Keizer Smile Center

Dr. Trenton LeBaron

Star Star Star Star Star 20 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, gentle and professional. Great team!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very kind, gentle and professional. Great team!!


StarStarStarStarStar The work done at the Keizer Smile Center is exc... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The work done at the Keizer Smile Center is excellent ! Dr. LeBaron and the hygienist Are both friendly and professional. Our family would recommend this dentist to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with the staff at Keizer Smile. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm very happy with the staff at Keizer Smile. They are concerned, caring and most important to me is there is always time for any questions or issues I might have.


StarStarStarStarStar High-Quality Service & Care; Modern & Progressive —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I originally received services at Keizer Smile Center from Dr. Anderson prior to his retirement several years ago. It was my belief then that the services provided were of the highest quality in all respects, from a root canal and cap, to necessary 'deep' hygienist cleaning, to recurring regular cleanings and cavity fillings. Tracy is extremely accommodating to requests for scheduling and has worked both diligently and flexibly to find appointment that works best for me, that work best with my busy schedule. Robert is an excellent hygienist and has discussed not only the common issues related to cleanings, but also overall wellness. Blood pressure and extensive electronic notes are taken during each visit. As Dr. LeBaron assumed Dr. Anderson's practice, it was a seamless transition. None of my beliefs about the level of quality in care have changed. Dr. LeBaron is incredibly accessible, down-to-earth, has an excellent bedside manner, and always explains things both technically and in in terms that are meaningful and understandable in lay terms. He is always open to any questions and has a smile on his face. Great energy in the office, which adds to the comfort lever and reduces anxiety. I highly recommend them to those looking for a new dentist or simply looking for a change.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dental work I have received has been excellent. It is done with a clear understanding of what needs to be done, how it will be taken care of, and then performed with gentle and professional skills. The staff is always dedicated to take care of my dental needs keeping me calm, and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Keizer Smile Center is much more than a dental ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Keizer Smile Center is much more than a dental office; they truly care about their clients!


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super friendly staff with great service and phenomenal care. I know areas I need to improve on, but I wasn't belittled or disrespected in any way. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very happy with all my experie... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people and very happy with all my experiences there!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Work and congeniality of all staff appreciated.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Work and congeniality of all staff appreciated. Do wish, however, that DMD could be included in the Universal Health Care/AARP provider list to facilitate Receptionist and patient in determining insurance rates.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Reassuring Office Staff :)  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pleasant and Reassuring Office Staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very accommodating and easy to wor... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff, very accommodating and easy to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar I always like visiting with all of my friends a... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always like visiting with all of my friends at The Keizer Smile Centre. During my last visit I had the pleasure of meeting the newest staff member who was very nice indeed and very well informed. Always a pleasure and a very nice experience indeed. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have had my teeth cleaned by Robert for years and he always does a great job and is extremely knowledgeable about your teeth. They treat you with professionalism and do the best for you they can. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Suggestion —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My suggestion is that the providers inform the patient of cavities, retainer fix, or anything that would cost the patient extra before performing the procedure. This way the patient has an option to refuse treatment if need be.


Reply

Thank you for your candid suggestion. We couldn't agree more. We make it a priority to help patients trust that they are receiving the best patient care possible by making them a part of the decision making process, including communicating fees and estimates for larger treatment plans. Many of our new patients have had experiences with other dental practices that led them to feel as though they were charged "extra" for procedures without knowing beforehand about the charges and limitations of their insurance policies. We never want our patients to feel this way. One of the dilemmas faced by patients is that dental insurance policies can be confusing. Therefore, our standard is to "estimate" the remaining charges our patients will incur after their insurance claim has been processed prior to the procedure. Even then, it is difficult to know exact amounts, benefits, and the fine print for each insurance company and plan. A publication from the American Dental Association states, "Although you may be tempted to make decisions about your dental care based on what your dental plan will pay, remember that your health is the most important thing. Talk with your dentist to make sure you are getting the treatment that will get your mouth healthy again (1)." Please trust that we will continue to strive to make improvements in providing excellent oral health care in a team approach with patients as we continually do all we can to improve the patient care experience and communication. Again, thank you for the valuable feedback. 1. A.D.A., 2017. Understanding Your Insurance. http://education.avadent.com/ada/index.php/portal/show/1e60baa631015b/6/22

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy a visit to the Keizer Smile Center beca... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoy a visit to the Keizer Smile Center because I feel welcome and that they are there to help me keep my teeth clean and healthy. Everyone is very friendly and I "almost" look forward to my visits. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Lebaron is very knowledgeable and has top n... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lebaron is very knowledgeable and has top notch equipment to be able to educate his clients before any procedure takes place. His new assistant at my last appointment was exceptionally good at making me feel comfortable (no pain) and the hygienist is the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and messages to let you know are ti... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff and messages to let you know are timely.....


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and modern looking facility with friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean and modern looking facility with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional, yet a friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough and professional, yet a friendly atmosphere. Also will adjust their schedule to handle situations that may pop up with their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences have been wonderful and the care... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experiences have been wonderful and the care provided has been excellent.