Kingston Dental

Ronald Greif

Star Star Star Star Star 104 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent staff and my favorite dentist ever.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this dentist office. The staff is k... —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recommend this dentist office. The staff is kind, friendly and welcoming to their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Kingston Dental is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am a new patient, and hadn't had any dental work for a very long time. I have never felt so welcomed or comfortable at a dentist office, and will never go anywhere else! Its such a personable office. Everybody is friendly, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Kingston dental to anybody, no matter your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental service I have ever rec... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the best dental service I have ever received....I would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in the office is very friendly, they know me by name. I get in at my scheduled time and they are always concerned about me comfort level. They really take care of you. My only complaint is that they don't accept most insurances, which unfortunately may drive me to look for another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the greatest pain free dentist with ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always, the greatest pain free dentist with absolutely wonderful profession staff. Really world class.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. I highly reco... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar FRom the time i walk into the door i feel welco... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

FRom the time i walk into the door i feel welcome and a nice friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Professional. Efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly. Professional. Efficient. In addition, I appreciate the employment of email and digital confirmation of appoinments and other pertinent information.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I went on an introductory coupon and was please... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went on an introductory coupon and was pleased by the extra service I was given. Even though I wouldn't be paying anything, I was helped with a dental problem. I will be returning.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Sam is very good and cares about my comfort level. My only complaint is I would like to see you accept more insurance options.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to Kingston dental in several year... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I used to be a patient there but I had not been to Kingston dental in several years. I was beyond surprised with how great everyone was. Customer service was outstanding and they treat you as though they genuinely care. I work in customer service so I am very hard to please, but I would recommend them to everyone!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent care as always!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very helpful and courteous on making my dental experience very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sam and Autumn were great. They explained what they were doing and took care to do it painless... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sam and Autumn were great. They explained what they were doing and took care to do it painlessly. They were aware of my tendency towards being claustrophobic, and made sure I was comfortable. I went to Kingston due to a broken tooth when I couldn't get in to my regular dentist. Kingston worked with my schedule to get me in and I was extremely satisfied. This wasn't my first crown, but so,far it has been my first pain free crown!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I never enjoyed going to the dentist but I ALWAYS LOVE going to Kingston Dental. Everyone is so... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I never enjoyed going to the dentist but I ALWAYS LOVE going to Kingston Dental. Everyone is sooooooooo friendly. The hours are flexible so I can always find time to go with my busy schedule. If you do have a cavity they do their best to squeeze you in while you are there so you don't even need to make another trip. My last visit was for a courtesy teeth cleaning before my wedding that the staff offered as soon as they heard I was getting married (this alone shows how much they truly care)!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very clean and very welcoming to some of us that are struggling out in the world. Thank you for not treating me any differently than someone that would walk in with money or insurance! And THANK YOU SO MUCH for rushing me right in!!!! Leah


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

great job, sorry I was a little late


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I LOVE Kingston Dental! I have always gotten SO nervous when I have to have work done on my teeth but Doc is so understanding and takes his time. The whole staff team is like one big family and they genuinely care about their patients. I strongly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Sam is just great. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent staff and Dr. Sam is just great.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always been nervous to go to the dentist but when I went to Kingston I didn't have that. It was an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I made a review/post on Yelp. I genuinely appreciated the professionalism of the entire staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I made a review/post on Yelp. I genuinely appreciated the professionalism of the entire staff. Dentist, hygienist and front desk staff all were impeccable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience with Kingston Dental care. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice people with great detail for every need.


StarStarStarStarStar Kingston Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

After 20+ years, my long time dentist retired and my search for a replacement was on. Time & time again, I landed at nearby practices that provided adequate care BUT were totally focused on "up-selling" me every service or new technique you could ever dream of. I'm not kidding, I went through a half dozen practices that hounded me to contract for things & services I had no interest in ..... And then I found Kingston Dental. It's not 100% convenient to where I live but the drive is 100% worth it. Excellent care and service starts at the front door and goes up the ladder from there. Couldn't ask for better or more professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Clean Business..  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly Staff and Clean Business..


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad we switched to Kingston Dental. Everyone is so nice —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am glad we switched to Kingston Dental. Everyone is so nice. A thorough exam is given with highest dental technology, compared to other dental offices I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always reveived great services  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have always received great services. The staff is friendly and professional. I have recommended them to friends. FYI Mel rocks!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very very pleased with the Dr. and staff. They are so kind and friendly. —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very very pleased with the Dr. and staff. They are so kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are very professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff and Doctors are very professional. They do all work necessary and wont send you to a specialist because they are all under one roof! The staff is also great. Highly Recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I really thought everyone was very nice but I am going to be looking around for other prices I... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really thought everyone was very nice but I am going to be looking around for other prices I thought your office is a little high.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place - great staff and teeth docs! Will never go to another dental facility —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Wonderful place - great staff and teeth docs! Will never go to another dental facility. I could never thank them enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the dental office is very friendly!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at the dental office is very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Kingston. Mel (at the front desk) is always so nice and helpful.. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Another great experience at Kingston. Mel (at the front desk) is always so nice and helpful...a joy to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you dr.Sam.Very nice and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you dr.Sam.Very nice and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sam is wonderful. The entire staff is the best. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Sam is wonderful. The entire staff is the best.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overall good experience. Experienced a clich in online patient  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall good experience. Experienced a clich in online new patient form.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and you can tell they love they're job.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very polite and you can tell they love they're job.


StarStarStarStarStar Well there is many females working there, and it seemed like some of them kind of left me... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Well there is many females working there, and it seemed like some of them kind of left me without saying much, I was alone for a while, I know the culture of young girls out of health or dental schools , they are kind of silly sounding and they seemed to nottrust me after all I am a 50 year old Hispanic man, the girl who gave me financial ifo, gave me a look that's hard to forget, maybe that's just how women are, she did not trust me either, but anyway.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Kingston Dental. Our family was so lucky to find them!! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Highly recommend Kingston Dental. Our family was so lucky to find them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Kingston Dental is fabulous!! —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Kingston Dental is fabulous!!


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, Courteous, and Thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I first saw Dr Ruvinov three years ago. I hadn't had insurance in seven years prior to that and I had to have quite a few fillings when I first came in. His office was helpful and friendly and helped walk me through my dental benefits. They scheduled my procedures around my work hours (on Wednesday evenings and Saturday mornings) and answered every question I had without hesitation. I refer everyone to Dr Ruvinov every chance I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Awesome dental practice. Great work is provided by caring professionals who NEVER EVER try to Up-Sell you on services & products not wanted!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my experience with Kingston Dental is always a pleasure, not only with staff, but Dr... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall my experience with Kingston Dental is always a pleasure, not only with staff, but Dr Ruvinov is an excellent dentist! My only complaint, if you want to even call it that; is I wish that Kingston Dental had a discount for patients that have no dental insurance and have to pay out-of-pocket.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your office getting me in and resolving my issue without an appointment and on a... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I appreciate your office getting me in and resolving my issue without an appointment and on a weekend. Your office and staff are best of the best!!I am once again pain free!


StarStarStarStarStar wasn,t greeted, because staff in meeting  —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

wasn,t greeted, because staff in meeting


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in you are greeted with smiling faces, the ladies know me by name,... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

From the moment you walk in you are greeted with smiling faces, the ladies know me by name, offered a drink, welcoming waiting area, massage chairs to help patients relax, and a great Dentist who always makes sure you are comfortable and in no pain!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and support —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service and support


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, Quick & Efficient. Excellent staff and office!  —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Comfortable, Quick & Efficient. Excellent staff and office!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy with the service here —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so happy with the service here. It was my daughter's first dental appointment and she loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend my dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I highly recommend my dentist Dr.Ruvinov and his staff. They age very experienced and understanding of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Sam was very professional and caringSo happy that I found this group of... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and Dr Sam was very professional and caring So happy that I found this group of carrying people


StarStarStarStarStar My Two Kids Had a Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My 6 and 9 year old both just started with Kingston and each had a great experience with Christina and Dr. Greif. The front office is excellent and it's nice to have the whole family going to one dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been not wanting to go to tha dentist for a long time. You all made it GREAT for me —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been not wanting to go to tha dentist for a long time. You all made it GREAT for me


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a great experience , very nice employees that are always friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Overall it was a great experience , very nice employees that are always friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Overall- an excellent experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall- an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting after admittance —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You definitely need a book while in the chair. There is typically a period of waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greif made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr Greif to friends and family —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Greif made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr Greif to friends and family. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Many people experience fear and anxiety when visiting the dentist office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Many people experience fear and anxiety when visiting the dentist office. I wish that all of those people could experience the caring, kind and professional staff at Kingston. I actually look forward to going to the dentist because everyone is so kind. I always leave feeling as if I have visited a friend. Even when I have a lot of work done, I leave feeling calm and well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sam is wonderful. I wish that I had been referred to him when I was much younger —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Sam is wonderful. I wish that I had been referred to him when I was much younger. There were several times though out the years that I was fearful to go to my dentist(s) & just didn't go.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My exam and cleaning were good —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My exam and cleaning were good. I had to have impressions done for a TMJ assessment and there were problems with the cement and trays that had to be put in my mouth. I understand this because I have a small mouth. The issue for me is that the woman working on my assessment was rude to me when the tray hurt my gums. She was frustrated and abrupt and made the whole experience stressful for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service !! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always friendly and great service !!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome. I had not been to the dentist in years because of my fears —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience was awesome. I had not been to the dentist in years because of my fears. I had the best team around me. Dr. Ruvinov is the greatest. AUTUMN dealt with my tears and apprehension with tremendous skill. Cause I was the biggest cry baby ever I walked out of there laughing and ready to come back. Thanks for a wonderful experience and look forward to me sending everyone I possibly know to get their mouths fixed. You guys are awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and wonderful staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always great service and wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Kingston Dental dentists and staff are great.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kingston Dental dentists and staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in the same day even though I was a new patient. Dr.Sam and Autumn were terrific. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They got me in the same day even though I was a new patient. Dr.Sam and Autumn were terrific. I would recommend Kingston dental to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with all aqspects of the company and very professional and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very please with all aqspects of the company and very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff in town —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The people at Kingston Dental are the sweetest! They know your name when you walk in the door and they just make you feel welcome and at home! The massage chairs helps to relax me when getting work done it is painless and they do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had extensive work done at Kingston Dental. Surgical extractions, crowns,on-lays —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had extensive work done at Kingston Dental. Surgical extractions, crowns,on-lays. All procedures were pain free. Dr. Grief and staff are friendly and immediately put you at ease. I highly recommend Kingston Dental to everyone .


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous. Barb was very helpful and made me feel comfortable during my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and courteous. Barb was very helpful and made me feel comfortable during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing dental office!!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Most amazing dental office!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar it was awesome (except when i puked ) hehehe i was impressed with the staff and their friendlyness... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

it was awesome (except when i puked ) hehehe i was impressed with the staff and their friendlyness and the dr eplantation to me. I did have questions on what obligation my insurance will pay in my procedure, but that should be explained to me on sat I love the "friends" video planning and the frig stocked with drinks (what, no vodka?) hehe good job girls.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kindness in helping me with my daughter and also helping calm my small child in... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for your kindness in helping me with my daughter and also helping calm my small child in the waiting room. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Kingston Dental is always extremely friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff at Kingston Dental is always extremely friendly. They are always on time and I never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office until the moment I left, each employee as well as the... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the moment I walked into the office until the moment I left, each employee as well as the dentist were very nice and friendly and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a great experience. Great smiles and customer service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's been a great experience. Great smiles and customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Kingston Dental. They always take good care of their patients. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I appreciate Kingston Dental. They always take good care of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring hygienist. —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very friendly and caring hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Has always been and continues too be a great experience —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Has always been and continues too be a great experience. The entire staff and Dr G always makes sure I am without pain and completely informed about any concerns I have.


StarStarStarStarStar Wait was too long. Please schedule appointments so dentist can see us in a more timely manner. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Wait was too long. Please schedule appointments so dentist can see us in a more timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. I was impressed enough to make appointments  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice office. I was impressed enough with the office and staff to make appointments for both grandchildren.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I wasn't even scared —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and I wasn't even scared


StarStarStarStarStar We brought our 3-year-old daughter for her first dental experience. The hygienist and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We brought our 3-year-old daughter for her first dental experience. The hygienist and Dr. Sam were both very patient and kind to her. My cleaning was quick and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist that I have ever been too —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was the best dentist that I have ever been too. The staff are very friendly and they make sure that you fully understand the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very freindly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service and very friendly and concerned with my wife`s dental problems. Was taken in to see the Dentist after a short wait.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel welcome with the friendliness of the staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I feel welcome with the friendliness of the staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes you feel very comfortable, everyone is very welcoming, and very friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff makes you feel very comfortable, very welcoming, and everyone is very friendly. I used to not like going to the dentist but I enjoy going now.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the dental office. There very detailed and have a very clean space.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I liked the dental office. There very detailed and have a very clean space.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that I was being told a lot of information and didn't feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt that I was being told a lot of information and didn't feel very comfortable. I was told I would benefit from a certain type of toothpaste and mouth wash for $30 w/o even being asked if I wanted it my hygienist just went and got it, but I kindly told her no thanks. When the doctor came in he was explaining a procedure that I would need to receive. I wasn't sure exactly what he was talking about. When he was talking to me he had me still reclined and I felt really vulnerable and I had to ask to be sat up so I could talk to him. He didn't seem to understand why I was so upset. I was frustrated and felt that they were trying to push things on me on just my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Mouth Guard —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I am having a little trouble getting used to the new mouth guard. When I wake in the morning one of my front teeth hurts. It must be having pressure from the appliance. It was out of my mouth this morning when I awoke. I did like the old one much better.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters first visit  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My daughter had a great experience her first check up and enjoyed herself.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second cleaning and I feel like I'm at my family's house when I'm at Kingston's —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is my second cleaning and I feel like I'm at my family's house when I'm at Kingston's. Everyone is so nice n make sure ur comfortable. I love my cleanings she take her time n not rush and make sure u leave with a high smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Happy with my appliance and with Dr. Greif


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like now there maybe a light at the end of the tunnel with my ill fitting dentures —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel like now there maybe a light at the end of the tunnel with my ill fitting dentures. I left with less pain and I am truly looking forward to my next appt. and starting my new dentures!


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I've been to Kingston Dental, I've been made to feel warm, welcome & the Staff is... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everytime I've been to King ston Dental, I've been made to feel warm, welcome & the Staff is always friendly & caring. I appreciate such warmth & friendliness, they are like a part of ones family away from home. Most sincerely, Ruby Warren


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I've ever been to!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the best dental office I've ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Kingston. I have recommended Kingston to many of my friends.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a pleasure to visit Kingston. I have recommended Kingston to many of my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar As always you guys are the BEST!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always you guys are the BEST!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome experience  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was an awesome experience with the decor and the front desk reception being so helpful. Meeting Dr Sam and staff was very pleasing. I am looking forward to start the needed work that needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kingston Dental —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For the most part this dental service is very good and useful for my dental needs and I don't think there are many improvements in my opinion that could be made.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with the staff here, the dentist even called me the next day to check up on me —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very satisfied with the staff here, the dentist even called me the next day to check up on me. That really made me feel like " this is very good hospitality" the whole team is very kind and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - the best staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great experience - the best staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience and even though I arrive tense (it is the dentist after all) I leave... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a wonderful experience and even though I arrive tense (it is the dentist after all) I leave happy an at ease and without pain. I constantly recommend Dr. Grief and his office for any dental work or concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Kingston Dental is wonderful!!!!!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great place - Great people - Great atmosphere - I will never go to another dental place. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star A good visit. Staff is excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

A good visit. I was a little unclear about which teeth were being worked on. But Dr. Greif and the rest of the staff made me comfortable.