King Tooth

Dr. Sherif Said

Star Star Star Star Star 23 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how gentle the staff is, and how w... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I appreciate how gentle the staff is, and how well treatment and payment are explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Why Choose King Tooth? —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I choose dental care at King Tooth because it allows me to work in conjunction with my Naturopathic Chiropractor to select dental treatment and materials that will be compatible for me. I also appreciate the extra measures taken at King Tooth to minimize my exposure to toxins such as heavy metals during dental procedures. This holistic approach and the dental expertise of the staff make their dental care second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have already refered someone! The staff were very sweet and welcoming. I enjoyed my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Kingtooth Office has very friendly and helpful staff, including Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The Kingtooth Office has very friendly and helpful staff, including Dr. Said, Danny, Sarah, and others. I felt at home there, and they seemed eager to make my experience a positive and comfortable one. I will recommended them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar I got a very thorough teeth cleaning and oral exam (including a checkup for out-of-the-ordinary... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I got a very thorough teeth cleaning and oral exam (including a checkup for out-of-the-ordinary bumps and so forth), with helpful advice on care and maintenance of teeth and gums. Super!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very patient and careing —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very patient and careing. They did a wonderful job even though I wasn't the easiest patient. My smile looks fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff makes you feel at ease and doesn't push unnecessary treatment.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great experience. Staff makes you feel at ease and doesn't push unnecessary treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from competent and considerate staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Along with being highly competent, the staff at King Tooth are all very kind and considerate. I am somewhat phobic about going to the dentist, and they are very accommodating and patient, letting me listen to a book on my phone, supplying a blanket if I'm chilly, providing encouraging positive verbal feedback throughout any procedure, supplying generous amounts of painkilling gum rub and novocaine and giving them time to take full effect, and pausing the work immediately if I indicate pain or some problem by raising a hand during the procedure. Going to the dentist is never fun, but the King Tooth staff make the experience as non-traumatic as humanly possible. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sherif Said at King Tooth is awesome! He is sssooo nice and friendly! Even though I just met him, he made me feel so comfortable. I felt like we were old friends. Nikki was also great! She did the majority of the exam (x-rays & fitting). Very personable and professional. I love that this is a one-stop-shop! I was fitted for Invisalign the very same day as my initial consultation! Dani at the front desk was so great at answering my questions,scheduling my appointment and giving me directions on the phone when I got lost. Thank you for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I think the teeth cleaning was one of the best I've had in awhile. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I think the teeth cleaning was one of the best I've had in awhile. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was cordial and prompt. They explained to me the procedures being used and why —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff was cordial and prompt. They explained to me the procedures being used and why. Some things I needed to have explained more fully and they were good at addressing the questions. I have always liked the hygienists ability to clean my teeth. They are our first line of tooth care. They have all done exceptional work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rate —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

They do good quality work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rate —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

They do good quality work.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very nice & had good skills.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Hygienist was very nice & had good skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad to be mercury free! Praise God and "hats off to Dr. Sherif Said and his assistant —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very glad to be mercury free! Praise God and "hats off to Dr. Sherif Said and his assistant. They are most efficient, Thank you Jesus!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt cared about and was happy to hear what was happening each step of the way —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I felt cared about and was happy to hear what was happening each step of the way. It calmed any anxiety I was having. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone is always very nice and helpful. They describe the procedures and why they chose one over another (for tooth repair jobs) and always demonstrate scrupulous attention to detail and compassion during complicated dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar King Tooth does excellent work. They are friendly and thorough and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

King Tooth does excellent work. They are friendly and thorough and efficient. I recommend them to anyone looking for non-toxic dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Review posted to your Google+ page —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Having had negative dental experiences in the past, I'm very happy to have found King Tooth. I came to the practice as a patient who had some very substandard work done by another dentist that was causing me a lot of pain. Dr. Said and staff very quickly assessed the situation and were able to take care of it expeditiously and effectively. I really don't know what kind of pain I would be in if it wasn't for their care. It's hard to find a dental office whom you can really trust with your oral health, so I feel lucky to be a patient here. Aside from the holistic angle, their rates are competitive with any other dentist in the area. If you factor in the fact that toxic restorative materials like mercury aren't used and you're really getting a bargain!! The staff is also laid back, friendly and caring... So coming in is like seeing some friends who just so happen to be really into your teeth! You could definitely go elsewheres, but I wouldn't...


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appointment was the first of day, scheduled to begin 15 minutes earlier than usual first... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My appointment was the first of day, scheduled to begin 15 minutes earlier than usual first appointment, but it began 20 min late and then didn't include the filing that was noted on the previous appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I had two cavities filled and have an appointment to have two more filled —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had two cavities filled and have an appointment to have two more filled. I appreciate how friendly everyone was and the good job they did.


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted to learn you are using Young Living essential oils (organic). —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Delighted to learn you are using Young Living essential oils (organic).