Kenneth Gerber D.D.S.

Dr. Kenneth Gerber

Star Star Star Star Star 80 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gerber is a caring, competent and thorough p... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Gerber is a caring, competent and thorough professional. He takes the time to explain what he's doing and why at each and every visit. He knows dentistry and uses the most up-to-date equipment in his office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

He is very thoughtful, quick, and concerned of your health


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr.Gerber and his staff for over 25... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have used Dr.Gerber and his staff for over 25 years. I have complete faith and trust in Dr.Gerber.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional dental service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar Its always a very friendly place to visit, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Its always a very friendly place to visit, most people do not like visiting a Dentist, however its not that way with Dr,Gerber. He is very personable and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, did not feel any pain. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice, did not feel any pain.


StarStarStarStarStar You can't find a better, more caring dentist and office staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You can't find a better, more caring dentist and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was for a routine cleaning. As usual the visit was par excellent —    (Patient since Sat Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

My last visit was for a routine cleaning. As usual the visit was par excellent. My insurance company changed and Dr. Gerber checked it out beforehand to confirm I was still covered. I have been with Dr. Gerber for over 20 years and he has provided professional, friendly service and I would surely recommend him to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I've been going to Dr. Gerber close to 10 years. He and his staff are great! I always recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar appointment went well.dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

appointment went well.dr. gerber filled a tooth as planned and explained thoroughly what he was doing.I feel very confident that he is highly qualified as the last dentist I used due to insurance issues could have gotten his license from a cracker jack box.happy to be back with dr. gerber!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very patient —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience very patient


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better Dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Couldn't ask for a better Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gerber was very informative and explained procedure prior and during —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Gerber was very informative and explained procedure prior and during. I would highly recommend this dentist. He was able to squeeze me into an appointment for an emergency despite being a brand new patient


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Last Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have a filling missing and the Doctor saw me within a day to fix it. Very thorough and a pleasure to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gerber  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I can only say if you or a member of your family need a Dentist go to Dr Gerber you will be glad you did, by far the best Dentist I ever had. Thank You Dr Gerber


StarStarStarStarStar trustworthy excellent Dentist always has your best interest  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

trustworthy excellent Dentist always has your best interest


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always been —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visits have always been excellent with Dr. Gerber.He is very personable and I have faith in his ability as a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a horrible tooth ache, when I called the office the Dr —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I had a horrible tooth ache, when I called the office the Dr.'s staff gave me an immediate appointment. Very professional staff. The Dentist was very patient and made the visit stress and pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gerber is great, efficient and friendly. Explains options well.


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Zick —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I have been a patient of Dr. Gerber's for the past 30 years, since 1985. I highly recommend this dental office. Dr. Gerber helps you feel relaxed and pain free. I would not want to go to any other dental office. I hope he never retires!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr. Gerber is an excellent dentist! I have been his patient for the past 30 years, since 1985. No matter how complex the dental procedure is, he never let's you feel any pain. I would not want to go to any other office. I hope he never retires!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gerber is our dentist for over twenty years.We're very proud of our Dentist. Thanks Dr Gerber. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr Gerber is our dentist for over twenty years. We're very proud of our Dentist. Thanks Dr Gerber.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was able to fit me in with just a two day notice —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office was able to fit me in with just a two day notice. It was extremely helpful with my busy schedule. Thanks, Dr. G.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get nervous before I go. When I'm finished I am calm,cool and feeling better.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I always get nervous before I go. When I'm finished I am calm,cool and feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gerber and his associates are always very kind and courteous every time I visit. They always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I am very satisfied with the service I receive and am so glad I found him.


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly D'Agostino —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Gerber was a great experience explains every procedure that he will be performing. No waiting time definitely A+


StarStarStarStarStar A truly GREAT Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My last dentist made my visits so painful I became afraid of the dentist, rather common unfortunately. I really had no dentist anymore as my first dentist would hurt so much I started to avoid going to the dentist no matter what. As luck would have it I started to get a severe toothache in a back bottom molar. I kept hoping it would go away, but it just kept getting worse. I started looking at reviews on local dentists near me and noticed Dr Gerber had SO many 5 star reviews. I read almost everyone of the reviews and something just sounded really good about Dr Gerber. Well on a Friday morning..my toothache became unbearable. I actually called Dr Gerber who I had never met about 8 am on his cell as an emergency, as I had no appointment and I wasn't going to make it thru the weekend with all that pain. Long story short we spoke, Dr Gerber got me an emergency appointment with him at about 10:30am. I first had to wait a bit to sort out my crummy insurance, but after that I finally saw Dr. Gerber. I appreciate the fact right away he was very nice, seemed caring and wanted to do the least invasive stuff to my tooth rather than right away try and make a ton of money and prescribe a root canal etc. At first he actually told me all I may need is that anti-sensitive type toothpaste, but since I had been using that kind of toothpaste all along, I knew I needed something more and NOW. Dr. Gerber did some tests, the tooth that was aching turned out to not even be the tooth I thought it was. He did a bit of a composite filling..where it seemed to be so sensitive to cold, heat etc..and said lets try this, hopefully in a few days you will feel better. He gave me a prescription for some higher end painkillers vs the usual ibuprofen etc..and I was on my way. In the next few days the toothache started to go away but book short within a week my tooth was worse than ever..even to the point of it starting to abscess, MY fault for not calling Dr. Gerber earlier. Again hoping the pain would just go away.. Well I again got an emergency appointment with Dr Gerber, this time it was determined I did need a root canal unfortunately. Dr. Gerber gave me all my options, both cosmetically and financial,even I could go have the tooth extracted which he wasn't going to do..so again there's NO pushy salesman here trying to sell you a root canal. In the end I opted for a root canal that Dr. Gerber performed. I had four visits...and never did I experience any pain during his procedures except a tad from the Novocaine shots. Even as to needing a shot, Dr. Gerber has a thing called "a wand" and it puts the Novocaine in MUCH more slowly and it's MUCH less painful than regular shots, REALLY. Sorry for writing a book here :) To get to the point I have never been so at ease with a dentist before. I truly trust Dr. Gerber's advice and he seems, or IS I should say extremely talented and experienced..NO newbie here!. He explains what he is dong at all times, so you never have to wonder or worry WHAT is happening. My root canal went very well and other than Dr. Gerber is not in my crummy dental insurance network etc, .I will still ONLY go to Dr. Gerber as it's no longer SCARY to see the dentist. He is just a really nice guy, down to earth. I think most people would JUST like this guy. Of course we go to the dentist for our teeth not to be with a friend but it doesn't hurt(Pardon the pun), to have a dentist you can feel very comfortable with who tries to be as gentle as possible it seems with your procedures. The office is overall clean especially where he does any work on you. The staff is VERY nice too..Mary Lee and a Jamie both very nice. I appreciate Dr. Gerber seems to make appointments so that you no need wait and that's because he is respectful of YOUR time. I did see patients come and go each visit..just when it was my time there was never a wait which is great. Of course I'd still rather NOT have to go to any dentist, but when I do, Dr. Gerber will be my dentist from now on, even if I move a bit far away from his practice he's THAT good!


StarStarStarStarStar True Professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

True Professional. He is detailed and very informative. Best Dentist I had so far.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit.PLEASE DON'T ISSUE MY NAME ON THE WEB —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good visit. PLEASE DON'T ISSUE MY NAME ON THE WEB


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Gerber —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I highly recommend Dr. Gerber. I have been afraid to go to dentists as long as I can remember, but after finding Dr. Gerber early in 2013, I no longer have any fears or worries. He is able to relax me and provide his skillful treatments without me experiencing any pain or panic. I think it has partially to do with his personality. He is friendly, compassionate, understanding, and knows how to make you feel relaxed. He explains everything clearly, and constantly checks to make sure I'm doing OK during the procedure, which is very thoughtful. I know for a fact that other dentists are not as gentle, personable, nor as skillful as Dr. Gerber, because I've been to many and they are the reasons why I became afraid of dentists in the first place! I'm not going to anyone else at this point. I'm never anxious to go to Dr. Gerber's appointments. It's almost like visiting a good friend!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist is very professional and always asks if there are any questions —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dentist is very professional and always asks if there are any questions. I have recommended my wife to this office and she was very pleased as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Gerber is always professional as well as personable in all my dealings with him and his staff. He always understands my needs and is a very caring and gentle dentist. I would definitely recommend him to others!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kenneth Gerber is an excellent dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kenneth Gerber is an excellent dentist. He participates in my dental insurance so I thought that I would try out his services. I am more than satisfied with him and would assure others that he is one of the best dentist's that I have been too.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Left with a broken file in my tooth post attempted root canal —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Left with a broken file in my tooth post attempted root canal. My teeth are in a serious mess & after several visits I am in the dark as to why & a good understanding of my options. Was referred to an oral surgeon to remove file & to have several teeth removed...not sure if this my only option....maybe the oral surgeon will give me more insight. Definiitly going to find a new dentist...do your self a favor & stay away from this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice in office, dr. Gerber explains everything in detail. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone is always very nice in office, dr. Gerber explains everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gerber and his staff are always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Gerber and his staff are always friendly and professional. My appointments are running on time & my visits are pain free.


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent professionalism and pleasent experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Consistent professionalism and pleasent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been under Dr. Gerber's care for more then a decade —    (Patient since Sat Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I Have been under Dr. Gerber's care for more then a decade. He has always provided excellent professional service and honest advice. He is clearly concerned about his client!s health and well being. He is also very meticulous a about his cosmetic work. What I like best about Dr. Gerber is his effort to be sure you understand what he is doing and what your condition is. Dr. Gerber always offers options both medical and financial. If you are looking for a good dental care and you like being treated like family check out Dr. Gerber.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gerber, keeps his office and waiting room in a clean and professional manner —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Gerber, keeps his office and waiting room in a clean and professional manner. Dental Equipment seems to be kept clean and professional as well. I have had emergency appointments at times and he was always there for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Gerber is a wonderful dentist! He explains everything that he is doing and constantly checks to ensure that his patients are comfortable, and that they understand every procedure. I would definitely recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar All GOOD :-) —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was all good start to finish. Good dock good people in the office .A better time at the dentist than I have had in years


StarStarStarStarStar GREAAAAAAAAAAAAT —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Once again I had a great experience at Dr. Gerber office. Great Staff & doctor.


I am one of those people who are afraid of the dentist; Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am one of those people who are afraid of the dentist; Dr. Herbert never makes you feel that he is in a rush. His primary concern is the patient's comfort and well being. Since his appointments are on time there is never a feeling of pressure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental checkup —    (Patient since Sat Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was always extremely anxious during dental exams due to very sensitive teeth/pain. Dr. Gerber helped to alleviate my fears and now I'm back to regular 6-month checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that doctor gerber is an excellent dentist . His work is done to perfection  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I feel that doctor gerber is an excellent dentist . His work is done to perfection . I would recommend him to anyone . To sum up this dentist is to say if you want it done right go to dr gerber . Thankyou , sincerely Paula Prezorski .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gerber & staff  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Gerber & staff are extremely proffesional and it is a pleasure to visit his office. concern for all issues office. office


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around —    (Patient since Sat Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Gerber is patient and explains everything. I tried a different dentist due to a move but gladly came back because its worth the travel to find a Dr you can trust


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There were no surprises with Dr. Gerber, I was comfortable throughout my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Secretary, MaryLee & Dr. Gerber are very pleasant & courteous to their patients. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Secretary, MaryLee & Dr. Gerber are very pleasant & courteous to their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gerber is a great dentist that always calms my fears about dental work.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Gerber is a great dentist that always calms my fears about dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to DR Gerber for over 25 years. Never a problem great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Have been going to DR Gerber for over 25 years. Never a problem great dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gerber —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good care and concern for patient well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gerber is Great —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Gerber is very friendly and kind which helps since I have anxiety about the dentists office in general. I appreciate the individual attention given by Dr. Gerber and his staff. He is very knowledgable and takes time to explain things to the patient. He is an absolute expert and takes pride in his work and does an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gerber & his staff are courteous & professional. My family & I never have a long office wait —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Gerber & his staff are courteous & professional. My family & I never have a long office wait. They are good with my kids & it is a painfree experience.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAAAAAAAAAAT —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Did a great job. Very little pain and Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I have been a patient of Dr. Gerber's since 1985. My experiences with this dental office have always been good. Dr. Gerber and his staff care very much about the patient. They make me feel comfortable and at ease. I would not want to go anywhere else for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar A VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF. I WOULD HIGHLY RATE THIS OFFICE TO ANYONE NEEDING DENTAL TREATMENT —    (Patient since Sat Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

A VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF. I WOULD HIGHLY RATE THIS OFFICE TO ANYONE NEEDING DENTAL TREATMENT


StarStarStarStarStar general dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Gerber and his staff are a pleasure to work with. I am extremely happy with their professionalism and personable attention to detail. The e-mail reminders and appointment scheduling are a nice touch. I would certainly recommend Dr. Gerber to friends and family. P. Gallo Stony Brook


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Sat Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My entire family (and it's a big one!! 7 of us) receive care from Dr. Gerber. The office staff, Jamie and Mary Lee, are consistently courteous and on top of everything. Dr. Gerber provides top notch care in all aspects; from your first evaluation through each and every follow-up, all is professional and thorough. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star MaryLee is always very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

MaryLee is always very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming there, everyone is very friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I enjoy coming there, everyone is very friendly and I always have a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are all doing a great job —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I think you are all doing a great job. I don't think I have ever had to wait more then a few minutes to be seen. All of the staff is pleasant and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar dentist, general dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr Gerber is very thorough in his approach to providing dental care. My wife and I have been patients for the past 8-years and are very satisfied with the service he provides. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist, cosmetic dentist —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Gerber has been my dentist for over a year now. I came across his practice accidentally looking for dentists in my locality. On the very first visit to his office I was impressed by his patience, the modern instruments used by him in the office and the very little pain that I experienced during my fillings. I have been very satisfied with all the fillings that he has done so far for me and cannot recall a single unpleasant incident. I would highly recommend Dr. Gerber to anyone looking for a good dentist. Samrat


StarStarStarStarNo Star There really isn't any more you can do —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

There really isn't any more you can do. You and your staff go above and beyond, making sure my daughter or myself are confortable. The office is always professional and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your person at the desk, your nurse, and you were... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your person at the desk, your nurse, and you were very professinal.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Gerber was great during my visit —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Gerber was great during my visit. I felt he was understanding patient and helped me relax through my visit , considering I was very apprehensive going to my emergency appointment. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always feel comfortable at Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I always feel comfortable at Dr. Gerber's dental office. The staff, Mary Lee and Jamie, are helpful and friendly and I enjoy talking with them each time I visit. Dr. Gerber has been my dentist for about 25 years and I have always been happy with the care that I have received.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel that the office is a warm atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I feel that the office is a warm atmosphere. I feel confident and comfortable with Dr.Gerber. The staff has always been very pleasant and cooperative as well. I would be more then happy to recommend the office to someone.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU ALL THANKS FOR... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU ALL THANKS FOR EVERYTHING


StarStarStarStarStar Bottom Line...... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Bottom Line......couldnt ask for a better Dentist than Dr. Gerber.....he's also a good man.


StarStarStarStarStar Invisalign, invisible braces, clearcorrect, cosmetic dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My son and I are very happy with the services of Dr. Kenneth Gerber and his office. My son, who had quite a dental phobia was made very comfortable and instantly like Dr. Gerber when he met him. We are also SO VERY pleased with the results from his recent Invisalign treatment to straighten his teeth. His smile looks great! Marilee at the front desk is always friendly and helpful. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar dentist, general dentist, cosmetic dentist, sedation dentist, sleep dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have finally found a great dentist! Dr. Gerber is so gentle and caring, I have never had any pain while he was working on me. In the past I had dentists that would torture me. I am a big chicken and petrified in the chair. Never did I feel that way in Dr. Gerber's office. I finally felt comfortable in the CHAIR. I've taken my 14 year old daughter to see him and she loves his gentle touch as well. For once there were no complaints from her. Dr. Gerber will be my family dentist for as long as his practice in around. Ann Fischer


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patient testimonial for dentist Dr. Kenneth Gerber, www.drgerbercosmetic.com —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was referred to Dr. Gerber by one of his patients due to a severe toothache. He was kind enough to squeeze me in even though I was not yet one of his regular patients. He made sure he alleviated my acute pain and through a series of follow-up visits corrected all of my dental problems. All of his staff are very friendly and caring. His office is very clean and I was pleased to see he uses state of the art equipment, including real time x-rays. Also, Dr. Gerber takes the time to explain each procedure and tells you what to expect. I am now a regular patient and am very happy I was given the referral.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sedation Dentistry testimonial —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am one of those people who was deathly afraid of the dentist. I avoided even having a regular check up. I had cracked a tooth and was in quite a bit of pain and had just received one of Dr. Gerber's mailings and called for an appointment. He took me in right away and told me about sedation dentistry. I made the appointment utilizing sedation dentistry and much to my delight I did not feel a thing. That was 2 years ago and I am now a regular patitent of Dr. Gerber's and actually go for check ups, cleanings, etc. His office is clean and he utilizes all state of the art equipment. Not to mention, he offers cosmetic services at reasonable prices. I am very happy to be one of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Lee is [was] terrific. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Mary Lee is [was] terrific. She is ver pleasant and down to earth. She is a great asset to the office, as was the other young lady who took my xray's [sorry, I forget her name] but she too is [was] great. Dr,. Gerber aint too bad either!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always made to feel welcomed. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I'm always made to feel welcomed. My needs are alwayse met and Dr. Gerber is always very attentive to how I am feeling and if I am experiencing any discomfort. The best part is when he asks which flavor I prefer.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a pleasant,comfortable visit with Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always have a pleasant,comfortable visit with Dr.Gerber


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel comfortable in the dental room i wouldn't... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I feel comfortable in the dental room i wouldn't need anything extra.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very comfortable. Had no problems. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I was very comfortable. Had no problems.