almost immediately and treated with care and concern by both Devon and Dr. Wright. I will certainly make KID my home for dermatology and would highly recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended dr wright to friends... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended dr wright to friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Very productive visit. Staff and doctor very co... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very productive visit. Staff and doctor very courteous and professional;


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Adam Wright —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Adam Wright took his time to explain the procedure, perform the surgery, and teach how to care for wound afterwards. I have found few physicians take such time with their patients and I am a registered nurse.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rahman  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rahman and her staff are wonderful! They are so genuine and so caring and she is so smart!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a doctor who listened. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was nice to finally have a doctor who took the time to listen and really look at the areas that I have been having a problem with. I not have a plan to get things back on track and understand why other things I have tried have not worked


StarStarStarStarStar They are personable and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient operation! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the efficiency of the staff who handed me some forms, then directed me upstairs where I barely sat down before I was escorted to the exam room. Dr. Wright came in a few minutes later and got down to business in a most pleasant and professional manner. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly staff...love Dr. Rahman, she exp... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

super friendly staff...love Dr. Rahman, she explains everything and takes her time.


StarStarStarStarStar Knox Institute of Dermatology is the best! Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knox Institute of Dermatology is the best! Dr. Adam Wright has always been very courteous and knowledgeable of my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey Best, NP is a great listener and she is... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lindsey Best, NP is a great listener and she is sensitive to my daughter's questions and concerns. Her acne is getting better! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place is amazing and the staff is super friendly! I enjoyed my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay is wonderful! We truly appreciate the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lindsay is wonderful! We truly appreciate the level of care and concern she has shown David during our time at KID


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, timely, and explained everyt... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, timely, and explained everything well during procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is always friendly! They are there for you and to help in any way.


StarStarStarStarStar Erica was great. She explained everything and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Erica was great. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. She did not try to push services on me at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Highly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw the NP. She was personable, informative and skilled in taking care of my problem. I recommend her and will ask for her if I have need to go again.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor, awesome staff. Definitely woul... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome doctor, awesome staff. Definitely would recommend this office to all my friends. Also, my husband is a patient and my daughters will have appointments soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt with appointment. Actuall took me b... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very prompt with appointment. Actuall took me back early and started on procedure ahead of time. Everything was completed and I was out of office withiong 30 minutes of arrival.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional I love this office. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and professional I love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson was very thorough and attentive to... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Anderson was very thorough and attentive to all of my needs and concerns!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Rayman. Would recommend he... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with Dr Rayman. Would recommend her to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and prompt!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rahman and her nurse were very friendly, professional, and spent an appropriate amount of time with me. I have some benign lesions that I want to have removed at some time in the future and I will return to Knox Institute of Dermatology.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Dr Anderson, she... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had a great experience with Dr Anderson, she was great with my 10 year old son, minimal wait times. Lovely office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A comfortable and professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Solved my issue first try - competent and frien... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Solved my issue first try - competent and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elizabeth Anderson is a first rate physician —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Elizabeth Anderson is very thorough, knowledgeable, listens, explains the best treatments, and gives options for care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an overall satisfying experience as usual... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an overall satisfying experience as usual. Short wait time, attractive and clean facilities, courteous and professional yet welcoming staff. Dr. Rahman was thorough and treatment options were well explained.


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Anderson has been my dermatologist for several years, and I continue to be impressed with her dedication, caring attitude, and professionalism. The staff are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was called back promptly. Dr. Rahman was care... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was called back promptly. Dr. Rahman was careful to make sure I was not experiencing any pain during the procedure.. The staff was friendly, yet very professional; clearly describing follow-up procedures I needed to perform. My insurance initially rejected a prescribed mediation, but the staff worked tirelessly and was successful in getting them to reverse their decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson was wonderful  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Anderson was wonderful


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and attentive staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant and attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have had a better experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I could not have had a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I know I am In good hands ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. I know I am In good hands --


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, appointment on time no waiti... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, appointment on time no waiting


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful and kind to everyone. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was helpful and kind to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception to Dr. Wright's - excellent ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the reception to Dr. Wright's - excellent attention and services provided and greatly appreciated, Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright is just wonderful. New & refreshing!... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wright is just wonderful. New & refreshing! Make an appt. today!! He takes his time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. The Dr. pa... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The Dr. paid attention to my needs and met them. I will definitely refer anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent service! Love the staff... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and excellent service! Love the staff, always up beat and happy. Comfortable with staff knowledge and skills. Just a great experience if there is such a thing when visiting a Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. ADAM WRIGHT WAS WONDERFUL! HE'S ALWAYS RESP... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR. ADAM WRIGHT WAS WONDERFUL! HE'S ALWAYS RESPECTFUL AND COURTEOUS TO PATIENT'S NEEDS AND CONCERNS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WITH DERMATOLOGY ISSUES.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly. Always helps me... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very professional and friendly. Always helps me with various problems. 1st class service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff, nurses, doctor! Thank yo... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love all of the staff, nurses, doctor! Thank you all so much! Please always stay warm, caring and comforting!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright and staff listen to me as patient an... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright and staff listen to me as patient and are very capable and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Provide excellent care and attention to the pat... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Provide excellent care and attention to the patient


StarStarStarStarStar People that show care are always appreciated. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

People that show care are always appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been impressed during both visits with how... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been impressed during both visits with how friendly caring and professional the staff has been.


StarStarStarStarStar Callyn was super sweet and very informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Callyn was super sweet and very informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased that I did not have to wait but a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleased that I did not have to wait but a few minutes before I saw the doctor. He was personable and made me feel at ease. After I have my surgery I will be in a better position to give a review.


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best possible care! Dr Wright is caring and compassionate! Brittany was very kind and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright was very caring, answered questions ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright was very caring, answered questions in a way I could understand, listened to what I had to say. I especially appreciate that he doesn't prescribe medications without careful thought and trying alternatives first.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good visit. Doctor was great. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very good visit. Doctor was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is a knowledgeable, compassionate,... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is a knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring doctor. Her nurse, Lori, was equally sensitive to my concerns and she showed the utmost respect and dignity during my medical treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, informative and thorough. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable, informative and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable in the office and satisfied ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt comfortable in the office and satisfied with service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1rst Appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very quick and thorough appointment! I highly recommend Knox Institute of Dermatology!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is fantastic! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Anderson is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate it I was well pleased with my vis... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate it I was well pleased with my visit and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, no wait, very courteous,and pr... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent visit, no wait, very courteous,and professional staff. Dr. Anderson answered all my questions and did a through skin check. Took care of any problems. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Prompt —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I got an appointment quickly and easily, and received a call back about my results even quicker than expected. They are extremely friendly as well!


StarStarStarStarStar My interaction with your staff and the doctor w... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My interaction with your staff and the doctor was quick and pleasant. That can be important when you are feeling stress.


StarStarStarStarStar I had read materials about Rahman and Anderson ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had read materials about Rahman and Anderson and a referral from a neighbor of my mom-in-law. I was not disappointed. I was a totally new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson 's procedures are effective and res... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Anderson 's procedures are effective and result in successful treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think Dr Anderson is a kind doctor that listens and cares for you the way a doctor should. I never have to wait very long in her office to see her. I am glad she accepted me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar All good! Most pleased with Dr. Anderson & have... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All good! Most pleased with Dr. Anderson & have been for the several years I've gone to her. Know Doris best of all others & she is very good too! No complaints at all!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was friendly,courteous,and very professional.Dr.Rahman and Dr.Wright made me feel comfortable answering my questions and informing me of procedures and the process involved.I have already told friends about my experience and I will continue to refer them to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for ME —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No one cares how much you know till they know how much you care. I felt cared for here.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very nice office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, very nice office


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and courteous —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explained the procedure. Did ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and explained the procedure. Did not have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff from check-in to check-out was ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole staff from check-in to check-out was friendly and efficient. Dr Anderson & her assistant were especially kind, informative and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Impressed —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They have a very nice and knowledgeable staff. I didn't have to wait long, and they did a great job of explaining the process and options to me. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Faces —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and pleasant staff including the doctor and I didn't have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright was very professional and really see... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright was very professional and really seemed to care.


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in timely fashion. Great new office ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In and out in timely fashion. Great new office staff and physician friendly and met needs


StarStarStarStarStar Have enjoyed working with Dr. Anderson for seve... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have enjoyed working with Dr. Anderson for several years now on my issues with sun damaged skin. A while back I did the blue light treatment on a Friday and had a bad reaction. Dr. Anderson called me at home on a Saturday to see how I was doing. I thought that was very thoughtful and unusual today for a doctor to do that. It was greatly appreciated. Another time I was using Efudex and again had a bad reaction and I was out of town with my mother who was in her final days and Dr. Anderson told me that if I could get back to Knoxville she would work me in anytime I could come and she did.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Elizabeth Anderson's office for... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have used Dr. Elizabeth Anderson's office for many years. She has always done a very good job for me. I have recommended 2 family members see her, and they are happy also.


StarStarStarStarStar Good energy! Great vibes! Cool people!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good energy! Great vibes! Cool people!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Rahman and I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Rahman and I do appreciate that she lives to teach and train others. But it is a little confusing when an intern tells me her opinion before Dr. Rahman comes in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, and made a lot of great sugges... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable, and made a lot of great suggestion to help my daughter with eczema!! I'm very grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I arrived for my first visit I was welcomed when I entered the door and everyone there was very professional and helpful. The nurses were friendly and the doctor had a good "bedside manner".


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Rahman! She is amazing.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Rahman! She is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay is great! Answers questions and makes ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lindsay is great! Answers questions and makes sure you understand everything before leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick, professional, and thorough service was provided!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our visit went very well everyone friendly & very nice


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional office. Great staff. Physician and PA very thorough, answered all questions. Wait time was way too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright is very personable and explains thing... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Wright is very personable and explains things so well. Finally found a dermatologist that really looks at your moles and spots. Was in and out in no time. Love that. Everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great! Very friendly staff.Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service is great! Very friendly staff. Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable on skin care. I highly recommend them!!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Adam Wright!!! He is beyond great. I... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Adam Wright!!! He is beyond great. If ur able make sure you request him. He is an AWESOME dermatologist. He is friendly and he does take what YOU want into consideration. Super dope guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson -- Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson and her staff have over the last three years done a great job in providing dermatological services for my wife and me. I have been treated by other dermatologists over several decades and I have complete confidence in Dr. Anderson.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, professional, careful,kind, pe... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick, thorough, professional, careful,kind, personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! Very nice staff and Dr Wright is to... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful!! Very nice staff and Dr Wright is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is wonderful! Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is wonderful! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and did a great job... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very courteous and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased w/visit but was not informed of office ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleased w/visit but was not informed of office move prior to appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar We are delighted  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When Knox Dermatology moved WAY out west I had to find a dermatologist closer to our home. My wife and I are ver, very pleased with this practice group. The front office staff is extremely knowledgeable and in tune with our needs. The nurses we interacted with were magnificent. Dr. Rahman was very thorough and was very attentive to our questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Knoxville Institute of Dermatology: Five Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Quyn Rahman is a superb practitioner: friendly, interested, knowledgeable, thorough, and entirely professional. Her manner and expression indicate a true passion for her practice and for those she attends. I should add that all the other staff I've encountered, including FNP Lindsey Best and several other nurses, are also impressively kind, attentive, competent. The wait time is brief, and, finally, the receptionists are first-rate too.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in to have a few moles removed for biopsy.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went in to have a few moles removed for biopsy. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Wright was wonderful! The offices are very professional and clean! So glad to have such a fantastic dermatologist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar very good. i didn't know what to expect as I h... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very good. i didn't know what to expect as I have not needed to see dermatologist very much during my lifetime.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful staff that are very profes... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You have a wonderful staff that are very professional and are very attentive to your needs and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I really am grateful I could get in the day I c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really am grateful I could get in the day I called as my rash was burning and itching..MRS. Best got me relief that day!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and her staff are professional —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson and her staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and staff are careful to examine a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Anderson and staff are careful to examine any and all my concerns and to provide service or recommendations promptly..always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar was referred by Dr. Richard May's office for ex... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

was referred by Dr. Richard May's office for examination of place on ankle. This was examined then biopsied with the report given a few days


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with both Dr. Susan Anderson and Dr. Wright who did my Mohs surgery. They were professional and knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great physicians and thourough care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great physicians and thourough care


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional. An overall good experi... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice, professional. An overall good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and treatment by Dr. Wright and staff. Impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've seen Dr. Anderson and Dr. Wright and they are both excellent!! Very thorough and caring. Went to see Dr. Anderson about something else and she found a melanoma mole on my back that I would have never noticed. Beautiful new facilities! I'm sure they do cosmetic procedures but they don't push them like other practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Only thing that could have ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Only thing that could have made it better was to have the health care forms on line so that they could be filled out prior to the appointment. Requested they for my husbands up coming appointment and was told that the forms needed to be filled out the day of them appointment. Could have been able to give more accurate answers if they were filled out prior to the appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar MUCH better office facilities and location. VER... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

MUCH better office facilities and location. VERY professional


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse and doctor explained everything prior to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nurse and doctor explained everything prior to surgery. Recommendations made, questions answered. Very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

FYI - Not every receptionist in your office, makes it on the friendly list, but, however, does make it obvious, their lack of customer service training. I will only overlook rudeness once! Those are your front lines, that will cause you to lose clients permanently.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very friendly, caring, and pro... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire staff was very friendly, caring, and professional, making a potentially embarrassing situation much easier. Very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination and professional staf... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough examination and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring group!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely efficient and genuinely concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient staff. Dr. Rahman pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and efficient staff. Dr. Rahman provides excellent care, and I haven't been made to wait interminably as my former dermatologist's office sometimes did.


StarStarStarStarStar Helped Me Get Well With A Good Diagnosis And Pr... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Helped Me Get Well With A Good Diagnosis And Provided Topicort Medication Cream Which Was Immediately Very Effective And Greatly Improved My Condition.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and efficient.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very kind and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed by each provider that... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was extremely impressed by each provider that I saw yesterday. Everyone was professional, friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy check in/check out. MD explains findings, treatment and follow up thoroughly. Friendly staff Too many appointment notifications sent via email and text.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for contacting me to reschedule my misse... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thanks for contacting me to reschedule my missed appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Already refered a friend.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Already refered a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff were professional and helpful. They even smiled.


StarStarStarStarStar best doctors and nurses I have met, attented to... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

best doctors and nurses I have met, attented to all my needs and treated me like a person instead of a number


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for alm... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for almost as long as she has been in practice. I have the greatest confidence in her knowledge, expertise and care. I have never had any problems with her office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatology office you'll find!! —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fabulous staff, excellent care! I love these ladies!!


StarStarStarStarStar Reception good. Efficient in office and treatm... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Reception good. Efficient in office and treatment. Doctor and Nurse treatment seemed quality. This was my first visit....very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar KID excellent job  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff were all very professional and courteous. Everyone took time to explain what they were doing at each step. Follow up care was thoroughly gone over and the website is easy to use. Dr. Graham and her staff were 5 star. 🙃


StarStarStarStarStar Larger bandages for biopsies Please! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Larger bandages for biopsies Please!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the friendly attitude of all... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed by the friendly attitude of all the people I met during my treatment at KID. The caregivers were professional and made me feel comfortable and confident in their ability to treat me. Dr. Wright explained the procedures thoroughly and had a very kind and caring manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have found him... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright is the fourth dermatologist I've had over the past 5 years in trying to diagnose and treat my condition. He got it essentially correct the first visit and lab tests verified his opinion. I was referred to him by a friend and consider myself lucky.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These are very professional folks who try to give you caring service....and succeed!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial visit went swimingly. I feel like I ha... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Initial visit went swimingly. I feel like I have neglected my skin for the past several years, but felt the office environment and professionalism of staff from top to bottom was assuring in offering a plan fitted to my specific needs. My favorite part of the office visit was when Dr. Rahman explained in detail, how she would attack resurfacing my sun damaged skin. Very warm and personable reception from both Dr. Rahman as well as the Physicians Assistant. Excited for future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful office staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and helpful office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen less than 5 minutes after my appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was seen less than 5 minutes after my appointment time! The doctor listened to me and she explained things well. Took care of a procedure on the spot. It was fast, pleasant and made me realize how a doctor appointment should be.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very kind and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson . —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Anderson was educating me as she pointed out different areas of concern regarding my skin. Was friendly and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright is amazing. The staff is very pleasa... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Wright is amazing. The staff is very pleasant and makes you feel at ease and at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright was wonderful -- kind, knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright was wonderful -- kind, knowledgeable, and personable. I would highly recommend him!