Karns Vision Center

Drs. Shane & Michelle Presson

Star Star Star Star Star 146 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Russ —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Karns Community really got two Jewels when we got Dr. Shane & Dr. Michelle Preston. I begin going as a patient several years ago. However, after each appointment they make you feel as if you've left a very good friend.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time there and everyone was ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This was my second time there and everyone was just as nice this time as last time. My daughters were also pleased with the selection of glasses and they really liked a few girls that worked there and made them feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a good experience, but I felt extremely... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Overall a good experience, but I felt extremely rushed when the young lady was doing all of the tests . I was rushed from one room to another and back and I didn't appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Friendly, Knowledgeable Perso... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and Friendly, Knowledgeable Personnel


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! I have been coming here for ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience ! I have been coming here for a few years for myself. This time I had to take my 10 year old and 3 year old. I was so impressed with how patient and professional they were. I was worried how my 3 year old would do, but they made it easy! From the exam to helping us choose the right glasses . Great place for family eye care. Wonderful staff, I would recommend very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great experience. Friendly staff, short wait and Dr. Michelle always takes the time to answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shane and his staff are very professional an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Shane and his staff are very professional and make you feel like a valued patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My two children and I are new to the area and h... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My two children and I are new to the area and has no idea where to go for eye care. The three of us made an appointment, same time, same day. The service was outstanding, both doctors were very friendly, personable and professional. Our family has found our eye care family.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff very friendly. Explained every... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor and Staff very friendly. Explained everything I needed to know. Would highly recommend🤓


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very nice and explained things a lot... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr was very nice and explained things a lot. He was very straight forward.


StarStarStarStarStar The professional treatment was excellent, only ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The professional treatment was excellent, only topped by the super friendly Dr.. Michelle!! The surroundings were lovey.


StarStarStarStarStar If there were six stars, I'd select that option... —    (Patient since Wed May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

If there were six stars, I'd select that option. This office is kind, caring, quick, efficient and understanding. I have nothing but good things to say about the Doctors and their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at Karns Vision Center was great... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit at Karns Vision Center was great! No complaints at all. Great staff and I will definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar I received personal attention and expert care. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received personal attention and expert care. I trust the doctors and staff at the Karns Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person there seemed knowledgeable, profes... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every person there seemed knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Dr. Presson explained what she was doing and what information the tests were providing. Kelsey was EXCEPTIONAL, both in getting my appointment scheduled at an optimal time, and also in her patient manner and skill.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Karns Vision is a great placeStaff is excellen... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Karns Vision is a great place Staff is excellent and doctors Are great as well


StarStarStarStarStar Carl Lach —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Michelle and the staff at Karns Vision Center are always there for you. They answer all of your questions and I have never felt rushed. The Dr. takes all the time that is needed to be sure that you understand what's going on with your particular vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Attentive, Quick, and Easy —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the Doctors to the staff, they make the eye exam experience easy and they listen to your specific needs. The extra care they take with their patients sets them apart.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Karns Vision Center staff is very friendly and provides professional service with the latest technology in eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People. Great Service. Very Friendly St... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great People. Great Service. Very Friendly Staff. I'm glad It was recommended for me to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone did a great job with me and was very friendly. Dr Michelle did a great job explaining to me what each test was for and told me the results in a way that I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees' demeanor —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The receptionist was cordial and expedited our information into the computer. We didn't have a long wait time. The bathroom was spotless! The technicians were knowledgeable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dr great service get u in close to app time


StarStarStarStarStar The most through exam l have had, great people ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The most through exam l have had, great people highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Your worthy of being up there with the best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your worthy of being up there with the best


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Dr Michelle! She is so personable and always takes time to answer any questions. You feel like a real person and not a number here! Would recommend this office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional, friendly and ki. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is very professional, friendly and kind. I very glad they are here for our needs.. Great job guys and thank you...


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personable. If you are lookin... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional yet personable. If you are looking for an optometrist, I highly recommend Karns Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff; love the expertise of ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the friendly staff; love the expertise of both physicians.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. The staff is always very hel... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure. The staff is always very helpful and makes your visit very pleasant. Dr. Michelle Presson always explains everything and makes you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very helpful, changed my appointme... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Office staff very helpful, changed my appointment with no problem. Very accommodating. Dr. Presson is great, always takes time. Very thorough. Am currently trying out contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctors are friendly and answ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and the doctors are friendly and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the whole family. I can't imagi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great place for the whole family. I can't imagine anyone else taking care of my family's vision!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome folks —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Extremely pleasant visit. Could not have gone any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, friendly and un... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional, friendly and understanding of our needs. Would definitely go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new customer ! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I found Karns Vision Center to very friendly, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new home for vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, quick, professional service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent, quick, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super nice and extremely he... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is always super nice and extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, knowledgeable help, and g... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly environment, knowledgeable help, and good pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was well managed, and equipped. Sta... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office was well managed, and equipped. Staff was friendly and knew their business.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would recommend this place!! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. Would recommend this place!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Easy to make appointments. Knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Since having worn corrective lenses since eleme... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Since having worn corrective lenses since elementary school, I have seen many optometrists. This group is above and beyond the most caring and knowledgeable of any I have been associated with. I would recommend them to anyone seeking premier service. Best exam of my eyes that I have ever, repeat ever had as well as the best explanation of why my eyes are as they are. I don't think you could find a more caring group to put your trust in to take care of your vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at KVCEveryone is c... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a great experience at KVC Everyone is caring and listens well. My wait was short and I enjoy the music played in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarStar Went into Karns Vision Center for the first tim... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went into Karns Vision Center for the first time (moved into Knoxville a year ago). I came in early with my paperwork already filled out. They were VERY fast and Kaitlyn did the testing and pictures in literally 5-7 minutes. Waited about 10 to see the Dr. Presson. She was very helpful and listened to what I had to say and gave me advice as to what she would recommend regarding contact or glasses. Zoe did a great job discussing frames, fitting me for glasses and just helping me understand my options. I would highly recommend Karns Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Been in knoxville for 4Plus years and have neve... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Been in knoxville for 4Plus years and have never wanted to go no where else.


StarStarStarStarStar All the people at Karns Vision are awesome they... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the people at Karns Vision are awesome they are so nice and polite and will help you in any way they can and my overall view I give them A plus


StarStarStarStarStar There is no place like Karns Vision. Excellent ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

There is no place like Karns Vision. Excellent service and very professional approach. You feel like you are part of their family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service received. Entire... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with the service received. Entire office was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quick responses  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had my toddler with me and everyone was very supportive. They are always quick to get me in and get me what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, nice doctors and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good experience, nice doctors and friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, professional, always looking for wa... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Personable, professional, always looking for ways to improve my vision results.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place! Friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Knoxville's best —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Simply the best eye care I've ever received. I have been a patient for over 5 years and will continue to be one as long as I live here. They genuinely care about your health and treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with Dr. Shane and his help. he... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am so pleased with Dr. Shane and his help. he has a real love and concern for the health of his patient's.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the way they make each patie... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the staff and the way they make each patient their priority


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience bar none! Everyone was extr... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best experience bar none! Everyone was extremely plesant, friendly and personable. The exam was very thorough and all questions were answered with great detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane was great with my son! He really help... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shane was great with my son! He really helped us deal with a surprise diagnosis and I am so grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar No Worries —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff and doctors are so relaxed & friendly, it is truly a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! Always a great and qui... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so friendly! Always a great and quick experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Karns Vision Center has it all!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Karns Vision Center has it all! State of the art equipment, friendly and welcoming staff, and Doctors who care enough to listen.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so courteous and professional with ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so courteous and professional with a personal touch


StarStarStarStarStar I really love Karns Vision Center. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really love Karns Vision Center. Everyone is super nice when you're picking out glasses to help you select the correct ones. Dr. Michelle is very professional and concerned about your well-being .I would highly recommend their services


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr Shane was very thorough and didn't pressure me to new glasses since I didn't really need them. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I very happy with Dr. Shane. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I very happy with Dr. Shane.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place., Great people. Great service. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place., Great people. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The way Dr. Shane took the time to talk to my s... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The way Dr. Shane took the time to talk to my son and make him feel special was fantastic! i have not come across a doctor that would ask my son questions to really get to know him and find out what he likes to do.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Sha... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Shane was very nice and friendly while still remaining professional. No one tried to pressure into purchasing anything I didn't want. A very enjoyable trip and have every intention of coming back for by annual checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar v..survey —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Karns vision is a great place. The staff are very friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Will ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, personable. Great ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very professional, personable. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr's, very thorough! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome Dr's, very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly. The Doctors ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always very friendly. The Doctors very diligent in seeing that they cover all the bases in their examination so they provide the very best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane was very professional and kind. He wa... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Shane was very professional and kind. He was comfortable to be around and we engaged in good conversation as much as we could during the appointment. It is rare for most professionals to discuss faith at work, butt after getting to know who I was and what I do, Dr. Shane was a perfect example of what Christians should be doing for others Christians we find in 1 Thessalonians 5:11. Thank you for a great eye exam. FYI: Maybe have a N/A option for question #9. I was not qualified to answer that one with any real perspective...


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle always does great work. A professional... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Michelle always does great work. A professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service good examine  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service good examine


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Quick and easy. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Professional, helpful, politeness, clean office


StarStarStarStarStar Great All Around —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Karns Vision Center always delivers the best. From the simple check in, to the extremely nice staff, they always create a welcoming environment. I would give them 20/20. Get it?


Reply

:) Thank you for trusting us with your eyes! We enjoy your family's visits every year!

StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

always very kind,I've been coming here for about 8 years and have never had any problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors in a very convenient location!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my service. The Dr. Was... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with my service. The Dr. Was extremely good. She was extremely helpful in answering my questions to.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Eye Health is Important. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Taking care of my eyes is very important as I am a diabetic. Dr. Shane is caring and I know I am getting excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctors at Karns Vision Center are incredibly caring and take time to listen, talk, and get to know their patients. They are both great at explaining things and making sure that kids feel very comfortable there. We love this office!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really liked that I was able to print the needed forms off and have them filled out before I got there. It saved a lot of time in the office. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Service very caring Dr Michelle is a great physician!


StarStarStarStarStar Karns vision is and has been a blessing to the ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Karns vision is and has been a blessing to the Karns community, my family are very thankful for them!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

In and out, all questions answered, no pressure to buy unnecessary accessories.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful , positive attitude, friendly staff. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful , positive attitude, friendly staff. Would highly recommend anyone to your practice. Thanks Brenda Holt


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Awesome Awesome It was great —    (Patient since Fri Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Awesome Awesome Awesome It was great


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

In the 51 years I’ve worn corrective lens, Karns Vision offers absolutely the best service I’ve seen. The friendly and well trained staff is a strong complement to the professional expertise of Drs. Shane and Michelle, who provide the latest in equipment and training. I have extremely poor eyesight so I need the very best in this field, and Karns Vision exceeds my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Karns Vision. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly service. No wait. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always sweet and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always sweet and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

No hassle, no pressure, very smooth operation with all team members on the same page. Dr. Shane and his staff are courteous, kind, full of heart, gentle, and know their craft inside and out. 'Seems like there's new equipment every time I go in for an appointment. I drive 40 miles for a reason.....these folks are on the top of their game.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Eye doctor and his staff wer... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful service! Eye doctor and his staff were awesome to deal with!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle always takes great care of me. —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Michelle always takes great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. She was wonderful. And I would recommen... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dr. She was wonderful. And I would recommend her to anyone, that needs a good eye doctor. And I.m more than likely to come back and see her.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit, it was great friendly staff and... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit, it was great friendly staff and Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional service using latest techn... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Prompt, professional service using latest technology.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After the Doc discovered I had a stroke, I went back for a follow up. The doc was very honest in his professional opinion and didn't think my eye sight would get any better. I appreciate his spending as much time as I needed and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent first time experience! The o... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an excellent first time experience! The office was very clean and the staff were very friendly! Doctor Shane was excellent, very friendly and extremely patient!! He made me feel very relaxed and comfortable!! Thank you, Frank


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome people, wonderful Dr.s I highly recomme... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awsome people, wonderful Dr.s I highly recommend karns vision center


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all are really nice and have great service.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was very pleased with the service at Karns Vision. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, I was very pleased with the service at Karns Vision. Dr. Michelle Presson took the time to see which contact prescription was best for me. I had not realized my vision had changed so much, but I could definitely tell a big difference after receiving my new prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great office staff is always friendly an there is a short wait time


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shane set up an emergency appointment within an hour on a holiday weekend for an eye injury —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Shane set up an emergency appointment within an hour on a holiday weekend for an eye injury. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Karns Vision Center for new glasses and my eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love coming to Karns Vision Center for new glasses and my eye exam. The staff is friendly and always makes me feel welcomed to their business. When choosing my glasses the staff informs me of what is covered by insurance and explains any additional cost. I never feel pressured or swindled. The eye exams are done quickly with great equipment. The place is clean and the wait is never long.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr. Michelle. She addressed my concerns and explained everything thoroughly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely loved Dr. Michelle. She addressed my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. I will recommend her to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient for approximately 6 years and have always received superior service from both doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous!!! . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely fabulous!!! As a first time patient, I had my entire exam and was out the door in 35 minutes! I am the third member of our family to become a new patient. Love "Keeping it in Karns"!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been using this practice for 4 years and it is always a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is absolutely no pressure to buy products and they make you feel very comfortable. I always refer my family an friends to Karns vision center. Very satisfied :)


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the professionalism and personal attention that Doc Shane and Doc... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am always pleased with the professionalism and personal attention that Doc Shane and Doc Michelle display. They are good Doctors and good people. The office staff is also very professional and friendly. You are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience everyone was nice and caring would not go anywhere else very advanced in... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a great experience everyone was nice and caring would not go anywhere else very advanced in treating you and finding what you need


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service my family and I receive from Karns Vision —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very satisfied with the service my family and I receive from Karns Vision. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. You have gone out of your way at times to help my family -ie, leaving a pair of emergency back-up contacts at Mr. Gattis for us because you were going to be closed before we could pick them up, fixing sunglasses even though we didnt purchase them from you. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar as i looked back over the survey i see that question number 2 was mistakenly marked "not so good"... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

as i looked back over the survey i see that question number 2 was mistakenly marked "not so good" that is definitely not what i intended to say! the answer should read "excellent!" i was unable to figure out how to change it - my apologies


StarStarStarStarStar accidental trunk lid meeting —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i walked into the doctors office after having accidentally poked my eye on a trunk lid hard enough to draw blood. i was very concerned that i might have screwed up my recent cataract surgery, which had gone so well, and left me with 20\20 vision. although i had no appointment, i was seen within 15-20 mins, examined thoroughly, shown pictures of the injury,had it explained to me,which set my mind at ease, was given a prescription,and was back on the road in less than an hour. once again my confidence in the caring professionalism of the drs.presson was not only validated but reinforced. thank you for who you are and what you do. your grateful patient, gene milne


StarStarStarStarStar Five years now and Still the best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been going to KVS for as long as they have been open and I have 0 complaints about Dr Michele, Dr Shane and the awesome staff. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. When I first came to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasant experience. When I first came to Dr. Michelle about 2 yrs ago, she was able to fit me with a contact lens that didn't cause me eye irritation, which my privious doctor could not do! And now I don't have to wear my glasses anymore...So, thank you very much, Dr. Michelle!!


StarStarStarStarStar Shane and Michelle. It is so pleasant to come to your facility for our eye appointments —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Shane and Michelle. It is so pleasant to come to your facility for our eye appointments. You both are the best and your staff is sweet and professional too. Mary and Jason Blaylock


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful visit to this office. Everyone is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always have a wonderful visit to this office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The doctors really take time to explain things too. I have recommended them to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr's and very helpful staff. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Dr's and very helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going and taking my Family to Karns Vision and we always are treating with respect —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going and taking my Family to Karns Vision and we always are treating with respect. The entire staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mom —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great experience. Worked in on short notice. Very happy. My family members living in this area all trust our eye care to the Presson's.


StarStarStarStarStar KVC is a very friendly place with a great staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

KVC is a very friendly place with a great staff. I appreciate the fact that I was told I didn't necessarily need new glasses. It would have been easy enough to sell me on some new lenses, but I think it speaks to a good ethical approach to their work.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The staff was kind overall —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was kind overall. However, I felt as if I was made to feel as if I had no reason to be there. I'm glad that there was nothing to be found but I was having true problems and for the doctor to make me feel as if it were pointless for me to be there was very frustrating. I'm a nurse myself and I understand that some people come to the doctor for silly things but I never treat them any differently than a patient that has something legitimately wrong and that wasn't the case here. When I mentioned a previous condition that I had been diagnosed with which was part of the reason I was there, it was brushed off as if it were nothing and that I shouldn't have even come there which is absolutely ridiculous and no one should ever be made to feel that way. I will not be back to this practice and do not wish to be contacted concerning this survey.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and service, I felt very comfortable being there.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent people and service, I felt very comfortable being there. I especially liked the tex messages I received from you. First time a doctors office has done that. It was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I had a very good experience here. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable optometrists. Shane and Michelle are professional and really know their stuff. I have gone there since they opened, and have no plans to go elsewhere for my yearly exams. Great place in my opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shane Presson —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Shane Presson took time to explain every aspect of eye exam results along with making helpful recommendations. WHAT A TEAM!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would definitely recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Every person was professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every person was professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service by all —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is friendly and my visit was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very well taken care of at Kearns Vision Center —    (Patient since Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm always very well taken care of at Kearns Vision Center


StarStarStarStarStar For the past several years I've gone to eye doctors affiliated with large eyeglass suppliers like... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

For the past several years I've gone to eye doctors affiliated with large eyeglass suppliers like Walmart and Eyeglass World and everything about Karns Vision Center was much nicer: the atmosphere, the staff, and the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my appointments with Dr. M. Presson —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have always enjoyed my appointments with Dr. M. Presson. Very attentive and willing to spend as much time and energy as needed for a complete exam. And I am also thankful for their diagnostic equipment and their willingness to use it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Homely and Friendly  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We would recommend their services anytime


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very good eye care doctors. AAA+++ —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great. Very good eye care doctors. AAA+++