Kevin J McKeever PA

Star Star Star Star Star 31 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKeever's care these past 20+ years has be... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. McKeever's care these past 20+ years has been beyond what we hoped for. His treatments have always been successful to their aim. And, the office staff has always been professionally efficient while still being personable.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Dr. McKeever is wonderful as is ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

No complaints. Dr. McKeever is wonderful as is the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKeever and his entire staff are very prof... —    (Patient since Sun Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. McKeever and his entire staff are very professional, attentive to a patient's needs and have saved many a tooth by the preventive care-


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Always very available to help out in an emergen... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always very available to help out in an emergency abd very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar kind courteous environment. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

kind courteous environment.


StarStarStarStarStar I THINK THE SERVICE AND GENTLENESS IS OUTSTAND... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I THINK THE SERVICE AND GENTLENESS IS OUTSTANDING!! IF A PERSON IS NERVOUS OR AFRAID OF BEING HURT, DR. MCKEEVER IS THE ONE TO SEE. HE ALSO CAN HELP WITH A TIME CRUNCH WITH HIS LASER OPTION. LOVE THAT,!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had in my life. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dentist I ever had in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKeever and staff —    (Patient since Sun Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. McKeever and staff are very professional and competent- always available during an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, thorough, and customer focus... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always professional, thorough, and customer focused. They put you at ease and never over prescribe treatment. Many dentists will say you need tons of work, but Dr. McKeever recommends what you need. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr, Mckeever is a wonderful doctor and provides a personal experience that is so rare in the health care industry these days. I first went to Dr. Mckeever because I had a horrible tooth ache. I called on a Friday night with the hope that I would be able to get an appointment first thing Monday. Dr. Mckeever called me back almost immediately and scheduled me for the next morning (yes, a Saturday) , I have been a loyal patient ever since. Denise is a wonderful hygienist and took the much needed time on my first cleaning to bring my teeth up to standard. The rest of the staff is pleasant and accommodating and the electronic reminders for cleanings are a great plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKeever and staff are very professional,very thorough-I especially appreciate the oral cancer... —    (Patient since Sun Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. McKeever and staff are very professional,very thorough-I especially appreciate the oral cancer screen that's done each visit- they are the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best Dental Experience on Earth! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always the best Dental Experience on Earth!


StarStarStarStarStar Have already referred my friends . —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have already referred my friends .


StarStarStarStarNo Star Assessment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1999)

An assessment of our current dental plan would be welcome !


StarStarStarStarStar Just before Christmas, my cap dislodged. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Just before Christmas, my cap dislodged. Dr. McKeever answered my call that evening, remounted the cap the following morning and checked up on me the next day. Of course, all was well and I could celebrate Christmas with comfort and confidence. Dr. McKeever and his staff are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKeever is a great doctor. Like most, I am not a fan of going to the dentist, however Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. McKeever is a great doctor. Like most, I am not a fan of going to the dentist, however Dr. McKeever and staff have made each visit pleasant. Any work I have had done was quick and results were better then expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKeever is at the top of his game- as well as all his staff-they are the best! —    (Patient since Sun Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. McKeever is at the top of his game- as well as all his staff-they are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Called at 2pm for a broken tooth & they were able to see me at 6:15 the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I can't say enough about Dr. McKeever and staff. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar You owe it to yourself to try this practice -- the best!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

You owe it to yourself to try this practice -- the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I smiled a lot after my appointment. People asked me why I was so happy —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I smiled a lot after my appointment. People asked me why I was so happy. I told them I had just come from Kevin McKeever DMD in Rockaway. I even had a great sub next door at "Good to Go" after I was done. Jeff Korber


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Last visit for me and my husband was,as usual, excellent. Both our reception and dental work were the best. We do not worry about having any future dental work in the future ,either cleaning or repair.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was pleasant, friendly and very professional as always. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Overall experience was pleasant, friendly and very professional as always.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I,am more than happy with the doctor's work . The entire experience was 100 pct.better than my former dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Want to NOT Fear Going to the Dentist? —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Kevin McKeever is the guy to see for any dental visit, and worth the drive from wherever you reside. As a more than 30 year patient, Dr. McKeever's staff is always warm-hearted, understanding, with follow-up no matter the reason for the visit. Going to see Dr. McKeever and Denise his hygienist is like visiting a friend. Nothing but gentleness and kindness expressed from all the office staff. Flexible hours, pleasant environment, high-tech equipment - what more are you looking for? Go and make a new friend!


StarStarStarStarStar Want to NOT Fear Going to the Dentist? —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Kevin McKeever is the guy to see! As a patient for more than 30 years, I have always been cared for with a warm heart. No wait time, pleasant environment,high-end technology, excellent staff repore, truly seeing Dr. McKeever or Denise his hygienist is going to see a "friend".


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is near perfect, but the office is sometimes cold! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everything is near perfect, but the office is sometimes cold!


Reply

Thank you Mr. Myers for your response. We will look into the thermostat and address your concern.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Conscientious Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. McKeever is very thorough in explaining what treatment is needed and why. He is sensitive to the patients needs during the treatment and generally cares. I hate going to the dentist however Dr McKeever has some how converted me to regular visits, I guess that says it all. The hygienist and assistant are just as nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courtesous staffAlways highly recommended ! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Very professional and courtesous staff Always highly recommended !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKeever and his entire staff are pleasant, friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. McKeever and his entire staff are pleasant, friendly and professional. I would not change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was handled promptly, courteously and professionally. The emphasis Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was handled promptly, courteously and professionally. The emphasis Dr. McKeever places on patient comfort and satisfaction is evident from the moment you enter his office.