Kidz Dental Land

Dr. Thomas Kim

Star Star Star Star Star 97 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is great with kids and make them totall... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kim is great with kids and make them totally at ease while getting dental work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Germantown location —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Kidz dental land. My daughter feels comfortable and likes to go see her dentist and most kids are afraid and she was too at another dentist we visited but at Kidz dental land she was happy. I feel like the toys and the kids movie playing helped her feel more open to complied with letting the staff examin her teeth. The staff also are very friendly and welcoming. She loves the colorful glasses they ask her to wear ! Great idea !


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and helpful staff. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great office and helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is pleasant, but never answer the on... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office is pleasant, but never answer the online appt, you check the box on line and no one answers it, so how do you know where you are in the appt slot.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Kim and all his staff! Always quick... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We love Dr. Kim and all his staff! Always quick, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar We had an awesome experience. My son is very c... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

We had an awesome experience. My son is very comfortable going to Dr. Kim's office, everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar alawys great service and smiling faces —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

alawys great service and smiling faces


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star How do you not see that a child has sunburnt li... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

How do you not see that a child has sunburnt lips. Then open his lips so wide that it tears them to bleed. Not acceptable.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Kim is our kids main Doctor. They are very ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Doc Kim is our kids main Doctor. They are very happy with the service and his team. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dental hygienist always make my kids feel comfortable, love how they make my kids aware and involved of the procedure. My kids are usually cooperative during the whole process, which is a good feeling for me as their parent. We will see you in August.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with this service the dentist p... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very happy with this service the dentist personal staff are friendly they always send me appointments reminders frequently


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with the dentist services Exell... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am satisfied with the dentist services Exellent service 100% satisfaction Sincerely..Martinez family


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the dentist services p... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with the dentist services personal they are very friendly staff Exellent service


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Dr. Kim he is a fantastic doctor my kid... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy Dr. Kim he is a fantastic doctor my kids love going to see him. He is the best. I bring his client for about 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. My daughter loved th... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a great experience. My daughter loved the movie they were playing on the TV.


StarStarStarStarStar We are their patients for about 4 years already... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We are their patients for about 4 years already and can tell you that this is one of the bests clinic for kids. The team is very friendly and professional , they try to accommodate you and make all your visits comfortable and easy. My kid's tooth are in really in good care.


StarStarStarStarStar My boys love going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My boys love going to the dentist! They have never complained about an appointment. Dr. Kim is very personable and makes the kids feel at ease. He is great with parents too!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent! Highly recommended. Friendly, Professional, Puntual. We have been with Dr. Kim for more than 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to take my baby to your dentistry.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was great to take my baby to your dentistry. Everyone was kind and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Best kidz dental ever!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I enjoy bringing my son to doctor Kim and his staff I travelling from laurel to here which is about 45 mins away


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services over years. My son started the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent services over years. My son started the dental care with Dr. Kim at 1.5 years old. Now he is over 11 years old. Yesterday we had an routine appointment. Satisfied every time and all the time. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar i was seen in a timely manner so i could get back... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

i was seen in a timely manner so i could get back to work


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The front office is always clean and inviting. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Small children appear to enjoy the books and toys available to them and there is always a family friendly movie or program playing to keep them occupied.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office & friendly child environment.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist office & friendly child environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and inviting, and the staff is warm and professional, Dr. Kim is the bomb, he'... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office is clean and inviting, and the staff is warm and professional, Dr. Kim is the bomb, he's funny and caring and put the children at ease. Thanks Dr. Kim for your kindness and knowledge of the children.


StarStarStarStarStar The best clinic for your kids!!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best clinic for your kids!!!


Reply

Thank you for the visit and good review. I would like reward for the good review. Here is how. 1. follow the link below ( you may copy and paste the web address ) 2. Leave good review on google about our practice 3. Copy and paste the web address you are leaving review ( prefer for google review ) 4. Send us the web address and your name and address by kidzdentalland@gmail.com to receive a gift card $ 20 . We must verify your review in order to receive gift card. Once we verify the review with the link that you send us, we will send you the gift card. If you are not receiving the gift card, please call us 301-540-9366 The link is https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=google+review+for+kidz+dental+land&lrd=0x89b62c3e85e6cbe7:0xb05e83751204460d,3,, Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Kim and staff. My son has had numerous dental issues since we brought him from Chin ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love Dr Kim and staff. My son has had numerous dental issues since we brought him home from China 4 years ago. They are patient, kind, and, above all ,have saved his teeth. The staff is amazing. We were 15 minutes late for our appt since Brink Road was closed down and we sat for 22 minutes. They still saw us in a timely manner, were understanding and the young , female dentist who saw our son was wonderful. We drive from Howard county to see this practice (we moved some months ago) and will stay with them! Can't say enough about the care and well organized, friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you for the visit and good review. I would like reward for the good review. Here is how. 1. follow the link below ( you may copy and paste the web address ) 2. Leave good review on google about our practice 3. Copy and paste the web address you are leaving review ( prefer for google review ) 4. Send us the web address and your name and address by kidzdentalland@gmail.com to receive a gift card $ 20 . We must verify your review in order to receive gift card. Once we verify the review with the link that you send us, we will send you the gift card. If you are not receiving the gift card, please call us 301-540-9366 The link is https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=google+review+for+kidz+dental+land&lrd=0x89b62c3e85e6cbe7:0xb05e83751204460d,3,, Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. We are very happy that Doc Kim is our kids Dentist.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good service. We are very happy that Doc Kim is our kids Dentist.


Reply

Thank you for the visit and good review. I would like reward for the good review. Here is how. 1. follow the link below ( you may copy and paste the web address ) 2. Leave good review on google about our practice 3. Copy and paste the web address you are leaving review ( prefer for google review ) 4. Send us the web address and your name and address by kidzdentalland@gmail.com to receive a gift card $ 20 . We must verify your review in order to receive gift card. Once we verify the review with the link that you send us, we will send you the gift card. If you are not receiving the gift card, please call us 301-540-9366 The link is https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=google+review+for+kidz+dental+land&lrd=0x89b62c3e85e6cbe7:0xb05e83751204460d,3,, Thank you Thomas S Kim DDS Kidz Dental Land

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yoon is really nice and professional. I appreciate your help.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Yoon is really nice and professional. I appreciate your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kim is great —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.Kim is great. He knows how to deal with children and he has very good patience with them as well.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always very pleasant and nice at the boys appointments, everyone is friendly and very patient with the kids. Would not take them anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment took over 1.5 hours and we saw the dentist for less than 5 minutes —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This appointment took over 1.5 hours and we saw the dentist for less than 5 minutes. That is unacceptable.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist always make my son feel comfortable  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dentist always make my son feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great staff and place. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and great staff and place.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience for my 1st timer!! —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great Experience for my 1st timer!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim had special appoint opening for our son after an accident —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kim had special appoint opening for our son after an accident. His prompt response has help our son's fracture teeth to heal. Thank you for the dedication that went into which could have been chaos... We really appreciate the staff who helped us with friendly greetings and a helpful attitude ...we are truly grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred my family member to your office.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have already referred my family member to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to bring your children.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great place to bring your children.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The hygienist who cleaned my daughters teeth was very good —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist who cleaned my daughters teeth was very good. We were seen quickly and the staff was pleasant. The dentist who checked her teeth did not introduce herself and was in and out very quickly. I was not informed that Dr Cole had left and my daughter was expecting to see her. Our dental needs were competently met so no real complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the docs and technicians here.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love the docs and technicians here.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The friendlyness wasn't there this time, and the cleaning that Kaniria received wasn't as it seem... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The friendlyness wasn't there this time, and the cleaning that Kaniria received wasn't as it seem to be in the past, normanlly she gets a scaling for tartar around the teeth,it was not a good visit as I am use to, for waiting in exam rm for 10 min including xray, we were out so fast, not complaining in and out but the attention altogether no probing cleaning xray and out the door, never had service like this since coming there.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very grateful for everything what this team does for my son!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm very grateful for everything what this team does for my son!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The person who cleaned my sons teeth was wonderful and we really liked her —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The person who cleaned my sons teeth was wonderful and we really liked her


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good experience as always. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love this friendly place!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional atmosphere! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great, professional atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, very professional! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very welcoming, very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar A great and friendly visit from start to finish —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A great and friendly visit from start to finish. The staff upfront and the dental hygenist were very genuine and friendly. Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Their was a helper that attended my daughter when she needed a ring in her mouth —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Their was a helper that attended my daughter when she needed a ring in her mouth.she took it slow and was gentle and nice


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was Excellent but the waiting was long. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The overall experience was Excellent but the waiting was long.


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was excellent but the waiting was long. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The overall experience was excellent but the waiting was long.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great with kids! None of them were scared!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome Dentist and Staff!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I only bring my kids to you because you're great! But your staff... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I only bring my kids to you because you're great! But your staff.... Or lack there of needs improvement. We were there on time as usual. We waited and waited ( due to overbooking) and only 2 out of 3 of my children were seen as we had a schedule to keep as well.


StarStarStarStarStar the best —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I absolutely love this dentist office! The environment is very kid friendly. Everyone thereis always pleasant. My kids love it.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the Atmosphere  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Enjoyed the movies. Appreciate the relaxed atmosphere and friendly hygenists, as well as how promptly we were cared for. 4 cleanings in an hour was fantastic for us!


StarStarStarStarNo Star ratings  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff at Kidz Dental are young and polite. They make my son feel comfortable and they always address my concerns.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had an appointment for my kids at 8 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had an appointment for my kids at 8. Nobody showed up at the practice except for the receptionist. Had to come back at 10. Boys were late to school, I had to reschedule work appointments to accommodate poor scheduling. I then had a hygienist that clearly did not want to be at work and a dentist that did not even introduce herself to me. I will be switching practices.


StarStarStarStarStar All the services were great along with the staff members —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All the services were great along with the staff members. Overall my children enjoyed their visit, and we will continue to come back for more great services.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids are excited about going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would recommend you to all families with kids. Kids love going to the dentist here. They know that that there is nothing to be afraid of. It's the easiest experience for me as the parent. I couldn't ask for anything more.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente trato con todo el. Personal Asia nosotros —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excelente trato con todo el. Personal Asia nosotros


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim and Staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kim and Staff are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr.Kim for over 10 years. We drive from Silver Spring. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Been with Dr.Kim for over 10 years. We drive from Silver Spring to the Germantown location. Always feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar No one greeted us. We waited over 45 min with no explanation —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

No one greeted us. We waited over 45 min with no explanation. When I asked, they said it's because you double-book appointments on Mondays. The dentist never greeted my daughter and only spoke to me, not to her (she's 12 years old). The dentist spent about 10 min trying to find a tech to help her with supplies, while her hands were in my daughters mouth. No one was around, because again, you were overbooked. Really not impressed and so disappointed because our other visits to this point were so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is excelent with the kids, my kids enjoy every time they have an appoiment —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kim is excelent with the kids, my kids enjoy every time they have an appoiment. Thank you for all your great job Dr. Kim and his team.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Upon entering the office, the office staff didn't say hello prior to starting to question me about... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Upon entering the office, the office staff didn't say hello prior to starting to question me about who held Gabrielle insurance. Maha I believe is her name. I had a past due balance that I wasn't made aware of until I was seated in the back with my daughter, however I had not had a chance to even be seated due to trying to verify the insurance as well as co pay prior to go to the back. Frankly the last few times I was in the office she was there. She is always abrasive and unfriendly. I stopped going to another office because she worked there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kim is a heaven sent for children, he makes parents and children feel safe and secure —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr.Kim is a heaven sent for children, he makes parents and children feel safe and secure. The office is always clean and in order, the back staff is gentle and very informative in the instructions to the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved ho Dr Kim interact with the kids —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really loved ho Dr Kim interact with the kids


StarStarStarStarStar Only kids dentist we've known. Been coming for years & love it! —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Only kids dentist we've known. Been coming for years & love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very nice staff and thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was a first-time experience for my toddler (turned 2 on 10/11/14), so I already... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This appointment was a first-time experience for my toddler (turned 2 on 10/11/14), so I already anticipated there could be some resistance. However, Dr. Kim and the hygienist exceeded my expectations when they were still able to accommodate my already sleepy toddler and still get her to open her mouth long enough to begin acclimating herself to sitting "like a big-girl" in the dentist chair. I got some cool pictures in too! OVerall, good experience for a first-time dental session even for a baby!


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter has been seeing Dr Kim since she was 3years old —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My Daughter has been seeing Dr Kim since she was 3years old. She love him he makes her feel very comfortable,he talks to her make jokes with her. The staff is awsome. I love them wouldn't go anywhere eles.Keep up the awesome work. Mrs Lyles


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and all of staffs are very kind and nice. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Doctors and all of staffs are very kind and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, my son just loves going to your office —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome experience, my son just loves going to your office. He has done abstractions, fcleaning and fillings. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr. Kim and his staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our family loves Dr. Kim and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our family loves Dr. Kim's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental visit was for my 20mth old daughter. I was pleased with the service she received. The staff and Doctor were excellent!!!!!Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff went beyond expectation to avcomondate my daughter thanks  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff went beyond expectation to avcomondate my daughter thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Care and the staff is so friendly! Excellent Customer Service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Awesome Dental Care and the staff is so friendly! Excellent Customer Service!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Kim and his staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love Dr Kim and his staff. They provide excellent dental care and are just a really great place to have your child receive dental services. Can't say enough good things about dental services and the admin folks.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Kim and staff were amazing! Very friendly, efficient and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always Dr. Kim and staff were amazing! Very friendly, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that the office is clean and When I have questions or concerns I get answers and methods on... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love that the office is clean and When I have questions or concerns I get answers and methods on how to keep up with better cleaning for my son.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr Kim and his staff. They're the BEST! They're all so kind and friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I LOVE Dr Kim and his staff. They're the BEST! They're all so kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff members . —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly staff members .


StarStarStarStarStar lovely, clean office!! doctors and nuring staff, helpful, patient and interact wonderfully with... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

lovely, clean office!! doctors and nuring staff, helpful, patient and interact wonderfully with the children!! :0)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm feel confortable making the appointments and attending our dental appointments, the staff... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm feel confortable making the appointments and attending our dental appointments, the staff always are nice, great attention, and bilingual.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is a good dental for kids.


StarStarStarStarStar I AM COMPLETELY AMAZED BY THE ATMOSPHERE OF THE OFFICE —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I AM COMPLETELY AMAZED BY THE ATMOSPHERE OF THE OFFICE.JESIAH HAS NEVER FELT SO COMFORTABLE AT A DENTAL APPOINTMENT EVER! THIS WAS BIG FOR HIM :) THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR TAKING GOOD CARE OF MY BABY!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Kim need to be more patient with my bb.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Kim need to be more patient with my bb.


StarStarStarStarStar long wait although had first appt of day —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

long wait although had first appt of day


StarStarStarStarStar My children now age 13, 11, and 7 have been with Dr. Kim for more than 10 yrs —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My children now age 13, 11, and 7 have been with Dr. Kim for more than 10 yrs. They had dentists before, but no one like Dr. Kim. Dental Land is the best place for children dental care. The Office always looks pleasant and the service they offer is outstanding. We love you Dental Land forever.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service- Very friendly and made my daughter feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and service- Very friendly and made my daughter feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Staff providing care are very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff providing care are very friendly


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Recetionists and nurses were horible. I don't want to talk with them again. —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Recetionists and nurses were horible. I don't want to talk with them again.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Ok visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Communication could be better. I requested more information regarding my children's upcoming dental procedures with no return call from the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My son will be 10 years old and he has been coming to Kids Dental since he was 3, and we are very... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My son will be 10 years old and he has been coming to Kids Dental since he was 3, and we are very pleased with what Drs. Kim and Cole, the hygienists and other staff have done for us. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Claire Truesdale —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Claire has always left the office with an overall pleasant experience. As her mother, I think all of staff and dentist do a great job. Thank you.