Kathleen Mullaney DDS

Dr. Kathleen Mullaney

Star Star Star Star Star 169 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since I was a kid. Dr. Mullane... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Been going here since I was a kid. Dr. Mullaney and the whole staff are sweet, caring, kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Mullaney for 20 years. Sh... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been seeing Dr. Mullaney for 20 years. She and her team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Spa-like experience, EVERYTIME!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

LOVE the staff, love the service, always on time, always smiling. LOVE everything about this practice. We have been patients for 14 years now!


Reply

Thank you so much- we are thrilled that even after 14 years we exceed your expectations!

StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family loves Dr Mullaney and her st... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our entire family loves Dr Mullaney and her staff! We wouldn't recommend anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have known Les Hickman for many years. Initially, we worked in the same office and then Les moved on to a new assignment. We get together often and I know the members of Les's family. We recommend different things to each other. In this case, I told Les about my teeth travails and need to find a good dental practice to address my teeth issues. Les certainly provided the best one: your practice is the cleanest, most efficient, comprehensive and modern one I've ever been to. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental care in a warm, caring atmosphe —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Mullaney, Paige, and the office staff provide exceptional dental care in a warm, caring atmosphere. From the greeting you receive as you enter to the farewell as you leave, one is made to feel more like an old family friend than a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable Service, Staff and Facility —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor Mullaney and her staff were superb from the moment I first walked through the door. The moment I walked through the door it was very evident that the facility was modern and clean with comfortable amenities. As a new customer I was welcomed with a warm greeting, introductions and a tour of the office. The staff was so kind led by Dr. Mullaney. Everything about my first visit was top notch and I would highly recommend them as a refreshing alternative to the "just another number" so prevalent in this metro service industry.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to be with you all. Adi was super.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always great to be with you all. Adi was super.


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better or more professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It doesn't get any better or more professional that Kathy Mullaney. She takes care of my entire family and i wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm not typically a fan of the dentist office, but I feel comfortable here. The staff do everything they can to make the process go as smoothly as possible and to calm my nerves. They are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullaney is fabulous. When I'm at the off... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Mullaney is fabulous. When I'm at the office for my appointment, I always get her undivided attention. I also know that the entire team is taking care of me to the best of their ability. I take satisfaction in knowing how important my dental care is to me, and the always exceed my expectations. Don't trust just anyone to for your dental care, take the time to visit and find out for yourself.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was well taken care of.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As always, I was well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Over exceeded my expectations —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff. Personable and friendly. Up to date on the latest dental technology/information. Dr. Mullaney and her dental team make you feel at home and cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Professional, excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullaney and her staff are the BEST!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Mullaney and her staff are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Emergency —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I recently visited Dr Mullaney for some dental work after I had a root canal. Not only had she urgently found an endodontist who helped me immediately, but she personally checked back repeatedly to make sure I was okay. When she finished , she also expertly repaired a chip I had in one of my front teeth. I can smile again! Thank-you Doc! Rob Bernard


StarStarStarStarStar Another great checkup! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Another easy and great checkup, but that is par for the course for Dr. Mullaney and staff. Dr. Mullaney has been caring for me and my teeth for 17+ years, and she and her staff are always caring, friendly, and professional. I would never think of going anywhere else and neither should you-A Stewart


Reply

Thanks, this means so much to know that we still exceed your expectations even after many years of service!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very efficient and professional service. Also my kids like going to this office for their dental care


Reply

Your kids are wonderful, we love working with your family and look forward to many years of great dental health!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very courteous and professional... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there is very courteous and professional. This was by far the best dental experience I've ever had. The entire staff listened to me, answered my questions concisely, and explained every part of the process in acceptable detail. The facility is well appointed. It is always difficult to find parking in Old A-Town; I greatly appreciate the designated parking space for my visit.


Reply

Welcome to the family- we are so glad you had an enjoyable visit and we look forward to working with you for many years!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always very happy to visit here ...and feel I'm getting top rate care and dental surveillance. The new hygienist is very nice, thorough and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullaney and team are outstanding.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Mullaney and team are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience, if there was ever one —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Kathleen Mullaney dental crew is absolutely amazing! I had a dental 'experience' and not only a dental appt. These folks are professionals and at the top of their game in dentistry. Each are knowledgeable, personable and work extremely well together. My exam was a comprehensive diagnosis, leaving nothing unchecked or disregarded regarding my dental history, current condition and treatment plan. Don't walk, run to this dental office; it's truly the best "hands down" in the business of Dentistry. Beautiful folks! - Charisse McNeal Fredericksburg VA


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very pleasant visit with Dr. Mullaney and her very professional staff. They do their utmost to make you feel comfortable, and to be sure you understand what the procedures they are recommending or doing and why.


StarStarStarStarStar You people do it right, You've put the emp ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You people do it right, You've put the emphasis on customer satisfaction as a top priority, complemented by an informal, friendly atmosphere. I suppose I might be able to find a less expensive source for dental care, but in nearly 20 years as a happy patient, I've never given it a try. When something goes a little off track, you jump on it and fix it, never blaming anyone or arguing about who did what. You just move on and forward with courtesy and confidence. You attract people -- staff as well as clients -- who value that. It pays off for all parties.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Team Committed to Quality Patient Care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had thought that the friendliness of the staff, the welcoming atmosphere and incredibly professional work would be enough to motivate me to become a patient of Dr. Mullaney's practice. However, when I had a potential crisis, they took my call after hours, worked me into the schedule the next day, and spent three hours with me in the chair. They made it right and are an incredible team that knows and cares about their patients. Great job. The value of my association with this team is trust in their ability and faith that they'll be there for me. I'll be back, even though the dentist isn't the place you want to spend much time!


StarStarStarStarStar Donnan C. Wintermute Gina wa... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2001)

As always, Dr. Mullaney was excellent! Gina was delightful and Paige, of course, is always a fresh ray of sunshine!


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever trip to the Dentist!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best ever trip to the Dentist! The entire team was welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Mullaney was gentle as well as thorough. She took extra time to explain in detail my situation. I felt exceedingly well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Gina was excellent; she has such a nice, light touch during cleanings.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Gina was excellent; she has such a nice, light touch during cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar The first new patient ($99) visit was an excellent assessment. I became interested in considering ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The first new patient ($99) visit was an excellent assessment. I became interested in considering cosmetic capping of my teeth so returned the next morning for a "complimentary" visit for further assessment. It was very thorough and I paid a $1520.00 bill when leaving. I am unsure what that covered. I do not know what the next visit covers either or what the cost will be. I still have not made a decision about whether the procedure is right for me, I don't know what the cost will be or what specifically will be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Fears alleviated....... Best dental care I have ever had.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone there makes me feel comfortable and was considerate of my fears from past experiences with other dentists. I appreciate being greeted by name and giving choices on how to proceed with work the needs to be completed. You guys rock.... Thank you for making this one of the best choices I have made regarding my dental needs. 5 stars all the way......


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Mullaney and her team were wonderful -- thorough, kind and very knowledgable. It's ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, Dr. Mullaney and her team were wonderful -- thorough, kind and very knowledgable. It's nice to enjoy going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch staff; very pleasant to work with. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Top-notch staff; very pleasant to work with. "Almost" makes going to the Dentist fun! ;-) Seriously, the entire dental staff provide a calming environment, and make it much easier for someone like me, who has had a life-long fear of the Dentist, to overcome those fears. The team explains thoroughly all of the recommended treatment options, and provides a gentle touch when performing the dental treatments.


StarStarStarStarStar In-office whitening is so worth it! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had the most wonderful experience with the in-office whitening treatment! Gina was so careful with the application of the gum protectant and the whitening material itself. It was applied three times and each time she was so gentle that I didn't feel anything and I fell asleep while she applied it! And my teeth look so pretty! It was a fantastic experience.


Reply

Thanks so much for the feedback- glad you were happy with the results, and got a nap!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, relaxed yet professional state of the art environment. Both Dr. Mullaney and the dental hygienist went to great lengths to ensure my comfort during my exam and dental hygiene session. Everything was explained fully to me and I had ample opportunity for questions. Excellent experience from start to finish!


StarStarStarStarStar i am so VERY thankful for EVERYTHING you guys did for me. i would have not been able to get this d... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i am so VERY thankful for EVERYTHING you guys did for me. i would have not been able to get this done without the caring heart of the WONDERFUL Kathleen Mullaney DDS


Reply

It was our pleasure to help you!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars - from start to finish.... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 stars - from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was nervous going in, because it was a dentist, but it was a very good experience. I received a lot of attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team, fabulous dentist!... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful team, fabulous dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar An Exceptional Dental Experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

From the warm greeting I received upon entering Dr. Mullaney's office to departure, my dental experience was exceptional. Gina provided a thorough cleaning while chatting pleasantly and providing self care suggestions during the procedure. Dr. Mullaney then conducted a very extensive examination of teeth, gums and mouth. before proclaiming me fit for another six months. Check out with Paige was easy and painless. I can't say enough about the quality and friendliness of Dr. Mullaney's dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Mullaney and staff are the most professional, knowledgeable, and friendly dentists around.


StarStarStarStarStar As always such a great visit. Excellent customer service overall.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always such a great visit. Excellent customer service overall.


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Mullaney is far and away the best dentist I have been to in my entire life. And she has the best personnel -- Paige, Trista and Gina.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Mixed bag —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked the dentist but didn't appreciate all the extra fluff at the office. Does anyone really need a tour of their dentist's office or want to be shown their diplomas? I don't. I'd prefer an office that respects my time. I was put off by the "extras."


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office is clean and calm. Hygienists are well trained and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Emergency Experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was visiting from out of town and had an emergency dental problem. Dr Mullaney explored the problem, explained the issue to my home dentist and provided the necessary treatment until I could get home for a crown. I am very grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appliance fitting —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great visit at Dr. Mullaney's office. I'm always treated with great respect and get first class service each time I'm there. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Lena Elezovic —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

BEST experience at a dental office in years. I can't praise you guys enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental spa —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

We have been patients of Dr. Mullaney's for over 15 years. I cannot say enough great things about her and her very friendly and professional staff. HIGHLY recommend. You just don't get customer service like this anymore these days, it's refreshing! It is like going to a dental spa!


Reply

Kristen- we could not agree more- we have all experienced less than stellar customer service at service providers and we make every effort here to make sure each of your visits is a great one- thanks for letting us know we are doing that!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mullaney and her whole staff are wonderful people. Dr. MUllaney is a an excellent Dentist and I would recommend her to anybody. The atmosphere in the office is soothing and every one is helpful and pleasant. Dr. Mullaney is an excellent, talented professional Dentist


Reply

We are so happy you are pleased with your dental work! We work very hard to make sure you get the best possible care at each of your visits.

StarStarStarStarStar The extra mile —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a hit from the beginning! I hate going to the dentist and to find a new practice after mine retired was daunting. This was such a pleasant experience, I wish I had found them sooner. I was welcomed by name when I walked in, given a tour of the office and generally put at ease. Although many dental procedures are not pleasant, the kindness and attitude of the folks here more than make up for it!


Reply

Thank you, we are so glad you found us and your new dental home!

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Cleaning  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

My recent cleaning was great. Gina took time to compliment my flossing, and I promised to floss even more before the next visit. I can't wait! Thanks so much Dr. Mullaney and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Anonymous  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I feel the staff are very knowledgeable and very friendly. And I feel like they care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Mullaney and staff provide dental services in a professional environment. All staff are friendly and caring and are always willing to explain procedures so I can make informed decisions. Although I can't say a visit to the dentist is "fun", I'm always comfortable that I'm getting excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted Dental Patient —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Mullaney and her staff are warm and welcoming - I look forward to my visits. And thanks to them, I am not afraid to smile! My teeth are and look so much better are the caring and comprehensive work Dr Mullaney did. Thanks so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Tooth Back With Owner —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Coming in unannounced, without an appointment and having had an old implant fall out of my mouth and onto my kitchen counter set my expectation for a long afternoon. Instead, I was whisked almost immediately into a treatment room and attended to by Dr. Mullaney's well-trained and well-qualified staff. My tooth was cleaned up and re-placed quickly and competently, checked and adjusted by Dr. Mullaney, and I was out the door in a little over half an hour. Amazing. Couldn't have been handled better.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hyientist —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Truly like my dental hgientist. She was so good at explaining the different steps during my visit with her. Hope is around for a long while. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Don't let dust settle on the wine glass. merry christmas


StarStarStarStarStar Superior level of care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have had TMJ issues for at least 15 years. No other dentist or oral surgeon has attempted to help reduce my symptoms. They would ask if I was in pain and I usually shrugged and said, "Not really." Dr. Mullaney asked better questions to help determine that my issues weren't nothing and started me on a path to hopefully not only alleviate my symptoms, but also to perhaps correct the issues. I can't recommend her enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Another Exceptional Dental Visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

As a young person dentists were to be disliked and possibly feared. The caring, gentle atmosphere and treatment by Dr. Mullaney and her staff have long since removed any prior conceptions of dental care. This dental practice is a rare gem.


Reply

Thank you so much for these kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your practice is not just my "dentist" -- I feel that I have a world class experts that make me feel like family .... which is unique and very special.


Reply

You are family here- not just a chart number, that is the only way we can practice dentistry!!

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for the wonderful experience!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Expensive cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Having my teeth cleaned by the hygienest and an examination by the dr. in less than 30 minutes is inordinately fast for the $230 I paid for the service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It seemed to me that having my teeth cleaned by the hygienist and an examination by the Dr. in less than 30 minutes is inordinately fast for the $236.00 I paid for the services


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Dr. Mullaney and I went back and reviewed your chart again and you home care is excellent, great job! In a healthy mouth a scaling and polish normally takes 20-30 minutes, some of the services you were due for you declined and thus your appointment was quicker than average. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Gina L- RDH

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I needed work to be completed by 2.Staff made sure I was out early and able to meet my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Mullaney! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Mullaney is great -- she was very gentle and thoughtful in taking care of my mother. We would give her the highest recommendation to any of our family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My wife was very impressed which is huge. Love your detailed eye and Paige is a princess! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The place to come for all dentistry needs.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Professional, courteous, talented, has the latest knowledge and technology in dental health, community-minded.


StarStarStarStarStar Changed my outlook on dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my 1st visit to a dentist, after leaving the military. I assumed the bare minimum I was used to receiving once a year was the nor, well i was definitely wrong! I had a very pleasant experience, and the staff was warm, and welcoming. I plan on coming back, and my family will also begin coming here as well.


Reply

This review warmed our heart- we were honored to see you on Freedom Day and we look forward to working with you for many years to come!

StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist but loved your office!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I hate the dentist but loved your office!


Reply

We are glad you had a positive experience Kaitlin- We are so glad you have joined our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not being fond of dental visits, my first visit to Dr Mullaney's practice was a pleasant surprise. The service was fantastic and pain free.


Reply

We hear this many times and we always strive to make your visits as comfortable as they can possibly be- we look forward to working with you!

StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Kathleen Mullaney and her team to anyone needing dental services. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I would highly recommend Dr. Kathleen Mullaney and her team to anyone needing dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist...Best Team..Happy Client....THANK YOU —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best Dentist...Best Team..Happy Client....THANK YOU


Reply

HAPPY TEAM!

StarStarStarStarStar I just switched to Dr. Mullaney and staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I just switched to Dr. Mullaney and staff. I found they were the most professional, knowledgeable, caring, and thorough dentist's office I've visited. Very glad I made the change and would recommend her practice to anyone who fears dentists. This group is sensitive and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to get back on track —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I cannot recommend Dr. Mullaney and her staff highly enough. It had been about 10 years since I'd been to a dentist when my husband found (and strongly recommended) Dr. Mullaney's office. Sadly, I couldn't quite get the nerve to book an appointment, but when a broken tooth meant I couldn't wait any longer, this practice was the perfect place to turn. In fact, when Dr. Mullaney couldn't fit me in for an emergency appointment that same day, she personally called to check in on me and even offered to see me immediately over the weekend if I was in any pain. Thankfully I wasn't, but that moment made a huge impression on me--this is an office that cares deeply about patients (even those they haven't met yet!) Now that I have gotten to know them better, I can say that at every interaction, Dr. Mullaney and her staff have been helpful, compassionate, and nonjudgmental. My treatment path has been well explained, logical, cutting edge, and frankly quite pain-free as well. And for the record it was nowhere near as horrible as I imagined it would be! I am looking forward to being just a normal twice-a-year checkup and cleaning patient of this practice going forward!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, amazing staff. Your caring, support and loving nature are top notch —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Amazing service, amazing staff. Your caring, support and loving nature are top notch. I always know what's going on with my teeth and appreciate the extra mile, before during and after my appointments. Love you guys so much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Periodic Exam —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My visit as far as the service was very good. However I perfer to having The hygienist to complete the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience - have a good summer! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a good experience - have a good summer!


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough dental exams that me and my family have ever received!!Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The most thorough dental exams that me and my family have ever received!! Dr. Mullaney and her staff always check the entire mouth area for any disease or areas that ned treated and makes the appropriate recommendations. Thanks !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I had an emergency one morning before leaving to go out of town and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service! I had an emergency one morning before leaving to go out of town and Dr. Mullaney saved the day!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Outstanding caring service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Mullaney has the most up to date technology along with a very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful appointment as always —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful appointment as always. I came in knowing that I had not been diligent with my oral hygiene recently and was up front and honest about this. Everyone involved in my appointment was respectful and concerned about making sure I was informed about the proper follow up care to resolve my issues. I had quite a few questions and all of which were answered with patience and detail. I really appreciated the respect, patience, and thorough nature of my appointment. Everything helped me to feel more comfortable and promote further accountability and honesty in relation to my oral hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area and in need of denta; care, finding the right dentist was an important... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being new to the area and in need of denta; care, finding the right dentist was an important challenge. After one experience that was far less than satisfactory, I found Dr. Mullaney. Search over! In addition to having a calming office atmosphere, Dr. Mullaney herself is so kind and reassuring-- but most important, she is an excellent dentist. I am so happy I found Dr. Mullaney...


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for adjusting your schedule to take care of my issues!! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for adjusting your schedule to take care of my issues!!


StarStarStarStarStar A very warm, caring atmosphere is evident at Dr. Mullaney's practice —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

A very warm, caring atmosphere is evident at Dr. Mullaney's practice. The patient and the care provided is always the top priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Our whole family uses Dr. Mullaney and have for MANY years. She is always professional, stays up to date on dental procedures, gentle and genuinely concerned about your health. Our daughter recently graduated from law school and moved to NYC. She realized that she would now have to find a 'new' dentist - something she has never had to do before as she has never seen anyone other than Dr. Mullaney!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed with my first visit to Dr. Mullaney's dental office. The setting is clean and professional. The staff is open and friendly and answered all of my questions. Dr. Mullaney explained everything in detail like I prefer. She provided different options for me and sought feedback on my concerns. I would definitely recommend this dentist to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a disability that changes and they always accommodate whatever I need —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have a disability that changes and they always accommodate whatever I need. Very friendly and very professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - every 3 months!  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience - every 3 months!


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I am so impressed with you and your staff: kind, thoughtful, and always professional. The hygienist was particularly helpful this visit answering a question that I had.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are personable yet professional and I really appreciate those qualities..thank you —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all are personable yet professional and I really appreciate those qualities..thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist Gina Lee is a welcomed addition to the staff —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dental hygienist Gina Lee is a welcomed addition to the staff. She is professional, skilled and caring. She delivered one of the better dental cleanings I've received at the practice in the more than two decades that I've been a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Ten Stars —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Mullaney and her team are easily twice as good as any of the top-notch professionals who have treated me over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and excellent dentist. My experiences are always positive —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional staff and excellent dentist. My experiences are always positive. I would recommend Dr. Mullaney to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been seeing Dr. Mullaney for nearly 20 years and can proudly say I look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with highly qualified professionals. Best dental experience I've ever had. —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service with highly qualified professionals. Best dental experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experiance to visit your office —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a pleasant experiance to visit your office. Everyone is so gracious and friendly! Keep up the great work! Bob Frutchey


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone in the office was so helpful and friendly. I was impressed with the technology they offered and also their thoroughness. I would definitely refer them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr M is first dentist to motivate me to floss daily..thank you for excellent care.. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr M is first dentist to motivate me to floss daily..thank you for excellent care..


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to all for your good care and arranging the car —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks to all for your good care and arranging the car. My major concern is that I am dissatisfied with my lower tooth...it doesn't look good with the rest of my teeth. My upper look great. I realize I looked at the tooth, but when you look at the whole mouth...it is obvious out of place. I would like to discuss what can be changed with this tooth. The temporary replacement looked great, but the new tooth just glares. This is upsetting to me because I have spent a lot of money and unhappy with the look of this tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated Dr Mullaney's professionalism, thoroughness and also friendliness —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I very much appreciated Dr Mullaney's professionalism, thoroughness and also friendliness. I left with a very good understanding not only of my overall dental health but also what I could do to preserve that and what Dr Mullaney could do, both in general and cosmetically if I wanted that. And my teeth have never been felt or looked cleaner. But I did think the gift bag, the multiple layers of staff to meet and answer questions to, and having them repeat to her what I had said was a little much. Not too too much but a little much.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and Caring —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Doctor Mullaney and her staff consistently go to extraordinary effort to provide exceptional dental care. The attitude of both Doctor and staff demonstrates the true caring nature of this practice. I recommend Dr. Mullaney most highly.


StarStarStarStarStar GINA IS FABULOUS. a FOUNTAIN OF WARMTH AND HOSPITALITY —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

GINA IS FABULOUS. a FOUNTAIN OF WARMTH AND HOSPITALITY. i LOVE MY DENTIST AND HER INCREDIBLE STAFF. aLWAYS A PLEASURE TO COME IN


StarStarStarStarStar Although I no longer get the same dental hygienist for each visit I always seem to get a very good... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Although I no longer get the same dental hygienist for each visit I always seem to get a very good one. Thanks to Dr. Mullaney wanting the best. Jenna did an excellent cleaning job.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a most pleasant visit with the team! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, a most pleasant visit with the team!


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always very helpful and concerned for the patient’s comfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Mullaney to someone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Cudos to your hygienist! Both Kate and I liked her! very competent and cordial —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Cudos to your hygienist! Both Kate and I liked her! very competent and cordial. I had an interresting conversation with her about the availability of a techology to directly read the findings of the gum probing device into your computer files. She was unaware whether this was out there. If not, lets invent it and make a few $Million together!


Reply

We glad you liked Gina, she is wonderful! We are working on that technology and will let you know!

StarStarStarStarStar The exam room next to mine was extremely loud when I first arrived; I believe by both the client... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The exam room next to mine was extremely loud when I first arrived; I believe by both the client and your staff member. It was very uncomfortable in fact. Fortunately, that client left after about 10 minutes, so it was soon over. I highly recommend doors between the rooms. I wouldn't like to think my business was being heard either.


Reply

Thank you for this feedback, we will work to improve this!

StarStarStarStarStar I had two crowns done in one session and felt better immediately afterward and a day later than... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had two crowns done in one session and felt better immediately afterward and a day later than I've ever felt with this kind of extensive dental work. I feel that I have a fairly sensitve mouth and the work was done in a manner that has left me essetially pain free. I look forward to going back for the permanent crowns next month.


Reply

We love to hear that- you made our day!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for sending this survey —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for sending this survey. I said "no" to the Financial information question because we have not yet discussed costs specifically, rather generally. A very pleasant visit and team. Thank you! Lauren Kramer


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I always enjoy the personel attention that I receive from your friendly and professional staff. Keep up the great work ethic!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care ; Thank you; A++++ —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very satisfied with the level of care and service I receive as usual. Dr. Mullaney and her team are all very attentive. The new additional parking spaces made it all easier for me to park my car and be in and out of the office with ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent!!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office has terrific employees at every level - all are genuine, friendly and delightful to work with! Dr. Mullaney has put together a terrific office environment!


Reply

Thank you for your kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Hygiene care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Gentle, thorough, fun! And encourages good oral care.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Mullaney and her staff are top notch. They are extremely professional, timely and pleasant. I very highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Paige is so welcoming upon entering and then onto the excellent care of Dr. Kathy & staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Paige is so welcoming upon entering and then onto the excellent care of Dr. Kathy & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Very impressed by staff's patient focus, enthusiasm, and teamwork —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First visit. Very impressed by staff's patient focus, enthusiasm, and teamwork. The tour was a plus, as was the initial consultations (lots of questions and listening).


Reply

Thanks for this review, we look forward to working with you for many years!

StarStarStarStarStar The day before my appointment I was called and given information of exactly what would be don e... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The day before my appointment I was called and given information of exactly what would be done for this visit. So I knew before going for the appointment all of this including the price. So no surprises. My dental hygienist was very thorough. Very good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great dentist and front office.


StarStarStarStarStar This hygenist did a more thorough job on my teeth than the previous one did. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This hygenist did a more thorough job on my teeth than the previous one did.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Five Star Visit! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, the visit was terrific...


Reply

Thanks for your feedback- we are glad you were happy with your visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the the best dental and professional care. —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for the the best dental and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and concerned that you are comfortable during your appt. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very professional and concerned that you are comfortable during your appt.


Reply

Thank you for this review! We try very hard to make your visit pleasant- let's face it, going to the dentist is not usually a place you like to go- we try to change that perception with each patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Happiest dental office I know —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Happiest dental office I know


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey the hygienistwas great.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Lindsey the hygienistwas great.


StarStarStarStarStar Trista and Lindsey were over the top in welcome, professionalism, and coaching good dental habits —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Trista and Lindsey were over the top in welcome, professionalism, and coaching good dental habits. Of course, Dr Mullaney has been my dentist for 20 years! What more do you need to know?


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional hospitality and service. —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exceptional hospitality and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial appointment —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hospitality of the staff and doctor were exceptional, it was as if they had known us for years.


Reply

Welcome to our family!

StarStarStarStarStar Lloyd Howell —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great team and experience


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Visit - As Usual —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Lindsey did a great job. Congratulations on your Dad's honor.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful surroundings, up-to-the-minute technology, competence in every area. Well done! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Beautiful surroundings, up-to-the-minute technology, competence in every area. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar Other than cancelling the party, it was a great checkup! :) This is an outstanding office and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Other than cancelling the party, it was a great checkup! :) This is an outstanding office and everyone are true professionals in their skills. I always feel confident in what they tell me and recommend.


Reply

Party will be rescheduled!!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Hurt a by the mouth piece but I survived. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My visit was great. Hurt a by the mouth piece but I survived.


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey was the best! She really helped me because I just got my braces off and she got a lot of... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Lindsey was the best! She really helped me because I just got my braces off and she got a lot of the cement off my teeth and they are so clean. She is very gentle!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Practice are true professionals...top-shelf. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at the Practice are true professionals...top-shelf.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with all your wonderful crew. Going to the dentist is, dare I say, almost fun —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am extremely happy with all your wonderful crew. Going to the dentist is, dare I say, almost fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with the wonderful results. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Couldn't be happier with the wonderful results.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Office Call —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I had recently had a crown reset and was experiencing some discomfort with some of my teeth. I contacted Kathleen Mullaney's office. I explained my situation. I was in her office that day. After a thorough dental inspection, the source of the discomfort was assessed; options were discussed, and based on the team's recommendation and my concurrence, Kathleen addressed my bite. My discomfort subsided almost immediately. Thank you for your amazing team and your skills in restorative dentistry. Over the years I have been a patient of Kathleen Mullaney, I can say I now have the nicest smile I have ever had and as a result, I have greater confidence around people.


The office suite is bright, elegant & comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office suite is bright, elegant & comfortable. The staff makes you feel welcome and at ease - an important thing for "dental-phobia" patients - and the professional care is absolutely tops.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful during the appt.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very kind and helpful during the appt.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Mullaney herself are simply fabulous —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The staff and Dr Mullaney herself are simply fabulous. I treasure my appointments and look forward to every visit. Their caring, warmth and genuine concern for my dental health are amazing. I can't wait to see them again - until then, I'll be flossing.


StarStarStarStarStar Emperor of All Time and Space —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I don't wnat to provide a review


StarStarStarStarStar My thanks and compliments to a very caring and professional team.You are the best!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My thanks and compliments to a very caring and professional team. You are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullaney and Trish were excellent, personal and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Mullaney and Trish were excellent, personal and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Five Stars to Dr. Mullaney and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, the entire staff. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always so friendly, the entire staff. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Understood at all times what was happening. Also, a minimum amount of post dental pain. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Understood at all times what was happening. Also, a minimum amount of post dental pain.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great as usual!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

everything was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar the visit went very well. I was quite pleased. Very professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the visit went very well. I was quite pleased. Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Once again I count my blessings on having found an incredible dentist. I was never a "huge fan" of going to the dentist, but in a perverse way I actually totally enjoy my time with Dr. Mullaney !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I find the people to be both professional and friendly. I trust Dr. Mullany totally.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I find the service to be both professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The team is friendly, competent, and do an excellent job of communicating. I never wonder why or how something is being done. They go out of there way to make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure when going to see Dr. Mullaney and staff. Always professional, always friendly and always great service.


StarStarStarStarStar gr8 service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I finally found a dental office I feel comfortable with.


StarStarStarStarStar Trish is an astonishing team member and works collabortively with Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Trish is an astonishing team member and works collabortively with Dr. Mulaney providing great trust by the patient


StarStarStarStarStar Paige is always so wonderful and cheerful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Paige is always so wonderful and cheerful. Nathan and I love coming there as close attention is always paid to the details of our dental health. Also, we appreciate that we have never had to wait for a scheduled appointment and you value our time as well. You all are great.


StarStarStarStarStar I broke my temporaries with an ill-considered chomp on a Rice Krispies treat. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I broke my temporaries with an ill-considered chomp on a Rice Krispies treat. Dr. Mullaney and staff took great care of me. A compassionate, caring and consummate team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office treated me very well and were very attentive to my needs —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone at your office treated me very well and were very attentive to my needs. They all went above and beyond to assure my needs were met. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Mullaney's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Mehran July 3rd —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent care as usual <> Thank you, <> A++


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always Excellent Service with a Smile —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is always friendly and Dr. Mullaney really cares about her patients dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Having had lots of crown work over the past year, I can say with no hesitation that the entire... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Having had lots of crown work over the past year, I can say with no hesitation that the entire experience with Dr Mullaney and staff has been great. I always felt well informed, comfortable and cared for. I appreciated the touches of humor I saw between the doctor and her staff; it shows an office environment that, while always professional, was also a good place to work. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone was so nice and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit out of my last three. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best visit out of my last three.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was welcoming, caring and highly professional. All in a very relaxed setting. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The staff was welcoming, caring and highly professional. All in a very relaxed setting.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This dentalphobe has finally found a place where he feels comfort


Reply

This means more to us than you can imagine!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullaney & team are awesome! —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was incredibly pleased with the quality of service at Dr. Mullaney's office. I would highly recommend her to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Stalun Review —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I continue to get quality service from Dr. Mullaney and her team. My invisalign program with her has been working beautifully, really seeing great adjustments in my teeth (38 weeks into my 52 week program.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mullaney —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very courteous, professional, helpful and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't Be Better —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent treatment by a friendly, professional staff. Dr. Mullaney is a jewel and her staff reflects her warmth and competence.