Dr. Kathy Brisley-Sedon

Kathy Brisley-Sedon DDS Inc

Star Star Star Star Star 168 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Care! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always look forward toward to my appointments at Dr. Kathy Brisley-Sedon's office! From the warm greeting at the front door to the efficient dental cleaning and exam, all the staff provide high quality care that I haven't found at any other dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I walk into all smiles every time I am there. Great staff. Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a strange dental insurance that requires... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have a strange dental insurance that requires proper paper work procedures to get things covered. The staff at the desk are excellent with doing this and have had absolutely no problems since we started going here. Thank you much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! The dental hygienist an... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great visit as always! The dental hygienist and Dr. Kathy are both especially great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, thourough, and informative. I was very pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Dr. Brisley. I’ve gone... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I can’t say enough about Dr. Brisley. I’ve gone to two different Dentist since moving to Ohio and they all just come in clean and send me home. Dr. Brisley is different she took the time to actually exam me and with her being so thorough she told me that I need my teeth aligned. I’m almost 30 and never wanted to have adult braces but we determined the underlying problem with my neck pain and headaches was my teeth. It’s been over 4 months with having Invisalign and I have no neck pain or headaches. I hope Dr. Brisley never retires so my son can have the same experience that I’ve had. Thank you Dr. Brisley. To anyone that wants a Dentist that actual cares and knows what she is doing go to Dr. Brisley!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly people —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place, friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure havng my 6 month prophy. Ver... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure havng my 6 month prophy. Very comfortable office to come to-staff is awesome and always on time with appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and staff are excellent!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kathy and staff are excellent! It's a very friendly, personal practice and no detail goes without attention! I gladly make the drive to Seville for my dental care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Robin always does a great job cleaning my teeth... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Robin always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Going to the dentist is not as tedious as it use to be.


StarStarStarStarStar Good work! Appreciated them taking me in even ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Good work! Appreciated them taking me in even though I was late.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the experience of ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was extremely pleased with the experience of my dental examination, cleaning and plan of action. Every detail was pleasant courteous and professional. On one hand this is the result of the persons involved, but I credit much to the work environment and culture. Tom Mason, August, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Kathy and h... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Kathy and her team. Prompt response and excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Robin was excellent, as usual. Dr Cathy's was v... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Robin was excellent, as usual. Dr Cathy's was very warm if not full of good news.


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to the dentist to get my teeth cle... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I like going to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned at Dr Kathys office. The hygientist Robyn does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar enjoy the up to date info —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

enjoy the up to date info


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted very pleasantly at the receptionist des... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Greeted very pleasantly at the receptionist desk. Hygienist friendly and had some recommendations for improved care at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Love how everything is up with the technology.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love how everything is up with the technology. Love the text reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!!! Detail oriented. They treat the... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people!!! Detail oriented. They treat their patients with caring and compassion. Can't wait for my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel great after getting my teeth clea... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I always feel great after getting my teeth cleaned. Robin is very thorough and gentle. I found that the oral exam was really helpful. I received good advice on how to brush better in a few places and a clear understanding of my current oral health. Since following previous advice to use some topical fluoride in a few sensitive areas, I've found that the occasional pain is gone and so is the sensitivity.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!! Everyone always has a smi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly staff!! Everyone always has a smile which makes you feel very welcome there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We have been patients of Dr. Kathy for about 5 years now and continue to be impressed with the high quality standard of care our family consistently receives. Dr. Kathy and her entire staff exemplify excellence, professionalism, kindness and genuine compassion and care for their patients. Any questions or concerns have always been addressed thoroughly, with gentleness, patience and sensitivity-we have never been encouraged or pushed to have any unecessary or invasive procedures. My 3 children (ages 10,7 and 4-one with prior dental phobia) all ask to go to the dentist on a regular basis and have made many remarks, unprompted, about how nice everyone at the office is. We are so thankful to have such a phenomenal dentist so close to home. Keep up the outstanding work Dr. Kathy, Robin, Beth, Sharnise, Heidi & Anna-we love coming to see you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit everyone was f... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with my first visit everyone was friendly excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Deb Buerman —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Pleasure as always. Always get the best prophy! My teeth feel squeaky clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive almost an hour to visit this office. It... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I drive almost an hour to visit this office. It is well worth my time! They are all wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kathy and her staff sincerely want the best ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Kathy and her staff sincerely want the best for your dental health and strive to keep you informed.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very Overwhelmed by the first visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very Overwhelmed by the first visit.


Reply

Thank you, Melissa and Madison, for your candid review. We will keep that in mind for communications with our great patients.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion is : this survey needs some reconstr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My opinion is : this survey needs some reconstruction ! What is this ? My review is : The dentistry & hospitality of this facility is amazing !


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to be seen so quickly as IH... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased to be seen so quickly as I Had never there before. Every one was so very nice from the receptionist and technician to Dr. Kathy. Who spent a great deal of time with me. I am looking forward to my new patient appointment in December !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great Visit. The staff worked great and was very accomodating


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Dr. Kathy's office is friendly and pr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is Dr. Kathy's office is friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist an easy, pain-free experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Dr. Kathy's office is friendly and pr... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is Dr. Kathy's office is friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist an easy, pain-free experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Good work....teeth feel GREAT.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Good work....teeth feel GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the service and care Robin provides. Robin greats me with a smile every time I see her. Once of the best hygienists I have ever had. Dr. Kathy is sincere about the health of your teeth which is appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very competent and friendly /professional ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always very competent and friendly /professional service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasure to get to see everyone every six months!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Outstanding people doing a extremely professional job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Not sure how I will feel after my first appointment. I don't like pain and hope I won't... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice. Not sure how I will feel after my first appointment. I don't like pain and hope I won't have any.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I was late and they were able to take me right in!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Can't believe I wasn't going sooner.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice! Can't believe I wasn't going sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar John Hall's visit —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Kathy is not in my insurance network, however I like her and her staff so much that it is worth paying the difference. They really care about their patients and they are willing to work with you on your dental needs. They go above and beyond to make my family feel comfortable during our visits. There is never any pressure to have more precedures done.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her team are fantastic! I look forward to each of my regular check ups.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Kathy and her team are fantastic! I look forward to each of my regular check ups.


StarStarStarStarStar No Nonsense! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Kathy Brisley-Sedon and her staff are second to none. In the 20+yrs that I have been under her dental care, I've received nothing but excellent, no nonsense treatment. Her entire staff are like a well oiled machine.. Everyone knows their job and executes it flawlessly. I feel blessed to be a patient of Dr. Kathy and her super staff. Ken Z. Chippewa Lake, Ohio


StarStarStarStarNo Star Toothache —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everything went as I thought it would.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care by a very caring team of professionals. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent dental care by a very caring team of professionals. Dr. Kathy's team always makes the patient their main concern. Clayton Parsons


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Kathy and her staff extended their workday to see me with acute tooth pain--exam, diagnosis, and referral all done efficiently and professionally. Was able to get into endodontist next day and am on the mend! Patient for life, as all care my family and I have received there over the years has been similarly impressive.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with my visit to the office. The staff is excellent all  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am always very pleased with my visit to this office. The entire staff does an excellent jobl


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly attentive,knowledgeable and compassionate. I would highly recommend their services. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly attentive,knowledgeable and compassionate. I would highly recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and Her Staff  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Kathy and her staff are like family! They don't just care about my teeth but about me as a person. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy is the most gentle and wonderful dentist I've ever had —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Kathy is the most gentle and wonderful dentist I've ever had. I have been seeing her for over 20 years. That says a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Kind,courteous&didn't hurt me. Imediate pain releif —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kind, Kind,courteous&didn't hurt me. Imediate pain releif


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had one initial visit so far, I had an abscessed tooth, and they took me as a new... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've only had one initial visit so far, I had an abscessed tooth, and they took me as a new patient and got me in that day, treated me and scheduled the next appointment. Everyone was extremely nice and I liked how the doctor talked to me about all of my medical issues so that she knew more about me right from the start. They even called to see how I was feeling, since I had been fevered and feeling ill from the abscess infection. I was made to feel very comfortable by everyone in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar great people missed seeing robin —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

great people missed seeing robin


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Makes you feel like one of the family, (but not the black sheep). —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very professional and friendly. Makes you feel like one of the family, (but not the black sheep).


StarStarStarStarStar Pampered Teeth —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My teeth feel as though they have enjoyed a trip to a spa. The gentle ministrations leave my teeth glistening and free of plaque. My mouth is not sore or tender afterwards. My teeth look forward to their next appointment. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the service you provide. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very Happy with the service you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Takes time out to explain things very caring & understanding —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Takes time out to explain things very caring & understanding.Dr Kathy is great & her staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional dental practice witha great staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is a very professional dental practice with a great staff. I was very impressed from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Thorough and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful service! Thorough and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar You have anexcellent  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You have an excellent practice I have been your patient for over fifteen years. Keep up the good work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very nice and helpful. They will do what they can to make you comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All staff is very nice and helpful. They will do what they can to make you comfortable. I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel a warm welcome from every one!!DR —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always feel a warm welcome from every one!!DR.Kathy always knows what to suggest and is always willing to work with patient. Martha Popa


StarStarStarStarStar KBS Dental —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Convenient to Medina, NE Wayne and Ashland, Ohio.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend DR.Kathy and her staff to others they made me feel very comfortable and at ease —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend DR.Kathy and her staff to others they made me feel very comfortable and at ease. They were very helpful and took the time and care to explain your treatment. I was happy with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Smile Care! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always feel Dr. Kathy and her staff do a great job taking care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The Hygeneist did a great job cleaning my teeth, however there was no assistant to help with... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Hygeneist did a great job cleaning my teeth, however there was no assistant to help with rinsing or suction as has usually been the case when I have had my teeth cleaned. Also, the wait time was a bit excessive.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Wonderful office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I enjoyed my visit and examination . I thank you Dr. Kathy and Robin.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and exceptional care is what my family and I always receive from the office of Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Personal and exceptional care is what my family and I always receive from the office of Dr. Kathy Brisley-Sedon. They are especially compassionate and caring with my special needs son. I highly recommend their office to those seeking a gentle and superb dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized dental experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Kathy Brisley-Sedon continues to outdo herself when it comes to excellent, compassionate and personalized care. She is especially wonderful with my special needs son, as is everyone else in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Tooth —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I broke my tooth on New Years Eve morning and they were able to fit me in right away and I was a new patient! I felt so much better having my tooth checked out and was able to enjoy the holiday. Everyone there made me feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care at Dr. Kathy's —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really appreciate the care that I recieve at Dr. Kathy's. The staff is very friendly and the dental hygienist is very thorough. I walk away feeling clean and encouraged to keep up my dental hygiene practices with a new inspiration to keep my teeth healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar True Excellence in Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Kathy Brisley-Sedon and her staff consistently manage to make patients feel welcomed and special. Over the years, I've been impressed by the dedication, positive attitudes, and stellar customer service I receive upon each visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy is an excellent, nice and dedicated dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Kathy took time out of her holiday to diagnose a painful tooth and make sure I was comfortable until it can be taken care of. I'm impressed with her dedication to her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to a dentist in quite a while but the doctor and staff took a lot of my anxiety... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have not been to a dentist in quite a while but the doctor and staff took a lot of my anxiety away and were quite informative at describing my situation and providing a game plan to achieve my dental goal.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your quick response to my emergency situation. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate your quick response to my emergency situation.


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Modern up-to-date dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff anywhere! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Best dentist and staff anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable staff. I was pleased with the ladies who did the work after the Dentist did the prep. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Very capable staff. I was pleased with the ladies who did the work after the Dentist did the prep.


StarStarStarStarStar Been comig to see Dr. Kathy for many yrs and have always been very satisfied. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Been comig to see Dr. Kathy for many yrs and have always been very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best, this is the place. Doctor Brisley is as competent as you will find —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

If you want the best, this is the place. Doctor Brisley is as competent as you will find. I have been her patient for years and encourage her not to retire until after I die.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread going to the dentist because of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I don't dread going to the dentist because of Dr. Kathy and her team!!! Everybody is professional and we feel like friends after all the years of receiving dental care at Dr. Kathy's.


StarStarStarStarStar I value your kindness and expertise.I thank you for your gentleness.Sincerely,Nick Moscalink —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I value your kindness and expertise. I thank you for your gentleness. Sincerely, Nick Moscalink


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her team are fantastic. I recommend them every chance I get —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Kathy and her team are fantastic. I recommend them every chance I get. You and your family will not be disappointed because they provide the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar War and Peace —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I don't want to enter a review but the software requires it and, who am I to question software ?


StarStarStarStarStar War and Peace —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I don't want to enter a review but the software requires it and, who am I to question software ?


StarStarStarStarStar The Best !! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I trust everyone at this practice without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great. Explained everything to me and didn't keep me waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kathy Brisley-Sedon came to my family highly-recommended —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Kathy Brisley-Sedon came to my family highly-recommended. She has advanced certification and a terrific amount of knowledge. She is also tapped in to other professionals in the dental community, allowing her to make referrals as necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Robin & Dr. Kathy & staff do a great job.....would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy is amazing!!! Having discomfort with a tooth. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Kathy is amazing!!! Having discomfort with a tooth. Dr. got to the (root) of the problem in a timely and professional manner. Which I certainly appreciate. I totally trust her with my teeth. She is my tooth whisperer. Thanks Dr. Kathy


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, great care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Friendly, accommodating, great care


StarStarStarStarStar If you are in need of dental work no matter what your problem may be I think you will find the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

If you are in need of dental work no matter what your problem may be I think you will find the answer with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy's staff is so friendly, and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kathy's staff is so friendly, and welcoming. The process is easy, and they tend to make you feel more at ease during the procedures. I would recommend my friends and family to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first visit to a new dentist is always stressful, but Dr. Kathy and her staff made it a wonderful experience. It was a very comprehensive exam, the digital photos and x-rays were interesting to see, and it was the most complete cleaning I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The first visit to a new dentist is always stressful, but Dr. Kathy and her staff made it a very pleasant experience. Very thorough and comprehensive exam and the most complete cleaning I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at the office is great. All are friendly and gentle.(which I appreciate). Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The whole team at the office is great. All are friendly and gentle.(which I appreciate). Dr. Kathy is very informative and explains as she goes. I appreciate that as well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend this practice. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit here. Felt very comfortable and that the staff truly care about my dental needs! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed my visit here. Felt very comfortable and that the staff truly care about my dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth!. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

My visits there are always excellent to outstanding! My dental needs are always dealt with in a professional manner, utilizing the most up to date methods and technology. Thank you Dr. Kathy and your superb staff for making my dental visits exceptional. Ken Zaremba Chippewa Lake, Ohio


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her staff are just wonderful. My family and  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Kathy and her staff are just wonderful. My family and I always look forward to our dental care visits to keep our smiles healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that I am welcomed as a person, not a patient —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate that I am welcomed as a person, not a patient. I have never had to wait for an appointment; in fact usually I'm called a few minutes early. All procedures have been completely explained to me, and I have been involved in decisions if there are options, Everyone on the staff seems very knowledgeable and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Kathy and her staff are the best! They treat you with respect, are never critical, and have a gentle touch that makes every visit painless. I always leave feeling great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have always had dental anxiety! Couldn't even stand teeth cleaning! I love it here and can actually fight down my need to cancel! Glad I found Dr. Kathy and her team! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! I always love coming for my six month visit. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great office and staff! I always love coming for my six month visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dan Peterson —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always feel good visiting your practice


StarStarStarStarStar Always Something to Smile About! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Kathy Brisley-Sedon and her office staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. They make my experience personal and enjoyable every time!


StarStarStarStarStar I Actually Like Going to the Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been a client of Dr. Kathy for almost 14 years now and I would recommend her office to anyone. They are very professional and friendly. When you go it is like seeing old friends!


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are all wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

you guys are all wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar clean office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I noted the office is clean and infection control practices are excellent. Staff was friendly also.


StarStarStarStarStar I would advise anyone to see Dr. Brisley-Sedon —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would advise anyone to see Dr. Brisley-Sedon. They are very aware of the comfort level of the people they are treating.


StarStarStarStarNo Star HIgh standards and consistently great dental services! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always feel welcome at Dr. Kathy's office and the staff are helpful. Anytime I have ever needed extensive dental work done, they have always walked me through the plan and assisted me with finding options that fit within my budget and insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff who were efficient and got great x-rays !! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love the staff who were efficient and got great x-rays !!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is great and everyone is so nice! Highly recommended!! :) also very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful, like being at a spa. And the experience was great —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The office is beautiful, like being at a spa. And the experience was great. I wanna come back more often than I probably need to cause the service is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lot of dentist in my life and these people are the best!!!! Every one of them as... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been to a lot of dentist in my life and these people are the best!!!! Every one of them as soon as you walk in door you feel at home!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Dentist and Office Visit —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Because of some recent health issues, caring for my teeth has fell in thru the cracks.In all honesty I am one that avoids going to the dentist because of both money, and no time to go. Nothing says call a dentist like a bad tooth ache. I called the office and was invited in right away! I was greeted and cared for by everyone in the office. I'm so impressed by the compassion and care. Our entire family has appointments now. Thank you !!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rating —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very satisfied with the whole staff! They are very courteous and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is fantastic.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The entire team is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the thirteen years of excellent care. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Thanks for the thirteen years of excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never liked going to the dentist before, because the environment was so sterile and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've never liked going to the dentist before, because the environment was so sterile and mechanical. Dr. Kathy's office is so inviting and bright, and everything is explained in terms I can understand. I will definitely tell all my friends about Dr. Kathy and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am never anxious about going to this dentistry -- always make me feel relaxed. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am never anxious about going to this dentistry -- always make me feel relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience, real caring and professional. —    (Patient since Sun Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic experience, real caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great,have gone to Dr. Kathy for year's ! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The team is great,have gone to Dr. Kathy for year's !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Kathy Brisley-Sedon and her staff are the most professional and friendly dental team/office anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Better than my old dentist —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I started going to Doctor Kathy about 3 years ago when my previous dentist retired. She and the staff performed a complete oral evaluation and I discovered that my dental health was much worse than I had thought. Now, after much work, my dental outlook is much brighter.


StarStarStarStarStar I like this dental office. Everyone does as much as they can to minimize discomfort —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I like this dental office. Everyone does as much as they can to minimize discomfort. A cleaning used to be really stressful for me, but here it is not a problem. Also, Dr. Kathy and her staff are very up to date on latest education and information.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

You can count on the KBS staff to take care of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've been to! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. and staff are prompt, polite, and do their jobs well above and beyond expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm 46 years old and Dr. Kathy is the best dentist I've ever had and Robin is the best hygienist I've had, as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit and I always look forward to my appointments with Dr Kathy and her... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I had an excellent visit and I always look forward to my appointments with Dr Kathy and her wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar every one is wonderful now i don't mind going to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

every one is wonderful now i don't mind going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! Great dental experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone is wonderful! Great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and treatment.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I trust the staff with my dental care here; at the conclusion of each visit here, I'm glad I came... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I trust the staff with my dental care here; at the conclusion of each visit here, I'm glad I came and that's not easy to say about visits to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased with everything about my visit from the services rendered to the courteous staff. It was an emergency visit and I was seen quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great that they could squeeze me in on virtually no notice to have my cap put back on —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It was a great that they could squeeze me in on virtually no notice to have my cap put back on. Whenever I have had an issue they do what ever they can to assist me. Thanks Dr. Kathy and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and understandable detail of care.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent service and understandable detail of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Am very confident in the care I receive from your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her staff are highly professional and very personable —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Kathy and her staff are highly professional and very personable. I always made to feel comfortable in situations that can sometimes be somewhat intimedating to a person that is alittle nervous about dentistry. Thank you to all the staff. Paula Kasmin


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, and made you feel at ease. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was wonderful, and made you feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring service —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Kathy and her staff are wonderful, caring professionals who want only the best for their patients health. They know each patient on a personal level which helps you feel welcomed and at ease. Dr. Kathy is an exceptional dentist who takes the time to research complex cases and find resolutions to problems. She wants patients to be satisfied with their smiles and does everything she can to ensure that.


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to have a dentist and staff who actually act concerned about my dental health for the... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

It's nice to have a dentist and staff who actually act concerned about my dental health for the past twelve years.A plan was laid out and followed to better my health. The "personal involvement" continues after all there years.


StarStarStarStarStar You'll love how they treat you, you'll want to go back!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They always remember me! They know my little family:) they don't ask the same questions every time! I love going to MY dentist!!! And I love Robin, my dental hygienist! XoXo Go now!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As a new patient to Dr. Kathy, I felt very welcome and received great care from the staff. Everyone was polite and very professional. Dr. Kathy took the time to really talk to me and understand my history and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff at Dr Kathy's was kind and helpful! —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always the staff at Dr Kathy's was kind and helpful!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I came with a problem. The problem was not solved —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I came with a problem. The problem was not solved. I am confident the problem will be solved,when I come in on Monday. Dr. Kathy and I will communicate better.


StarStarStarStarStar check up —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is a great place to.come and even my son looks forward to visiting the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very pleased with the over all experience here made me feel comfortable. Entire staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your kindness. Robin and Dr. Kathy are truly friends of our family. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I appreciate your kindness. Robin and Dr. Kathy are truly friends of our family.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is not my most favorite thing to do; however because Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Going to the dentist is not my most favorite thing to do; however because Dr. Kathy and her staff perform their duties in a professional, caring and friendly way, I almost enjoy the experience. I've recommended this dentist office to many friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Such caring and nice people. The patient is always a top priority. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Such caring and nice people. The patient is always a top priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my dental visits! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always look forward to my dental visits! Wonderful staff and Dr. Kathy is great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel everyone was kind and caring —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I feel everyone was kind and caring. They were prompt and even did a followup next day to see how i felt after a long procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar A VERY HAPPY CAMPER —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The best Denist I have ever met or had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and all staff are nice, friendly and very thorough —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kathy and all staff are nice, friendly and very thorough. The office facility is clean and very pleasant. The early morning and late afternoon hours are very accomodating with work schedules.


StarStarStarStarStar Check Up! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is great - friendly and professional. I always leave knowing that I have received the highest level of care.


The service and care I received during my appointment was above reproach —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The service and care I received during my appointment was above reproach. I left with an extensive understanding of my dental situation and totally confident in the care providers.


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation and skilled people. Always there to helpou when needed. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2002)

First class operation and skilled people. Always there to helpou when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is very personable —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The whole team is very personable.l liked that they addressed all my concerns and made me feel at ease. ( The big chicken )


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her staff are extremely professional, conscientious and caring. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Kathy and her staff are extremely professional, conscientious and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental resource. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Excellent dental resource.


StarStarStarStarStar Eerything went well, I got more done than I expected. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Eerything went well, I got more done than I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the professionals at Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All of the professionals at Dr. Kathy Brisley-Sedon's office are the nicest and most friendly people you will ever meet. They make a dental appointment enjoyable.


Dr. Kathy has always taken great care of our family. She's awesome!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Kathy has always taken great care of our family. She's awesome!!