Kelly M Riley, Inc.

Dr. Kelly Riley

Star Star Star Star Star 154 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, great service! I had be... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, friendly, great service! I had been in an accident, leaving one eye damaged, and I got an appointment very quickly! The staff and dr. Riley are exceptional at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and willing to go the e... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is so friendly and willing to go the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Great! Love the place and the pe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was Great! Love the place and the people! Thank you Janie Garcia!


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam. Once again, great care given, ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Annual eye exam. Once again, great care given, Dr. Riley is a very caring doctor that actually sits and spends time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service at Dr. Kelly Riley’s offi... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always the service at Dr. Kelly Riley’s office was top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very accommodating due to my being late for my appointment unlike other dr office visits. I appreciate y’all 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with professional/friendly peo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Experience with professional/friendly people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place! Great Experience! Dr. Riley is thorough and compassionate! The facility is very warm and inviting!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service loved everything about t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service loved everything about their attention to their customers


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the eye dr is always a pleasure  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to the eye dr is always a pleasure when seeing Dr.Kelly Riley and her staff. All of them are curteous as well as very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Works great with my insurance. Always fabulous,... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Works great with my insurance. Always fabulous, professional, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Riley and her staff are kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing doctor! Dr. Riley went above & beyond for me! She's awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Riley and her staff are very professional and welcoming to clients. Thank you for taking good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar great service & great people.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great service & great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family eye care facility —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Riley and her staff are very friendly. They always go above and beyond to help you get the best deal. They make you feel welcomed. They are very patient and able to adress any concers. I would highly recommend Dr Riley and her staff to anyone need a family eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would fully recommend Dr. Riley. You are provide outstanding care by a personable and fully professional individual. I recommend Dr. Riley to all my friends..


StarStarStarStarStar Terry County Court Coordinator —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Wonderful ladies and beautiful atmosphere. Every test was explained clearly. Dr. Riley asks questions and listens to my questions and concerns. I love my yearly check-up. Conversation is genuine and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have also enjoyed Dr. Riley and her office. I... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have also enjoyed Dr. Riley and her office. I have seen her since high school and I will always see her as long as I am in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very satisfied with appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean office. Staff was friendly and w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice and clean office. Staff was friendly and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Dr Riley's! Sh... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a pleasant experience at Dr Riley's! She is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and satisified with the service. I h... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very happy and satisified with the service. I have recommended your office to my peers and will continue to take my son there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley is worth every minute and dollar! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Riley is worth every minute and dollar. She is knowledgeable, personable, and efficient. She takes the time to answer every question and meet every need. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Girl, you know how to use social media! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy going to your office. Your staff is incredibly friendly, I love how you change the décor of you shop so it's not the same old look, hardly ever have to wait to get in, you are flexible on financial options but the best thing is how you use social media to help us remember that we have an appointment. Multiply reminders on various social media outlets really works, so keep that going!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to your office. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my visit to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very prompt and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable eye care with little to no waiting w... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Affordable eye care with little to no waiting with a staff and Doctor who greet you with a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visits.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We always enjoy our visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and her staff do a great job! The ex... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Riley and her staff do a great job! The exams are very thorough, and the latest technology insures that.


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t comment enough on how great Dr. Riley a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can’t comment enough on how great Dr. Riley and her staff are. This is without a doubt the ONLY appointment I NEVER dread going to ( other than my eyes getting a little older :)but she can’t help that ) ! Dr. Riley and her staff are too notch! She has mine and my families business from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Riley! She is always very courteous... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Dr. Riley! She is always very courteous and thorough. She truly cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly and efficient office to... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is a very friendly and efficient office to visit along with the quality, knowledgeable care. No complaints, everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very friendly, fast, and th... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All of the staff is very friendly, fast, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people are so kind. Let me just say Dr. Riley is good at what she does. And the office is awesome. I do recommend people to come here. Rating 5+.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm always impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They go beyond their job to take care of my visual needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley is a pleasant optometrist, she is so ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Riley is a pleasant optometrist, she is so kind and patient with children even though mine was all over the place. She has sweet assistants and I always come back! She goes above and beyond to make sure if I need to get seen or refered she will see to it! Thank you Dr. Riley!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have an appointment ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with your group. I also like the reminders I get, not just one, but the several that you send out. It really helps me to remember that I have a meeting.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I didn't feel like there was a very good selection of glasses to choose from. The girl who was supposed to help me didn't really help at all, and in fact, looked quite annoyed that I was having a hard time finding something I liked. My prescription was never given to me, or even told to me, and my insurance benefits were never explained. I was going to be charged extra for a contact prescription even tho I wasn't purchasing contacts at the time, and using all of my benefits for my glasses. Dr. Riley is a GREAT doctor; however, her staff isn't very good and therefore, I wouldn't recommend them to anyone, nor will I be going back there again.


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is great, employees are professional... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Atmosphere is great, employees are professional and friendly. Dr. Kelly Riley is prompt, attentive, very knowledgeable and kind. They are local which I love even more.


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me in quickly —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They were able to get me in quickly


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Riley is an awesome asset for Brownfield.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kelly Riley is an awesome asset for Brownfield. She always takes care of me and my family in a professional and prompt manner. She and her team our great. Thanks for always caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free at Last —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My allergies had made my eyes painful, itchy . Dr. Riley saw me the same day I called and the medicine worked quickly. After a weekend of pain I was pain free since Monday afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience!! 👍🏽😊😁😃


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place and employees especially that Dora! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice place and employees especially that Dora!


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visits. Everyone was so cou... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We always enjoy our visits. Everyone was so courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam, Dr Riley looks at everything,m... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye exam, Dr Riley looks at everything,makes you feel comfortable .Dora and April are great, sweet and so helpful ..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and exam done in a timely a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, thorough, and exam done in a timely and efficient manner. Dr. Riley is a top notch optometrist and our little town is blessed to have her practicing here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Wait time was almost none... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great. Wait time was almost none. Technology was very advanced compared to what is offered in our town. Staff and Dr. were very thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome everyone is friendly. The reminder te... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome everyone is friendly. The reminder texts are great.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always get great service


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, prompt service and great s... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly staff, prompt service and great selection!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Riley and all her staff! They are al... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. Riley and all her staff! They are always kind and caring-and I love that she fitted me in contacts when I have always been told all my life (I'm 59) that contacts wouldn't work for me. Now I can see great in my contacts thanks so much to Dr. Kelli Riley ! And I sure don't mind driving from Lubbock to Brownfield-she's worth it !


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Professional and Friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the clean updated environment. Staff wa... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved the clean updated environment. Staff was really friendly and very helpful. Being able to have everything done in one location is convenient and time saving. Dr.Riley was very attractive to all our needs. Awesome place!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Service was great entire staff was helpful. Will definitely be back..


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and atmosphere was treated like I... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service and atmosphere was treated like I was number 1.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to start by thanking the staff at ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I would like to start by thanking the staff at Dr Riley's office for being so pleasant and u look forward towards my next visit


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people in Brownfield, Texas. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very nice people,very nice office, very nice atmosphere, Exemplifies what an optometrist visit should !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Much care is given by staff and Dr. Riley. Your... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Much care is given by staff and Dr. Riley. Your question will not go unanswered.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! Friendly and helpful staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the new office! Friendly and helpful staff! The late appointment was great for my schedule! Dr Riley was very professional and answered all my questions! A great asset to the Brownfield community!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Seriously the best place to go to. Dr.Riley & her assistant Joan were awesome. From front office to the back my experience was legit top notch. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to your business I am treated w... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Every time I go to your business I am treated with respect, courteously, and staff is always ready to answer my questions. The building surroundings are very hip and modern. Good selection of eye wear. Everyone is always willing to help me have the best service they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment for check after cataract surg... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great appointment for check after cataract surgery


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experince —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience loved the people working there it was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and her staff are personable, profess... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Riley and her staff are personable, professional, and the best at what they do! The new office is amazing and the experience is even better!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Lovely staff and great service... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent visit! Lovely staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar there is no reason to go anywhere else at all ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

there is no reason to go anywhere else at all !!!


StarStarStarStarStar An asset to Brownfield! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to use Dr. Riley. I was very impressed with her as a professional. She was very friendly and I could not have ask for a more complete examination. Her staff was also very helpful. Will definitely use her in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar ray gober. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very professional and enjoyable visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was rewarding. Dr. Riley is very caring ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was rewarding. Dr. Riley is very caring and professional. April was very sweet and efficient . I enjoyed my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Convenience in Brownfield and great customer car ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Convenience in Brownfield and great customer care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent prompt service. Very pleased with exam and information.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Riley's office and the options she has... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. Riley and the options she has given those of us living in and around Brownfield. She is an ophthalmologist that is up to date on technology and truly knows what she is doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley's office is a joy. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Riley's office is a joy to visit. The staff is friendly and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Riley and all her staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love Dr Riley and all her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Reminders —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I like all the reminders you send out, not just one, but several. For people like myself who are overwhelmed with assignments, lots of reminders are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment was scheduled quickly, the new facility is beautiful & the service, as always, was magnificent!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, couldn't have gone better.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great, couldn't have gone better.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience. Great staff, and always running on time. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a Great Experience. Great staff, and always running on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and her staff.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

What a fabulous new office! I appreciate the thoroughness of Dr. Riley and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Colby loves coming to see Dr. Riley.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Colby loves coming to see Dr. Riley.


StarStarStarStarStar GED —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was a great experience and will continue to be a repeat customer!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very nice and comfortable place


StarStarStarStarStar The service and professional needs at this place need not be changed this is a great place of bu... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The service and professional needs at this place need not be changed this is a great place of business.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always friendly and helpful. Never a long wait for appointment.... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff is always friendly and helpful. Never a long wait for appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy receiving your reminders via e-mail. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy receiving your reminders via e-mail.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very good experience , I would reccomend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Riley and her staff treats everyone with respect, and concern. The best run professional office I have ever visited. Dr. Riley is fantastic with the elderly, she has patience and listens to them and works with them until they are satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 Star rating!!!! Very professional!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Second exam in two months? Thought that was unusual. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Second exam in two months? Thought that was unusual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great thankyou —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great thankyou


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and her staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are a fantastic example of caring for your neighbor. I've got family that comes from our of town just to get their check up from her.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great forgot to tell you your new building was very nice. love it —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was great forgot to tell you your new building was very nice. love it


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great i have no complaints.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service was great i have no complaints...I would like to get my glasses darker than they are their not getting dark


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very great visit. Very beautiful office friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very great visit. Very beautiful office friendly staff. They were even patient with my 4 yr old that was with me. Liza even gave my son some paper and a pencil when he asked her if she had something for him to color on.


StarStarStarStarStar Had an excellent experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Had an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Very reasonable prices! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Very reasonable prices!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was very nice and pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your office was very nice and pleasant. We enjoyed our visit very much you made my children feel very comfortable. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth, enjoyed my visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went smooth, enjoyed my visit


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Operation —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Dr. Riley for 4 plus years now. She is an outstanding physician, very professional, personable, and very knowledgable. I have total trust and confidence in her and highly recommend her. She has an outstanding staff that are helpful and experienced as well. I feel that you receive very good care at all times by Dr. Riley and her staff. It is a very well deserved 5 star establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always smiling and very very helpful —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

everyone is always smiling and very very helpful. I like how everyone takes time to actually look at you and exchange a few words in conversation. I feel right at home. Thanks for asking.


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe offer a bigger selection of frames —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Maybe offer a bigger selection of frames. But on the other hand I liked not being bogged down by to many choices. I really appreciated Dr. Riley talking to me about the glasses I had picked out and giving me her opinion!


StarStarStarStarStar Help with glasses —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really appreciated Dr. Riley talking to me about the glasses I had picked out, and giving me her opinion!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Riley was very kind, and patient with us and our kids,she took her time with us and her staff was excellent,we have been recommending her to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! This is a doctor's appointment I actually look forward to each year —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service as usual! This is a doctor's appointment I actually look forward to each year. Dora and Liza are fantastic and Dr. Riley is very thorough and does excellent work! Great service- I look forward to seeing you again when I pick up my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Its always worth the 35 minute drive to get An eye exam!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Its always worth the 35 minute drive to get An eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant staff and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!! - Wouldn't trade you for the world. MY EYE DOCTOR TILL DEATH DOES US APART —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent!!!! - Wouldn't trade you for the world. MY EYE DOCTOR TILL DEATH DOES US APART. GREAT PEOPLE THAT WORK FOR YOU.PAT THEM ON THE BACK.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very helpful, thank-you! Dr Riley & her staff exemplify what an optometry visit... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everyone was very helpful, thank-you! Dr Riley & her staff exemplify what an optometry visit should be !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for a first time patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent experience for a first time patient


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, you beat the "big town guys"! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, you beat the "big town guys"!


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated everyone taking care of me last Thursday  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appreciated everyone taking care of me last Thursday


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident with my exam with Dr. Riley! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always confident with my exam with Dr. Riley!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy all of your staff and u r outstanding. See u soon. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Enjoy all of your staff and u r outstanding. See u soon.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was just what I've come to expect from Dr. Riley and her staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The appointment was just what I've come to expect from Dr. Riley and her staff. Very professional and friendly. Covering every detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly examined and quickly diagnosed my eye problem. Very professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thoroughly examined and quickly diagnosed my eye problem. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really sweet! —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is really sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated her taking time to talk to Cagnie about her reading and her eye issues and referring... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciated her taking time to talk to Cagnie about her reading and her eye issues and referring us for vision therapy testing to see if there is truly a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything went wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very cordial and friendly. Keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your office is very cordial and friendly. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for your eyes! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love love love Dr. Riley & her staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Always a friendly staff and Dr.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service. Always a friendly staff and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice experience, quick service and explain everything everything to the last detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had an excellent experience each visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have always had an excellent experience each visit. The staff is friendly and helpful and I get wonderful care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 stars!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

So glad I have Dr.Riley as my optometrist! Her staff is always very efficient and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar You know how we feel about you...we love having you as our optometrist, and our friend.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You know how we feel about you...we love having you as our optometrist, and our friend.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit staff friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a great visit staff friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I wish the financial part had been better explained as well as what options I had and didn't have —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish the financial part had been better explained as well as what options I had and didn't have. Also I was a little confused as to why I was getting reading glasses when I've been wearing glasses for nearsightedness for nearly 4 years.


StarStarStarStarStar i will miss you all when you move! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

i will miss you all when you move!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always so nice!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys are always so nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly and Her staff are the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else now that I have been there.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Kelly and Her staff are the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else now that I have been there.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit, I like the staff, I like Dr Kelly, keep stomping those grap —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed my visit, I like the staff, I like Dr Kelly, keep stomping those grap


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't change a thing. When my husband called to ask about my appt, I just raved about my wonderful experience with Lori and Dr. Kelly! I will definitely continue driving from Lubbock for their excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar You all were great love coming to Brownfield and not driving . Ke —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all were great love coming to Brownfield and not driving to Lubbock . Kelly you were right on. The drops helped the first drops I put in my eyes they begain felling better . Thank you, Cecilia


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. Was schedule at 12:30 I went in at 1:30 my fault they work me in —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My appt. Was schedule at 12:30 I went in at 1:30 my fault they work me in. I figured my I was going wait forever I didn't. My exam aide Jackie was great she was also my greeter and the whole team is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie Beasley —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good office with great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you working me in without an appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciate you working me in without an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect. I can't think of anything new, just keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was perfect. I can't think of anything new, just keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Unanswered call —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I called the office after I left to change the color of the contacts before the order was placed and no one answered .


StarStarStarStarStar price on glasses  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Insurance needs to pay more on glasses, if we have to drive 50 miles to in net doctor.never paid so much for glasses in my lifetime


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly Riley is THE BEST —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Phenomenally excellent kindness, service, and eye exam with special emphasis on making sure I understood the results of each procedure. RECOMMEND HIGHLY!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. & Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Riley is an excellent Dr and her staff is very sweet and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Everyone professional, but also friendly and kind. Thank you, Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant experience. Everyone professional, but also friendly and kind. Thank you, Dr. Kelly and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great!! Everyone there was a great help and didn't mind lending a hand to help me... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything is great!! Everyone there was a great help and didn't mind lending a hand to help me with my active toddler as I had my eye exam!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley & Staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Kelly Riley and her staff are outstanding!! They are all very kind, compassionate and caring people. I have great confidence in Dr. Riley and her knowledge. She does an outstanding job of explaining your stiuation. Jackie does an out standing job of registeration and pre-op work. And she is very knowledgeable in helping with the selection of eye glass frames. They are a #1 Facility in my book!


StarStarStarStarStar Observation —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Park that red pick up somewhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dr. Kelly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love this office. I love the workers and how they care about me. Also, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great option! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Extremely helpful, prompt, and my insurance works well with this provider.


StarStarStarStarStar very good not trying to sell a product —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

very good not trying to sell a product


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and her staff are very friendly and professional. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Riley and her staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Riley made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the exam. I will definitely refer friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are the best in the West at your business —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You and your team are the best in the West at your business. We are so lucky to have people like you and your team working in Brownfield.