Karns Vision Center

Drs. Shane & Michelle Presson

Star Star Star Star Star 306 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and timely service! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful and timely service!


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for blurred vission in one eye —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly. I mistakenly left a contact in and didnt realize it. They didnt make me feel silly when this happened. And Dr. Michelle was amazing. She was very nice and for once I didnt feel like I was being rushed so she took her time with me and answered a ton of questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a good visit when I go for checkup. Staff is friendly and Dr Shane is great!


StarStarStarStarStar As usually my visit yesterday was outstanding. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As usually my visit yesterday was outstanding. Went from glasses to contacts. Can’t say enough nice things about Dr Shane and Dr Michelle.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! We got our glasses much so... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding service! We got our glasses much sooner than expected. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr.’s Michelle and Shane and staff are not only great at protecting our eye health, but are so helpful with finding the right eye ware for our situation and budget. You can tell they genuinely care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center is awesome! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Karns Vision Center is awesome like always! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business, the staff and docs are pr... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best in the business, the staff and docs are professionals, friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience at kvc —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always have a great experience at Karns Vision Center. All of the staff is so kind. Both Dr. Michelle and Dr. Shane are knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. I would recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is a excellent doctor!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Michelle is a excellent doctor!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Karns Vision Center is very profes... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Karns Vision Center is very professional and friendly. You can tell that they are excited about their business and it shows. I went in for my yearly eye exam and to be fitted for contacts. I have never ever received such a thorough eye exam. Completely impressed! The entire staff seemed very knowledgeable about every aspect of their jobs and as I said previously, it shows!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience to see the staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a good experience to see the staff at Karns Vision. I would not go any place else.


StarStarStarStarStar Baseball Injury —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Shane took excellent care of my son after a baseball injury. He got us into a specialist the next day. Always great with my boys!! We do not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr. Presson is a gem! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful staff! Dr. Presson is a gem!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to Karns Vision Center. The personnel was great I worked and Dr. Shane was awesome. He took time to explain everything fully and was very helpful. I can't say enough good things about them. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at Karns Vision Center —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The care.I get at Karns Vision Center is excellent, this year and every year. The doctors and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. It's obvious that they care for their patients. They take plenty of time to make sure that your needs are met and that you understand the treatment they prescribe. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service! Friendly staff. Knowledgeable do... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service! Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctors. The Presson Team is awesome!!! There could be more of a variety in frames but other than that everything was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were able to get an appointment for my son very quickly and, as always, the staff and doctors were friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Karns Vision C... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a pleasure to visit Karns Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

DR. MICHELLE AND DR, SHANE ARE NOT ONLY THE BEST EYE DOCTORS , THEY ARE TWO OF THE FINEST PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET, AND THEIR STAFF MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME WHEN YOU WALK IN THE DOOR,AND THEY ARE ALL VERY GOOD AT THEIR JOB.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice. Clean. Friendly and affordable. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice. Clean. Friendly and affordable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent supporting staff. Professional and co... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent supporting staff. Professional and courteous..friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Over the past for over 52 years, I've seen many different eye care practitioners, and Karns Vision is the best of the best. I am very impressed with all aspects of their care – the doctors, staff, facility, specialized equipment, detailed exams with explanations, and follow-up. Their prices are reasonable and often lower than the “drive through” eye care businesses. I recommend Karns Vision Center to all my friends in need of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Karns Vision Center is awesome. Everyone is very nice and always smiling. The doctor even followed up with a phone call the next morning even though I have an appt in 2 more days to come back. They genuinely care about you and that speaks volumes to me!


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure to get my annual exam - quick, thorough and informative


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable staff and are always eager to help. At my last appointment, Dr. Shane detected a problem. There were several tests done and he even took pictures on his phone to send to a retina specialist. Made an appointment for me with the specialist. If he feels there is a problem he will not ignore it. Very caring individual who truly cares about his patients. Very blessed to have him as my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for the calm atmosphere and helpful staff. The eye check was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service! Everyone is so helpful!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very great service! Everyone is so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar My First Eye Appointment at Karen Vision Center —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Overall experience everyone was nice and courteous and the doctor was great and I love the atmosphere and very peaceful and I will recommend this place to other people


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very professional and helpful---1st time visit but will not be last --


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so nice and Dr Michelle was so th... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was so nice and Dr Michelle was so thorough and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center was awesome. Great experien... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Karns Vision Center was awesome. Great experience. Fast service. Friendly staff and an extensive selection of products. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center is the best eye care facili... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Karns Vision Center is the best eye care facility I have ever used. The staff are very professional and compassionate. Plus my waiting time is always very short. I would and have recommended friends and family to Karns Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Karns Visio... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My husband and I have been going to Karns Vision for a few years now and love it. We drive about 45 mins to get to them but it’s worth the drive. Friendly and informative staff and doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great people very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Just go... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Just good people!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt w/appt time, easy to update (paperless) ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Prompt w/appt time, easy to update (paperless) info, courteous & helpful staff, Dr MIchelle takes time to answer questions & makes sure I am seeing perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Love this place! Doctors are very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Great selection of frames, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect very professional  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was perfect very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service from both the doctors and all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had broken my glasses the day before and call... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had broken my glasses the day before and called the next morning and at first they only had a next appointment in 2 days. However I was told they had an opening in an hour from when I was calling in. I went there for the very first time filled out the new patient paperwork and was in to the the optometrist withing 10 minutes. I would definitely recommend them. The doctor and staff were very friendly and helped me find new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough appointment, nice amount of tim... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Quick, thorough appointment, nice amount of time spent in exam room with doctor. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind and helpful service tha... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, kind and helpful service that leaves one feeling special... As if you are there most important client.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff.Dr. Michelle ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and competent staff.Dr. Michelle Presson communicates very well with you about the tests that were done.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Karns Vision is extremely nice and courteous. They have a very relaxing atmosphere and keep thier wait times as short as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Karns Vision Center is friendly, e... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Karns Vision Center is friendly, efficient and professional. My boys and I always enjoy our visits there.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Helpful staff and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I had one eye that was watering a lot. Michelle... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had one eye that was watering a lot. Michelle did a fantastic job finding out what the problem was.


StarStarStarStarStar Every Patient Matters —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for making me feel like a friend and not just a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Karns Vision. I was ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit to Karns Vision. I was very impressed. The staff was friendly and attentive. Dr. Shane Presson is excellent. I felt very comfortable and well-informed. The lady on the desk went above and beyond to schedule an appointment for a specialist. Thanks!!!! I'll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly office staff and timely appo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Nice and friendly office staff and timely appointments


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great visit, Dr. Shane is exceptional!


StarStarStarStarStar First time for eye examination.😎 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was extremely friendly and cheerful. Lots of smiles! Examination seemed to be very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Doing a great job! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Drs. Shane and Michelle are awesome. They take proper care and don't make you feel rushed at all. They ask a lot of questions, and listen to the answers.


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in Karn's Vision never wavers.... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have used Karn's Vision Center for a number of years now and I wouldn't consider going any where else. Dr. Michelle is and always has been extremely conscientious about my entire medical condition and she listens to what I have to say before trying to diagnose any issues regarding the health of my eyes or my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Office, and staff have always been excellent. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Office, and staff have always been excellent. Great environment, and everyone is very helpful, kind, and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Already have! My co-worker, Lisa, will be visit... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Already have! My co-worker, Lisa, will be visiting your office very soon! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people to work with. Very professiona... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very nice people to work with. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly. I hadn't had my eyes check... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent, friendly. I hadn't had my eyes checked in years. I knew I was needing glasses. They were so friendly. The optomotrist Shane is professional, friendly, and intelligent. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff was very professional and helpful. Doctor was great explaining everything. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was pleasant  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire visit was pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center is the Best in Vision Care —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Karns Vision Center is providing their patients with experienced doctors, professional staff and updated equipment. They strive to give accurate and precise evaluations and diagnosis to correct and enhance any optical conditions that someone may be experiencing.


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center has the best doctors and st... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Karns Vision Center has the best doctors and staff. They do an amazing job, and treat their patients like family instead of a number. Dr. Shane has gone above and beyond to help me when I needed help with a scratched eye.


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center is FANTASTIC! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shane Presson and the staff at Karns Vision Center are fantastic! Last year 2017 was my 1st time going to Karns Vision Center, after I moved to the Karns area. Karns Vision Center utilizes up to date testing tools for your eyes. The waiting area is spacious and clean. The eye glass frames gallery area is also very spacious, clean, and houses a good variety of frames to select from, including Designer Names. I highly recommend Karns Vision Center for your eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent professional service- very reasonable prices- both the doctors and office staff are very caring - they do not just rush you in and out - they get to know you while giving you excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar Your Drs. and staff members are absolutely outs... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Your Drs. and staff members are absolutely outstanding!!! Will highly recommend your office to my associates and family....


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and efficient throughout the visit. Good selection on frames. Thorough check with the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Shane are number one in my... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff and Shane are number one in my book. This is a place you go to as a patient and leave as a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Love karns vision. Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love karns vision. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing and uplifting staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Such an amazing and uplifting staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very professional staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love karns vision they are great and all the ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love karns vision they are great and all the employees are so nice and great with my kids


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, couldn't ask for better treatment, staff, or facilities!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff and care. I’ll never go anyplace else for my vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the service provide... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been very happy with the service provided by the doctors and staff at Karns Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. Nice staff and doctors.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love this practice. Nice staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love coming to your store. Everybody is so pleasant and nice and I get quality service. Thank you for being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great staff! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ever since my first visit here a few years ago, I knew this would be my new eye doctor :) They're always all so patient, kind and knowledgeable! Their customer service is fantastic, they have text reminders (which I love), and I never feel like I overpay for anything. This past time, they squeezed me in short notice, which I greatly appreciate! Thank you all again for you dedication to your customers and community!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome SerWe have been coming here for severa... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome Service We have been coming here for several years. Everyone are always helpful and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful, things explained. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and helpful, things explained.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office if professional and genuine. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire office if professional and genuine. Very knowledgeable and goo above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had one visit so far to Karns Vision Cen... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have had one visit so far to Karns Vision Center and they were thorough, took the time I needed to ask questions and accommodated my budget. I plan to stick with them!


StarStarStarStarStar Provides excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit with Karns Vision Center. The staff was very professional, courteous, and friendly throughout the entire visit. The outer office and exam rooms were exceptionally clean. I felt very much at ease speaking to any of the workers. Everyone was very willing to be of assistance. The quality of service, I received was excellent. I would recommend Karns Vision Center to others.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Did not honor email special offer. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Did not honor email special offer.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dr was very friendly and I didn’t fee... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff and dr was very friendly and I didn’t feel pressure done to buy the latest fashion glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle always does a outstanding job of expla... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Michelle always does a outstanding job of explaining what is going on with your vision.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very professional. Gave me tips for watching tv and driving and did not try to sell me something I didn't want


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at eye doctor —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff are pleasant and helpful. Scheduling was fast and easy. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions. I rate Karns Vision Center 5 stars!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff. Very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love all the staff. Very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michelle is awesome. She’s professional and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Michelle is awesome. She’s professional and kind. I was in and out in an hour. Great appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar If you live in the Karns area, try the Karns Vi... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you live in the Karns area, try the Karns Vision Center out. Everyone is great. From the receptionist, the technician, the doctors and the prescription technician fitting you for your glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I’ve been coming here for years and have never been disappointed. Great choices, nice people.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly & the physicians listen ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff are friendly & the physicians listen & are helpful. I very much appreciate the staff helping pick new frames because I can’t see without my lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar It's a wonderful environment, staff and docs ar... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's a wonderful environment, staff and docs are very pleasant and caring. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team, Modern, up to date facility, W ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent team, Modern, up to date facility, W e feel comfortable going there and everybody is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff. Awesome doc —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly helpful staff. Awesome doctors


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle and staff always very accommodating an... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Michelle and staff always very accommodating and helpful. Dr Michelle always spends time with you and explains everything regarding your eye care. Very aggressive and knowledgeable with treatment. Highly recommend Karns Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr's and staff were very helpful and profession... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr's and staff were very helpful and professional! I was impressed with all the modern equipment and technology they have. I was refered by my daughter and look forward to letting them handle my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, I was delighted with my visit. It was my first time seeing Dr. Shane since Dr. Michelle was out of town. It was great to meet Doctor Shane and service was delightful as always. The doctors and staff are very professional and polite. I would recommend both doctors to anyone. I was here for a medical problem today, and I look forward to my visit in April when I come for my annual eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar They really care ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always very friendly service. They really care about their customers!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not enough visits to form strong opinion. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Not enough visits to form strong opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar great people and very courteous —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

great people and very courteous


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. The people are friendly. Th... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love coming here. The people are friendly. The eye exam is very thorough. I leave knowing I received quality care and getting quality eyewear at a very reasonable price. The eye doctor takes his time and makes you feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar Don'y understand this question. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice employees. A very nice office. This plan was through my fire fighters union.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Goo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Good selection of frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I saw Dr. Shane for an irritated eye and after his thorough examination, he found an ulcer on my eye! Prescribed me some medications and asked me to follow up with him to ensure that it was getting better! I would highly recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center is the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I recommend Karns Vision Center to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The experience I had was amazing. All of the office staff treated me with great kindness and the office itself is super clean and their equipment seems to me to be on the cutting edge. Also, Dr. Shane was so kind and very thorough with me and honestly it was the best eye visit I have ever had. I am so excited for my entire family to switch over to Karns Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment. Doctor made me feel li... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good appointment. Doctor made me feel like I was the only patient in the building. Took a lot of time talking about my eye problems. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Shane and Michelle are the best. I love the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Drs Shane and Michelle are the best. I love them!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place!Everybody is very professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice place! Everybody is very professional and helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very caring. Goes over everything and if he needs to he will explain it until you do understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courtesy staff, could not ask ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional and courtesy staff, could not ask for better Doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Dr. Shane is great! ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a great experience! Dr. Shane is great! Takes the time to make sure I understand the best way to care for my contacts and my eyes! I am always recommending them!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service get to see dr quickly grea... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always great service get to see dr quickly great staff


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR Service —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Absolutely wonderful service. Could not imagine going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was awesome. Everyone was friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The visit was awesome. Everyone was friendly and it was a good family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area and needed contacts ASAP.. Call... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

New to the area and needed contacts ASAP.. Called the day before and got an appt. Staff very friendly and Doctor was so nice. Was in and out within 30 mins..


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to detail —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and attention to detail. All staff friendly and helpful. Quick service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Are you guys very excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Are you guys very excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit. Very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good work demands good pay. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Is very knowledgeable. All staff prompt and couritious. Glasses are of good quality. A little costly, but you get what you pay for


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always very friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and doctors are always very friendly and professional. I have recommended this practice to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We had a great experience. Our son is 4 1/2 and has never been to the eye doctor. The staff was patient with him and treated him well.


StarStarStarStarStar Karns vision center is awesom. They do a great ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Karns vision center is awesom. They do a great job and are always on time. They are the best at getting you in at your apointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit with the Doctor. The lady w... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I enjoyed the visit with the Doctor. The lady who helped me pick out my frames was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A Warm And Friendly Atmosphere ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Doctor and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. I hadn't been there in almost three years but the Doctor remembered me! I was seen quickly and treated well.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have asked for a more thorough eye e... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I couldn't have asked for a more thorough eye exam. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and professional, I highly recommend them!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We were seen by the doctor very promptly and th... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were seen by the doctor very promptly and the examination was very thorough, I was not pressured into buying anything, which I really liked, my past eye doctor always pushed things, so I was very pleased. All the staff was very accommodating, I had my 3 yr old son with me, they made him feel welcome as well and not in the way.


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing in squeezing me in and making... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They were amazing in squeezing me in and making my eye feel better. I appreciate their thoughtfulness and the doctor making himself available if I felt worse through the weekend. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Dr. Presson and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great job Dr. Presson and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel good to go to Karns Vision Center... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I always feel good to go to Karns Vision Center. Their is always genuine interest and care. Even though I have moved a bit further away, I still go here, because of such great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful & supportive. Atmosphere was excep... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very helpful & supportive. Atmosphere was exceptionally friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional nice staff —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service.. The doctor was very informative and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and good overall  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Efficient and good overall


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Presson and all the staff were p... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, Dr. Presson and all the staff were professional, efficient and pleasant. Their exams are thorough and the results are clearly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around. Doctors and staff ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience all around. Doctors and staff are friendly and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very pleasant and helpful--will retur... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone very pleasant and helpful--will return next year!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Presson. As a for... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with Dr. Presson. As a former Optician, it is easy for me to spot quality opticians and optometrist. His knowledge of my eye disease, as well as his friendliness stands out over a great many of his peers. It was on of the best experiences that I have ever had since being in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and kind. The optometr... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and kind. The optometrist was excellent and skilled. The wait time is totally worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Just Like Family —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The doctors and staff at Karns Vision Center are always professional and caring and treat me like family. They are absolutely wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care ever —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Never had as complete an exam as I get here. Plus the people are friendly, and very well versed in their duties and functions. Love all of there guys!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and their support staff are excelle... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctors and their support staff are excellent in their jobs and each of them have a great deal of personal care that they show each customer. They all even played a part in helping me with the dead battery my car experienced while I was there!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient as they have worked w... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and patient as they have worked with me to adjust contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center......best in Knoxville! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Karns Vision Center --- Excellent eye care. Dr. Shane and Dr. Michelle and the staff are awesome! They all receive my highest praise.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michelle Presson was fantastic!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Michelle Presson was fantastic! She was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail. I have been going to Optomotrists for over 40 years and she is one of the best. The office staff was very nice as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Service was excellent and very prompt. I really appreciate this in a very busy world!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people making you feel very comfortable a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people making you feel very comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are very friendly and helpful. Lots o... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Employees are very friendly and helpful. Lots of eyeglasses to choose from. I wouldn't go anywhere else !!! A+++


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent doctors and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, good place, new sports TV and calm —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, good place, new sports TV and calm


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional atmosphere. Found conditions in both mine and my wife's eyes that our former optometrist (for more than 15 years) failed to notice.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are good —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys are good, Patti and I both are very comfortable with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful service. Quick. Efficient.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always wonderful service. Quick. Efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people awesome customer service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly people awesome customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff, thorough exams, knowled... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, caring staff, thorough exams, knowledgeable Drs, amazing up to date supportive technology, a small hometown feel. I felt totally welcomed; that everyone involved is genuinely interested in connecting with me to provide me with what I need for yearly eyecare. I feel they would benefit with a bit more variety in some of the categories of types of frames offered, but I still give them 5 stars.Outstanding place! This is my first visit. I am staying with these folks for awhile!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I felt like my eyes were completely understood by the doctors and the results of the exam


StarStarStarStarStar I give Karns Vision Center a five star rating ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I give Karns Vision Center a five star rating 😀😀😀😀😀.... They very very helpful and very professional.... Tom Shuman...


StarStarStarStarStar Russ —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Karns Community really got two Jewels when we got Dr. Shane & Dr. Michelle Preston. I begin going as a patient several years ago. However, after each appointment they make you feel as if you've left a very good friend.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time there and everyone was ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This was my second time there and everyone was just as nice this time as last time. My daughters were also pleased with the selection of glasses and they really liked a few girls that worked there and made them feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a good experience, but I felt extremely... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Overall a good experience, but I felt extremely rushed when the young lady was doing all of the tests . I was rushed from one room to another and back and I didn't appreciate that.


Reply

Beth, we are sorry that you felt rushed in our office. Thank you for the feedback, we will try to work on this and provide better service at your next visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Friendly, Knowledgeable Perso... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and Friendly, Knowledgeable Personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! I have been coming here for ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience ! I have been coming here for a few years for myself. This time I had to take my 10 year old and 3 year old. I was so impressed with how patient and professional they were. I was worried how my 3 year old would do, but they made it easy! From the exam to helping us choose the right glasses . Great place for family eye care. Wonderful staff, I would recommend very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience. Friendly staff, short wait and Dr. Michelle always takes the time to answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shane and his staff are very professional an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Shane and his staff are very professional and make you feel like a valued patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My two children and I are new to the area and h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My two children and I are new to the area and has no idea where to go for eye care. The three of us made an appointment, same time, same day. The service was outstanding, both doctors were very friendly, personable and professional. Our family has found our eye care family.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff very friendly. Explained every... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor and Staff very friendly. Explained everything I needed to know. Would highly recommend🤓


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very nice and explained things a lot... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr was very nice and explained things a lot. He was very straight forward.


StarStarStarStarStar The professional treatment was excellent, only ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The professional treatment was excellent, only topped by the super friendly Dr.. Michelle!! The surroundings were lovey.


StarStarStarStarStar If there were six stars, I'd select that option... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If there were six stars, I'd select that option. This office is kind, caring, quick, efficient and understanding. I have nothing but good things to say about the Doctors and their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at Karns Vision Center was great... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit at Karns Vision Center was great! No complaints at all. Great staff and I will definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar I received personal attention and expert care. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received personal attention and expert care. I trust the doctors and staff at the Karns Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person there seemed knowledgeable, profes... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every person there seemed knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Dr. Presson explained what she was doing and what information the tests were providing. Kelsey was EXCEPTIONAL, both in getting my appointment scheduled at an optimal time, and also in her patient manner and skill.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Karns Vision is a great placeStaff is excellen... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Karns Vision is a great place Staff is excellent and doctors Are great as well


StarStarStarStarStar Carl Lach —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Michelle and the staff at Karns Vision Center are always there for you. They answer all of your questions and I have never felt rushed. The Dr. takes all the time that is needed to be sure that you understand what's going on with your particular vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Attentive, Quick, and Easy —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the Doctors to the staff, they make the eye exam experience easy and they listen to your specific needs. The extra care they take with their patients sets them apart.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Karns Vision Center staff is very friendly and provides professional service with the latest technology in eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People. Great Service. Very Friendly St... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great People. Great Service. Very Friendly Staff. I'm glad It was recommended for me to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone did a great job with me and was very friendly. Dr Michelle did a great job explaining to me what each test was for and told me the results in a way that I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees' demeanor —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The receptionist was cordial and expedited our information into the computer. We didn't have a long wait time. The bathroom was spotless! The technicians were knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dr great service get u in close to app time


StarStarStarStarStar The most through exam l have had, great people ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The most through exam l have had, great people highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Your worthy of being up there with the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your worthy of being up there with the best


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Dr Michelle! She is so personable and always takes time to answer any questions. You feel like a real person and not a number here! Would recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional, friendly and ki. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is very professional, friendly and kind. I very glad they are here for our needs.. Great job guys and thank you...


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personable. If you are lookin... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional yet personable. If you are looking for an optometrist, I highly recommend Karns Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff; love the expertise of ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the friendly staff; love the expertise of both physicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. The staff is always very hel... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure. The staff is always very helpful and makes your visit very pleasant. Dr. Michelle Presson always explains everything and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very helpful, changed my appointme... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Office staff very helpful, changed my appointment with no problem. Very accommodating. Dr. Presson is great, always takes time. Very thorough. Am currently trying out contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctors are friendly and answ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and the doctors are friendly and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the whole family. I can't imagi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place for the whole family. I can't imagine anyone else taking care of my family's vision!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome folks —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Extremely pleasant visit. Could not have gone any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, friendly and un... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional, friendly and understanding of our needs. Would definitely go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new customer ! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Karns Vision Center to very friendly, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new home for vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quick, professional service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, quick, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super nice and extremely he... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is always super nice and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, knowledgeable help, and g... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly environment, knowledgeable help, and good pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was well managed, and equipped. Sta... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office was well managed, and equipped. Staff was friendly and knew their business.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would recommend this place!! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Would recommend this place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Easy to make appointments. Knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Since having worn corrective lenses since eleme... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Since having worn corrective lenses since elementary school, I have seen many optometrists. This group is above and beyond the most caring and knowledgeable of any I have been associated with. I would recommend them to anyone seeking premier service. Best exam of my eyes that I have ever, repeat ever had as well as the best explanation of why my eyes are as they are. I don't think you could find a more caring group to put your trust in to take care of your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at KVCEveryone is c... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a great experience at KVC Everyone is caring and listens well. My wait was short and I enjoy the music played in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Went into Karns Vision Center for the first tim... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went into Karns Vision Center for the first time (moved into Knoxville a year ago). I came in early with my paperwork already filled out. They were VERY fast and Kaitlyn did the testing and pictures in literally 5-7 minutes. Waited about 10 to see the Dr. Presson. She was very helpful and listened to what I had to say and gave me advice as to what she would recommend regarding contact or glasses. Zoe did a great job discussing frames, fitting me for glasses and just helping me understand my options. I would highly recommend Karns Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Been in knoxville for 4Plus years and have neve... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Been in knoxville for 4Plus years and have never wanted to go no where else.


StarStarStarStarStar All the people at Karns Vision are awesome they... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the people at Karns Vision are awesome they are so nice and polite and will help you in any way they can and my overall view I give them A plus


StarStarStarStarStar There is no place like Karns Vision. Excellent ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

There is no place like Karns Vision. Excellent service and very professional approach. You feel like you are part of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service received. Entire... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the service received. Entire office was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quick responses  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had my toddler with me and everyone was very supportive. They are always quick to get me in and get me what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, nice doctors and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good experience, nice doctors and friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, professional, always looking for wa... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Personable, professional, always looking for ways to improve my vision results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place! Friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Knoxville's best —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Simply the best eye care I've ever received. I have been a patient for over 5 years and will continue to be one as long as I live here. They genuinely care about your health and treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with Dr. Shane and his help. he... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am so pleased with Dr. Shane and his help. he has a real love and concern for the health of his patient's.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the way they make each patie... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the staff and the way they make each patient their priority


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience bar none! Everyone was extr... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best experience bar none! Everyone was extremely plesant, friendly and personable. The exam was very thorough and all questions were answered with great detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane was great with my son! He really help... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shane was great with my son! He really helped us deal with a surprise diagnosis and I am so grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar No Worries —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and doctors are so relaxed & friendly, it is truly a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! Always a great and qui... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so friendly! Always a great and quick experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center has it all!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Karns Vision Center has it all! State of the art equipment, friendly and welcoming staff, and Doctors who care enough to listen.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so courteous and professional with ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so courteous and professional with a personal touch


StarStarStarStarStar I really love Karns Vision Center. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really love Karns Vision Center. Everyone is super nice when you're picking out glasses to help you select the correct ones. Dr. Michelle is very professional and concerned about your well-being .I would highly recommend their services


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr Shane was very thorough and didn't pressure me to new glasses since I didn't really need them. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I very happy with Dr. Shane. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I very happy with Dr. Shane.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place., Great people. Great service. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place., Great people. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The way Dr. Shane took the time to talk to my s... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The way Dr. Shane took the time to talk to my son and make him feel special was fantastic! i have not come across a doctor that would ask my son questions to really get to know him and find out what he likes to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Sha... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Shane was very nice and friendly while still remaining professional. No one tried to pressure into purchasing anything I didn't want. A very enjoyable trip and have every intention of coming back for by annual checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar v..survey —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Karns vision is a great place. The staff are very friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Will ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, personable. Great ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very professional, personable. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr's, very thorough! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome Dr's, very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly. The Doctors ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always very friendly. The Doctors very diligent in seeing that they cover all the bases in their examination so they provide the very best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane was very professional and kind. He wa... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shane was very professional and kind. He was comfortable to be around and we engaged in good conversation as much as we could during the appointment. It is rare for most professionals to discuss faith at work, butt after getting to know who I was and what I do, Dr. Shane was a perfect example of what Christians should be doing for others Christians we find in 1 Thessalonians 5:11. Thank you for a great eye exam. FYI: Maybe have a N/A option for question #9. I was not qualified to answer that one with any real perspective...


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle always does great work. A professional... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Michelle always does great work. A professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service good examine  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service good examine


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Quick and easy. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional, helpful, politeness, clean office


StarStarStarStarStar Great All Around —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Karns Vision Center always delivers the best. From the simple check in, to the extremely nice staff, they always create a welcoming environment. I would give them 20/20. Get it?


Reply

:) Thank you for trusting us with your eyes! We enjoy your family's visits every year!

StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

always very kind,I've been coming here for about 8 years and have never had any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors in a very convenient location!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my service. The Dr. Was... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my service. The Dr. Was extremely good. She was extremely helpful in answering my questions to.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Eye Health is Important. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Taking care of my eyes is very important as I am a diabetic. Dr. Shane is caring and I know I am getting excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctors at Karns Vision Center are incredibly caring and take time to listen, talk, and get to know their patients. They are both great at explaining things and making sure that kids feel very comfortable there. We love this office!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really liked that I was able to print the needed forms off and have them filled out before I got there. It saved a lot of time in the office. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Service very caring Dr Michelle is a great physician!


StarStarStarStarStar Karns vision is and has been a blessing to the ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Karns vision is and has been a blessing to the Karns community, my family are very thankful for them!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

In and out, all questions answered, no pressure to buy unnecessary accessories.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful , positive attitude, friendly staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful , positive attitude, friendly staff. Would highly recommend anyone to your practice. Thanks Brenda Holt


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Awesome Awesome It was great —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome Awesome Awesome It was great


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

In the 51 years I’ve worn corrective lens, Karns Vision offers absolutely the best service I’ve seen. The friendly and well trained staff is a strong complement to the professional expertise of Drs. Shane and Michelle, who provide the latest in equipment and training. I have extremely poor eyesight so I need the very best in this field, and Karns Vision exceeds my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Karns Vision. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly service. No wait. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always sweet and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always sweet and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

No hassle, no pressure, very smooth operation with all team members on the same page. Dr. Shane and his staff are courteous, kind, full of heart, gentle, and know their craft inside and out. 'Seems like there's new equipment every time I go in for an appointment. I drive 40 miles for a reason.....these folks are on the top of their game.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Eye doctor and his staff wer... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful service! Eye doctor and his staff were awesome to deal with!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle always takes great care of me. —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Michelle always takes great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. She was wonderful. And I would recommen... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr. She was wonderful. And I would recommend her to anyone, that needs a good eye doctor. And I.m more than likely to come back and see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit, it was great friendly staff and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit, it was great friendly staff and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional service using latest techn... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Prompt, professional service using latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After the Doc discovered I had a stroke, I went back for a follow up. The doc was very honest in his professional opinion and didn't think my eye sight would get any better. I appreciate his spending as much time as I needed and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent first time experience! The o... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an excellent first time experience! The office was very clean and the staff were very friendly! Doctor Shane was excellent, very friendly and extremely patient!! He made me feel very relaxed and comfortable!! Thank you, Frank


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome people, wonderful Dr.s I highly recomme... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awsome people, wonderful Dr.s I highly recommend karns vision center


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all are really nice and have great service.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was very pleased with the service at Karns Vision. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, I was very pleased with the service at Karns Vision. Dr. Michelle Presson took the time to see which contact prescription was best for me. I had not realized my vision had changed so much, but I could definitely tell a big difference after receiving my new prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great office staff is always friendly an there is a short wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shane set up an emergency appointment within an hour on a holiday weekend for an eye injury —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Shane set up an emergency appointment within an hour on a holiday weekend for an eye injury. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Karns Vision Center for new glasses and my eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love coming to Karns Vision Center for new glasses and my eye exam. The staff is friendly and always makes me feel welcomed to their business. When choosing my glasses the staff informs me of what is covered by insurance and explains any additional cost. I never feel pressured or swindled. The eye exams are done quickly with great equipment. The place is clean and the wait is never long.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr. Michelle. She addressed my concerns and explained everything thoroughly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely loved Dr. Michelle. She addressed my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. I will recommend her to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient for approximately 6 years and have always received superior service from both doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous!!! . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely fabulous!!! As a first time patient, I had my entire exam and was out the door in 35 minutes! I am the third member of our family to become a new patient. Love "Keeping it in Karns"!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been using this practice for 4 years and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is absolutely no pressure to buy products and they make you feel very comfortable. I always refer my family an friends to Karns vision center. Very satisfied :)


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the professionalism and personal attention that Doc Shane and Doc... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am always pleased with the professionalism and personal attention that Doc Shane and Doc Michelle display. They are good Doctors and good people. The office staff is also very professional and friendly. You are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience everyone was nice and caring would not go anywhere else very advanced in... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a great experience everyone was nice and caring would not go anywhere else very advanced in treating you and finding what you need


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service my family and I receive from Karns Vision —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very satisfied with the service my family and I receive from Karns Vision. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. You have gone out of your way at times to help my family -ie, leaving a pair of emergency back-up contacts at Mr. Gattis for us because you were going to be closed before we could pick them up, fixing sunglasses even though we didnt purchase them from you. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar as i looked back over the survey i see that question number 2 was mistakenly marked "not so good"... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

as i looked back over the survey i see that question number 2 was mistakenly marked "not so good" that is definitely not what i intended to say! the answer should read "excellent!" i was unable to figure out how to change it - my apologies


StarStarStarStarStar accidental trunk lid meeting —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i walked into the doctors office after having accidentally poked my eye on a trunk lid hard enough to draw blood. i was very concerned that i might have screwed up my recent cataract surgery, which had gone so well, and left me with 20\20 vision. although i had no appointment, i was seen within 15-20 mins, examined thoroughly, shown pictures of the injury,had it explained to me,which set my mind at ease, was given a prescription,and was back on the road in less than an hour. once again my confidence in the caring professionalism of the drs.presson was not only validated but reinforced. thank you for who you are and what you do. your grateful patient, gene milne


StarStarStarStarStar Five years now and Still the best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been going to KVS for as long as they have been open and I have 0 complaints about Dr Michele, Dr Shane and the awesome staff. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. When I first came to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasant experience. When I first came to Dr. Michelle about 2 yrs ago, she was able to fit me with a contact lens that didn't cause me eye irritation, which my privious doctor could not do! And now I don't have to wear my glasses anymore...So, thank you very much, Dr. Michelle!!


StarStarStarStarStar Shane and Michelle. It is so pleasant to come to your facility for our eye appointments —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Shane and Michelle. It is so pleasant to come to your facility for our eye appointments. You both are the best and your staff is sweet and professional too. Mary and Jason Blaylock


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful visit to this office. Everyone is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always have a wonderful visit to this office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The doctors really take time to explain things too. I have recommended them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr's and very helpful staff. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Dr's and very helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going and taking my Family to Karns Vision and we always are treating with respect —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going and taking my Family to Karns Vision and we always are treating with respect. The entire staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mom —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great experience. Worked in on short notice. Very happy. My family members living in this area all trust our eye care to the Presson's.


StarStarStarStarStar KVC is a very friendly place with a great staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

KVC is a very friendly place with a great staff. I appreciate the fact that I was told I didn't necessarily need new glasses. It would have been easy enough to sell me on some new lenses, but I think it speaks to a good ethical approach to their work.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The staff was kind overall —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was kind overall. However, I felt as if I was made to feel as if I had no reason to be there. I'm glad that there was nothing to be found but I was having true problems and for the doctor to make me feel as if it were pointless for me to be there was very frustrating. I'm a nurse myself and I understand that some people come to the doctor for silly things but I never treat them any differently than a patient that has something legitimately wrong and that wasn't the case here. When I mentioned a previous condition that I had been diagnosed with which was part of the reason I was there, it was brushed off as if it were nothing and that I shouldn't have even come there which is absolutely ridiculous and no one should ever be made to feel that way. I will not be back to this practice and do not wish to be contacted concerning this survey.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and service, I felt very comfortable being there.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent people and service, I felt very comfortable being there. I especially liked the tex messages I received from you. First time a doctors office has done that. It was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I had a very good experience here. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable optometrists. Shane and Michelle are professional and really know their stuff. I have gone there since they opened, and have no plans to go elsewhere for my yearly exams. Great place in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane Presson —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Shane Presson took time to explain every aspect of eye exam results along with making helpful recommendations. WHAT A TEAM!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would definitely recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Every person was professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every person was professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service by all —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is friendly and my visit was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very well taken care of at Kearns Vision Center —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm always very well taken care of at Kearns Vision Center


StarStarStarStarStar For the past several years I've gone to eye doctors affiliated with large eyeglass suppliers like... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For the past several years I've gone to eye doctors affiliated with large eyeglass suppliers like Walmart and Eyeglass World and everything about Karns Vision Center was much nicer: the atmosphere, the staff, and the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my appointments with Dr. M. Presson —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have always enjoyed my appointments with Dr. M. Presson. Very attentive and willing to spend as much time and energy as needed for a complete exam. And I am also thankful for their diagnostic equipment and their willingness to use it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Homely and Friendly  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We would recommend their services anytime


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very good eye care doctors. AAA+++ —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great. Very good eye care doctors. AAA+++