JULIE KUPERSMITH MD PC

Dr. Julie Kupersmith MD

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. Julie Kupersmith for some time, I have come with my ideas but she has guided me with her experience and I have been very satisfied with the result of the procedures that I have done, I highly recommend her!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Felt very comfortable with Dr Kupersmith. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really personable physician who is kind and very clear about procedures and results. Very accommodating about appointments. No surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kupersmith is not only knowledgeable as one... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kupersmith is not only knowledgeable as one would expect a physician to be, but she is quite personable and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kupersmith took the time to explain each ty... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kupersmith took the time to explain each type of procedure I was interested in, discussing pros and cons, until I was comfortable making my choice. She is very down to earth and her fees are reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough discussion of op... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and thorough discussion of options.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Kupersmith is open and honest. She gives you her time and expertise bar none. Dr. K does not give you false hope for a miracle when it comes to the procedure you want, and will suggest an alternative which she believes will be much less invasive.


StarStarStarStarStar A true professional with so much experience. I ... —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

A true professional with so much experience. I went in for some help fixing a less than fabulous treatment given to me by my dentist. Two injections later I was so much better off. Trust this wonderful woman.


StarStarStarStarStar I only had a consultation. No service was prov... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I only had a consultation. No service was provided yet


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr Kupersmith.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleased with Dr Kupersmith. She always steers me in the right direction as to what needs to be done to keep me looking my best.


StarStarStarStarStar A Doctor's Doctor —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor to Doctor, Dr. Kupersmith explains procedures accurately, answers questions completely, and performs procedures with precision and skilll.


StarStarStarStarStar Transformation Without Surgery! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

When I was young I was morbidly obese. Rolls of fat around my waste, and an abdomen that literally hung loose over the top of my thighs were impossible to reduce. Exercise and diet never changed the contour of my body, until, Dr. Kupersmith worked her magic with Cool Sculpting.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kupersmith is wonderful! Ho —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Kupersmith is wonderful! Honest and caring .. She only provides what she feels is the best solution for your concerns. Highly recommend her!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with D —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Kupersmith, Shs is very professional and has a lot of experience in the field, she took the time to answer all my questions, and gave me a good advice in how to look my best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I started treatments with Dr.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I started treatments with Dr. Kupersmith in August of this year. I am amazed by the results of not only the 'Body Sculpting', but age spot and blood spot removal. The transformation without surgery is wonderful. Dr. Kupersmith is a gracious women, whose support has fostered a trusted doctor patient relationship!


StarStarStarStarStar I think she's great!! Great pe —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I think she's great!! Great personality. Makes you feel extremely comfortable . she is very honest. Greatly appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr lumper smith is a very thor —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr lumper smith is a very thorough competent and caring Doctor. I highly recommend her. Anne F


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kupersmith is a warm and c —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Kupersmith is a warm and caring physician who tries her best to maximize and realistically reach your goals and needs. My self-esteem has grown along with how I feel and carry my body. I can not thank her enough for what she has done for me!. D.M


StarStarStarStarStar Just great. Office is lovely,  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just great. Office is lovely, the staff is lovely and the Doctor is just wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I was given excellent professi —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was given excellent professional care by Dr. Kupersmith.


StarStarStarStarStar Julie is great! So patient and —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Julie is great! So patient and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for better servi —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Could not ask for better service


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience visi —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a great experience visiting Dr Kuoersmith. She takes time to explain your options and always makes sure you are satisfied when you leave.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great first time experience, J —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great first time experience, Julie kupersmith explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I like Dr. Kupersmith but Ince —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I like Dr. Kupersmith but Incessant enail ads from a Dr. are annoying and inappropriate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kupersmith is excellent. S —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kupersmith is excellent. She explains everything.