Knoxville Institute of Dermatology

Star Star Star Star Star 408 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I had been dealing with atopic dermatitis for o... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had been dealing with atopic dermatitis for over 5 years and Callyn Henry, PA helped me get it cleared up in 2 visits what I have been trying to do for years. Thank you so much Callyn.


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and staff was great.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very organized and staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I already have. I wrote on your FB page & also on my FB page. One of my friends is actually looking for a female dermatologist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful intelligent doctors and staff. Top no... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful intelligent doctors and staff. Top notch practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rahman is great, personable and very knowle... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rahman is great, personable and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is prompt. Office staff is always friendly and helpful. The premises are clean and pleasant. The doctors and their assistants are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson is fabulous! She spends time with ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Anderson is fabulous! She spends time with patients listening carefully to their concerns and provides in depth information about the treatment recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for your services.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thankful for your services.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and professional  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Facilities are lovely and efficiently run. Dr. Anderson saw me promptly and we made a plan for care. Will know mere in next 2 weeks. Impressive so far.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Wright and staff were all very friendly and professional ~ from the scheduling, to the visit, to the checkout. I'll definitely return for any future issues!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in this office is considerate, accommodating and most of all very careful to do a thorough examine. I am very happy I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an excellent experience last week at Knox Institute of Dermatology. It was a well-organized office with very little wait time, and I was impressed by the professionalism of Dr. Wright. All in all it was a very confidence-inspring and highly recommended experience.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to this office for a procedure —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every one was friendly. Office was really nice. Could not ask for any better care. They made my procedure as pleasant as possible. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff who very eager to see that ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff who very eager to see that I got the best treatment to heal any problems I might have with the skin on my face and hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is very organized and friendly. I had almost no wait time. Dr. Wright seemed very knowledgeable and answered my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience. I was a little early for my appointment and was seen pretty quickly. The doctor was thorough and honest. Will be back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient check in process. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very efficient check in process. I did not have to wait long at all. Dr. Wright was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The BCC on my nose was of a great concern and u... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The BCC on my nose was of a great concern and unnerving. The doctor and staff were very professional, competent, caring, efficient and most of all...I felt very comfortable as if I was with family. Never, ever condescending. Dr Wright and staff...thank you and may God bless.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Dr. Anderson....Very thorough. Staff is Kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment wit Dr. Anderson’s PA, Cal... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an appointment wit Dr. Anderson’s PA, Callyn Henry, this week. She was professional, knowledgeable, empathetic, and kind. What more could you want in a dermatologist!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience so far has been very positive. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience so far has been very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made an ordeal as pleasant as could be... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone made an ordeal as pleasant as could be.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I experienced at Knox Institute of D... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything I experienced at Knox Institute of Dermatology was excellent. Best ever medical experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office is very clean and the staff is extremely pleasant. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, clean, pleasant organizati... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Highly professional, clean, pleasant organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient sign in process with minim... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt and efficient sign in process with minimal wait time to be seen by the medical staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit 4-2-2018 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The visit was handled in a professional way. From beginning to end of appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very reassuring  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly staff. Very reassuring


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service with practicall... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, professional service with practically no wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson is thorough and pleasant. Highly r... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Anderson is thorough and pleasant. Highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for your skin! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson and her staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr. Rahman and staff. I... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely pleased with Dr. Rahman and staff. I've had four very positive experiences including three cosmetic treatments and one medical procedure. Dr. Rahman is an excellent physician and genuine, kind and warm person. I am so pleased I chose Knox Institute for my very successful procedures!


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient office staff. Dr. Wright took care of... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Efficient office staff. Dr. Wright took care of me and my concerns on first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Anderson for several y... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr. Anderson for several years and I have always been very satisfied with her diagnoses and care for my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very clean, professional, friendly, and considerate to me! I will be referring y’all to anyone who needs to see derm!


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Dr Anderson and assistant were very... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Five stars. Dr Anderson and assistant were very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for a better doctors office every... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Could not ask for a better doctors office everybody is great


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant 1st visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Lindsey, the NP, is very friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is very personable, professional a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Anderson is very personable, professional and thorough, doesn't rush and complete. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and professional staff with a great facility. Very pleased after my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Creative, Attentive, Sharp —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Knoxville Institute of Dermatology. I went to so many doctors trying to get a diagnosis and Dr. Rahman was creative, patient, and proactive in helping find a therapy to get a truly puzzling skin condition under control. Her office staff has been actively involved in communicating with pharmaceutical companies over new therapies (and helping PAY for new therapies) and has truly gone above and beyond what any other doctor has done for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, almost no wait time, and a nice... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, almost no wait time, and a nice clean office! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough. Friendly staff. Ha... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, thorough. Friendly staff. Have already recommended you to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable visit. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a friendly visit. The staff was very informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very timely, friendly, knowledgeable and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always very timely, friendly, knowledgeable and effective. The new facility is first class.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was proficient and pleasant and knowle... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was proficient and pleasant and knowlegable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rahman is the BEST! She always takes the ti... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rahman is the BEST! She always takes the time to answer my questions and recommends products and easy at-home steps I can take to keep my skin looking and feeling its best.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the staff, caring and profess... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very pleased with the staff, caring and professional, what more could one ask. Thank you for the information given.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very curtious and thorough! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very curtious and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go! Great Drs !Highly recomend! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best place to go! Great Drs !Highly recomend!


StarStarStarStarStar Maintaining younger looking skin. Worth it. H... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Maintaining younger looking skin. Worth it. Here one can ask questions and receive thought provoking answers.


StarStarStarStarStar Early for appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Arrived very early for appointment, they worked me in, this was great.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office staff was very friendly!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The whole office staff was very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright and Dr Rahman are both great! They we... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Wright and Dr Rahman are both great! They went out of their way to get us in right away. Both professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Dr. Rayman seems very carin... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional. Dr. Rayman seems very caring and listens to any concerns that I have. Very satisfied with my level of care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly there and Dr.wright ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is super friendly there and Dr.wright is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar PA —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Callyn Henry has always been so helpful, kind, and thoughtful. She is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Rahmon was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dermatologist. Thank you for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Knoxville Institute of Dermatology ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at Knoxville Institute of Dermatology (KID) was there for ME. They listened patiently to my concerns, they answered my questions clearly and concisely, and they really made me feel like I was important. I really like that the most. KID is a two hour drive away from me, and as a schizophrenic and agoraphobic, it is hard for me to get out and even harder to be heard sometimes. Sometimes medical professionals placate me; they don't really listen to me. But the KID staff treated me with respect and dignity and completely alleviated my anxiety. Most importantly, they validated my feelings and opinions, giving me power over my own medical care. I cannot thank them enough. I am almost sad that they fixed my problem and I don't have to return to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was professional, knowledgeable and c... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everybody was professional, knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and they actually ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very courteous and they actually took the time to listen to me and answered all my questions. I didn't feel like I was being rushed so that they could get to another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar KID is an excellent patient oriented practice w... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

KID is an excellent patient oriented practice with an excellent medical and administrative staff. I have great respect and confidence in Dr. Anderson. I have just completed a procedure with Dr. Wright and he was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door you get a ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the minute you walk in the door you get a sense of calmness. The staff members are friendly, the physicians ( Dr. Rahman is who I see) take time to get to know you as a person first and then as patient. She addresses all questions clearly and with a gentle tone. If you are looking for a dermatologist you are looking at the right place.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Anderson is a very nice person and very knowledgeable. She takes time to listen to your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay Best is who I saw and she explained eve... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Lindsay Best is who I saw and she explained everything thoroughly and not once made me feel rushed! I will continue to go back and see her for my care


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in until I was finishe... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the moment I walked in until I was finished with appt. I had a wonderful experience. All staff were pleasant, helpful and attentive. The doctor I saw was excellent and let me ask as many questions as I needed to. The treatment I received was wonderful. Thanks for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Looking Good ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

No wait,your appointment time is the time you will be called back.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and flexible to your needs!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast friendly and flexible to your needs!


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Knox Inst of Dermatology was ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My first visit to Knox Inst of Dermatology was a great experience. The wait was short and the staff was very nice and was very thorough. All of the procedures were explained well and my questions were answered. I would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Very professional. Really fast r... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly. Very professional. Really fast response on biopsy


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to really listen and h... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The doctor took the time to really listen and help my daughter. Gave us options for skin treatments with a very knowledgeable behavior of the product.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dermatologist  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was courteous. Dr Anderson was on time with appointment. Thorough diagnosis. Took time to explain what they did and future plans.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and serv —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff and service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly and helpful!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I was in and out fairly quickly and got all my questions resolved.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and efficient staff and Doctors. Minimum wait time before and during appointments. Inviting office and examination spaces.


StarStarStarStarStar Office spa like. Exam rooms clean and well main... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Office spa like. Exam rooms clean and well maintained. Front office staff friendly and helpful. Medical staff helped to keep me calm and comfortable during lunch procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love the doctor we seen. And we had no wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright is wonderfully kind, professional, p... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Wright is wonderfully kind, professional, patient and reassuring. He answered all my questions and took care of my concerns, all in a very pleasant environment. The office staff is terrific, too. I’m so glad I was referred to him and now am his patient!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the text messages about when my a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I really like the text messages about when my appt was.


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone from the front desk, nurse and doctor were delightfully upbeat, friendly, caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright is a great Dr the reason I keep going .. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Wright is one of the best Drs I have had the pleasure of visiting. He listens to my complaints and takes the appropriate amount of time to make sure my concerns are addressed. He is the reason I keep going back when I need him.


StarStarStarStarStar The PA and nurse that I saw were so nice and so... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The PA and nurse that I saw were so nice and so helpful. I’d been going to another dermatologist for a couple years without getting the results I wanted. During my first appointment, I was told about new products and treatments. She was very patient and took the time to thoroughly explain everything. I can not recommend this place enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowedable staff. Very lo... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and knowledgable staff. Very low wait time-They really seem to care about my health!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Expereince! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt valued as a patient at Knoxville Institute of Dermatology. The nurses were exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very pleasant! Dr Wright was able... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every one is very pleasant! Dr Wright was able to give me an answer on my itching.


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting. Very professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

No waiting. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson and her nurse were wonderful! It’s ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Anderson and her nurse were wonderful! It’s always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The medical personnel at Knox Institute of Derm... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The medical personnel at Knox Institute of Dermatology are extremely knowledgeable and proficient in their treatment of skin cancer and other skin problems. Their facility allows them to provide a plethora of treatment plans. Office personnel are most helpful in scheduling and support.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright is wonderful, he immediately made ou... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright is wonderful, he immediately made our son feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly competent  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Professional, friendly and competent


StarStarStarStarStar I had Mohs surgery with Dr. Adam Wright and he ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had Mohs surgery with Dr. Adam Wright and he is amazing! I have had skin cancer surgery before including Mohs surgery and the scar was very visible. When my husband saw this incision he said, oh he’s good! I am very impressed with Dr. Wright. His assistant was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Anderson for several ye... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr Anderson for several years. I trust her and feel she is capable. She explains what she sees and has always been availabe to see me when I was concerned about something on my skin. I have recommended her to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my first visit to Dr Anderso... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was pleased with my first visit to Dr Anderson, in the new building and the new business as KID. The front office staff was friendly and efficient. I met with the nurse within 15 minutes of my scheduled appointment. The appointment was brief and I was in and out quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctors and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Anderson is so knowledgeable, professional and kind. Outstanding practice. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adam Wright is thorough and proffessional. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Adam Wright is thorough and proffessional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and staff. No waiting. Exc... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly office and staff. No waiting. Excellent doctor patience exchange. Best care I have been given in years by any doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found my Dermatologist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had the same Dermatologist in Florida for 20 years, whom I saw twice a year. Since moving to this area 4 years ago, Dr. Wright is the 3rd Dermatologist I've seen and finally I've found one I plan to stay with! He's the first who I felt really examined my skin and took the time to explain the various skin issues instead of lumping everything into the category of "sun damage".


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at KID. Not only was the ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I loved my experience at KID. Not only was the staff friendly and helpful, they were professional, clean, and organized. I can’t recommend KID enough. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have have been visiting Dr. Anderson and the Knox Institute for years, and I have always had wonderful care! I really wouldn’t want any other dermatology staff or dermatologist.


StarStarStarStarStar Although this was my first visit and Dr. Wright... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Although this was my first visit and Dr. Wright took care of my issues, I do not anticipate I will be needing another appointment. However if there is a need, I would definitely call for an appointment with Dr, Wright


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and a concerned provi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional service and a concerned provider


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled in an outstanding manner... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everything was handled in an outstanding manner. I have already recommended KID and Dr. Wright to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made you feel very in... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was friendly and made you feel very inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar I was met with a smile! Everyone was courteous!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was met with a smile! Everyone was courteous! I got a thorough upper body scan and issueswetepromptly addressed!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Today just about 10mins in waiting room and only 5 in exam room. Not always that fast but Dr A is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Raymond  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Wright is very knowledgeable, concerned, and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Anderson for years no... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been coming to Dr. Anderson for years now and have always been satisfied with the care I am given.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was minimal, the support staff wa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The wait time was minimal, the support staff was friendly and professional, and Dr. Anderson’s examination was thorough with my concerns fully addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar My initial visit was excellent. Everything was ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My initial visit was excellent. Everything was on time. The staff could not have been nicer or more efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt and efficient service, yet willing to sa... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prompt and efficient service, yet willing to sacrifice both in the interest of very thorough investigation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great group  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson and staff are very friendly. I have never had to wait very long before I am called back. Both the Doctors take their time and answer all of your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and professional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor,nurses,reception The best team... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic Doctor,nurses,reception The best team ever


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Wright and his professionalism and cari... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr Wright and his professionalism and caring for patients


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and nurse pleasant and friendly which pu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor and nurse pleasant and friendly which puts you at ease. Would recommend to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Knox Institute of De... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit to Knox Institute of Dermatology and I was very pleased. Staff was friendly, facility was clean and pleasant and doctor was very knowledgeable and had a nice manner to her.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

PA did a great job of explaining the procedure as did the surgeon and was very personable. Procedure was quick and simple. Facility was very clean and inviting.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and felt comfortable... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was treated with respect and felt comfortable asking questions. Everything was explained with terminology I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and patient with my six ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very kind and patient with my six year old!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was informative and timely. I was... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience was informative and timely. I was seen quickly and had a good understanding of my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff is very friendly and the appt. was on time.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Rahman for almost four yea... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been seeing Dr. Rahman for almost four years. The Institute over all is quite nice. The staff is friendly and very helpful with any questions you may have. They are very professional and take good care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Took my son to the dermatologist for his eczem... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Took my son to the dermatologist for his eczema. Everyone was very friendly, and the doctor was very informative. The location is nice with a good atmosphere. Everything was quick and efficient without feeling rushed. We have a follow-up appointment scheduled in six weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent check in process... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent check in process. Very efficient operation. Dr. Wright was very good


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have never had to wait more than maybe 10 minutes to not only get in the room, but also to see/speak to the Dr. Wright. I had a full body check and he made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff is nothing but kind and professional. I wish all my physicians were like this.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and very friendly, a relaxed atmos... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very helpful and very friendly, a relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Adam Wright was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I apreciate your knowledge & expertise but also... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I apreciate your knowledge & expertise but also the positive & honest way you deal with your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with all my visits.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very satisfied with all my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the experience very through and complet... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found the experience very through and complete.Ms. Henry was a great listener and the the review she conducted was very helpful to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctors and staff! Made the whole visit... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazing Doctors and staff! Made the whole visit very easy and comfortable. Dr. Wright explained everything he was doing during the exam and gave great advice on how to take care of my skin.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated very well at your De... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have always been treated very well at your Dermatology office, I won't go anywhere else. I would highly recommend your office to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! All my questions and concerns ... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff! All my questions and concerns were answered in a very thorough manner. Facility is very modern, and location is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great caring Drs. And staff


StarStarStarStarStar Truly excellent concern & care from Lindsey (NP... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Truly excellent concern & care from Lindsey (NP) & Dr. Anderson, who wasn’t even scheduled to see me. Nursing & staff all excellent. Couldn’t ask for better care. Thanks you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very much impressed with Dr. Wright's sincerity, concern and friendliness. He makes me feel comfortable when I am at his office for treatments. The support staff are courteous and professional. I recommend this practice without reservation,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is EXCELLENT,  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Anderson is EXCELLENT, Very Thorough, Explained what she saw in terms of Skin Condition ( s ) Answered all my questions, VERY Pleased! I would Definitely recommend her to anyone Looking to see a Dermatologist! Also, Her Staff were Friendly Professional and answered ll questions I had about the Paperwork, VERY Pleasant and Professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Your staff was very knowledgeable and I am very glad that Dr. Richard Rose set this appointment with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that appointment times are kept pret... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Appreciate that appointment times are kept pretty much on time or within a few minutes. Dr. Anderson and staff are very friendly, efficient, and I always feel I get excellent care from her.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff demonstrates friendly, professional competence.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and friendly... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and friendly. She has a calm assuring mannerism and is willing to discuss concerns with patients. I never feel rushed. I have taken my teenage son to her, as well as my husband. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a dermatologist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice. Dr. Wright was so frie... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very nice. Dr. Wright was so friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He came highly recommended by a doctor I know. He listened to my concerns and gave me the right type of medicine for my issues. He was very thorough. He took time with me despite his busy schedule. His nurse had a great personality and addresses some issues for me as well. I was very pleased with my experience and look forward to Dr. Wright being my dermatologist for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work by all! Very informative and helpful... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great work by all! Very informative and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, highly recommend to anyon... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience, highly recommend to anyone needing dermatologist


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience. Staff were friendly and my quick procedure was done then and there. No waiting around.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Office - Great Experience  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found the office environment comfortable, the office staff professional, and my interaction with Dr. Anderson was pleasant and thorough. She addressed my concerns and would highly recommend her to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable there! Everyone is so nic... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt so comfortable there! Everyone is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of professionals! Dr. Anderson is ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great team of professionals! Dr. Anderson is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and on time. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly, efficient and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very pleasant, efficient, and professional. Explanations were very helpful and complete.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As much as I don't like ultraviolet procedure, it was as good as I it could be. Thanks to all


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident in the staff's knowledge ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel very confident in the staff's knowledge (particularly Dr. Wright), the diagnosis, the recommendation of treatment, and the procedures themselves.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly in the office and the nur... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was friendly in the office and the nurses were very supportive and sweet to me. I appreciate the hospitality and efforts to get to know me as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Callyn took a lot of time with me and my son an... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Callyn took a lot of time with me and my son and was so very patient. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office—good people. Professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice office—good people. Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Knox Institute of Dermatology ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everything about Knox Institute of Dermatology is great: Dr. Anderson is so professional and personable, the facility is lovely and the whole staff creates the best atmosphere for their patients. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice and knowledgeable physicians! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really nice and knowledgeable physicians!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Was seen early by the physicia... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice staff. Was seen early by the physician. Excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Wish all doctor's offices operated like this on... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wish all doctor's offices operated like this one. Efficient and friendly. Dr. Rahman is thorough, reassuring and has a great "bedside manner." After my exam, I was surprised to find her assistant waiting in the hallway to show me the way to checkout - no wandering around a maze of hallways trying to find my way out. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient this visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very efficient this visit.


StarStarStarStarStar VISIT THURSDAY 01-11-18 —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The location in Knoxville is convenient, plenty of parking and a beautiful building. The Lenoir City location is also convenient. My last visit was in Knoxville to have skin cancer removed. I was taken care of very graciously at the front desk. When I arrived upstairs was immediately called back. I was taken care of by Ms Devin who let me know that I would have the whole room to myself (no going to the lobby to wait - YAHOO)!. Dr Wright is very thorough and patient and kind. He does care about how you look and strives for perfection. They were as overjoyed as I was when my results were good. Thank you for the good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Anderson is knowledgeable and proficient dermatologist. She communicates with the patient putting them at ease. The staff is also professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very thorough and did a great... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience. Very thorough and did a great job at patient education.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rahman and Ms. Henry have been very informative and supportive in regards to my skin wellness.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, knowledgable, and fast. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pleasant, knowledgable, and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Plenty of parking...schedule time is always clo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Plenty of parking...schedule time is always closely met...caring doctors and nurses


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment the next day. This was gre... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I got an appointment the next day. This was great as I was having much pain. Dr. Rahman was great she showed much concern in my problem. I appreciate the fast service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is well organized, Doctor Rahman knows ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Service is well organized, Doctor Rahman knows her medicine and was very professonal, thorough, organized and good mannered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rahmnan and staff are friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rahmnan and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is first-rate--from intake, th... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff is first-rate--from intake, through examination, to checkout, professional, courteous, and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional .and congenial . —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional .and congenial .


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent and thorough! Dr. Anderson saved my life when she noticed a melanoma that I never would have noticed. Now i get examed regularly as should everyone who grew up without sunscreen!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I recently moved to Knoxville from Atlanta, and I saw Dr. Rahman and Callyn Henry, P.A. for my first appointment at Knoxville Institute of Dermatology. They were absolutely wonderful. Although I become very anxious and embarrassed during check-ups, both Dr. Rahman and Callyn helped me feel at-ease. They were very sweet, understanding, and accommodating. During my examination, I felt confident that I was receiving excellent care, as both Dr. Rahman and Callyn took their time and were extremely thorough. Hailey, the nurse who assisted Callyn, was also extremely sweet and really helped me to feel comfortable. I am thrilled to have found an excellent dermatologist in Knoxville, and I plan to continuing seeing Dr. Rahman and Callyn.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and made my visit very ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very friendly and made my visit very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, nice fac —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, nice facility


StarStarStarStarStar All who attended me were very nice and I didn't... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All who attended me were very nice and I didn't have to wait a long time past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm impressed by the professional and friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm impressed by the professional and friendly attitude of the people at this practice


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around: Friendly, efficient, expe... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent all around: Friendly, efficient, expert, and willing to answer "I don't know"


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommenf —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and friendly staff. Procedure explained in detail as well as verbal and printed follow up instructions. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and professional physicians and staff... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Competent and professional physicians and staff. Great attitudes and caring interactions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly ,very caring ,very professional .... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly ,very caring ,very professional .Will enjoy going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and super friendly. Made me feel ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very helpful and super friendly. Made me feel extremely comfortable at my visit. Very knowledgeable and willing to explain any question or concern you have. Overall would recommend anyone and really happy this is the dermatology establishment I go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate how professional and courteous the staff is, and how hard they work to make an appointment at Knox Dermatology as pleasant an experience as it can be!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is friendly, the doctor is on time, thorough and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Waiting time short. Dr. Anderson answered my questions as she did the exam. Very pleased with visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was minimum. Staff was professional, ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wait time was minimum. Staff was professional, but friendly and welcoming. Did not have to wait very long after checking with the nurse to see the doctor, which was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elizabeth Anderson —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Elizabeth Anderson is an excellent physician. She is sincere and listens to what my concerns are and addresses them. I had been to previous dermatologists and they seemed more interested in pushing their products and specialty surgery to improve appearance than dealing with any disorders I might have. I even had one prescribe an expensive cream to deal with a rash on my face that I didn't have. I highly recommend Dr. Anderson to all of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I chose Knox Institute of Dermato... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so happy I chose Knox Institute of Dermatology. I loved the way I am treated by the entire staff. Lovely office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar You took me in for my appointment exactly on my... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You took me in for my appointment exactly on my scheduled time, with very little wait time in the patient exam room.


StarStarStarStarStar Holly was awesome. She was pleasant and lots of... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Holly was awesome. She was pleasant and lots of fun to talk with. She was also very through in helping me to understand what was happening and what was next. Two thumbs up for her!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elizabeth Anderson has been my dermatologis... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Elizabeth Anderson has been my dermatologist for many years. Until now, she primarily has performed skin checks and removed areas of concern. But on my recent visit, I presented a more troubling issue to her. She was responsive, proactive and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed and appreciate her expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody treats me well. It's great that they take you on time. Must be the only dermatology office that does so.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Drs ,and their staff.  —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care from Drs ,and their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Someone who cares —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a group that values my time and genuinely cares about my health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very pleasant to talk to. Dr. R... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was so very pleasant to talk to. Dr. Rahman was extremely thorough and listened to all my questions and concerns, I didn’t feel rushed at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and the Dr. Anderson is v... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very nice and the Dr. Anderson is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson saw me promptly. Staff was timely... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Anderson saw me promptly. Staff was timely, professional and friendly. Dr. Anderson was very professional, explained all issues in detail and with patience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with everything. Especially Brittaney. Thanks to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright and his staff are excellent, very caring, will take the time to explain any question you have. This is a great place to come if you are looking for an excellent dermatologist. I highly recommend Dr. Wright and his staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and courteous care in a patient-cente... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and courteous care in a patient-centered environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, definitely pleased with their serv... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very polite, definitely pleased with their services.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are concerned about the heal... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You and your staff are concerned about the health of your patient, and provide great care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Rahman is very caring, takes time to listen, and is knowledgeable in her field.


StarStarStarStarStar no long wait. very attractive surroundings. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

no long wait. very attractive surroundings. friendly staff seemed interested in my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice, service was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Practice, service was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Knoxville institute of Derma... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Knoxville institute of Dermatology to anyone. Dr Rahman is fabulous. She sincerely cares about her patients and goes above and beyond for them. She is very knowledgeable and their office is superb. I can’t say enough great things about them!


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey is the best —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lindsey is so sweet and helpful. I've been to other dermatologists before and did not enjoy seeing them for anything. I like that the practice has an NP. I will definitely keep coming to them in the future and will be sending other family members to establish care. The only downside is the waiting time but it's less than other places. Perfectly understandable for a busy practice that spends the time to provide better care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very caring and kind. Will always work y... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very caring and kind. Will always work you in when you have a problem. Would and have recommended family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr Anderson is t... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and Dr Anderson is terrific! Provides good service and always follows up


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for many years. She and the staff have always been very efficient, friendly and professional, I am very satisfied with all aspects of treatment that I have had over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with my treatment. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Anderson was friendly and knew her business. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my timely visit. It is great to b... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for my timely visit. It is great to be walking out the door before your actual appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable and thorough with her exams and explanations of any issues


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt. Professional. and Pleasant.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prompt. Professional. and Pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the their field. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rahman and her assistant were fantastic. I recommended them to my wife who is now a very happy patient as well. I moved to the area from California with a diagnosed skin issue on my arm that needed to be surgically removed according to my California doctor. My doctor in California also told me that the scar would be very large due to the size of what had to be removed, and to ensure that he had gotten all of the damage. Because I was relocating, I had to schedule to have this procedure done in Tennessee and I searched for a dematologist when I arrived. I luckily found Dr. Quyn Rahman on a Google search of "Best dermatologists in Knoxville area" and she definitely earns a spot as #1 on that list. She not only took care of the medical issue that was diagnosed in California before I got here, she also did it without conducting any surgical procedures. I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Rahman and her staff. Each time I return for an appointment I am treated by great people who are very personable, professional, attentive and knowledgeable in their field. I guarantee you will be made to feel comfortable and cared about as if you were family. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar seen promptly, questions answered, staff courte... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

seen promptly, questions answered, staff courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional. Very detailed and ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very professional. Very detailed and great communication


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely pleased with everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been extremely pleased with everyone and what seems to be your truly caring attitude. thank you very much. I feel very welcome there.


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally pleased with the treatment and ser... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am totally pleased with the treatment and service I have received from Dr. Anderson and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit was wonderful from the beginning to checkout. A very friendly and personable team that made me feel comfortable and answered my questions in terms I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Every body I met was too friendly. A grinch wou... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every body I met was too friendly. A grinch would be very uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and Doctors there! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the people and Doctors there!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service with fabulous professionals. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick service with fabulous professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rahman and her staff are wonderful, caring ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rahman and her staff are wonderful, caring providers. They make me feel very comfortable and cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant people to deal with.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most pleasant people to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and thorough examina... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service and thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and p —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Greeting was warm and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Greeting was warm and welcoming. Signing in was a quick process for a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel really well about your front staff. Your nurse was very impressive, efficient and yet made me feel well cared for. Dr Anderson, as far as I feel, is the only dermatologist in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment with Dr. Anderson was quite satisfactory. From the check in to check out, everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr. Anderson was very thorough in taking care of my needs and went beyond to explain future possible treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar When I went in to check on the status of my fac... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I went in to check on the status of my face after 18days of treatment the doctor examined me and things were going just fine. He prescribed hydrocortisone cream to sooth my discomfort. There was no charge. I could not ask for a better result.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the office was great!!! Everyone in t... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I thought the office was great!!! Everyone in the staff were very nice and efficient and helpful in all areas!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with service, staff and espec... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with service, staff and especially Dr Wright. He is very caring and thorough with treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar my husband is going to try to come there —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

my husband is going to try to come there


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this practice! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel confident in the care of this practice. Ve... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Feel confident in the care of this practice. Very clean, modern office in Knoxville and Lenoir City.


StarStarStarStarStar Knox Institute of Dermatology Rocks! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for working me in for an aggravating little problem. Dr. Wright is personable, kind, and thorough, and I really appreciate his help, as well as his explanation of the problem and advice on fixing it.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend them highly  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so pleased with everything. Dr. Wright is such a nice person and wonderful doctor. Brittany was so pleasant and friendly. They offer blankets and pillows and make sure throughout the entire procedure that you are comfortable and that you are as pain free as possible. Everything went well and they go out of their way to make it so.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Dr. Anderson took the time ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam. Dr. Anderson took the time to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional . Explains things well. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional . Explains things well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff, very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL,VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE,THANK YO... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

VERY PROFESSIONAL,VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE,THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere. Very clean and modern. St... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice atmosphere. Very clean and modern. Staff is very friendly, both at the front desk and the nurses and doctors. They are very caring and will make sure that you are satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Would definitely recommen... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great friendly staff. Would definitely recommend them they get you in and out fast love that place😉


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Quick and to the point. Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant visit. Quick and to the point. Dr. Anderson is extrely knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. I have a great deal of confidence in her.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff good. Dr. was excellent. Examined me and ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff good. Dr. was excellent. Examined me and answered all questions and concerns I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with Dr. Wright. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very pleased with Dr. Wright.


StarStarStarStarStar thankful to be seen as quickly as I was, please... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

thankful to be seen as quickly as I was, pleased with concern & service


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the care I received from Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very happy with the care I received from Dr. Lindsey Best. Both she and the nurse were very thorough and interative with both myself and my toddler daughter. Definitely feel as though they listened to my concerns and addressed them appropriately!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and supportive. You are... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very friendly and supportive. You are treated like a person, not a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Godsend —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a recurring dermatological condition for several and a series of dermatologists as a result. And yet until I met Dr. Wright, my condition remained undiagnosed and it turned out to be potentially life-threatening. I am so fortunate to have found him and I would not go to anyone else and recommend him often.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all the way!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent all the way!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rahman is wonderful. She is very professi... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rahman is wonderful. She is very professional, knowledgeable and kind. She takes time to listen. She handled my problem right away. I had been very concerned about it.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit. I was very please... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first time visit. I was very pleased with the doctor as well as all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pratice. I have already recommended t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent pratice. I have already recommended to others..


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, pleasant staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really was impressed with Dr. Wright. He is ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really was impressed with Dr. Wright. He is extremely knowledgeable and I really recommend him as a fine Dermatologist.


StarStarStarStarStar Good, but quick —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough exam and answered my questions, but it went just a little fast. Doc did write good notes for me to take.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, courteous and most helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Office operations appear efficient. No wasted ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office operations appear efficient. No wasted time and minimal forms to fill out.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! I was greeted promptl... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a great experience! I was greeted promptly and courteously by the front desk staff. I was seen almost immediately and treated with care and concern by both Devon and Dr. Wright. I will certainly make KID my home for dermatology and would highly recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended dr wright to friends... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended dr wright to friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Very productive visit. Staff and doctor very co... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very productive visit. Staff and doctor very courteous and professional;


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Adam Wright —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Adam Wright took his time to explain the procedure, perform the surgery, and teach how to care for wound afterwards. I have found few physicians take such time with their patients and I am a registered nurse.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rahman  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rahman and her staff are wonderful! They are so genuine and so caring and she is so smart!


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a doctor who listened. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was nice to finally have a doctor who took the time to listen and really look at the areas that I have been having a problem with. I not have a plan to get things back on track and understand why other things I have tried have not worked


StarStarStarStarStar They are personable and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient operation! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the efficiency of the staff who handed me some forms, then directed me upstairs where I barely sat down before I was escorted to the exam room. Dr. Wright came in a few minutes later and got down to business in a most pleasant and professional manner. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly staff...love Dr. Rahman, she exp... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

super friendly staff...love Dr. Rahman, she explains everything and takes her time.


StarStarStarStarStar Knox Institute of Dermatology is the best! Dr. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knox Institute of Dermatology is the best! Dr. Adam Wright has always been very courteous and knowledgeable of my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey Best, NP is a great listener and she is... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lindsey Best, NP is a great listener and she is sensitive to my daughter's questions and concerns. Her acne is getting better! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This place is amazing and the staff is super friendly! I enjoyed my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay is wonderful! We truly appreciate the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lindsay is wonderful! We truly appreciate the level of care and concern she has shown David during our time at KID


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, timely, and explained everyt... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, timely, and explained everything well during procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is always friendly! They are there for you and to help in any way.


StarStarStarStarStar Erica was great. She explained everything and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Erica was great. She explained everything and answered all of my questions. She did not try to push services on me at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Highly —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I saw the NP. She was personable, informative and skilled in taking care of my problem. I recommend her and will ask for her if I have need to go again.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor, awesome staff. Definitely woul... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome doctor, awesome staff. Definitely would recommend this office to all my friends. Also, my husband is a patient and my daughters will have appointments soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt with appointment. Actuall took me b... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very prompt with appointment. Actuall took me back early and started on procedure ahead of time. Everything was completed and I was out of office withiong 30 minutes of arrival.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional I love this office. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and professional I love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson was very thorough and attentive to... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Anderson was very thorough and attentive to all of my needs and concerns!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Rayman. Would recommend he... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleased with Dr Rayman. Would recommend her to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prompt! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and prompt!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Rahman and her nurse were very friendly, professional, and spent an appropriate amount of time with me. I have some benign lesions that I want to have removed at some time in the future and I will return to Knox Institute of Dermatology.


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with Dr Anderson, she... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We had a great experience with Dr Anderson, she was great with my 10 year old son, minimal wait times. Lovely office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A comfortable and professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Solved my issue first try - competent and frien... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Solved my issue first try - competent and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elizabeth Anderson is a first rate physician —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Elizabeth Anderson is very thorough, knowledgeable, listens, explains the best treatments, and gives options for care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an overall satisfying experience as usual... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an overall satisfying experience as usual. Short wait time, attractive and clean facilities, courteous and professional yet welcoming staff. Dr. Rahman was thorough and treatment options were well explained.


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Anderson has been my dermatologist for several years, and I continue to be impressed with her dedication, caring attitude, and professionalism. The staff are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was called back promptly. Dr. Rahman was care... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was called back promptly. Dr. Rahman was careful to make sure I was not experiencing any pain during the procedure.. The staff was friendly, yet very professional; clearly describing follow-up procedures I needed to perform. My insurance initially rejected a prescribed mediation, but the staff worked tirelessly and was successful in getting them to reverse their decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson was wonderful  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Anderson was wonderful


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and attentive staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant and attentive staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have had a better experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I could not have had a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I know I am In good hands ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. I know I am In good hands --


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, appointment on time no waiti... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, appointment on time no waiting


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful and kind to everyone. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was helpful and kind to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception to Dr. Wright's - excellent ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From the reception to Dr. Wright's - excellent attention and services provided and greatly appreciated, Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright is just wonderful. New & refreshing!... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Wright is just wonderful. New & refreshing! Make an appt. today!! He takes his time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. The Dr. pa... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The Dr. paid attention to my needs and met them. I will definitely refer anyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent service! Love the staff... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and excellent service! Love the staff, always up beat and happy. Comfortable with staff knowledge and skills. Just a great experience if there is such a thing when visiting a Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. ADAM WRIGHT WAS WONDERFUL! HE'S ALWAYS RESP... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR. ADAM WRIGHT WAS WONDERFUL! HE'S ALWAYS RESPECTFUL AND COURTEOUS TO PATIENT'S NEEDS AND CONCERNS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WITH DERMATOLOGY ISSUES.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly. Always helps me... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very professional and friendly. Always helps me with various problems. 1st class service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of the staff, nurses, doctor! Thank yo... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love all of the staff, nurses, doctor! Thank you all so much! Please always stay warm, caring and comforting!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright and staff listen to me as patient an... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright and staff listen to me as patient and are very capable and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Provide excellent care and attention to the pat... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Provide excellent care and attention to the patient


StarStarStarStarStar People that show care are always appreciated. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

People that show care are always appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been impressed during both visits with how... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been impressed during both visits with how friendly caring and professional the staff has been.


StarStarStarStarStar Callyn was super sweet and very informative.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Callyn was super sweet and very informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased that I did not have to wait but a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was pleased that I did not have to wait but a few minutes before I saw the doctor. He was personable and made me feel at ease. After I have my surgery I will be in a better position to give a review.


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best possible care! Dr Wright is caring and compassionate! Brittany was very kind and helpful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright was very caring, answered questions ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright was very caring, answered questions in a way I could understand, listened to what I had to say. I especially appreciate that he doesn't prescribe medications without careful thought and trying alternatives first.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good visit. Doctor was great. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very good visit. Doctor was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is a knowledgeable, compassionate,... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is a knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring doctor. Her nurse, Lori, was equally sensitive to my concerns and she showed the utmost respect and dignity during my medical treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, informative and thorough. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable, informative and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable in the office and satisfied ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt comfortable in the office and satisfied with service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1rst Appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very quick and thorough appointment! I highly recommend Knox Institute of Dermatology!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is fantastic! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Anderson is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate it I was well pleased with my vis... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate it I was well pleased with my visit and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, no wait, very courteous,and pr... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent visit, no wait, very courteous,and professional staff. Dr. Anderson answered all my questions and did a through skin check. Took care of any problems. Would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Prompt —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I got an appointment quickly and easily, and received a call back about my results even quicker than expected. They are extremely friendly as well!


StarStarStarStarStar My interaction with your staff and the doctor w... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My interaction with your staff and the doctor was quick and pleasant. That can be important when you are feeling stress.


StarStarStarStarStar I had read materials about Rahman and Anderson ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had read materials about Rahman and Anderson and a referral from a neighbor of my mom-in-law. I was not disappointed. I was a totally new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson 's procedures are effective and res... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Anderson 's procedures are effective and result in successful treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think Dr Anderson is a kind doctor that listens and cares for you the way a doctor should. I never have to wait very long in her office to see her. I am glad she accepted me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar All good! Most pleased with Dr. Anderson & have... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All good! Most pleased with Dr. Anderson & have been for the several years I've gone to her. Know Doris best of all others & she is very good too! No complaints at all!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was friendly,courteous,and very professional.Dr.Rahman and Dr.Wright made me feel comfortable answering my questions and informing me of procedures and the process involved.I have already told friends about my experience and I will continue to refer them to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for ME —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No one cares how much you know till they know how much you care. I felt cared for here.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very nice office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff, very nice office


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and courteous —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explained the procedure. Did ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and explained the procedure. Did not have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff from check-in to check-out was ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole staff from check-in to check-out was friendly and efficient. Dr Anderson & her assistant were especially kind, informative and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Impressed —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They have a very nice and knowledgeable staff. I didn't have to wait long, and they did a great job of explaining the process and options to me. I highly recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Faces —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice and pleasant staff including the doctor and I didn't have to wait long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright was very professional and really see... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright was very professional and really seemed to care.


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in timely fashion. Great new office ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

In and out in timely fashion. Great new office staff and physician friendly and met needs


StarStarStarStarStar Have enjoyed working with Dr. Anderson for seve... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have enjoyed working with Dr. Anderson for several years now on my issues with sun damaged skin. A while back I did the blue light treatment on a Friday and had a bad reaction. Dr. Anderson called me at home on a Saturday to see how I was doing. I thought that was very thoughtful and unusual today for a doctor to do that. It was greatly appreciated. Another time I was using Efudex and again had a bad reaction and I was out of town with my mother who was in her final days and Dr. Anderson told me that if I could get back to Knoxville she would work me in anytime I could come and she did.


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Elizabeth Anderson's office for... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have used Dr. Elizabeth Anderson's office for many years. She has always done a very good job for me. I have recommended 2 family members see her, and they are happy also.


StarStarStarStarStar Good energy! Great vibes! Cool people!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good energy! Great vibes! Cool people!


StarStarStarStarStar I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Rahman and I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Rahman and I do appreciate that she lives to teach and train others. But it is a little confusing when an intern tells me her opinion before Dr. Rahman comes in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, and made a lot of great sugges... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable, and made a lot of great suggestion to help my daughter with eczema!! I'm very grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I arrived for my first visit I was welcomed when I entered the door and everyone there was very professional and helpful. The nurses were friendly and the doctor had a good "bedside manner".


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Rahman! She is amazing.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Rahman! She is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay is great! Answers questions and makes ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lindsay is great! Answers questions and makes sure you understand everything before leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick, professional, and thorough service was provided!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our visit went very well everyone friendly & very nice


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional office. Great staff. Physician and PA very thorough, answered all questions. Wait time was way too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright is very personable and explains thing... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Wright is very personable and explains things so well. Finally found a dermatologist that really looks at your moles and spots. Was in and out in no time. Love that. Everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great! Very friendly staff.Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service is great! Very friendly staff. Dr. Anderson is very knowledgeable on skin care. I highly recommend them!!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Adam Wright!!! He is beyond great. I... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Adam Wright!!! He is beyond great. If ur able make sure you request him. He is an AWESOME dermatologist. He is friendly and he does take what YOU want into consideration. Super dope guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson -- Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson and her staff have over the last three years done a great job in providing dermatological services for my wife and me. I have been treated by other dermatologists over several decades and I have complete confidence in Dr. Anderson.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, professional, careful,kind, pe... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick, thorough, professional, careful,kind, personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!! Very nice staff and Dr Wright is to... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful!! Very nice staff and Dr Wright is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is wonderful! Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is wonderful! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and did a great job... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very courteous and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased w/visit but was not informed of office ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pleased w/visit but was not informed of office move prior to appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar We are delighted  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When Knox Dermatology moved WAY out west I had to find a dermatologist closer to our home. My wife and I are ver, very pleased with this practice group. The front office staff is extremely knowledgeable and in tune with our needs. The nurses we interacted with were magnificent. Dr. Rahman was very thorough and was very attentive to our questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Knoxville Institute of Dermatology: Five Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Quyn Rahman is a superb practitioner: friendly, interested, knowledgeable, thorough, and entirely professional. Her manner and expression indicate a true passion for her practice and for those she attends. I should add that all the other staff I've encountered, including FNP Lindsey Best and several other nurses, are also impressively kind, attentive, competent. The wait time is brief, and, finally, the receptionists are first-rate too.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in to have a few moles removed for biopsy.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went in to have a few moles removed for biopsy. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Wright was wonderful! The offices are very professional and clean! So glad to have such a fantastic dermatologist!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar very good. i didn't know what to expect as I h... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very good. i didn't know what to expect as I have not needed to see dermatologist very much during my lifetime.


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful staff that are very profes... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You have a wonderful staff that are very professional and are very attentive to your needs and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I really am grateful I could get in the day I c... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really am grateful I could get in the day I called as my rash was burning and itching..MRS. Best got me relief that day!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and her staff are professional —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson and her staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and staff are careful to examine a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Anderson and staff are careful to examine any and all my concerns and to provide service or recommendations promptly..always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar was referred by Dr. Richard May's office for ex... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

was referred by Dr. Richard May's office for examination of place on ankle. This was examined then biopsied with the report given a few days


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with both Dr. Susan Anderson and Dr. Wright who did my Mohs surgery. They were professional and knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great physicians and thourough care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great physicians and thourough care


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional. An overall good experi... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice, professional. An overall good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and treatment by Dr. Wright and staff. Impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've seen Dr. Anderson and Dr. Wright and they are both excellent!! Very thorough and caring. Went to see Dr. Anderson about something else and she found a melanoma mole on my back that I would have never noticed. Beautiful new facilities! I'm sure they do cosmetic procedures but they don't push them like other practices.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Only thing that could have ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Only thing that could have made it better was to have the health care forms on line so that they could be filled out prior to the appointment. Requested they for my husbands up coming appointment and was told that the forms needed to be filled out the day of them appointment. Could have been able to give more accurate answers if they were filled out prior to the appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar MUCH better office facilities and location. VER... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

MUCH better office facilities and location. VERY professional


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse and doctor explained everything prior to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nurse and doctor explained everything prior to surgery. Recommendations made, questions answered. Very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

FYI - Not every receptionist in your office, makes it on the friendly list, but, however, does make it obvious, their lack of customer service training. I will only overlook rudeness once! Those are your front lines, that will cause you to lose clients permanently.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very friendly, caring, and pro... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Entire staff was very friendly, caring, and professional, making a potentially embarrassing situation much easier. Very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination and professional staf... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough examination and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring group!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely efficient and genuinely concerned.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient staff. Dr. Rahman pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and efficient staff. Dr. Rahman provides excellent care, and I haven't been made to wait interminably as my former dermatologist's office sometimes did.


StarStarStarStarStar Helped Me Get Well With A Good Diagnosis And Pr... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Helped Me Get Well With A Good Diagnosis And Provided Topicort Medication Cream Which Was Immediately Very Effective And Greatly Improved My Condition.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and efficient.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very kind and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed by each provider that... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was extremely impressed by each provider that I saw yesterday. Everyone was professional, friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy check in/check out. MD explains findings, treatment and follow up thoroughly. Friendly staff Too many appointment notifications sent via email and text.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for contacting me to reschedule my misse... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thanks for contacting me to reschedule my missed appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Already refered a friend.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Already refered a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff were professional and helpful. They even smiled.


StarStarStarStarStar best doctors and nurses I have met, attented to... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

best doctors and nurses I have met, attented to all my needs and treated me like a person instead of a number


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for alm... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson's for almost as long as she has been in practice. I have the greatest confidence in her knowledge, expertise and care. I have never had any problems with her office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatology office you'll find!! —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fabulous staff, excellent care! I love these ladies!!


StarStarStarStarStar Reception good. Efficient in office and treatm... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Reception good. Efficient in office and treatment. Doctor and Nurse treatment seemed quality. This was my first visit....very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar KID excellent job  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff were all very professional and courteous. Everyone took time to explain what they were doing at each step. Follow up care was thoroughly gone over and the website is easy to use. Dr. Graham and her staff were 5 star. 🙃


StarStarStarStarStar Larger bandages for biopsies Please! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Larger bandages for biopsies Please!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the friendly attitude of all... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was impressed by the friendly attitude of all the people I met during my treatment at KID. The caregivers were professional and made me feel comfortable and confident in their ability to treat me. Dr. Wright explained the procedures thoroughly and had a very kind and caring manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have found him... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright is the fourth dermatologist I've had over the past 5 years in trying to diagnose and treat my condition. He got it essentially correct the first visit and lab tests verified his opinion. I was referred to him by a friend and consider myself lucky.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These are very professional folks who try to give you caring service....and succeed!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial visit went swimingly. I feel like I ha... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Initial visit went swimingly. I feel like I have neglected my skin for the past several years, but felt the office environment and professionalism of staff from top to bottom was assuring in offering a plan fitted to my specific needs. My favorite part of the office visit was when Dr. Rahman explained in detail, how she would attack resurfacing my sun damaged skin. Very warm and personable reception from both Dr. Rahman as well as the Physicians Assistant. Excited for future visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful office staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and helpful office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen less than 5 minutes after my appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was seen less than 5 minutes after my appointment time! The doctor listened to me and she explained things well. Took care of a procedure on the spot. It was fast, pleasant and made me realize how a doctor appointment should be.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very kind and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson . —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Anderson was educating me as she pointed out different areas of concern regarding my skin. Was friendly and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wright is amazing. The staff is very pleasa... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Wright is amazing. The staff is very pleasant and makes you feel at ease and at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright was wonderful -- kind, knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Wright was wonderful -- kind, knowledgeable, and personable. I would highly recommend him!