Southern Maryland Family and Prosthodontic Dentistry

Dr. Joseph Luke

Star Star Star Star Star 20 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luke and staff are amazing —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Luke and staff are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Luke and staff are amazing.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Luke and staff are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have to say I like how you are doing all these things online! Loved the new hygienist, Sam. And I always like how friendly and kind everyone is. Especially Dr. Luke


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

From the moment that I arrive at this practice I am greeted warmly. Everyone speaks to me personally, I feel they make an effort to get to know me. I like how clean and modern the equipment and procedures are. They explain everything they’re doing and make sure I’m okay with it before proceeding. Dr. Luke has restored my teeth from rough shape to a healthy mouth that I don’t have an issues with. I’m very pleased with the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar This is best doctor/dentist I ever had .....I c... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is best doctor/dentist I ever had .....I can definitely can say that he is amazing very professional, his work it’s excellent with not flaws... as long as he is around I will never go with another dentist..... I am in the process of a dental implant and the experience with it it has been amazing..., no discomfort no pain I don’t even know it’s there....


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, personable and on time —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Polite, personable and on time


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Luke has taken care of my teeth since I've move to the area over two years ago. I've had substantial work done and couldn't be more pleased. He's improved my smile and confidence because of the work. He walked me through the process, answered all questions, and eased all qualms about getting work done. I even thought I should have had it done sooner. I fully trust him. The staff at both locations are friendly, always courteous and answers all questions from my teeth to insurance questions. The locations are clean, bright and well lit. Dr. Luke and his team is highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar major prosthodontic work —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I needed major prosthodontic work. Dr Luke was highly recommended by another of his patients -- and rightly so. He and his staff are superb!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 20 years and highl... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I've been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend Dr. Luke and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to take this time to tell everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would like to take this time to tell everyone about my doctor Joseph Luke he is an amazing dentist I hope everyone gets someone like him he's very special keep up the great job you guys I enjoy your services so much


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME DENTAL PRACTICE —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Ever since I have used Dr. Luke as my dentist, I have felt like family. The staff today and over the years has been awesome. I have had the best care possible and will continue to use Dr. Luke in the future. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have every been too. Very frien... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Best Dentist I have every been too. Very friendly and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time friendly and professional!  —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always on time friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time! Professional and friendly!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always on time! Professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring Office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always love how kind every one is and how efficient my hygienist is. I also appreciate it that you are considerate, on time and as well run dental practice. I've only had my appointment cancelled once in all the years ive been coming to this office and you didn't make me wait y six months for another appointment, which happened often in my old dental office. Also you fees are reasonable. And Dr. Luke is the nicest and best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental checkup —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for taking care of me on Dec. 4, 2017. I had my teeth cleaned, exray of my teeth, tongue was examined. I was very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting- helped me understand my op... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very little waiting- helped me understand my options of the work to be done plus the financial end if it


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great- no pain at all and ve... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The experience was great- no pain at all and very pleasant interaction with you and your staff. Happy Holidays to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional service  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I appreciate the kind and professional service I receive from everyone at Dr. Luke's office. They hear me when I have concerns and offer suggestions to make my visits as fear and pain free as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family thinks enough of Dr. Luke's service ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Our family thinks enough of Dr. Luke's service to come from Annapolis to his Lusby office regularly. We find the entire office to be thoroughly professional in every way.