Kahn, Mitchell

Dr. Mitchell Kahn

Star Star Star Star Star 35 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and highly recommend. This was my... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service and highly recommend. This was my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist and staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You goes are great and most of all very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Good. Confirming by text and email was easy. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Good. Confirming by text and email was easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals and excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great professionals and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahn Is One of the Best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been Dr. Kahn's patient since 1994. Before that, I had shunned dentists for 17 years because the one I had been using inflicted agonizing pain on me in procedures as simple as filling a cavity. As a result of such experiences, I had concluded all dentists were ham-fisted butchers. But my first experience with Dr. Kahn caused me to change that view. Dr. Kahn took careful note of my sensitivity to pain from day one, and made certain he never inflicted any pain. In addition to performing pain-free dental procedures, he has made several mouth guards for me over the years - a necessity in my case, since I grind my teeth while I sleep. Those mouth guards saved my teeth for my senior years. I expect to be Dr. Kahn's patient for the foreseeable future.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Nice People —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Dentist, Nice People


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient who is completely satisfied w... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Long time patient who is completely satisfied with doctor and staff. Never an issue. Always a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell Kahn's Office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

been going there for a long time - Dr. Kahn and staff are excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service that makes each v... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly professional service that makes each visit a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent staff and doctor. Knowledge of my problems and concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahns Office is the best!! Our family has b... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Kahns Office is the best!! Our family has been coming for 15 years. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit, so far so good. Helpful, understand... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

1st visit, so far so good. Helpful, understanding, friendly... Best part, explains what & why.


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience on all levels! I can't... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A wonderful experience on all levels! I can't express enough that going to the dentist has been made a pleasure by Dr. Kahn and is outstanding staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and efficient dentist and staff —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Pleasant and efficient dentist and staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ†. I've been a patient of the practice ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ†. I've been a patient of the practice for over 20 years. Dr Kahn has always been top at his craft. He is knowledgeable, skilled, and utilizes the latest instruments and technology to make the dental experience a positive one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, nice people and professional work... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great office, nice people and professional work.


StarStarStarStarStar Best —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody in this office it the best. From routine cleanings to significant work, I can't imagine a better dental practice. I used to be very nervous for dental work, but I'm relaxed here. It's not just because of Dr. Kahn's easy, friendly professionalismโ€”his staff is like that also. All that friendliness is in the context of thorough competence. Yes, I certainly recommend Dr. Kahn to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good job. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahn and his staff deserve 10 stars!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Kahn and his staff deserve 10 stars!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Joan Martin —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Never in my life did I think I would feel confident when in a dentist's office. Dr. Kahn and his entire staff provide a caring and confident experience each and every time. I am so very happy that I was lucky enough to find such a fabulous, competent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This email looks fine, but I never reviewed your website.


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist Office That Makes You Comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Kahn and his staff make a dentist visit incredibly comfortable. Everyone and I mean everyone is personable and friendly and they do amazing dental work. Been going to them for 10 years and highly recommend this practice. This message is approved by Rich Palombo


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Kahn is the best dentist I have had. He corrected a botched crown that I recieved from a sub ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kahn is the best dentist I have had. He corrected a botched crown that I received from a sub par dentist. He actually answered his cell phone and talked to me when I was in agony and had me set up with an appointment and his staff was great at working with my insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was good but the massage chair wasn't working which I was really looking forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was good but the massage chair wasn't working which I was really looking forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great team, pleasant, courteous, always helpful and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great team, pleasant, courteous, always helpful and understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice, that provides a full service with pleasant experience and environment. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent dental practice, that provides a full service with pleasant experience and environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kahn is a perfectionist and a real "genius" when he is working on dental issues —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.Kahn is a perfectionist and a real "genius" when he is working on dental issues. Recently he made a three tooth bridge for a friend. The new teeth are so exact in shape and coloring to my friend's other teeth that one would never know that they are artificial. Dr. Kahn has all the latest computerized equipment. All the members of his staff are very friendly and have worked with him for many years. I now live one hour for his office, but two times a year, I gladly travel to his office to have my teeth cleaned, or more frequently, if necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to dr Kahn for 45 years not one bad visit staff is great  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Been going to dr Kahn for 45 years


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel "at home" during what to most people is the dreaded dental exam —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always feel "at home" during what to most people is the dreaded dental exam. I always feel I am treated kindly and professionally, and appreciate that there is no high pressure "sales pitch" for other services/equipment as other dental practices have developed. True professional care and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar On time, always considerate staff who care about you —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

On time, always considerate staff who care about you. I'm 74 and I have the very best of dental care.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I canceled my next appointment it's not fare for me to pay to fix a tooth twice through my... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I canceled my next appointment it's not fare for me to pay to fix a tooth twice through my insurance and I didn't even chew with the tooth .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kahn and his staff are always professional friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Kahn and his staff are always professional friendly and knowledgeable. My family would never trust another dentist as much as DR Kahn!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kahn and his team are an amazing group of people —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Kahn and his team are an amazing group of people. They are extremely skilled at dentisrty, but equally important is the level of comfort and service you receive when you immediately walk through the door. You really don't feel as if you are in a desntist office.