Jonathan Vongschanphen DDS

Rocklin Dentist | Roseville Dentist

Star Star Star Star Star 355 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I´m so glad that I found Dr Jon´s office! He wa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I´m so glad that I found Dr Jon´s office! He was very professional explaining things to me and giving his professional opinion. Everyone in the office were really nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations on the first visit... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased & satisfied with my first visit to Dr Jon’s Office. His staff went out of their way to accommodate my concerns & my schedule. My initial exam was unlike any dental exam I’ve ever experienced in my life. Digital photography was used in an amazingly informative way to explain the plan of care Dr Jon recommended for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended and I now know why —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I needed a dentist and Dr. Jon came highly recommended. So I took a chance and made an appointment. I have to say that from the first call to actual appointment, everything was above expectation. The confidence of Dr. Jon and the patience he showed, his great staff and the facilities made my drive from Elk Grove well worth it. Anyone and everyone that needs a dentist, this is the one to see.


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dentist for my whole fa... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was looking for a new dentist for my whole family and was referred to Dr. Jon. They made me feel right at home and were thoughtful about all the little things from the massaging dentist chair to providing a very clear explanation of what they saw and the process they recommended. I was comfortable sending the rest of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon and staff take excellent care of patient.. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Jon and the staff take excellent care of patients and communicate well to prevent any anxiety that any procedure may bring. It was an enjoyable (really) experience that I had and the pain control was done so efficiently and completely that it was a great experience. The whole staff makes me feel like I am part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my first visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. jon along with the staff the new office screamed welcome,and as usual everyone is super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Always make me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 Stars Always make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The new facility is beautiful and more spacious... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The new facility is beautiful and more spacious. It's obvious the staff is happier and as a patient I felt more comfortable that the new office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! My daughter found you and tol... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love you guys! My daughter found you and told me about you..3 or 4 years ago; and you've been our dentist since then. Thank you all for your awesomeness!! I always feel like I'm visiting family when I come in. That's how comfortable and restful it is to be there. Dr. Jon, I LOVE the water bottle. It really does make the water taste really fresh and refreshing!! Thank you so much for giving me one. Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit As Usual! LOVE LOVE LOVE you all... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Awesome Visit As Usual! LOVE LOVE LOVE you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. John is the dentist for us. His team is professional and courteous and we love going there. I highly recommend them to anybody who's looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon rocks! —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Jon for over seven years. He is a very skilled dentist, always makes time for you even when you're just in for a cleaning. His staff is personable and friendly. I love the fact that his hygienist Katie always remembers what we talked about 6 months ago. And OMG his new facility in Twelve Bridges is AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Highly recommended.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a great experience. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon is a superbly skilled professional . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Jon is a dental professional who has superb technical skills and and has the rare ability to communicate in a way that put me at ease and included me in developing an excellent treatment plan. The entire staff is skilled and I consider them a part of my family especially for their loving interest in the health issues that I had struggled through this past year.


StarStarStarStarStar I've realized that when you have complete faith... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've realized that when you have complete faith in someone, you are willing to spend extra time writing a review or leaving feedback. I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Jon and his dental crew. As someone who has dental anxiety from childhood experiences, I feel amazed at how relaxed I can be in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best Dentist and dental experience  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

By far the best Dentist and dental experience you could have. Dr.Jon and his staff are the most qualified, experienced and compassionate crew you could ask for. Every question was explained in detail and I never had to guess what my options were or what was the best option for my needs. The fact that Dr. Jon and his staff regularly attend LVI is apparent in the competence and expertise of the entire office. They always are utilizing cutting edge technology and techniques to expertly take care of their patients. I feel more like family than a patient. They are simply the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love Dr. Jon and his staff. T... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My husband and I love Dr. Jon and his staff. They are always prompt, courteous and attentive! We recommend them to all of our friends!


StarStarStarStarStar 2 Molars With Abscesses; Ouch! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had pain in 2 molars but my check up appointment was not for 4 weeks. I called and they took me right away. I didn't have to wait in the waiting room at all. I was seen immediately. Dr. Jon took care of my 2 infected teeth that day. I had no pain or swelling the next day. I was back to doing everything I normally do the next day without a problem. The staff are all very informed and friendly too. I felt very comfortable with everyone there.


StarStarStarStarStar We love visiting Dr. Jon!  —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love visiting Dr. Jon! Dr. Jon is the most down to earth and personable dentist we have ever encountered. He's been great with our kids and great with us. We like that he uses the latest technology to make the dental work as efficient and cost-effective as possible. He also makes us feel comfortable and has done great work on our teeth. We highly recommend Dr. Jon for your dentistry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jon's office! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Jon's office! Very clean professional and modern dental office with state of the art technology. The hygienists always do a great job and make you feel comfortable during your cleanings. They do not try to up-sell you on anything that you don't actually need. I would not trust anyone except Dr. Jon with all my dental needs. If you are looking for a new dentist, please give Dr. Jon a visit. You will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed going to Dr Jon for my dental ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed going to Dr Jon for my dental visit. He spent a great deal of time with me explaining my dental health. I would highly recommend to others to go to him and his team for their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Jon's. I live ... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a great experience at Dr. Jon's. I live in Sacramento now, but it's worth the drive for a quality dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been around 5 or 6 years since I have be... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It has been around 5 or 6 years since I have been in to see a dentist. I am always pretty nervous when sitting in that chair. At Dr. Jon's office, I actually felt right at home. His staff is wonderful, friendly, and down to earth. They got me right in, sat me down and the work began. I had absolutely no issues and was in and out with all of my future appointments set and ready to go. Everyone there has such a friendly demeanor.


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad , we found Dr. Jon. My family is all ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am glad , we found Dr. Jon. My family is all satisfied. I wish them very best. Very friendly and professional environment


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling After the Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are extremely satisfied after our first visit with Dr. Jon for our 9 year old. Dr. Jon was able to identify the problems other dentists had missed and promptly told us a course of action. He was efficient and good with my son and with us. We also appreciated all his efforts to make us feel comfortable. Dr. Jon treats patients, not just your mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful initial visit at Dr. Jon's of... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful initial visit at Dr. Jon's office. His staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Jon exceeded my expectations by delivering top notch dental service. His attention to detail and care of your dental health was my best experience in this field. I highly recommend without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand what you are asking for here... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I don't understand what you are asking for here!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and took care of exactl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointment was on time and took care of exactly what I needed. Dr. Jon and staff were pleasant to work with, they made you feel comfortable and explained exactly what they would be doing. Office staff was also pleasant to work with and took care of everything I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the dentist when the... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasure going to the dentist when the team is as wonderful as Dr. Jon's!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a great experience with Dr. Jon... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual, I had a great experience with Dr. Jon's office. I arrived a few minutes early and they were ready for me. The entire staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. Anyone who asks, I recommend Dr. Jon!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best Dentist in Rocklin! I am THE pickiest person when it comes to my dental care, so I searched for the best, and am grateful to have found Dr Jon.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental practice...highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Jon's office is unlike any dental practice I've ever been to. He is extremely knowledgeable and put my mind at ease about a few dental concerns I had received feedback on in the past from another dentist. Office is clean, comfy, and quite tech savvy! Staff was helpful, courteous, prompt, and made the whole dental experience an enjoyable one! Actually looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this dentist. Dr Jon and his staff are amazing. They are very friendly and very professional. My needs are always met and my childen love coming in for their check ups!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Long Distance Relation Ship —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I drive an hour, to and from my appointments and would not have it any other way. I use to be closer but when you have a Dentist and staff that treat you like family, need I say more.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and the staff who work there! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I love this office and the staff who work there! I have been coming to see Dr. Jon for 11 years and even drive down from Idaho now! I would totally recommend Dr. Jon to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have very poor teeth and Dr. Jon and his staff treated me very well, explaining all options available to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Jon's office is awesome, I used to be nervous about coming to the dentist, but now... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in Dr. Jon's office is awesome, I used to be nervous about coming to the dentist, but now its almost fun!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We've been going to Dr. Jon ever since with moved to the Rocklin area back in 2009. His staff is always warm and welcoming, I love it that Katie, the hygienist always remembers things about our last conversation. Dr. Jon is superb, gentle, and effective. Going there is like being with family. I couldn't praise them enough


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful I found Dr. Jon and his staff. They always make me feel cared for and they do their be... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

So grateful I found Dr. Jon and his staff. They always make me feel cared for and they do their best to put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been going to Dr. Jon for a few years now and I can honestly say he and his staff are the best dental office I have ever visited. From the time you walk in to the moment you leave, the staff are friendly, efficient, and provide a high quality of care. Everything is always explained well and all questions answered. I feel like I am listened to and never feel rushed or hurried when explaining any concerns I might have about my teeth. Interventions and cleaning are always gentle, with a focus on patient comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and super friendly. They do everything they can to make sure any concerns are ad... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional and super friendly. They do everything they can to make sure any concerns are addressed. I travel an hour and a half to come here:


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Jon and his team.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very happy with Dr Jon and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and experience. Everyone was great. My tech was very good an thorough. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff and experience. Everyone was great. My tech was very good an thorough. Dr. Jon is always fun and positive. You see that in him and his staff. He reall empowers them to be great.


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience at Dr. Jon's —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

always a great experience at Dr. Jon's


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was warm and friendly. I appreciated the thoughtful nature of all I met —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire office was warm and friendly. I appreciated the thoughtful nature of all I met. I felt confident that I had chosen the right place for my dental needs. Thank you😀


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon and his team makes dental treatments and visits very comfortable and even enjoyable —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Jon and his team makes dental treatments and visits very comfortable and even enjoyable. Kate, Jon and Rose made me feel totally welcome and cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had an emergency, I'd never been there before and I was treated very well. The Dr is great and the staff warm and welcoming and the service I received was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's smiley faces greated me. Dr. Jon's office is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone's smiley faces greated me. Dr. Jon's office is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon and staff are EXCELLENT ! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A very competent and friendly team of people. Dr. Jon is a very good communicator, as is his staff. I would recommend them to anyone looking for dental provider!


StarStarStarStarStar An Outstanding Dental Office & Staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

An Outstanding Dental Office & Staff! I have been coming to this office for few years now and every time i come - i feel friendly welcoming atmosphere, impeccable office, immense attention to customers’ comfort, outstanding service and referrals!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is great.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at the office is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable and professional —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very personable and professional. The staff here is great at ensuring that I am comfortable and informed. I have been to several different dental facilities and this is my favorite.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim a —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent visit. Super caring and very nice people. Looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 1.5 hours to Dr. Jon for my dentist visits. Nuff said! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I drive 1.5 hours to Dr. Jon for my dentist visits. Nuff said!


StarStarStarStarStar Information —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I thought it was wonderful how well informed I was about my dental health. Dr Jon used the tablet and video features to teach me about dental issues. It was refreshing to have a dentist that so completely informs his patients, instead of simply saying what needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was helpful and friendly.We love going to Dr. Jon —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office was helpful and friendly. We love going to Dr. Jon


StarStarStarStarStar Due to a change in employers I have had to go to other dentists for the last few years, I finally... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Due to a change in employers I have had to go to other dentists for the last few years, I finally got sick of their up-selling and lack of real interest in dental health and more in selling their wares, dental insurance be damned my teeth are more important so went back to Dr. Jon and his great team. Good decision on my part.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant was extremely pleasant! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dental assistant was extremely pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally satisfied with everyone and the services provided. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am totally satisfied with everyone and the services provided.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make my dental visits relax & fun! Thank you!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys make my dental visits relax & fun! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar 1)would appreciate a written summary of initial exam —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

1)would appreciate a written summary of initial exam. 2)Need "best and worst" scenarios on potential costs so I can arrange all payments to be on time.{periodontal, cleaning, implants, extractions, crowns, bridges, bone grafts, cavity repairs etc}. I am so confident in Dr. Jon, Catelyn, Rose,and the office personel. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased I found Dr. Jon. A nice practice with personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is exceptional, so just keep doing what you're doing  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your entire team is exceptional, so just keep doing what you're doing


StarStarStarStarStar I've Never Been Excited to Tell People About my Dentist Until Now! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Finally! A dentist who thinks outside the box, who actually fixes issues instead of band-aiding them. And all of this with amazing compassion and a smile :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best Dentist I've ever gone to- ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

From Rose, Katie, and Dr. Jon, the entire experience was very professional, competent, and exceptional. I enjoyed the experience very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you SO much! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your entire staff was completely sympathetic and understanding of my situation. You are all so kind and compassionate and most importantly, nonjudgmental. I can't say enough good things about my first experience at the office. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed with the staff, the Dr. and how quickly I was in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable! I am happy I was referred to dr. Jon by a co-worker and looking forward to fixing my teeth and making them nice again!


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist at the front desk for the other dentist was a little friendlier than usual —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Receptionist at the front desk for the other dentist was a little friendlier than usual. All of Dr. Jon's staff were welcoming and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar review —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Jon was professional and very kind and gentle. I would highly recommend him.:)


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed meeting the entire staff and everyone was friendly and I'm glad we chose a great office... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed meeting the entire staff and everyone was friendly and I'm glad we chose a great office for our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jon and staff are very professional, kind and courteous.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Jon and staff are very professional, kind and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jon and his staff are the best! I've finally found a dentist who does excellent work and takes the time to explain everything. I feel comfortable and well taken care of everytime!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent service!!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Absolutely excellent service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon's office is the best. And Everyone is kind.I feel more at ease here than I have anywhere. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Jon's office is the best. And Everyone is kind. I feel more at ease here than I have anywhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The experience was great. Nothing negative here; it was all positive.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like a guest of honor the moment I walked in. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Felt like a guest of honor the moment I walked in.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office!! —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr, Jon has been my dentist for 9 years. He is excellent! His staff is Awesome! I am happy to recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a terrific staff! I would recommend you and your staff to anyone looking for a GREAT... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You have a terrific staff! I would recommend you and your staff to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience every time!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I drive over 50 miles to see Dr. Jon because he is the most qualified, certified and best Dentist I could have the pleasure of going to. He is always up to date on techniques and technology. He always take extra time to explain and check on you during your visit. I would and have recommended him to my Parents who have kept coming due to his expertise. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who cleaned my teeth was so friendly and gentle the way she always is when I see her —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The lady who cleaned my teeth was so friendly and gentle the way she always is when I see her. I don't remember her name (she had dark hair) but she was great and explained things to me very well.


StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I would hesitate to refer friends is the situation with the front reception desk —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The only reason I would hesitate to refer friends is the situation with the front reception desk. I still find that confusing. No one was at that desk when I arrived for this appt. but the last time I came the girls there completely ignored me and I would have been confused if I was a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Jon and his Team —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dental office ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change one thing. You are all AWESOME. I am so happy my daughter referred you.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Don't change one thing. You are all AWESOME. I am so happy my daughter referred you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. A very enjoyable experience. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. A very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. YOu guys are extremely professional and very friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a great experience. YOu guys are extremely professional and very friendly. Dr. Jon takes the time to explain things clearly and does not rush to the next patient.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr Jon and his staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am very happy with Dr Jon and his staff. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but since I need to go Im glad its Dr. Jon. He patient, informative, friendly and very thorough, I tell everyone about him.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff! Nothing to change! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great staff! Nothing to change!


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my regular cleaning with Katie —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was in for my regular cleaning with Katie. It was discovered that my cap on my molar was loose and had to be remounted. Dr. Jon remounted it very expertly in the small time slot that was open for him to get that unscheduled work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and an amazing staff! I would highly recommend him to everyone! Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Amazing Dentist and an amazing staff! I would highly recommend him to everyone! Thank you Dr. Jon!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be more inviting if you had one receptionist to greed all customers —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It would be more inviting if you had one receptionist to greed all customers. It's awkward to step up to the front counter and someone says "oh that's not our doctor, please have a seat and someone will be with you"


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience which is a lot coming for me, I would say the only thing that was... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a great experience which is a lot coming for me, I would say the only thing that was difficult was finding an appointment for the next few visits. I was hoping to have two more visits not three or four. The front desk receptionist didn't seem to understand my anxiety about making numerous visits. It took a lot for me to make one visit, making several is stressful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, great friendly people, THE BEST!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent customer service, great friendly people, THE BEST!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to see Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Jon and his amazing staff! Cleanings are a breeze! Fun, too :)


StarStarStarStarStar It's still a little confusing when you come in —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's still a little confusing when you come in. The receptionist at the window is very friendly to her own patients, but just said "see Rose" to me and doesn't say "goodbye" or acknowledge my coming or going at all. I just wish it was a little more friendly when you come in instead of being awkward. That would be the only reason I would not refer people to Dr. Jon.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Rocklin! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Jon and his staff provide excellent care! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Jon is always willing to take the time to answer any questions I have thoroughly. As a working professional, I also appreciate that my appointments consistently start on time, allowing me to get back to my workday in a timely fashion. I have referred family and friends to Dr. Jon and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Jon and his staff are all highly professional, knowledgeable and kind. Even though my family has moved to West Sacramento, we will continue to make the drive to Rocklin for our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best Dental Experience Ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon and his assistants are wonderful and caring but he needs to play some Dr. Jon music —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Jon and his assistants are wonderful and caring but he needs to play some Dr. Jon music. (Dr, John The Night Tripper , Mac Rebbanack)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon is awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm lucky he's also convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Woke up with a tooth ache called for emergency appoint and they fit me in same day!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Easy in and out cleaning, great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is the best! She performed my cleaning & did a very thorough job —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Sarah is the best! She performed my cleaning & did a very thorough job. She provided me with feedback & suggestions along the way. On another note - I really enjoyed her personality, friendliness and overall caring approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Job. Thank you —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service. Thank you for squeezing me in.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency(broken tooth) and they got me in same day for mitigation and have... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a dental emergency(broken tooth) and they got me in same day for mitigation and have scheduled full repairs in the coming week. So awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Jon and his team delivers awesome service with an awesome attitude. Simply put - AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, professional, thorough and gentle. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was friendly, professional, thorough and gentle. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The attention to detail with Dr. Jon and his staff is incredible. It makes coming to the dentist a breeze.


StarStarStarStarStar Just my "thanks" for a comfortable and professional dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Just my "thanks" for a comfortable and professional dental experience. You and your staff are great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the professionalism here at Dr. Jon's office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the professionalism here at Dr. Jon's office. One suggestion is offering front desk service to all guests, rather than being sent around the corner to be checked in.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable. A very knowledgeable receptionist, a very competent dental assistant and a very personable and efficient dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Like to see you produce some video to educate others and leverage your time better. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Like to see you produce some video to educate others and leverage your time better.


StarStarStarStarStar We've been coming to Dr. Jon ever since we moved to Rocklin in 2008 —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We've been coming to Dr. Jon ever since we moved to Rocklin in 2008. He and his staff are excellent. Never thought I'd say it but I actually look forward to going to the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar Rose was very helpful and interacted with me in a proactive manner. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Rose was very helpful and interacted with me in a proactive manner. Dr. Jon did an awesome job that was exceptional and exceeded all of my expectations. His skills and knowledge are outstanding and certainly puts me at ease knowing that I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon is great!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was referred to Dr. Jon and his team by a friend who said that she had the best dentist. She was correct; Dr. Jon and his team are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care by a group of very friendly and professional people. Top notch! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great dental care by a group of very friendly and professional people. Top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. He goes above and beyond to care for his patients and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained thoroughly and that helped eliminate the anxiety —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was explained thoroughly and that helped eliminate the anxiety. The procedures were done so well and there was no problem after with the healing. The explanations helped my husband and I come to a better decision that we will be comfortable with.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is always pleasant and the hygienist is always sensitive to my medical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My followup survey —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Perfect visit, perfect environment, along with top-notch dentistry...what else can you ask for??


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jon and his complete office staff are 2nd to none —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Jon and his complete office staff are 2nd to none. My office visits are always an enjoyable experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in Sacramento! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm a dental snob! Cleanliness and skill level are paramount. Dr Jon and his team way exceed my expectations! I would come to this office from out of state! I had cosmetic work done on a chipped front tooth, and it looks amazing! They always makes you feel comfortable with the quality of work they are doing. When I had a crown replaced, I didn't feel the injection. His skill level is superb!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a really good experience coming here, the staff were really nice and clear about all the problems and procedures, and did it in a nonjudgmental way. I would recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had my first visit and cleaning this week and all went great!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and office staff are beginning to feel like family, in other words a very comfortable... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The doctor and office staff are beginning to feel like family, in other words a very comfortable visit every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist is very professional and caring.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dental hygienist is very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the friendly and professional work. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly and professional work.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service, warm and caring Dr. and staff, great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, another pleasant visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As always, another pleasant visit!


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD PEOPLE!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As I have experienced by many other trips to Dr. Jon's office - I was treated in the most professional manner. I would say his team members are very good about making you most comfortable.


Had a great experience, got 3 crowns done in 1 visit and being a busy professional, that is the... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Had a great experience, got 3 crowns done in 1 visit and being a busy professional, that is the most important thing to me. I love Dr. Jon and his staff they are AMAMZING!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental place —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This place is awesome! Love the doc and his staff!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Remarkable —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I haven't experienced such thorough of an examination with any medical/dental Appt before in my life. The team here showed me the professionalism in kindness and expertise that I would hope to find in life long care for the dental needs for myself and family. Most satisfied, Michelle San Clemente


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Awesome office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit your office. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a pleasure to visit your office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Further explanation about the type of filling replacement materials would have been nice. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Further explanation about the type of filling replacement materials would have been nice.


StarStarStarStarStar always a comfortable visit - staff puts you at ease —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

always a comfortable visit - staff puts you at ease


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very understanding of my nervousness and do above and beyond to make me comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is very understanding of my nervousness and do above and beyond to make me comfortable. This practice is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly. The office is very clean —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff was very friendly. The office is very clean. My visit was the best I've ever experienced. I will highly recommend dr. Jon to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am always confused when I arrive about how to check in —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am always confused when I arrive about how to check in. The person at the window does not greet me in any way because I am not her patient, but it I am never quite sure what to do when I arrive.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc's crew has helped me take control of my dental issues and taught me how to properly keep my... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Doc's crew has helped me take control of my dental issues and taught me how to properly keep my teeth clean. Sarah (hygienist) is AWESOME! Her professionalism makes the visits painless and worthwhile! Sarah (admin) is also very efficient and makes appointment setting a breeze! Dr. Jon is okay, too! Haha! Lol! He's why I keep coming back - down-to-earth and up front!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in for cleanings! I love the ultrasonic cleanings —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasure coming in for cleanings! I love the ultrasonic cleanings. Heather and Jon are always fun :) Thank you for another great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the consistent quality of cleaning that Katie is very much appreciated.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As always the consistent quality of cleaning that Katie is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar While no one likes going to the dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

While no one likes going to the dentist, Dr. Jon and his staff do their best to make the experience as pleasant as possible. His staff are great, his techniques and equipment are all 2013 and his rates are fair. I had a crown and an extraction done at the same time and it was so much easier than I expected. Dr. Jon is great with the injections-no pain at all and Caitlyn was wonderful. They never push treatment on you, but they do explain your options. They are also very responsive in emergencys! If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Jon is an awesome choice!


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist in sac! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm so glad I found your office. I'm a client for life.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've been to  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very pleasant experience. All of the staff is very nice. the office is bright and clean. appointments are on time. you leave feeling cared about.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a pleasant dental service. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of the team members were kind and they explain to me the process thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Jon and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your services so no complains here. Keep up with great customer service. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love your services so no complains here. Keep up with great customer service.


As much as I dread my dental appointments Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As much as I dread my dental appointments Dr. Jon and his staff always ease my stress and make me comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar :) —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was good, I just hope the Doc is doing better after his weekend bike-crash.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Takes dentistry into the modern world of communication. Very easy to make appointments and staff is very personable! Awesome office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Takes dentistry into the modern world of communication. Very easy to make appointments and staff is very personable! Awesome office!!


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic staff and dentist. thanks, dr. jon! :D —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

fantastic staff and dentist. thanks, dr. jon! :D


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Sorry for the late survey. I am very happy with Dr. Jon and the staff and am looking forward to a long, healthy relationsip. Best Regards, Bernie Hedges


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff was very nice and Dr. Jon seemed very knowledgeable, while making me feel very much at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleased with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my first visit. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very friendly and accommodating staff. I had a very specific issue (I had knocked a filling loose) and Dr. Jon and his staff were able to complete everything that I needed without rescheduling for another day.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Jon and his staff are always very friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Friendly Atmosphere —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Jon and his staff do an excellent job of explaining your situation, answering your questions and (perhaps most importantly) explaining different options and the expenses attached to them BEFORE performing any procedures. I used to be one of the "I don't like going to the dentist" people, but Dr. Jon's office is about as good as a dentist visit can get.


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

As a first visit, that was the exact way I was hoping to be treated. I would not have changed anything different. Dr. Jon sat there and explained everything thoroughly, with plenty of visual aid so I really understood what was going on. The people there were extremely nice and no portion of the visit felt rushed. I went here based on a recommendation so here I am passing it on. If you're looking for a dentist or are in the process of finding a new one, these guys should definitely be on your list.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon - Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding service, very modern and completely up to date. Possibly the best dental examination and explaination I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome environment to get dental work done. Dr. Jon is good at what he does. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome environment to get dental work done. Dr. Jon is good at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Felt very informed and learned a lot!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dental visit —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Very informative and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah (hygienist), has excellent communication skills and made the entire visit a pleasure!... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Sarah (hygienist), has excellent communication skills and made the entire visit a pleasure! Despite my dental issues, there were no condescending lectures or comments - exceptionally professional! Hoping our financial situation can clear up so we can get back on a regular schedule. Great job, Sarah! The other Sarah (office) was just as pleasant and professional. Her people skills are also to be commended. Looking forward to more visits in the future. As for the doctor guy, yeah...he's so-so...LOL! Always a pleasure having you and your staff poke & probe at my ailing ivories! Happy Holidays, Dr. J!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon is Great and so is the staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

He is always very gentle and explains things clearly. He also gives you the feeling that he is concerned about your well being. The staff is always friendly when you come in as well. That makes a huge difference to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie was great!!! Love getting my teeth cleaned by her. Thanks, Katie. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Katie was great!!! Love getting my teeth cleaned by her. Thanks, Katie.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very good experience upon arrival and throughout my appointment. Dr. Jon provided a complete examination and answered my questions. I am happy to have found Dr.Jon and would recommend him to any of my friends and family! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Excellent dentist, excellent staff and excellent office


StarStarStarStarStar Walking in the door, I noticed everything was clean and new looking —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Walking in the door, I noticed everything was clean and new looking. Start to finish - everyone in the office was friendly and attentive. I'm not usually chatty but found myself being chatty around you guys. Well done.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad Katie is back! :) —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm glad Katie is back! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Bi-annual Preventative Maintenance and cleaning Appt —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is excellent, friendly, efficient and gentle.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I met was kind and considerate —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone I met was kind and considerate. I was pleased to have a more modern and up to date experience. My fears were calmed and I felt that Dr. Jon was very thorough and gentle.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I'm not fond of going to the dentist but who is? My experience with Dr. Jon and his staff was great. They made me feel comfortable and calmed my fears for procedures that were otherwise scary for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean teeth —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They did a great job cleaning my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Best dental office ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy Teeth, Happy Person! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Just had my teeth cleaned at Dr. Jons office. This was my second cleaning here. Katie does a wonderful job, quick and painless. Dr. Jon is always a pleasure to talk with, he works fast and knows his stuff, and he and his staff are all very professional. His office is very modern and has all of the latest and greatest bells and whistles. My teeth look and feel great thanks to Dr. Jon and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked my d. assistant she was really sweet .  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Really liked my d. assistant she was really sweet . Dr. Jon was really funny and gentle! The cleaning was my favorite part!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Katie and Dr. Jon are great as usual. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is an excellent hygentist. Always makes me feel at home —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Katie is an excellent hygentist. Always makes me feel at home


StarStarStarStarStar You Guys are the BEST!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You Guys are the BEST!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!! Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this place!!! Excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist in rocklin —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very personable and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Katie and Dr Jon were great! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Katie and Dr Jon were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always going back! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They are so good here!! Best dentist office I have ever been to by far! They listen to your concerns and address them by giving you multiple solutions and let you select what you are most comfortable with!! Thank You Staff and Dr. Jon!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Book an appointment with Dr. Jon's office! Whatever dental service you need, you won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar The Visit Was Great. I would not change a thing. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The Visit Was Great. I would not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Jon and his staff are so friendly and always make me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was very helpful. The receptionists were very kind, the new lady was very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Sarah was very helpful. The receptionists were very kind, the new lady was very friendly. Everyone there is nice. Dr. Jon is very thoughtful and excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah did a great job at cleaning my teeth. Keep her! Phil —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Sarah did a great job at cleaning my teeth. Keep her! Phil


StarStarStarStarStar Full mouth restoration completed —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Full mouth restoration completed. Hooray! But when I mentioned I still needed one more cleaning, everyone looked at me or each other as if this was not the case. Instead it was suggested that I get on the plan to get my cleanings. Now I'm not sure if I still have one more cleaning as part of the restoration.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I would change about the service that they give! They serve their patients with... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

There is nothing I would change about the service that they give! They serve their patients with excellence! Dr Jon and his team are amazing! I have never met a kinder and more caring staff as all of them. I genuinely feel special and cared for each time I go. That's a gift and a calling that you don't see much anymore. But they have it. I no longer dread going to the dentist. Now I leave with a smile. I strongly recommend them. I believe you won't find anyone better!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very satisfied with his work. He is on top of things.


StarStarStarStarStar perfect visit. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

perfect visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience, great service!


StarStarStarStarStar self —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall a very good experiance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. John and his staff did a great Job of making both my husbands and me very. Omftorable for our first appointments. We had gone to the same dentist in vaca ills for 12 yrs and now that we live here we needed a new dentist we could trust. I am happy we found dr. Jon!!


StarStarStarStarStar dr. jon is great! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual, Dr. Jon and his staff made my dental visit as anxiety-free as possible! I highly recommend Dr Jon to anyone looking for an amazing dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming environment  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Jon's office is a great place, everyone knows you by name and is super nice. The staff is all very knowledgable and very open with your health. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jon and his staff to everyone I know!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! I got there early because I wasn't sure exactly where the office was (by... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome service! I got there early because I wasn't sure exactly where the office was (by California Fitness on the NW corner of Sunset and Park) I figured I'd have to wait a long time, but I hadn't even opened up my magazine when I was given paperwork to fill out, then escorted back for my service. I was presented with views of my mouth and given recommendations for care, and the doctor himself finished cleaning my teeth with the ultrasonic pick. I've schedueld my husband for a checkup and will set up my girls with appointments right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in to see Jon and his amazing staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasure coming in to see Jon and his amazing staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmetic Dentistry Perfection —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I went to Dr. Jon for a large chip on a front-upper tooth because of his background in cosmetic dentistry and reviews online. I was not disappointed! My tooth had been chipped 15 years ago and repaired three times over the years by another dentist as the dental bond came off. However, my tooth has not looked this good since it was all original! I was surprised at how quick Dr. Jon was able to set up the bond and shape it perfectly to look like a natural tooth again! Obviously I am impressed and will continue to go to Dr. Jon for all of my cosmetic dentistry needs in the future even though I live an hour away!


StarStarStarStarStar Cosmetic Dentistry Perfection —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I went to Dr. Jon for a large chip on a front-upper tooth because of his background in cosmetic dentistry and reviews online. I was not disappointed! My tooth had been chipped 15 years ago and repaired three times over the years by another dentist as the dental bond came off. However, my tooth has not looked this good since it was all original! I was surprised at how quick Dr. Jon was able to set up the bond and shape it perfectly to look like a natural tooth again! Obviously I am impressed and will continue to go to Dr. Jon for all of my cosmetic dentistry needs in the future even though I live an hour away!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jon and his team are wonderful in most aspects —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jon and his team are wonderful in most aspects. My only suggestion is to have a conversation continuum. Last time dr. Jon said i needed to watch a tooth for a potential cavity that may need a filling. This time he said i was good to go, everything looked great , and never said anything about the tooth he was concerned about.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful staff and service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This dental team is awesome!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good experience, Dr. Jon is extremely personable and very easy to work work with —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall good experience, Dr. Jon is extremely personable and very easy to work work with. The only suggestion would be to change the check-in/entry area and not have it in a back office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked Sarah, the hygenist. She was very friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really liked Sarah, the hygenist. She was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Beer or wine would be nice...cheers!! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Beer or wine would be nice...cheers!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with a lot of anxiety and left feeling calm and comfortable. Dr. Jon is great! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went in with a lot of anxiety and left feeling calm and comfortable. Dr. Jon is great!


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes to go to the dentist but, you and your staff make it enjoyable. :) —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

No one likes to go to the dentist but, you and your staff make it enjoyable. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

For having to go to the dentist, it was a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon appt.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Has always been a great experience at Dr. Jon's office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Smile Makeover —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was given all the information and my questions were answered diligently by Dr. Jon. The procedure was discussed and his warm personality makes you feel at ease and the office staff were super friendly and attentive. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit couldn't have been more comfortable or professional. Thank you for a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the chair massage! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I recently had a great experience at Dr. Jon's office. Everyone was so friendly! Even with my head-strong 4 year old who refused to let anyone near her mouth. Everything is very cutting edge and I can tell there is extra effort to make sure everyone is comfortable during the entire visit. Thanks Dr. Jon and team!


StarStarStarStarStar Good job!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Did a great job cleaning my teeth. Would def recommend to others :)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist for kids! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My son is almost four and absolutely loves getting his teeth cleaned at Dr. Jon's office. He is such a good sport throughout the process and is treated so well by all the staff. It is nice to have a place where my whole family is comfortable going.


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah, the new hygenist,is very thorough, explains everything. she is also very gentle —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Sarah, the new hygenist,is very thorough, explains everything. she is also very gentle. Good hire!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was great and went out of their way to relieve my anxiety —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The entire staff was great and went out of their way to relieve my anxiety. I am a dentist-phobe and Dr. Jon and his staff immediately put my mind at ease. I feel lucky to have found them and while I won't say I look forward to my future dental visits, I know at least I'll go. =)


StarStarStarStarStar Best DDS ever —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Jon is great. He is always thorough and explains everything. He is a true artist when it comes to crowns and fillings. I highly recommend Dr. Jon.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist offices have never been my favorite place to visit; but Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dentist offices have never been my favorite place to visit; but Dr. Jon and his staff have always made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always very good visit and cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jonathan Vongschanphen —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Jon has been our family dentist for several years. We love the exception service that he and his staff provide. Because we are self-employed, we don't have dental insurance but they helped us locate a plan that is more than affordable! My children actually ask me if it is time to get a check-up with Dr. Jon. How cool is that!


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff were very welcoming! I was running late and they still were able to see me.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office and staff were very welcoming! I was running late and they still were able to see me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely welcoming and accommodating! My fiancé hates going to the dentist. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is extremely welcoming and accommodating! My fiancé hates going to the dentist. Dr. Jon and his staff made her feel at ease and happy to be there!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic!! Very friendly, thorough and easy to talk to!!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was fantastic!! Very friendly, thorough and easy to talk to!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Rocklin!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Jon and his staff are great. They are very friendly and extremely thorough. I walked out of there with a complete understanding of my dental situation which I have never completely understood before with my prior dentists. I will recommend Dr. Jon's office to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Rocklin!! —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Dr. Jon and his staff are great. They are very friendly and extremely thorough. I walked out of there with a complete understanding of my dental situation which I have never completely understood before with my prior dentists. I will recommend Dr. Jon's office to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Jon and Kaitlyn were very knowledgeable. We were never left by ourselves in the exam room. We felt comfortable with the environment and with our conversation flow. Our situation was explained in terms that we could understand. It was a great first experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing - absolutely the best dental practice I have ever used in my entire life!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Don't change a thing - absolutely the best dental practice I have ever used in my entire life!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really great and I learned more about my teeth and how to care for them more than I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was really great and I learned more about my teeth and how to care for them more than I ever had before and it made me want to take care of them better!! Thank you for educating me and being so kind!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon was very thorough and had new technology I had not previously been exposed too —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Jon was very thorough and had new technology I had not previously been exposed too.His staff was very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. They also offer a generous service to patients who do not have insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon and staff are fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Jon and staff are fantastic. Everyone at the office is helpful and has a great sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is excellent! I just wish my insurance paid more, thats how much I like the... —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

The office staff is excellent! I just wish my insurance paid more, thats how much I like the professionality & service. A++++++ with 2 thumbs up! I'd recommend Dr. Jon to all


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful! Kind, gentle, and professional. Thank You!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

You are wonderful! Kind, gentle, and professional. Thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great experience! This was my first visit to Dr. Jon and he made me feel comfortable and his staff was very nice. They made it as pain free as possible and I liked knowing what I was going to pay before we started. Thank you for making it a nice experience to go to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy to finally find a dentist I like.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I've moved around a bit in the last couple years and I haven't been satisfied with my dentist, until I went to Dr. Jon


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Dr Jon spent a lot of time with me explaining various things —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Everyone was very nice. Dr Jon spent a lot of time with me explaining various things. I would have liked a more thorough explanation of my financial options.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a first time experience for me for dental care with this level of quality —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was a first time experience for me for dental care with this level of quality. The thorough explanations of each procedure, including the actual visuals, both radiographic and photographic, were the best I have ever had at any dental office. The hygienist level of expertise and performance was at the top of my experience with hygienists. Dr. Jon is highly competent and focused on detailed care for patients and I really appreciated that. And he is the most personable dentist I have ever met. So the combination of skill and personality made my visit an actually pleasant experience. Never thought that was possible at a dental office but it is here in this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon is very informative and shows great concern for patient's needs —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Jon is very informative and shows great concern for patient's needs. I thought that his skills are at the top and he is very thorough. The dental hygienist, Katie, really did a super job on cleaning. There was no pain or after effects of the cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2005)

My experience with dentists in the past has not been a very good one. From the moment I met Dr. Jon he puts you at ease and explains everything he will be doing. He has always treated me more than as just a patient..the minute you walk into office your treated like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Jon and his staff are incredibly welcoming and friendly, as well as very professional and knowledgeable. The office is impeccably clean with the most up to date technology. My husband and I actually look forward to going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Jon, Katie, Deborah, and staff are the best dental team I've ever experienced! Dr. Jon had some tough shoes to fill as my amazing childhood dentist passed away several years ago. After searching in vain for a new dentist, I finally found Dr. Jon through my boyfriend. Thank you, Dr. Jon!


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Dr. Jon to all of my friends! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Jon and his team are really friendly, prompt and professional. It's nice to go somewhere where everyone knows your name even if you haven't been in there for 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Today I had another painfree amazing dentist appointment. So thankful that a friend told me about Dr Jon and his staff. What an incredible group of people!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jon & staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone in the office is always friendly. My visits are quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent care, excellent experience! Would definitely recommend to friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Surprise —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A pleasant experience when it can just as easily be an unpleasant one.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The office staff and personal are ALWAYS friendly! They are also knowledgable on how my insurance works.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had been with my previous dentist for over ten years and was reluctant to change. I'm so glad I did! His office is in a convenient location, the check in process was very expeditious, I was provided lots of reminders about my appt, dr uses a lot of great technology to help care for your teeth, and the cleaning was the most thorough I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent visit as usual :) LOVE the ultrasonic cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best team...wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You're the best team...wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visit was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was scared to go to the dentist because I hadn't been in a while, but I left in a good mood. They were very nice. I enjoyed all the modern perks in the office. I would recommend them to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Jon and his staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I'm greeted with smiles and hugs! Love Dr. Jon and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

In all areas high ratings.


StarStarStarStarStar zoom cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

this was a painless procedure and so, far I haven't had much discomfort. The staff was very accommodating and the experience was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar great job —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

great dentist and hygenist


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My dental checkup was a positive one.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everything is always great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar the best in town! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Jon and his staff are the best in the area. Courteous, knowledgeable, conscientious, and gentle dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jon is great with making your dental experience a good experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Jon is great with making your dental experience a good experience. He makes you feel comfortable and explains what is needed to be done very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always courteous, gentle and attentive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the use of new technology and ideas. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like the use of new technology and ideas.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather was awesome during my zoom visit. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Heather was awesome during my zoom visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Our fame loves Dr Jon and staff. If you need a good dentist for yourself or your kids, he's your guy!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall god —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

overall was a good experience for what I was there for. I did the zoom and the nurse/assistant was very professional and friendly, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Christoph Peters —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great atmosphere for a dental office - really liked the massage dental chair!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jon and Staff are Great  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

So far, I have only had my initial visit and my cleaning. However, Dr. Jon spent lots of time with me on this initial visit, got to know me as a person, and then very thoroughly did the dental examination. Caitlyn assisted and was very friendly and gentle. I came back 2 days later and I felt immediately comfortable and at home. Deborah greeted me, and I met Katie, the hygenist, who was very sweet, thorough and conscientious. And friendly too. Dr. Jon came by to hi and called me by name....Very important to me! I would recommend this office to anyone! Their work seems to be outstanding and they make going to the dentist the best experience it can be.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff were great!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Office staff were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a Smile! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Katie & Dr. Jon always provide the best dental care around. If you're looking for a great dentist in Roseville/Rocklin/Lincoln - look no further.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer Corbett —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have been and continue to be very happy with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very easy, no wait, very friendly staff. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly staff and nice office overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Jon and staff are caring and do great work! I would refer my friends and family to him in a heartbeat!


StarStarStarStarStar Living Social coupon for Zoom Whitening —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I came in through a Living Social coupon for Zoom Whitening. I was immediately greeted by the friendliest dental associate. She worked with me throughout the treatment, and was exceptionally wonderful. She was very friendly and welcoming. She clearly explained the treatment ahead of time, as well as kept me informed throughout the process. I can't speak highly enough of her. Dr. Jon, also, came in for a brief visit to check on me. I found him very friendly and equally concerned for my well-being. All-in-all.....I had the most loveliest experience and would highly recommend your dental clinic to anyone. This recommendation is coming from a patient who is highly critical of dentistry and wants only the best care. Your office exceeded my expectations. Thank You very kindly for the wonderful experience. P.S...I love the results of my glistening, white teeth, also.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The staff is always very nice, and cleanings are quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Mackenzie looks forward to her visits. She likes that her teeth feel clean and pretty afterwords, and everyone there is always really nice to her.


StarStarStarStarStar roseville —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I never have to wait and the cleaning is


StarStarStarStarStar Finding the right dentist can be tough. I originally chose Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Finding the right dentist can be tough. I originally chose Dr. Jon because his office was close to my house, not knowing much about him. After receiving service from him for the past 5 years, I am happy that I made the right decision. He is very easy to talk to, friendly, and has an excellent staff. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is this Dentist and his team are the very best! They have me as a client for life!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All I can say is this Dentist and his team are the very best! They have me as a client for life! Thank you, David Arora


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I ever visited. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is so nice and informative. I had a great experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Jon is great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I highly recommend Dr.Jon. His work is nothing less than top quality.


StarStarStarStarStar I made the right choice! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I feel great about my visit with Dr Jon and the staff there. The girls seem happy and that probably means that they enjoy their job and their boss. I was taught things that I had never heard from a dentist regarding what is REALLY going on in my mouth. I am sure I will continue to be happy with my choice to switch to Dr Jon's office for my dental care. Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Better explanation of replacing second crown —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I know clearly why one of my crowns needs to be replaced. I would like a more complete explanation that supports replacing the other one.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted right away, which is always nice.  —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was greeted right away, which is always nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Jon and all his staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I absolutely love Dr. Jon and all his staff. His understanding and concern for my anxiety is beyond belief. His dental expertise is phenomenal. His financial plan(QDPM)is outstanding and a real life saver for me personally. Catelyn and Debra are two very excellent assistants that contribute greatly to this wonderful office. Dr. Jon has a customer for life!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great dentist and fantastic staff. Made my experience a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic expericence —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The technician who performed the whitening (I forgot her name) was fantastic. She explained every part of the procedure, and what I should expect to feel. She was obviously experienced, and did a great job taking care of me and making sure I was comfortable. The Zoom! whitening procedure exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my experience and will refer anyone looking for whitening.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my teeth after the cleaning...you guys are the best. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Love my teeth after the cleaning...you guys are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar You GUYS are GREAT! Thank you —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You GUYS are GREAT! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My kids and I have been going to Dr. Jon for over 3 years and have always had a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Jon and his entire staff for adult and children's dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Jon offered thorough explanations and checked with me throughout the exam/cleaning to be sure I was okay. Caitlyn (not sure about spelling) also offered explanations and made sure I was comfortable. Deborah was warm, friendly and helpful. The Dr. Jon "team" was amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

He takes the time to get to know his patients. This is something I had never encountered in the dental field. He clearly explains everything he is doing, which reduces fear for those apprehensive about dental work. His office is very clean and cozy. I have recommended him to friends and family already but will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys/gals are doing great. Don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You guys/gals are doing great. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon - Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This is a wonderful office. The people are extremely professional, you feel comfortable and the service is great. Recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Latest Technology! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best dentist's office I've been to in many years. Have already scheduled my husband for an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your staff is incredible. Everyone is warm and friendly. Dr. Jon is the best dentist! He is up to date on the latest technology and shares it with you. I’m a bit of a clean freak and his office is immaculate. I never feel like I’m being taken advantage of and being offered services I don’t need. Dr. Jon really cares about you, your dental health and how if affects your overall well being. I would refer my friends and family to Dr. Jon!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Zoom Whitening Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Really happy with my experience at Dr. Jon's group. Staff is very professional and friendly. All my questions were answered and I was given excellent instructions. Very pleased with results!


StarStarStarStarNo Star From the moment I entered the waiting room until I left your place of business I felt welcome and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

From the moment I entered the waiting room until I left your place of business I felt welcome and relaxed. All your assistants were courteous and professional and you made me feel right at home. For a first time visit you were more than considerate in the relaxed manner you ask questions and I like that in a person be it friend or doctor. Yes I would refer my friends in need of a dentist to your practice..........Kenneth Kinder


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always greeted nicely when I walk in and never... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always greeted nicely when I walk in and never have to wait. Best DDS I have ever been to see.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Katie is superbly thorough and yet at the same... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Katie is superbly thorough and yet at the same time, gentle. Makes for a very pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar my family have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

my family have been going to Dr. Jon for couple of years now and are very happy with the services that Dr. Jon and his staff provided. We're always greeted with a warm snile from their friendly staff. They called/email/text us in advance to notify of our appointment. The place is very clean and makes us feel very comfortable. Dr. Jon and his staff take great care of us when providing dental services. Overall, we're very satisfied clients!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my exam and cleaning went great and the... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I thought my exam and cleaning went great and the zoom treatment was amazing. The new technique used for the zoom whitening procedure is 100% improved. I was able to have 4 zooms, which I had never tolerated before, with very minimal discomfort. GOOD JOB by all of you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 1700)

Excellent customer service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr Jon and his staff! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love Dr Jon and his staff! Warm friendly atmosphere! I actually look forward to my visits!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seen on an emergency basis. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was seen on an emergency basis. I broke a tooth and it needed to be extracted. I am so thankful Dr. Jon saw me right away and pulled the tooth, as I am no longer in pain! Can't wait to get my first bridge!! :o)


StarStarStarStarStar I just love being able to go in and having... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I just love being able to go in and having everyone treating me with respect each and every time. Dr Jon and his team are amazing people, from the moment I walked in all the way till I left and up to my phone calls their attitudes never swayed from positive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Jon, Katie, and the staff in his office are awesome. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal & I are very grateful for the services... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Crystal & I are very grateful for the services received. Everyone was very professional,personal, & super nice. Your office & follow up emails are state of the art. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar For a first visit I felt more comfortable than... — 

For a first visit I felt more comfortable than expected. My treatment plan seems appropriate and honest and the staff were patient and kind. Looks like we found our new family dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You and your staff are always very polite and seem... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You and your staff are always very polite and seem very happy. Which makes the visit very peaseant and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar Experts in making patients comfortable with... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Experts in making patients comfortable with unprecedented personal attention.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Jon and staff were extremely thorough in... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Jon and staff were extremely thorough in explaining everything to me, and the pictures and video tools they have there really help to understand everything. I've never seen my teeth so up close, it was very interesting. I came away feeling the most educated I've ever been after leaving the dentist. Last but not least, being able to watch ESPN overhead while getting a cleaning rocks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office was a very comfortable environment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Office was a very comfortable environment. Heather was we helpful and made my son feel safe and comfortable while watching my examination and cleaning. We are new to the area and was looking for a new dentist. I was pleased with my experience and will send my wife there for her next cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone us always very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone us always very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the friendly atmosphere... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am always pleased with the friendly atmosphere at Dr. Jon's office from the moment I walk in to the time that I leave. I would highly recommend Dr. Jon and his staff to everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with the service that I receive... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am very pleased with the service that I receive and enjoy the friendliness of Dr. Jon and all of his staff members. Dr. Jon takes the time to answer all of my questions, and I never feel like I'm being rushed out of there. I would highly recommend Dr. Jon to anyone looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit, and all I can say is,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This was my first visit, and all I can say is, You are great!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Jon is wonderful and I have referred him on YELP!


StarStarStarStarStar great to see everyone again, thanks for the great... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

great to see everyone again, thanks for the great cleaning,


StarStarStarStarStar Your not just a patient of Dr. Jon's... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Your not just a patient of Dr. Jon's...he makes you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Katie! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I just love Katie! She is always able to get me in and out quickly. In this case I needed to get back to work...


StarStarStarStarStar You have a fantastic staff and facility. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You have a fantastic staff and facility. I really appreciate the time the staff and the Dr. takes with our family to be sure we are well versed in dental hygene and what procedures entail and what results to expect. We refer Dr. Jon every chance we get!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I spoke with Debra, and she helped me out... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I spoke with Debra, and she helped me out immediately!! I had no dental ins. at the time and she explained other financial ways to help me out. Dr. Jon's patient (his brother) rescheduled so that I could get in before Dr. Jon was to go on vac. as I felt I needed an emergency crown to be done. You were recommended from a co-worker and I have to say as much I dislike the dentist this was by far a very pleasant experience starting from the phone call to make an appt. to walking out the door after the procedure!! So thank you to everyone that made it work for me to be able to get an appt. asap :)


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the entire staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I enjoy the entire staff! Very nice people who are all attentive to patient needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Katy is always wonderful and considerate! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Katy is always wonderful and considerate! She's real not a robot when it comes to the interactions with your clients.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office an drive an... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I absolutely love this dental office an drive an hour each way for appointments. Quality of care, staff, facility... All top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Ironic as it may sound, each visit is always a... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ironic as it may sound, each visit is always a pleasure. Thank you for your professionalism, expert guidance and friendliness.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Walked right in —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Walked right in. Fast, friendly cleaning and xrays and I was out the door in a little over 30 minutes. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great visit yesterday! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had a great visit yesterday! It was great seeing Jon and Heather and I met Deborah for the first time too :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Like your new office, as well as the low key chit... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Like your new office, as well as the low key chit chat


StarStarStarStarStar Good job!!! Dr. Jon you have a Great team —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Good job!!! Dr. Jon you have a Great team


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is usual courteous, friendly and is very... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Katie is usual courteous, friendly and is very detailed and thorough in her work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone in the office is always very nice. —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone in the office is always very nice. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Love Dr Jon and his staff! I'll never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Strong work and thanks for the great care Dr Jon. You and your team rock! Dr Steve Kineret


StarStarStarStarStar awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Jon, It is hard to describe the difference between my past dentist vs. my experience with you. In the past it has been just fixing any problems that they find. With you, I feel like my teeth are your teeth. My problems are your problems. It would be like a auto shop that just simply fixes what is wrong vs. a shop that would take the extra time to show you how to really take good care of your car. It would be like a doctor that just gives you a pill to fix a problem vs. one that takes the extra time to talk to you about diet, sleep, stress and exercise. I really feel like you are a partner with me to keep my teeth and gums healthy and strong. Thanks for such a great visit. Darrin


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and quick... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Teeth cleaning was quick, painless and I was on my way in no time. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great doctor and staff. I already Highly recommend them to my friends and co-workers.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always impressed with your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is always great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Katie is always great! Madison doesn't mind coming to the dentist because everyone is wonderful with her!


StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Awesome staff and Dr Jon is the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great, as usual. —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was great, as usual. And, always very easy to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Katie does a great job.... — 

Katie always does a great job when I come in. She always greets me warmly, and walks me back to where she is working. And she always gives me a heads up on problem areas and things that I need to do better to make my visits easier on both of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Katie always does a great job when I come in —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Katie always does a great job when I come in. She always greets me warmly, and walks me back to where she is working. And she always gives me a heads up on problem areas and things that I need to do better to make my visits easier on both of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and Dr Jon is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Awesome staff and Dr Jon is the best!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Katie is always great! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Katie is always great! doesn't mind coming to the dentist because everyone is wonderful with her!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Best Dentist Office on the planet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!