Perception Eyecare + Eyewear

Star Star Star Star Star 107 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very inviting atmosphere. Staff was friendly an... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very inviting atmosphere. Staff was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable Staff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Perception Eyecare is always professional, thorough, and courteous. I enjoy my visits there and feel I am being treated to a high standard of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Nguyen and the whole team were very frie... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Nguyen and the whole team were very friendly and patient. It was my first time wearing contacts and it took me a while to get into it, but they helped me all the way through.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's first eye appointment. Dr. Nguyen... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughter's first eye appointment. .


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is friendly and ve... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this office. Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kim —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We love Dr. Kim, we have been seeing her for a few years. She is very detailed and She takes her time with us.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to visit - Your entire team is a pl... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always nice to visit - Your entire team is a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Always so nice and helpful! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great visit! Always so nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and smooth. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Kim took something that was stuck under my eyelid, pain free no anesthetic. Major relief.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing experience.really love this o... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was an amazing experience.really love this office and so did my kids


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I called perception eye care at about 5:30 one night in hopes they could fit me in due to a lot of eye pain I was experiencing. Even though I was a new patient, they fit me in before they closed for the evening and treated me as though I had made the appointment well in advance. I didn't have to wait at all to go back. Dr. Nguyen quickly determined the problem, explained what was going on and the course of treatment. They worked with the pharmacy to find an alternative medication when my insurance didn't want to pay for the original one she recommended (at 6:30 pm). Can't beat their hours as a working professional and everyone there was kind and knowledgeable. Overall I had a great experience and will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Made me want to go to the Doctors office! —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nguyen wan her team were awesome. I despise going to any doctor. The environment and the staff made my exam extremely easy informative and comfortable. Dr. Nguyen took the time to fully explain to me about my eye health and did not push me to get glasses instead of contacts. She was clear with all options and made suggestions. The facility was extremely nice and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Courteous and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar complete and thorough exam —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

complete and thorough exam. everyone is so friendly and professional. I feel very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent staff here from the receptionist, the tech, the guys working in the store, all the way to the doctor. So professional, efficient, and relaxing from start to finish. That receptionist is spectacular and Dr. Kim Nguyen was so nice to my girls that I brought along and even answered my daughters (unrelated to our visit) eye questions. She asks so many questions, is very curious, and is often just ignored by others because they are in a hurry but Dr Nguyen is so warm and nice and was so great with her, making her feel welcome. I am scheduling appointments for the entire family and recommending Perception to everyone after this wonderful experience. They also have a great selection of frames at multiple price points that are clearly priced so you don't fall in love before you know what you're getting into. :) Thanks guys, you are awesome and you're doing it right!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommendable —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very professional, kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist I've Been To —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Nguyen and all her staff were great! Everyone was very friendly and personable. Great environment!


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been an excellent experience with... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It has always been an excellent experience with Dr. Kim Nguyen and staff. They go beyond the call of duty, with passion in their services. Very detail orientated and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the visit,nice people. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Enjoy the visit,nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and felt I was getting ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was super nice and felt I was getting a high level of expertise - from Dr Nguyen to Johnny who helped with frame and lens selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and staff are all absolutely wonderf... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen and staff are all absolutely wonderful! So professional and so cheerful and caring! I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service and experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had my eye exam here recently and my overall experience was wonderful. The Dr. Nguyen was knowledgable and professional, and the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I will be coming back for my regular yearly exam here in the future and would definitely recommend the office to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Nguyen was great with my 14 month old son! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Nguyen was great! My 14 month old son was having vision issues, and I was nervous about how he would do in the exam. She was very patient and sweet with him; you could tell she has worked with little kids before! She was able to help us identify his vision issues and find a good solution for him.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed with the professionalism of all team members. From Rebecca at check in to Johnny helping with my glasses every single person I came in contact with her amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming to your office. I... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first time coming to your office. I'd like to say "Thank You" for such a pleasant experience! You and your staff are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless experience. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Perception Eyecare + Eyewear is a modern and clean facility with an extremely polite staff. I was greeted with smiles and walked through all of the preliminary procedures. I then met with Dr. Nguyen for my eye exam and she thoroughly explained to me all of the results so that I had no questions. Afterward I met with an optician to look at frame and lens options. She graciously help me pick out some frames that compliments my facial structure.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and, oh so, helpful! Dr. N... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff were friendly and, oh so, helpful! Dr. Nguyen was extremely throrough and truly seemed to care about the patient and their eyesight; exactly what one needs to be great at this job (and she is!) Five Star service all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is amazing with children! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have a 2 your old and Dr. Kim was incredibly patient and made my very shy child feel comfortable right away. I’m so grateful for her kindness and positive attitude. We will always come back to Dr. Kim!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Nguyen for years now a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr. Nguyen for years now and I love the way she practices. She is kind and explains everything well. Her staff is always welcoming and knowledgeable. I always recommend this practice to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy my visit  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I truly enjoy my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen is friendly and and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Nguyen is friendly and and professional. She takes her time and make sure you have the best service possible. I highly recommend this doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super friendly staff! Extremely knowledgeable and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The overall eye checkup experience was very goo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The overall eye checkup experience was very good. Dr Kim was clear and explained us well about every details. She was too good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, the people were super nice. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, the people were super nice.


StarStarStarStarStar WHAT AN AMAZING DOCTOR AND WHOLE STAFF. THEY CO... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

WHAT AN AMAZING DOCTOR AND WHOLE STAFF. THEY COULDNT HAVE BEEN ANY NICER. FROM THE MOMENT WE WALKED IN THERE WAS A SMILE ON EVERYONES FACES. DR. NUGUYN WAS VERY THOROUGH AND EDUCATIONAL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE VISIT. I CAN SAY HAND DOWN WE HAVE FOUND A NEW OPTOMETRIST:) Thank you Dr. Nyguyn and staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful office environment. Loved Dr. Nguyen... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful office environment. Loved Dr. Nguyen and her staff. Very knowledgeable. The cost of the frames were way over my budget is the only reason that I didn't provide 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and everyone was very welcoming and v... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and everyone was very welcoming and very kind. They made the appointment go smoothly and very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Love! Love! The staff and the service provided ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love! Love! The staff and the service provided by Dr. Nguyen. She is thorough, and gives great advise on eye care. I've made it a family affair, she is my son's and myself eye care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Perception Eyecare: Champion Status —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen and staff always take good care of me. From my first step through the door, all the way until my departure, I felt comfortable and happy to be doing something i used to dread in he past. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to assist. I will be back, and I'm telling my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with the perception team. Everyone did a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctors and workers are kind and execllent..


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came in on a referral because I thought I may have scratched my eye with a contact. The whole staff was wonderful and friendly and they even straightened out my bent glasses for me, which they did not have to do. They went the extra mile and I really appreciated it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen and Staff are friendly, thorough, and affordable! I've been a patient for over 3 years, and as long as my vision requires, this is my team!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and expert care —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, friendly and professional. And the team went the extra mile to help with my emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wynn and her staff are always very nice and ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Wynn and her staff are always very nice and professional. The service is amazing. I adore the people


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim explained everything , she did great —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kim explained everything , she did great


StarStarStarStarStar Great new office and staff. I have been patient... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great new office and staff. I have been patient for several years and new offices are really nice and comfortable. Would recommend Perception Eyecare to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Instant, friendly, top notch service in a clean... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Instant, friendly, top notch service in a clean, well maintained facility. I appreciate the quality equipment and comprehensive exam. Wiping down the chin and forehead guard with alcohol in my presence was a bonus and very appreciated. Macular degeneration runs in my family, and the retinal imaging reassured me greatly. I will be back to see Dr Nguyen when due for my next exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are so impressed and pleased with... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My wife and I are so impressed and pleased with Dr. Kimuyen Nguyen and her staff. We feel we are getting great eye care with up-to-date technology. Dr. Nguyen is competent, professional, and caring (the same qualities apply to her great team as well). Perception Eyecare + Eyewear is a wonderful additional to our community on East Renner!!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I loved my experience. I was a patient when Dr. Nguyen had her practice at Target. She definitely had an upgrade in her current location. People were friendly and courteous, I selected my frames in less than 5 minutes and I was in and out. I saw an associate Dr. this time, but the quality did not waiver.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. Answere... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Answered any questions we had and explained almost everything. Will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCESAME AS ALWAYS —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

GREAT EXPERIENCE SAME AS ALWAYS


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our family loves Dr. Nguyen and the Perception Eyecare team. They are always friendly, knowledgable and helpful. We never feel pressured to buy "extras" and they have a great selection of options for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nguyen was very thorough in her examination and in explaining and showing me the situation with my eye. She detailed what the next steps were so I had knowledge of the situation. She is a kind, excellent doctor, with very good communications skills. I definitely recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor experience ever —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best eye doctor experience ever. The office is very professional but also "homey" at the same time. The staff is also very professional and it shows that everyone cares about the practice. Dr. Nguyen took her time explaining different aspects of the exam as well as answered all of my questions. My prescription is very low and she didn't push me to get glasses/contacts from her practice. I will definitely stay with her as long as possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is awesome! Excellent new office and... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Nguyen is awesome! Excellent new office and staff. Wow! Never thought I would feel pampered at the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great new eyecare company! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great new eyecare company!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with every aspect of my care.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with every aspect of my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly qualified optometrist; beautiful botique —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm so happy to have such a professional, highly-qualified optometrist in our neighborhood. I'm not only impressed with Dr. Nguyen, but with her entire staff. Dr. Nguyen has state-of-art equipment to give an excellent eye exam and a beautiful boutique full of gorgeous frames!


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful experience. Dr Nguyen is professional and very knowledgeable. She answered all of my concerns. They also have a great selection of eye glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff.Great experience all the way arou... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome staff.Great experience all the way around.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Perception Eyecare! Everyone was awesome.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Perception Eyecare! Everyone was awesome. Easy to get appointment with the doctor. Dr. Nguyen was thorough and explained the new testing perfectly. The gal at the desk was exceptionally nice and the guy that helped me pick out my glasses was great. I was there alone and it is so hard to pick out glasses by yourself. He directed me to the glasses that looked best on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to Dr. Kim Nguyen for a few years now and am always pleased with my visit. She explains things well (much more than prior eye doctors I have seen including an ophthalmologist) and is thorough with her exams. She is clearly very knowledgeable in her field and is also very personable. The new office is nice and was more organized than when I used to see her at the target location.


StarStarStarStarStar Perception Eyecare is very beautiful and modern... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Perception Eyecare is very beautiful and modern inside. Dr. Nguyen and her staff could not be any nicer. I would recommend my family and friends to go there for the eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great and professionals sevices


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and glass... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and glasses are perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Johnny did a amazing job with helping me pick o... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Johnny did a amazing job with helping me pick out my new stylish looks for glasses thanks so much an the dr kim is fabulous at what she does for the eye exam i felt at ease an she answer any questions i had thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the Dallas area from Austin, Texas... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Being new to the Dallas area from Austin, Texas, and having the same optometrist for 25 years, I decided to step out on faith and begin acclimating to my new environment. I found Dr. Nguyen on Yelp and was MORE than satisfied with the service and attention to detail when dealing with my eyes. Her chair side manner was impeccable. She made me feel so comfortable and was thorough in her examinations. I'm grateful for her service.


StarStarStarStarStar Perception has really stepped it up in the past... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Perception has really stepped it up in the past year! Great place, very modern and friendly, and of course, Dr. Nguyen is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit was more than I expected .. The Dr. Wa... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My Visit was more than I expected .. The Dr. Was great and took her time to explain about my vision concerns : I'm bringing my entire family to her for their vision 👀 Exams ❤


StarStarStarStarStar Really Great Eye Doctor and Office Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was looking for a new eye doctor due to a change in insurance with work. Did some research online and saw the nice reviews for Dr. Nguyen and her staff...in fact several had followed her to the new location, which is a bit of a drive. The office staff is very competent and have a calming demeanor; and Dr. Nguyen was very thorough with my eye health assessment and contact lens fitting. Her office also carries a neat line of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen is very knowledgeable, professional a... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Nguyen is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk with.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable doctor and st... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, knowledgeable doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is kind and extremely competent. Her... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is kind and extremely competent. Her new office is first class and her staff is excellent. So glad I found her!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience. The staff is friendly and knows what its doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is awesome. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nguyen is awesome. I enjoyed having her checking my eyes. She explained each test being done beforehand and let me know of any costs associated. It was also nice having an estimate of my out of pocket expenses sent via email before coming in for the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Blind as a bat —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was timely, professional, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office. It's nice and spacious a... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the new office. It's nice and spacious and much more patient friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Score! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Although I was very pleased with the past location (Coit near Target) I understand growing within your business. The staff and doctor are always so pleasant, helpful and have always made my visits worth the extra drive. I have no complaints and will be returning soon for my annual eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant all the way around!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant all the way around!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been my go to for e... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been my go to for eyecare for the past few years. I can not thank them enough for there dedication to there customers and there willingness to go the extra mile to ensure your eye health is there number one priority. I love the new location and there new selection of hand made frames. Keep up the great work ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was at the dentist on a Friday next door to Perception EyeWear. It was time to get my eyes checked and I had a few questions about glasses, so I went in and the Dr. and her staff were very friendly and helpful. I did not have an appointment but they had a cancellation and were able to see me. Very nice atmosphere, very helpful in choosing which glasses will work best for you - all around I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Did not feel rushed.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Did not feel rushed. The doctor and staff are very friendly and they take the time to listen to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff and Service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I arrived early to my appointment and was greeted by Kristen and Sarah. Both of these lovely ladies took the time to explain everything to me, ensured I was comfortable, and answered the litany of questions I posed. Since I had some time before my exam, they helped me browse the selection of frames and explained Perception's handcrafted eyewear. Kristen also recommended some frames that accentuated my facial features. Sarah administered my preliminary eye exam. Her "bedside manner" and upbeat personality were amazing. I am not the easiest person to examine, nevertheless, Sarah was extremely patient and gentle, which I found to be relaxing, in what is normally a harrowing experience for me. Dr. Nguyen really lived up to the five-star reviews I read about her. Never before have I received such a thorough examination, and she took the time to explain everything to me. I never once felt rushed, and she really took her time to make absolutely sure that my prescription was correct.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office, this was my first visit and will definitely be making this my eye care home


StarStarStarStarStar The new office location is nicely decorated and Dr Nguyen services are professional and very custo... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The new office location is nicely decorated and Dr Nguyen services are professional and very customer oriented. Glad to come back again to see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely quality work! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased at the friendliness and organization of Preception. They took my VSP insurance, and verified benefits prior to my visit and filed the claims for me. I had an unusual problem for vision at my work, and the optometrist and the eyeglass technician both had "outside of the box" solutions to diagnose and treat my problem. Care was taken to get the glasses comfortable and perfect for my work.


StarStarStarStarStar The new offices are awesome. The atmosphere is spotless and friendly. All persons are first rate... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The new offices are awesome. The atmosphere is spotless and friendly. All persons are first rate.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam and prescription.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent eye exam and prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing Eyecare —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nguyen at Perception Eyecare changed my life! She diagnosed a vision problem, arranged the surgery to fix it, and did all the follow up in her office. Also showed me all the scans and test results, explained everything and made me feel comfortable knowing that the bad news would be short-lived.... And now my vision is perfect even without glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the positive reviews are accurate. I was very impressed by Dr. Nguyen and her staff. Even though my medical insurance did not include vision, they tried their best to see if my insurance would help cover the cost. Dr. Nguyen was very professional and provided me with options for different types of contacts that I did not know existed until now. A review of findings was also done on the same visit. She did a thorough exam and answered all of my questions before I even had a chance to ask them. For those of you that are reading these reviews, her office is no longer located next to Target. It's on the corner of Renner Rd. and North Star Rd.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have eye exam with Dr. Nguyen for more than 3 years. She is very good and takes care my eyes very serious.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the staff and Dr. Nguyen. Very thorough exam and found about new lens type a... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience with the staff and Dr. Nguyen. Very thorough exam and found about new lens type availability I didn't know existed which will help eye strain.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit for checkup on my eyes —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Being able to do all the paperwork online is awesome and the doctor and staff are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. The receptionist and assistant is exceptional. She's very friendly. Same ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service. The receptionist and assistant is exceptional. She's very friendly. Same thin for Dr. Nguyen - very friendly. I appreciate the fact that she communicated very clearly regarding my eye care needs plus she remembered me from over a year ago. I highly recommend Perception Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff, super helpful and clean, great communications and very quick with appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Nguyen for several years now, and I cannot say enough good things about her. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been seeing Dr. Nguyen for several years now, and I cannot say enough good things about her. She is intelligent, personable, and goes above and beyond to ensure each patient has a great appointment. She seems to be interested in each patient's personal life in addition to making sure they are all set on the medical side. She always is a pleasure to see. The staff at Perception Eye Care are also courteous and professional. The lab tech made the pre-appointment exams smooth and painless. On my most recent visit I had several questions regarding my insurance benefits. I was not entirely sure about what was covered or what I should do to maximize my benefits. Dr. Nguyen helped me to better understand my benefits and remained through my several (probably repetitive) questions. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nguyen and Perception Eye Care to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Will you be my forever optometrist?... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Will you be my forever optometrist?


StarStarStarStarStar A true spirit of excellence and professional. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else!!!... —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A true spirit of excellence and professional is Dr Nguyen...I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Nguyen and her staff! Very knowledgeable and truly passionate about eye care. Only eye cl... —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Dr. Nguyen and her staff! Very knowledgeable, personable and truly passionate about eye care. Only eye clinic that I feel comfortable at and can trust. The new office is beautiful! Kristen is so sweet and so determined to get everyone in the cutest glasses, one person at a time. She went out of her way to make sure I had a smooth transition back into glasses after wearing contacts for years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. K. Nguyen is a fine doctor and her staff is great to have work for you. I am very please with the people Dr. Nguyen has working for her. I will be using this office in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and evaluation. My daughter feel so happy and comfortable.... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and evaluation. My daughter feel so happy and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and evaluation. My daughter feel so happy and comfortable.... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and evaluation. My daughter feel so happy and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Nguyen and Perception Eyecare + Eyewear! —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved my visit to Dr. Nguyen's new office. It is state of the art, new, clean and beautiful! They even have eye glasses on site to choose from if you wish. The staff (everyone) was very professional, very nice and accommodated my every need. My appointment was on-time, so absolutely no wait time. Dr Nguyen is the best that I have found at fitting contact lenses, which is why I have followed her. I have over 55 year old eyes and wear bifocal contacts with one eye seeing better close up and the other seeing better for distance. With the contacts, I have 20/20 vision for reading and 20/15 distance! I do not need reading glasses at all. Dr Nguyen also recommended a better Omega 3 supplement to help with my very dry eyes. There is a new test that she can do to test for this. She also recommended Polarized Sunglasses to help me deal with bright lights, glare and driving. I was able to find a pair that I loved right in the store! Highly recommend Dr Nguyen!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as always! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going for yearly eye exams with Dr. Nguyen for the last 3 years. She's AMAZING, very personable & thorough. I held out getting my eye exam for 3 months until the opening of her new office, but it was so well worth the wait. The new space is modern & chic. And with the expansion, they now carry some really cool frames!