JUDSON A WERNER DDS

Dr. Judson WERNER DDS PS

Star Star Star Star Star 36 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, gentle and friendly dental care. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Professional, gentle and friendly dental care. My whole family goes to Dr. Werner's office for their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist and his staff that I h... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best Dentist and his staff that I have had the pleasure of experiencing. Going to the Dentist prior to my experience with Dr. Werner, was a chore and I had to convince myself everything was going to be okay. I don't have those issues anymore, and I look forward for my routine cleanings and check ups.


StarStarStarStarStar How many people do you know that really like to... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

How many people do you know that really like to go to the dentist? ME!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every visit with Suzanne makes me feel like I'm her most important customer. Left very satisfied as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a happy customer for 15+ years! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Been a happy customer for 15+ years!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and kind service from all staff members! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

This remains my all-time favorite dental practice, made up of wonderful people who really do care about you and your dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Ask for Suzanne as your hygienist. She's personable and friendly, and works hard to make sure you're comfortable. The front end staff, (Yisel) are great. My insurance doesn't cover the entire visit, but it's worth it to pay the difference. I went elsewhere, but ended up with stains on my teeth. Thankfully, when I came back, Suzanne was able to get rid of it. Bonus: you can watch Netflix during your appointment, and they always offer a refreshing beverage on your way out!


StarStarStarStarStar I love to have my teeth cleaned. Going to my d... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love to have my teeth cleaned. Going to my dentist is like going to a fun club. The work is great, the technicians are even greater. I look forward to my regular visits


StarStarStarStarStar My comments —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I very much like getting email about my scheduled appointments and reminder. You do send both email and text. It would be nice to have the option of one or the other.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professionally run office. Appointments run on time. Friendly staff, high quality dental work. Options always explained; careful work. Very pleased with the services!


StarStarStarStarStar Simply put...the best dental practice around! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Simply put...the best dental practice for many years


StarStarStarStarStar At this point, I am very happy with the service! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

At this point, I am very happy with the service! You are professional, very friendly and I always get an appointment quickly. I have been returning to you after trying a dentist closer to my home, which is in Magnolia, just because I am so much happier with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Good care for clients and dental services —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A very good dental policy to help clients to have peace of mind to guarantee the major dental treatment for 5 years. More importantly, Dr. Judson Werner, strives to improve continuously for clients' dental health and services.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've ever been to...ever! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As usual, I was treated with kindness upon my latest visit and received fantastic care. I always know that every member of the staff there cares about my visit and my dental health, and I love how personal of an experience that they create for me every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience with Dr Werner is always excellent... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Our experience with Dr Werner is always excellent. He is very professional, the staff is super pleasant to deal with and the practice office is gorgeous. And listening to my favorite Pandora station on their noise-cancelling headphones makes the experience even better.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , friendly and thorough. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Professional , friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar L Riley got me in early and got me out early. I w... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

L Riley got me in early and got me out early. I was short on time. She did a great job with the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Overall, the Dental care is great. The office aspects could b sharpened up a bit.


StarStarStarStarStar Every person at Dr. Werner's practice is a total professional. Every experience I have had, from... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Every person at Dr. Werner's practice is a total professional. Every experience I have had, from the front desk to Dr. Werner himself has been positive. Would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been my pleasure to be a patient of Judson Werner, DDS for many years, and I recommend him!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

It has been my pleasure to be a patient of Judson Werner, DDS for many years. I always receive friendly service by people who genuinely care about me, and I have never had a better overall dental experience. This is a dentist and office that I often refer to my friends and co-workers as a result!


StarStarStarStarStar Yisel greeted me and asked if I found the office without any problem (because I was a new patient) —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Yisel greeted me and asked if I found the office without any problem (because I was a new patient). And Tiffanie was very polite and professional while taking my full set of xrays. Dr. Werner was also very professional and explained what he was about to do before doing it, which set expectations and made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people in a beautiful office. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice people in a beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice: the people, the service, and the attention to detail. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love your practice: the people, the service, and the attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan has been doing a super job of caring for my teeth for years. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Susan has been doing a super job of caring for my teeth for years. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy everyone in this office 😑 —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy everyone in this office 😑


StarStarStarStarStar Have music playing that does not have talking or ads (not a radio station.) —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Have music playing that does not have talking or ads (not a radio station.) Changes genres from classical to jazz and/or easy listening.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went well. Courtney was really friendly and would also explain what she was doing as she went.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne is so thoughtful - blanket? louder music? explaining the new digital x ray system, bought... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Suzanne is so thoughtful - blanket? louder music? explaining the new digital x ray system, bought water, asking about my life !


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne is great and always does an excellent job. Dr. Werner is the consummate professional. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Suzanne is great and always does an excellent job. Dr. Werner is the consummate professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It's very comforting to have Courtney as my hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It's very comforting to have Courtney as my hygienist. She remembers specifics from my previous visit and ties those details to the present. Well done!


StarStarStarStarStar the whole team was friendly and professional. Excellent level of dental care. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the whole team was friendly and professional. Excellent level of dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzan takes great care of my family dental needs. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Suzan takes great care of my family dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar You get ten gold stars in my book! Thank you for sharing your new coffee machine with us. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You get ten gold stars in my book! Thank you for sharing your new coffee machine with us.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always know I will be greeted by friendly staff and be in a comfortable environment at Dr. Werner's office. They are always on time and very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne always does a great job and has a way of making her patients feel like they're very... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Suzanne always does a great job and has a way of making her patients feel like they're very special. I speak for myself, my spouse, and our daughter. Also, received a nice greeting and send off from the front desk. I also like the new email reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne is very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Suzanne is very friendly and professional