Jury Farrar & Associates, Doctors of Optometry, PA

EYECARE EXCELLENCE

Star Star Star Star Star 266 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a very friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everyone. Thank you so very... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was pleased with everyone. Thank you so very much


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff were all very congenial and knowledgable. I felt I experienced a very professional check-up.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was comfortable and not rushed. Staff a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was comfortable and not rushed. Staff and doctors were friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I will definitely be referring friends and family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Helped me —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I needed to get seen quickly and they accommodated me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with all aspects of service.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed with all aspects of service.


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that I drove over 100 miles to get my eyes Checked speaks for itself ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The fact that I drove over 100 miles to get my eyes Checked speaks for itself


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend the friendly, professional and prompt service at Jury Farrar to everyone! Thank you s... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We recommend the friendly, professional and prompt service at Jury Farrar to everyone! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the havey set hespainc lady is rude and desprepectable


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and attention I received. I would and will gladly recommend y... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the service and attention I received. I would and will gladly recommend you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best office experience ever! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Their office is clean and professional. The staff is wonderful help. I was beyond impressed! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you very much, Dr. Green is a very good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar All super friendly!!! Great with kids!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All super friendly!!! Great with kids!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a pleasure to visit your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good selection in frames and comfortable experience trying on frames without feeling rushed —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good selection in frames and comfortable experience trying on frames without feeling rushed


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like Dr Liz and all of the associates in the office. Nice and clean as well


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always greets with a smile and very friendly staff! Dr. Farrar makes my family feel very comfortable when we visit and explains everything in detail. Great experience always


StarStarStarStarStar I was called in before my appointment time. Great!I will rate yuou as # 5 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was called in before my appointment time. Great! I will rate yuou as # 5


StarStarStarStarStar 5! Excellent experience including vision exam, information shared, all staff pleasant and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5! Excellent experience including vision exam, information shared, all staff pleasant and professional, and facilities very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Farrar was very thorough and took his time explaining everything to me and I was very comfortable with everyone in the office. Thank you all for being so helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional staff, knowledgeable Optometrist, work with insurance plans —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional staff, knowledgeable Optometrist, work with insurance plans. Changed my nose piece, cleaned and tightened my glasses at no charge. I only had to pay for Opti-map test, which is worth it because it tells you if hypertension or diabetes is working against you. Great all the way to the lens purchase area....where I couldn't fill my trifocal prescription with Crizal scratch protectant because I can't afford them. However, my 'script' is good for a year, so perhaps I will buy them later.


StarStarStarStarStar 5, the office staff was most courteous and Dr. Farrar was patient and absolutely wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5, the office staff was most courteous and Dr. Farrar was patient and absolutely wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed Dr. Jury but the front staff when I first came in did not greet or offer help —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really enjoyed Dr. Jury but the front staff when I first came in did not greet or offer help. When I left, different front staff was there and were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wow! What an awesome first visit. My expectations were exceeded with the office being very clean and welcoming. The staff members were all so friendly and kind. I look forward to going here for my exams for the rest of my life!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farrar is excellant! He is constantly striving to improve his office as well as his staff —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Farrar is excellant! He is constantly striving to improve his office as well as his staff. Not that his staff needs to be improved upon. He works hard to accomodate all of your eye care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so awesome and helpful! Great environment of care and the best "Eye care team"... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is always so awesome and helpful! Great environment of care and the best "Eye care team" in town! I would never go to anyone else!!! Thank you everyone for the best service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated very well Dr. Jury did a excellent job and the staff was great. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always I was treated very well Dr. Jury did a excellent job and the staff was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great experience, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Green made sure I understood exactly what was going on with my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your new office update! It's beautiful!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love your new office update! It's beautiful!!


StarStarStarStarStar very excellent. no problems at all. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very excellent. no problems at all.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was hoping to come into your office 2 weeks ago and find a few answers to why my child is... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was hoping to come into your office 2 weeks ago and find a few answers to why my child is struggling in reading. Dr. Liz checked his eyes for tracking issues and things seem fine. So now what? We doubled his glasses prescription, great!! "Come back in six weeks and we will see if there is any progress". Sounds like a great plan. "It will be a week before your glasses are in". Understandable, but there is a problem we are and hour and 40 minutes away. Yes I could have went to an eye doctor closer, but I have heard wonderful things about your office. So as a concerned parent I was more than willing to bring him down...I've got to find an answer. So I ask "would it be ok for you to ship the glasses to us". "Yes of course we can ship them to you but it will cost you another $11". Dang I just wrote a check for almost $500 on glasses, but ok it will be cheaper than driving 3 hours and the cost of fuel. So then I was told that I would be called when the glasses are in the office. A week and a half later I get a card in the mail, saying the glasses are in. If I would have gotten the phone call instead of the postcard, the glasses would probably be here by now. So I call today, and they can't put the glasses in the mail until I pay the $8 shipping fee. WHAT???? I just wrote you a check for almost $500 and you can't trust that I will pay the bill. I am feeling a little frustrated about the whole situation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very impressive —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really enjoyed my treatment at your facility. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that I spent at least 1/2 hour filling out ALL my information online, and then... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was disappointed that I spent at least 1/2 hour filling out ALL my information online, and then never receiving a call for an appointment. I had to call and the person never received the email, but I guess they found some of the information on the portal. If a company decides to use technology then they have to commit to using it fully. Why wasn't the portal being regularly monitored instead of depending on the email being sent?


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Prompt, kind, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend this office. My son has been doing vision therapy here for several months and the results are almost unbelievable. He is a different child.....loving to read now that his eyes are working properly and together. No glasses needed, just some exercises. Thank you so much for helping my child!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was friendly and helpful, offering to go the extra mile. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the staff was friendly and helpful, offering to go the extra mile. Dr. was friendly, and seemed genuinely interested as well as interesting.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very Disappointed This Time Around :( —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt the lady at the front desk was very rude (red hair). She asked me if I wanted my daughter to have the Optomap. I told her no, because I always feel as though my bill is $100 when I walk out, and being that my daughter doesn't have any known eye problems, I was fine with dilating them. I saw how she spoke with Dr. Farrar when he asked her about the Optomap, and I think it was very unprofessional. Then after I paid my bill and left, I saw I was charged the $29 for the Optomap. When I went back inside and asked why, she said, :He must have forgotten to take it off." I'm not sure why it was ever put on there to begin with when I originally did not give my permission. She then told me that my account could be credited, and I said no, I want my check back, and I'll write y'all a new one. She then said she wasn't sure if y'all could do that. Again, I don't understand why since I had just written it 5 minutes earlier. She did end up giving it back to me in which I wrote a check for the correct amount. I was really disappointed this time around. I have an appointment scheduled for myself next week, and I hope that it is a better experience. If I didn't respect Dr. Farrar and appreciate his service, I probably would not go back again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Green does a thorough exam & answers all my questions, maker ng sure I completed am satisfied with my visit with her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the friendliness of Dr. Farrar —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like the friendliness of Dr. Farrar. He takes the time to listen to the patient and do what is best.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 rating. Office help, glass fitters and Dr were all very helpful and patient. —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 rating. Office help, glass fitters and Dr were all very helpful and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr. Green is definitely a great addition. The first dr —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience. Dr. Green is definitely a great addition. The first dr. To ever notice my eyes aren't aligned with each other. I will be going back


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the way that Tab was treated!! He has been talking about it all day!!  —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were very happy with the way that Tab was treated!! He has been talking about it all day!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very expensive but good services. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very expensive but good services.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Dr. Farrar was very helpful and informative. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoyed my visit. Dr. Farrar was very helpful and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & professional. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly & professional. Dr. Farrar is always great about explaining issues with my vision, and he is always very pleasant to visit with!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star first time visit...optometrist was great...customer service skills up front lacking  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As mentioned before....optometrist was great! I really enjoyed my time with her and she explained everything very well and made sure I understood everything she talked about. The customer service after my visit with the optometrist didn't go so well. I felt like they didn't want to help me and that I was a burden to them. She acted like I should know exactly about what my insurance covers and not very friendly. Her customer service skills are lacking.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at the office is very friendly and welcoming. The explain everything you need to know very well, and I also took my 4 year old and they all adored her and they are patient with her!


StarStarStarStarStar All tests were thoroughly explained and visually seen on the screen. Excellent Rating # 5 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All tests were thoroughly explained and visually seen on the screen. Excellent Rating # 5


StarStarStarStarStar The text and emails I received prior to my visit to let me know that my appointment was coming up... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The text and emails I received prior to my visit to let me know that my appointment was coming up and to please call to confirm in no way indicated that my appointment had to be changed and I almost did not call in as I knew I had an appointment, but I do not live in town and if I had drove 31 miles for nothing I would have been very upset. You need to be more clear about what you need in the text or emails.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very friendly. Dr. Green was great, she took the time to explain my test results and answered all of my questions. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you guys a 5. I was really satisfied. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would give you guys a 5. I was really satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating of 5; I was called back to the examining room promptly at the scheduled time —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Rating of 5; I was called back to the examining room promptly at the scheduled time. All my questions were answered, and Dr. Farrar always takes the time to visit with me personally. My glasses were adjusted to fix a focusing problem and I can see better now than when the were brand new!!


StarStarStarStarStar I now live 250 Miles from Liberal, but will continue to use Dr. Jury as my eye care professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I now live 250 Miles from Liberal, but will continue to use Dr. Jury as my eye care professional. The most caring, professional and personable man in the business I know!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Almost perfect —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The assistant strapped a wrist type blood presssure monitor to my wrist and didn't instruct me where to hold it (later I was told it should have been against my chest at heart level). I laid it in my lap. Simultaneously she checked my eyes for glaucoma. I wasn't properly prepared for what was coming next. I'm not 100% sure the test was done correctly. She did explain that I'd feel a puff of air against my eyeball. I blinked during the test and don't know if that reduces its accuracy. I'm usually a very calm person and don't mind even extreme pain when it's beneficial, but I found that procedure very aggitating because I was still waiting for instructions on how to position my wrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jury takes his time and explains everything so well! I am please with him and his staff is lovely!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green was very nice and explained everything she was doing and what she was doing next —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Green was very nice and explained everything she was doing and what she was doing next. I highly recommend her services.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second year to see Dr. Fieser —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my second year to see Dr. Fieser. I appreciate the time she spends with you and her knowledge and educating of issues I have. I have and will continue to tell friends and family about her. 5 Stars for sure!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was impressed with Dr. Farrar! He explained things very thorough and he found a couple of things that my last eye doctor never picked up on and I had been seeing him for the last 5 years. He acted as if I was his only patient! I truly believe I am going to be seeing the world thru new eyes thanks to Dr. Farrar and his Team! I will be referring them to everyone!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star First the good things: the staff was very friendly and courteous, the optometrist explained our... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

First the good things: the staff was very friendly and courteous, the optometrist explained our individual situations in excellent detail while maintaining an approachable attitude and character, and the front desk was helpful in setting up appointments/payments. The only thing my wife and I found negative about our time there was the wait. We were assured 3 times that our appointment would only take approx. 30 minutes each and, as long as our paperwork was completed ahead of time, we should be seated soon after arrival. Both of these things were well off their target. We arrived 15 minutes early and didn't get seated until 40 minutes after our scheduled appointment. What should have been two 30 minute visits turned into a 2 hour 30 minute visit. I had to cancel a meeting at work with my employer and my wife will have to take 30 minute lunches for the rest of the week. Truly, it was one of the best appointments I've ever had, but the time management was less than par.


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is very friendly, and she explains things very well —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Liz is very friendly, and she explains things very well. I will continue to use her for all of our future appointments. Very professional environment and very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful thru the whole process —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional and helpful thru the whole process. Was given several options for frame selection, and feedback on the ones that were not a good fit for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how personable that staff is. Keep it up! I also like how Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really like how personable that staff is. Keep it up! I also like how Dr. Farrar is using new technology for vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farrar does an excellent job explaining to me my options.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Farrar does an excellent job explaining to me my options.


StarStarStarStarStar great place to go —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice office friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar The lady at the desk greeted us with a smile, I didn't have to wait only a few minutes for my... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The lady at the desk greeted us with a smile, I didn't have to wait only a few minutes for my appointment. It all went great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Farrar —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farrar addressed the problem,dry itchy eyes, wrong prescription & a big scratch on the right lens that had become very annoing. Dr. Farrar gave me cold drops my eyes felt pretty good this moring. After one yr. & half of struggle i can't hardly wait to have my new glasses (lens) in two weeks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Objection. When no patients at front desk; they spoke to each other totally in Spanish —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Objection. When no patients at front desk; they spoke to each other totally in Spanish. Reminder this is the USA. English is primary language.


StarStarStarStarStar They took time to help & very freindly too! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They took time to help & very freindly too!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Local Eye Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nice to have local eye service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jury takes time to get to know his patients on a personal level —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Jury takes time to get to know his patients on a personal level. It's always a joy to get to visit with him and to feel like your time is important. I would and have recommend anyone to visit this office for their eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff, Dr. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son had an excellent experience. He was referred because of teacher concerns. He was given a superb evaluation. I appreciate how professional all the staff was. I will be bringing all my family here in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience--as always! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was the first time I had seen Dr Farrar--normally I see Dr Jury, whom I respect and have seen for years. This time I could not find a time that would work for Dr Jury, so saw Dr Farrar instead. I was equally impressed with him. I would highly recommend this practice! From the front desk to the doctors, you are made to feel welcome and that you matter.


StarStarStarStarStar me encanto —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Desde que llegué a Liberal tuve la necesidad de hacer cita con un oculista por mi hijo y hoy en día atienden a toda mi familia. Se que son muy buenos y saben lo que hacen.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fieser was amazingly attentive —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fieser was amazingly attentive. Unlike previous doctors I've had visited from different places, she was very detailed about what she was doing, and explained the options and outcomes I would have. Definitely made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a large selection of frames to choose from and very helpful assistance in making a choice —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There is a large selection of frames to choose from and very helpful assistance in making a choice. It was very nice how personable the staff is. Very informative and professional. And delightful conversations.


StarStarStarStarStar Without hesitation I can recommend Jury, Farrar, and Associates to other individuals —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Without hesitation I can recommend Jury, Farrar, and Associates to other individuals. The office space is always clean, the staff are very polite and friendly, your wait is never very long. Dr. Jury is pleasant, friendly, very knowledgable, and makes you feel that his time with you is important to him. His professionalism alows you to feel that the diagnosis and treatment are not forced but recommended for your benefit. I can only imagine that dealing with Dr. Farrar has the same results. Liberal is fortunate to have Jury, Farrar, and Associate as part of our community.


Reply

Thanks for your kind words, Mr. McSpadden!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Liz was kind and professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Liz was kind and professional. I had an excellent first visit and will definately be visiting Jury, Farrar, and associates in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was very friendly. Doctor Elizabeth did a great job of telling me what was going on with my vision and did not try to push classes on my child but was willing to givw her time for her vision to improve.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always enjoy Dr Jury's knowledgeable explanations of my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of my eyes —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you for taking such good care of my eyes. Doctors and staff make me feel so welcome every time I'm in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was courteous, helpful, and positive.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Our visit was courteous, helpful, and positive.


StarStarStarStarStar very well —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had no problems with anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place, employees really nice and helpfull —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent place, employees really nice and helpfull


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liz is great! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Liz is great! Quick and efficient and explains everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent turn around for time for short notice appointment. Great service


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate Dr Farrar.... Great personable, professional demeanor & expertise. Appreciate his honesty on what is best for each individual. It's a busy office but in the room you never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied with the services provided. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was totally satisfied with the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate the patients that the Doctor and Erick had with my kid.


StarStarStarStarStar i would refer friends and family  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will refer friends and family to you cause, your staff is nice and its just a relaxing place to waiting for your appointment. Always happy when I come


StarStarStarStarStar I did receive a very professional treatment. —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I did receive a very professional treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice a do a great job! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They are very nice a do a great job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit to Dr. Jury —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love seeing Dr. Jury. He is a great dr and I've been going to him since I was in 5th grade. I love that when I go to him he knows my background and is so friendly. He's great. Don't know what I am going to do when he leaves.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jury and his staff are always professional yet treat you as an individual!


StarStarStarStarStar was 5stars —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was extra special service


StarStarStarStarStar Special attention with extra insight on my eye condition took a lot of time checking eyes  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Special attention with extra insight on my eye condition took a lot of time checking eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care facility! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional. I also appreciate the extended hours, it allows me to fit good eye care into my busy schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience in the LK! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

***** I rate Jury, Farrar & Associates a 5!I also rate the service, friendliness, and care a 10!


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive to the whole picture, not just the vision exam. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Attentive to the whole picture, not just the vision exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was Good! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a good overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was fast and friendly very clean and enjoy dr Liz. Don't remember last name but overall great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Assisted with my daughters reading issues which are now corrected.


StarStarStarStarStar They take great care of you! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and answered all my questions, not to mention it was enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Love going to my appointments —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Love going to my appointments. They make me feel like a family member.


Reply

Thanks Mianna. We love you too!

StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars + —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My rating for everyone is 5+.


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room is a bit small, considering it was completely full, but other than that... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The waiting room is a bit small, considering it was completely full, but other than that everything was great.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I didn't fee like a special person, I felt like a burden.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I didn't fee like a special person, I felt like a burden.


Reply

Erin, so sorry we didn't make you feel special during your visit. Thanks for your kind notes about Dr. Liz and her examination services. We'll be in touch regarding your insurance concerns. Thanks for taking the time voice your concerns.

StarStarStarStarStar 4... great office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

4... great office. Can't believe glasses are so expensive but I did check around and they are pretty close to everyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — 

Staff was very helpful. There was a mix up with my insurance and Crystal and the office manager put in the extra effort to resolve the issue immediately. Much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place — 

The serivce was great :) and the eye doctor really made my seven year comfortable. Great Place


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — 

Everyone was very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Medina —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Liz was really good at explaining my situation. The girls were very friendly in the front office. I think you guys have a good staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Technology is fantastic. Dr. Liz was excellent at explaining —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Technology is fantastic. Dr. Liz was excellent at explaining. Ordering glasses was a fun and satisfying experience. (Thanks for the patience!)


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Liz was great at explaining. Technology is fantastic. Help ordering glasses was patient and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doctor Visit January 2014 —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was very polite and seemed to enjoy their job. Everyone was helpful and we had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar DB —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

IN AND OUT RELIABLE SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. The doctor was very thorough and did a GREAT job. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit was excellent. The doctor was very thorough and did a GREAT job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent service at my appointment!


5 Rating --no problems. Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 Rating --no problems. Excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is exceptional.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is exceptional. Very good people skills and product knowledge. They have always answered any questions or concerns I have had and done whatever it takes to help me feel comfortable in the decision making process.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, professional staff. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly, professional staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My experience was not a wonderful one —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My experience was not a wonderful one. From the well over 30 minute wait in the waiting room to the lack of frames and understanding help in choosing one, I would probably not recommend this practice to anyone. I was very pleased, however, with the optometrist I saw and appreciated how thorough she was with the exam and how she also made sure I understood my situation as well.


Reply

Dear Ms. Munter; Thank you for taking your time to complete our on-line survey. Goodness you did have a long wait! Unfortunately you caught us struggling with an insurance authorization for the family before you which ultimately delayed you being seen in a timely manner. For this, please accept our apologies. We know your time is valuable. We're thrilled to hear you were pleased with Dr. Liz's exam services. We're so delighted to have her on staff. As far as frame selection, we currently have over 1,000 frames on display. If you're looking for something in particular, custom orders of frames (for your approval) are easy to do. No appointment is necessary for frame selection. Again, thank you for the courage to address a less than stellar office visit. We look forward to working with you in the future.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I like Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like Dr. Jim very much some of your girls are not very well versed on the type of work they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Pete's review —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This part is probably unnecessary


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — 

Awesome service and great dr. And really helpful when choosing glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — 

Really enjoyed having a different option for dilating.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Fri Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is a great place, I highly recommend it!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Amerin — 

It was a great appointment, on time and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office is very pleasant to visit all the personal are friendly and pleasant to visit with. They are very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience for my child's first eye dr appt.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 I only had to wait about 5-7 minutes to be seated. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 I only had to wait about 5-7 minutes to be seated.


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated Dr. Fraiser taking the time with my 92 yr. old mother! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Really appreciated Dr. Fraiser taking the time with my 92 yr. old mother!


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Exam was good, time waiting was a little long


StarStarStarStarStar The people and service was excellent. The Dr. was very good —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The people and service was excellent. The Dr. was very good. Thank you! I would recommend going here as number 1.


StarStarStarStarStar Defiantly 5 everyone was super nice and helpful! — 

Defiantly 5 everyone was super nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar stay in top eye shape with Jury,Farrar & associates —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They do the best eye care in town.


StarStarStarStarStar I RATE YOU A 5 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I RATE YOU A 5. MOST IMPORTANT WAS THE AMOUNT OF TESTING THAT WAS DONE ON A ROUTINE BASIS AND THE EXPLANATION OF THE RESULTS OF THE TESTING. ALSO THE CONCERN SHOWN ABOUT OTHER EYE DOCTORS I AM SEEING AND WORKING TOGETHER WITH THEM FOR COMPLETE EYE CARE.


StarStarStarStarStar kevin Shapland —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the staff is great to work with


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exam & glasses  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very impressed with technology used in evaluation. Wish cost of frames & lens were more competitive. They are cost prohibitive for my budget.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jury is very kind and informative. He took his time with us and made us feel important to him —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Jury is very kind and informative. He took his time with us and made us feel important to him. He even brought some sunglasses that he thought my husband would like from his Wichita office! We appreciate everything the office staff and Dr. Jury did that made our appointment enjoyable! Thanks guys


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated very profesionally and respectful. Dr — 

We were treated very profesionally and respectful. Dr. Farrar was very thorough with his exam and explained everything with care and rspect. Our experience was great and we highly recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice! I was very inpressed with Dr. Farrar and the whole visit was great!Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Besides the excellent service and care I receive, I get the best cup of coffee —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Besides the excellent service and care I receive, I get the best cup of coffee. All the staff, especially Hiedi, are beautiful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my office visit yesterday and would give a rating of #5 —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was pleased with my office visit yesterday and would give a rating of #5. Everything was handled in a very professional manner and overall was very productive in that I left feeling confident that I had received the best care possible. Thanks to all of you at Dr's Jury and Farrar.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Filled with knowledgable, helpful people who care about your health and safety.


StarStarStarStarStar Kaberlein Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very courteous and professional. Everything was carefully reviewed with me.


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my annual check-up. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I look forward to my annual check-up.


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciated being allowed an extra 15 min —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I especially appreciated being allowed an extra 15 min. to get to my appointment when an unexpected event caused me to be late. I was greeted & treated as though I was right on time. I would rate this appointment as a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar eye visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was treated with kindness and caring! Everyone was very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Reagan Werner Survey —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Visit was great. Dr. Farrar was very good with Reagan and she really liked him. He was very informative and patient!


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Dr. Farrar, is someone that I would refer to my family and my friends —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5. Dr. Farrar, is someone that I would refer to my family and my friends. The assistants were very professional to the needs of all patients.


StarStarStarStarNo Star office visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the visit was professional, concise and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar customer —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience to the eye doctor is very good , they are good exsplaining things to me and caring. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience to the eye doctor is very good , they are good exsplaining things to me and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have been to this office before for my husband —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We have been to this office before for my husband. This was my first appointment to have an eye exam. I was very pleased, and will continue to use Dr. Farrer. We have to drive 47 miles for our appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I also look forward to my eye dr. appointments because I know I will be seen in a timley manner and I will get the upmost in care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had difficulty replying to your text messages —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had difficulty replying to your text messages


Reply

Hi Mary, so sorry to hear about the trouble with our text messages. These automated appointment reminders will accept YES or NO in the reply when confirming your appointment. If you'd like to communicate with us regarding any specific questions you might have or changes you'd like to make to your appointment, please call the office directly and we'll be happy to assist you.

StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! The employees are very friendly & polite & who wouldn't love Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 Stars! The employees are very friendly & polite & who wouldn't love Dr. Jury, he's so positive & happy all the time :) Love going there, I always feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar As a first-time patient, I was very satisfied and look forward to a long relationship. —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As a first-time patient, I was very satisfied and look forward to a long relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for an eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.. Farrar is very personable and kind. He is practical and has great "bedside manner." Very nice and courteous staff, visit was prompt and easy. Great location and nice facility!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was made to feel welcome. Nothing about the whole morning was unpleasant. I was treated like a queen. Anita Mitchell


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Staff & Dr.Farrar very nice & friendly!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5-Staff & Dr.Farrar very nice & friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone who visits your facility is certain to find a genuinely friendly, helpful group of... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Anyone who visits your facility is certain to find a genuinely friendly, helpful group of emplosyees who will go beyond their job requirements to make cetain you are given A+ service.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar every aspect of the exam went very well, service was exellent. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

every aspect of the exam went very well, service was exellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Visit! —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr and staff all very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would award your office a star rating of 4 to 4.5. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would award your office a star rating of 4 to 4.5.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive eye examine. I had never had an eye examine like that before — 

Very impressive eye examine. I had never had an eye examine like that before. They are very thorough in all their eye examine test. They could tell you all you needed to know about whats wrong with your eyes. They are great in getting the treatment you need for your eyes and in helping you choose the right pair of glasses for your eyes and face. Again very impressed with their services.The Doctors have alot of knowledge in eye care. They make you feel very special. Thank-you for such great care.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best team of eye doctors —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best team of eye doctors. They treat people very well and answer any questions you have thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service has always been great, I recommend all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. This was my first time with Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. This was my first time with Dr. Farrar and I was really pleased with my exam. Dr. Farrar even helped with choosing new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar this was an injury visit and dr, treated it very quickly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

i recovered very quickly i appreciated that he took me in within minutes


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Farrar is a good doctor and always nice and in a good mood —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farrar is a good doctor and always nice and in a good mood. Shows he cares and not just there to do his job.


StarStarStarStarStar I ENJOYED MY VISIT VERY MUCH, THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! THANKS  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I ENJOYED MY VISIT VERY MUCH, THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! THANKS


StarStarStarStarStar Clean friendly environment where the staff is knowledgable and very helpful. Thanks!! — 

Clean friendly environment where the staff is knowledgable and very helpful. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice office and staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice office and staff. I feel you get a very good examine and the email that you recieve after the visit with your complete report is very helpful. Need a little more variety in glass selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've seen Dr. Jury for about 20 years. No complaints.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have friends with the same insurance as I —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have friends with the same insurance as I. They go to other offices and insurance covers 90% of the bill but here its only 30%. I dont understand why the big increase annually. Checked the other offices and they offer the same optimap and other services. Not sure what to say except don't be so greedy.


Reply

Jerramie, thank you for taking your time to express your concerns. It is difficult to compare apples to apples with insurance plans given the multitude of coverage options, not to mention if the deductible has been met. Our exam prices are at or below national averages. Regarding the Optomap, we pride ourselves on being the only office in a 60 mile radius that offers this advanced testing technology. The additional examination data and convenience to the patient makes this optional service one that the majority of our patients elect. We strive to provide excellence in all aspects of eyecare. Thank you for providing this opportunity for us to reflect upon ways our care to each patient may be enhanced.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye doc  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people are very nice and the doctor is great. I didn't find the selection of men's frames to be extensive enough. Also I find the prices to be higher for the in house frames compared to other places I visited. So I ended up buying my glasses at another store.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — 

My son went to eye therapy and has no more eye issues. I have told friends and family about how great the experience was. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! The drs are very detailed about their work and explain your situation in a way... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great! The drs are very detailed about their work and explain your situation in a way you can understand! I highly recommend comin here!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jury gave me the most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I Was concern about my daughter's specific situation, and we finally landed in good hands! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I Was concern about my daughter's specific situation, and we finally landed in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our visits to your office are always very thorough and we appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been to other eye doctors but this care was exceptional compared to others!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

4.7 The experience was great just ran a little longer than I had expected because I got in a little late.


StarStarStarStarStar GS —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a very nice experience. The office personnel where very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful care, love my Dr. Farrar! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, wonderful care, love my Dr. Farrar!


StarStarStarStarStar I alway feel welcome at Dr. Jury's office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I alway feel welcome at Dr. Jury's office. The atmosphere is home like and I enjoyed seeing the interaction of one of the receptionists with an elderly patient as I waited (5 min. wait at most). She was joking with hime and it made my day. My experience was great AGAIN. My children and I have been patients of Dr. Jury’s for 8 years and would recommend the practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar On time; relaxing; informative —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time; relaxing; informative


StarStarStarStarStar Very good 1st time visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very good 1st time visit. Everyone was wonderful with my 6 yr old who had never been to the eye doctor before.


StarStarStarStarStar Sprocket —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service, friendly, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar People Who Care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farrar is awesome and appreciate how I am treated as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady testing my eyes was young and relatively new to the job, but did a terrific job of... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The young lady testing my eyes was young and relatively new to the job, but did a terrific job of doing it well and making me feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well & everyone has tried their best to make sure everything was... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always been treated well & everyone has tried their best to make sure everything was exactly right.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star eye  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

staff could have been a little more friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like everyone that works there and I like my Dr


StarStarStarStarNo Star Team seemed to be training new member and short handed at my appointment time.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Team seemed to be training new member and short handed at my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very impreeded with the service I received and I will be coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.'s Jury and Farrar —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and caring office.


StarStarStarStarStar Jury and Farrars team is awesome, very professional, and courteous, keep up the great customer... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Jury and Farrars team is awesome, very professional, and courteous, keep up the great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Exam —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a good visit when I come in. Things just keep looking better and better for me. Thank you Dr. Jury


StarStarStarStarStar Rating of 5. Superior personal care. Professional. Caring and helpful. — 

Rating of 5. Superior personal care. Professional. Caring and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jury —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been coming to this office since I was 16 (a very, very long time) and while the doctor before Dr. Jury is no longer with us the care and service has continued to remain stellar! Dr. Jury takes as much time as I need - which at times makes me feel guilty because I know there are people waiting to be seen but he never makes me feel like I'm a bother or that he is in a hurry which I truly appreciate!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that the doctor tells the truth - not just trying to sell new glasses. — 

I appreciate that the doctor tells the truth - not just trying to sell new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with your staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star technical service : 5financial service : 2 —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

technical service : 5 financial service : 2


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farrar and his staff are always professional and polite —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Farrar and his staff are always professional and polite. They are competent in their duties and responsibilities. I would rate my experience at a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon Lux —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was wonderful as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very pleased with Dr. Jury and his staff. They take great care of my vision and I will keep coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Amerin — 

I appreciate the early morning appointments. Thank you -- great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jury is top notch —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jury is top notch. He is very professional, caring, and is genuinely interested in vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. I did not have to wait at all. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

It was a great visit. I did not have to wait at all. Dr. Farrar was very helpful, professional, and answered all my questions. Awesome Job!


StarStarStarStarStar i just did not think that i was going to be charged for post operation —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

i just did not think that i was going to be charged for post operation


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.jury was great as he always is.Jessica was awesome ,very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.jury was great as he always is.Jessica was awesome ,very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As a person new to the Liberal community, it was great to be treated with value. I would recommend this practice to all of my friends and anyone else who asks.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your services that is why I come back every year.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate your services that is why I come back every year.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jury was fantastic!! He went over everything and answered all of my questions.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jury was fantastic!! He went over everything and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait a bit. Received apology. Personnel very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had to wait a bit. Received apology. Personnel very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farrar is always very considerate and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farrar is always very considerate and efficient. He takes time to explain in detail everything I have concerns about. I would recommend Dr. Farrar to anyone who is looking for an excellent eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is friendly and professional. Keep up the excellent work.


StarStarStarStarStar There isn't really anything to improve. The staff was well-dressed, courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

There isn't really anything to improve. The staff was well-dressed, courteous and helpful. The building was immaculate without being intimidating. The doctor was patient and informative without condescending. The entire process was smooth and made me feel valued.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office personnel was very courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit — 

very pleased and my wife and I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to take the family for Eye Care! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office is so nice and quick to respond to clients as they enter the office! Dr. Farrar is THE BEST! We are so glad that we have found him!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very happy with my 1st experience with Jury, Farrar & associates


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was a 5. I liked the technology used to examine my eyes and test my vision. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience was a 5. I liked the technology used to examine my eyes and test my vision. Dr. Jury was friendly and professional. When I left the exam I felt I had been given accurate information. Thank you for having the late afternoon apointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went great from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to see Ryan. He is a local (Hugoton), and we know his parents and grandparents —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always good to see Ryan. He is a local (Hugoton), and we know his parents and grandparents. It's a good thing when young people stay in the area. A good optometrist as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Impressed by the friendliness and knowledge of staff and Dr. Jury.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great, Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — 

Very friendly and knowlageable staff! I would refer both friends and family there. Thanks, Katie


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would highly recommend to anyone


StarStarStarStarNo Star eye visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was pleasant and knowledgable about the procedures and practices.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place I have been to for eye care, and I have been to many! They are the most... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best place I have been to for eye care, and I have been to many! They are the most thorough and explanatory of my situation. Staff are friendly, nurses are excellent, and the doctors are outstanding!!! If I could give this place 6 stars I would.


StarStarStarStarStar Jury Farrar — 

Great, friendly service. Very willing to help and want to do everything they can to satisfy their customers.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye appointment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Timely , efficient service . Friendly, knowledgable staff. The cost is always a little surprising, though.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and had all my questions answered. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always been treated with respect and had all my questions answered. Dr. Jury takes time with me to explain all my options which is greatly appreciated!


I was given excellent service during my exam and Dr. Farrar explained things very thoroughly — 

I was given excellent service during my exam and Dr. Farrar explained things very thoroughly. The staff is very friendly and only wants the best for their patients. Patients are waited on one at a time to ensure that they understand their prescription and are getting what they want.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We have never had a bad experience with this office. They are always nice, efficient, and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jury and Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jury has been my vision care doctor for over twenty years. I have continued to find consistent medical attention as well as developing a friendship that I value. A doctor who provides quality care as well as remembering information about your health and your life is a keeper. The pace in this office is busy, but they are willing to spend the time needed to care for the patients. The staff members have changed through the years, but the vision of the office to provide quality care has not changed. I would recommend Dr. Jury and his staff for your consideration when seeking an eyecare doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jury was very explanatory, and I was very pleased. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jury was very explanatory, and I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience at my eye appointment. The staff was always willing to help me with questions and the Dr. explained every portion of the exam to me. I feel like now I understand my eyes better than I ever have. I am looking forward to working with the office staff and Dr.'s in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to my eye exams to your office!! —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoy going to my eye exams to your office!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jury has, for lack of a better way to explain it, "good bed side manners" He is very thorough in his testing.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fast and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was fast and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rating: 5 The service was excellent and Dr. Farrar was very helpful and insightful. I also had great help getting fitted for my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5: Very professional, excellent service. Will and have recommended to everyone! — 

Rating 5: Very professional, excellent service. Will and have recommended to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Jury is very professional and I trust that he is looking out for my best welfare and would do whatever is necessary to ensure I have the best eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Early appointments work great for me! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I get the very early in the morning appointments which often allow me to see Dr Jury and get to work in a very timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The eye exam was very thorough and all my question were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the comfy waiting room, and especially the complimentary coffee, as I usually am a... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoy the comfy waiting room, and especially the complimentary coffee, as I usually am a later-in-the-day appt., so the "perk" up helps. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was unhappy with service and the waiting time so had found another optometrist with better... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was unhappy with service and the waiting time so had found another optometrist with better service. However, my insurance plan changed and had to go within the network. Jury, Farrar was the only company I was familiar with so chose to come back. Service has not changed in a 3 year period.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt good, my doctor always tells me how my view and if I need something new. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I felt good, my doctor always tells me how my view and if I need something new.


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Dr. Jury since we moved here in 1983. Wouldn't go anywhere else. — 

We've been going to Dr. Jury since we moved here in 1983. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always received great service from Dr. Jury.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great service with terrific employees! Dr. Jury is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarNo Star visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very friendly, comfortable atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farrar is great! He is very kind and understanding. Very nice office and clean.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farrar is great! He is very kind and understanding. Very nice office and clean.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always I was treated with the best of service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always I was treated with the best of service. Everything went very well and thank you for asking.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The medical care is topnotch...I know that when I walk into their office, I am a person, not just an account... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient at Jury, Farrar and Associates for more than 20 years. In those 20 plus years, I cannot recall a single instance where I was not pleased with the service I receive. The medical care is topnotch - and mine can get a little complicated - the staff is always friendly, efficient and respectful, and even the billing has always been correct. Additionally, they pride themsleves on having the most up-to-date training and equipment possible. Finally, and perhaps most importantly, I know that when I walk into their office, I am a person, not just an account, and they will treat me that way.


StarStarStarStarNo Star In my books, you are a 10! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a patient of Dr. Jury for years and have always appreciated Dr. Jury's concern for my vision and the polite service from all who work there. In my books, you are a 10!