Jon S. Jacobs, OD, PA

Dr. Jon Jacobs, Dr Cynthia Hardy

Star Star Star Star Star 129 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was enjoyable, and I was treated with respect —    (Patient since Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was enjoyable, and I was treated with respect while completing all of the test that were necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been visiting this office for over 20 years. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family and I have been visiting this office for over 20 years. Dr. Jacobs and his team have embraced the technology which is currently available and it has significantly enhanced their practice.They have done an excellent job of maintaining a very professional relationship with their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacobs, your office staff and you are exceptional —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jacobs, your office staff and you are exceptional. Thank you so much for referring me to the Rand Eye Institute. After almost 30 years, you all feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is Believing —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jacobs and his office staff are very professional, welcoming, and knowledgeable. My annual eye exams are very thorough and the time allocated for my appointments are very good. You rarely have to wait for your appointment time and that makes for a very positive experience, too,


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I found Dr Jacobs office because I've been treating with the utmost value from Dr —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am glad I found Dr Jacobs office because I've been treating with the utmost value from Dr. Jacobs and His office team of professionals from the time I've became a patient in his office.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I always have a great experience when I go for my I examine —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a great experience when I go for my I examine. The staff is always kind and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything went very smoothly!


StarStarStarStarStar Better examination by Dr. Jacobs than an Opthamologist. Very caring staff. I do recommend Dr —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Better examination by Dr. Jacobs than an Opthamologist. Very caring staff. I do recommend Dr. Jacobs to anyone needing an eye exam. Also, a great selection of frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always warm, welcoming and helpful —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The office staff is always warm, welcoming and helpful.Dr Jacobs is always a delight to see and an inspiration to all to keep working.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jacobs goes out of his way to  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr.Jacobs goes out of his way to give good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful, friendly office! Dr Jacob is very thorough and explains everything


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! The Doctor's patience & understanding are outstanding and it is a pleasure to see him! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent! The Doctor's patience & understanding are outstanding and it is a pleasure to see him!


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing Dr.Jacobs and Jared. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always look forward to seeing Dr.Jacobs and Jared.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and highly efflcient —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is always friendly and highly efflcient. Love the way they interact with you as your waiting for the doctor. Dr. Jacobs is a great doctor who talks to you while h exams you. Walk you thru what is needed and how your going to go about it.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT, aside from it being a little warm in the office . —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

GREAT, aside from it being a little warm in the office


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and associates. Family orientated and extremely pleasant —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful office and associates. Family orientated and extremely pleasant. Very satisfied and look forward to going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is performed in a professional, friendly manner. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every visit is performed in a professional, friendly manner. Dr. Jacobs has been treating me for years and is one of the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is great in the office. Dr. Jacobs has always been wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience. Everyone is great in the office. Dr. Jacobs has always been wonderful. Had a very thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go for my annual eye exam,the staff is extremely professionaland all... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a pleasure to go for my annual eye exam,the staff is extremely professionaland all payment options was examined and explained.The doctor was very thorough with her examination and pointed out what was taking place in the pictures of my eyes.I would recommend Dr.Jacobs and his team to anyone looking for excellent eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and staff are always a 10 in my book... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your service and staff are always a 10 in my book...


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and friendly, helpful staff. Love this place —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great doctor and friendly, helpful staff. Love this place


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great!! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Centricity is very important , you'll have meet my expectations tremendously! Keep up the... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Customer Centricity is very important , you'll have meet my expectations tremendously! Keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Great seeing you. Awesome experience. Thanks for your patience. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great seeing you. Awesome experience. Thanks for your patience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and efficient. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always professional and efficient. Dr. Jacobs is thorough and explains the exam findings - love that they use electronic health records too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional as well as friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is very professional as well as friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! Every test during my exam was explained thoroughly —    (Patient since Sat Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was great! Every test during my exam was explained thoroughly. The staff was extremely helpful during my frame selection process and very knowledgeable about the frames and lens and gave me several options based on my budget. Another great option are Saturday appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar The best service around town!  —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at this office is very friendly and treat their patients with compassion and love to teach. My experience here has been one of the best throughout my visits to an optometrist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar From the first time I entered the doors. I was greeted with so much love —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the first time I entered the doors. I was greeted with so much love. Entire staff was so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love my eye doctor and the office help they are so friendly and helpful explain everything... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I just love my eye doctor and the office help they are so friendly and helpful explain everything so I could understand thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon is exceptional!! & his staff is marvelous. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jon is exceptional!! & his staff is marvelous.


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to believe that I can say that I've been doing something for 40 years but that's how... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's hard to believe that I can say that I've been doing something for 40 years but that's how long Dr. Jacobs has been taking care of my eyes. I have never even thought about going to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacobs is the best. My favorite doctor and a fantastic person. The office staff is great too. —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jacobs is the best. My favorite doctor and a fantastic person. The office staff is great too.


StarStarStarStarStar You know Dr Jacobs —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

You know Dr. Jacobs and staff are good and well qualified when I mention that I have been going to him for over 40 years.Excellent doctor and staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience. Dr. Jacobs, Jared and the office staff are professionals in every way. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Exceptional experience...Dr. Jacobs, Jared and the office staff are professionals in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Jacobs' patient for more years that I can count —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been Dr. Jacobs' patient for more years that I can count. My visits have always been thorough. The Dr. and I catch up on how our year went and what we are up to now. This is a visit I look forward to.


StarStarStarStarStar There has never been a time in all the years I've been coming to Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

There has never been a time in all the years I've been coming to Dr. Jacob I had a bad experience, I believe its all in the training and respect for the paitent.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch visit to  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Jacobs was very thorough and explained all issues in a clear manner. Excellent in every way. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office is easy to find and clean, comfortable, and intimate, as in it doesn't feel like a suite in a med center in the downtown of a major city. The staff is warm and professional and courteous. I'd happily return to do business.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you guys and talk sports! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always great to see you guys and talk sports!


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date use of technology to examine the eyes —    (Patient since Sat Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Up to date use of technology to examine the eyes. Detailed explanation of what is going on inside each eye. Beautiful, stylish frames to choose from if you wear glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Dr. Griffen is excellent!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional office. Dr. Griffen is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a lovely visit and I hope to see you in two years. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you for a lovely visit and I hope to see you in two years.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

In the 30+ years that I have been coming to this office, I have received the utmost in service, kindness and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting your practice is like visiting family. The staff is professional, but warm —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Visiting your practice is like visiting family. The staff is professional, but warm. They are extremely patient with the patients and take time to explain each examination thoroughly. Dr. Jacobs never rushes you out and he educates each patient regarding eye care as well as general health care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see you dr jacobs happy holidays —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a pleasure to see you dr jacobs happy holidays


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people,thank thank you ,michael. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice and professional people,thank thank you ,michael.


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Jacob and his staff always make me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

dr. Jacob and his staff always make me feel very comfortable. i know I'm in good hands, he is very well educated in optometry, and you 'see' it in his work. thank you dr. Jacob for years of good professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon Jacobs - Our family Dr. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Jacobs for 17 years for all our optometry needs. We always get excellent treatment and the most up-to-date procedures at each visit. But most of all, Dr. Jacobs works at a personal level. He takes the extra time to get to know his patients and welcomes individual interaction. We would not go to anyone else except Dr. Jacobs. He is our family eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jacobs and Jared are wonderful. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Jacobs and Jared are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jacobs and Jared are great. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Jacobs and Jared are great.


StarStarStarStarStar all office staff very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

all office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Jacobs is very understanding and knowledgable of what eye problems your having and how to correct them. Been going to him over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for many years —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Have been going here for many years. Everyone is always very friendly, quick to help, and they don't rush you out the door, which is so common these days. It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Jacobs, and when I leave I feel like I got an excellent exam. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

First visit with Dr Griffith. She was very informative, pleasant and personal. She took her time explaining all procedures


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for quite a number of years, and have always had a very pleasant experience... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been a client for quite a number of years, and have always had a very pleasant experience w/the doctors as well as the staff. Very professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience when coming to this office. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It is always a pleasant experience when coming to this office. Dr. Jacobs and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough exam. Been with Dr. Jacobs for over 20 years. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a thorough exam. Been with Dr. Jacobs for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at the office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a good experience at the office. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff & doctor. I always enjoy going to the office. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office staff & doctor. I always enjoy going to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied with my visit to my favorite optometrist —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was completely satisfied with my visit to my favorite optometrist. I value his experience and care.


StarStarStarStarStar JAParsons —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service and treatment as always.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I aways enjoy my appointments at  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I aways enjoy my appointments at Vision Source. The staff is friendly and the wait time is short.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Sat Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and doctor's are very professional and friendly. I always enjoy my visits


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the shop is very nice. It was very nice of Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the shop is very nice. It was very nice of Dr. Jacobs to offer the retina picture exam free of charge. I must say that the $32 per lens for the groove cutting on the poly carbonate because of rimless style is irritating. Obviously if you need it for one lens you will need it for the other! It's like double jeopardy. It should just be built into the poly cost.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jacobs for forty years and his office very efficient and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Jacobs for forty years and his office very efficient and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar billing of new glasses and exam costs were not layed out clearly and thus I am not sure if the... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

billing of new glasses and exam costs were not layed out clearly and thus I am not sure if the glasses costs are what I want.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very efficient and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been going to this office for over 9 years I would never go anywhere else —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My family have been going to this office for over 9 years I would never go anywhere else


StarStarStarStarStar 31 years and still a patient! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

31 years and still a patient! Thank you Dr. Jacobs and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been a patient of. Dr. Jacobs for several years and have always been completely satisfied with the service I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar I like both the doctor and his staff. I will be back  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like both the doctor and his staff. I will be back


StarStarStarStarStar yearly visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

the whole visit was very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was friendly and knowledgable


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always my expectations were met


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr Jacobs he is so sweet and friendly the ladies also have a smile each time I visit... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I just love Dr Jacobs he is so sweet and friendly the ladies also have a smile each time I visit the office keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Too many reminder notices —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Too many reminder notices. Even after I received the call and the emails, clicked "Yes", I still received more.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jacob is a very caring and capable doctor —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Jacob is a very caring and capable doctor. He explains things about your vision so you understand what was measured and how well you are doing health wise or vision wise. I was impressed by his sincere human touch toward his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great staff and atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I TAKE BACK ALL THE BAD THINGS I SAID ABOUT THE IRISH —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I TAKE BACK ALL THE BAD THINGS I SAID ABOUT THE IRISH. YOU IS A GREAT GUY DOC AND U HAVE GREAT PEOPLE AROUND U. LOVE U TO PIECES AND DR. HARDY TOO. I THINK HA HA


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like Doctors but LOVE Dr. Jacobs! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't like Doctors but LOVE Dr. Jacobs!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is fast and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experiences like always —    (Patient since Sat Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful experiences like always


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home in your office, you and your staff treat patients as if they are family —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel at home in your office, you and your staff treat patients as if they are family. Another thing is how well kept your office is, everything is always nice and clean. I do not take that for granted because I have been to some places that makes me sick!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely helpful in assisting me with my selection of frames.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was extremely helpful in assisting me with my selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only issue I had was that I had to wait 20 minutes after my appointment time.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The only issue I had was that I had to wait 20 minutes after my appointment time. Everything else was fine, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Jacobs was extremely helpful and his team was patient in helping me with decisions and explaining the questions that I asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Really good service. Makes you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Really good service. Makes you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacobs takes his time with his patients and performs a thorough examination —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jacobs takes his time with his patients and performs a thorough examination. I am very pleased with him and his office staff is great. I have been getting my yearly exams for almost 20 years by Dr. Jacobs and trust his diagnosis.


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very helpful and informative as to the different test I had to do.thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

staff was very helpful and informative as to the different test I had to do.thank you. four star.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My family has been coming to Dr. Jacobs for many years because of the fine, caring treatment we continue to enjoy.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Jacobs have been taking care of my eyes for almost 20 years!! The office staff is very welcoming and very professional. Each visit I am educated on my eye health as well as about the advancements being made to protect and promote vision health.


StarStarStarStarStar Very very friendly staff. Thorough exam. Dr Jacobs takes time to discuss all issues .. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very very friendly staff. Thorough exam. Dr Jacobs takes time to discuss all issues ... doesn't rush you in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Jacobs since 1973 — 

I have been a patient of Dr Jacobs since 1973. I have always received the best service from the office staff, technicians and Dr Jacobs. This is a high quality and customer focused optometry.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience during my last visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience during my last visit. For starters, the receptionists and doctors were all very friendly and welcoming. In addition, they were very accommodating of all of my specific needs. It was an all around great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly feeling in office . —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very comfortable and friendly feeling in office .


StarStarStarStarNo Star going to this practice since 1996. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

going to this practice since 1996.


StarStarStarStarStar Really had an Excellent time, the staffs are very professional and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Really had an Excellent time, the staffs are very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the office for my eyes. Dr. Jacob and staff are very friendly and caring.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoy coming to the office for my eyes. Dr. Jacob and staff are very friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hardy was thorough in explaining my eye issue and what I needed to do to clear up the issue —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Hardy was thorough in explaining my eye issue and what I needed to do to clear up the issue. She was pleasant in demeanor and professional in appearance and was knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jacob for several years. He is concerned about my eye care —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Jacob for several years. He is concerned about my eye care. I am borderline for Glaucoma, he has me coming in every six months to make sure my eye presure is good and my retna scans are normal. He informs me when my insurance will cover new lenses and frames and what are my best options. I called Dr. Jacob one Saturday night (left a message) because my daughter (who is grown and has a child)got something in her eye and was in pain. Dr. Jacob returned my call in a matter of minutes and told me to bring my her to the office and that he would meet us there. Needless to say, she and my grandson have been patients there since. I would recomend Dr. Jacob to everyone. You don't find Doctors like Dr. Jacob in todays medical fields, so when you do find one, you got to hang on to them.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in....you guys are great! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love coming in....you guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel in your office that I get a thorough examination along with courteous and attentive... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always feel in your office that I get a thorough examination along with courteous and attentive care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The service I receive at Dr. Jacobs' office meets my expectation —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service I receive at Dr. Jacobs' office meets my expectation. So far I have brought my father and my daughter to him. He is very experienced. He offers personalized service and he won't put in glasses just to sell one. He is very thorough and will refer you to an appropriate specialist if you need one. I trust him completely with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say that I had an emergency! I did not have an appointment! I thought I had pink... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would like to say that I had an emergency! I did not have an appointment! I thought I had pink eye so I called when your office opened and I was able to come right in and the Doctor Hardy saw me ASAP! Thank god I did not have pink eye but it was and infection and I was able to get antibiotic drops and I could go to work the next day! I really appreciate how I was able to go right in and got the help I needed so fast! Thanks Teresa Serpico


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam —    (Patient since Sat Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good experience as usual. Dr. Jacobs is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I have been a patient of Dr. Jacobs since 1989.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service. I have been a patient of Dr. Jacobs since 1989.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Jacobs for many years —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going to Dr. Jacobs for many years. He explains everything to me and I feel confident he has my best interests at heart. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends and acquaintances.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for many yaers & have always gotten very good care. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been coming here for many yaers & have always gotten very good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor I could ask for. Been going to him for so long wouldn't think of changing —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best Eye Doctor I could ask for. Been going to him for so long wouldn't think of changing. The whole staff is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Very happy. — 

Great doctor and staff. I have already recommended them to family.


StarStarStarStarStar great office!!!! — 

I cannot be more pleased with your office.From day one when I made the appointmt w jackie i loved her service (and laughter) and same experience w rest of staff at yr office. very pleased, very professional. very dedicated to pleasing patients. it felt good :) no doubt i would highly recommend you to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My exam was thorough and informative


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always excellent that is why I am sucha long time patient. Dr. Jacobs is the best —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit is always excellent that is why I am such a long time patient. Dr. Jacobs is the best. Please tell him that his solution for my muscle spasm worked!!!! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jacob and staff are all very professional and yes I would certainly recommend anyone to him.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Jacob and staff are all very professional and yes I would certainly recommend anyone to him.


StarStarStarStarStar When you've worked for and been to the best, there is nothing else to say —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When you've worked for and been to the best, there is nothing else to say. I have complete trust in Dr. Jacobs evaluation of my examintion. He is the BEST in Broward County.


StarStarStarStarStar The reason I go to Dr. Jacobs for an eye exam is because he is the BEST —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The reason I go to Dr. Jacobs for an eye exam is because he is the BEST. Great experience!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Fort Myers in February of 2013 and I continue to see Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I moved to Fort Myers in February of 2013 and I continue to see Dr. Jacob he is a wonderful person with great staff.I will continue to visit him as long as I am able to do so,I am almost 64 years old.......George Gillham


StarStarStarStarStar professional and courtesy group —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

professional and courtesy group


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Jacobs treated me in a profession —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor Jacobs treated me in a profession manner. My visit was very positive. I give the staff and doctor a five star rating. Helen Rubin


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I was very satisfied with all the work you do , please keep up the good work. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My wife and I was very satisfied with all the work you do , please keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very pleased with the service. The wait time is minimal,the staff is very courteous,and the cost is affordable. I like the appointment reminder via text & email.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff were very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

all the staff were very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years and still going! Thank you for your professionalism, understanding, and excellence for... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

30 years and still going! Thank you for your professionalism, understanding, and excellence for my eye care!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been with Dr. Jacobs for many years .He is very thorough with his examinations —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been with Dr. Jacobs for many years .He is very thorough with his examinations.I recently recommended a friend to him and she is very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar its always a please to see Dr. Jacobs... he has such a warm and caring spirit.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

its always a please to see Dr. Jacobs... he has such a warm and caring spirit.....and the staff is awesome!