Kacher Dentistry Children and

Dr. John Kacher

Star Star Star Star Star 330 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff at Dr Kacher's office... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and staff at Dr Kacher's office. I always feel welcomed and remembered! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with the professional office, friendliness of staff and thoroughness of the exam. We were referred to your office by our son and his wife, as our previous dentist had just retired and we were looking for a new office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent experience. Both the pediatric and adult offices are very well run, efficient, and really pleasant. I was impressed with everything about Kacher Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being able to see Alex on short n... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for being able to see Alex on short notice with a cancellation you all had. I appreciate you all continuing to inform him how important his oral health is with flossing, waterpicking, brushing etc.....it get's old coming from his mother (and he's 18, he should know this!) Have a blessed Christmas season and thank you again, Caryn Fetterly


StarStarStarStarStar Above Average Dental Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always, a very friendly and efficient staff and a pleasant visit with the dentist. No waiting time and no pain with the cleaning procedures. All of my questions were answered and/or explained right away.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Saw the dentist very quickly and he was very informative. Teeth cleaning was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome. Great service. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Totally awesome. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The Kacher dental practice is very professional... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Kacher dental practice is very professional, polite and welcoming. The dental work is outstanding and wait time is almost non-existent. The entire staff is very professional and strives to help in any way they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome patient care & dental clinic. Kind, cou... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome patient care & dental clinic. Kind, courteous, and top notch people. Would never consider entrusting my family’s dental care with anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always had a very pleasant professional experience. Sherry always does a great job. She's very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jessica is absolutely amazing!! She and her staff go above and beyond for our family! My kids enjoy coming to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a professand caring environment! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Such a professand caring environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very professional and courteous. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Office staff very professional and courteous. I have always found Dr Kasher very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar You did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

You did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and some good advicek


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. A dentist visit is seldom a ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Fantastic service. A dentist visit is seldom a fun experience, but Kacher truly makes it painless (literally and figuratively). Friendly and professional staff, great facilities, and always on time. Couldn't recommend them any higher.


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and a conscientious cleaning... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great patient care and a conscientious cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Sheri! Even though Hurricane Harvey ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you, Sheri! Even though Hurricane Harvey was barreling toward The Woodlands on the day of my teeth cleaning appointment, all was calm and professional at Kacher Dentistry. Sheri is so wonderful. She is caring, gentle, talented, and thorough with the cleaning of my teeth. She always makes sure I know the next step in the process AND says lovely positive things about how well I am doing ~~ even though she is the one doing all the work! I enjoyed seeing her and Dr. Kacher who did a check-up and was kind and thorough. I always know I am in good hands as Dr. Kacher is a superb and caring dentist. Everyone in the office is warm and welcoming ~~ this is a healing, helping place!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist Julie.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I love my hygienist Julie. Always feel well taken care of each time I visit. Dr Kacher is the best dentist. Thorough and so professional and really cares.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very friendly, timely, give great e... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You all are very friendly, timely, give great explanations, and do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would highly recommend John Kacher and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit ever. The office itself is a... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dentist visit ever. The office itself is amazing for children with video games and a movie room to keep them happy. The open floor plan for the dental exams is great. The staff was so sweet, fast, and definitely made us feel at ease. My kids didn't want to leave. lol. We will definitely be going to this office from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not receive an itemized receipt Only a c... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I did not receive an itemized receipt Only a cc chit


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dentistry. —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellence in dentistry. This practice is the best I have ever visited. I highly recommend the Kacher Dentistry Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to Kacher Pediatric Dentistry! Ev... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love going to Kacher Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone is so nice and Dr. Jessica is the best. My kids and I always feel so comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish I could be seen in this office too! —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Katcher's office is always so warm and welcoming. Not only is the decor spot on for kid's, with the movies playing and a fun waiting room, Dr. Katcher is so good with my very scared child. I am amazed at how well Rosalie and Dr. Katcher remember me and my personal family life.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as good as always; excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everything was as good as always; excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The Kacher's are the BEST! Dr. John and his sta... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Kacher's are the BEST! Dr. John and his staff do a wonderful job with my cleaning a exam each time. Dr. Jessica is amazing with my kids, they lover her! I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place so much! everyone is incredib... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love this place so much! everyone is incredibly sweet and I am never disappointed :)


StarStarStarStarStar The Kacher family takes care of me, my wife, an... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The Kacher family takes care of me, my wife, and my kids as if we were part of their family. I could not recommend a better dentist anywhere!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm always very pleased with my visits to Dr. John Kacher. His staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Kacher is always very personable and nice. Everyone is always running on time - and I appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the appointment was excellent.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything about the appointment was excellent. From the reception to the checkout, Jasper Snellings


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best, most professional, most pe... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Absolutely the best, most professional, most personable dental office our family has ever known.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a terrific experience. Can't imagine... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

As always, a terrific experience. Can't imagine a better dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists Ever! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kacher Dentistry is wonderful. We recommend them for adults and children. When we tell the family it's time to go to the dentist, no one complains. We moved several miles away several years ago, but we still make the trip to see them because we know it will be a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar No one ever looks forward to going to the denti... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No one ever looks forward to going to the dentist but I can honestly say as patients here we've been treated fairly, kindly, and with personal attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher dentistry is absolutely the best organiz... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kacher dentistry is absolutely the best organized and professional dentist office I've ever encountered. The information given by Dr. John Kacher was thorough and professionally done and I applaud him for that. The nurses and staff were very knowledgeable and provided great service and assistance. I was totally impressed with the whole organization.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for easy check in and check o... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Thank you so much for easy check in and check out


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Kacher! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to Dr. Kacher's office was extremely positive. I got an appointment quickly and Dr. Kacher spent the time needed to explain my options for treatment. Natalie, his assistant, was also very competent and pleasant. I would highly recommend Dr. Kacher!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and his team are incredible! Until ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kacher and his team are incredible! Until Kacher Denistry, I never went to the same dentist more than twice. From CeeJay at the front desk to Dr. Kacher at the chair, my level of past anxieties have almost left my memory. I hope my husband never gets transferred out of The Woodlands area.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great from start to finish. The fr... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was great from start to finish. The front desk greeted me with a smile, I didn't have to wait at all for the hygienist to see me. I love my hygienist, and she was very conscientious about doing a thorough cleaning. Dr Kacher was fabulous as always! I love this dental office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been a patient of this practice for many years. The team is friendly, efficient and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your excellent job and most importan... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thanks for your excellent job and most important is the way you treat me with so friendly what unfortunately it isn't normally in others places. I really appreciate that❤️🙏


StarStarStarStarStar professionalism  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The professionalism displayed by everyone in the office is outstanding and appreciated. Great caring environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and professional staff. Dr Kacher did... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very warm and professional staff. Dr Kacher did a very thorough evaluation and what most impressed me was his willingness to discuss his findings with me in a cordial, easy to understand fashion.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheri (Or is it spelled Sheri:) is always the b... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cheri (Or is it spelled Sheri:) is always the best. So caring and gentle when teeth getting cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Shiri did and exceptional job.....the whole dental experience was great ...5 Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Dr. Kacher and Jessica Kacher. As a first time patient I was treated as if I had been a patient for many years. Each person in the office whom I encountered went out of their way to help with my situation. I expect everyone will experience not only excellent oral care, but also an extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Sue


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasant experience, very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar They are such nice and trustworthy people! I go... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are such nice and trustworthy people! I go here and so do my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent cleaning and exam. The dentist, the hygienist, and all the staff were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love this place!!! Dr. Jessica is awesome... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love, Love this place!!! Dr. Jessica is awesome, the technicians are super with my kids, the secretary-- very friendly and helpful! My kids look forward to having their teeth cleaned. I always recommend her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Provider —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Kacher & all the staff are very friendly and attentive. They are always punctual, and I never have to wait past my appointment time. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that you feel comfortable during your visit. I highly recommend their office for any of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never had a dentist that has been more thorough in explaining the issues that I am having and what the solutions are. As a patient, that is something that goes a very long way in ensuring that Kacher dentistry cares about my dental health. The staff is very friendly and are willing to help in any way that they can. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kacher to anyone who is looking to have a dentist that will personally invest in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great routine cleaning at Kacher —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I recently had a great routine cleaning at Kacher Dentistry which has provided great service for a number of years. My hygienist did a wonderful job and left with a smooth and clean feeling after the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John K. is great. I recently had an emerge... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. John K. is great. I recently had an emergency and John and Jessica came in on a Saturday morning to rest my tooth! Great professionals with great customer/patient service.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit for a cleaning and check-up was a happ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit for a cleaning and check-up was a happy experience. Sheri is so kind and gentle, always caring about my comfort and letting me know each step as she cleans my teeth. She is excellent and professional, helping to keep my teeth healthy and my smile bright. I am so thankful for Sheri and for Kacher Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everythig about my first visit was pleasant. They called me back a few minutes early, and the staff was polite. I felt like they kept me informed on everything they were doing even though it was just a routine cleaning with xrays. I was happy about the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jessica Kacher and her staff give top notch service - professional, thorough, very friendly, and in an environment that is so comfortable and welcoming that my kids love going to the dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar professional, attentive, provided a comfortable... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

professional, attentive, provided a comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and his staff are the best! His hygi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Kacher and his staff are the best! His hygienists are all very friendly and gentle and Dr. Kacher cares very much about addressing any concerns or questions you have. Scheduling is easy and appointments always begin on time. The front desk staff is great too.


StarStarStarStarStar If I could select 10 stars, I would happily do ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If I could select 10 stars, I would happily do so.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, great job with extra attention to client education!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so so kind and supportive and infor... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone so so kind and supportive and informative!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you for your continued kindness and gentleness. I can not speak highly enough about Dr John Kacher, the hygenists (especially Sherri), the assistants and the office staff. You are not only excellent at what you do, but do it all with efficiency and class. Thank you for taking good care of our family!


StarStarStarStarStar great first experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Jessica Katherine was so sweet with both my boys! She is fun, knowledgeable and does a great job with kids! They office has a fun media room and video games set up, which my kids loved!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel rig... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel right at home. I look forward to future visits and getting my tooth fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Kacher and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr Kacher and his staff are amazing. I love my hygienist Julie. She is thorough and so nice. Dr Kacher is very professional and definitely knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and caring! They were able to... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is kind and caring! They were able to get my daughter to complete X-rays for the first time in 8 years! We will definitely be going back!


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry Review  —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jessica is always wonderful with my son's teeth and John is equally wonderful with my visits. The staff are phenomenal, always so kind and helpful and go the extra mile.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still a Dentist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Kacher is great, everyone knows what they're doing and they often remember what you're up to.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous staff and professional approach to the dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Super nice and profession... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wonderful experience! Super nice and professional! Love these guys!


StarStarStarStarStar It is like going for a visit with friends when ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It is like going for a visit with friends when I go to my appointments. Pleasant from the front desk greeting to Dr. Kacher.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry Practice —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You and your staff have always been extremely pleasant and very helpful. I have enjoyed being your dental patient (as much as anyone can enjoy that!). Sheri is also a great hygienist -- no pain -- I'm a wimp.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for you and your staff. My dau... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am so grateful for you and your staff. My daughter loves coming in. The staff dies a wonderful job making her feel comfortable and i really like that you involve her in the process.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The whole dental experience was wonderful. Beginning from the modern and relaxed office/patient environment to the great and friendly staff and doctor. I was very impressed with this modern dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 stars!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always 5 stars!!! Best dentist EVER. Funny, kind, gentle, comforting, the list goes on and on and on and this is not just the doctors, the entire staff. Thank you for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to my dental needs. Shari's clea... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great attention to my dental needs. Shari's cleaning thorough and most professional. Very friendly staff. See you in April.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional dentist - has the technology to do a same-day crown, just had it done yesterday and it's the best looking "tooth" I have now, great job. I noticed all the medical articles in the waiting room where Dr. John is mentioned - great feeling to be with someone keeping up with improvements in the field. Super office environment, staff, waiting room reading material, and music. Also great location.


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and treatment!... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always excellent service and treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience as always... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

An excellent experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great people, office, and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist! Never much of a wait, and they have a terrific reading materials in the waiting room. Very clean and efficient, and the dental hygienists are friendly and excellent at their job.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists anywhere!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best dentists anywhere! My family and I have been seeing the Kacher's for years now and I would not leave them for the world. Personal touches in every aspect of the dental experience--from greeting us by name when we walk in to the follow ups to see how we are doing. No one else comes close!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great office!! From the fantastic receptionists, outstanding dental hygienist to a very intelligent dentist, Dr. (Mr) Kacher... I don't mind brushing my teeth (or flossing)!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning/Exam 9/14/16 —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, my visit was great (as good as a trip to the dentist can be). My appointment was on time, everyone was friendly, everything was explained, I was made comfortable, and everyone was extremely friendly and customer service oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service...Great Experience..... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing service...Great Experience..


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and my overall experein... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was so friendly and my overall experience as a new patient was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great first visit. Everyone was efficie... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a great first visit. Everyone was efficient and explained everything thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kacher Dentistry! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Kacher Dentistry is wonderful! Everyone here is kind and helpful. Dr. John Kacher is gentle, caring, skillful, and knowledgeable. I love how he makes sure that all is just right when working on my teeth. I needed a filling on one tooth and a crown on another. All was completed in one appointment. I could feel that my care and comfort throughout were first priority to him and to the staff. The dental assistant was excellent in every way: knowledgeable, skillful, gentle, patient, and very kind. Dr. Kacher used state of the art technology during the process. It was amazing! The atmosphere of Kacher Dentistry is one of healing and caring. All the staff are friendly and supportive. Many thanks! PS. Our first encounter with Kacher Dentistry was because my 18-year old son had an infected wisdom tooth during his college winter break. Dr. Jessica Kacher was on call for his pediatric dentist who was on vacation. Well … not only did Dr. Jessica talk with me several times in the evening regarding his care, but then scheduled him to see her the next day (almost Christmas). So my strapping 6’2’’ son got a good evaluation from Dr. Jessica in the pediatric office. I will never forget how grateful I felt to have such a superb & caring dentist help with my son. She gave us her time and expertise so generously. Though both my sons are now adults and so see Dr. John, it was because of Dr. Jessica that my entire family are happy patients of Kacher Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar RETIRED..... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

EXCELLENT DENTIST..STAFF GREAT AND SKILLLED ...MAY BE THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE I"VE EVEN BEEN IN.....PLUS NEARBY.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Awesome service and wonderful people


StarStarStarStarStar Best Children's Dentist in Texas. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We absolutely love Dr. Jessica and recommend her every chance we get.


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling faces and great hugs! Thank you for taking such great care of my family!... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always smiling faces and great hugs! Thank you for taking such great care of my family!


StarStarStarStarStar My children LOVE dental appointments!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My children LOVE dental appointments! Our entire family sees the Kachers. I can't recommend enough. They are both excellent dental care providers. Their staff is equally amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office is nice and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and professional. I am very afraid of dental offices and visits. I was very at ease with the dental team and Dr. Kacher. I would highly reccomend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Just had a hygienist visit...Sherry was outstanding (...as always).


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What an amazing experience. Ever since I was a child I hated going to the dentist. Never really had any problems with my teeth, just hated the chore of going. The staff was amazing, warm, welcoming and well informed. They have all the latest tech, to make your visit efficient as possible. Dr John was amazing with my wife and I. Dr Jessica was outstanding with my 6 year old son. He was terrified to go because he thought needles and teeth pulling. However, once we got there and he saw the kids area, he didn't want to leave. Just want to tell all the staff thank you and I'm glad we found you! You are our new family dentist for life!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything one can expect from a dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything one can expect from a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! they actually make getting my teeth cleaned enjoyable. I adore Dr.Kacher and t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love coming here! they actually make getting my teeth cleaned enjoyable. I adore Dr.Kacher and the rest of their staff, especially Sherry! everyone is always so friendly. also they play the BEST music here and have the comfiest furniture so you might fall asleep! thank you for everything!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, as well as Dr. Kacher, are going to make my transition from my other dentist of 38 year... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff, as well as Dr. Kacher, are going to make my transition from my other dentist of 38 years very smooth.


StarStarStarStarStar The serviceat was exellent all around ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The serviceat was exellent all around


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and best dentist I have ever met... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fantastic staff and best dentist I have ever met


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always. Great care Always nice to see staff. ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome as always. Great care Always nice to see staff.


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental Exam —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was our daughter's first dental appointment. I was very impressed with the friendly, outgoing hygienists. These kind ladies immediately put her at ease. I am very grateful that she had such a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After I had my tooth cleaned I had big pain when I started brushing my teeth, specifically in the last upper right molar. I thought the pain will go away but it still hurts. When the hygienist used the machine to clean my teeth, I felt so uncomfortable and it hurts a lot. I told her I don't like it but I didn't know what to do. I have been waiting for a week to see how if it is going to feel but when I brush my teeth it still hurts a little. I'm sure not, but I feel like it might be infected. I'm gargling with warm water with salt in it and that has helped a little.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need dental work I can't think that anyplace would be better. Very pleased. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

If you need dental work I can't think that anyplace would be better. Very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars***** —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

We have been coming to Dr John Kacher for years and have have always had a great experience whether just for cleaning or major dental work. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good solid dentist with great books and magazines. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to see Kacher Dentistry for 3 years now, since we returned to The Woodlands area after 5 years of California. They are very up-do-date technically in the way they take and store their xrays and other information on your teeth, enabling them to forward your records on to another dentist should you move. My hygienist - Sherri -- is great and always takes good care with my teeth (I hope I didn't spell her name wrong). She is also good about pointing out the areas of my teeth that I don't pay enough attention to so I can improve. I have never had to wait in their office more than a couple of minutes, but I always try to be a little early, and to make my appointments for early in the morning. I would recommend Kacher Dentistry to anyone. My only problem is I usually see a book or magazine that looks interesting and I never have time to read much of it! Their receptionist even helped me with the camera on my phone to snap a pic of one of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch provider —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. John kindly explained my situation thoroughly (slow enough I could understand the content) and allowed me multiple chances to ask questions to ensure things were clear which I certainly appreciate in a provider. I will definitely return here and recommend this office to others. I am switching from my current dentist here; I wish I would have found them sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen a lot of dentists... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Kacher is the best! I've had dentists try to convince me I needed dental work that I actually did not need. Dr. Kacher is just a nice, regular person who genuinely cares about my dental health. I'm glad he seems young enough that he won't retire for a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I always feel welcome and at ease when I come in for my visit. Thank you Dr Kacher and staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very happy with the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Houston  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love the whole staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for decades and have always received first-rate care each and every visit,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been a patient for decades and have always received first-rate care each and every visit, without exception!


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, the best dental office I've ever been to!! A++++ —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is probably hands down the best dental office (or doctors office) that I've ever been to. No joke. The location is great and easy to find. The waiting room is nice with very comfortable chairs and there are drinks available while you wait. Which brings me to the next point. The wait time was between 5-10 minutes, which is almost unheard of in an office this size. All of the girls there, the assistants, the front office staff, etc were all very friendly and accommodating. They were sympathetic to my anxieties about visiting the dentist (this was an appointment for X-rays and an initial evaluation) and made sure to make me comfortable and let me know that Dr. Kacher would take great care of me. The music they played was awesome- The Eagles, now that's great music! The temperature in the office was perfect! I've never been to any office that I didn't either feel like I was in the tundra or the desert. To sum up, I would refer everyone here! Perfect! A++++


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent customer service and the doctors are amazing!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went very well! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appointment went very well!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Great office!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Great office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked in I was greeted by a warm smile —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As soon as I walked in I was greeted by a warm smile. The whole staff at JKJ makes you feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with all involved was truly outstanding! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My experience with all involved was truly outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Best family dental practice around. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Kacher Dentistry for several years now, and it is the best practice I have seen in Texas. I never have to wait (in the lobby or dental chair), the staff are very professional and friendly, and the costs are very reasonable. I recommend it highly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star drlke —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Good Service - friendly, professional,efficient


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is really kind and courteous.My kids love the kid friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is really kind and courteous.My kids love the kid friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great practice for twin moms!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We love coming to the dentist! They have taken such wonderful care of my kids. It is easy to bring twin toddlers to this office, and I rarely have that experience! We are so thankful to have them!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Kacher's staff always make me feel welcomed and provide the best skills in keeping my teeth and gums healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

By far the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff as a whole is friendly and welcoming. My kids love to see Dr. Jessica. Dr. John has helped me navigate through some very complicated oral issues. Highly Recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar When I informed my long time dentist in New York that I was moving to Houston he told me that I... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

When I informed my long time dentist in New York that I was moving to Houston he told me that I would find outstanding dentistry here. No exaggeration. Dr. John Kacher and his staff provided a highly competent and courteous professional service that I felt very comfortable and confident with.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Relaxing environment. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Great staff all around. Dr. Jessica is the best! Front office as well —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent as always. Great staff all around. Dr. Jessica is the best! Front office as well. Rosalie is a gem.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, my visit for a routine cleaning was wonderful. I wouldn't change a thing. Sheri is very thorough and I appreciate her detailed recommendations for improving my home dental care. Dr. John was also very thorough and it's comforting to know that I'm getting an oral cancer screening each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar If you need dental work... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is wonderful. Everyone is so helpful and nice and Dr. Kacher is a terrific dentist who uses all the latest technology. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Sheryl is always great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No place better —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As pleasant a visit to the dentist could possibly be!! State-of-the-art everything, including the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem with an implant bar and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I had a problem with an implant bar and Dr. Kacher fitted me into his busy schedule and solved the problem in just a short visit. I did not have to wait and Dr. Kacher explained my options. If it was possible to give 6 stars I would .I feel lucky to have this Dr. As my dentist and would highly recommend him


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been to several dental offices and this is by far the best I have been to. Definately the quickest service I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I take my 9 yr old daughter to Kacher Dental and everything is wonderful from the receptionist... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I take my 9 yr old daughter to Kacher Dental and everything is wonderful from the receptionist Rosalie who we love to the dentist Ms. Jessica. As a busy working mom it helps so much to have a smooth doctor visit. It's like going to visit friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and always favorable Experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From a guy who is sensitive about his dental experience I can say that it does not get much better than what I have experienced here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice; clean, courteous, professional, and thorough. 5/5 would recommend to anyone! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great practice; clean, courteous, professional, and thorough. 5/5 would recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Dr. Jessica! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We just love Dr. Jessica! She is always friendly, kind and calm. We appreciate everything she has done for us. Any time we hear that one of our friends needs a pediatric dentist, we tell them that Dr. Jessica is the absolute best. We have never doubted her judgement or decisions when it comes to our son's dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher's staff is outstanding. When I walked in, a siren went off and I won $100 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Kacher's staff is outstanding. When I walked in, a siren went off and I won $100. Gene Simmons and Paul Stanley from KISS were hanging out in the waiting room to greet people coming in the front door, take photos, and sign autographs. While in the dentist chair, I got to pick from over 10 movies to watch that haven't even been released in the theater yet! When my cleaning was done, I received a shave with hot cream and a straight razor and was invited to their after hours party for food and beverages! It just doesn't get any better.


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is very soothing and the staff was gracious, knowledgeable, and kind. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The environment is very soothing and the staff was gracious, knowledgeable, and kind. Dr. Kacher was very professional. So glad I came!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and the music in the background is perfect —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is great and the music in the background is perfect. Overall a very pleasant visit (all things considered) ;)


StarStarStarStarStar I love it —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I don't want to grow up & have to leave Dr. Kacher like my sister Taylor had to 😞! I love Dr. Kacher & Im not scared 🤗


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and modern dental clinic, kids and family friendly. Impressive! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very clean and modern dental clinic, kids and family friendly. Impressive!


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing to watch Dr John Kacher at work! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was amazing to watch Dr John Kacher at work. He was so careful in bonding my daughter's undersized tooth. Everyone who saw my daughter's tooth before today was mesmerized by the exquisite result, attributable to Dr Kacher's precision and attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very smooth. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was very smooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, courteous, precise —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Efficient, professional, courteous, precise. I look forward to my dental visits with great excitement!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you Dr. Jessica, it is always a pleasant experience for my son to visit your office, everyone is friendly and everyone take care good care of him. And your place if so cozy and spacious!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry is wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kacher Dentistry is wonderful. We first visited the children's side when our son needed a tooth removed and had a traumatic experience with another dentist. Dr. Jessica was great with him and we now bring all three of our kids every six months. They love to go! There is no fear. I am seen on the adult side and have always had top notch experiences. I know exactly what to expect and feel everyone in the office is friendly and professional. We drive an hour each way to come to this office -- there are many options for us in our local area, but we feel it's worth our time to travel to Kacher.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many good dentists but Kacher is my favorite! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been to many good dentists but Kacher is my favorite!


StarStarStarStarStar I was met with smiles, and promptly went to the room where I was made comfortable by the hygienist. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I was met with smiles, and promptly went to the room where I was made comfortable by the hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John and Dr Jessica Kacher are fabulous! They are both professional and friendly —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr John and Dr Jessica Kacher are fabulous! They are both professional and friendly. The service in the office is exceptional. I highly recommend this practice to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office was clean, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was dedicated and patient. She finish when everything was perfect —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental assistant was dedicated and patient. She finish when everything was perfect. Others just interested in doing the work although it is not well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Great Dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and Great Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry is the place to go!The staff was extremely friendly, and everyone was very... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kacher Dentistry is the place to go! The staff was extremely friendly, and everyone was very thorough. Everything that was done was explained to me. I had great conversations with the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful. Thank you!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was wonderful. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff, the latest equipment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Professional and friendly staff, the latest equipment


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit oct 2015 —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very friendly and nica environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Am having a clicking sound in my jaw. After reviewing my panoramic X-ray, Dr. K —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Am having a clicking sound in my jaw. After reviewing my panoramic X-ray, Dr. K. Is sending me to a specialist. I really appreciate the time he took to speak to me about this and the fact that he has referred me to a specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar I last saw dr. Kacher when I had some discomfort with a raw sore spot on my gums —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I last saw dr. Kacher when I had some discomfort with a raw sore spot on my gums. He fitted me in for a visit the day I called and was so kind . I have been his patient since he came to thevwoodlands and I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants an excellent dentist who is kind and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was extremely comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit and I was extremely comfortable. Sherry went beyond to insure I was well informed during every step. Dr. John was extremely thorough when explaining to me his opinion of what my course of treatment should be.


StarStarStarStarStar JKJ Pathology goes beyond the call of duty! There customer service is outstanding!! the wait was... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

JKJ Pathology goes beyond the call of duty! There customer service is outstanding!! the wait was not long at all, I got there and before I knew it I was already in the back getting worked on. They make you feel relaxed and comfortable and all the employees had smile on their faces. I will most defiently be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Kacher is such a gentle and caring doctor. The staff is great too! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr John Kacher is such a gentle and caring doctor. The staff is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygenetist, Comfortable/friendly office and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Sheri did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very comfortable and told me everything she was doing. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I received outstanding care yesterday. Thank you for such a pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received outstanding care yesterday. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. The entire office is cohesively professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great kid atmosphere making my three year old comfortable! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly staff, great kid atmosphere making my three year old comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you - everybody was very helpful....enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth and Dr. Kacher  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I broke a tooth and Dr. Kacher fitted me in immediately. Everyone there is friendly, and if you have to wait (which isn't often), the reading materials are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and John keep care of our entire family —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

These are some great dentists.... he takes the adults, she takes the kids, always quality, safe, friendly, and the music is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice location. Staffs are super nice and polite —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice location. Staffs are super nice and polite. Both dentist are thorough and explain clearly about the teeth. I like the fact that adults and kids could be able to be there together. The place made us feel relax and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice location. Staffs are super nice and polite —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice location. Staffs are super nice and polite. Both dentist are thorough and explain clearly about the teeth. I like the fact that adults and kids could be able to be there together. The place made us feel relax and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar nice location. Staffs are super nice and polite —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

nice location. Staffs are super nice and polite. Both dentist are thorough and explain clearly about the teeth. I like the fact that adults and kids could be able to be there together. The place made us feel relax and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent practice. My kids and myself are very well cared for every time we visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

excellent practice. My kids and myself are very well cared for every time we visit. I have and will continue to refer everyone to this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Professional, knowledgable, friendly, clean —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a great experience. Professional, knowledgable, friendly, clean. A dental experience that you enjoy.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to reschedule my appt from Thursday to Friday —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I had to reschedule my appt from Thursday to Friday. My normal hygienist did not work on Friday, so I had a new hygienist Kim. She was great..thorough and explained everything she did.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Dr Kacher goes out of his way to care for his patients and his skills are excellent. His staff is very competent and friendly.I highly recommend this practice without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really friendly staff! I REALLY appreciated not being pushed to buy a $200 toothbrush, expensive whitening treatments, etc. like other dentists I've visited. I felt like Dr. Kacher prioritized dental care - unlike those dental chains.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visits are always timely and I am treated efficiently and without pain —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

My dental visits are always timely and I am treated efficiently and without pain. The technicians are great about explaining any procedure and are friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Pediatric Dentist!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Dr. Jessica and all the staff! Everyone is very nice and welcoming. My 3 girls enjoy visiting the dentist and can't wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to change dentists and was nervous about making the change —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I needed to change dentists and was nervous about making the change. Dr. Kacher and his team really made me feel comfortable. Addressed the issue and made a plan to take care of it. I feel like I'm in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher made me extremely comfortable. He was attentive and kind. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kacher made me extremely comfortable. He was attentive and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant surroundings, nice staff and Dr. Kacher is very gentle. No pain at all —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very pleasant surroundings, nice staff and Dr. Kacher is very gentle. No pain at all. I have always dreaded a visit to the dentist, but not since I have found Dr. Kacher.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are great —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1996)

You and your team are great


StarStarStarStarStar At each visit we are treated like friends! Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

At each visit we are treated like friends! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My Zacc has Asperger's syndrome, which can be challenging for him on any give day.. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My Zacc has Asperger's syndrome, which can be challenging for him on any give day... Well, not so much him or us as a family (lol 😉)... But definitely to others that don't know or understand his behavior at times. We have never once been made to feel uncomfortable. Not only as a parent, but also a pediatric healthcare professional... I would not imagine taking my kids to anyone else!!! They love Dr. Katcher & her staff!!! ❤️❤️❤️ We strongly recommend her every opportunity we can! She loves her job & her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Not only as a parent, but also a pediatric healthcare professional.. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Not only as a parent, but also a pediatric healthcare professional... I would not imagine taking my kids to anyone else!!! They love Dr. Katcher & her staff!!! ❤️❤️❤️ We strongly recommend her every opportunity we can! She loves her job & her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and dentist! Very clean, movies, video games to make kids comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and dentist! Very clean; toys, movies, video games to make kids comfortable. Definitely plan to return. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best Dental experience I have ever had with the kids, already referred you to one of my... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was the best Dental experience I have ever had with the kids, already referred you to one of my neighbors for the their kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick, thorough and exceptional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher was very kind and compassionate, constantly asking if I was alright —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Kacher was very kind and compassionate, constantly asking if I was alright. He was very informative of what he was doing and what I can expect in the future . My son in law had seen him and referred me. I had had bad results with my prior dentist and Dr Kacher is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I would highly recommend Kacher Dentistry to anyone. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always a great experience. I would highly recommend Kacher Dentistry to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar So Friendly and So Professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Kacher office is fantastic. They are great dentist and have a wonderful staff that is so professional and so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always genuinely nice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always genuinely nice. Sherry is my dental hygienist and always does an excellent job. Sherry is always concerned about patient comfort during the cleaning process. My overall comment about Kacher Denistry is this: I am not the only one that likes Kacher Denistry. The employees and dental heath care professionals like it too. It is a superior environment. This makes a big difference.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and his staff were very nice. Dr. Kacher takes time with you and doesn't rush you —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Kacher and his staff were very nice. Dr. Kacher takes time with you and doesn't rush you. If I had small children I would definitely take them to Dr. Kacher in the pediatric side of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit everyone was very nice, caring and professional. Thanks for your help.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a very good visit everyone was very nice, caring and professional. Thanks for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest staff EVER. They are always sensitive to our special needs. Love them. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The greatest staff EVER. They are always sensitive to our special needs. Love them.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest staff EVER. They are always sensitive to our special needs. Love them. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The greatest staff EVER. They are always sensitive to our special needs. Love them.


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest staff EVER. They are always sensitive to our special needs. Love them. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The greatest staff EVER. They are always sensitive to our special needs. Love them.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very impressed with Dr. Kacher and his staff. I was given a detailed oral exam. He explained my problem and the options I had and created a treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend them to family and friends —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would definitely recommend them to family and friends. haven't been to a dentist in years because i was scared of them, and they made me feel comfortable. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Just needed some pampering —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

My son-in-law dentist in CA says you made the same calls as he would have made about my dental problem so that reassured me greatly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, staff, and care by Dr Kacher —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Wonderful office, staff, and care by Dr Kacher. We always appreciate his skill, honesty with options, and ability to relate to all members I of our family ages 25 to 94.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I've ever used. The customer service is beyond expectations —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best dental office I've ever used. The customer service is beyond expectations. Thank you for being so great! You will always be our entire families dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1999)

excellent cleaning and very relaxing!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the music you play in the office!I like the cleaning options you have —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the music you play in the office! I like the cleaning options you have. The ultrasonic cleaning. The hygenist was excellent and very informative. I came home and told my husband he should change dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids just love Dr. Jessica's office! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My kids just love Dr. Jessica's office. Kids love going to see Dr. Jessica as well as the staff! I've never seen kids so excited to go to the dentist! They all are so nice and friendly with everyone that walks in!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Sherry did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth! Thank you, Sherry! —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always, Sherry did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth! Thank you, Sherry!


StarStarStarStarStar Good music channel selection for us Baby Boomer generation —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good music channel selection for us Baby Boomer generation


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic dentist. 100% recommend


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient- will be back!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I came to Dr. Kacher when another dentistry quoted me 800+ to reconstruct a tooth that i had no idea was an issue in the first place. Feeling like the price was high I was referred to Dr. kacher who explained that I only had a small cavity and went over all of my dental options with me. I left spending a minimal amount and feeling overjoyed that I finally found an honest dentistry that truly cares for their patients. I will definitely recommend and will be returning!


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation appointment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I came in to consult with Dr. Kacher my options (I was contemplating between porcelain veneers and bridges). After examining my teeth he explained to me the differences between these two choices and recommended the one he thought best fits my individual needs. The visit was very short which I liked as it was only a consultation appointment. I am already scheduled for my procedure which makes me extremely excited. I am positive that Dr. Kacher will do exceptional job (as he always has with my, my husband's and our daughter's teeth). Thank you so much Dr. Kacher for your excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Julie. She always makes me feel comfortable and explains everything to me —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Love my hygienist Julie. She always makes me feel comfortable and explains everything to me


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in getting me in without an appointment due to my dental emergency. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very helpful in getting me in without an appointment due to my dental emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was extraordinarily pleasant, as always! I wish I could have my teeth cleaned every... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Visit was extraordinarily pleasant, as always! I wish I could have my teeth cleaned every month/week/day from you guys. Fantastic job, and I refer as many people as I can.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Jessica and Dr. Jon Kacher —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We love Dr. Jessica and Dr. Jon Kacher. They have helped our family through some difficult issues with my children's teeth. Their patience, and true concern along with the complete professional knowledge of how to handle each situation is priceless. We drive almost an hour to see them, and it is is so worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Kacher is an amazing dentist!! He has taken such great care of my family —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. John Kacher is an amazing dentist!! He has taken such great care of my family. So thankful for him!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very competent staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Friendly and very competent staff. I have been a client for several years and never been disappointed with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service Kacher Density has is over the top!!! Everyone was friendly and made be feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with my visit. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was treated with kindness and compassion during my recent emergency dental visit. The staff was extremely helpful and very professional in every way. Dr. Kacher identified my issues in an expedient and very efficient manner and worked quickly to help me receive treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Kacher as one of the finest!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! My dental visit experience was beyond all my expectations. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thank you! My dental visit experience was beyond all my expectations. Dr. Kacher and his staff are true professionals which made my visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher is the best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. Great staff, promot appointments —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Kacher is the best dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. Great staff, prompt appointments. All around great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, friendly staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

wonderful, friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Customer service, professionalism and quality are the standard at Kacher Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. Highly recommend this office. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My experience was great. Highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful Dentist!! Dr. Kacher is amazing! My son cracked a tooth in half and was in an absolute panic. We could not contact our then Pediatric dentist. We called Dr. Kacher's office and they worked us in the same day even though at the time my son was not her patient! Two days later my son went to a dance all smiles! You can count on Dr. Kacher to go the extra mile when needed. She is now our son's dentist and we love her and her wonderful staff. : )


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter Bella (5 years old) loves coming to the dentist. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter Bella (5 years old) loves coming to the dentist. Dr. Jessica is so kind and sweet along with all the other staff in the office. Such a friendly and welcoming environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. The people are nice and treat my child very well —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly environment. The people are nice and treat my child very well. They make it fun for the kiddos.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My teeth look good and feel great.


StarStarStarStarStar When my 8 year old jumps up and down because she gets to go to the dentist tomorrow, you all have... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

When my 8 year old jumps up and down because she gets to go to the dentist tomorrow, you all have done something right!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Kacher and his staff are always professional, friendly, knowledgable and prompt!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in The Woodlands!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dentist in The Woodlands!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Kacher is The Best!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. John Kacher is Amazing! He has the most state of the art equipment I have ever seen in any type of Dr.s office! He goes way above and beyond to see to it that his patients receive the best care! Thanks Dr. Kacher!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher's office was very nice. The staff was friendly, inviting and informative. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Kacher's office was very nice. The staff was friendly, inviting and informative. Dr. Kachner took his time during my visit to explain everything in a way that patients can understand easily. I would recommend this dental office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ouch! Kacher's team to rescue —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

When something goes wrong the staff at Kacher's office will work you in to find the problem. In my case it takes a second visit as it was not urgent. Good to know they will take care of their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I sing your praises to all that want to hear it —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I sing your praises to all that want to hear it. Your staff from the front door to the chair are incredibly happy and positive. The most important thing to me when going to the dentist. Don't change a thing...........it works!


StarStarStarStarStar We love  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We absolutely love Dr.Kacher! She is always so friendly and does great work. Our children love to go to the dentist because of her!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been with this team for about 20 years —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

My wife and I have been with this team for about 20 years. My only regret is that I am 20 years older even with excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I had 12 teeth pulled and immediate dentures placed by incompetent fentis who then went on... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had 12 teeth pulled and immediate dentures placed by incompetent dentist who then went on vacation for three weeks...to somewhere they claimed had no cell service.They had NO covering dentist for any emergency, and I was in SEVERE pain for three weeks, with little to no help from their office or them. My father is a patient of Dr. Karcher, and suggested we see him to explain what was done and ask for an honest opinion. Dr. Karcher saw me the next business day, and was fantastic. Very respectful, obviously concerned, compassionate and honest. Although I still have a very long road to recovery, I have complete confidence in Dr. Karcher, something rare for me in the dental world!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great, but would like to receive a care package after we leave —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great, but would like to receive a care package after we leave. At our old dentist she always spoke to us and gave my daughter gifts (toothbrush, floss etc.) when we were leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kacher! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Dr. Kacher! My kids love her, too! It's a great office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about it. I recommend you guys often —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love everything about it. I recommend you guys often. Looking forward to my son being old enough to see the Mrs Dr Kacher! Thanks again for a great visit! Missed seeing Ms. Cindy! Merry Christmas to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service and knowledge of what I needed was outstanding! Thank you to the entire... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, the service and knowledge of what I needed was outstanding! Thank you to the entire team!


StarStarStarStarStar I am anxious with regards to my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am anxious with regards to my teeth but this place is Wonderful. Everyone there makes me feel very comfortable and I trust their advise. Highly recommend going there and excellent results


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. John Kacher is one of complete satisfaction —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My experience with Dr. John Kacher is one of complete satisfaction. The visit provides a complete explanation of services provided and a total review of your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Kacher —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. John Kacher is meticulous and a perfectionist which makes me feel assured I get the best dental solutions.


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. John and Jessica Kacher always provide the best dental care. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Drs. John and Jessica Kacher always provide the best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Kacher and her team are a fabulous group of people! They were all excellent with my daughter who isn't always the easiest to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent diagnostician and communicator —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. John Kacher not only diagnosed my problem but explained why it had occurred. This was well beyond what a previous specialist had concluded. He fully explained how to use the needed Rx, and also offered some simple things I could do to alleviate my problem. He twice asked me if I had other questions and gave me the feeling I was his only patient, although the office was busy.


StarStarStarStarStar On-time, courteous, and efficient dental experience. Everyone is friendly from entry to exit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On-time, courteous, and efficient dental experience. Everyone is friendly from entry to exit. And, you have the latest technology in a clean environment. Everyone does care that your needs are met.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office in Texas!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best Dentist office in Texas!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very nice that worked on my teeth and took x-rays. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I thought everyone was very nice that worked on my teeth and took x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice; knowledgeable dentists & well trained courteous staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful practice; knowledgeable dentists & well trained courteous staff. Although I really despise getting dental work, I love coming here =)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and his team provide the best care in denistry —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kacher and his team provide the best care in denistry. They are friendly and each visit is thorough. I enjoy going to the dentist and feel blessed to have found him. This is not your typical, horrible dental experience. I drive 60 miles to see him because they are that good. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Fabulous experience. Dr. Kacher does such a great job, and she relates so well to my girls!! I wouldn't see anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to receive my dental care with your staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a pleasure to receive my dental care with your staff. Pleasant surroundings and excellent work. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher and his staff are the best! I have been at this office for over 20 years (prev with Dr... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Dr Kacher and his staff are the best! I have been at this office for over 20 years (prev with Dr Brunson) and they have always taken great care of me. I consider them all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional as well as friendly and warm. Very much appreciated. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always professional as well as friendly and warm. Very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kacher —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I highly recommend Dr. Kacher. His whole team is super - most accomodating, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar perfect —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Don't mess with perfection!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist in the Woodlands —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was referred to Kacher Dentistry by a friend. I didn't have to wait long for an appointment, and I didn't have to wait in the office. They are friendly and knowledgeable, with the most modern equipment. Their prices are reasonable. I have been to many dentists over the years, and I rate them tops.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted the moment I walked in the door by name although this was only my second visit.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was greeted the moment I walked in the door by name although this was only my second visit...nice! Dr. Kacher is extremely helpful in describing my condition and helping me to understand how to manage it. I look forward to him handling my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, highly recommend —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Great practice, highly recommend. Always feel like I get exactly what I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher and team are the best dental practice I have ever been to! Thank you for taking care of... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Kacher and team are the best dental practice I have ever been to! Thank you for taking care of mine and my families dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring doctors and staff really friendly.Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very caring doctors and staff really friendly. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff and facilities are great.


StarStarStarStarStar In my experience and my family the dentis and staff they know their job very well and all are very... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

In my experience and my family the dentis and staff they know their job very well and all are very kind


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was awesome at directing me in as I was a little lost —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff was awesome at directing me in as I was a little lost. I was taken in right away and got a great full work up as a new patient. The hygienist explained everything perfectly and Dr. Kacher was very kind and super knowledgeable. Can't wait to go back in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar I called on Thursday morning to see if we could get an appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I called on Thursday morning to see if we could get an appointment. Got one for that afternoon, and we are new patients. Everyone was very friendly, kind, and gentle. All went much better than hoped for, all treatment options were explained. The dentist took his time with us, we did not feel rushed at all. So happy to have found this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental home - very nice & gracious staff from the front desk to dental assistants to our... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wonderful dental home - very nice & gracious staff from the front desk to dental assistants to our dentist! My son absolutely loves coming here =).


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office for the whole family! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Let me begin by saying I was a dental assistant for 15 years in almost all fields of dentistry. It has been difficult to go into an office and trusting not one but two dentists for my family. The pediatric dentist is Dr. Jessica Kacher. She did fillings on my son and he had a great experience. I was pleased with their modern office as well. They don't seem to oversell you on unnecessary work which is a bonus. I just went in for a cleaning and crown this past week. They were able to fit me in for a last minute crown so I can use up my flex acct before it ended. Dr. John Kacher is very nice as well as his staff. But the most important to me was how much of a perfectionist he is and the modern equipment he used. I was able to get a crown with no temporary needed because he made the permanent one in the office and cemented it the same day. He addressed my concerns of the food trap I had before while making it. He also was very conservative not to remove more tooth structure than needed. I love that!! Although my insurance isn't contracted (meaning they don't drop their prices down to what insurance dictates but they do accept my insurance). I know they take the time with their patients instead of herding people through like cattle (I've worked in offices like that). If they contracted they would have to increase the patient load which decreases the quality of work. When you have dental work that is rushed it usually needs to be redone sooner. So, I would rather pay the 10% more difference than have to come back in 5 years for a new crown again. Sorry so long but I am so happy I found a dental office that is up to my standards and wanted to share!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist that takes time and is gentle and caring.. Love this dentist both husband and wife. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Dentist that takes time and is gentle and caring.. Love this dentist both husband and wife.


StarStarStarStarStar Its a pleasant experience getting any kind of work done at Kacher Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Its a pleasant experience getting any kind of work done at Kacher Dentistry. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very apprehensive about visiting a dentist after some time, but Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very apprehensive about visiting a dentist after some time, but Dr. Kacher and his staff are VERY warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was my first time there and I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I was facing an urgent situation with my regular dentist out of town and was referred to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was facing an urgent situation with my regular dentist out of town and was referred to Dr. Kacher who quicky scheduled me. The ladies in the front office we very friendly and with no time to read a magazine in the waiting room was seated in a treatment room. Dr. Kacher and his professional staff immediately assessed and treated me. Although I feel committed to my long relationship with my regular dentist I would without hesitation recommend Dr. Kacher and his attentive, caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review of dental history and examination —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent review of dental history and examination. This is my first visit with a new dentist after 35 years with a previous dentist who has recently retired. I look forward to another long relationship of dental care. Dr. John was very thorough and the staff extremely helpful and nice. My husband says it was the best cleaning he has had in a long time. Thank you All!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in your office are some of the best people I have ever known —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The staff in your office are some of the best people I have ever known. Cindi will be missed dearly but wish her only the best. Thank you Jessica Kacher for making my Logan's visit so easy and fearless. Dr. Kacher, thank you for always being available when dental care and attention is needed. There is so much comfort knowing we have a great dental office in our area with a wonderful staff who has earned an excellent rating overall.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning Services —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great service as keeps the teeth looking at their best with little discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Kacher and his entire staff are terrific. Cheryl does a very nice job in cleaning my teeth (quite gentle)and the front office folks are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry is what all dental practices should strive to achieve —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Kacher Dentistry is what all dental practices should strive to achieve. They offer services and expertise in many areas of dental care for families. The Drs. Kacher are very well trained and competent to care for the individual. Their offices are immaculate and the equipment is state of the art. The staff is warm and friendly and they truly care about their patients. It is easy to highly recommend them for your dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher and the staff go out of their way to make the office and the experience exceptional.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kacher and the staff go out of their way to make the office and the experience exceptional. My girls look forward to going to the dentist because the amazing setup of the office. They love to sit on the beanbag chairs in the movie room, pick out a special prize after their cleaning, and even enter into the stuffed animal drawing. I have and will continue to recommend Kacher Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a kind and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the staff at Kasher dentistry. There is never a long wait when I come —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am very impressed with the staff at Kasher dentistry. There is never a long wait when I come. The waiting room is comfortable and cool with plenty of reading material. But most importantly, I feel that I am getting a very good service from Dr. Kasher. His assistants as well are very professional and seem to know exactly what they are doing and do a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We and our young children use this husband and wife practice. We have had great care, and they are very good in communicating, and caring for our oral health. We are new to The Woodlands and are very fortunate to have found this team!


StarStarStarStarStar I would trust no one else with the dental health of my family! Truly a first class clinic. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would trust no one else with the dental health of my family! Truly a first class clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kacher & staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Kacher & staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly staff & office. My kids love going to the Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very kid friendly staff & office. My kids love going to the Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was amazing! We are new to the area and I was having a hard time finding a dental office... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our visit was amazing! We are new to the area and I was having a hard time finding a dental office for my kids. As soon as I called to ask questions the receptionist was amazing. She was so helpful and answered all my questions and more. She didn't make me feel like I was taking up her time. We got an appt. right away. When we came in there was no wait time. My kids had a great experience everyone was very friendly and made my kids feel comfortable. I really want my kids to like going to the dentist and not be scared and I wanted to find a great dental office that they loved! And I have found that here! Thank you very much. Cant wait for our next appts.!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and they put my son at ease! He is so nervous about going to the dentist,... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was so nice and they put my son at ease! He is so nervous about going to the dentist, but he doesn't mind going now at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Kacher! She is AMAZING with my kids.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Absolutely love Dr. Kacher! She is AMAZING with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been extremely pleased with Dr. John Kacher!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Kacher is the best dentist I have ever had —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Dr John Kacher is the best dentist I have ever had. Hope I do not have to ever move and not have him for my dentist


StarStarStarStarStar George Brown-Experience with Kacher Dental Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never been treated more cordially or professionally. My situation included dentures, implants, surgery and many follow ups. I highly recommend highly recommend Kacher Clinics


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry gave me a great cleaning and is the best hygienist that my wife and I have ever had treat... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sherry gave me a great cleaning and is the best hygienist that my wife and I have ever had treat us. She cares about our dental health and her cleanings are exemplary. I was impressed by Dr. John's professionalism and the respect he showed to his employees. All of the employees were obviously pleased to be there and were being treated right as that always shows through. They were all high class service oriented and caring people. This was my first visit to the office and I appreciated the initial new patient exam that Dr. John provided to me without charge. Because my wife and I do not have dental insurance anything like this helps us mightily.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best dental experience ever. Most sophisticated technology with old fashion service in new beautiful surroundings.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love Dr. Kacher's office and look forward to my visit each time I go!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental check up —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great dental office as usual! Everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Jessica and the whole staff are the most friendly , knowledgeable and fun staff there is !!! I am so happy to have them as the dentist for my girls!


StarStarStarStarStar Kacher Dentistry is a pleasure to deal with —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Kacher Dentistry is a pleasure to deal with. From the moment you walk in, through your appointment, until you have to see them again. A great group of folks that aims to please.


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne's Cleaning and Floride Treatment —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Brandi met me in the waiting room and took me to a treatment room. She explained each step as she went along. I was comfortable throughout the cleaning and Floride treatment and finished in a very reasonable time. I paid my bill and left feeling well taken care of by all. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everybody in the office. They make you feel welcome and special. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love everybody in the office. They make you feel welcome and special. Dr. Kacher is an excellent dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I am so grateful to have an awesome dentist and supporting staff. They make me feel so welcome


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work!! Relaxing and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent work!! Relaxing and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits to the dentist!Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love my visits to the dentist! Dr. Jessica Kacher is caring and superb!! Everyone is kind and very patient!! Fantastic work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is sweet, patient and wonderful. Dr. Jessica Kacher is caring and excellent —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is sweet, patient and wonderful. Dr. Jessica Kacher is caring and excellent. She is the best dentist you could ever have!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old loves her Dentist- Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My 4 year old loves her Dentist- Dr. Jessica Kacher who is Wonderful and caring! Visits to the dentist are great experience. Every one is kind, caring, patient and do an excellent job every time!!


StarStarStarStarStar We always look forward to our great dental experience at Kacher dentistry!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We always look forward to our great dental experience at Kacher dentistry!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are very patient, and very friendly they are great with kids. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

They are very patient, and very friendly they are great with kids. Dr. Jessica is awesome !! She is always so attentive to the needs of the patient. She is a great and caring dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!! Relaxing atmosphere.Look forward to my next visit!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Outstanding service!! Relaxing atmosphere. Look forward to my next visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. They make visiting the dentist a pleasure. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly and professional. They make visiting the dentist a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the staff was friendly, courteous, concerned and it is always a pleasure to associate... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As usual the staff was friendly, courteous, concerned and it is always a pleasure to associate with them. Dr Kacher was professional, thorough and encouraging.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters love going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My daughters love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best experience every time we go! Kids are comfortable and they are CRAZY FAST!! Nothin but love for Kacher Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience was very positive! Each member of the staff was extremely knowledgeable, took... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first experience was very positive! Each member of the staff was extremely knowledgeable, took time and care to answer my questions thoroughly and I felt very at ease through the process.


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly enjoy going to the dentist now —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I honestly enjoy going to the dentist now that I have starting going to Kacher Dentistry. That was not always the case, the entire team aims to please from the moment you walk in. Nothing is more off putting than walking into a medical practice and no one is at the front desk . The staff is attentive and friendly, Dr. Kacher is very thorough he will explain what he is doing and why- very respectful of his patient. The office is very clean and the surroundings are very soothing to the senses. I'm so happy I discovered Kacher Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent As Always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The title speaks for itself.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a super sensitive person when it comes to me teeth —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am a super sensitive person when it comes to me teeth. Everyone at the clinic treats me with both care and respect. I highly recommend this clinic because of the wonderful people and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service. The entire staff and team are wonderful. Thank you. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great care and service. The entire staff and team are wonderful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit for 2 daughters —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jessica and her staff always put my girls at ease. They love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing you all twice a year! It is always a pleasant experience and I get all my questions... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love seeing you all twice a year! It is always a pleasant experience and I get all my questions answered!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kacher put me at ease and explained plainly my situation —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Kacher put me at ease and explained plainly my situation. The staff is courteous, polite and knowledgable. The surroundings are nicely decorated and clean. I've had a pleasant experience here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Business —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything about this office is done right. Always on time, clean, friendly and do a great job with the dental work. Very relaxing environment.


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment was amazing from a-z —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The treatment was amazing from a-z


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was courteous and professional as alway. Best Dental office I've ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice not having to wait.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Nice not having to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar My exceptional visit with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My exceptional visit with Dr. Kacher was not what I expected, having been to several so called Dentist's in the past, his visit was a Blessing.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. KACHER AND STAFF REALLY PUT ME AT EASE DURING A STRESSFUL SITUATION —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

DR. KACHER AND STAFF REALLY PUT ME AT EASE DURING A STRESSFUL SITUATION. HIM AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST