Kell West Family Practice Clinic

940.696.0011

Star Star Star Star Star 181 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional@ aaa bbb ccc ddd eee fff ggg... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very professional @ aaa bbb ccc ddd eee fff ggg


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt on my appointment time and everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very prompt on my appointment time and everyone friendly and helpful and I like Dr Duhan will listen


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is thoughtful, helpful and kind. Nurses and doctors and front desk aides.


StarStarStarStarStar Checking in for a new patient in urgent care wa... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Checking in for a new patient in urgent care was a very easy process. Wait time after check in was very short. Medical providers were very professional and we didn't feel like they were hurrying through our visit to the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was nice, friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk never has cash and change to make ch... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Front desk never has cash and change to make change for cash payments....if you can get passed the two ladies up front....the journey is awesome from there. Lee, PA - his knowledge and information that he gives to you is like no other doctor or pa that I have ever seen....Many thanks to him for listening to me and helping me understand the best way to solve all my medical issues....


StarStarStarStarNo Star Daughter needed to be seen, and didnt have to w... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Daughter needed to be seen, and didnt have to wait very long. That helps when kids dont feel great. : ) The hours are a blessing for those who cant make it in early. So, thank you for taking care of the strep and being open after 5!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Practice in town —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going here for about 4 years and there is NOWHERE else in town I'd rather go. All of the staff from the front desk, to nurses, to doctors are so polite and friendly. And even without an appointment I've never waited longer than 60-90 minutes in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk, to Dr. Duhan is s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone from the front desk, to Dr. Duhan is so friendly and helpful. It doesn’t matter if I’m coming in for blood work or urgent care, all the staff at KWFP are concerned for my healthcare.


StarStarStarStarStar Love KWFPC!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The staff is always very professional and helpful and the Doctors and Nurses are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly understanding of my situation and se... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Incredibly understanding of my situation and self pay. I was amazed that my RX was so inexpensive, no doubt because they knew I was self pay.


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had very pleasant experience at Kel... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I’ve always had very pleasant experience at Kell West FPC. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar very personal and professional staff. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

very personal and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. Usually in when scheduled... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very welcoming staff. Usually in when scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar I️ Elizabeth is wonderful-if I️ can see her eac... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I️ Elizabeth is wonderful-if I️ can see her each time I️ would return!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and genuine and extr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and genuine and extremely helpful. They addressed all concerns and were willing to listen. I didn’t feel like a number.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient care. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Quick and efficient care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for a doctor and his staff tha... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am so thankful for a doctor and his staff that care for the whole person. My doctor is a very smart man and takes into consideration what my personal life is like. I consider the nurses that work for him amazing at their job knowing about medical issues and being great at assisting the doctor and getting things done. I will always come here. Thank you Dr. Michael Mosant and all you amazing nurses.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Patricia Ackley and glad ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with Patricia Ackley and glad to have her as my primary care physician. I was especially grateful to God for giving me a Christian physician as we can relate to things much better. I would prefer NOT to be called Doris, but Dori. I understand it is necessary for paperwork, Insurance, etc. But hate being called by that awful old-fashioned name. Who in their right mind would name a baby that!


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, efficient, and friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always fast, efficient, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the sincere smiles an... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the sincere smiles and enthusiasm of the personnel working at the front desk, and very satisfied with the contagious joy of the nurses and assistants work environment. What I liked the most is that the doctor seemed relaxed and happy. It made me feel that my health was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated and enjoyed the friendly s... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really appreciated and enjoyed the friendly staff. Everyone was smiling and happy to help. They ran several tests that showed me where I am at health wise and ways I can improve. I really appreciate that the nurses during consultation were "real" with me and didn't sugar coat anything. I look forward to many more visits with them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going there for a couple years. The staff is wonderful, and never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lee Ackley has been a great care provider. I appreciate that he listens to my concerns and is knowledgeable in finding a solution.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to/for urgent care  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was courteous & professional. Got me in to see PA quickly. Everyone answered all my questions thoroughly. Same day follow-up phone call with X-ray reading results.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice,I get appointment reminders all the... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very nice, I get appointment reminders all the time, makes less likely to miss an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick service and were very patient when ... —    (Patient since Sat May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very quick service and were very patient when I couldn't get the sample the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friend, helpful and willing to ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is always friend, helpful and willing to help in anyway. Been coming here for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with nurse practitioner Pa... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience with nurse practitioner Patricia.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is always so helpful and friendly. They work you in fast and get you on your way home.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moisant and his staff were very well organi... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Moisant and his staff were very well organised and gave us excellent attention on our first visit to get started with this new doctor and facility..


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kell West! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This clinic has the best receptionst, nurses, lab people, P.A's and doctors. They all make you feel welcomed, important and never rushed. I've never waited over 15 minutes to be seen. My family and I get the best medical care and advice. I cant imagine going anywhere else for my families health care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was very happy with the service I received during my last visit. I arrived before my scheduled appointment time and was seen at the time of my arrival which was great!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good care, in general. A few issues. —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good, comprehensive care, in general. Friendly, attentive staff. Online patient portal lacking information. Waiting room better with no loud tv. Blood work lab seems cramped,crowded,distracted. Last visit forgot to provide thyroid medicine script. Referral to cardiologist - no response yet.


StarStarStarStarStar I just really feel comfortable with having Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I just really feel comfortable with having Dr. Moisant monitor and advise me on any health problems I may be having. Getting older is not easy .But when you know you have a good doctor in your corner, it`s a real winner . It`s called winning!


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with friendly courteous staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always treated with friendly courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duhan is great. He honestly cares about his... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Duhan is great. He honestly cares about his patients and is an extremely good listener.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to say except I would recommend ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have nothing to say except I would recommend it to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk employees are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The gentleman at the front desk was very kind, professional and courteous. He went the extra mile to make sure our secondary insurance was going to cover the deductible from the primary insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here several years and everyo... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going here several years and everyone is friendly, kind and efficient. I love Dr Duhan. He is wonderful .


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All 3 receptionist greeted me when I walked in the front door and told me to have a nice day when I left. All the staff at Kell West Family Practice is very caring and make clientele feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar I have gotten good care from dr lee....he does ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have gotten good care from dr lee....he does a great job,he is always right on...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff every friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, listen to your issues, and ge... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very nice people, listen to your issues, and get you out quick. Only complaint is that I went in for multiple things and didn't get a chance to talk about anything past the main issue (though likely were all related)


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was nice and listened to all of my concerns


StarStarStarStarNo Star The nursing staff is wonderful. The doctor list... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The nursing staff is wonderful. The doctor listens to us, but doesn't usually work to solve problems when we mention them. This is not good.


StarStarStarStarStar I think that everyone there really understands ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think that everyone there really understands what they need to do and do that very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical care. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent medical care. Had to evacuate my southeast Texas home in a rush because of Hurricane Harvey. I found myself in North Texas with a horrible sinus infection. Couldnt reach my regular Dr. After many phone calls I finally found Kell West Clinic. They were able to see me the same day. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The medical staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. In and out in under 1 hour total ! Very pleased with the care I recieved.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient. The nurses... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff is friendly and efficient. The nurses are highly skilled and seem to genuinely care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Preferred place for walk-ins or short-notice ap... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Preferred place for walk-ins or short-notice appointments, but for my most recent appointment I tried to inform the doctor that my migraine prescription hasn't been working very well--he prescribed a refill for the same drug. I was also told that I'd receive a call about my x-ray results most likely by late that afternoon, had to make two follow-up calls myself and 3 days later I'm told that now the staff is gone until Monday...so no relief in sight soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and kind with great doctors always read... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Helpful and kind with great doctors always ready to help!


StarStarStarStarStar Careing and Compassionate —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fast service with care and compassion. Love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moisant is my first doctor since I came to ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Moisant is my first doctor since I came to college on my own. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from start to finish. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy the care I receive there and would tell... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy the care I receive there and would tell a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very effeciently operated clinic. Wait time is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very effeciently operated clinic. Wait time is short, yet all staff takes time to explain everything and answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment set was very easy. I was able to be accommodated at a convenient time. The check in staff and medical staff & lab are friendly, courteous, and super qualified.


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait, courteous staff, clean facil... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Never a long wait, courteous staff, clean facility


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and speedy ad well!! Grea... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great service and speedy ad well!! Great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice reception and quick wait for doctor a... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice reception and quick wait for doctor and very attentative to my issues. Felt very confident on doctors diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hardy any waiting time at all . Personal friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Kell West family practice fo... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been going to Kell West family practice for years. I love the service. No long waits in the waiting room. I like my Dr. Dr Duhan.


StarStarStarStarStar Broader Approach to Preventative Healthcare —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I sure appreciated the friendly care at Kell West Clinic. I also liked PA Ackley's information about his approach to monitoring cardiovascular health. Much better than other advice I've received elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are top notch. I'd highly ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office and staff are top notch. I'd highly recommend Kell West Family Practice because of my experience with Patricia Ackley, PA and her nurses. She is wonderful and has done nothing but take care of me entirely, pointed me in the correct direction when I needed a specialist and helped me be a healthier individual. Her nurses are always prompt in getting back to me and friendly when I have an appointment or leave a message.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fast friendly service. Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service at Kell West from ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I received excellent service at Kell West from the time i walked in to the time i checked out. Front desk staff was very friendly, improvement from a year ago. The nurse who took me back and asked questions was very nice and at ease with me. Elizabeth Vu, the PA that saw me was great! She was full of energy, listened to me and asked questions showing concern for me and getting me a correct diagnosis with correct meds the first time. I would definitely see her again, I really liked how nice and at ease she was as well.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Online record app is very basic with limited in... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Online record app is very basic with limited information.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and efficient. Front office s... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was nice and efficient. Front office staff were inviting and fast. The nurse was great and although I hate shots she was great. The NP spent time explaining each medication.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always exceptionally happy with kell west ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always exceptionally happy with kell west family practice. I use to go to united regional physicians group and I never felt like they really cared about my concerns but at Kell West I get well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar We liked how she paid close attention to Anna n... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We liked how she paid close attention to Anna needs and history.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly Helped with insurance stuff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast and friendly Helped with insurance stuff. PA was friendly and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt serviceand courtious —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt serviceand courtious


StarStarStarStarStar Number 5 and 6 - I couldn't answer better than ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Number 5 and 6 - I couldn't answer better than good because this was only my 1st visit. My suspicion is that those will be excellent as well, but it's hard to evaluate having only gone once.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star People were very attentive for my first visit. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

People were very attentive for my first visit. The doctor actually wanted to talk to me about my problem and ordered additional tests to look further into the situation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and doctor are great. I am writing t... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The staff and doctor are great. I am writing this for my elderly mother. I went with her for her semi-annual check-up. My mother is in excellent health for her age. We saw the PA. She was very sweet but took 20 minutes to talk to my mother about diabetes, insulin injections, what would be done if she was 40, what would be done if she was an infant and nothing else. Her insulin levels were a little low and blood sugar was a little high in her labwork. Yes it was something that should be mentioned. But my mother left wondering if she was going to need daily injections soon. Short story this is something that can be controlled if we cut down on processed sugars. Not my idea of a check-up. No questions about how she was feeling...or any general check-up questions. If other questions were asked, there might have been other things that were discovered that needed to be talked about. I believe my mother suffers from some depression issues and definitely her memory is leaving her. Which should have been discussed in a general check-up setting. She listened to her lungs and told her she had scoliosis...??? What??? I think Kyphosis is normal in most over the age of 90. All in all just felt that the "total" patient care was not addressed. But we did get a good lesson on diabetes, insulin and the pancreas.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appointment time was was was with in five minutes of actual time when they called me in everyone was friendly Dr Duhan took time to listen very important I was very satisfied over all the new online reminder system even left me emails to many times even after my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I love that all office staff are friendly and h... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love that all office staff are friendly and helpful. There is always very little wait to time. Dr. Duhan always takes his time to listen to my needs. He is the best!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Clinic care  —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love the PA Elizabeth and only go yo clinic care to see her. This go around i saw Lee Ackley and I feel that things have gone down hill. He is very abrupt and doesn't seem to listen much. He is in and out both time I saw him. One for myself and the other for my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly support staff and Dr. Duhan is superb!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly support staff and Dr. Duhan is superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service. I came in one day filled out new... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick service. I came in one day filled out new patient papers and was called first thing the next morning to set up an appointment. I was in to see the doctor the next day. Check in was quick and easy also. I waited in the waiting room maybe 5 min. The doc was very thorough and checked everything I was having trouble with.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great doctor and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Normally good service This time front desk for... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Normally good service This time front desk forgot to log me in longer than normal wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Overall EXCELLENT !!! I have 0 complaints about... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Overall EXCELLENT !!! I have 0 complaints about KellWest!!! An amazing group of people, very caring and compassionate!!! Won't go anywhere else in Wichita Falls!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had great cs and assistance.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always have had great cs and assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable . Great experience .


StarStarStarStarStar The service we received was very fast and profe... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service we received was very fast and professional. The provider came in and listened to my problem. She provided the services needed in am timely manner and did not make us wait until the blood tests came back. They even called that day to give us the results of the tests. Very satisfied with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at Kell West Family Pra... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a good experience at Kell West Family Practice. The service was fast friendly and would recommend Kell West to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The online check-in Freesia - pain in the rear.... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The online check-in Freesia - pain in the rear. Get rid of it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duhan and staff are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Duhan and staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional medical care. Friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Friendly professional medical care. Friendly and pleasant emplyees.


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait for blood work. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Long wait for blood work.


StarStarStarStarStar Have used this clinic since soon after opening.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Have used this clinic since soon after opening. Never had a problem, at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and speedy service from the reception... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent and speedy service from the receptionist, nurse and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with everything and everyone. I have already sent 4 people your way. I will be telling everyone I know about your office and how professional and helpful you were.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the front desk lady and the MA was sweet a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the front desk lady and the MA was sweet and the Dr was great and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the atmosphere and courteous service I ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I enjoy the atmosphere and courteous service I get.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Duhan's for years ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been a patient of Dr. Duhan's for years and couldn't imagine anyone else taking care of mine and my husbands medical needs. The staff is also always wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. for me at this time in my life`. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Well, I can`t say too much about all the Doctors there. But Dr. Moisant is the best of the best. I like his style, he tells what he expects and what you need to do, to get to where you want to be health wise-he is 100% Thanks for being there for me. Sara Stewart


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical operation. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent medical operation, friendly and professional with fast service. Great in electronic communications for efficient updates for the patient. All medical personnel are very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly. The wait time was great... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly. The wait time was great, but there was not many people there. Each time I have been here the number of patients present has varied, but I have never waited too long.


StarStarStarStarStar Was taken into my appt right on time. The Dr to... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Was taken into my appt right on time. The Dr took his time with me, didn't feel rushed at all. Very pleased with appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit to Kell West Family Practice Clinic was my first. Absolutely outstanding receptionist (Megan) and the entire visit. I was checked in, seen and diagnosed in an hour. Not only was the visit one of the best at a medical center, but the outcome is even better. Had I not made the visit, I could have possibly missed my daughter’s wedding and passed on Strep Throat to others. My sincere respect to this awesome clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is supper nice and I always get in and... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is supper nice and I always get in and out fast and with no problems


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, courteous, and profes... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. From the time yoi walk in the door till the time you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I've been to Kell West ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the first time I've been to Kell West Clinic. I really liked Dr. Vu. She was very personable and nice. The two nurses that gave my back injections were kind as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kell West has always been a clinic that offers fast, friendly, and professional services to my family and me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very ill. And PA took hrs to connect all... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very ill. And PA took hrs to connect all the information. After one month of hospital stays and feeling g so bad, I have hope .


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was great, very convenient (paperwork wise) and the staff was very friendly. The wait in the lobby was a little lengthy but after that i was seen by my doctor very quickly after the nurse left! And this was my first ever visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They made an excellent effort to get me an appointment same day due to how major my sickness has gotten. Friendly staff and cared for health.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff , felt like family.  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly staff , felt like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Kell West Clinic did a great job. Thank you so ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kell West Clinic did a great job. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar fast, courteous, and informed service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always fast, courteous, and informed service. My care is as important to Dr. Moisant as it is to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to KWFPC for years and I do t... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to KWFPC for years and I do truly enjoy the services


StarStarStarStarStar Kell West is a great place for care. Always fr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kell West is a great place for care. Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the speed and friendli... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am always pleased with the speed and friendliness of Kell West Family Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Flu fixed quick —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I came down with a sudden case of the flu. I was in severe pain (headache) and threw up several times before being treated. I was seen very quickly after arriving at Kell West Urgent Care and was treated pretty quickly after that. I just want to thank the receptionist who was so kind. The pain was so bad I couldn't even give her my date of birth without crying. The staff in the back worked quickly and provided me with "barf bags" and medicine to help my headache. Thank you for helping me feel better so quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth Vu was most helpful. She did not min... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Elizabeth Vu was most helpful. She did not mind that we came 10 minutes before closing on Fri. evening.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally! An alternative! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I knew that these types of services were available but didn't want to make the drive all the way down to Cedar Hill to get them. Because of a car accident I was put in touch with a Dr. who put me in touch with these folks and they set up an appointment. I have read volumes on alternative therapies so am probably much more informed than the average person on the subject. During the consultation with Dr. Moisant I was listening for the "snake oil" pitch but all I heard was, not only a rock solid science and a deep understanding of my problems but also the wisdom to know that therapy like I need requires that the body be prepared for the side effects that will occur. In other words if my organs are not strong enough to handle the toxic load that will be placed upon them then the treatment would cause more problems than it cures. Thus what we are doing now is simply getting my system healthy enough to effectively manage the elimination of all the substances that chelation will remove from my body. If you're tired of the one size fits all approach that traditional medicine takes....... treating symptoms and never looking for the causal agent...... .then these folks are who you need to be talking with.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was short and the staff was alert and ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The wait was short and the staff was alert and sympathetic to my problem I went in for.


StarStarStarStarStar I. Was very pleased with the servicee. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I. Was very pleased with the servicee.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Rates for this Clinic  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never had a problem with this clinic. Very understanding, caring and professional. They are very clean and listen to your concerns too.


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient at this clinic, I find t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As a long time patient at this clinic, I find that I, my family, and friends are always treated with personal respect and attended to with great care.


StarStarStarStarStar the place is very helpful and caring for emerge... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the place is very helpful and caring for emergency treatment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff at the front was professional, helpful, informative, and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth Vu is wonderful and all the nurses we... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Elizabeth Vu is wonderful and all the nurses were very professional and kind


StarStarStarStarStar The dr was very detailed and I did not feel rus... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The dr was very detailed and I did not feel rushed with the visit. Was an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth Vu was awes —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Elizabeth Vu was awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful, pleasant, and courteous... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very helpful, pleasant, and courteous. I usually prefer going to a doctor I am familiar with but was very much at ease with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar KWFP staff is always super polite and nice. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

KWFP staff is always super polite and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Wait time was go... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional and helpful. Wait time was good.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am so grateful for Kell West Urgent Care...always treated with attention and a caring attitude by everyone, from the ladies at the front desk to the nurses to the doctors. Whether I am there to see my own doctor Moisant or see a doctor because of a need for walk-in assistance, I love Kell West for their compassion and standard of excellence. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Kell west Family Practice because I get ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Kell west Family Practice because I get right in and get results every time, I Love the Dr Lu as as she is so capable and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Kelly West!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love everything about Kelly West!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved doing my initial paperwork by computer.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved doing my initial paperwork by computer. That's soooo nice. I thought everyone was polite, helpful, and a few peppy. :-) It was great getting my bloodwork results the same day, and my x-ray results the next morning. That's speedy! Have those facilities available under one roof is great, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick but thorough service. Friendly atmosphere... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Quick but thorough service. Friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great, friendly staff. They explained to me exa... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great, friendly staff. They explained to me exactly what I needed to have done to get me in and out. Will definitely go back again. Very clean, and loved the open windows in lobby.


StarStarStarStarStar Hardly no wait time. Wonderful health care prov... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hardly no wait time. Wonderful health care providers.


StarStarStarStarNo Star quick response for appointment —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

quick response for appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Always received top-notch service from the rece... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always received top-notch service from the receptionist area, lab, and doctor/PA visit whether it was a regular appointment of Urgent Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff and service!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Super staff and service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clinic personnel! Very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Nice clinic personnel! Very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Every doctor and PA are excellent and the nurse... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every doctor and PA are excellent and the nurses are very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a family doctor and urgent care clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly! You can tell they all... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is so friendly! You can tell they all love their jobs. Dr. Duhan was extremely nice and took his time and listened to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the great service provided by... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am pleased with the great service provided by the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for your excellent service. We can always rely on everyone to do their best and make sure I get the care I need.


StarStarStarStarStar All my questions were answered and information ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All my questions were answered and information understood. .


StarStarStarStarStar Test results were the only reason the wait was ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Test results were the only reason the wait was as long as it was. Dr. Vu is extremely compassionate!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been coming to Kell West Clinic ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Our family has been coming to Kell West Clinic for years. They have always been fast, caring, and affordable. We appreciate that they have taken good care of all of our family!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and friendly every ti... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very helpful and friendly every time we come there.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous gracious caring service. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Courteous gracious caring service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love Kell West and Dr. Moissant and the staff!! Kind, caring, courteous attention. It is my first recommendation when someone asks me for a ideas for a Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel welcome and cared for at my appointments. The nurses and doctors are professional, personable, and confidence-inspiring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great care!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff, great care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Urgent Care/ Dr. Vu —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Olivia had to go in for urgent care (strep throat). We were blessed to see Dr. Vu. That woman is AMAZING!!!! My daughter absolutely loves her. We wish she had her own private practice!! Her visit was very thorough and quick. I had to call them back to get some additional medicine and the nurse was so helpful and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great.............................. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything was great..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for the quick way to see a doctor and get some meds for my Bronchitis. Every one was friendly and efficient to getting me back on my way.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and willing to help, ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very friendly and willing to help, very pleased with the care given me by the Dr. And his nurse.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best doctors and staff ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Always helped in a timely manner. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always helped in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very caring and helpful. Docotr... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. Very caring and helpful. Docotr was awesome with my son remembered him on a personal level from last visit. Show true dedication to her work


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was very satisfied with the service... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always I was very satisfied with the service I receive at Kell West Family Practice Clinic


StarStarStarStarStar very good doctors,staff lab and an very clean  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

very good doctors,staff lab and an very clean


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always an awesome experience


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect at this... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been treated with respect at this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinc care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm so glad I moved my medical records to this clinic. Great staff! Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar A+++!! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am always happy with the care I receive at Kell West Family Practice clinic. Everyone -front office staff, lab and x-Ray personnel, nurses, PA's and doctors - are friendly and caring. I am especially thankful for my doctor, Dr. Duhan. He always listens, goes the extra mile and still holds me accountable to do my part to take care of myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Love KWFP. Have been going for since it opened —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love KWFP. Have been going for since it opened


StarStarStarStarStar This Clinic has been my life saver since I have... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

This Clinic has been my life saver since I have known Dr. Moisant when he was at his first office. His nurses are the best and the front deck gals, and sometime's his sons work up front and are all very nice to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely. Great service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very timely. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at Kell West Family Practice have always been friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Duhan and the nursing staff are among the best possible health care providers I could possibly hope for.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly and efficient staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great people —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great place and great people


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service!!! Very friendly staff... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome customer service!!! Very friendly staff and great care provided!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Insurance billing question —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not sure what this question is asking for. I will say that I was misinformed when I called. My insurance changed 1/1/2017 from Anthem BCBS PPO to Anthem BCBS PPO HRA. I found your facility listed on my insurance website as an Urgent Care Clinic. I called to verify that my out of pocket expense for my visit would still be a $20 copay, as it was under my previous provider. I was assured that it was. Upon arrival, I was told that my office visit would cost me $113.75, and the shot I received would be in the neighborhood of $120. I asked why and was told that "we do not bill as an Urgent Care facility under the HRA insurance". I was very specific about my new coverage when I called, and as stated before, was assured that it would be a $20 copay. Is this a mistake?


StarStarStarStarStar I really like seeing Elizabeth Vu, she does gre... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really like seeing Elizabeth Vu, she does great!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like family here. Everyone is very frien... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel like family here. Everyone is very friendly and listens to what you have to say. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a patient at 9 yrs. I've very impressed with the care I've received at my most recent appointments with Lee Ackley. I highly recommend Kell West for all medical services.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor's and Nurse's! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would recommend this practice to anyone and everyone, on December 26, 2016 my husband and I were diagnosed with Pneumonia after going to our previous PCP that missed the diagnosis twice on both of us. Kell West Family Practice Urgent Care was the only thing open the day after Christmas besides the ER and we did not want to go to the ER so went went to KWFP on the recommendation from family. They got us both set up with medication and diagnosed properly. We asked then if they were accepting new patients and they scheduled us with Dr. Patricia Ackley and we are so impressed with her and how much she cares about her patients. Our whole family has switched to her.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good n fast, didn't have to wait to long —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

It was good n fast, didn't. Have to wait to long. I was hurting pretty bad.