Keri Shenker DMD PA

Star Star Star Star Star 115 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in town!! Always kind, ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best dentist and staff in town!!! Always kind, efficient and pain free!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and accommodating staff and dentist... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very caring and accommodating staff and dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shenker and her staff are great.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Shenker and her staff are great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional care. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. SHENKER and staff always provide the highest level of care and professionalism. Best Dentists in Broward County!


StarStarStarStarStar We always have the best experience at Dr. Shenk... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We always have the best experience at Dr. Shenker's office. The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Shenker is the best! They really try to stick to the schedule so the wait time is minimal and the service is great. We drive a little distance to go there cause it is worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, always on time, and great serv... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always pleasant, always on time, and great service. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very efficient team, great lead... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, very efficient team, great leader.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker and her Team are AMAZING! Everyon... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shenker and her Team are AMAZING! Everyone is so helpful and friendly, Dr. Shenker is very informative on what you have going on with your mouth/teeth, and makes sure you understand what is going on and the action plan she has in place to rectify all issues. Julia is the sweetest, most gentle hygienist I’ve ever had the pleasure of seeing. She really takes her time and does a great job! Debbie at the front is super nice and always so sweet. Can’t say anything wrong about all of the staff here, and the work they do.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Shenker and her staff are friend... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

As always, Dr. Shenker and her staff are friendly, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! Feeling comforted and see... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is awesome! Feeling comforted and seeing smiling faces is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I am there it always a pleasant and professional atmosphere. From knowing you when you walk in to personable and professional explanations of everything being done and what needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great expierience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every visit that I've had has been enjoyable, as odd as that may sound when talking about going to the dentist. From my own experiences/ preferences and from I have noticed of the other patients, the staff is fantastic at creating a comfortable environment, and adjusting to each patient's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first visit!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It has been too long since I have been to a dentist and gotten a cleaning or treatment. My co-worker recommended Dr. Shenker and I’m so glad she did! Debbie at the front desk was very welcoming, Julia the hygienist did a great job with my cleaning and was very gentle. Dr. Keri Shenker is very nice and did a quick and thorough check up and gave a treatment plan for my particular needs. I Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Office Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Shenker is an excellent dentist and her staff is great. They are all friendly, accommodating, and very professional. Dr. Shenker is also very honest and will never tell you need something done, if you don't really need it.....


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very efficient and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional job. Thanks. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always an exceptional job. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Keri Shenker and office staff are great. I felt... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Keri Shenker and office staff are great. I felt right at home the hygienist was Awesome! My daughter and son love it.... Thank you DMD Keri❤️❤️❤️❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Great staff  —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly. Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar thorough and pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very thorough and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing But The Best. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I couldn't be more satisfied with my experiences at Dr Shenker's office. She as well as her staff is professional and caring with my dental care. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Shenker and the assistant Julia are wo... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Both Dr. Shenker and the assistant Julia are wonderful, very gentle, knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this office!I have always been extreme... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVE this office! I have always been extremely scared of the dentist and have gone to many offices that made that issue worse... that is not the case with Dr. Shenker and her amazing staff. Everyone is so pleasant and understanding and helpful. They make me feel comfortable and less self concious about my terrible teeth. This office is fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful in answe... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and helpful in answering all my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Calm, bright, easy going and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Calm, bright, easy going and relaxed atmosphere, yet incredibly efficient. Best cleanings ever. Gentle yet effective. Entire staff makes you feel very comfortable and cared for with expert handling by the Doc, the hygienist and support staff. I'm hooked!


StarStarStarStarStar Julia and Dr. Shenker are amazing and so patien... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Julia and Dr. Shenker are amazing and so patient and understanding even to those who dread the dentist like me. They make the experience soothing and they care!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm friendly atmosphere of care  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a warm friendly atmosphere of care. Any concerns are always addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first visit .. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I just had my first visit and Dr Shenker was extremely attentive and very nice as was her entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and skilled.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Extremely professional and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in Dr Shenker's office. They ma... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love everyone in Dr Shenker's office. They make going to the dentist a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Facility and staff are extremely nice —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Facility and staff are extremely nice


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Shenker and her ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have great confidence in Dr. Shenker and her staff. They’re all great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Fabulous staff! They will work w... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great dentist! Fabulous staff! They will work with you and take the time to go above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and great atmosphere. All ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Highly professional and great atmosphere. All staff introduce themselves; their courteous and provide information as they proceed through your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shenker’s and staff are awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Shenker’s and staff are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie does a great job with her cleanings. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Julie does a great job with her cleanings. Dr. Shenker is a skilled and gentle dentist. Very informative for myself and my wife, a dental student at Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Shenker’s office even sent me wedding card when we got married in May


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Shenker —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have recommended Dr. Shenker


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and office staff around!!! I w... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best dentist and office staff around!!! I went from afraid of going to excited you guys are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar They went above and beyond! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After a call to let them know I had a problem with two of my temporary implants, Julie came in on her day off to take care of it for me. This was really a above and beyond moment! They have always been very helpful and understanding in trying to meet my families dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shenker and staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Shenker and her staff are absolutely the best at what they do! Kind, friendly and courteous. They take time and pride in what they do and to also provide you with the best dental experience. I am very glad to be a patient at this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker and her staff were all amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shenker and her staff were all amazing. From the nice greeting at check in, to very friendly and thorough hygienist and caring dental exam by Dr. Shenker made the visit very comforting. The office is very clean and warm. I had a very positive experience and highly recommend Dr. Shenked


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker, Julia and all staff are all very p... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Shenker, Julia and all staff are all very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Already refered a friend, Jennifer Penna. Thank... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Already refered a friend, Jennifer Penna. Thank you for the excellent service, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found my dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am typically nervous going to the dentist. This place is perfect for me. Everyone greeted me with a smile, a handshake and an introduction. I was surrounded by knowledgeable, friendly people the entire time making light conversation. I cannot say enough about the cleaning! Not one bit of it hurt and it was over before my jaw was even tired. I have very crowded teeth and get nervous about others flossing them, but there was 0 pain. I received an itemized bill for my NEXT VISIT. Now I am able to prepare for the expense and choose the best date for me and my finances. Great advice, great service and great prices. I'm so happy I finally found a non-judgmental and lovely group.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is amazing i am very happy i was ref... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is amazing i am very happy i was refered to them. They are the best and very peraonable!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker makes dental work almost enjoyable.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shenker makes dental work almost enjoyable. Not that I would choose a root canal over, say, a dinner date with Rod Stewart but the root canal wasn't so bad. Dr. Shenker knows dentistry inside and out, doesn't judge work done by previous dentists -- just acknowledges what's there and recommends how we need to proceed in the future, and doesn't try to do unnecessary work to generate more income. Very, very competent and friendly, considerate staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff: Dr. Shenker, Sherry, Debbie, &... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff: Dr. Shenker, Sherry, Debbie, & Julia are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff.. The office is first c... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great Dentist and Staff.. The office is first class too. I highly recommend Dr. Keri Shenker!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've had excellent care and service at Dr. Shenker's office. Professionalism and empathy all the way around. I especially appreciate that the support staff is courteous and prompt - I never wait an hour to be seen. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, friendly, family-like atmosphere.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great, friendly, family-like atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm relatively new to Dr. Shenker's Dental Pract —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm relatively new to Dr. Shenker's Dental Practice. During my short tenure I have found her to be one of the best dentists I've had. She and her staff are very competent, caring and appear to take a personal interest in each patient. I'm impressed and pleased with the care I've received.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely every single person in this office i... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely every single person in this office is a rockstar! Super friendly and unbelievably kind, helpful and just so sweet. So glad to have found Dr. Shenker's office. My husband and I had an amazing first visit and are actually looking forward to going to the dentist, lol.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personable, knowledgeable, staff make... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent personable, knowledgeable, staff make the experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker's office makes the experience of vi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Shenker's office makes the experience of visiting your dentist a true pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit. No waiting. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great office visit. No waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Fast efficient service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great office! Fast efficient service


StarStarStarStarStar Great stuff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love everything about this office. I have never had to wait even a minute, even when I show up 5min early. Everyone is friendly. But more importantly Dr. Shenker is great. She provides the most gentle dental work I've ever experienced and I'm 100% satisfied with the results. Also, as a medical student I can see that her humanist skills would be instructional health professional skills in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shenker and her staff are friendly, and efficient. I would highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist in South Florida! Wonderful friend... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

BEST Dentist in South Florida! Wonderful friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker and her staff are excellent. I use... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Shenker and her staff are excellent. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist but I feel so comfortable with Dr. Shenker. Her office runs so smoothly and it is a pleasure to call and get an appointment. Her beautiful and well-maintained office makes me feel that good health is important to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome service. Awesome service. Awesome service. Awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keri Shenker, is outstanding... Her team is... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Keri Shenker, is outstanding... Her team is fully trained.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really bad tooth ache and I was seen wi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a really bad tooth ache and I was seen with 20 minutes of calling the office even thought i DID NOT have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! If you have not used Dr Shen... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience! If you have not used Dr Shenker's hygienist Julia, you are missing out. Julia did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very personable. My teeth looked and felt noticeably better and I had a pleasant time chatting with her and the doctor as well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker and staff are awesome.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Shenker and staff are awesome. Julia gives the best cleaning I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker is wonderful!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Shenker and her staff are extremely warm and caring. My family and I have been going to them for years. I would highly recommend Dr. Shenker to anyone who is looking for a first class dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Dr. Shenker is the best Dentist in Sout... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall Dr. Shenker is the best Dentist in South Florida. Wait time is under 5min. Great experience and the entire staff is wonderful. Clean facility, honest and trustworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly. Even though it was only... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, friendly. Even though it was only my second time there they knew who I was before I checked in. That is them taking the time to know who is coming in and when. This is a very good way to make people feel comfortable and welcome as soon as they come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Doctor, hygienist & staff! Friendly, ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Top notch Doctor, hygienist & staff! Friendly, clean & professional. The doctor really dedicated a lot of time & patience saving my teeth and improving my appearance.


StarStarStarStarStar Conveniently located —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff, loved dr. Shenker, she is very knowledgeable. Julia gave me an exceptional oral hygiene care. Usually I'm very stress going to the Dentist office but here somehow i felt in good hands and relax. Thanks A lot!!!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great establishment!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a great establishment! Was able to get all the pre paper work taken care of before arriving via E-mail. The dentistry is up to date with technology, text and e-mail reminders of the appointment. I had a very caring and warm greeting from the staff when arriving to the practice. Dr Shenker was very pleasant and all the personal like wise.


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievably friendly, professional and courteo... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Unbelievably friendly, professional and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Shenker's office.... —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with Dr. Shenker's office. I have lived all over the US and this has by far been my best dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is ALWAYS friendly and interested in me a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is ALWAYS friendly and interested in me as a person.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is wonderful and so is her staff. I... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor is wonderful and so is her staff. I highly recommend her !!


StarStarStarStarStar fell very comfortable with DR Keri Shenker. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

fell very comfortable with DR Keri Shenker.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker and her staff are wonderful, warm a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Shenker and her staff are wonderful, warm and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Shenker.


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Dr Shenker and her wonde... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Would highly recommend Dr Shenker and her wonderful team!


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and knowledgeable, explains your co... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very polite and knowledgeable, explains your condition, cost and how long it will take to treat you.She remembered me from a previous visit a few years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the staff and with Dr. Shenker. The staff were friendly, professional and non-judgmental. Dr. Shenker was personable and knew exactly what was producing my pain, almost immediately. She also was the first not to question why a previous dentist didn't extend my front veneers to the gum line for an extra $2000 when he himself had stated there was no need to do so, as no one ever saw that part of the tooth except dentists. That told me she wasn't going to do unnecessary work just for the profit and won me as a patient most likely for the rest of my time in Florida.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Shenker,and her staff works as a team.As one of her patient for several years she and her staff have made me feel safe and comfort at all of my vists.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist and staff, are exceptionall... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Outstanding dentist and staff, are exceptionally skilled and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience is always seamless and ne... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire experience is always seamless and never stressful. Staff is excellent and caring. Appointment times are always promptly met.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am terrified of the dentist and have major anxiety over making the appointment to the minute that I get in the chair and then the tears start...totally embarrassing. I have been to the appointments with Keri and her staff and have been made to feel comfortable and they are absolutely and 100% compassionate about my feelings. They walk me thru every procedure and deal with me with kit gloves. I just had my cleaning and could not believe how gentle and kind Julia is....just amazing!! I recommend this office to EVERYONE I know because I love the service, professionalism and understanding of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Shenker and the entire staff are top notch professionals with a wonderful customer service focus.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shanker and her team are truly wonderful! T... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Shanker and her team are truly wonderful! They are very friendly and do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Staff and Dentist.. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a great Staff and Dentist..


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Dentist & Staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great patient care, and timely visits, with good communication.


StarStarStarStarStar After first visit you will have a feeling of vi... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After first visit you will have a feeling of visiting friends or famliies rather than cold professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker and her staff are superb. From sche... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Shenker and her staff are superb. From scheduling to dental care, cleaning etc, they provide the service which is hard to find these days. I have a very difficult work schedule and they go the extra mile to fit me in. I would not hesitate to refer Dr. Shenker to anyone looking for quality dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar I come back here from Colorado to see Keri & he... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I come back here from Colorado to see Keri & her hygienist Julia. They are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Shenker and her staff provi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent care. Dr. Shenker and her staff provide superior care and compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker has been our family dentist for app... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Shenker has been our family dentist for approximately five years. And she will no doubt continue to be for the rest of our lives!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Great hygienist.Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wonderful office. Great hygienist. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY - FAST - PROFESSIONAL STAFF - WITH STA... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

FRIENDLY - FAST - PROFESSIONAL STAFF - WITH STATE OF THE ART COMMUNICATION SYSTEM TO KEEP YOU UP TO DATE AND REMINDED OF UPCOMING APPOINTMENTS


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly and Dr Shenker was thorough... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was seen promptly and Dr Shenker was thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and attention, delicate and professi... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great care and attention, delicate and professional and familiar


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Shenker and staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Professional, caring, gentle dentistry and staff would be our family's assessment of Dr. Shenker's practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Not Everyone Can Say That They Love Their Dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fully staffed with professionals all the way thru. They are on top of their game. Between how you are treated while there, to following up with patients to make sure they are aware of the upcoming appointments and making sure that they are okay after major procedures, I've never experienced anything like it. I myself, like many out there have had bad experiences with some dentists... hard to get an appointment, even if an emergency, not the friendliest of staff, or maybe were made to feel bad about the state of their oral health or downright embarrassed by their situation. I used to start off past dentist visits with an apology. Well, you won't find any of that here. Dr Keri gave me an examination and presented a plan that included the priorities, the costs, different options on the "repairs" based on my budget, and a schedule that could be tweaked to fit my time and the expenses. Those plans were printed out for me so that I could keep track of what we were going to do. Each visit, when we were finished something, the "checklist" was updated. The reception staff worked with me on how my benefits would work, and how we could get the most out of my insurance plan. Once we started, not only was I always getting called or emailed to remind me of upcoming visits, but any time that there was a chance to either move up an appointment due to cancellations, or add another visit in, I was contacted and offered the opportunity. You'll find a great staff here that is serious about their work and very gentle in how they do it. The staff has the personality types that can adjust to personalities of the patients, which helps greatly for those that really don't like being in the dental chair. Myself, when I get nervous, I tend to joke about it and make light of the situation. The staff has picked up on that and they play along which gets me thru every time. Never thought I would ever say it, but I look forward to my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and concerned —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always nice and concerned


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I ever went to. Keri is a wonderf... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best Dentist I ever went to. Keri is a wonderful and caring person. The whole staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar The Kindest Dentist I have ever meet. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Kindest Dentist I think I have ever meet.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always look foward to interacting w... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff always look foward to interacting with Dr. and staff. They always go above and beyond to make sure that I understand the procedure that is taking place. Very understanding as well as cumforting. The very best dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how they set the appointment in advance,... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love how they set the appointment in advance, and then send me reminders when the time comes. I never have to wait, I get right in. I have been going there for years & the staff is always very friendly. I trust their recommendations and never feel like they are pushing or selling me on anything. It's a great place and would recommend it highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Great staff. Awesome Dr.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful office. Great staff. Awesome Dr....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shenker is very professional, honest and kn... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Shenker is very professional, honest and knowledgeable. She makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, awesome staff. I'm pleased with my e... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great place, awesome staff. I'm pleased with my experience. Thank you Kelly to direct me there.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had anxiety when going to the dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always had anxiety when going to the dentist. Dr.Shenker and her staff are kind and caring. Debbie, in the front office, is so welcoming and understands me even after novacaine. Finally, I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff and physician... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent caring staff and physician


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff is very professional and courteous. Dr Shanker and Julia (hygienist) are outstanding. They truly get to know you and make you feel as if you are the only patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the time...everyone has my b... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great experience all the time...everyone has my best interest in mind.