J-Town Comprehensive Dental Center

Dr. Christina Beckham, DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 63 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great office  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, great office


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very friendly and patient-oriente... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The office is very friendly and patient-oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Visits are always great. Brought my grandson wi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Visits are always great. Brought my grandson with us this time. He’s almost 2 years old. The staff was very good to him, Every one there greets you with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the best dental office in the world. I am totally not a fan of the dentist and they know how to treat you so you don't mind going to the dentist. No other dentist for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and people oriented staff. They r... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and people oriented staff. They really care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt appreciated and valued as a patient!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt appreciated and valued as a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Beckham and her team are awesome. My experie... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr Beckham and her team are awesome. My experience is always nice and pleasant. Had a filling this visit and did not feel a thing. Don't like the noise of the dremel tool though. I also believe you have to be a singer to work here as everyone seemed to be singing throughout my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased patient  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I’ve been going to Dr Beckham’s practice for years. My hygienist, Jennifer, always makes my visits enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Louisville —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Nobody likes going to the dentist, unless its J-Town Comprehensive Dentistry. I have been to many dentist in my life and J-Town Comprehensive Dentistry is the best hands down. I have been going here since the late 90's. This the cleanest, most up to date, professional dentist office IMHO. Very caring and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Got in next day and got the guidance I needed. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was able to get in next day, and although I was not able to do what I wanted to do, I was told what I needed to do and that is the important part, The staff was friendly as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar My family always has a great experience when we... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My family always has a great experience when we come in! Every single person in the office is super, from the front office all the way up to Dr. Beckam.


StarStarStarStarStar I get wonder care at J-town Comp. Alex does a t... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I get wonder care at J-town Comp. Alex does a terrific job cleaning my teeth and Dr Beckham provides a thorough check-up


StarStarStarStarStar scardy cat —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff were very accommodating and understanding from beginning to end of my appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring people who do a great Job !  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

The people here are great caring and always do a fantastic job , i actually enjoy going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice as always, very professional and th... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was nice as always, very professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I came into the J-town Comprehensive Dentistry ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I came into the J-town Comprehensive Dentistry for the first time yesterday , and I must admit this would be my first time in to a dentist office in many years. So you can imagine my nerves when i walked in. But all that soon changed the staff was absolutely amazing everyone was friendly and polite and that started as soon as i walked in when i was greeted by the receptionist. As my visit continued they were very informative about what was going on with my teeth and what i would need to get done. Then the lady who i believe does the insurance stuff came in and talked to me about what my insurance covers and my many options i could do to cover my end. All in all this was one of the best experiences I have had with a dentist office and honestly cant wait to go back get my cleaning and start my fillings. And I know that if the rest of my visits are like this one i will continue to feel comfortable and relaxed while I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Check-up! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Quick and easy. Everyone is Awesome! Always friendly and helpful. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! Always a pleasure to see them.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love my dentist! Always a pleasure to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient at JTown CDC and my visit w... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new patient at JTown CDC and my visit was great. Dr. Beckman and her entire staff was courteous, professional and informative. I will return for my dental care at JTown CDC.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great service!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office Crew —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

J-Town Dental exceeds expectations every visit. The staff is very professional and caring; from the check in team, to the hygienist, and Dr. Beckham, they all make going to the dentist easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love this practice!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Love, love, love this practice! Everyone is so detailed and friendly. Love they explain to you what is happening and if there is a problem they have the tools and the knowledge to tell you what the best way to resolve it would be.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I'm a BIG SCAREDY CAT of all... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great experience. I'm a BIG SCAREDY CAT of all things dentist. They were great with me!


StarStarStarStarStar Best emergency dental office experience that I'... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best emergency dental office experience that I've ever had. All staff is very friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning appointment. There was a sche... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I had a cleaning appointment. There was a scheduling conflict with another patient and Dr. Beckham done the cleaning of my teeth herself to keep us all accommodated.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

They have the best service, friendly and efficient. They are on top of innovations in the dentistry world.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Worst dentist ever. Had to call 4 times to you(... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Worst dentist ever. Had to call 4 times to you(j town comprehensive) and 4 times to uofl to have a referal sent and a woman named Deanna lied saying she couldn't send a referal and that I had to have uofl call her to set it up, all of which wasn't true. After the fourth time she finally said "Ok I'll write it up and send it to them.".... which is it you can send women or can't. I'm not sure if she is even going to do it hopefully you guys will figure it out I already filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau so I would get it done if I were them.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always! I never have any issues. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Awesome, as always! I never have any issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment like always! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great treatment like always!


StarStarStarStarStar I have long been a patient and will be! Excelle... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I have long been a patient and will be! Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit and everyone was very nice. O... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great first visit and everyone was very nice. Only suggestion would be to have someone at the front desk at all times. I arrived for my 8 am appt promptly at 8am and I waitied about 15 mins or so before someone returned to the desk and assisted me.


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing! We have a DMO plan are limite... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are amazing! We have a DMO plan are limited to who we can go to, but that's how we found them. We love them. They are considerate and easy to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful friendly atmosphere. You all a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Such a wonderful friendly atmosphere. You all are the best. 💯💯💯


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Wonderful dentist office I've going for years and everyone treats you like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, warm, and friendly! My 3 ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone is so nice, warm, and friendly! My 3 year old left saying, "I like it here!" I trust J-Town Comprehensive Dentistry and would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

When I arrived I checked over the paper work and I was taken straight back. My cleaning went great and I love the professional attitudes of the people who work there. They are friendly and treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always nice to visit and see the ladies a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always nice to visit and see the ladies at J-town


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely AMAZING staff! Everyone made sure I ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely AMAZING staff! Everyone made sure I was as comfortable as possible from the very beginning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist practice. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great upbeat, friendly and professional staff. I will be returning soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Beckham is the best dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean and staff are great. I was very i... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office is clean and staff are great. I was very impressed with Dr. Beckham and pleased with her diagnoses and her plan for my dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Appointment was quick, thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar J-Town Comprehensive is wonderful. Dr. Beckham an... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

J-Town Comprehensive is wonderful. Dr. Beckham and her staff are the best and make you feel like you've known them your whole life. They are friendly and helpful with any questions you may have about your care and you won't wait forever to get the info you need.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both live in Crestwood and pass ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My husband and I both live in Crestwood and pass hundreds of dentists just to come see Dr. Beckham and her staff. We always feel welcome and it is always as pleasant as a dental experience can be!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Awesome Job! Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

J-town Comprehensive Dentistry visits are always great. Danielle always has a big smile on her face, Jennifer does an amazing job of cleaning our teeth, and Dr. Beckham makes the not so great parts of going to the dentist as pleasant and pain-free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, awesome office, I love it! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome staff, awesome office, I love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, considerate staff. The Doctor was very thorough. She took her time and explained al... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, considerate staff. The Doctor was very thorough. She took her time and explained all aspects of my treatment w/o seeming rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is a great place to go everyone is very friendly and they always have the newest equipment. Jennifer is great she puts me at ease and makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and lovely people —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Beckham is really sweet , kind and nice and really cares about her patients, the people there are really friendly too.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. All of the staff was friendly and put me at ease.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff. All of the staff was friendly and put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dentist office has been alot better than expected from a dentist. I have seen many in the past but this office was the cleanest, nicest and had the nicest and friendly group of ladies working there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased after my first visit.... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleased after my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Beckham and her staff. Everyone is very kind, friendly, and easy to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar At Ease  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was first visit in my life that I was at ease. The staff is very nice and easy to approach. I will noit cancel anymore appointments. Thank you for making everything so comfortable. Your office smells clean not dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar At Ease  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was first visit in my life that I was at ease. The staff is very nice and easy to approach. I will noit cancel anymore appointments. Thank you for making everything so comfortable. Your office smells clean not dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentures  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very happy with my first visit to your office. Am looking forward to my upcoming new dental work!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome patient care and customer service! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

There was a mix-up on my actual appointment day/time. When I arrived, the office manager Danielle greeted me but said that they were not expecting me and that the hygienist that I normally see, Jennifer - who is excellent - had left for the day. This was just a miscommunication between myself and Danielle. Despite this, Danielle jumped into action and went back to speak to Dr. Beckham. Not only were they able to work me in, but Dr. Beckham personally did my cleaning and examination - all the while being very pleasant and accommodating! Danielle and Dr. Beckham went above and beyond on this visit....and did it with a smile! Super people and top-quality dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Professional and compassionate care! I regularly refer my family and friends due to the excellent and friendly service I always receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Almost look forward going to the dentist. I know I will be seen quickly and efficiently. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Almost look forward going to the dentist. I know I will be seen quickly and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has a great attitude, smiling and getting the job. —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone has a great attitude, smiling and getting the job.


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy my office visits believe it or not! :) Everyone is always so polite, nice and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I truly enjoy my office visits believe it or not! :) Everyone is always so polite, nice and accommodating. You have a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, fun and professional. I also liked the birthday card - it was a nice surprise! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always friendly, fun and professional. I also liked the birthday card - it was a nice surprise!