Premier Vision

Dr. Kent Wilson

Star Star Star Star Star 61 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor does a full exam, checking your eyes... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The Doctor does a full exam, checking your eyes at ever level.


StarStarStarStarStar Well greeted  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Aceptsioness was very palight and the Dr was very goog answered all questions to my understanding and i have recommended yall to many people


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very professional & thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant place for your vision needs. —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A friendly well informed staff greats you and makes you comfortable from the time you enter. Overall a very relaxed and pleasing place to take care of your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and at ease with staff,... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt very comfortable and at ease with staff, very helpful. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and Dr. Wilson took the ... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very helpful and Dr. Wilson took the time to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and personnel! I was visiting fr... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome office and personnel! I was visiting from out of state and was truly helped with an eye problem, quickly, and was treated as if I was a regular customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all were very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Y'all were very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and did not waste any ti... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and did not waste any time at all before I was acknowledged.


StarStarStarStarNo Star in accordance with question # 4 time - it was a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

in accordance with question # 4 time - it was actually over 2:25 for my total visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson has been my eye doctor for years. H... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Wilson has been my eye doctor for years. His office staff is always professional and courteous. I really appreciate that they do not "hard sell" glasses or contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar You don’t feel rushed as you do in other locati... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You don’t feel rushed as you do in other locations. You are given time to be certain you are getting the best results. Friendly atmosphere, just great all around.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best exam that I have ever had. Th... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was the best exam that I have ever had. The Dr. was professional, friendly and well informed. The staff was extremely helpful and the prices were less than I expected. The frame selection was very updated and there were numerous styles and prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wilson and his staff are professional, court... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr.Wilson and his staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. When it comes to having eyedrops in my eyes, I can try anyone's patience. The patience they showed me in previous visits made me feel comfortable enough to enable them to get the drops in on the first try, without any drama from me this last time.


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff and Dr. Wilson is a GRE... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

very professional staff and Dr. Wilson is a GREAT eye doctor! i


StarStarStarStarStar Questions answered —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm a person that asks questions both about my exam and the insurance. I always get courteous and thorough answers. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very accommodating and DR. Wils... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is always very accommodating and DR. Wilson conducts a through eye exam and is genuinely interested in his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 4year old grandson Rylan in for his v... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I took my 4year old grandson Rylan in for his vision exam( he had failed an eye exam at school). They were very thorough, and very patient, especially when dealing with an obvious nervous 4 year old! I told my husband I had found our new eye dr! Would definitely recommend Dr Wilson and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff as well as the doctor are always very friendly and make you feel comfortable. This is.my second time to use them and will defiantly be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm always greeted with friendly smiles and a helping hand. Elaine is a great asset to the organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,friendly and a pleasure to work wi... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional,friendly and a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Wonderful people, highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Doctor was prompt, courteous and efficient. The office staff was excellent. They took the initiative to call the manufacturer of my current glasses to see if they would honor a just expired warranty. This impressed me very much.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very helpful and supportive. All the ladies were very professional and oh of course Dr. Wilson.:) thank yall very much and have a nice day.


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very nice. Staff was pleasant.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Office was very nice. Staff was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and orderly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was seen just before my scheduled appointment time. Office is neat and well organized.


StarStarStarStarStar In he past I went to many eye doctors trying to... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

In he past I went to many eye doctors trying to find one that coukd help my vision relayed to having RK surgery many years ago. Once I found Dr. Wilson I will never go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson is wonderful. .  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Wilson is wonderful. . He makes you feel comfortable and at ease.. He's very thorough in examining your eyes and testings. .He has a great staff that is very helpful and professional and he has plenty of frames to choose from...Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar 1. Waiting time for my appointment was very sho... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

1. Waiting time for my appointment was very short, 2. very professional and friendly, 3. Dr. Wilson explained about the condition of my eyes and several options (eye glasses vs. contact lenses, etc.) for me to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and his staff at Premier Vision are ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Wilson and his staff at Premier Vision are extremely polite, helpful, professional, and knowledgeable! I trust Dr. Wilson's decisions completely. I have recommended them to several friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest people in the world —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Greatest people in the world


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff . Very professional and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff . Very professional and knowledgeable .


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Courteous and knowledgeable. Always takes time to listen to concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson and staff were great will defiantly r... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Wilson and staff were great will defiantly recommend to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very helpful and polite. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The office staff are very helpful and polite. The atmosphere is professional and clean. The Dr. Wilson answered all questions and I was impressed with his patience in explaining my condition.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my eyes with anyone else but h... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I wouldn't trust my eyes with anyone else but here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson was friendly and thorough.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Wilson was friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and his staff are amazing. For you ... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Wilson and his staff are amazing. For you to only come once a year and they still know you and make you feel so welcome in their office.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly. I have been going to t... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

They are very friendly. I have been going to them since I was a child. I have never had any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Professional service provider! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly staff! Professional service provider!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great office! Friendly and on... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great doctor and great office! Friendly and on time!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very professional  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff and doctor are very professional


StarStarStarStarStar easy to understand and to follow as well —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

easy to understand and to follow as well


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable Doc... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. Highly recomend to anyone looking for eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, explained cost. Polite at all times.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, explained cost. Polite at all times. And Dr is great


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!!! Always friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You guys are great!!! Always friendly and helpful. Always so supportive!! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Dr. Wilson! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We highly recommend Dr. Wilson and his staff. We have total trust in Dr. Wilson. Elaine is the best at assisting for glasses and adjustments. Have used them for over 13 years.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good and trough thanks —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It was very good and trough thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front office staff and technicians. Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly front office staff and technicians. Dr. Wilson is one of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Good people —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

They take care of all my needs. And I feel like they care about my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasant experience when visiting clinic the staff is helpful and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor is wonderful. Thanks fo... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great staff and doctor is wonderful. Thanks for being in Terrell so that folks don't have to drive to Dallas.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson always listens and finds a solution ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Wilson always listens and finds a solution to any problem I may be experiencing. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt welcome and comfortable here


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Helpful, Professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Wilson and his staff always take good care of me. Can't say enough good things about them. They never rush me to pick out frames and are very helpful no matter how long it takes!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has gone to Dr. Wilson for over 20 yrs —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Very professional practice, friendly front staff and techs and excellent doctor. We have gone to Dr. Wilson for over 20 years for our eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else for eye examination.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Would not go anywhere else for eye examination. Have always been very pleased with Dr Wilson.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I saw was super nice and professi... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone that I saw was super nice and professional in every way. I received the best exam I think that I have ever had. I was extremely satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Wilson and staff are very good to me. I appreciate them and always feel like I have been treated with the most respect and courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure having my checkups at P... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always a pleasure having my checkups at Premier Vision. The staff and Dr. Wilson make you feel right at home and they are always dead on with diagnosis. He is also very forthcoming with possible other issues.