Juanita Vision Works

Dr. Karen Sahota

Star Star Star Star Star 108 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing and very helpful in picki... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was amazing and very helpful in picking out frames for me. Great group of people!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here. Everyone is so nice and help... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love going here. Everyone is so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional, great service... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always friendly and professional, great service with the patient needs first


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and amazing. Would recommen... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is friendly and amazing. Would recommend to anyone that needs eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always exceptionally friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always exceptionally friendly and helpful. Dr. Sahota is personable, thorough, and explains everything as it’s happening which I really appreciate.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahota is so personable and interacts well ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sahota is so personable and interacts well with kids. She puts them at ease and makes the eye exam process go smoothly. My son hates getting his eyes dilated, but he trusts her enough to tolerate that part of the exam. We feel confident entrusting our entire family's eye health care to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sahota is incredible!! Super easy to talk to... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Sahota is incredible!! Super easy to talk to, efficient and attentive. We would go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kid tested and approved! Juanita Vision Works i... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Kid tested and approved! Juanita Vision Works is so much better than the dentist. -Henry, age 12


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar This team is awesome!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This team is awesome! It's like visiting old friends every time I go! I always leave there feeling totally taken care of...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Juanita Vision Works was very helpful! Dr. Sahota gave me new contacts to try, and then when one fell out of my eye that afternoon, they gave me a new one first thing the next morning! Also, Dr. Sahota was very knowledgeable and was able to explain things really well as to why she was making changes to my prescription. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahota is amazing. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sahota is amazing. She is wonderful with children. She put both of my nervous boys at ease right away. Going in for my yearly exam is like going to visit a good friend. Not only that, Dr. Sahota was able to find the right prescription for me when other doctors had failed to do so. I highly recommend Juanita Vision Works for your entire family.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Sahota for 6 years no... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We have been going to Dr. Sahota for 6 years now and have followed her through 3 offices, we will always be her dedicated patients. She is the very best and we would never think to go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahota is wonderful! She takes the time to... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Sahota is wonderful! She takes the time to answer all of my questions. She always makes me feel like I'm an appreciated guest in her office. She is simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy and satisfied with the tre... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am extremely happy and satisfied with the treatment and examination of my eye issues by Dr. Karen


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sahota and her team! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr. Sahota and her team!


StarStarStarStarStar Great personable and knowledgeable care. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great personable and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly professional and efficient we h... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly professional and efficient we have been attending this eye doctor for 8 years now .


StarStarStarStarStar Great helpful staff, quick and thorough help —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great helpful staff, quick and thorough help


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Professionalism  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first appointment went very well. Lots of questions to assess what type of prescription adjustment was needed. The doctor had that wonderful rare combination of competence and great bed side manner. Very caring and attentive. I am very pleased with my new eye doctor and have referred my husband to her. Our daughter referred me to her, which was a great recommendation. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Vision Works. The staff is so f... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love going to Vision Works. The staff is so friendly, the environment is clean and appealing. I can get in and out within an hour from exam, trying on and ordering new glasses. They also have a great selection of eyewear. Looking forward to getting my new glasses!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Doctor and excellent service —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly Doctor and excellent service


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We could not be more pleased that we walked into this practice. I have been to a few eye checks (for progressive bifocals) and out of all Dr Karen's has been the most comprehensive. She is knowledgeable, has an amazing personality and some of the best professional advice given. I trust her completely.


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent Dr. and staff!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Most excellent Dr. and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All three women at the office are so friendly and helpful. I have been going to the eye doctor for over 50 years and my appointment with Dr. Karen Sahota, from Kirkland Vision Works was the friendliest and most informative I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sahota and the team at Juanita Vision Works are warm, friendly, patient and professional and put my kids at ease during their appointments. Dr. Sahota is such a trusted provider that we have followed her to three different practices, including Juanita Vision Works. We highly recommend her team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and informative. Com... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and informative. Completely hassle free.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and quick! —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, friendly and quick staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and firendly —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a very good experience. The staff is detail-oriented and professional but also very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and overall atmosphere as always... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic care and overall atmosphere as always! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE going to the eye doctor now! Karen and h... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I LOVE going to the eye doctor now! Karen and her staff are always professional but more importantly are personal. They know who you are and care about your life. I will always recommend people come here :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been going to Juanita Vision works for about four years now, and even though I've moved out of the neighborhood, I still make the drive to come here for my eye appointment. Everyone in the office is so nice and friendly. It's a great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sahota is very efficient and competent, alwa... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Sahota is very efficient and competent, always very friendly. I'm always looking forward to going to my annual check-up.


StarStarStarStarStar Get your eyes examined and your eyewear hear! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone here in this office is friendly and helpful, they take the time to explain the various charges and options for eyewear. The eyewear is high quality, with the frames holding their shape and integrity. The examination equipment is state of the art, and Dr. Suhota is very thorough in her exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff & Doctor Sahota. I've recommende... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff & Doctor Sahota. I've recommended this office several times to friends, acquaintances & on groups online.


StarStarStarStarStar Kneffy —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

At this time I only need appointments one time per year. However, when I walked in the other day I was welcomed in such a way that seemed like I was there last week! Very friendly and an awesome eye exam!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!Dr. Sahota was super informa... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service! Dr. Sahota was super informative and clear with explanations and provided follow-up dates to make sure treatment proves effective. Everyone is super friendly and seems like an awesome team of people overall.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Sahota is the very best in the area and I actively try to bring more business into the practice. Juanita Vision works gets my highest recommendation and I would encourage anyone to do business there.


StarStarStarStarStar Experience.. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Experience.. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with Juanita Vision Works —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

What a great experience! I’m really looking forward to my next eye appointment! Everyone was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this clinic to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was very friendly and courteous. The doctor took time to thoroughly explain both medical and insurance related questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahota and staff exceeded my expectations! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Sahota and the staff I worked with were amazing. I didn't feel rushed at any point of the appointment, where I needed both new glasses and contacts. Dr. Sahota answered all my questions and was super friendly and welcoming. I am super happy with my decision to switch my eye care to Juanita Vision Works. I am next going to be scheduling appointments for my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love this doctor and staff. Very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledge! Really enjoyed my ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and knowledge! Really enjoyed my visit. I will definitely go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so friendly - makes going to the opticians a very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Even with newer employees, the level of service... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Even with newer employees, the level of service remains excellent! Best office experience! You're treated like family there!


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sahota is an amazing physician, she helped me find some computer/ reading glasses. My productivity at work has gone up since getting these glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sahota is awesome. She takes the time to kno... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Sahota is awesome. She takes the time to know her patients and understand what is happening with them and how it impacts their eyesight. She always takes her time with her patients and makes them feel like they are the only person she needs to focus on.


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 - Incredible practice! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Karen Sahota and the Juanita Vision Works practice is absolutely amazing! Everything from arrival to checking out is flawless and the entire staff is great to talk to. I genuinely look forward to my eye doctor appointments and am confident my health is in great hands with this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are great and very helpful. Juanita ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are great and very helpful. Juanita Vision Works is the best optometrist experience I've had for eye exams and eye glass selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and they are great with kids. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience and they are great with kids. Have already told my husband to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Top marks to this office always caring and thou... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Top marks to this office always caring and thoughtful putting kids at ease. Excellent care and advise.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahota is very friendly and knowledgeable. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sahota is very friendly and knowledgeable. She was happy to work with me to correct issues I was having with my new glasses. She always takes the time to answer my questions. Dr. Sahota is also great with our kids when they come in for eye checkups. Alex at the front desk was pleasant and accommodating when I called with questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great recommendations of option... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly staff, great recommendations of options for my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, fast service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was so kind and I didn't have to wait long to be seen. It was the fastest service I have ever had for an eye appointment. They have a smaller selection of glasses compared to a chain optometrist, but their selection is very good and very diverse. I loved that they had someone help me choose the best pair of frames since I never know what to get.


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 12 year old daughter to see Dr. Sahot... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I took my 12 year old daughter to see Dr. Sahota for an eye exam. Dr. Sahota was fantastic. She took the time to explain each step to my daughter. She was patient, kind, efficient and professional. Her office staff was equally great. The lobby and eye wear showroom are beautiful! I would highly recommend her and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough about the experience I had at... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Cannot say enough about the experience I had at Juanita Vison Works.....It was wonderful. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, competent and pleasant service. Glas... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Attentive, competent and pleasant service. Glasses processed quickly. I am very confident in Dr. Sahota, she was really focused on my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! I'm always happy after my appointmen... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic! I'm always happy after my appointments. They are very friendly and conscientious and go out of their way to show their appreciation for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Friendly front office, attentive ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Office! Friendly front office, attentive doctor, helpful optician. Would highly recommend to a friend!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly friendly staff. The doc had great int... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazingly friendly staff. The doc had great interactions with me and my 4 year old. Highly recommended !!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked this facility and the staff is A... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really liked this facility and the staff is Amazing! What a Great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful care. Very helpful, efficient and friendly staff. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar You were all super friendly and helpful! And yo... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You were all super friendly and helpful! And you actually took the time to see what was really going on with my eyes instead of trying to rush through the appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So, who knew getting your eyes checked would be so much fun.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was nice and professional with a very clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

excellent care with professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the systematic process and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very happy with the systematic process and evaluation.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My children used to go to Dr. Sahota when we lived in Redmond. I was so happy to see that she is practicing in Kirkland! I had a great eye exam and everyone provides excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never enjoyed having an eye exam so much! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've never enjoyed having an eye exam so much! All the staff at Juanita Vision Works is so fun an friendly. We joke and just have a great time every time I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahara is always great —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sahara has been taking care of my daughter's eyes for over 7 years and has always done a great job. She is knowledge, caring, and personable. As soon as Dr. Sahara stated setting adults as well as children my wife and I switched to seeing her. I've been to multiple eye doctors in the past and Dr. Sahara is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

JVW takes their time and answers all of our questions thoroughly so I know we're getting excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor was great! My partner has a fear of doctors, eye doctors included. But this visit went off without a hitch! Very personable and courteous during the exam!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love going to see them. All the staff is so friendly and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Feeling..  —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From entering until leaving everyone makes you feel welcome. Alex, Mallory, Dr Sahota.. It is truly an amazing office. And that's why we drive 45 minutes to see Dr. Sahota, because they care about their patients. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team.  —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The employees and doctor are the nicest group of ladies in this profession. They get to know you and make you feel like family or best friends. They know their jobs and are quick and efficient. I have never had to fight my kids to go see Dr. Sahota. My 7 yr old doesn't fight her when she puts drops in his eyes. (It's a fight at home) They are top notch and we appreciate everything that they've done for my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahota is the best!  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My son was 3 years old when we first met Dr. Sahota in Redmond. She's always shown a genuine interest in not only my son, but the rest of my family, too. She ended up opening her own practice at Vision Works and we followed her from Redmond to Juanita. My son is now 12 years young and we still continue to see Dr. Sahota. She provides the best care and has a gem of a staff! They're worth the drive from Lake Stevens. ❤


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable support staff and great optician ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Knowledgeable support staff and great optician in addition to a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sahota is very professional, i love seeing h... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Sahota is very professional, i love seeing her once a year. She is always on time, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahota is amazing, personable, friendly and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sahota is amazing, personable, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Her entire staff do an wonderful job to answer questions and make the process seamless. Highly recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sahota does a really thorough exam and takes the time to explain in lay terms what she is reviewing and what she finds. She also has a great personality as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Juanita Vision Works works well together and takes great care of their patients/clients. They were able to squeeze me in for an acute issue with my eyes, and always take great care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Juanita Vision Works is great! I was a first t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Juanita Vision Works is great! I was a first time customer and was able to get an appointment the next day. The Dr. as well as the staff are all very friendly and go out of your way to make you feel comfortable. In a convenient location and their eye glass selection was decent. I would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always the friendliest staff. Very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to answer questions and explain the products offered and the benefits available through my insurance to provide me the best value. I never feel like I'm being sold anything, just guided to what the best choice is for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! Super friendly, kind, and pr... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great eye doctor! Super friendly, kind, and professional. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Sahota and her staff are fantastic! Very friendly knowledgeable and helpful . I would never go anywhere else .


StarStarStarStarStar Got my RX right after I battled with the wrong ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Got my RX right after I battled with the wrong prescription. Team is very warm and friendly. Best experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome staff, very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and services! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and services!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. Very nice and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is amazing. Very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Dr. Sahota is very funny... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience. Dr. Sahota is very personable and has a great memory. She's also funny.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so fun & friendly - makes going for... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is so fun & friendly - makes going for an eye exam fun!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service across the board from the team there. Karen is a very knowledgeable eye specialist and provides great advice on eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very fun team!!! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great service and very fun team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, outgoing, professional, accommoda... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

If you don't like friendly, outgoing, accommodating assistance when getting your eyes checked or filling a prescription for glasses then you should probably look elsewhere. As long as I live in the area this will be where I go for my eye exams, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar Quanita Vision Works Rocks! We ❤️ Dr. Sahota! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My boys and I have been seeing Dr. Sahota for about 3-4 years. Every time we go into her office it's like going to visit a friend. The entire staff is so friendly. We are always welcomed as soon as we walk in. Dr. Sahota always takes her time with us. She has given me answers to eye issues that several other eye doctors have passed off as nothing or misdiagnosed. When it's time to choose new glasses I have had such an easy time because the staff at Quanita Vision works goes above and beyond. It's like clothes shopping g with a good friend. I always leave feeling like I have had such a nice visit with good friends and feel very happy that my family is being well cared for. If I ever move I would always go out of my way to come back for our check ups. I wish all doctor's appointments could be as pleasant as exams at Quanita Vision works with Dr. Sahota and her amazing staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how they treated as they are very frien... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved how they treated as they are very friendly and awesome professional I highly recommend their service,thank you so much! Ivone Lima!


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service! Went above and beyond both ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such great service! Went above and beyond both in doctor's explanations/communication, and in the efforts taken in finding me replacement lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and friendly dr and staff. Great exper... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super nice and friendly dr and staff. Great experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar We adore Dr. Sahota  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We adore Dr. Sahota and have followed her to three different practices over the years as a result. She makes our children so comfortable and does a wonderful job answering our (and their!) questions. I feel like she treats my children as if they were her own. I highly recommend her practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional service. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My wife and I recently used Juanita Vision Works for the first time. We were very impressed by the personal service and super friendly personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything is good! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sahota is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and great with kids —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Sahota did an excellent job seeing my 5-year-old on his first ever optometry appointment. She was very personable, positive, and explained what she was doing at each step. I was very impressed with her training in pediatrics and the ease with which she administered dilation eye drops to my son. Although he does not have issues yet, this first visit set a baseline and a positive tone for future visits. I am confident my son will be comfortable seeing Dr. Sahota in the future and may actually look forward to it. One of the front office staff was especially friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. Simply an outstanding place to do business.... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Outstanding. Simply an outstanding place to do business.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the staff is very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff are very friendly and all things there are comfortable.