Kennedy Dental Group

Star Star Star Star Star 215 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 1989)

As always, I leave feeling good and teeth clean. It's a pleasure yo go to the dentist's office when I visit with you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kennedy and his team are excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Kennedy and his team are excellent. Truly personalized patient care, the highest degree of dental knowledge, and really kind people. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great experience with the hygienist, and Dr. Harris went above and beyond to address abnormal tooth pain that I have been experiencing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kennedy and staff were courteous as always,... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Dr. Kennedy and staff were courteous as always, prompt for my appointment time and painless! I felt I was in the care of competent professionals and they did identify a small problem. However Dr. Kennedy provided me with an action plan to correct the problem without further treatment. I could not be more satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A calm environment with friendly and accommodating staff


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental group I've ever been to... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The best dental group I've ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar As always, on time, personal attention, and highl... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1983)

As always, on time, personal attention, and highly professional and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful dental practice with friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This is a wonderful dental practice with friendly responsive people at every level. I highly recommend it.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in town.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

The best dental practice in town. I've recommended to all my friends and family. I've been to other dentists when not living here and they ask who did the great work on my teeth. Happy to say Jeff Kennedy in Chapel Hill.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated like an old friend when I com... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 1981)

I'm always treated like an old friend when I come in and my teeth leave with me very clean~


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Practice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Dr. Kennedy has been my dentist for more than two decades. His expertise and professional care has provided me with the best possible oral health. I would highly recommend the Kennedy Dental Group. Carol


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Although having dental work is expensive though necessary, going to Dr. Leland Webb is actually a pleasure. His approach is masterful of his trade and he always makes me feel better leaving than when I arrived. Dianne Rosenbluth


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more delighted to be a patient at th... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Could not be more delighted to be a patient at the Kennedy Dental Group. Entire staff is warm and welcoming and provides consistent professional services.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was wonderful. I have ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always, my experience was wonderful. I have used and loved this practice for over two decades and it is still the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, treatment, experience overall. I alw... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great staff, treatment, experience overall. I always recommend KDG to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I know what I have to do to ke... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service I know what I have to do to keep my teeth in shape.


StarStarStarStarStar Kennedy Dental Group is top notch.... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kennedy Dental Group is top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar What genuinely delightful experience.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What genuinely delightful experience.....Each and every person I came in contact with was so warm and welcoming ....Dr Webb took so much time in explaining everything to me rather than t rushing from room to room,patient to patient, as some of my dentist have done in the past..I could not help but being impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar The most peaceful dentist office you'll ever visit —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

When the Kennedy Dental Practice moved to a new location, a former residence in a business district, they kept the homey feel by soft lighting and attractive decor. Each exam room is equipped with a slowly changing slide show of beautiful nature photography and some have gentle music. I'm not anxious about seeing the dentist but if you are, this is the place to go. (And the staff are high quality too.)


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and so very Competent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love going to a doctor's office, where you are greeted with a smile and the staff are intent on making your visit as effective as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, timely, clean and informative. Has been this way since 1984 for me.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1985)

As always, timely, clean and informative. Has been this way since 1984 for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The results speak for themselves —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Jeff Kennedy and crew are the best dentists I have been to...ever. He is conservative, never suggesting procedures where they would be premature or optional. Amy Ganas is indeed the most thorough and considerate hygenist there is. Period. You cannot go wrong with this crew! Howard Hoyt


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and skilled dental care. They always put me at ease. I arrived early and they were... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic staff and skilled dental care. They always put me at ease. I arrived early and they were able to see me early so I did not have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar High praise from a dental specialist —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am an endodontist who has moved to the Triangle area from Chicago after retiring from 35 years of private practice and teaching endodontics at the University of Illinois College of Dentistry. I selected Dr. Kennedy as my dentist after privately asking some of my colleagues who teach at the UNC College of Dentistry for names of general dentists in the area whose work they respect and who they would trust with the care of their families. I have not been disappointed with that decision. The care I have received in Dr. Kennedy's office has been outstanding, he and all of his staff have been very nice, pleasant, friendly, and accommodating, and Dr. Kennedy appears to keep the office up to date with the state of the art in dental technology, procedures, and technics. I am very happy with the care that I receive from Dr. Kennedy and from everybody I have been in contact with in his office. Kudos to Dr. Kennedy and to his entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar A 30-Year Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been receiving my dental care here for 30 years, and could not ask for better care. The staff is terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and caring! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent care and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

everyone is always friendly & takes time to talk with me & explain what needs to be done & what they are doing from front desk Debbie to hygienists & assistants to Dr. Kennedy. I could not be more pleased with the care & treatment my oral health & I receive with Dr. Jeff Kennedy & his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team ever. Period.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Best dental team ever. Period.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service - xxx... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Five star service - xxx


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great dentist & people. I do not have facebook -- missed your opening because nothing was sent to our emails.


StarStarStarStarStar It is unbelievable that you remember my name each time I come in. I get chided by my own children... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is unbelievable that you remember my name each time I come in. I get chided by my own children for calling them the wrong names. There is no tension in the office, except my own, and I always get my favorite dental hygienists.


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You're the best! I always fee good after I leave my appointment. I know that I have had a thorough examination of my teeth as well as all aspects of my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and quality service!... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and quality service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and caring dentist! (Jeff)... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Great dental care and caring dentist! (Jeff)


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have Dr. Kennedy as my dentist for 30 plus years! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1976)

As always, Dr. Kennedy and staff are kind, courteous and professional. Dr. Kennedy has been my dentist for 30 plus years and I consider his dental care to be the best to be found in our area. He has done many dental procedures for me and all have been excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Close to perfect —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Kennedy Dental Group gets it as close to perfect as I've seen in my 60 years. This is a classy, professional team.


StarStarStarStarStar KDG provides the highest quality care in a friendly, efficient setting. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

KDG provides the highest quality care in a friendly, efficient setting.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient with the Kennedy Dental Group for over a decade. With each visit, I feel fortunate to have such excellent professionals taking care of my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for almost 30 years. Who would think dental experiences could be pleasant? But... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1985)

I've been a patient for almost 30 years. Who would think dental experiences could be pleasant? But mine always have been at Kennedy Dental Group. The combination of skilled care, ethical practice, positive attitudes, and patient education and comfort is unbeatable. And original local art on the wall! Many thanks to Dr. Kennedy and all in the practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I was left to wait  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1969)

I was left to wait 10-15 minutes in the chair because Amy was busy with a patient who had problems. A young dr. offered to replace Jeffrey, but I preferred a familiar face. Amy did her usual excellent job. But then I was left to wait again, and I preferred to leave.


Reply

We are glad that Dr. Kennedy's phone call to you after this appointment was helpful! We look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled appointment!

StarStarStarStarStar As always...the best! #1  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always...the best! #1 in patient care, professionalism, accommodation, and educating curious patients like me!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

This the absolute best dental office I have ever been to since childhood. They are always friendly, always on time, and always gentle! I trust everything they say and am always satisfied with the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar For people who say "I would rather sit in a dentist's chair" when they have a big problem. At kenn... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1992)

For people who say "I would rather sit in a dentist's chair" when they have a big problem. At Kennedy Dental Group, your reclining would be a pleasant experience!


Reply

Certainly! If you'd like your chair reclined a bit more, just ask one of our friendly staff members and we will happily take care of it for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Although I wish I would never have to go to any dentist, I find the people at Kennedy Dental Group... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Although I wish I would never have to go to any dentist, I find the people at Kennedy Dental Group exceptionally terrific. So, going there is not as traumatic as it might be given my oral problems.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service, as always!!. Liz Maguire


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Visit went well, and as always Crystal and Dr. Harris did an outstanding job.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed and Grateful! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Can't begin to articulate how impressed I am with Dr. Kennedy's skill & motivation to get things right and see them through, regardless of the amount of effort or length of time required.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Friendly, comfortable, and professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always a great experience. Friendly, comfortable, and professional. I would only ask that the medical review have larger print on the tablet. Would make it easier to read.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Kennedy Dental Group. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Always a pleasant experience with Kennedy Dental Group. Dr. Kennedy is very knowledgeable and explains everything clearly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've been coming to the practice for over 10 years now and have been very happy. I wasn't actually ever greeted during my most recent visit - the front desk person was occupied doing something else and got tied up with other things after finishing her initial task to every acknowledge me. I did have to wait 10 minutes past my original appointment time without anyone indicating how soon I might be seen or why things were taking so long.


Reply

Please accept our sincerest apology for the wait time at your last visit. As you know (from being our patient for 10+ years), we very RARELY run behind. Had it not been for an unexpected dental emergency on patient seen previously that afternoon, we would most certainly have been running on schedule as you're accustomed to. We appreciate your honest feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Debbie, Tiana, and Amy were all wonderful, as ever. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Debbie, Tiana, and Amy were all wonderful, as ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan's review —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 1984)

As always, extremely professional and friendly service. Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been great, for so many years, and for all of our family members. Thanks!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1983)

You all have been great, for so many years, and for all of our family members. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

This is a truly great dental practice with friendly, competent care. I've been going here 15 years and will definitely continue!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful...as always. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone was wonderful...as always.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care from professional people —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellent care from professional people


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Chapel Hill. Highly recommend it! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best dental practice in Chapel Hill. Highly recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Dr. Harris were very accommodating (as usual) —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Jennifer and Dr. Harris were very accommodating (as usual). I have always enjoyed coming to this practice and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything about the visit was fine, but I was asked to see a new dentist after I was already in... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything about the visit was fine, but I was asked to see a new dentist after I was already in the chair and my appointment had started. I had never met the dentist before, nor was I even aware that he was in practice with Dr. Kennedy. While I understand that things come up, I would have appreciated being asked about the change in dentist when I checked in, rather than after the appointment had started.


Reply

We are surprised that you didn't know about Dr. Harris! He has been with us for nearly a year now. We sent out 2 separate e-mails and letters to all of our patients about him joining us, as well as posting it on our website and facebook pages. We apologize if somehow these notifications missed you. We encourage all patients to meet all of our doctors, but if you ever want a specific provider, we are more than happy to honor that request. We have noted this now for your upcoming appointment. Thank you for your honest feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar I have always had an excellent experience with this practice —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have always had an excellent experience with this practice. I can't think of anything I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar Not only did I not have to wait, but I arrived 15 minutes early and I was taken immediately. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Not only did I not have to wait, but I arrived 15 minutes early and I was taken immediately. Dr. Harris and Jennifer did an excellent job of explaining the entire procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere appreciation... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kennedy and his group for over 25 years and have received the highest quality of care. Thank you to the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Explain cost of various treatments, example: cost of gold onlay vs other materials, vs pulling the... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Explain cost of various treatments, example: cost of gold onlay vs other materials, vs pulling the tooth. Also offer payment options over time if available.


Reply

We hope that Dr. Kennedy's follow up call to you was helpful and answered any/all of your questions/concerns again. Thank you for your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Great discussion of the pros/cons of removing old fillings to replace with new material —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great discussion of the pros/cons of removing old fillings to replace with new material. I learned a lot! You guys are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted as always- I've never had anything but a great visit with y'all. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Delighted as always- I've never had anything but a great visit with y'all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is fine,Great team work —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything is fine, Great team work


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal has been my dental hygenist for years and I've always had great experiences with her,... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Crystal has been my dental hygenist for years and I've always had great experiences with her, despite the fact that I'm not the best at flossing!


StarStarStarStarStar Setting the standard for quality of care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Jeff and his team have set the gold standard in quality of care year after year. I am truly grateful for their expert hand and warmth. It is also quite nice to see peers and colleagues hold them in such high regard - my highest recommendation!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the services provided. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have always been pleased with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyonedentist? —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is pleasant and competent. What more can on wish for in a dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar kennedy Dental Group —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Overall my visit was very good. All of the staff were very professional and pleasant to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My family and I have been going to Dr. Jeff Kennedy for many years. I've had lots of dental work prior previously and nothing comes close to the excellent care We consistently enjoy with The Kennedy Group. From Debbie, the delightful and efficient receptionist, to each of the assistants, and the dentists -- up to date, personable and competent. I actually look forward to going!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very warm and welcoming, and the dental care excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff are warm and welcoming, and the dental care is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is wonderful as always! —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Crystal is wonderful as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Re #2 above: my dentist was not sure of the problem either. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Re #2 above: my dentist was not sure of the problem either.


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure. Everyone. Great job —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

What a pleasure. Everyone. Great job


StarStarStarStarStar I 'll say that the entire staff that I met during the visit was excellent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I 'll say that the entire staff that I met during the visit was excellent. I moved here two years ago and this organization is by far the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Amy, my hygienist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I really like Amy, my hygienist. She is always kind and encouraging, and careful in her physical handling of my mouth (especially important when one has tightly spaced teeth).


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My visit was great. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kennedy Dental! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I've gone there for years, and the quality has been great!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a terrific dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a terrific dental visit. Everyone was nice, knew of my concerns and previous health issues, and asked how I was doing. I felt well treated, I got great dental care, even was given some pointers to make my dental health better.


StarStarStarStarStar I always come away believing that I am receiving the best possible dental care, by a professional... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always come away believing that I am receiving the best possible dental care, by a professional staff operating the most up-to-date equipment...plus they are most friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was VERY nice and engaging. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was VERY nice and engaging.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone that I deal with at Dr. Kennedy's office is nice and this has been my experience  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Everyone that I deal with at Dr. Kennedy's office is nice and this has been my experience for all of the many years that Dr. Kennedy has been my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie at the desk is ALWAYS wonderful, friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Debbie at the desk is ALWAYS wonderful, friendly and efficient. Akilah is great too - very capable and friendly. And I think Dr. Kennedy is the BEST! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar While being surprised at Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

While being surprised at Dr. Harris' youth I wasn't surprised by his expertise as I knew your office would only have the best. I appreciated being seen on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office: highly professional yet friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great office: highly professional yet friendly. Excellent work and advice to keep my oral health in good shape.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so extremely pleased that I chose Dr. Kennedy as my dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am so extremely pleased that I chose Dr. Kennedy as my dentist. He instills such confidence in me as a patient and he seems to be such a skilled dentist. On top of that such a nice nice bedside manner :) Love his dental assistant too. She is a gem and everyone person I have dealt with in your office, to a person, has been so professional and pleasant. ALMOST makes going to the dentist a great experience :) Thanks for all you've done for me. Dawn Goa


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, as Always —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I had an emergency broken tooth, and the Kennedy Dental Group folks got me in immediately, addressed the issue, and I was on my way in less than 45 minutes!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Replacement Filling —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1985)

As always. Great folks. Timely and good work for ~ 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy and Jennifer were great, as usual! Debbie too - always greets me by name and is very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Amy and Jennifer were great, as usual! Debbie too - always greets me by name and is very helpful. Dr. Kennedy does an excellent job and I trust his work.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everyone's friendliness and expertise.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate everyone's friendliness and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish you (the collective "you") were my dentists when I was growing up in the 1950s: then, I was... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wish you (the collective "you") were my dentists when I was growing up in the 1950s: then, I was terrified of my dentist. What a different experience now! (I realize that the last 60+ years have brought many changes to the field, but even so . . . .)


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Amy is fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

My hygienist Amy is fantastic. She is great at what she does and a very impressive young woman in all respects. She has wonderful interpersonal skills.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is excellent! Dr. Kennedy is kind, caring, compassionate and skillful.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire team is excellent! Dr. Kennedy is kind, caring, compassionate and skillful.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a long time client of KDG and cannot speak highly enough about Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a long time client of KDG and cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Kennedy and his staff. They are, by far, the best care providers I have ever experienced and have changed my life with their artistry and compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kennedy and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Kennedy and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great painless work!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Keep up the great painless work!


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star!! —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, as usual!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Friendly, helpful, and fun! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

I would highly recommend someone to this office. You all do such a great job and I can't think of anything that I would change.I feel that you all go above and beyond the normal duties to make sure that your customers are satisfy. It's very so good to walk through the door and get eye contact and a Hello it makes you feel so welcoming and not only that - but you don't have to submit your bills to the insurance either, thanks to Debbie at the front desk!!!!I can't remember her name " the hygienist was also great too and my teeth felt very clean when I left their office(I apologize for not remembering your name)- you were also great! Jeffery you are the best dentist around- i will not go anywhere else!!!!! You and your team , ROCKS!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work!Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Keep up the good work! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Always A+ —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The Kennedy Dental Group has excellence written all over it, from the warm greetings to the superb care. A definite recommendation for the KDG.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I've been a patient here for more years than I can count. I've always been impressed with the quality of care, Dr. Jeff's thoughtful consideration of different approaches, and the professionalism of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice offices - love Jeff and his whole staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Nice offices - love Jeff and his whole staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Can you please confirm that you followed up with BCBSNC on claim that needed clarification. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Can you please confirm that you followed up with BCBSNC on claim that needed clarification. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing new...as always everyone in the Kennedy practice is wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nothing new...as always everyone in the Kennedy practice is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is always very personable & professional! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Crystal is always very personable & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Top to bottom professionalism in this practice. Couldn't improve on the experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Top to bottom professionalism in this practice. Couldn't improve on the experience!


StarStarStarStarStar ALL of the staff and doctors are polite and concerned about my overall well being.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 1983)

ALL of the staff and doctors are polite/proffessional and concerned about my overall well being.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always very nice and helpful! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1995)

everyone is always very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, the appointment took longer than I expected.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Overall, the appointment took longer than I expected.


Reply

While it's rare to do so in our office, there are times when unscheduled dental emergencies arise that put us behind schedule. We apologize for this occurring during your last appointment. We understand that your time is valuable too and we will keep working hard to stay on schedule as usual.

StarStarStarStarStar Met both a new hygienist and dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Met both a new hygienist and dentist. Both were wonderful and did an excellent job! Gentlest cleaning I've had! Doctor was very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like the new reverse order of services —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I don't like the new reverse order of services: at first evaluation by doctor, then polishing by assistant, at last teeth cleaning by dental hygienist. It has worked very well for many years for me when teeth cleaning/polishing by dental hygienist followed by doctor's evaluations.


Reply

Thank you so much for your feedback! We can customize most dental cleanings to your comfort level, just let us know your preferences at the beginning of your next appointment and we'll take care of the rest!

StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Good customer service and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Great practice! Good customer service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent experience. Dr Kennedy is always so great about including the patient in an understanding of care. I feel included and relaxed and confident in his process. Thanks so much!!! Jody benedict


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at KDG is always pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone at KDG is always pleasant and friendly. I feel I always get whatever attention I need and that no problem or issue is too small to receive consideration. Dr. Kennedy always follows up on past issues. I have tremendous confidence in KDG.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to see that there is a successful transition as new dentists join the practice —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Pleased to see that there is a successful transition as new dentists join the practice. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Harris.


StarStarStarStarStar Really like my hygeinist so making a point to be consistent and have same every time. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Really like my hygeinist so making a point to be consistent and have same every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

My visits to your practice are always excellent! Everyone treats me warmly and professionally. I have been a patient so long, I feel like I am catching up with family when I have an appointment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

My visits are always excellent! Everyone treats me warmly and professionally. I have been coming to your practice so long, each visit is like catching up with family. Thank you!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I had a different dental hygienist this time who never said one word to me the whole time —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I had a different dental hygienist this time who never said one word to me the whole time. She tapped my mouth with the work utensils when she wanted me to open my mouth. She slathered on numbing cream initially on my mouth and wasn't too careful about where it went. She didnt reapply it so consequently it wasn't useful when she got to the other side of my month. She wasn't responsive to my 'jerking' in pain when she hit a nerve and never wiped the abundance of water that was pouring down my face from her overspraying water in my month. I wont use her again. The dentist didnt really say anything to me other than 'Hi".


Reply

We are surprised and disappointed by your comments, but appreciate ALL feedback positive or negative. We hope you haven't had similar feelings about other appointments with us over the last 20+ years of being a patient here. As always, our patients are free to request their preferred providers and we will make every effort to inform you of any change or scheduling conflict. We thank you for making future appointments and look forward to seeing you again with your preferred providers.

StarStarStarStarStar Got to meet Dr. Harris. Fine fellow. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1977)

Got to meet Dr. Harris. Fine fellow.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

All staff were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Akeela (sp?) and Crystal are both wonderful, warm and professional. And, of course, Dr —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Akeela (sp?) and Crystal are both wonderful, warm and professional. And, of course, Dr. Kennedy knows his stuff and is equally excellent. I'd love to know more about what they're talking about when he reads the x-rays and checks various teeth, but that's curiosity not absolute necessity. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was terrific! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Superior treatment all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Amy (Hygenist)--very good)Assistant--very goodDebbie--excellentJeff K--excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Amy (Hygenist)--very good) Assistant--very good Debbie--excellent Jeff K--excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I like the feel of a friendly private place. All staff are friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I like the feel of a friendly private place. All staff are friendly and helpful. Getting my teeth cleaned is a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for 17 years - have looked forward to every app't because of Dr —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Been a patient for 17 years - have looked forward to every app't because of Dr. Kennedy, staff and dental exellence.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire team is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar For a visit to the dentist, all went well, and I could not have been more delighted. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

For a visit to the dentist, all went well, and I could not have been more delighted.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team and experience. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent team and experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE all of you. You all are fabulous. I recommend you to everyone I possibly can —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I absolutely LOVE all of you. You all are fabulous. I recommend you to everyone I possibly can. Never EVER had a bad experience with you. Thanks for all you do and keeping my teeth beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist, period —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

The entire staff is friendly and knowledgable, and Dr. Kennedy is the best dentist around!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and great service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Professional staff and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, only complaint is that I got zapped by the X-ray eight times when I think the operator... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good visit, only complaint is that I got zapped by the X-ray eight times when I think the operator was trying to capture only four photos. I'm just not a fan of getting more than the necessary amount of radiation to my head. Also, the X-ray emitter was left right in front of my face several times for ~30-45 seconds, which was awkward. Not a big deal but just a little something that could be improved. Otherwise, I was totally satisfied.


Reply

We are glad that Dr. Kennedy's immediate phone call to you about this, helped to explain that you were NOT in fact "zapped" 8 times or exposed to any additional radiation of any kind; and that any questions/concerns you may have had about this are now alleviated.

StarStarStarStarStar I always refers friends and clients. Dr. Jeff is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

I always refers friends and clients. Dr. Jeff is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I had a wonderful experience here, and highly recommend the practice to my friends and loved ones!


StarStarStarStarStar All are friendly, courteous and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Kennedy has been my dentist for 20 years and has provided me with excellent dental care. I would not consider going to another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Leland Webb is the best.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Leland Webb is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar My questions were answered and my concerns handled to my satisfaction. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My questions were answered and my concerns handled to my satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I had not met Dr. Harris before and found he to be quite approachable, practical and informative.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I had not met Dr. Harris before and found he to be quite approachable, practical and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great for all —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Great dentist, great overall.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1993)

As always, my visit was excellent. Everything was clearly explained to me and I always feel as though everyone at your office cares about me. I have been going to you for years when I lived in Chapel Hill and now make the trip from Raleigh because I appreciate so much what you do and your caring ways. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I saw treated me wonderfully! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone I saw treated me wonderfully!


StarStarStarStarStar None —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

None. You guys are great! I am working on encouraging my partner to come in, who is fearful and has delayed dental care in recent years. I received great feedback about how to move this forward during my visit this week.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient for about 15 yrs. and I drive from Fayetteville, NC for my visits. This is all due to the excellent treatment & service that I have received from the dentist, hygienist as well as the office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always punctual. The staff and the dentists are personable and provide great care.


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 You guys are the best!!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

10/10 You guys are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely lucky! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I learned the hard way what makes a dentist good. Now I consider myself extremely lucky to be Dr. Kennedy's patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office and everyone is amazing as always - Amy is the best, ever. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I love the new office and everyone is amazing as always - Amy is the best, ever.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I felt very welcomed--and part of the family. Thank you all so much! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

As always, I felt very welcomed--and part of the family. Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarStarStar High marks —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

This is a good practice! Highly competent staff and friendly folks.


StarStarStarStarStar New office is grand. Staff great for 25+ years —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1989)

New office is grand. Staff great for 25+ years. I know some of them have not been there that long but they fit in just fine! Sally T.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit! I came to you all on a colleague's recommendation after some... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with my visit! I came to you all on a colleague's recommendation after some less than great experiences at another local dentist, and I'm glad I finally found a dentist I can trust in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kennedy and his team are the best, and Debbie is a phenomenal asset —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Kennedy and his team are the best, and Debbie is a phenomenal. It is very efficient to set up appointments. It's a great practice. Barbara


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was friendly and professional. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As usual, everyone was friendly and professional. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Chrystalyn, Akilah, and Dr. Harris were all immensely kind and thorough. Excellent staff. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Chrystalyn, Akilah, and Dr. Harris were all immensely kind and thorough. Excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy and Dr. Kennedy are outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Amy and Dr. Kennedy are outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal always does a thorough job and makes me feel that I am getting the best dental cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Crystal always does a thorough job and makes me feel that I am getting the best dental cleaning possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to signal, everything was good. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nothing to signal, everything was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my time with Jennifer and Amy: their friendliness, efficiency, and professionalism. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Enjoyed my time with Jennifer and Amy: their friendliness, efficiency, and professionalism.


Reply

Being friendly, efficient and professional is easy when we have the patients we do!

StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I would change. It was a truly happydentist appoointment! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 1987)

There is nothing I would change. It was a truly happy dentist appoointment!


StarStarStarStarStar We are semi new to the Kennedy group —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We are semi new to the Kennedy group. I was wanting to change dentists last year and heard wonderful things about Dr. Kennedy. Our family, including our 2 young kids, have had only pleasant experiences. Dr. Kennedy has a way to make you feel at ease. Dr. Harris, which is new to the Kennedy group is my daughters favorite! He is very personable and related well to the kids as well as adults! The staff is super friendly and always try to greet you by your first name. We are so happy to have found such a wonderful group of dentists! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you so much for the positive review! It's our pleasure to serve you! We hope you will continue to feel "at home" here at Kennedy Dental Group.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service from all I saw during my visit (Deb, Jennifer, Crystal and Dr Harris). —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great service from all I saw during my visit (Deb, Jennifer, Crystal and Dr Harris).


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. I must mention something however —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Service was great. I must mention something however. I had my BP taken twice because it was rather high. The systolic reading was 150, diastolic was either 80 or 89. Never have I had a reading of 150, and it caused me worry for the rest of the day and then Saturday. Late Saturday, I walked down to whole foods and had my BP done in the arm cuff setup they had. The reading was 127 over 79, which I would have expected. Apparently, there is much debate about the accuracy of wrist cuffs and how sensitive they are to arm and wrist position. I would rather not have a BP reading at a dentist office than have one with well documented setup sensitive equipment. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at all levels of the practice —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent care at all levels of the practice, from Debbie on up to Dr. Kennedy!! Everyone in my family has always received top-notch care in the many years that we have been patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt well taken care of during a stressful time.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I felt well taken care of during a stressful time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love seeing you all!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always love seeing you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal and her team are great, if there is anything great about going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Crystal and her team are great, if there is anything great about going to the dentist. Everyone at Kennedy Dental Group makes my visit as nice and easy as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I can only rate people based on past experience. As such both Amy and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I can only rate people based on past experience. As such both Amy and Dr. Kennedy show more concern for the patient than any dental personnel I have ever dealt with. Period. My oral health has been much better since seeing them, and I have a good understanding of any ongoing issues. Highest possible recommendations!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep on doing what you are doing. The whole experience is excellent every time. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Keep on doing what you are doing. The whole experience is excellent every time.


StarStarStarStarStar it's an excellent dental practice! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

it's an excellent dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is great - friendly and very efficient.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Crystal is great - friendly and very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Right diagnosis. Right treatment. 5 stars all the way! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Right diagnosis. Right treatment. 5 stars all the way!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K. somehow makes a visit to the dentist a positive experience.. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. K. somehow makes a visit to the dentist a positive experience...unlike my past experiences at other practices. And Crystal is the best! My dental appointments are almost like visits with friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The polishing was complete in a minute and a half —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The polishing was complete in a minute and a half. Some teeth just got a quick pass over while the brush was on its way to the next tooth. I would be surprised if it was very impactful. I looked at my bill to see if it was itemized as I would opt to skip it next time. I liken it to a teenager run charity carwash except you're not a charity.


Reply

We're glad that the detailed phone conversation you had with Crystal helped to explain our hygiene process better and we're thrilled to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Debbie, Jennifer, Amy and Dr Kennedy were GREAT! Thank you all. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Debbie, Jennifer, Amy and Dr Kennedy were GREAT! Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone who I had the pleasure to meet during my two visits was friendly and very professional. They made me feel comfortable and did an excellent job. A top-notch experience. Than you Akilah, Jennifer, Debbie, Amy, and of course, Dr. Kennedy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amy Ganas and Jennifer Locklear were awesome. They make the process easy. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Amy Ganas and Jennifer Locklear were awesome. They make the process easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and Checkup —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Excellent as it has been for ~ 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact with--Debbie, Akila, Crystal, Dr. Kennedy--is wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone I had contact with--Debbie, Akila, Crystal, Dr. Kennedy--is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best. I recommend you all the time. —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You all are the best. I recommend you all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk was very welcoming. I liked Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Front desk was very welcoming. I liked Dr. Webb's confident decision making and frank communication of his thoughts.


StarStarStarStarStar Best professional care —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Have been a patient of this practice for decades and have always been pleased with the expert care and professionalism of all the staff. Their standards are the highest and the quality of their work as well as their relationship to their patients matters so much to them. I have never hesitated recommending the practice to friends and family. And those who've gone there for care have always thanked me. Modern, compassionate, and competent practice and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone in the office is always helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very nice and professional. Pricing is high for teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everybody is very nice and professional. Pricing is high for teeth cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming, professional and caring. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone was welcoming, professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal is an excellent dental hygienist; she's knowledgeable, caring, does excellent work and has... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Crystal is an excellent dental hygienist; she's knowledgeable, caring, does excellent work and has a great chair-side manner. Encourage her to go on to dental school - she'd make a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff could not be better!!Dr. Harris is great addition to office —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office staff could not be better!!Dr. Harris is great addition to office. Thank you for a very courteous, professional and productive visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Harris —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I met Dr Harris for the first time. Dr Kennedy did the first part of my procedure (crown) after I was worked in for a chipped tooth. Dr Harris continued with the crown and did a very good job: was attentive and explained things as he went along. The only area where the experience could have been better was after the novacane wore off I realized that my tongue was fairly beat up along with the side of my mouth. It took about 3 days before it felt better. Just wanted Dr Harris to know about this as he continues to get more experience under his belt. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is incredibly helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always been impressed by the care I receive at Kennedy Dental Group.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Kennedy Dental since 1987(8?) and have never regretted it —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I have been coming to Kennedy Dental since 1987(8?) and have never regretted it. The staff is wonderful; all very skilled, personable, and welcoming. They work with me individually and listen to my input. I feel respected, valued, and sure that I am getting top notch care.


StarStarStarStarStar All encountered were exceptional. —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

All encountered were exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amy and Dr Kennedy are awesome. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amy and Dr Kennedy are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harris did a really good job on filling my broken tooth —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Harris did a really good job on filling my broken tooth. At my request, he was amenable to a half dose of anesthesia, and I had no problems with soreness afterwards. So far, the tooth feels normal. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love all of you. You have made this girl that was so afraid of the dentist not afraid at all —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love all of you. You have made this girl that was so afraid of the dentist not afraid at all. Thank you! Erin Moseley


StarStarStarStarStar For brand new patients ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

For brand new patients (perhaps I should say "older" new patients), larger signage nearer the street would be a huge help.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding on every level from Jennifer at the front desk to Tiana to Dr. Kennedy. Thanks to you all for making me feel welcome and for not fussing because I was late on my very first visit!! I look forward to having you all take care of my dental needs! AStine


StarStarStarStarStar From Debbie at the front desk to Akilah, Crystal and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

From Debbie at the front desk to Akilah, Crystal and Dr. Harris - all are wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable and made my visit pleasant and efficient. This isn't surprising though. I've been a patient for over 20 years and have never had any reason to look elsewhere for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Akeela (sp?), Crystal & Dr. Kennedy were all well-prepared, thoughtful and thoroughly professional —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Akeela (sp?), Crystal & Dr. Kennedy were all well-prepared, thoughtful and thoroughly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1977)

As always, excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar We need to have the monitors on the news station or something we'd like to watch.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

We need to have the monitors on the news station or something we'd like to watch.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 1974)

Overall excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love your staff. Crystal is the best hygienist I have ever had. Very talented —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Absolutely love your staff. Crystal is the best hygienist I have ever had. Very talented. Everyone is nice too. Hard combination to create. -Mark


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and I felt very good about my visit and the care I received. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Everyone was pleasant and I felt very good about my visit and the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Being a baby boomer, I come to the dental office out of necessity with past body memories of the old way dentistry was done. I am happy to say that I relax very easily once in the office and have never had a negative experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It's been very good for me from entry through service —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's been very good for me from entry through service


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love going to Kennedy Dental Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff provided me with an excellent experience. —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff provided me with an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Kennedy Dental for a number of years, and I always feel very comfortable and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been coming to Kennedy Dental for a number of years, and I always feel very comfortable and welcome. I recommend Kennedy Dental to anyone who wants a top-notch dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I saw was friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone I saw was friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental practice ever! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My favorite dental practice ever!


StarStarStarStarStar While I am used to a heartfelt hello from Debbie, I was not greeted when I arrived this visit... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2005)

While I am used to a heartfelt hello from Debbie, I was not greeted when I arrived this visit (Debbie was not at the desk...).


Reply

We apologize that we were unexpectedly short-staffed that day. We hope your future experiences with us (as with those in the past) continue to exceed your expectations! Thank you for being a loyal patient. We are so grateful!

StarStarStarStarStar You always exceed my expectations. I recommend you to everyone! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You always exceed my expectations. I recommend you to everyone!