Joplin Dental Care

Dr. Craig Hayes

Star Star Star Star Star 301 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring staff. Couldn't have asked... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very kind and caring staff. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I've had some bad experiences with dentist offices in the past and have to say I feel like this is will be a new beginning for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. Always caring. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent dentist and staff. Always caring.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff was efficient, caring and frie... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, staff was efficient, caring and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Joplin Dental Care is... The Best!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently went to Joplin Dental Care for the first time, and had a wonderful experience! Dr. Hayes and his staff were all so friendly and organized, the service very thorough, the equipment state-of-the-art, and no time was wasted. They did an extensive evaluation and then went right to work fixing my trouble areas. It was painless, comfortable (wow, their chair had built-in massage and heat!), they kept me informed the entire time, and answered all my questions. I was amazed at not only their level of detail and quality of work, but also the way that their staff works as a team to treat the patient. I'm so glad I found them!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The atmosphere is very relaxing ! Dr. Hayes and his staff, especially Jenna his dental assistant were thorough when working on my teeth. I had no problems following my dental procedure and was pleased to know that Dr. Hayes took his time out to give me a call to make sure everything was good ! If you're looking for a welcoming and personal touch to your dental care Joplin Dental Care is the place !


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the profession —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always the best experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental experience! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely the best dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my next dental appointment  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had 3 previous dentists in my lifetime and had a general expectation for my first dental visit at Dr. Hayes' office. It was nothing like I expected. Everyone greeted me with a warm, genuine smile and a handshake. The entire staff was very personable and friendly. I have never had a dental, or any other medical visit for that matter, experience this wonderful. My hygienist was amazing and beyond gentle. It is quite odd to say so, but I'm actually looking forward to getting my cavity filled. I would highly recommend Dr. Hayes for those who are looking for a new dentist and also for those who feel they are stuck with a mediocre practice.


StarStarStarStarStar One could not ask for a better experience than ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

One could not ask for a better experience than what is provided by Dr. Hays and his staff. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an emergency situation and Dr. Hayes and office staff could not have been more helpful. Everyone made me feel welcome and the care I received couldn't have been better!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always liked going to the dentist. This visit was really great. Everything was explained well. Everyone was extremely friendly. I love the new technology. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie said she "loves the Dentist"  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Katie said she "loves the Dentist" getting into the car after our last visit. You have a great team there. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr Hayes and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love the Dr Hayes and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very warm and welcoming! They prov... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very warm and welcoming! They provided me with a very clear explanation of my dental situation, and I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and made me feel comfort... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Hayes lets me know everything he's doing and I feel relaxed and not nervous. I'm glad I choose them.


StarStarStarStarStar Joplin Dental Care is the Best!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would like anyone reading this to know that Joplin Dental Center is the best. I've talked with others and they all agree. Dr Hayes and his team are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group working there. Dr Hayes is great ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Awesome group working there. Dr Hayes is great and very understanding and caring. This business as a whole is top notch


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayes  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Hayes and his staff are awesome. They made going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people great service! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful people great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Joplin Dental Care is AWESOME! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Love this place! Everyone is so proficient and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thorough! Great servic... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always professional and thorough! Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience at Joplin Dental ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always have a good experience at Joplin Dental Care. Dr. Hayes and the staff are all A-1.


StarStarStarStarStar JDC is the best. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

JDC is the best. I really enjoy my appointments. I never thought dentist appointments could be enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always eager to see the upbeat Staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always eager to see the upbeat Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Over the last 12 months Dr Hayes and his staff have performed an extensive array of services for me. The services include cleaning and e-rays, extraction of a molar, and the extensive process of installing an implant. With every visit I have been given 5 star service and care. I feel that if you in need of any dental services, minor or major, Dr Hayes and his staff will make sure that you are as comfortable as possible, and that you will be happy with the outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a Dentist with up to dat... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you are looking for a Dentist with up to date equipment and procedures along with a wealth of experience look no further. The moment you enter the office you will realize they have it together. Don't miss the opportunity to have this brilliant young professional fulfill your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Great experience as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff, I am so happy with my service with Dr. Hayes crew. I recently switched to them and I have to say that the care is genuine and so are the staff. They are not pushy on unneccesary procedures like my previous doctor was. Thank you so much for being a great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar this was the BEST Dental exam I have EVER had. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

this was the BEST Dental exam I have EVER had. Kemberly was so very nice and caring. she explained everything she was doing and that made me feel very comfortable. I'm so very glad I found Joplin Dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the four states, hands down! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was blown away by Dr. Hayes and his staff at Joplin Dental Care. He is an exceptional dentist, who takes the time to explain every procedure thoroughly, is very supportive and understanding about any fears or concerns, and best of all, his work is phenomenal. I have been treated by several dentists over the years, and never have I felt so comfortable and at ease as when I visit Joplin Dental Care. The office staff were very knowledgable about all questions that I had, his hygienist treated me as a friend, rather than just “another client” to see before the end of the day, and Dr. Hayes truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience even for a person who ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dental experience, even for a person who suffers from odontophobia!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have only just gone to your office twice and I ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have only just gone to your office twice and I have been very impressed with everyone there, very comfortable atmosphere and all there are extremely nice. I have already mentioned you to several friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff. The whole office has a warm & wel... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fabulous staff! The whole office has a warm & welcoming charm about it. From the smiles greeting us by Becky, Denise, and Stacey to the stellar hygiene performed by Stephanie....this place rocks! Dr. Hayes always provides a thorough & comprehensive exam! He never rushes. He always listens and answers questions. I drove 2 hours to be at this office because there is none better!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone that I came in contact with were great. I have been referring my family to come there too, and I am glad that I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and caring —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my 3 year old's first visit to the dentist. All of the staff was so patient and kind with her. They took time to explain what was going to happen and made sure she was okay with each step of the visit. It was a great first experience for her.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to your office...I love Stephanie...she is so sweet....I am so glad I ch... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasure to come to your office...I love Stephanie...she is so sweet....I am so glad I chose to come to Joplin Dental. I knew when my dentist retired, that I wanted to support CJ (Dr. Hayes) in his business. He is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Joplin Dental Care for years and am always happy with my experience.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been with Joplin Dental Care for years and am always happy with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly. My dental experience was very positive and I would recommend their ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was super friendly. My dental experience was very positive and I would recommend their office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great environment, terrific Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment I arrived until the moment I left, the care & attention was super!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very thorough. Office is clean, the staff are friendly, knowledgable, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very comfortable during my exam. The dental assistants are so sweet and definitely know their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place especially for those of us with dental phobia even in our older years ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Awesome place especially for those of us with dental phobia even in our older years


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for being so prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar I was told that I should have put my crown back in place to protect the tooth until I came in —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was told that I should have put my crown back in place to protect the tooth until I came in. This bit of info was not given to my wife when she called in for me. (I was in Washington DC at the time.) It worked out just fine, but perhaps a protocol should be in place to better advise patients what to do when they call in....thank you. Dan


StarStarStarStarStar It was all excellent. And the staff was amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was all excellent. And the staff was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This office was recommended by my wife and I have never been happier about my decision. We are always treated professional but even more so like family every time we have been there.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Joplin —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been going here since I was a teenager. Fifteen years later, I still feel I am in safe, caring and capable hands every time I walk through the door. Thanks for being the best!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice, friendly, clean environment . And also very professional. Plus, the cookies were great !!!!! What a neat bonus. Thanx...😀


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great appointment as always ☺️


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is still very friendly and make you feel like you'll be taken care of.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone is still very friendly and make you feel like you'll be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you guys are great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All of you guys are great. I do not know that anybody really likes to come to the dentist, but you guys always make sure it is a nice experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly is always very friendly and courteous.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kimberly is always very friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Nice Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I was made to feel welcome and I appreciate the work of the staff and Dr Hayes.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

most people hate going to the dentist , Kimberly takes all the fear out of the dentist and is absoutly great . I have been going to your office for a lot of years and dont forsee a change anytime soon


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed by the fact that Dr. calls to check on how you are that evening:) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always impressed by the fact that Dr. calls to check on how you are that evening:)


StarStarStarStarStar not having to wear a temporary crown for 2 weeks was really a nice improvement over the old ways —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

not having to wear a temporary crown for 2 weeks was really a nice improvement over the old ways


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was great and the ability to have a crown made right there in your facility is... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All the staff was great and the ability to have a crown made right there in your facility is fantastic. No need for a temp crown and a return visit taking additional time off work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If I had the option to award Joplin Dental Care more than 5 stars, I most definitely would! Thank you Joplin Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If I had the option to award Joplin Dental Care more than 5 stars, I most definitely would! Thank you Joplin Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar The gals were very nice made you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The gals were very nice made you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every thing was fine as usual!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so pleased by our experience with Dr. Hayes' office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been so pleased by our experience with Dr. Hayes' office. Excellent staff, thorough, polite, and professional. We are so glad to be patients!


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a positive experience each time I came in for an appointment —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had a positive experience each time I came in for an appointment. I have told many people here in Nevada about the superb treatment I have received. Thank you for your professional knowledge and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't single out anyone that was NOT very nice and wonderful! Even for early morning appointment!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Can't single out anyone that was NOT very nice and wonderful! Even for early morning appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My family has been going to Joplin Dental Care for years, Dr. Ha yes and his staff has always trade our family as their own family. We couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Stephanie —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really like Stephanie. She is very considerate, has a really warm and genuine sense about her while still maintaining professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar My new hygienist did a great job! Love her! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My new hygienist did a great job! Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did a great job! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Stephanie did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that your office focuses on treating the client as the most important person —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt that your office focuses on treating the client as the most important person. Usually I get the impression that the client is a 3rd class person who is a necessary bother tolerated by the staff. I have already recommended your services to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Kimberly is always awesome - friendly, professional, knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every staff person was very personable and professional. The entire facility and all personnel make for an outstanding experience in dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly is the best!!!!! I do not dread going to the dentist with you all! Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kimberly is the best!!!!! I do not dread going to the dentist with you all! Thank you Dr. Hayes for your care! I really trust you!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like more clarity on what my charges are going to be with the VIP dental insurance —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I would like more clarity on what my charges are going to be with the VIP dental insurance


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is the BEST dental hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Kim is the BEST dental hygienist. She's careful, explains things well, and makes sitting in the dental chair a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed and comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Everyone I met seemed very competent and genuinely interested in what they were saying and doing. I have been to dentists where everyone just carried out their procedures like automatons and acted like they barely realized I was a living person. I have already recommended you to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is always SO friendly - I think four people greeted me after I walked in —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone at your office is always SO friendly - I think four people greeted me after I walked in. I feel very welcome there!! Don't change anything!


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone is great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I think everyone is great


StarStarStarStarStar We were impressed with the staff people we met —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were impressed with the staff people we met. We came away with the feeling they were interested in helping me with my dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I suggest that Dr Hayes should consider giving his staff a raise for their friendliness and courtesy. They are super folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr Hayes, you should definitey give your courteous, friendly, and helpful staff a raise. They deserve it.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Joplin Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I can't just pick out any one person at Joplin Dental Care. Everyone there is extremely nice and friendly. I can say that they are the best dentist I have ever went to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great appointment as always! Everyone is always super friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Hayes —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Hayes is wonderful! You could not ask for a nicer staff! I will definetly recommend others to Dr. Hayes! I'm looking forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing everyone! Friendly & great service.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always enjoy seeing everyone! Friendly & great service.


StarStarStarStarStar mrs —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

everyone is always very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar as usual the front desk girls are wonderful friendly!! and Kimberly is so nice to talk with and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

as usual the front desk girls are wonderful friendly!! and Kimberly is so nice to talk with and pleasant always! Everybody has such a good attitude there! Only problem is it cost so terrible much to get to use the services even more!


StarStarStarStarStar WiFi available would have helped me to take time from work and answer important events  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

WiFi available would have helped me to take time from work and answer important events


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time Kimberly has been my technician, and she is fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is the second time Kimberly has been my technician, and she is fantastic. Always enjoy visiting with CJ, but his time is limited. He does take time to see me and address any needs i could possibly have however.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great! Thank you for making my appointment so enjoyable! It's the 1st time in 46 years I've enjoyed going to the dentist. 😃


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was very nice and explained everything in detail and answered questions that arose... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stephanie was very nice and explained everything in detail and answered questions that arose satisfactory


StarStarStarStarStar The girls up front were very friendly. Kimberly was amazing....so nice and polite —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The girls up front were very friendly. Kimberly was amazing....so nice and polite. Everyone was very informative and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change anything! I always feel welcome, and leave feeling good about my experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Please don't change anything! I always feel welcome, and leave feeling good about my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and appreciated the professional staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt very comfortable and appreciated the professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Very professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Technology is great but I felt that your appt. reminders were overdone —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Technology is great but I felt that your appt. reminders were overdone. One reminder a week or so before the appt. would be just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Had my cleaning appt with Stephanie, our first meeting —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had my cleaning appt with Stephanie, our first meeting. She called out my name and introduced herself. One thing that I like because it puts us on first name basis. I was very pleased with her care and cleaning of my teeth. She will be a Great asset to your team.


StarStarStarStarStar just keep doing what your doing I think you guys are great. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

just keep doing what your doing I think you guys are great.


StarStarStarStarStar It was really nice of you to give my friend a breakfast coupon for Panera —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was really nice of you to give my friend a breakfast coupon for Panera. She is always kind enough to bring me when I use sedation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice and professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone there is very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate getting an appointment on short notice. Thanks to Jenna for the pleasant treatment. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I appreciate getting an appointment on short notice. Thanks to Jenna for the pleasant treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie did a great job! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Stephanie did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Explain the new dental insurance program with specific analysis o f the savings for us —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Explain the new dental insurance program with specific analysis o f the savings for us. We spend almost $1,000 a year in "normal" maintenance.


StarStarStarStarStar Joplin Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great visit; friendly & helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly is always so friendly and gentle when cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Kimberly is always so friendly and gentle when cleaning my teeth. She always explains everything so well. Becky is always friendly and lets me know where I stand with my insurance. Dr Hayes is always friendly and always asks if I have any questions. I appreciate all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Whole office was exceptionally professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Whole office was exceptionally professional. Becky was our first contact with your office and demonstrated your professional core values.


StarStarStarStarStar i didnt meet anyone new and your services are fine —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

i didnt meet anyone new and your services are fine


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind....everything was explained in detail to me.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very kind....everything was explained in detail to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the professional, caring attitude of everyone —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciate the professional, caring attitude of everyone. I was miserable when I came into the office. I left feeling like I had made a complete fur to recovery. Thank you for a job real done. I am looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit to Dr. Hayes. The service was prompt and his staff was friendly. This ia great and honest dentist. I would refer anyone to him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayes —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very satisfied with Dr. Hayes.


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly is Awesome!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kimberly is Awesome!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Carie to clean my teeth. She is very thoughtful and nice.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Really like Carie to clean my teeth. She is very thoughtful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing going good ,  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Every thing going good ,


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly even those employees you are not seeing.Good environment.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone in the office is very friendly even those employees you are not seeing.Good environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Stephanie did a great job cleaning my son's teeth and putting on sealants. He was very comfortable and said she was really nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very friendly and high tech —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service! Very friendly and high tech. A very unusual atmosphere for a dental office- nice, not drab.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the team taking into consideration my anxiety and making sure I was calm —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciated the team taking into consideration my anxiety and making sure I was calm


StarStarStarStarStar ah heck just love em all —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

ah heck just love em all


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does a fantastic job. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone does a fantastic job.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Joplin Dental care are always super nice!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All the staff at Joplin Dental care are always super nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent service.......5 star


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly. For the first time in my life, going to the dentist doesn't throw me into panic mode. Thanks to Dr. Hayes and staff for being so kind.


StarStarStarStarStar I like that they called and could move up my appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I like that they called and could move up my appointment. They got me in and got me right out, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it and the time flew by. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved it and the time flew by.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ALL ARE ALWAYS WONDERFUL. I LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISITS —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

YOU ALL ARE ALWAYS WONDERFUL. I LOOK FORWARD TO MY VISITS. WONDERFUL STAFF !!!!! SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER. MUUUUAAAAHHHH


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of the staff!!! They are always smiling and fun to be with —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love all of the staff!!! They are always smiling and fun to be with. It's as much fun as a visit to the dentist office can get.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been a patient for many yrs '.Kimberly and all the rest of your staff are always great  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

i have been a patient for many yrs '.Kimberly and all the rest of your staff are always great . i wont ever go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Brough my son in for his first dentist appt and it went wonderful! Kimberly really eased him into everything and both she and Dr. Hayes were very pleasant and put him at ease. Made me very happy for it to be such a good experience. He went home and told his daddy he should go to the dentist too! :)


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent experience. I have already recommended to my friends here in Nevada.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was an excellent experience. I have already recommended to my friends here in Nevada.


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly's care is one of the primary reasons I choose Joplin Dental Care.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Kimberly's care is one of the primary reasons I choose Joplin Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I always am treated very well, am greeted by name, and recieve first-class treatment. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I always am treated very well, am greeted by name, and recieve first-class treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent!! Perfect customer service!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was excellent!! Perfect customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and impressive digital follow-up and nice offices with congenial staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service and impressive digital follow-up and nice offices with congenial staff.


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the door till I walked out everyone was as kind as could be . —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the time I walked in the door till I walked out everyone was as kind as could be .


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Carrie was so gentle and kind —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As usual, Carrie was so gentle and kind. always helps knowing she will take care of me professionally(and sweet too)!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot think of anything to improve. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Cannot think of anything to improve.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

An excellent explanation is always given about the condition of the patient's dental needs, and options are carefully gone over with the circumstances of the patient in mind. Each are presented with the care of the patient the main focus, and not the business itself. The care is always outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar i've been a patient for many years an kimberly is the only one that takes care of me , Iappreciate... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

i've been a patient for many years an kimberly is the only one that takes care of me , Iappreciate the job she does an her pleasent manor .SHE IS AWESOME / GIVE HER A RAISE .


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie is outstanding and makes the visit enjoyable...She is very professional and efficient. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Carrie is outstanding and makes the visit enjoyable...She is very professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff of Dr. Hayes is excellent. I would not consider going anywhere else —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always the staff of Dr. Hayes is excellent. I would not consider going anywhere else. They make you feel comfortable and answer my questions and address any concerns I might have. I recommend everyone to Dr. Hayes.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a friend to your office. I have no suggestions, happy w/ service recd. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have already referred a friend to your office. I have no suggestions, happy w/ service recd.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was very nice an went out if her way to make sure i was comfortable  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental assistant was very nice an went out if her way to make sure i was comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Experience The teeth cleaning was very thorough and the hygienist explained everything to me every step of the way. Dr. Hayes is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone on the staff was warm and welcoming. I will be sending all of my family here and will recommend Dr. Hayes to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. The fresh baked cookies were a nice finishing touch!


StarStarStarStarStar September 8, 2014 —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You guys make going to the dentist somewhat enjoyable...and that is a big statement coming from me. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to see your team there, always professional , courteous and warm and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I am always happy to see your team there, always professional , courteous and warm and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience with any staff member —    (Patient since Thu Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have never had a bad experience with any staff member. I always feel that I am taken care of and any concern I have with my teeth are always addressed. Dr. Hayes and his staff are always very caring and sincere about your dental needs. I do recommend Dr. Hayes to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always delightful and accondating. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone is always delightful and accondating.


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie makes my visit for cleaning wonderful. Hope I never have to have anyone else do my cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Carrie makes my visit for cleaning wonderful. Hope I never have to have anyone else do my cleaning. Everyone is very nice. The girls at the front desk are very knowledgable and helpful. Thank you to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the trivia attached to the cookies. Learning something every time —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Enjoy the trivia attached to the cookies. Learning something every time. The aroma is very relaxing. My appliance fits perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not aware of financial options I was just told the total of what I owed and paid it.  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I'm not aware of financial options I was just told the total of what I owed and paid it.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist as well as the girl who administered the deadner both did an excellent job —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The dentist as well as the girl who administered the deadner both did an excellent job. Denise and Becky had all the paperwork and billingstraight and ready for me to sign. PS the cookies are good also. Thank all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Family Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

All 5 of us got through in a timely manner and we always enjoy the friendly staff! You all make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Thank you, Dr. Hayes and the rest of the crew!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have told a friend about Dr. Hayes —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have told a friend about Dr. Hayes. She just went through a terrible experience with a dentist here(I will mention no names). Next time she needs treatment, hopefully she will come to visit you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just the best there!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is just the best there!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my new patient visit to your office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was extremely pleased with my new patient visit to your office. From being greeted by Becky, to Jenna setting me up, to Denise explaining finances. When Dr Craig came into the exam room, he introduced himself and listened to my concerns and answered my questions professionally. Over all, I felt like I was treated like Family.


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable visit with Carrie!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always an enjoyable visit with Carrie!!


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Super Dentist! Dr. Hayes should wear a cape.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dentist ever. He should wear a cape.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members doing a excellent job!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

All staff members doing a excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly makes my visit pleasant.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Kimberly makes my visit pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Carey was very careful with my cleanings and thorough in the process —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Carey was very careful with my cleanings and thorough in the process. Appreciated everything about the visit. Good job to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone in the office is so friendly and always greets you by name! They have an amazing crew and work together very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The visit was nice. Very friendly and concerned about my dental needs and comfort. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I think I will keepDr. Hayes as my dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very nice. I think I will keep Dr. Hayes as my dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The office is a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Joplin Dental Center —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Highly professional and thorough. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent care and service


StarStarStarStarStar Cari Beeler is awesome.. Love her.. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Cari Beeler is awesome.. Love her..


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great down there. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is great down there.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My dental hygienist, Carrie, was amazing —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My dental hygienist, Carrie, was amazing. She was very friendly, explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. I was very disappointed in the way Becky treated me. According Dr Hayes both my husband, David, and I have some work that needs to be done. It seems your office is not willing to work with people to get the work done unless they are able to pay up front. Until this appointment I've never left a dentist's office upset before.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always, excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Best dental practice ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Cary is always very professional and makes me feel comfortable.. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Cary is always very professional and makes me feel comfortable... My wife and I have been out of pocket many, many $$$$$$$$$$$ and it always seems like there is more "opportunities" for more services. TOO $$$$


StarStarStarStarStar Regional Talent Development Manager —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, very pleased with the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Just waiting to hear back from Dr. HAYES on some things he did like from the final invisaligns. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Just waiting to hear back from Dr. HAYES on some things he did like from the final invisaligns.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and dental team. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent dentist and dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top notch dental practice that I would recommend to everyone! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This is a top notch dental practice that I would recommend to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really can't single out any individual. Everyone there is awesome and extremely nice!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Everyone is always very friendly from the time I arrive. They all know my name and treat me like family, which is very comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie was very good with Barton. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Carrie was very good with Barton. Dr. Hayes tried to explain about Josiah's cavity, but I am still unsure how it occurred since he has the sealant. We enjoy the water and cookies provided and the toothbrush and floss goodie bags. We appreciate you allowing us to all come on the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I enjoy the service and care that I receive at JDC. You and your staff d a fine job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I enjoy the service and care that I receive at JDC. You and your staff d a fine job!


StarStarStarStarStar This team is so professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This team is so professional and friendly. I feel very fortunate to have them taking care of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly and the entire staff are awsome, thanks for all that each one of you do. —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Kimberly and the entire staff are awsome, thanks for all that each one of you do.


StarStarStarStarStar The reason that I did not have a clear understanding of the visit was that Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The reason that I did not have a clear understanding of the visit was that Dr. Hayes examined my teeth and made said very little about anything regarding my teeth. After he left, I was surprised that Kimberly told me that there is an area that he is focusing on....I was just a little shocked. Besides that one detail, all was great as usual. I am going to the best dental office available and I appreciate the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This team does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar You always do a great job. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You always do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that everyone tries to make me comfortable there and that my comfort is important. I ha —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I always feel that everyone tries to make me comfortable there and that my comfort is important. I have never been to a dentist office like this one...and that is a huge compliment. Carrie did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything to me. I have had Andrea clean my teeth in the past and she was wonderful also. I appreciate all of you very much. Dr Hayes is very gentle and explains everything so well. It is definitely worth the almost 2 hour drive!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. Treat you like one of the family. Love these girls and Dr. Hayes. —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff is always friendly. Treat you like one of the family. Love these girls and Dr. Hayes.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual. the ladies and the assistants are gracious, attentive and cordial. The Doctor doesn't talk —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual. the ladies and the assistants are gracious, attentive and cordial. The Doctor doesn't talk much but he is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Joplin Dental Care is Awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone at Joplin Dental Care is Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always giving great service, great treatment. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thanks for always giving great service, great treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated just great. Just so sorry I was so much trouble to C J. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Was treated just great. Just so sorry I was so much trouble to C J.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Everyone is so courteous and professional. Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent care. Everyone is so courteous and professional. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was superior, professional and enjoyable. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always my visit was superior, professional and enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at JDC has always been welcoming from the point I walk in, and their hospitality during my  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff at JDC has always been welcoming from the point I walk in, and their hospitality during my visit is easily the best I've ever experienced at a dental office. The staff is quick to introduce themselves and my doctor does excellent work and makes sure minor feeling any pain. A+


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and care. Pain free process!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff and care. Pain free process!!


StarStarStarStarStar At Joplin Dental care everyone is extremely nice and the service can't be beat!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

At Joplin Dental care everyone is extremely nice and the service can't be beat!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Joplin Dental Care treated me absolutely amazing. Even though sedation dentistry isn't  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Joplin Dental Care treated me absolutely amazing. Even though sedation dentistry isn't glamorous I was a princess for the day. The staff made sure I was constantly comfortable. Dr. Hayes is very much a perfectionist and my dental work is not only excellently corrected but it cosmetically pleasing. I was also extremely impressed that the office gave my family member a gift card to a local restaurant that was a precious gesture, I thank you dearly. I am ready to make my next appointment for sedation dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and technology. This was my first visit to Dr. Hayes. I had no idea that I had so —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding service and technology. This was my first visit to Dr. Hayes. I had no idea that I had so much dental problems needing addressed. All the staff that I came into contact with were very friendly and professional. My hygienist was Carie. I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and professional she is. I highly recommend this group for meeting anyone's dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice, quick and as painless as possible. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always nice, quick and as painless as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar was a good visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

was a good visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Joplin Dental is awesome to work with. I actually enjoy my trips to the dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone at Joplin Dental is awesome to work with. I actually enjoy my trips to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, thanks again!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Outstanding, thanks again!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and it was a relaxed atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly and it was a relaxed atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar They are the simply the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

They are the simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I've had with Joplin Dental Care has been wonderful. The staff is absolutely top no —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every experience I've had with Joplin Dental Care has been wonderful. The staff is absolutely top notch and they really care about every patients dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Super-good experience, the new girl (sorry, can't remember her name, my memory is not working today) —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Super-good experience, the new girl (sorry, can't remember her name, my memory is not working today) was awesome! Very efficient, my teeth look & feel gorgeous after she got everything done. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Will recommend to others for sure. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great!! Will recommend to others for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar As always-kind-courteous-helpful staff. Enjoy visiting your facility. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always-kind-courteous-helpful staff. Enjoy visiting your facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is very friendly. Every process is explained thoroughly and I hav —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Always a great experience. Everyone is very friendly. Every process is explained thoroughly and I have never felt uncomfortable asking questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Geri & I Feel that we have received outstanding care & service for more years than we care to li —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Both Geri & I Feel that we have received outstanding care & service for more years than we care to list. Keep it up!!! Wynne Krell


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of dentists, but Dr Hays is so sensitive to the patient that he has allayed —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have always been afraid of dentists, but Dr Hays is so sensitive to the patient that he has allayed my fears. He is very gentle and always puts me at ease because of how caring a dentist he is. He is a perfectionist in all that he does and as a result, I have a beautiful smile. He is so good about explaining everything, too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything was great!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Joplin Dental Care is very good. The staff are all very friendly and call you by you —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My experience at Joplin Dental Care is very good. The staff are all very friendly and call you by your name. I have been a patient for several years and have always had excellent care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I want to say "Thank You!" to all at Joplin Dental Care. I don't think I have ever had a better expe —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I want to say "Thank You!" to all at Joplin Dental Care. I don't think I have ever had a better experience at the dentist's in my life! And I had two root canals at the same time! I so appreciate all the gentle care from the staff and the call checking on me at home from Dr. Hayes. I will definitely recommend ya'll to everyone I know needing dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific -as always! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Terrific -as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Joplin Dental Care is wonderful. I love them all! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone at Joplin Dental Care is wonderful. I love them all!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Hayes went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable. It was the best dental exp —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr. Hayes went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable. It was the best dental experience I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Outstanding as always.


StarStarStarStarStar The fastest, least painful filling I have ever had. Even with Pat. And I still have my head! Bud —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The fastest, least painful filling I have ever had. Even with Pat. And I still have my head! Bud


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated how the verbal explanations were being given during the appointment by the hygienist. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appreciated how the verbal explanations were being given during the appointment by the hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. The Dr. made me feel like he was very confident and that pulling my tooth —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very friendly. The Dr. made me feel like he was very confident and that pulling my tooth would be no problem. Never been to a Dr. where they give you fresh baked cookies at the end, nice touch!


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always it was a great experience. Friendly and happy people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a delight visiting. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a delight visiting. Care and expertise always exceptional. Thank you! jerry chester


StarStarStarStarStar I am not quite to the point of... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am not quite to the point of saying I enjoy going to the dentist, but almost.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Joplin Dental... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience at Joplin Dental Care was great! The staff was helpful and friendly, and Dr. Hayes provided information about my dental health that I'd never heard before. I look forward to many years of quality care with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Super, always good care. —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great, Super, always good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very caring and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and sympathetic... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is kind and sympathetic to my fear of being at the dentist. They explain what they are doing before they do it and are very considerate and patient. I appreciate having a dental team who cater to the individual needs of the patient. I would definitely recommend them in a heartbeat.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Hayes and... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent care from Dr. Hayes and the Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar great place, great staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

great place, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Joplin Dental Care... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone at Joplin Dental Care are always courtesy and friendly. I like them so well, when I moved 2 hours away, I kept them as my dental office!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt that my experience was very... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I felt that my experience was very nice. The dental assistant Kailee was very nice and understanding of my nerves.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind. Kimberly... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was very kind. Kimberly was so kind and patient and gentle. She explained everything she was going to do and she was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar The Joplin Dental Care staff is... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The Joplin Dental Care staff is very professional and highly trained. They are very caring and I feel they go above and beyond. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent help. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent help.


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional — 

very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Carrie. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Thanks, Carrie.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hays and his team were very... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Hays and his team were very efficient in re-arranging their schedule in order to accommodate me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hayes and his staff are a passionate... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Hayes and his staff are a passionate group of dental professionals. They are the ultimate team in this 4-state area. He combines both his and their experience, expertise and talents with a compassionate touch that makes being their patient a pleasure. I have come to this realization through close to 15 years of dental services provided to my family and myself by Joplin Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar It couldn't be a better experience! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It couldn't be a better experience! Friendliest staff that i've ever encountered anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience-never... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a good experience-never disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the best! Thanks for... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

You all are the best! Thanks for the great care I receive every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! I have never... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Awesome as always! I have never been disappointed in the service you have provided for almost 20 years! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent, professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar as always I am treated so kindly... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

as always I am treated so kindly and given every consideration during my checkup/visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent Dentist and Staff


StarStarStarStarStar As always the doctor and staff... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always the doctor and staff are par-excellent. I am fortunate to have them accessable and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very friendly and caring staff. I would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and I was in... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was great and I was in and out in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar easy ,painless, and very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2000)

easy ,painless, and very friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is great!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care and the staff is... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Terrific care and the staff is outstanding. I highly recommend Joplin Dental Care!


StarStarStarStarStar i am always very happy with the... —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

i am always very happy with the care provided. the staff are always friendly and provide quality care. wouldn't go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I had forgotten my... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Even though I had forgotten my appointment, I was received and treated with the best care possible. Thank you so much for a positive dental visit. You have renewed my faith in humankind.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Joplin Dental are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone at Joplin Dental are wonderful! I don't mind my dentist appointments at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Carie did an awesome job and everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Carie did an awesome job and everyone was very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly George is always very... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Kimberly George is always very professional and very helpful. Everyone always greets us warmly. An excellent team. Keep up the good work; Pat would be proud of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Went well; no discomfort; fast healing; good meds


StarStarStarStarStar As usual -even though I try NOT... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As usual -even though I try NOT to ever go -unless i have a problem of some kind, i always get treated very very well! Every single person and aspect of this office is above and beyond in making it a pleasant visit no matter what a person is there for!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smooth!! Very... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything went very smooth!! Very little to no pain. Dentist was very nice and so was the asisstant. She was very helpful in explsining how to move my mouth since I have a very tiny mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Really helpful, and has never disappointed. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Really helpful, and has never disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic, my mouth... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was fantastic, my mouth never felt more clean and healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

great


StarStarStarStarStar Very good as always! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Very good as always!


StarStarStarStarStar just great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2006)

just great


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Best care ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Every team member is highly professional,... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every team member is highly professional, proficient, and personable. These things create an atmosphere that makes one very confident and comfortable in the service performed. I always come away feeling like I had received the very best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellant service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always freindly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always freindly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything went great. Staff all real friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Treatment Plus —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have never been treated better at any dentist office. The girls in front office went above and beyond what is expected and all personnel are friendly. We had a flat tire before we got to office and everything was taken care of for us. Dr. Hayes is great. We feel so lucky to have landed with this great group of perfessionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanin —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Had a great appointment as always. The staff is always so courteous. You have a great bunch of people working there. Don't change a thing. Would happily recommend to someone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star dental treatment —    (Patient since Thu Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As always, my experience with you Thompsonites has been completely satisfactory. My hygienist is polite, competent, and friendly, as always. I have been a patient of Pat's since he bought the practice from Mickey, our former dentist, and always been happy that we were.


StarStarStarStarStar Sedation Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My husband had done sedation dentistry with Joplin Dental in years past, but when I recently needed dental work completed that required several treatments, I chose this option too. It was a great experience and I would do it again. We have gone to Joplin Dental for over 10 years. The staff has always been courteous and professional. They work with you in all aspects. I must say that we miss Dr. Thompson. What a wonderful man he was! Dr. Hayes is doing a great job. We look forward to getting to know him as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I felt very comfortable - enjoyed the massage! Dr. Hayes has a great personality and I was very impressed that he called me that evening to see how I was doing! He had to leave a voicemail message unfortunately. I had no discomfort at all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Thanks so much for the good treatment yesterday, Joplin Dental Care----Kimberly always takes the time needed, to answer questions, does a GREAT job, I'm always very pleased. Dr. Hayes is so nice & competent too. Thanks so much----


StarStarStarStarStar appt 9/17 —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything was just as good as could be. Kimberly is so sweet and gentle - not a problem at all digging around in my mouth. Dr. Hayes did an exam and was very gentle. The girls in the office are very friendly. I also enjoy the cookies Sorry to learn about Dr. Thompson.


StarStarStarStarStar dental exam and treatment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

much appreciate expert care and personal attention


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning & New Invisaligns —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything was very professional and I received excellent care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Completely painless visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Even after the numbness wore off, there was absolutely no pain. Great job Dr. Hayes and team.


StarStarStarStarStar Maintenance —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

As usual, a great job. All the employees are so friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar first time visitor —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff was very kind. They were very professional and keep a nice and fun environment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star An awesome dental team —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The Joplin Dental Care team is above excellent. They are truly a caring, professional and extremely competent. I have been a patient for well over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

gina and dental assistant were awesome. they made experience worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The care I received at my last appointment was excellent. I will continue going to Joplin Dental Care for all my dental needs, and so will the rest of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmetic whitening —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My husband and I were very pleased with our appointments to begin cosmetic whitening. Each person, with whom we had contact, was very personable, experienced, and helpful.