Jordan Valley Dental

Dr. Brigham Colton

Star Star Star Star Star 273 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit at this office due to ... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was our first visit at this office due to our dental insurance changing. I had an appt for myself, and my two young kids. The staff was very patient with us. It was kind of crazy with my 2 year old, 4 year old and myself all having an appt the same day, but they handled it so well and treated us great.


StarStarStarStarStar impressed —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've always been impressed with the level of professionalism and love the electronic tools that they use to remind us of appointments and to be able to confirm our appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for the great service provided!... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you again for the great service provided!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton and his office are wonderful. We abs... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Colton and his office are wonderful. We absolutely love our hygienist Abbey! She’s so pleasant is SO good with our 3 yr old. The whole staff is! The office is clean and spacious. We’ve had nothing but good experiences over the past few years.


StarStarStarStarStar the dentist is very good at what he does. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

the dentist is very good at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Polite speedy service. Lindsay was a great hyg... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Polite speedy service. Lindsay was a great hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was our first time to this office and we were happy with everything! The staff was super friendly and explained everything they were doing. We didn't wait forever to get in, and the office is super clean!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist EVER!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love this place, my kids who now have kids are still seeing Dr. Colton and taking my grandkids as well...πŸ˜ƒ


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people you've got there!  —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing people you've got there!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience when I come ever... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always have a great experience when I come everyone is friendly and helps me to relax


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS!! We drive all the way from Heber City ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 STARS!! We drive all the way from Heber City to see Dr Colton!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his Staff are very Professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Colton and his Staff are very Professional, My Dentist of 20 plus years Retired and it was very difficult finding a good Dentist I'm so glad I found Dr. Colton, I have told all my Family & Friends about him. I hope he is around for a very long time.


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service provided by everyone in... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always great service provided by everyone in the office


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Colton and his staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Dr. Colton and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Their customer care is excellent  —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing! Their customer care is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Like always, curtious quick and painless, great... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Like always, curtious quick and painless, great bunch of people


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and office, tha —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Staff and office, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal! So extremely happy to be... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Absolutely phenomenal! So extremely happy to be able to have an awesome dentist and a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Have never been a fan of the Dentist. But was v... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Have never been a fan of the Dentist. But was very surprised at how easy not was an pleasant the staff was here. Very friendly as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new facility. First class!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Beautiful new facility. Automatic front door would have been nice for those that are handicapped like I am. One more comment: after my appointment was over, when I went to pay, there was no place to sit down. After just coming out of Nitrous and being handicapped, that was a change from your last facility where you had a nice desk with chair to sit down and pay. Everything else was first class. Even though we had a hard time getting my tooth numb, after you did that, I had no pain and today being day 5 (Friday when tooth was pulled Monday,) I have had very little pain and still have a nice blood clot in the tooth socket. The biggest plus for me though was the bill with the discount your dental plan has that you have me on. Thank you so much for that. My wife and I are really on a limited budget now and your help is definitely welcome. Thanks again. I will see you next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Doctor Colton, and the entire dental staff are friendly, courteous and very professional. The dentistry is very gentle and excellent in the results. I would recommend Jordan Valley Dental to my family and friends that want expert dental care. I happily give this office an excellent rating of 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly,and professional office  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to the dentist after not going for 6 years. They made me feel comfortable and were very friendly. I thoroughly appreciate the way they treated me and helped me to feel at ease. I also loved watching a movie while having my cleaning and cavities filled. It helped to keep my mind off of being at the "dentist".


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love the staff at Dr. Colton's office. Everyone is so friendly and take such good care of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Their office is clean super clean, the staff is... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Their office is clean super clean, the staff is amazing, and they do such an amazing job. Honest office, and really makes you feel important.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff. Very friendly and w... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Awesome dentist and staff. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions and help in any way possible.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm one of those who has a great deal of anxiety about visiting the dentist, even just to have my teeth cleaned. Because of insurance I had to switch dentist's after going to the same one for 20+ years, and choose Dr. Colton from a list. That only made my anxiety worse. Turns out, I didn't have much too be anxious about. Everyone was great, and the hygienist did everything she could to put me at ease, including using a special paste on my teeth which took away all sensitivity. Everyone was nice and friendly and made me feel like a valued patient, not just someone to shove through so they could move to the next person. So, if you have to go to the dentist, I would definitely recommend this one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great office! Clean and comforta... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Dentist! Great office! Clean and comfortable. Great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, 6 month check arrived at 1:3... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good service, 6 month check arrived at 1:30 for 2:00 appointment, left at 3:13. Thought I could help speeding things up? Most people do not know dental terms and if you dum down some terms or where to look would help. Great office and location, will recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always love this dentist office😊


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have been going to Dr. Colton ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Me and my family have been going to Dr. Colton for many years now. He and the staff have always treated us professionally, courteously, and have served us well. I would recommend him as a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly, fast service, easy to work with,explain everything


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Welcoming staff. Very professional and accommodating. The staff made a point to get to know me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & great with kids! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional & great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and my teeth are so clean. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Colton —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Jordan Valley Dental and Dr. Colton have taken care of our teeth for many years now. They are always so friendly and Dr. Colton is the best. My daughter loves to go to the dentist (crazy huh?).


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with Jordan Valley Dentail! ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so impressed with Jordan Valley Dentail! My insurance changed so I had to find a different provider and it was actually a good thing. They were very thorough and taught me things I've never been taught by a dentist. Their new office is super nice and the energy of everyone is also really great. Excited to call this my new dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional, I highly recommend ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent and professional, I highly recommend Dr. Colton and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar When I moved years ago, I found a new dentist. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

When I moved years ago, I found a new dentist. The new one came up with all this work I needed done. I went back to Dr. Colton for a second opinion, and he said no cavities, no work needed. Been driving to see him regularly ever since.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Dr. Colton and his staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are very happy with Dr. Colton and his staff. They are friendly, and polite, and do a great job too. The office is very nice and clean. I will be coming back for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar The service and experience was excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The service and experience was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've had. —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dental experience I've had.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to JordanValley Dental was one of the ... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit to JordanValley Dental was one of the best dental visits I have experienced. The initial wait was about ten minutes. The staff was friendly and accomidating. They listened to my concerns and were very helpful. The hygienist, Angie, explained the procedure clearly and checked in my comfort during the procedure. The doctor was thourough and addressed my concerns. Visiting the dentist has never been my favorite activity, but I was pleasantly surprised.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been coming up Jordan valley dental since 2006 and absolutely love it here. The staff is always so pleasant and kind, especially Alisha. Dr. Coleton is always so friendly and personable and takes great care of my teeth. I'm one of the few people who actually loves going to the dentist and it's because of Jordan Valley Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. Clean environmen... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great service. Friendly staff. Clean environment. I'll be glad when your movies work again.


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 The staff are very kind,.. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is very kind. The dentist was very skilled at his profession. So, the staff is great and the doctor's are knowledgeable and adept at what they do, I would definitely recommend this dental office to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had great service and staff is very... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've always had great service and staff is very helpful and friendly I'm always reminded of all my appointments!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton is the best dentist I have ever seen... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Colton is the best dentist I have ever seen. I do not have any residual lumps in my mouth from the shots and he made a very miserable situation bearable and done! Thank you Dr. Colton and your kind and compassionate staff. I have already referred you to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere yet friendly staff... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional atmosphere yet friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the appointment was great! Always ple... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As usual the appointment was great! Always pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent cleaning and checkup was completed in... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My recent cleaning and checkup was completed in 35 minutes! Wow! I arrived a few minutes early, was taken right back, enjoyed a portion of a movie and was out the door before I knew it! Thanks Dr. Colton and staff for always being so professional and amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office & Staff ever. It's real... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Best Dental Office & Staff ever. It's really hard to find a good Dentist when you move to another state. I have been in Utah almost 3 years and I have finally found the best office in the area. Thank-you Dr. Colton and your wonderful staff. I will refer you to anyone who needs a fantastic dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME THANKS! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was treated well and found I was treated for this a painful experience... With respect for my fears. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit... great staff... great Denist :0) —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great visit... great staff... great Denist :0)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is always pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar They are honest and do a great job —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are honest and do a great job


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to your office. The staff is fri... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy coming to your office. The staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The office is clean, b... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience! The office is clean, bright and well maintained. I hadn't been to the dentist in a couple of years and the staff was kind, courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have always had a very positive experience at Jordan Valley Dental -- I would recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the Staff at Jordan Valle... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so impressed with the Staff at Jordan Valley Dental. They were friendly and very accommodating. I appreciate them listening to my concerns and then being so gentle with the cleaning, seeing as I have sensitive teeth. Dr. Colton was very nice and helpful in teaching me a lot of things I didn't know about teeth and about my teeth. I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his staff are professional and bes... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Colton and his staff are professional and best dentist we have ever had. We Highly recommend Jordan valley Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Dr Colten and his staff! Thank you!!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved the Dr Colten and his staff! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved it! Thank you for squeezing him in with the other kiddos!!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional service.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely friendly and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and h... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here, we refer all our friends and family. ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love coming here, we refer all our friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! I always appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of Dr. Colton and his staff. We ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great job! I always appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of Dr. Colton and his staff. We have been regular patients for many years and will continue to be. We have always received quality care from Jordan Valley Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Typical Visit —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went as perfect as could be expected, greeted, seated, x-rayed, cleaned, explained their concerns with tooth, scheduled next appointment and back to my day in a little over an hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton and staff are the greatest. Very professional and polite.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Colton and staff are the greatest. Very professional and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, they are super busy and it is worth the wait for your apointment. Dr. Colton is fant... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great office, they are super busy and it is worth the wait for your appointment. Dr. Colton is fantastic, and his staff are all kind and very thorough with their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar It would have been great to have the TV monitor working so I could have watched a movie. It was di... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It would have been great to have the TV monitor working so I could have watched a movie. It was disappointing to me, since I know that I am normally able to watch a movie while I am at my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable, and competent people. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, knowledgable, and competent people. My visits are always thorough and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work. Fast, effective, and thorough. No sitting around and waiting. They get you in quickly,... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great work. Fast, effective, and thorough. No sitting around and waiting. They get you in quickly, take care of your needs, and send you on your way. Highly recommend for you and your family! 5 Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are professional and answered all my questions and made me feel taken care of and I was! Their pricing is great also so that's a plus! They even take MetLife insurance!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Hygienist! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm new to this dental practice and, although I haven't needed Dr. Colton's services yet, the dental hygienist was excellent! I also really appreciate the discount they offer me, since I have no dental insurance. I will definitely be returning and bringing my family as well!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time here and I have to say I was very impressed. The assistants were very kind. Dr. Colton was very professional and kind as well. He explained everything to me very well and gave really good advice on different plans with the surgeries as well as orthodontist options. This place is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a 5 rating. I refer lots of friends  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a 5 rating. I refer lots of friends . My son in law comes from Texas for dental care with Dr. Colton.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, very thorough and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I really enjoyed how thorough they are at explaining what they are doing and why they are doing it. Not stressful in any way. Great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience and friendly staff. Thanks for helping me take care of my oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan River Dental Amazing —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Normally I don't feel comfortable at all in a dentist office. Not only did I feel comfortable I felt welcome. I awaited the judgement I usually get in dentist office because of dental hygiene, didn't get it. Everyone was friendly and kind. The prices with my insurance are very affordable. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone in search of a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I was pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I was pleased with my visit. Thank you for your help in finding the cause of my sore tooth!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service is important. Pleasant greeting nice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Prompt service is important. Pleasant greeting nice. Video is a nice distraction and helps pass the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always friendly and courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door, I always feel welcomed and important as a patient at Jordan... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

From the minute you walk in the door, I always feel welcomed and important as a patient at Jordan Valley Dental! The professionalism is excellent and I always leave feeling like my needs have been met! Wonderful place for all your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have to have a root canal but Dr. Colton is able to do it which is much better than having to have a specialist do it. They explained things nicely.


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5, Alisha did a thorough and great job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Definitely a 5, Alisha did a thorough and great job cleaning my teeth. The staff was very friendly and cheerful. I had a very positive and pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Love you guys!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Five stars! Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was well taken care and my teeth are clean and healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan valley dental is excellent Dr Colton is very knowledgeable and efficient —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jordan valley dental is excellent Dr Colton is very knowledgeable and efficient. He won't do any dental work that doesn't need to be done, I like that. The hygienists are all excellent and very gentle I left with clean feeling teeth and a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the knowledge and care I experienced and received —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the knowledge and care I experienced and received. Everyone was very friendly and I felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The tv is great to watch while getting your teeth cleaned! I felt very... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service! The tv is great to watch while getting your teeth cleaned! I felt very comfortable the entire time I was there.


StarStarStarStarStar I normally never have to wait, even in the middle of the day. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I normally never have to wait, even in the middle of the day.


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love my dentist and the staff is very friendly...wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff and put total trust in Dr. Colton —    (Patient since Sat Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great and friendly staff and put total trust in Dr. Colton. Great dentist experience since he opened his practice in West Jordan πŸ˜€


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coltons office is very friendly, and efficient —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Coltons office is very friendly, and efficient. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family. Thank you for keeping my teeth clean!!!


StarStarStarStarStar None Better. I wish I could give more than 5 stars.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We were referred to Dr Colton's office from a family member after we expressed frustration with our previous dentist office. She spoke very highly of him and his team. I am the type to look for any excuse to skip the dentist. I have felt that way my entire life until now. Dr Colton is understanding, patient, very knowledgeable, and very professional. While being a very skilled dentist he still treats me like a person and not just a patient or "the next mouth." Not only is he great but the team he has hired, particularly his hygeinists is what keeps me willing to maintain proper attendance to a dentist. I have never had such a positive experience than I do with the hygeinist I see regularly. And I know she is not the only one as my wife has a similar experience with a different hygeinist at their office. I cannot speak highly enough for Dr Colton and my hygeinist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience! —    (Patient since Wed May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Colton makes you feel like he is genuinely invested in your dental health, not just another patient. His staff takes great care of you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really liked Dr. Colton. Great dentist and office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really liked Dr. Colton. Great dentist and office. I had to wait 30 minutes to be seen after my appointment time. This is the reason for missing 1 star.


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning and fluoride treatment —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Six month cleaning and fluoride treatment. Great job, Great technician, thorough, very professional. I enjoyed the warm water rinses as it did not affect tooth sensitivity. Thanks Jordan Valley Dental! See you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Most caring and helpful dentist that I've been to. That extends to all of the office personnel, hygienists and assistants as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is such a great practice. I have Had nothing but amazing experiences at this practice. Would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest excellent service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great dental office. I don't know about you but an honest dentist is my number 1 priority. Honest dentist and staff. Prompt care. We never wait when we have an appointment. Best dentist in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton sits down and explains everything so that you can understand. .  —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Colton sits down and explains everything so that you can understand. . .he makes you feel important


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed at the warm professionalism that I encounter each time I visit the... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always been impressed at the warm professionalism that I encounter each time I visit the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente experiencia —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was excelent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente experiencia —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was excelent!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was fantastic- helpful and considerate. Dr. Colton was thorough and easy to talk to —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff was fantastic- helpful and considerate. Dr. Colton was thorough and easy to talk to. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very pleasant experience coming in for my cleanings —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

It is a very pleasant experience coming in for my cleanings. The office is very nicely decorated and comfortable and the staff very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first appointment at this office and the staff were all friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist was excellent and Dr. Colton did a thorough exam. I recommend this dentist to anyone who is looking for someone who knows what they are doing and has a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service at Jordan Valley Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Colton and his staffs has provided my family with great dental care for years. I would recommend everyone to go to Jordan Valley Dental. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Continued Care —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My mother told me about the amazing care she received and how the Dentist was the nicest and understanding medical professional she has ever meet. My last visit I was able to experience what she had gone through. The staff was very understanding. That clinic was very upbeat and full of smiles. I think I may have found my permanent Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar New Dental Assistant with dark hair. She was very kind. I believe she said she started in Nov —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

New Dental Assistant with dark hair. She was very kind. I believe she said she started in Nov. 2014.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Colton by Sister Shirley Bevan —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was referred to Dr. Colton by Sister Shirley Bevan. I was in a rock and a hard place and has a massive toothache with no money to help my situation. I had just gotten out of jail, had nowhere to live, found out my ex was keeping my 3 yr old from me whom I haven't seen in a year and have to come up with thousands of dollars to get a lawyer to fight for him back. My life seemed so negative and I felt there were no good people in the world. My life was in a major changing period and although I was in the best place in my life since the past 15 yrs everything was so chaotic at the moment. I was rebuilding my life. Dr.colton fixed my tooth for free...I was in shock... My prayers were being answered and that was the start of something positive in my life that I needed so much.Good people do exist and he is a perfect example of that! I don't think he had any clue how much he touched my life. I Will Never Forget His Generosity..ever! Thank you so much for helping g me when No one would.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The experience was excellent. however, most people do not have money for the visits —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The experience was excellent. however, most people do not have money for the visits. I was never informed that I would need to pay up front for the return visit. I have a budget and my house payment always comes first. If I would have known that you expected me to pay same day then I would have opted not to have the two teeth fixed at this time. On top of that I would prefer to always pay once the insurance has paid that way I am not paying 1.80 for an old statement. I would have paid all at once. Now with me paying 66.00 as you guested either I will have a balance due or you will be cutting me a check back. In the future I would prefer to pay after insurance has paid.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, what a refreshing difference! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor is great, the staff is great. Definitely a 5 star experience. Best of all they didn't try to sell me things I didn't need...that is important to me. - Sonny


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice staff.Made me feel comfortable and at ease


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I come to Dr. Colton's office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always have a great experience when I come to Dr. Colton's office. And that's saying a lot since a dentist office is about the last place on earth I'd like to be!! His staff is the best and friendliest there is and I never have a long wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton is the best! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

His office has nice people that work there and it is a very fun office. It didn't hurt one bit when he filled my cavity! I would tell all of my friends and my family to go there when they have a cavity. Avery age 9


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended to you by co workers. I went to work and was in so much pain —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was recommended to you by co workers. I went to work and was in so much pain. I was given your number and called right away. I let the girl on the phone know I was in a lot of pain due to a broken tooth. She was very empathetic and got me in right away. I had my appointment set for a few hours later that day. They even sent me my new patient paper work through email so I could have it ready, and be able to get back right away. They took an X-ray of my teeth and I new the tooth had to be pulled. The tricky part was I had a wisdom tooth right there that would make that hard to do. He had a full mouth X-ray done for me. He saw that he would be able to take out both teeth at the same time. I was so thankful for what he was able to do for me. It's been 2 days as I am feeling so much better. I would recommend everyone to him. Thank you so much for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my visit every one was very and nice and explain everything to me..  — 

I am very satisfied with my visit every one was very and nice and explain everything to me..


StarStarStarStarStar I was billed at the office. I paid what they told me I owed —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was billed at the office. I paid what they told me I owed. Then, a week or two later, I was sent a new and different bill. This is a bad business practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Rating 5I appreciate everyone being so kind and curtious to me. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Rating 5 I appreciate everyone being so kind and courteous to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you, guys! Keep up good work! Get a better blood pressure cuff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love you, guys! Keep up good work! Get a better blood pressure cuff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and is honest with what needs to happen.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very friendly and is honest with what needs to happen.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 minutes —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I thought I paid in full in the office before I left. Latter a received an additionaln bill of $53.00 which I don't understand.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Good visit, but the waiting time was really long and the waiting area was excessively hot. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Good visit, but the waiting time was really long and the waiting area was excessively hot.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful I felt at ease and would recommend Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful I felt at ease and would recommend Dr. Colton and his staff to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Colton & his staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

They have always treated our family kindly and with respect. They are always willing to answer questions.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! We love this office. Dr. Colton is great & the front office is amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 stars! We love this office. Dr. Colton is great & the front office is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 We have had a great experience with this dentist. He is great! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5 We have had a great experience with this dentist. He is great!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I love coming to Jordan Valley Dental —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love coming to your dental office. My experience every time has been pleasant. I've watched a movie while in the chair. I love the staff at Jordan Valley Dental who are very friendly and positive. I'm so grateful to have found such a wonderful dentist. I feel it a blessing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & knowledge —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When I got there I asked if I could have two of us in at the same time and they accomadated us very well!


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great, friendly experience every time. :) —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's a great, friendly experience every time. :)


StarStarStarStarStar It was a long time for me to see a dentist and I was very pleased with the people that I met and... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a long time for me to see a dentist and I was very pleased with the people that I met and very happy with the work that was performed and looking to return for more work.


StarStarStarStarStar They are good at what they do. Every time I go in for a cleaning there is no wait time —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

They are good at what they do. Every time I go in for a cleaning there is no wait time. They do an excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

thanks for the great dental care! we appreciated the hygienists adjusting their schedules so my husband could be seen before he had to make a last minute meeting in time!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT FAMILY DENTAL CARE —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Colton and his staff always make our family feel welcome and appreciated! They spend the time need to make sure our teeth are clean and healthy!


StarStarStarStarStar five —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Can't think of any improvments.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 8 years, I would not go to any other dentist. Thank you guys! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been a patient for almost 8 years, I would not go to any other dentist. Thank you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. I love the staff and Dr Colton. They are always willing to go the extra mile for us —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5 stars. I love the staff and Dr Colton. They are always willing to go the extra mile for us. I have never had any work done on me or any family members that wasn't top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Friendly, Informative and Painless  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

5 stars Friendly, Informative and Painless


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that i get the same hygientist each time —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I like the fact that i get the same hygientist each time. She's very thorough but also very gentle which i appreciate very much. Been going to the office for around 7 years or so and always have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar What I enjoyed about my cleaning appointment was how quickly they get you in the back and how... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

What I enjoyed about my cleaning appointment was how quickly they get you in the back and how quick the appointment was.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am always treated with respect from the moment I walk into the office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am always treated with respect from the moment I walk into the office. I appreciate the time taken by staff members to ensure I have a positive experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star While the girl brushed my teeth she kept wacking me in the head with the cord from the brush and... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

While the girl brushed my teeth she kept wacking me in the head with the cord from the brush and either didn't notice or didn't care. We had to wait a good 15 mintues for my daughter's appointment to start which was frustrating since it was right after mine.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great office staff, and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL, WOULD REFER MY FAMILY AND... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND RESPECTFUL, WOULD REFER MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very professional and treated me with kindness and explain every step. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole staff is very professional and treated me with kindness and explain every step.


StarStarStarStarStar Your friendly staff made my visit very pleasant.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your friendly staff made my visit very pleasant.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Long wait —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had to wait an hour before my appointment, other than that it went well though


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They do good work here. No complaints here..yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My experience has been great. They are all friendly and are able to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Jordan Valley Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We always have a great experience at Jordan Valley Dental. Our kids, 7 & 9, enjoy visiting Dr Colton's office. The televisions above the chairs help ease anxiety and the kids don't even realize how long they have been there. We have had a wide variety of treatments at Jordan Valley Dental and all have been as comfortable as possible. The staff are caring and accommodating. We walk away with a good feeling, as well as with cleaner, healthier teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! I always feel welcome, comfortable, and appreciated —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars!! I always feel welcome, comfortable, and appreciated. The whole office staff is fantastic. I recommend this office to all my friends and family. Thanks for making the trip to the dentist so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was incredibly impressed with the friendly staff and how quick the process went. I went in for a cleaning and I felt great! Great place to come for sure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Honest — 

I really appreciated that I was not told I had to have a ton of extra dental work that I really could not afford. I was given options and everything was very clearly explained. Overall I actually had a great experience, especially since this is the first dental office that has not left my mouth in pain.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience — 

Like most people I do not care to go to the dentist but I didn't mind my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar New Client —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My insurance changed so I had to change dentist. I am so glad they are very polite and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Effective —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast, effective & knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan Valley Dental is great. Dr. Colton is as good as they come. He has an excellent staff —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jordan Valley Dental is great. Dr. Colton is as good as they come. He has an excellent staff. I am so happy that we found these guys. My daughter has always been afraid of the dentist. After her first experience with Dr. Colton and his staff she is completely at ease. He took care of a cavity for my daughter. None of it hurt. Dr. Colton is amazing at managing any kind of pain. GO TO THESE GUYS. It is hard to find a dentist that you can really trust and "settle in" with for yourself and your kids. This is that kind of place.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was a good experience. They explained everything to me with all the options. —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Was a good experience. They explained everything to me with all the options.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care that was given to Jared! Your staff are very accommodating and... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the care that was given to Jared! Your staff are very accommodating and friendly and helpful! Thanks - Ann (Jared's mom)


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Colton is a great dentist and I would refer people to see him. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Colton is a great dentist and I would refer people to see him.. however only one of your hygienists would I ever see again. If a patient mentions something about sensitivity, or if you can visually see discomfort - which was pretty obvious - I would recommend NOT continuing with what you are doing, or at the very least... apologizing. This has been my third visit to this office, and this most recent one may cause me to go elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. They were kind and friendly —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a great experience. They were kind and friendly. My dental hygiene isn't 100% perfect but they didn't give me crap about it. I was a few minutes late, but they accomodated me.


StarStarStarStarStar Love how you can pick a movie —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love how you can pick a movie. Also, I noticed your x-ray equipment is different and seems to be more advanced than what I'm used to. Dr. Colton was awesome, very friendly very informative very professional. Very pleasant experience. I used to dread going to the dentist. It wasn't like that at all.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Colton is a good dentist with a laid back team. I appreciated begin able to watch a movie during my teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my appointment at your dental office. Everyone was so friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I enjoyed my appointment at your dental office. Everyone was so friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Office —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The wait times were very short (and on comfy couches!) and the customer service was great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Colton and the front staff. Some of the hygeniests need help. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love Dr. Colton and the front staff. Some of the hygeniests need improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Colton is an amazing Dentist. I hold him in the highest regard and trust his judgement.


StarStarStarStarStar Fear no more —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It had been many years since I'd seen a dentist before I started coming to Jordan Valley Dental a few years ago. Due to previous bad experiences I hated going to the dentist, but now it's something I no longer fear or dread. I had to have one cavity filled when I went in and it was so quick and painless. Everyone there makes you feel very comfortable and welcome. Now I never miss an appointment. I highly recommend Jordan Valley Dental to anyone in search of a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar They always listen to me, and take my fear very seriously. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They always listen to me, and take my fear very seriously.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Makes you feel like family love my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar First time —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff seems very friendly and is very prompt and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and they did a great job! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like that they tell you how much the insurance will pay for and what you will pay for upfront, instead of having it be a surprise later.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Laid back office and always easy to get an appointment when we need them! Dr. Colton is very honest and conservative about diagnosing anything. He's wants healthy mouths not a full wallet!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel valued here! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel valued here!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! I had to wait a little bit BUT, they fit me in with 3 hours notice so I didn't mind at... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5 stars! I had to wait a little bit BUT, they fit me in with 3 hours notice so I didn't mind at all. The staff and Dr. Colton were amazing!


StarStarStarStarNo Star we are not ready to pay at time —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

we are not ready to pay at time. We have a good account with you and our insurance pays 100% of cleaning twice a year. Anything above that should be billed to us after insurance has paid their portion. Then I am happy to pay the remainder of the balance. Last year you held a credit with us and moved a balance forward now I do not have any idea what I actually owe. I will pay when I see what the insurance has paid to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very impressed with this office! Very friendly, organized and really appreciated the work they put into checking what insurance will cover. I plan to take my other family members there as well as refer others there!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit and it was great! We have had to change dentists due to insurance and so glad we picked... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

1st visit and it was great! We have had to change dentists due to insurance and so glad we picked this one!! Staff was great and Dr Colton was awesome. He really made my daughter feel at ease. The entire family will be coming here! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone I met was very nice and helpful. I went in with a lot of concerns and every one of them was resolved. I would definitely recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly office  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly office - a bit overpriced for insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and zero pain! The best dental experience Ive ever had! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and zero pain! The best dental experience Ive ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with all of the staff. Everyone treated me well —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I felt very comfortable with all of the staff. Everyone treated me well. I am having all of my family switch to them.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is FANTASTIC and very caring —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I recommend anyone to go if you are nervous or scared to go to the dentist this office will get rid of that. They are great


StarStarStarStarStar 5. Great and friendly people.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

5. Great and friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Best dental practice that I have been to (and I'm in my 30's). Definitely a 5.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very thorough. Best dental practice that I have been to (and I'm in my 30's). Definitely a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding job, very nice. Got to watch a movie. As soon as she finished my teeth. They stop hurting.


StarStarStarStarStar Miranda —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They took such great care of my daughter! It is so appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF, GREAT VISIT, GREAT PLACE, ONE OF THE BEST OFFICE VISITS I HAVE EVER HAD, GREAT JOB —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

GREAT STAFF, GREAT VISIT, GREAT PLACE, ONE OF THE BEST OFFICE VISITS I HAVE EVER HAD, GREAT JOB


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I couldn't have been more satisfied with every aspect of my experience at your dental office. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Ok Dentist Office —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We really like Dr. Colton but not too impressed with the front desk staff and billing personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are always friendly and on time.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You and your staff are always friendly and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your hygienist. She was very gentle, friendly and informative. Thanks for a great cleaning. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Loved your hygienist. She was very gentle, friendly and informative. Thanks for a great cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Colton's hygienist is very gentle and thorough. Thanks for making it a wonderful dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I finally went to the dentist in the first time in almost 6 years. I was hesitant and my awesome experience at Jordan Valley Dental makes me want to go for my regular check ups. They are friendly and they make the experience comfortable! I love how they send appointment reminders through text and calls. I would definitely recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and efficient. There is a great welcoming atmosphere while you are there —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very friendly and efficient. There is a great welcoming atmosphere while you are there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great 6 month cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The best cleaning I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff, and the thoroughness of the exam —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff, and the thoroughness of the exam. I've been to many different offices and they are by far better than the others I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar You are five in our book! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are five in our book!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to learn that I needed two fillings instead of the two crowns that I thought I... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very pleased to learn that I needed two fillings instead of the two crowns that I thought I needed. It also was great to learn about the Dental Benefit Program since I have no dental insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love Jordan Valley Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love Jordan Valley Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Good 1st Impression —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nervous at first, but the people were great to talk to and the visit went well.β™«


StarStarStarStarStar his 1st dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

He did great and they were friendly enough to make that happen. Although we have been reCommended for pediatric work we will be returning after his major work is done. Also he keeps reminding me to brush his teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are friendly and everything is clean there —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Your office and staff are friendly and everything is clean there. I am pleased we are able to be your patients. Thanks for the experience we have there.


StarStarStarStarStar a job well done —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was greatful for the care and concern, but especially for the solution for my tooth! Dr,Coltran did an excellent job


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT FAMILY DENTISTRY!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Colton and his staff took excellent care of our family. He took the time to talk with each of us about how our teeth and gums looked and if there was anything we needed to keep an eye out for.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Nothing was out of the ordinary. It was just another day at the dentist. The staff was —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nothing was out of the ordinary. It was just another day at the dentist. The staff was.nice, but they called us on the first name basis.


StarStarStarStarStar Brigham Colton is friendly, and experienced - does a terrific job and is a great dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Brigham Colton is friendly, and experienced - does a terrific job and is a great dentist. I also like the movies he provides.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We really appreciated the excellent services that we received from Dr. Colton and his staffs.


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is so great! I love coming to her and she always does a awesome job —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Natalie is so great! I love coming to her and she always does a awesome job. I will recommend her to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The office staff were nice. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I did not like that I was charged when I had a $55 credit to my account. I have to wait for my insurance to be paid first then they issue a check is dumb. I also wish that there were more appointments available later. 4:00 is the latest time and that is only Monday-Thursday. Not this appointment but others I have tried to set are months out in scheduling. Also Saturday appointments might be a nice option, even if it was only available once a month.


StarStarStarStarStar super office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

they are always very friendly, helpful, and professional:)


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you could ever ask for and more —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent in every aspect


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Care —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Colton is the best dentist I have been to. His staff is great and I have never had a cleaning that has been so gentle. Thank you for a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr and team —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent friendly staff!! Dr Colton is wonderful and patient with those of us who are afraid of going to the dentist. I actually don't mind going to the dentist now that I have found dr Colton and his team


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good job —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We love our dentist. He has been very knowledgeable informative and has always made my sons feel comfortable while they visit. The dental assistants are very sweet and are fun with my boys. We just want to say thank you to Dr. Colten for always getting us in so promptly, I can't stand making dentist appointments months and months in advance. It is nice being able to call and be seen within a week or two!


StarStarStarStarStar We weren't sent regular statements in order to keep me up-to-date on our obligation —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We weren't sent regular statements in order to keep me up-to-date on our obligation. Otherwise we have totally enjoyed our experiences with Dr. Colton and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5. I appreciate that I was treated as an adult, I was not nagged, and the service was very efficient. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colton and is staff always provide outstanding service! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Colton and is staff are always friendly and provide outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was very comfortable and informative. I often feel pain during a dental cleaning but the hygienist was very careful and gentle. I was also impressed with Dr. Colton because he explained things to me and wasn't rushed in his visit with me!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the staff at Jordan Dental and they always take time to greet me and chat —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I enjoy the staff at Jordan Dental and they always take time to greet me and chat. I would recommend them to all.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I must say Dr. Colton and the staff are always so willing to help with any dental needs my family has. They are able to handle my own personal needs as well as my younger family members. I do feel as though the staff is looking out for my best interest and is sincere in there efforts to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. It is warm and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love this dental office. It is warm and friendly. I especially appreciate the gentle way my mouth is treated. Its so nice not to grip the arm-rests when your teeth are being worked on. Exceptional treatment.


This visit was very good —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This visit was very good.You have all the family coming to you now and I would give you a 5 for everything you guys did for me. I want to thank for the way you made me feel comfortable for my first visit. I really liked the text reminders too. Keep up the good work. Thanks again, Clay Reese


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your dental office was totally positive —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first visit to your dental office was totally positive. You had Field and Stream mag so I did not mind the approx. 15 minute wait to get into a dental chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan Valley Dental is excellent —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jordan Valley Dental is excellent. They saw me right away when I had a dental emergency and my treatment was excellent.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I didn't have to wait long to be seated, but I did have to wait 20 minutes in the room until the... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I didn't have to wait long to be seated, but I did have to wait 20 minutes in the room until the dental assistant came in. Other than that, it was a fine experience


StarStarStarStarStar Tom —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

They are good at staying on schedule. They are flexible when I need to reschedule my appointment. The staff is very friendly and personable. Dr. Colton is very good with children.


StarStarStarStarStar All office personnel treat me like family. I always feel like I am visiting with friends —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

All office personnel treat me like family. I always feel like I am visiting with friends. They are friendly, courteous, and professional. What a great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar 5- excellentYou guys are great and have been the happy familiar smiles I look forward to seeing!... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

5- excellent You guys are great and have been the happy familiar smiles I look forward to seeing! Thank you so much for all you do and for going the extra mile to know me as a person and a client :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We are very happy with your service and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with the service we receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit wonderful and the people were very kind and sensentive too my needs and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and i was very scared. However, I needed 2 permanent teeth extracted —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was my first time there and i was very scared. However, I needed 2 permanent teeth extracted. It was done pain free, and I love this new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I hadn't been to a dentist in a very long time so I was a little nervous- I was made to feel comfortable right away and am very glad that I picked this dentists' office!


StarStarStarStarStar I am picky about my dentist. You guess are the best! I am very satisfied with coming to your office —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am picky about my dentist. You guess are the best! I am very satisfied with coming to your office


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great people and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Colton and the assistants are always very kind and honest about what they find and what they are doing. They're efficient and I rarely have to wait for my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always been very helpful and kind in information & explaining my needs if personal... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office has always been very helpful and kind in information & explaining my needs if personal or financial thanks for being a great team


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Gentle —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've never had a cleaning as gentle and thorough. Dr. Colton is also pretty amazing. He gives the word "dentist" a new meaning. Don't be afraid to ask questions because they all know their craft so well that they could explain it to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Exremely professional and friedly service, would highly recomemnd you to anyone I know!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Exremely professional and friedly service, would highly recomemnd you to anyone I know!!!


StarStarStarStarStar When I first got there I was worried it would take a long time just for my cleaning and would be... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

When I first got there I was worried it would take a long time just for my cleaning and would be late for work. When I walked in I was taken back immediately and was out in less that 40 minutes it was a great experience! Such a friendly and comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Take time necessary —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have always be impressed by how thorough the cleaning have been. They take the time necessary to clean my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar my experience  —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional, polite, positive staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, proffesional, friendly and courteous staff5 all the way —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Service, proffesional, friendly and courteous staff 5 all the way


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly staff and a great overall dentist! —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great office. Friendly staff and a great overall dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Efficient! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

With a tight schedule, it was so nice to walk right in and not have to wait!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit more than any other visit to the dentist —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed my visit more than any other visit to the dentist. I have already recommended this office to at least 3 friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office staff is friendly. They help me get through the insurance headaches —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office staff is friendly. They help me get through the insurance headaches. The hygenists are professional and friendly. Dr. Colton was so great with my young children. I was worried that I needed to take them to a pediatric dentist, but one experience with a cavity on my 5 and 8 year old went so smooth, I realized he was the one.


StarStarStarStarStar great bunch of people that work there. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The people that work there explain everything that is being done.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast help with an emergency.  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My tooth broke and they got me in that day and all the options for fixing my tooth were explained thoroughly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was the best experience my husband has had at a dentist. Staff is great. Dr. Colton is the best


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Jordan Valley Dental. The staff was friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had a great experience at Jordan Valley Dental. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend them to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his office deserve a 5 star rating —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Colton and his office deserve a 5 star rating. They have earned it! We have already referred our friends and family. They take great care of all of us. We trust them as caring professionals, and we know we are in good hands!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been met with friendly people and faces. Always treat me like their best friend —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have always been met with friendly people and faces. Always treat me like their best friend. Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been excited to go to the dentist, but the experience you receive at Jordan Valley... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've never been excited to go to the dentist, but the experience you receive at Jordan Valley Dental is outstanding and puts you at ease. The staff is very friendly and helpful to ensure you're taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colton and his office staff are so friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Colton and his office staff are so friendly. I feel welcome, appreciated and comfortable during any of mine or my family's visits. We plan to be lifelong clients!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Staff friendly just a great place


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful dental office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and helpful dental office


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr.Colton for years —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My family has been going to Dr.Colton for years. He does very good work and is very attentive in keeping us comfortable while working. Knowledgeable and has always been available when we need him. I definitely recommend Jordan Valley Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff. Great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Colton is a great dentist with a friendly & competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Colton, his staff, and the facilities are everything you could ever ask for and more! Friendly, clean, understanding, and extremely knowledgeable. The entire staff really makes you feel like an important part of their business and are always willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is very personable and qualified. I recommend Dr. Colton to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the honesty and how prompt and friendly the office and staff are. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I appreciate the honesty and how prompt and friendly the office and staff are.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great service! Honest and thorough! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great staff! Great service! Honest and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygenist. She is very gentle and careful and i really appreciate that —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love my hygenist. She is very gentle and careful and i really appreciate that. I also enjoy dr colton. He did a root canal and it was a pleasant as a root canal could be. He is also very helpful in answering questions and educating me on alternatives


StarStarStarStarStar i have been treated well, i personally think from my viewpoint i wouldn't change anything. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

i have been treated well, i personally think from my viewpoint i wouldn't change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Jordan Valley Dental —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first visit to Jordan Valley Dental. I really loved the entire staff! Everyone from the receptionists who checked me in to Dr. Colton were very kind, courteous, and professional. The hygenists who cleaned my teeth were excellent.I didn't feel rushed, and there was no wait. I would definitely recommend your office! Thank you for such a pleasant visit!