Keeton Vision Care, Inc.

Our Vision - improving yours

Star Star Star Star Star 60 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctors and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice doctors and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Keeton Vision staff is always friendly & ready ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Keeton Vision staff is always friendly & ready to take care of my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaintsDoing great job, thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No complaints Doing great job, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Keaton vision has the best service anywhere. They have a great selection of frames and contacts but the best thing about them is their office staff service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and wide variety of options avai... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff and wide variety of options available.


StarStarStarStarStar All good, Dr. Dowling is fantastic. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All good, Dr. Dowling is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient Service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

For the past 20 years I have always had efficient and friendly service from the folks at Keeton Vision. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dowling is an excellent optometrist ! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Dowling is an excellent optometrist !


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Randy was very helpful in ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff. Randy was very helpful in helping me select frames for me. Highly recommend dr dowling


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciated the extra info the Doc gave me concerning my type 2 diabetes. He's not just concerned about my eyes, but my whole health. You don't see that kind of care to much anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Dowling is great with our 5 yr old. He’s patient and kind and explained exactly what he needed. He also helped us understand what we could do to help our little guy. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! We really enjoy your eye shop!!!Kee... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome! We really enjoy your eye shop!!! Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoyed my visit! The doctor is great and the ladies who work there were so patient as they helped me pick out new frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great and always a wonderful ex —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is great and always a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing eye care professionals for o... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been seeing eye care professionals for over 50 years, Keeton Vision has been the best. They are knowledgeable, friendly and really try to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my experience here —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really enjoyed my experience here. I will definitely be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and willing to help —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always friendly and willing to help. Dr. Dowling is very efficient and kind and doesn’t try to sell you on anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

By far the most quick and easy trip to the eye doctor I’ve had!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and helpful as always. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Fast, friendly and helpful as always.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really enjoyed my visit. The doctor, front desk and the assistant who helped me pick out glasses and work with my insurance company to work out the best deal for me was great. Thanks !!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing bad I could say about them. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing bad I could say about them. Got an appointment very quickly. Only waited a few minutes to get in to see the doctor. He was very responsive to questions. I'd heartily recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Doctor and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait for your appt. always pleasa... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Never have to wait for your appt. always pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Anywhere —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone in this office is fantastic. From eye care to choosing frames, I'm treated like a person, not just a customer like so many of the other places. When debating between several frames, their honest opinions actually ended with me in a frame that was one of the lesser priced frames of the group. They didn't try to up-sell, but instead gave me real feedback so that I would get frames that really look good on me. I truly appreciate that kind of service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think all of you are Awesome!! I enjoy coming to get eyes check and all questions, are answer politely & funny. Thank you so much😁😄💗


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was not an emergency, But the urgency ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My visit was not an emergency, But the urgency of getting me in to see Dr. Dowling for a potential problem was very reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dowling is great as usual very knowledgeabl... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Dowling is great as usual very knowledgeable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar KEETON VISION CARE 5 STAR RATING---EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

KEETON VISION CARE 5 STAR RATING---EXCELLENT


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience for my 6-year old! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great First Experience for my 6-year old!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

They got me in the same day. I got lenses only and it was somewhat more expensive than I expected. The service and eye exan was good


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Review completed for my son's appointment as he is only 3 years old. Dr. Dowling was wonderful with our 3 yr old son. He was kind and patient and explained everything before he did it which helped my son feel comfortable and relaxed. Thank you, Dr. Dowling!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & friendly. Doc was great, explained my ex... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fast & friendly. Doc was great, explained my exam and the results.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was excellent before and after... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Customer service was excellent before and after the sale. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for vision care specialist. Top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service---friendly staff, professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent service---friendly staff, professional environment and top-notch care!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful. I have gone to ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is always very helpful. I have gone to Keeton for many, many years- thus demonstrating that I am fully satisfied with their service.


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to use the online page to schedule m... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was nice to use the online page to schedule my first and second choices on appointment dates.


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I had a wonderful time during our visit. Everyone is courteous and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My wife and I had a wonderful time during our visit. Everyone is courteous and friendly. Most important was their knowledge of their many products and how to help us achieve a fit that would be correct for our personalized experiences. I ended up with 3 pair of glasses, I got the Office vision (good for up t0 10 ft for work). I also got a pair of transitional Progressive to replace the ones I have now. And then I got a pair of Transitional Sunglasses for driving in the car. My wife will get the same last 2 items for herself after she settles in on the frames. We were the last customers of the day and ended up keeping the shop open late on a Saturday Afternoon. We felt bad about that, but they did not rush us out the door which we greatly appreciated. We had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleased —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always very pleased with the way the whole visit to Keeton Vision was handled from entering the door to leaving. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Always helpful with explaining how benefits work. They treat you like family —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent staff. Always helpful with explaining how benefits work. They treat you like family


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only thing I would change about my visit is to have the employee who helped me with my... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The only thing I would change about my visit is to have the employee who helped me with my contacts a bit more friendly. I felt like he didn't want to help me and it was an inconvenience to give me samples. Other than that, I didn't have to wait but more than a minute for the doctor which was great and I really enjoy Dr. Dowling.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and lots of frame choices —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good service and lots of frame choices


StarStarStarStarStar good people, good service i'll SEE you next year —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

good people, good service i'll SEE you next year


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and helpful!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always very pleasant and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dr dowling and the staff is great have gone there for years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love this dr dowling and the staff is great have gone there for years


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lovely professional experience. My exam was informative and thorough —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a lovely professional experience. My exam was informative and thorough. The doctor had a wonderful calm about him, felt like I knew him forever. After my exam the beautiful, stylish staff helped me choose glasses that were just right for me. Awesome visit!


StarStarStarStarStar This is not Tracy, that is my adult daughter —    (Patient since Wed May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

This is not Tracy, that is my adult daughter. I have spoken to Randy before about being contacted for my adult children. If you could please take my information off of Tracy's, I would appreciate that. Cindy Atkinson


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient staff. Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, patient staff. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I enjoyed my visit. The atmosphere was warm and comfortable. Even the exam was more comfortable than I've had in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wouldn't change a thing. Folks up front were friendly and helpful. Dr. Dowling was super.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing at this time —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Nothing at this time. I have been coming to Keeton Vision for many years service is great, Dr is wonderful and the staff is very understanding and welcoming. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar A++++ —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Highly recommend to anyone looking for a very friendly atmosphere from everyone that works there the doctor is great and is always very personable


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the info on tumueric and inflammation supplements. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Appreciate the info on tumueric and inflammation supplements. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar It is a friendly place to go with a very knowledge staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

It is a friendly place to go with a very knowledge staff


StarStarStarStarStar I had a 2:00 pm appointment. and got to the office early —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a 2:00 pm appointment. and got to the office early. Two other patients came in after me and were seen before me. One arrived at about 1:55 pm the other at a few minutes after 2:00 pm. I assume they also had 2:00 pm appointments. But, I had to wait 30 minutes AFTER my appointment time to be seen. Really don't understand how that works.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Made me feel comfortable. Keep up the good work.  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional. Made me feel comfortable. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star If it isn't broke, don't fix it! I think things are running just fine. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

If it isn't broke, don't fix it! I think things are running just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't believe there needs to be any changes. I'm very satisfied with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know her name, but the lady at the front desk (with long dark hair) is a doll, very... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I don't know her name, but the lady at the front desk (with long dark hair) is a doll, very pleasant and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of anything that could be changed.Everything was done very professionally —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I cannot think of anything that could be changed. Everything was done very professionally. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went really easy for me —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit went really easy for me. I wasn't sure if my insurance covered me, but Linda was so awesome. She called, got all the information I needed. They were able to see my the same day. The eye doctor was personable and very thorough. The entire appointment went great !! Would and always do recommend Keeton to anyone looking for a routine eye exam and glasses.