Kell West Family Practice Clinic

940.696.0011

Star Star Star Star Star 290 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Got in promptly. In and out great! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Got in promptly. In and out great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Check-in was efficient and quick. All other aspects of my appointment with the doctor and his staff were equally efficient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar To be honest my wife chose our provider, but I ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

To be honest my wife chose our provider, but I couldn't be more please with the whole clinic. Dr. Moisant is patient and knowledgeable. The walk in clinic staff are amazing, especially Mrs. Vu who has a great bedside manner. I would reccomend Kell West to anyone and everyone for quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moisant and the staff are very supportive. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Moisant and the staff are very supportive. I recommend them to everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Had detailed info on my new GP’s from online an... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had detailed info on my new GP’s from online and a friend made the referral. He was warm welcoming.. and made me feel very confident and not an obligation. This man is amazing.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Poor Billing Practices —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I paid $142.00 for a simple yearly wellness checkup because I hadn't met my deductible. This is the 1st visit to a Dr this year, sorry I hadn't been sick & needed care, I was under the impression I received one regular checkup per year. He simple checked my vitals, listened to my heart & lungs & told me all my blood work tests had come back perfect & to keep doing what I was doing. I see Dr Duhan twice a year for blood work & a wellness visit. Every time I pay a crazy amount at my spring visit, only to be told at my fall visit that I have a credit from an overpayment from the 1st visit !! What the hell is wrong with your system? I am so very happy that Dr Duhan is leaving this clinic, I hear the new place has a better billing dept. I wish it was goodbye forever but unfortunately I'm sure I'll be back a few times trying to get my money back for the credit I will have because I over paid a few days ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the prompt and professional... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I always appreciate the prompt and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent customer service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always professional, from rece... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly, always professional, from reception to nurses to lab to doctirs


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and quick appointment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great staff and quick appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Mosiant. The PA I was seein... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with Dr. Mosiant. The PA I was seeing had left the practice and I was concerned. It turned I I didn't need to worry


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Got in to see Elizabeth really quick and back on my way! This place is run professionally and efficiently!


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted immediately. Everyone was so kind and ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Greeted immediately. Everyone was so kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office. You’re more than a number. You... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the office. You’re more than a number. You’re family!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt too sick to even make the trip of about ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I felt too sick to even make the trip of about 2 miles to the doctor. I was in and out with 3 Rx;s in about 30 minutes. great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being there! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for being there!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and experienced people —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and experienced people


StarStarStarStarStar Kell West Family is our favorite Walk-In Clinic... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Kell West Family is our favorite Walk-In Clinic. In fact, I have recently found a new family doctor by visiting.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed dr moisant and his nurses. I w... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed dr moisant and his nurses. I will highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff. Very nice been using this clinic fo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Good staff. Very nice been using this clinic for years. Short wait time very much part of my good review


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the doctor and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with the doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant attitude by everyone the... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very nice and pleasant attitude by everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar Well, I do believe so much of good health in in... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Well, I do believe so much of good health in in your on hands. Dr. Moissant is so good at guiding you with your new meds. He makes me very comfortable in his decisions, unlike most Dr.`s I have had appointments with over my lifetime. Still winning here! Thanks for being my trusty Dr.!! Sara Stewart


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Great service.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Nice people. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and welcomes us as ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always friendly and welcomes us as we come in the door. Usually a negligible wait time. Dr. Duhan and his nurses are always very good at doing what needs to be done and getting our prescriptions taken care of. We have only had a couple of urgent care appointments to make and we were gotten in very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar The service received was excellent and consiste... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service received was excellent and consistent. Everyone played a part in ensuring that everything went well. Great job to good team work!


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience. ,... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Front desk staff is friendly and knowledgeable, nurses are nice and professional, and Dr Duhan is a great Dr. no matter how busy, he always takes the time to make sure your concerns are addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted with a smile and I haven't h... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm always greeted with a smile and I haven't had to wait a long period of time to see my doctor nurses are always helpful in explaining precedures love Kell west and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient, everything lo... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff was friendly and efficient, everything looked spottless, and Dr. Duhan listened patiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very polite, love Elizabeth! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always very polite, love Elizabeth!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. They al... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They always treat you with respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Family —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love everything about Kell West Family Practice! From reception greeting you with a smile, nurses who are friendly, doctor's who genuinely concerned and all the P.A's. They all make you feel like apart of their little KWFP family. I am so glad Wichita Falls has a practice like this💜


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was at 11:00....was called in right... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Appointment was at 11:00....was called in right on time. No long waiting. Staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always met with smiles and helpfulness  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am always met with smiles and helpfulness at my appointments. From the front desk all the way down (up?) the line. My doctor is always concerned and helpful, whether it is my Primary, Dr. Duhan, or if I have to see one of the associates. And no grumpy nurses!!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted with a with smile at check-i... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I'm always greeted with a with smile at check-in. And I absolutely love Ms. Vu!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service,clean environment,and mo... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service,clean environment,and most of all SPEEDY QUALITY SERVICE! They get you in and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always get in & out quickly, while also receiving great care by the friendly staff and doctors/P.A/N.P.’s.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always fast and efficient. Even s... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You guys are always fast and efficient. Even so, I never feel rushed with the PA.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff with excellent med... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendly and efficient staff with excellent medical staff. Best clinic I have ever used.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse and Doctor very knowledgeable and helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nurse and Doctor very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all questions accurately and completely. I was seen well within apt time set. Good Job...


StarStarStarStarStar Always am able to be seen, even if just a few h... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always am able to be seen, even if just a few hours request to se dr...


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Kell West Family Clinic to... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to Kell West Family Clinic to see Dr Duhan for several years. The staff, nurses and Dr Duhan are always friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I also like that I rarely wait any time at all past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your Staff, especiall... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was very impressed with your Staff, especially PA Vu, she gave me Outstanding Care.


StarStarStarStarStar It’s like seeing family you trust. Great staff... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It’s like seeing family you trust. Great staff, amazing doctors. I feel more confident with every visit. THEY CARE!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly. Place was clean. Wait ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly. Place was clean. Wait time very short


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service and exceptional medical advise.


StarStarStarStarStar Very in tune with patients, friendly atmosphere... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very in tune with patients, friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and friendly staff. Doctor is by... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always helpful and friendly staff. Doctor is by far the best I have ever had as my physician.


StarStarStarStarStar They staff is very helpful and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They staff is very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff and the clini... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the staff and the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Reverend, Chief, Dr.Phd. Just call me Louis. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Please change my status from female to male. Lab results say I am female, I don't think so. But who knows in this day and age. If I was not fully satisfied with the 2 P.A.s that care for me I would not be there. Ask United Regional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great customer service as usual. Walked and was greeted right away. I used the walk in clinic and got seen in a timely fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Duhan, Deena & Gina —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr Duhan, Deena & Gina


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have an appointment. Felt I needed to s... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Did not have an appointment. Felt I needed to see a doctor. My chest felt like it did years ago when I had pneumonia. I was seen quickly and professionally. Dr. Duhon listened to my chest, prescribed appropriate medication and I was out the door. All of this in less than one hour


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Ehhh —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Got charged for nothing!....wont be back...


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctors office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i love Kell West. When I went for my regular check up the staff was very kind to allow me to sit in a different area away from those who were sick so that i was not exposed to all that is going around including the flu. they are friendly and helpful and always accommodating'


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Professional care, quickly. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Quality Professional care, quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Ackley spent a good hour talking to me... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Patricia Ackley spent a good hour talking to me about what was going on. She seemed very knowledgeable. I appreciate all of her suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are great. I have been go... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Doctors and staff are great. I have been going to Kell West clinic for a long time and I would not go any where else. THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been there several times as a walk in and I am always pleased with how QUICKLY they can get to me. Both times I saw Dr. By and I just LOVE her...super sweet always tends to my needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Obviously, first impressions count,. the Front Office person, for that person sets the mood for the experience to follow.. Five stars to Delores, courteous, friendly, helpful, important so important in, first impressions are so important in setting the tone of any business, so Kudos to your awesome sweet there, in particular Delores!!. A fabulous courteous and non painful lab tech was super, kind and caring.. Super nurse I met in Dr. Duhan's office, and then Doctor Duhan himself, who I cannot say enough kind words about. I felt he entirely listened, answered and properly advised his viewpoints., So very pleased with his knowledge, caring nature, and great rapport. I would recomment him to anyone that queried me. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great visit. Very attentive and explained everything in simple terms.


StarStarStarStarStar Kell West Urgent Care - Vu is awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Elizabeth Vu is very helpful and nice. She made me feel comfortable. The front desk was very professional and helpful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick turnaround at the urgent care facility. S... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick turnaround at the urgent care facility. Seen the doctor problem resolved. Was surprised to find out that Kell West Urgent care is not associated with Kell West hospital.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit Dr was informative and provide... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had a good visit Dr was informative and provided a good evaluation and prescribed medication that helped me thank you


StarStarStarStarStar ☆☆☆☆☆ —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and prompt


StarStarStarStarStar I love kell west family practice. I am always ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love kell west family practice. I am always treated very well and my doctor never seems rushed


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased after my appointment and am feelin... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am pleased after my appointment and am feeling better.


StarStarStarStarStar I understand that the practice of medicine has ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I understand that the practice of medicine has changed over the years. I feel that the time spent with me is not what it would have been in the past, but it is certainly been appropriate, and that my needs have not been great, but I get what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about everyone and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Can't say enough good things about everyone and everything


StarStarStarStarStar To b honest everyone is all friendly except I d... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

To b honest everyone is all friendly except I didn't find the nurse very friendly or personable ....in the years past the nurses have always been so friendly .... the receptionists were very friendly and helpful ..... I really liked Dr. Lee and he took the time to explain and talk to me. So I'm rating awesome due to the all the others even tho the nurse wasn't up to par


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr Duhan is a great Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great service. Dr Duhan is a great Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional & friendly & got us ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was professional & friendly & got us right in at the walk in clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the helpfulness of the billing dep... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the helpfulness of the billing department to resolve issues and kindness of the staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, they listen to my ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly, they listen to my concerns and did not judge.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen by Elisabeth during most of my... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been seen by Elisabeth during most of my visits and a k ways find her interested and empathetic to my problem at the time.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I spoke with Kandice to begin t... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the moment I spoke with Kandice to begin the process of sceduling my first appointment, I was given an exceptional welcome. I did not feel pressured in any way and was given every option availabe to me. My apointment could not have gone any better, the staff was amazing and engaging at every turn. To get a weight loss plan in motion all while feeling at ease was everything I could ask for. Dr. Moisant was also very welcoming and provided excellent service, information, and feedback. I look forward to my weight loss journey for once and anticipate great things to come!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the courteous staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased with the courteous staff and the professional assistance I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am always treated by friendly staff and it is always the same ladies so that tells me they are good to work for.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very pleasant and sympathe... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The entire staff was very pleasant and sympathetic to my needs


StarStarStarStarStar In and out quick. Very efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

In and out quick. Very efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I appreciate all that you all do for me, I really like Dr Moisant, and all his nurses.


StarStarStarStarStar FAST SERVICE ATTENTIVE FRIENDLY STAFF CONVEN... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

FAST SERVICE ATTENTIVE FRIENDLY STAFF CONVENIENT


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always very kind. I can call and r... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff, always very kind. I can call and really get great service. I would tell everyone about Kell West.


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient Hours —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciated the hours and quick check in. Being able to go in Saturday evening saved me from being in a pain even longer than necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Kell West Family Practice Clinic is very profes... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Kell West Family Practice Clinic is very professional and always courteous. They are excellent with children, and make sure you are taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar kELL WEST CLINIC PROVIDES VERY FAST SERVICE. I... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

kELL WEST CLINIC PROVIDES VERY FAST SERVICE. I HAVE NEVER BEEN LEFT WAITING AN HOUR OR MORE LIKE SOME CLINICS BEFORE YOU ARE EVEN SEEN.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always very caring, listening, and professional. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Diagnosed quickly and not the flu —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lee came in and within a few minutes diagnosed me with Mountain Cedar Fever when I thought I had the flu. Great to know what I have and how to fix it. Lee also answered several questions we had without making us feel like we were imposing on his time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Was very pleased with the people at the clinic


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Always a pleasure and I... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great doctor and staff. Always a pleasure and I get my question answered


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST TIME HERE (JAN 2018). DID NOT KNOW THEY ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

FIRST TIME HERE (JAN 2018). DID NOT KNOW THEY HAD URGENT CARE HERE NOR THAT I WAS ELIGIBLE (WITH MY CURRENT MEDICAL INSURANCE) . VERY SATISFIED WITH FRONT HELP TO TECH SCREENING AND SEEING THE DOCTOR. HE WAS GREAT-FORGOT HIS NAME. SO SORRY WAIT TIME WAS LONG THOUGH EVEN THOUGH THERE WAS ONLY ONE PERSON IN FRONT OF ME --THAT DID NOT INCLUDE PEOPLE ALREADY BEING SEEN IN THE BACK.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for going above regular care and givi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for going above regular care and giving me all options for treatment! Thanks Dr. Vu!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this clinic! It's my "go to" everytime!.... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I Love this clinic! It's my "go to" everytime!.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have the flu. I went in and the receptionist told me that even though I hadn't been at Kell West in 4 years that I would be treated like a new patient. They verified my info (which they had) and I sat down and waited for a about 45 minutes or an hour while 5 or 6 other walk ins came and went in ahead of me. After I got into a room I was attended to by an excellent nurse and Doctor. I mentioned that I used to be a regular there and was told to find another doctor when Dr. Wotolla left Kell West. I was told that I couldn't come back because I had left. Doesn't make any sense to me. I left because he left and I was given no options or referral to another doctor there.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and very nice servise thanks  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice people and very nice servise thanks


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was a walk in to the clinic. Was seen quickly. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, thorough, and professional. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moissant has worked wonders for me. I was ... —    (Patient since Fri May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Moissant has worked wonders for me. I was in constant pain, weak, exhausted and depressed for many years and could never find an answer or relief. Because of Dr. Moissant's interest in autoimmune issues he recognized the symptoms and referred me to a rheumatologist. I now feel like a new person. I credit Dr. Moissant completely for noticing things that I didn't know to point out to him.


StarStarStarStarStar You are a person to them, that is good —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You are a person to them, that is good


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly. Very nice facility.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is super friendly. Very nice facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who helped us was so caring. Everyone!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone who helped us was so caring. Everyone! From checking in, to being checked, then checking out. Thank you so much! These days you rarely get good customer service anywhere , much less getting it in a Walk In Clinic. Thank you for putting us back on the road to feeling better. Our visit was fast, not a lengthy wait time. We were throughly examined, and we were asked in depth about our symptoms. Thank you for taking such good care of us.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and reliable service. They made me feel w... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Quick and reliable service. They made me feel welcome every time i was there.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a regular appointment to see Dr. Duhan. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Had a regular appointment to see Dr. Duhan. I only had to wait a very few minutes. The heart & pulse monitor did not seem to be working properly so Dr. Duhan ordered a EKG which gave a more correct reading. I was glad to see that they were concerned in getting a correct reading instead of just letting the finger monitor suffice.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and exceptional medical and... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly, courteous and exceptional medical and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick & friendly service  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always quick & friendly service from when I walk in until I leave. Normally the wait time is less than 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best choice for quick, amazing care!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always the best choice for quick, amazing care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The PA that I saw was kind and knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The PA that I saw was kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable even though I was contagious.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional@ aaa bbb ccc ddd eee fff ggg... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very professional @ aaa bbb ccc ddd eee fff ggg


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt on my appointment time and everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very prompt on my appointment time and everyone friendly and helpful and I like Dr Duhan will listen


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is thoughtful, helpful and kind. Nurses and doctors and front desk aides.


StarStarStarStarStar Checking in for a new patient in urgent care wa... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Checking in for a new patient in urgent care was a very easy process. Wait time after check in was very short. Medical providers were very professional and we didn't feel like they were hurrying through our visit to the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was nice, friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk never has cash and change to make ch... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Front desk never has cash and change to make change for cash payments....if you can get passed the two ladies up front....the journey is awesome from there. Lee, PA - his knowledge and information that he gives to you is like no other doctor or pa that I have ever seen....Many thanks to him for listening to me and helping me understand the best way to solve all my medical issues....


StarStarStarStarNo Star Daughter needed to be seen, and didnt have to w... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Daughter needed to be seen, and didnt have to wait very long. That helps when kids dont feel great. : ) The hours are a blessing for those who cant make it in early. So, thank you for taking care of the strep and being open after 5!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Practice in town —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going here for about 4 years and there is NOWHERE else in town I'd rather go. All of the staff from the front desk, to nurses, to doctors are so polite and friendly. And even without an appointment I've never waited longer than 60-90 minutes in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk, to Dr. Duhan is s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone from the front desk, to Dr. Duhan is so friendly and helpful. It doesn’t matter if I’m coming in for blood work or urgent care, all the staff at KWFP are concerned for my healthcare.


StarStarStarStarStar Love KWFPC!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff is always very professional and helpful and the Doctors and Nurses are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly understanding of my situation and se... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Incredibly understanding of my situation and self pay. I was amazed that my RX was so inexpensive, no doubt because they knew I was self pay.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had very pleasant experience at Kel... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’ve always had very pleasant experience at Kell West FPC. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar very personal and professional staff. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very personal and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. Usually in when scheduled... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very welcoming staff. Usually in when scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar I️ Elizabeth is wonderful-if I️ can see her eac... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I️ Elizabeth is wonderful-if I️ can see her each time I️ would return!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and genuine and extr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and genuine and extremely helpful. They addressed all concerns and were willing to listen. I didn’t feel like a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient care. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick and efficient care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for a doctor and his staff tha... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am so thankful for a doctor and his staff that care for the whole person. My doctor is a very smart man and takes into consideration what my personal life is like. I consider the nurses that work for him amazing at their job knowing about medical issues and being great at assisting the doctor and getting things done. I will always come here. Thank you Dr. Michael Mosant and all you amazing nurses.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Patricia Ackley and glad ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with Patricia Ackley and glad to have her as my primary care physician. I was especially grateful to God for giving me a Christian physician as we can relate to things much better. I would prefer NOT to be called Doris, but Dori. I understand it is necessary for paperwork, Insurance, etc. But hate being called by that awful old-fashioned name. Who in their right mind would name a baby that!


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, efficient, and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always fast, efficient, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the sincere smiles an... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the sincere smiles and enthusiasm of the personnel working at the front desk, and very satisfied with the contagious joy of the nurses and assistants work environment. What I liked the most is that the doctor seemed relaxed and happy. It made me feel that my health was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated and enjoyed the friendly s... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciated and enjoyed the friendly staff. Everyone was smiling and happy to help. They ran several tests that showed me where I am at health wise and ways I can improve. I really appreciate that the nurses during consultation were "real" with me and didn't sugar coat anything. I look forward to many more visits with them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going there for a couple years. The staff is wonderful, and never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lee Ackley has been a great care provider. I appreciate that he listens to my concerns and is knowledgeable in finding a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to/for urgent care  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was courteous & professional. Got me in to see PA quickly. Everyone answered all my questions thoroughly. Same day follow-up phone call with X-ray reading results.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice,I get appointment reminders all the... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very nice, I get appointment reminders all the time, makes less likely to miss an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick service and were very patient when ... —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very quick service and were very patient when I couldn't get the sample the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friend, helpful and willing to ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is always friend, helpful and willing to help in anyway. Been coming here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with nurse practitioner Pa... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience with nurse practitioner Patricia.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is always so helpful and friendly. They work you in fast and get you on your way home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moisant and his staff were very well organi... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Moisant and his staff were very well organised and gave us excellent attention on our first visit to get started with this new doctor and facility..


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kell West! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This clinic has the best receptionst, nurses, lab people, P.A's and doctors. They all make you feel welcomed, important and never rushed. I've never waited over 15 minutes to be seen. My family and I get the best medical care and advice. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my families health care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was very happy with the service I received during my last visit. I arrived before my scheduled appointment time and was seen at the time of my arrival which was great!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good care, in general. A few issues. —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good, comprehensive care, in general. Friendly, attentive staff. Online patient portal lacking information. Waiting room better with no loud tv. Blood work lab seems cramped,crowded,distracted. Last visit forgot to provide thyroid medicine script. Referral to cardiologist - no response yet.


StarStarStarStarStar I just really feel comfortable with having Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I just really feel comfortable with having Dr. Moisant monitor and advise me on any health problems I may be having. Getting older is not easy .But when you know you have a good doctor in your corner, it`s a real winner . It`s called winning!


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with friendly courteous staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always treated with friendly courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duhan is great. He honestly cares about his... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Duhan is great. He honestly cares about his patients and is an extremely good listener.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to say except I would recommend ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have nothing to say except I would recommend it to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk employees are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The gentleman at the front desk was very kind, professional and courteous. He went the extra mile to make sure our secondary insurance was going to cover the deductible from the primary insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here several years and everyo... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going here several years and everyone is friendly, kind and efficient. I love Dr Duhan. He is wonderful .


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All 3 receptionist greeted me when I walked in the front door and told me to have a nice day when I left. All the staff at Kell West Family Practice is very caring and make clientele feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar I have gotten good care from dr lee....he does ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have gotten good care from dr lee....he does a great job,he is always right on...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff every friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, listen to your issues, and ge... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very nice people, listen to your issues, and get you out quick. Only complaint is that I went in for multiple things and didn't get a chance to talk about anything past the main issue (though likely were all related)


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was nice and listened to all of my concerns


StarStarStarStarNo Star The nursing staff is wonderful. The doctor list... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The nursing staff is wonderful. The doctor listens to us, but doesn't usually work to solve problems when we mention them. This is not good.


StarStarStarStarStar I think that everyone there really understands ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think that everyone there really understands what they need to do and do that very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical care. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent medical care. Had to evacuate my southeast Texas home in a rush because of Hurricane Harvey. I found myself in North Texas with a horrible sinus infection. Couldnt reach my regular Dr. After many phone calls I finally found Kell West Clinic. They were able to see me the same day. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The medical staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. In and out in under 1 hour total ! Very pleased with the care I recieved.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient. The nurses... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is friendly and efficient. The nurses are highly skilled and seem to genuinely care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Preferred place for walk-ins or short-notice ap... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Preferred place for walk-ins or short-notice appointments, but for my most recent appointment I tried to inform the doctor that my migraine prescription hasn't been working very well--he prescribed a refill for the same drug. I was also told that I'd receive a call about my x-ray results most likely by late that afternoon, had to make two follow-up calls myself and 3 days later I'm told that now the staff is gone until Monday...so no relief in sight soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and kind with great doctors always read... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Helpful and kind with great doctors always ready to help!


StarStarStarStarStar Careing and Compassionate —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast service with care and compassion. Love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moisant is my first doctor since I came to ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Moisant is my first doctor since I came to college on my own. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy the care I receive there and would tell... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy the care I receive there and would tell a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very effeciently operated clinic. Wait time is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very effeciently operated clinic. Wait time is short, yet all staff takes time to explain everything and answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment set was very easy. I was able to be accommodated at a convenient time. The check in staff and medical staff & lab are friendly, courteous, and super qualified.


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait, courteous staff, clean facil... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Never a long wait, courteous staff, clean facility


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and speedy ad well!! Grea... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great service and speedy ad well!! Great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice reception and quick wait for doctor a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice reception and quick wait for doctor and very attentative to my issues. Felt very confident on doctors diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hardy any waiting time at all . Personal friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Kell West family practice fo... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been going to Kell West family practice for years. I love the service. No long waits in the waiting room. I like my Dr. Dr Duhan.


StarStarStarStarStar Broader Approach to Preventative Healthcare —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I sure appreciated the friendly care at Kell West Clinic. I also liked PA Ackley's information about his approach to monitoring cardiovascular health. Much better than other advice I've received elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are top notch. I'd highly ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office and staff are top notch. I'd highly recommend Kell West Family Practice because of my experience with Patricia Ackley, PA and her nurses. She is wonderful and has done nothing but take care of me entirely, pointed me in the correct direction when I needed a specialist and helped me be a healthier individual. Her nurses are always prompt in getting back to me and friendly when I have an appointment or leave a message.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fast friendly service. Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service at Kell West from ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I received excellent service at Kell West from the time i walked in to the time i checked out. Front desk staff was very friendly, improvement from a year ago. The nurse who took me back and asked questions was very nice and at ease with me. Elizabeth Vu, the PA that saw me was great! She was full of energy, listened to me and asked questions showing concern for me and getting me a correct diagnosis with correct meds the first time. I would definitely see her again, I really liked how nice and at ease she was as well.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Online record app is very basic with limited in... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Online record app is very basic with limited information.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and efficient. Front office s... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was nice and efficient. Front office staff were inviting and fast. The nurse was great and although I hate shots she was great. The NP spent time explaining each medication.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always exceptionally happy with kell west ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always exceptionally happy with kell west family practice. I use to go to united regional physicians group and I never felt like they really cared about my concerns but at Kell West I get well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar We liked how she paid close attention to Anna n... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We liked how she paid close attention to Anna needs and history.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly Helped with insurance stuff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast and friendly Helped with insurance stuff. PA was friendly and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt serviceand courtious —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt serviceand courtious


StarStarStarStarStar Number 5 and 6 - I couldn't answer better than ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Number 5 and 6 - I couldn't answer better than good because this was only my 1st visit. My suspicion is that those will be excellent as well, but it's hard to evaluate having only gone once.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star People were very attentive for my first visit. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

People were very attentive for my first visit. The doctor actually wanted to talk to me about my problem and ordered additional tests to look further into the situation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and doctor are great. I am writing t... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff and doctor are great. I am writing this for my elderly mother. I went with her for her semi-annual check-up. My mother is in excellent health for her age. We saw the PA. She was very sweet but took 20 minutes to talk to my mother about diabetes, insulin injections, what would be done if she was 40, what would be done if she was an infant and nothing else. Her insulin levels were a little low and blood sugar was a little high in her labwork. Yes it was something that should be mentioned. But my mother left wondering if she was going to need daily injections soon. Short story this is something that can be controlled if we cut down on processed sugars. Not my idea of a check-up. No questions about how she was feeling...or any general check-up questions. If other questions were asked, there might have been other things that were discovered that needed to be talked about. I believe my mother suffers from some depression issues and definitely her memory is leaving her. Which should have been discussed in a general check-up setting. She listened to her lungs and told her she had scoliosis...??? What??? I think Kyphosis is normal in most over the age of 90. All in all just felt that the "total" patient care was not addressed. But we did get a good lesson on diabetes, insulin and the pancreas.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointment time was was was with in five minutes of actual time when they called me in everyone was friendly Dr Duhan took time to listen very important I was very satisfied over all the new online reminder system even left me emails to many times even after my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I love that all office staff are friendly and h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love that all office staff are friendly and helpful. There is always very little wait to time. Dr. Duhan always takes his time to listen to my needs. He is the best!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Clinic care  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love the PA Elizabeth and only go yo clinic care to see her. This go around i saw Lee Ackley and I feel that things have gone down hill. He is very abrupt and doesn't seem to listen much. He is in and out both time I saw him. One for myself and the other for my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly support staff and Dr. Duhan is superb!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly support staff and Dr. Duhan is superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service. I came in one day filled out new... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick service. I came in one day filled out new patient papers and was called first thing the next morning to set up an appointment. I was in to see the doctor the next day. Check in was quick and easy also. I waited in the waiting room maybe 5 min. The doc was very thorough and checked everything I was having trouble with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great doctor and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Normally good service This time front desk for... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Normally good service This time front desk forgot to log me in longer than normal wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Overall EXCELLENT !!! I have 0 complaints about... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Overall EXCELLENT !!! I have 0 complaints about KellWest!!! An amazing group of people, very caring and compassionate!!! Won't go anywhere else in Wichita Falls!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had great cs and assistance.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always have had great cs and assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable . Great experience .


StarStarStarStarStar The service we received was very fast and profe... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service we received was very fast and professional. The provider came in and listened to my problem. She provided the services needed in am timely manner and did not make us wait until the blood tests came back. They even called that day to give us the results of the tests. Very satisfied with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at Kell West Family Pra... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a good experience at Kell West Family Practice. The service was fast friendly and would recommend Kell West to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The online check-in Freesia - pain in the rear.... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The online check-in Freesia - pain in the rear. Get rid of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duhan and staff are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Duhan and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional medical care. Friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendly professional medical care. Friendly and pleasant emplyees.


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait for blood work. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Long wait for blood work.


StarStarStarStarStar Have used this clinic since soon after opening.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have used this clinic since soon after opening. Never had a problem, at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and speedy service from the reception... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent and speedy service from the receptionist, nurse and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with everything and everyone. I have already sent 4 people your way. I will be telling everyone I know about your office and how professional and helpful you were.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the front desk lady and the MA was sweet a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the front desk lady and the MA was sweet and the Dr was great and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the atmosphere and courteous service I ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I enjoy the atmosphere and courteous service I get.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Duhan's for years ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been a patient of Dr. Duhan's for years and couldn't imagine anyone else taking care of mine and my husbands medical needs. The staff is also always wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. for me at this time in my life`. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Well, I can`t say too much about all the Doctors there. But Dr. Moisant is the best of the best. I like his style, he tells what he expects and what you need to do, to get to where you want to be health wise-he is 100% Thanks for being there for me. Sara Stewart


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical operation. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent medical operation, friendly and professional with fast service. Great in electronic communications for efficient updates for the patient. All medical personnel are very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly. The wait time was great... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly. The wait time was great, but there was not many people there. Each time I have been here the number of patients present has varied, but I have never waited too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken into my appt right on time. The Dr to... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Was taken into my appt right on time. The Dr took his time with me, didn't feel rushed at all. Very pleased with appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit to Kell West Family Practice Clinic was my first. Absolutely outstanding receptionist (Megan) and the entire visit. I was checked in, seen and diagnosed in an hour. Not only was the visit one of the best at a medical center, but the outcome is even better. Had I not made the visit, I could have possibly missed my daughter’s wedding and passed on Strep Throat to others. My sincere respect to this awesome clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is supper nice and I always get in and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is supper nice and I always get in and out fast and with no problems


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, courteous, and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. From the time yoi walk in the door till the time you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I've been to Kell West ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the first time I've been to Kell West Clinic. I really liked Dr. Vu. She was very personable and nice. The two nurses that gave my back injections were kind as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kell West has always been a clinic that offers fast, friendly, and professional services to my family and me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very ill. And PA took hrs to connect all... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very ill. And PA took hrs to connect all the information. After one month of hospital stays and feeling g so bad, I have hope .


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was great, very convenient (paperwork wise) and the staff was very friendly. The wait in the lobby was a little lengthy but after that i was seen by my doctor very quickly after the nurse left! And this was my first ever visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They made an excellent effort to get me an appointment same day due to how major my sickness has gotten. Friendly staff and cared for health.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff , felt like family.  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly staff , felt like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Kell West Clinic did a great job. Thank you so ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kell West Clinic did a great job. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar fast, courteous, and informed service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always fast, courteous, and informed service. My care is as important to Dr. Moisant as it is to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to KWFPC for years and I do t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to KWFPC for years and I do truly enjoy the services


StarStarStarStarStar Kell West is a great place for care. Always fr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kell West is a great place for care. Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the speed and friendli... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always pleased with the speed and friendliness of Kell West Family Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Flu fixed quick —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I came down with a sudden case of the flu. I was in severe pain (headache) and threw up several times before being treated. I was seen very quickly after arriving at Kell West Urgent Care and was treated pretty quickly after that. I just want to thank the receptionist who was so kind. The pain was so bad I couldn't even give her my date of birth without crying. The staff in the back worked quickly and provided me with "barf bags" and medicine to help my headache. Thank you for helping me feel better so quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth Vu was most helpful. She did not min... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Elizabeth Vu was most helpful. She did not mind that we came 10 minutes before closing on Fri. evening.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! An alternative! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I knew that these types of services were available but didn't want to make the drive all the way down to Cedar Hill to get them. Because of a car accident I was put in touch with a Dr. who put me in touch with these folks and they set up an appointment. I have read volumes on alternative therapies so am probably much more informed than the average person on the subject. During the consultation with Dr. Moisant I was listening for the "snake oil" pitch but all I heard was, not only a rock solid science and a deep understanding of my problems but also the wisdom to know that therapy like I need requires that the body be prepared for the side effects that will occur. In other words if my organs are not strong enough to handle the toxic load that will be placed upon them then the treatment would cause more problems than it cures. Thus what we are doing now is simply getting my system healthy enough to effectively manage the elimination of all the substances that chelation will remove from my body. If you're tired of the one size fits all approach that traditional medicine takes....... treating symptoms and never looking for the causal agent...... .then these folks are who you need to be talking with.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was short and the staff was alert and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The wait was short and the staff was alert and sympathetic to my problem I went in for.


StarStarStarStarStar I. Was very pleased with the servicee. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I. Was very pleased with the servicee.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rates for this Clinic  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never had a problem with this clinic. Very understanding, caring and professional. They are very clean and listen to your concerns too.


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient at this clinic, I find t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As a long time patient at this clinic, I find that I, my family, and friends are always treated with personal respect and attended to with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar the place is very helpful and caring for emerge... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the place is very helpful and caring for emergency treatment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff at the front was professional, helpful, informative, and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth Vu is wonderful and all the nurses we... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Elizabeth Vu is wonderful and all the nurses were very professional and kind


StarStarStarStarStar The dr was very detailed and I did not feel rus... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dr was very detailed and I did not feel rushed with the visit. Was an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth Vu was awes —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Elizabeth Vu was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful, pleasant, and courteous... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very helpful, pleasant, and courteous. I usually prefer going to a doctor I am familiar with but was very much at ease with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar KWFP staff is always super polite and nice. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

KWFP staff is always super polite and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Wait time was go... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and helpful. Wait time was good.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so grateful for Kell West Urgent Care...always treated with attention and a caring attitude by everyone, from the ladies at the front desk to the nurses to the doctors. Whether I am there to see my own doctor Moisant or see a doctor because of a need for walk-in assistance, I love Kell West for their compassion and standard of excellence. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kell west Family Practice because I get ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Kell west Family Practice because I get right in and get results every time, I Love the Dr Lu as as she is so capable and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Kelly West!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love everything about Kelly West!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved doing my initial paperwork by computer.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved doing my initial paperwork by computer. That's soooo nice. I thought everyone was polite, helpful, and a few peppy. :-) It was great getting my bloodwork results the same day, and my x-ray results the next morning. That's speedy! Have those facilities available under one roof is great, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick but thorough service. Friendly atmosphere... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Quick but thorough service. Friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great, friendly staff. They explained to me exa... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great, friendly staff. They explained to me exactly what I needed to have done to get me in and out. Will definitely go back again. Very clean, and loved the open windows in lobby.


StarStarStarStarStar Hardly no wait time. Wonderful health care prov... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hardly no wait time. Wonderful health care providers.


StarStarStarStarNo Star quick response for appointment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

quick response for appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Always received top-notch service from the rece... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always received top-notch service from the receptionist area, lab, and doctor/PA visit whether it was a regular appointment of Urgent Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff and service!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Super staff and service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clinic personnel! Very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Nice clinic personnel! Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Every doctor and PA are excellent and the nurse... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every doctor and PA are excellent and the nurses are very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a family doctor and urgent care clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly! You can tell they all... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is so friendly! You can tell they all love their jobs. Dr. Duhan was extremely nice and took his time and listened to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the great service provided by... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am pleased with the great service provided by the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your excellent service. We can always rely on everyone to do their best and make sure I get the care I need.


StarStarStarStarStar All my questions were answered and information ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All my questions were answered and information understood. .


StarStarStarStarStar Test results were the only reason the wait was ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Test results were the only reason the wait was as long as it was. Dr. Vu is extremely compassionate!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been coming to Kell West Clinic ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Our family has been coming to Kell West Clinic for years. They have always been fast, caring, and affordable. We appreciate that they have taken good care of all of our family!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and friendly every ti... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very helpful and friendly every time we come there.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous gracious caring service. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Courteous gracious caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Kell West and Dr. Moissant and the staff!! Kind, caring, courteous attention. It is my first recommendation when someone asks me for a ideas for a Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel welcome and cared for at my appointments. The nurses and doctors are professional, personable, and confidence-inspiring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff, great care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Care/ Dr. Vu —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Olivia had to go in for urgent care (strep throat). We were blessed to see Dr. Vu. That woman is AMAZING!!!! My daughter absolutely loves her. We wish she had her own private practice!! Her visit was very thorough and quick. I had to call them back to get some additional medicine and the nurse was so helpful and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great.............................. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for the quick way to see a doctor and get some meds for my Bronchitis. Every one was friendly and efficient to getting me back on my way.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and willing to help, ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and willing to help, very pleased with the care given me by the Dr. And his nurse.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best doctors and staff ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Always helped in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always helped in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very caring and helpful. Docotr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. Very caring and helpful. Docotr was awesome with my son remembered him on a personal level from last visit. Show true dedication to her work


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very satisfied with the service... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always I was very satisfied with the service I receive at Kell West Family Practice Clinic


StarStarStarStarStar very good doctors,staff lab and an very clean  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

very good doctors,staff lab and an very clean


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always an awesome experience


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect at this... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been treated with respect at this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinc care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so glad I moved my medical records to this clinic. Great staff! Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar A+++!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am always happy with the care I receive at Kell West Family Practice clinic. Everyone -front office staff, lab and x-Ray personnel, nurses, PA's and doctors - are friendly and caring. I am especially thankful for my doctor, Dr. Duhan. He always listens, goes the extra mile and still holds me accountable to do my part to take care of myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Love KWFP. Have been going for since it opened —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love KWFP. Have been going for since it opened


StarStarStarStarStar This Clinic has been my life saver since I have... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This Clinic has been my life saver since I have known Dr. Moisant when he was at his first office. His nurses are the best and the front deck gals, and sometime's his sons work up front and are all very nice to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely. Great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very timely. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Kell West Family Practice have always been friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Duhan and the nursing staff are among the best possible health care providers I could possibly hope for.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great place and great people


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service!!! Very friendly staff... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome customer service!!! Very friendly staff and great care provided!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Insurance billing question —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not sure what this question is asking for. I will say that I was misinformed when I called. My insurance changed 1/1/2017 from Anthem BCBS PPO to Anthem BCBS PPO HRA. I found your facility listed on my insurance website as an Urgent Care Clinic. I called to verify that my out of pocket expense for my visit would still be a $20 copay, as it was under my previous provider. I was assured that it was. Upon arrival, I was told that my office visit would cost me $113.75, and the shot I received would be in the neighborhood of $120. I asked why and was told that "we do not bill as an Urgent Care facility under the HRA insurance". I was very specific about my new coverage when I called, and as stated before, was assured that it would be a $20 copay. Is this a mistake?


StarStarStarStarStar I really like seeing Elizabeth Vu, she does gre... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really like seeing Elizabeth Vu, she does great!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family here. Everyone is very frien... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel like family here. Everyone is very friendly and listens to what you have to say. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a patient at 9 yrs. I've very impressed with the care I've received at my most recent appointments with Lee Ackley. I highly recommend Kell West for all medical services.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor's and Nurse's! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone, on December 26, 2016 my husband and I were diagnosed with Pneumonia after going to our previous PCP that missed the diagnosis twice on both of us. Kell West Family Practice Urgent Care was the only thing open the day after Christmas besides the ER and we did not want to go to the ER so went went to KWFP on the recommendation from family. They got us both set up with medication and diagnosed properly. We asked then if they were accepting new patients and they scheduled us with Dr. Patricia Ackley and we are so impressed with her and how much she cares about her patients. Our whole family has switched to her.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good n fast, didn't have to wait to long —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It was good n fast, didn't. Have to wait to long. I was hurting pretty bad.