Jon Franklin, O.D.

Dr. Jon Franklin

Star Star Star Star Star 267 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was nice and profession... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Everyone was nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The Franklin Eye Care was highly recommended by... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Franklin Eye Care was highly recommended by someone I have great respect for. The staff was immediately welcoming and friendly and Dr. Franklin himself was very professional and easy to talk to. So far very satisfied and was glad to have this appointment with such a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly people!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great care and friendly people!


StarStarStarStarStar My review —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Best optician ever. Dr. Franklin and his staff are prompt, friendly, and the location is very easy to get to.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and his entire staff were so caring... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Franklin and his entire staff were so caring, kind, and accommodating during my grandson's minor emergency. Cannot say enough god things about our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Franklin Family Eye Care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love Franklin Family Eye Care! Dr. Franklin never seems to rush thru an appointment. He's very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon always makes me feel at home and he ans... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Jon always makes me feel at home and he answers all my questions clearly. He advises me as if he was making the decisions and that means a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best .. Being going to Dr Franklin a... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always the best .. Being going to Dr Franklin as long as we can remember....Love it!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I can't say enough about Dr. Franklin. He's a fantastic person and just a joy to be around. He's extremely good at what he does and I put the care of my eyes in his hands. The staff is also very friendly and do all they can to make your visit as easy and seamless as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Had used Franklin in the past for my eye care a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Had used Franklin in the past for my eye care after my original optometrist retired. . I went back to him this year for the friendly atmosphere and professional eye care he provides. I was not disappointed. It was nice seeing all the friendly faces and Jon Franklin again. My family will continue to use his services in the future.............


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly r... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar COMMENTS ON FRANKLIN EYE CARE —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

FOR ME COMING TO FRANKLIN EYE CARE IS LIKE A FAMILY REUNION. EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND TREAT YOU AS IF THEY HAVE KNOWN YOU FOR YEARS. I LOOK FORWARD TO RETURN VISITS. THANKS FOR YOUR CARE AND FRIENDSHIP.


StarStarStarStarStar Franklin Altman Eye Care display friendly profe... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Franklin Altman Eye Care display friendly professionalism in there care of patients. They will work with you on getting your vision corrected and the financial part also! Dr. Franklin diagnosed a detached retina on one of my eyes and the whole staff immediately got the info and appointment to see a specialist in 1 hour! Most grateful to them!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doctor Appointment - Doctor Robinson —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome doctor and a great Team of people!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr Franklin for 20+ ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient with Dr Franklin for 20+ years and have always had a pleasant visit. Very friendly professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience with both the doc and... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience with both the doc and his staff at every level.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was great! —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff very courteous. Dr. Franklin was very impressive. Felt very comfortable with him. Nicole was also very helpful in selecting glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Friendly and the Best Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From the staff all the way up to the doctors, you could get no better service. I highly recommend Franklin Altman Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office staff. Great eye exami... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional office staff. Great eye examine with Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great group of people and I loved Dr Franklin! They took great care of me and I really enjoyed my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff members, very personable. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome staff members, very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Franklin Eye Care Rocks....great friendly fast ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Franklin Eye Care Rocks....great friendly fast service.


StarStarStarStarStar New to Lebanon and thrilled! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Got married in August and my husband recommended Franklin Eyecare. I was hesitant but so thankful I listened! My experience was wonderful. Everyone in the office was great and very helpful and Dr. Franklin was great! Thankful I took my husbands advice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring  —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been a patient for almost 20 years. Dr Franklin and his staff have always been wonderful and helpful with everything from glasses to contact to scratched corneas. Thank you for all of your help over the years!


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and professional. It was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very favorably impressed —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very favorably impressed -- on both a clinical and a personal level -- my recent (and very first) appointment at Franklin Family Eye Care. Doctor Franklin was very friendly. His caring nature shined through our conversations. And, his diagnosis was spot-on. He described the condition, what to expect, and what my options were. Within the past few days since the appointment, his description of what would likely happen has come true. The condition is beginning to heal on its own. This is a great relief. Also, in a day when most medical offices tend to be rather "corporate-looking" and nearly devoid of personality, the decorations in Doctor Franklin's office gave me a look at "the man inside the doctor". That put me very much at ease, which made discussing my condition that much easier. I would highly recommend Franklin Family Eye Care to anyone. PS: I'd even gladly appear in a TV ad for them. www.imdb.me/TomKovach :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist !  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly, polite and professional. The appointment was timely and a thourough exam performed...one of the best Optometrist offices I've visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The staff and Dr. Franklin are always so nice and take such great care. My only issue is it seems I usually have to wait a bit after the appointed time to be seen. It was a half hour before I was taken back for the initial tests that are part of the annual exam. My wife said that she has had similar wait times when taking our son for his appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly eye care services! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When you walk into Franklin Family Eye Care, you feel like you're walking into a friend's home. These folks are so sincere and genuine. You leave knowing that you were well taken care of by professionals who care about you and your needs. Their friendly staff will put you at ease and give you the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Services certainly the best ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent Customer Services certainly the best experience for vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar All about Atmosphere and Care! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the people, the place and the atmosphere in the office. They make you feel you are important, valued and cared about! That is rare in today's medical environment. Thank you !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin is wonderful ! He came after hours... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Franklin is wonderful ! He came after hours when I scratched my cornea and helped me feel better immediately. Very nice staff and very good doctors! I recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Franklin Family Eye Care!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Franklin Family Eye Care! They care about their patients and really take the time to get to know you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Ove... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Overall a good experience. We appreciate the good care given and Dr Franklin's patience with my silly son who wasn't listening and was playfully trying to cheat on the eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional office staff, Dr Jon... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice and professional office staff, Dr Jon was a nice guy to meet.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your great care —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thanks for your great care


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch professionals  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The team was extremely professional and helped me through a difficult situation. Started having blurred vision based on a reaction to medicine I had taken. They made me a top priority and got me in to look at the issue. Ran test and figure out the problem was temporary. Gave me multiple trial pairs of contacts to boost and clear my vision. Went back a week later for a follow up and everything was back to normal. They did not try to push me to buy contacts or glasses. Truly top notch professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and professional service! —    (Patient since Sat May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great people and professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. And personable.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always friendly. And personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate eye care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2004)

If you want personal, professional, compassionate care then you want to make Franklin Altman Eye Care your choice for your family's eye care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is great very friendly Dr Fran... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is great very friendly Dr Franklin is a very good eye physician and Dr Roberson I would recommend them I give them 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good! Very little wait time! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It was all good! Very little wait time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service Great Care Great People and Great... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Service Great Care Great People and Great Compassion. I reccomend the Franklin Family Eye Care to anyone. Top Shelf Experience especially if you love baseball!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed my visit to the office. Everyone was professional and knowledgable. Dr Franklin is very friendly and easy to talk with! I will recommend your office to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, made me feel at home.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good experience, made me feel at home. They were able to get me in (new customer) on very short notice due to an eye injury.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Franklin Altman Eye Care! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you are looking for a great eye care doc, this is the place! Dr. Franklin is fantastic and the entire staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. The Dr. is very thorough and th... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very satisfied. The Dr. is very thorough and the team is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Franklin. Love the new eye picture whe... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love Dr Franklin. Love the new eye picture where your eyes does not have to be dilated. Staff was friendly overall a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was great! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual everyone was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Franklin for over 2... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient of Dr Franklin for over 20 years and his staff has always been professional and polite. Dr Franklin always has a personality of calm, caring and of course funny. I would recommend his services to my family, friends and others. Kaye Kidd


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you send an email reminder for a up c... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I like that you send an email reminder for a up coming appointment and I must add how nice as well as kind your staff in I think they all should get a raise in pay since I am not to one paying them, great people


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care in office  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care in office Dr Jon Franklin


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a great experience! Dr. Franklin is great and the staff provides excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great people to help you!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place with great people to help you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have the very best! I trust Dr.Franklin and rel... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have the very best! I trust Dr.Franklin and relay on him to direct me in the care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff, great doctor and goi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great place. Friendly staff, great doctor and good selection of frames. Been my doctor for years and takes excellent care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff great Dr everyone is wonderful ther... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff great Dr everyone is wonderful there


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring atmosphere. ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and caring atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk / Discharge Desk —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Front Desk / Discharge Desk a little out of sorts. However, tech and Dr. completed their test and exam with no issues. I have been seeing Dr. Franklin for at least 4-5 years now and always trust his evaluations of my sight.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. ROBERSON AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL! ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

DR. ROBERSON AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL!


StarStarStarStarStar I ABSOLUTELY recommend Franklin Family Eye Care! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recommend Dr. Franklin and Franklin Family Eye Care to my friends every chance I can. I have great confidence in Dr. Franklin and the staff. Everyone is very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have no problems to report as I always receive excellent care at my appointments. The reports appear to be positive which is good news, All staff are polite and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated me like one of the family!! Really invested in my satisfaction :-)... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Treated me like one of the family!! Really invested in my satisfaction :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit. I CAN SEE better than I have in years from another facility!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my service I received. Dr. Franklin & his staff are truly amazing. My new prescription is wonderful. I had been going to an Ophthalmologist for 15 yrs. & this is the first time since my Lasik Surgery in Nov. 2001 that I have been able to see this crystal clear. I was told I wouldn't be able to because of my cataracts forming, but that is not true!!! His staff is WONDERFUL!! He is very blessed to have received an amazing young lady to be part of his team. Victoria Crunk is AMAZING!!! As well as recently hired Molly Carey and Beth Mares. His long time employee Nicole is great too. Thank you for an awesome first experience there. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Franklin Altman Eye Care is a place you can trust to take care of your families vision. They are ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Franklin Altman Eye Care is a place you can trust to take care of your families vision. They are very professional and you know you are getting the best of care. When you leave you'll know this is the place that you will come back to for all you vision needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Account of the practice. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone I have seen in Dr. Franklin's office have been very kind and also professional. They recommended Dr. Horn for my cataract surgery , I have been very pleased with everyone involved with the process, I appreciate the recommendation Dr. Franklin.


StarStarStarStarStar I love goi g to Franklins Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love going to Franklin Eye care! From the greeting to the exam and then the check out, everyone is SO nice!


StarStarStarStarStar fast,friendly professional service!... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

fast,friendly professional service!


StarStarStarStarStar I work as an Senior Leasing Agent for Quality Leasing Co., Inc. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I trust the quality of care that I always receive from Franklin Altman Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was great with kid's. This was their first eye exam and they absolutely loved it. Thank you for a family friendly atmosphere and making my children feel comfortable during the exam process.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Franklin Altman Eye Care has friendly, helpful, staff who are interested in your eye care. The Optometrists are very thorough in their exams & make sure you understand your diagnosis & options. The office is well-appointed & clean. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for great eye care. You'll get it here.


StarStarStarStarStar P. Clark —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was beyond impressed with my time here. Every employee was very professional and helpful. Dr Franklin took care of all my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time appointment!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great first time appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Kenneth E Hancock —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very satisfied with the testing and Dr Jon Franklin was so considerate and kind. Our whole family will not come to Dr Jon for eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Very professional and gives top of the line care. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great dental office. Very professional and gives top of the line care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on every level - could not ask for a better experience.... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent on every level - could not ask for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had not been to the eye doctor in about eleven years, and now I realize my nervousness was unwarranted. Great staff, nice new option that doesn't require eye dilation, and I was brought back for the exam at the actual time of my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel are very friendly with the family like atmosphere. Also Dr. Franklin was cordial. ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The personnel are very friendly with the family like atmosphere. Also, Dr. Franklin was cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Warm, friendly environment with quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Franklin is very friendly and personable. I'm glad my friend recommended Franklin Family Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I received Excellent service and will continue to choose you!... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I received Excellent service and will continue to choose you!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love going to Franklin Altman Eye Care for many reasons! The staff is very friendly ... —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, I love going to Franklin Altman Eye Care for many reasons! The staff is very friendly and caring. John does a great job making you feel at ease and letting you know that you are important. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service....made us feel right at home from the minute we walked in...GoCUPhoenix!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service....made us feel right at home from the minute we walked in...GoCUPhoenix!!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not punctual —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Franklin is great but I wish they were on time for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for the concern you had for me. I am glad you sent me to the retina center —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I am very thankful for the concern you had for me. I am glad you sent me to the retina center. I trust they will do their best for me. Thanks so much Dr. Franklin


StarStarStarStarStar I am not sure my outcome was what I expected —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not sure my outcome was what I expected. My newest pair of glasses are no longer effective and I had to return to my old pair. I ordered new contacts and will rely on readers and then test my glasses situation as well.


StarStarStarStarStar We love it just the way it is. Wouldn't change a thing —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We love it just the way it is. Wouldn't change a thing. I just would like for all the other doctor offices to operate as sufficient FRIENDLY & swift as yours.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin and his staff are all excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Franklin and his staff are all excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Wish the financial situation had been explained better based on my insurance plan. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wish the financial situation had been explained better based on my insurance plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Franklin and his staff were very nice and made me feel at ease. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Franklin and his staff were very nice and made me feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for almost 10 years and enjoy the customer service from Nicole & Vickie... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been coming here for almost 10 years and enjoy the customer service from Nicole & Vickie year after year. Dr Franklin is also awesome... very personable


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with your services and always have been  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am very satisfied with your services and always have been


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the staff staying over to help Rhonda.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thank you for the staff staying over to help Rhonda.


StarStarStarStarStar Have a follow up scheduled —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have a follow up scheduled


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! Dr Franklin took the time to explain everything to me, even though he was... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A great experience! Dr Franklin took the time to explain everything to me, even though he was extremely busy with other patients. I'm definitely a lifetime patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and technical.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant and technical.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Enjoyed meeting Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great staff. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Franklin & was relieved to know he would find the best extended wear contacts for my uncommon base curve. Nicole has always been very helpful & was again this last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Courteous & helpful staff. Would use again! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Courteous & helpful staff. Would use again!


StarStarStarStarStar Franklin Altman Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Franklin and his staff have always been so kind and go the extra mile to ensure that my visit was a good experience. My family and I definitely appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great group of folks with great service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tried to schedule appointment based on the email reminder about setting up appointment —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Tried to schedule appointment based on the email reminder about setting up appointment. Clicked for someone to contact me to set up appointment. After not receiving a call I called to set it up.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like my vision had changed dramatically yet the Dr. assured me that wasn't the case —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt like my vision had changed dramatically yet the Dr. assured me that wasn't the case. I think my confusion about any part of my experience with The Clinic today was simply because I felt impaired & wasn't sure that it was going to be taken care of. Lovely staff & Doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Holly was professional & thorough. Explained everything in detail. She would make an excellent addition to your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience with professional and friendly care. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I'm satisfied that I got a proper and complete eye exam. It was a comfortable experience with both the Tech and Dr. Franklin taking time to give personal attention and service.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYECARE TEAM AROUND! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

BEST EYECARE TEAM AROUND!


StarStarStarStarNo Star recent visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly... great experience except for the wait.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have pleasant experience here. Thank you ! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I always have pleasant experience here. Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor needs a second! He is so busy. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Doctor needs a second! He is so busy.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to have your Family Eye Care Taking Care of!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent folks in all areas of their work.


StarStarStarStarStar Was told my receipt would be emailed to me. Still waiting on it. —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Was told my receipt would be emailed to me. Still waiting on it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I would change nothing. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything was great. I would change nothing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin is the only one we would even consider for our eye care —    (Patient since Sat Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Franklin is the only one we would even consider for our eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here. The doctor is great. The staff is  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love going here. The doctor is great. The staff is very professional and they met my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients and are extremely pleased with our new family eye doctor! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are new patients and are extremely pleased with our new family eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed in myself for not reading the opti form(?) well enough before I signed it —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I was disappointed in myself for not reading the opti form(?) well enough before I signed it. Otherwise, I would have chosen the normal dilation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Having a difficult time seeing clearly with my new glasses still after three visits —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Having a difficult time seeing clearly with my new glasses still after three visits. Vicky felt like the RX needed to be changed slightly, but Dr. Franklin didn't proceed in that direction, so I'm quite disappointed, to say the least.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I received conflicting information from 2 people. I purchased Avenova at the recommendation of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I received conflicting information from 2 people. I purchased Avenova at the recommendation of Dr. Franklin. I also spoke with another employee about the product. One person told me it was not a Rx med & the other told me it was. After I got it home I looked closely at the box & it says "Rx only."


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Fast Service, Good amount of products to choose from —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, Fast Service, Good amount of products to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar Concierge level care —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The team treats our family as if we are the only patients. Dr. Franklin expertly evaluated my vision and developed a solution to my occupational correction needs. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always very wary of visiting new doctors of any kind, and your team made me feel so at ease!... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm always very wary of visiting new doctors of any kind, and your team made me feel so at ease! The receptionist/assistant was super sweet and lovely to talk with during my exam. Also, all the women who were at the desk when I left were very helpful with my financial situation and left a great impression on me. Dr. Franklin was even kind enough to offer special accommodations that day due to a road closure that was about to happen down the street. Overall an AMAZING office and I would recommend (and already have) anyone to visit with them.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE!I WOULD NOT CHANGE ANYTHING.I AM GLAD TO HAVE DR.ROBERSON AS MY DOCTOR AGAIN —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

GREAT SERVICE!I WOULD NOT CHANGE ANYTHING.I AM GLAD TO HAVE DR.ROBERSON AS MY DOCTOR AGAIN


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is always so nice


StarStarStarStarStar The person who helped me out with selecting frames and lenses was not very explanatory as to what... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The person who helped me out with selecting frames and lenses was not very explanatory as to what was being selected and added onto the lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Dr. Roberson, he is amazing and he makes the experience so fun and carefree. Vicky was a great help with the glasses too!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasant and professional, The doctor was amazing and easily my best eye appt —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so pleasant and professional, The doctor was amazing and easily my best eye appt. ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Couldn't ask for a better experience with the eye doctor and staff. The best around!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Mishap with scheduling, but it was worked out quickly and I had great service :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. Mishap with scheduling, but it was worked out quickly and I had great service :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was met with a friendly staff. Happy —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was met with a friendly staff. Happiness was evident all around. I felt I was in a big family, that really cared about my welfare. Thank you Dr.Franklin and girls. Ann Blair


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin and his staff are great! Thanks for the good care. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Franklin and his staff are great! Thanks for the good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky was great helping me pick out frames and I feel that she listened to my needs. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Vicky was great helping me pick out frames and I feel that she listened to my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot to say that I had referred to friends and I forgot to ask for my discount....LOL —    (Patient since Fri Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I forgot to say that I had referred to friends and I forgot to ask for my discount....LOL


StarStarStarStarStar Think someone forgot to book my appointment when I called the day before. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Think someone forgot to book my appointment when I called the day before.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Took a long time to be seen, but once I was called back, everything was very efficient. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Took a long time to be seen, but once I was called back, everything was very efficient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Long Wait —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Despite my long wait due to staff shortage related to illness, the team did an did an excellent job explaining the situation after I was taken to a room. Given this information on the front end would most likely be the preference of your clients. This would allow those visiting on lunch time or with other appointments to make any necessary calls.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the staff and the environment here. All questions are always answered so that you understand everything before you leave. They even reassure you that it is okay to call if you have any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with the eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was more than pleased with the eye exam. I felt confident that I was receiving the best care and the decision to see Dr.Franklin was in my best interest.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, nice atmosphere  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, nice atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr. Franklin. He was very nice and personable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I liked Dr. Franklin. He was very nice and personable. The wait was long this was my first visit and I won't judge him for the wait.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at the practice. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love everyone at the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had some problems with my vision and went to see Dr. John Franklin. He diagnosed the problem and set me up with a specialist for the very next day. And also schedule me for a follow-up with him the next day after the visit with the specialist. When I walked back in the door the next day after visiting the specialist, Dr. John greeted me and said "we were just looking over what they found" To say I felt like I was being well taken care of is an understatement. Every step of the way, i was informed of what was going on, the cost and so forth. Would definitely recommend Dr. John Franklin!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I spoke with Dr. Franklin about some changes I would recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I spoke with Dr. Franklin about some changes I would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well, with respect and had a smile throughout my visit —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was treated very well, with respect and had a smile throughout my visit. The ladies were very helpful and great to work with. I would not change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I absolutely love Franklin Altman Eye Care! Everyone is so friendly & cheerful, from the front desk to Mr. Franklin himself! I really feel like the staff cares about my needs & I'm not just another body that's there to take my money & send me on my way. The frames were very stylish & up-to-date & very reasonably priced. I wouldn't change anything...it's perfect exactly like it is! Keep up the great work everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Franklin very personable and made me feel comfortable. Love Love Love Vicki —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Franklin very personable and made me feel comfortable. Love Love Love Vicki. Didn't have frames I wanted so went above and beyond to take care of me. She was also very entertaining.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit: Dr. Franklin and his staff were thorough and accommodating. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great visit: Dr. Franklin and his staff were thorough and accommodating. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was new to the area and was offered an appointment within an hour and a half of my call —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was new to the area and was offered an appointment within an hour and a half of my call. Dr Franklin took the time to get to know me, treated my problem and even provided a name for a primary doctor. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved my first visit with Franklin eye care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Absolutely loved my first visit with Franklin eye care. Staff was amazing! Think I found my eye care home.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Profressional Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

After a less than satisfying experience at another local eye center, I decided to have my eyes examined again. Dr. Franklin's examination was thorough, and each procedure was explained in such a way that I understood what was happening. Moreover, he found the mistake made by the other, slightly more convenient, facility. From now on, I will trust my eye care to Dr. Franklin and his professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent exam - would not change anything. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

excellent exam - would not change anything.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Mindy Presson is my favorite Tech!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Mindy Presson is my favorite Tech!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was a wonderful experience - the staff & Dr were extremely friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was a wonderful experience - the staff & Dr were extremely friendly. We will definitely recommend this practice to others!


StarStarStarStarStar A better explanation of the retinal map; I chose it but had to ask questions & still felt a bit... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A better explanation of the retinal map; I chose it but had to ask questions & still felt a bit unsure of its value. Perhaps printed literature would be helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Retina screening —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was impressed with the retina screening.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased!! My previous optometrist retired, so I wasn't looking forward to starting over. It was a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Wed Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a great place to be. Everyone is always friendly and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a small eye emergency and although I haven't seen Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I had a small eye emergency and although I haven't seen Dr. Franklin in about 10 years he worked me in. I will be going back to him from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar My annual visit was excellent. From friendly, helpful staff, to Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My annual visit was excellent. From friendly, helpful staff, to Dr. Franklin's helpful information about Medicare, I thank all of you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place for eye care. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great place for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know of anything that I would change regarding services and the expertise treatment that... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I do not know of anything that I would change regarding services and the expertise treatment that I receive in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! —    (Patient since Sat May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always love coming for my appointment! Staff is so friendly! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted by the friendliness of everyone —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was delighted by the friendliness of everyone. I look forward to being a patient at Franklin Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Can never say enough wonderful things about your practice! Our community is blessed to have you... —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Can never say enough wonderful things about your practice! Our community is blessed to have you here! <3


StarStarStarStarStar ******* —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love everyone at Franklin Family Eye Care


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful always so friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is wonderful always so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Comment on visit:Very pleased; first time visit with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Comment on visit: Very pleased; first time visit with Dr. Franklin, previously seen by someone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, prompt service and Doctor Frankin takes the time to address your questions


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, prompt service and Doctor Frankin takes the time to address your questions


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly staff, very satisfied.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Helpful, friendly staff, very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm and friendly environment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a warm and friendly environment


StarStarStarStarStar It seemed like the practice is really up to date with technology. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It seemed like the practice is really up to date with technology.


StarStarStarStarStar They are so professional and kind. I would absolutely refer this group. —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are so professional and kind. I would absolutely refer this group.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so kind and professional but still on a down to earth friendly level. Love the m —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is so kind and professional but still on a down to earth friendly level. Love the mood of the office. So Christian and kind


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for fitting me in. To your schedule. I thought it was just a red eye but figured it was worth coming in!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Although I had to wait to see the Dr. the staff made my wait comfortable with conversation. I truly enjoyed meeting everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Franklin was very knowledgable and staff very sweet —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Franklin was very knowledgable and staff very sweet. I would definitely refer others to the clinic .


StarStarStarStarStar The Woody Hunt stand-up is really scary. It needs to be thrown out —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The Woody Hunt stand-up is really scary. It needs to be thrown out. I know a guy who can haul it off if you need help getting rid of it.


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked the "Assistant" Mindy I think was on her shirt, to introduce herself and what... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would have liked the "Assistant" Mindy I think was on her shirt, to introduce herself and what her role was.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The email reminders and text reminders are great. Staff all very friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything was great. The email reminders and text reminders are great. Staff all very friendly. No hesitations about referring anyone your way. Probably do need to make certain the name change is reflected everywhere. Some things say Franklin Family Eyecare, others still say Franklin Altman Eyecare. I know that is a "little thing" but its probably important to Jon. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, a warm friendly environment! I never dread the appointment! And most important, world class eye care with a small town feel.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely perfect...thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Absolutely perfect...thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love to come to your office b/c it is like visiting old friends. Everyone is so welcoming. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love to come to your office b/c it is like visiting old friends. Everyone is so welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in to the schedule —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for working me in to the schedule. It was a great relief to get the "foreign object " out of my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVED the 10 Commandments in your waiting room! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We LOVED the 10 Commandments in your waiting room!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. I have recommended others! —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't change a thing. I have recommended others!


StarStarStarStarStar B —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome always available


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and very professional!!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love the staff and very professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended you to all of my family! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Already recommended you to all of my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic thank you so much for your help.Jim —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fantastic thank you so much for your help. Jim


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Waited for way too long —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I waited to be taken back till 11:27 when my apointment was at 10:40 AM. I also had to wait on the doctor twice for extended times, one exceeding 20 minutes. I was there for a total of 2.5 hours for an annual check up and get glasses. I felt like my time was not valued.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Five Star Treatment


StarStarStarStarStar I would liked to have received a little more info on the new retina machine how it works compared... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would liked to have received a little more info on the new retina machine how it works compared to the drops even though all was normal. Over all my visit was great! Thanks, Kaye


StarStarStarStarStar I received a warm greeting.. I had no appointment,But was able to see DR in a reasonable time —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I received a warm greeting.. I had no appointment, But was able to see DR in a reasonable time. Thanks For the services & as soon as my eye problem Is better I will be in for exam


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything and everyone was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff reviewed ins benefits which was nice. Examine lady from Rodondo Beach she was great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant staff reviewed ins benefits which was nice. Examine lady from Rodondo Beach she was great. Doctor was good. We will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful...you really cannot ask for a better experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful...you really cannot ask for a better experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Thought the visit was covered, but had to pay for the visit out of pocket in full —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thought the visit was covered, but had to pay for the visit out of pocket in full. Would like to see Aetna added for medical coverage so that I can continue to see Dr Franklin


StarStarStarStarStar Love Franklin Family Eye Care! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We have gone to Franklin Family Eye Care for over 20 years and they are always friendly, helpful and go above and beyond to meet our needs! We wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I think that every new patient should receive 1 piece of autographed sports memorable for their... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think that every new patient should receive 1 piece of autographed sports memorable for their own personal collection


StarStarStarStarStar thanks —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate how considerate the doctor and staff were of my financial circumstances. The service was great and the price was right.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. As always it's an awesome visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Don't change a thing. As always it's an awesome visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit! Dr Franklin was very attentive and very likable. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Enjoyed my visit! Dr Franklin was very attentive and very likable. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I broke my glasses, and was on my last pair of contacts —    (Patient since Thu Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I broke my glasses, and was on my last pair of contacts. Dr. Franklin and his kind, caring staff worked me in to their schedule to accommodate my need. I am grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been super impressed with my total.experience there. In fact, I tried to refer a friend.. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been super impressed with my total.experience there. In fact, I tried to refer a friend...and he already goes there. I have told all my friends about your office, and that I finally felt comfortable after 49 years, to try contacts. I have never even given any other office a shot! You guys rock! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great, I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Service is great, I have been a patient of Dr. Franklin for several years and he is friendly and a very good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Like the offering of the optimap —    (Patient since Thu Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Like the offering of the optimap. I will not opt for it every year becaue my eyes are in good health, but better option to dilation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly when I visit. They make me feel like family!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is always very friendly when I visit. They make me feel like family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr franklin is easy to talk to, thorough, concerned and makes me feel like I am special. His office is a great combination of expertise, technology and good people.


StarStarStarStarStar Good job Doc my eye is much better! —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Good job Doc my eye is much better!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the time spent by Dr Jackson, his explanation, friendliness, and expertise —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with the time spent by Dr Franklin, his explanation, friendliness, and expertise. Staff was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar All is well. You have good people who are helpful, and I appreciate Jon's (Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All is well. You have good people who are helpful, and I appreciate Jon's (Dr. Franklin) practical approach to my eye care. By telling me that my vision is borderline and that I can probably do okay with a pair of 2.50 readers and not have to get prescription glasses at this point. I appreciate that, knowing that he will definitely tell me when I need prescription glasses. Also, I really appreciate that you had a pair of "long-stem" readers in 2.50 strength,and the price is fair. I do ask that you order me two more pairs so I can have them available in different locations. Thank you. Ron Britt


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar It is evident that the employees like their job; therefore, there is a pleasant atmosphere in the... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

It is evident that the employees like their job; therefore, there is a pleasant atmosphere in the office. Everyone is friendly, personable and makes you feel comfortable. I can't think of any changes!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Move patients from one exam room to next without sending back to Lobby between —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Move patients from one exam room to next without sending back to Lobby between. Everyone was very helpful throughout the office. Options explained thoroughly without me feeling rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always great service and a friendly staff experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar people are wonderful, helpful, and made the visit enjoyable.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

people are wonderful, helpful, and made the visit enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You were very friendly and Curtiss. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who may need your service. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always good to see people who appreciate your buisness!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very friendly atmosphere and great employees.


StarStarStarStarStar I was having Eye pain and called Dr Franklin's office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was having Eye pain and called Dr Franklin's office. They were very nice and were able to get me an appointment that afternoon. The Staff was great. I would recommend this office for all your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was not under your control and I understand that. It was worth the wait. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The wait time was not under your control and I understand that. It was worth the wait.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how personable and helpful the staff and doctor were. It made a routine visit great. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I loved how personable and helpful the staff and doctor were. It made a routine visit great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and they even put up with me and my brother both for the rest of the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Everyone was very kind and they even put up with me and my brother both for the rest of the morning. My favorite lady there is Nicole! She's the best. LOL


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff went out of there way to get me in a last minute appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The entire staff went out of there way to get me in a last minute appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient and am very well pleased with the services and staff at Franklin Family... —    (Patient since Sat May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am a long time patient and am very well pleased with the services and staff at Franklin Family Eye Care. I have recommended them to sevral friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was good & met all expectations.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Visit was good & met all expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice helpful staff —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a long visit, but I expected that for a first visit. I'd rather it be thorough and take a little longer. Everyone from Dr. Franklin to the staff taking my insurance and fitting my glasses were attentive. Would recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing the staff and our family when I visit. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love seeing the staff and our family when I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to come by even though I didn't have an appointment. They got me right in —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had to come by even though I didn't have an appointment. They got me right in. Great folks and great office


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was 7:15 Friday morning and all the office staff was not in yet —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My appointment was 7:15 Friday morning and all the office staff was not in yet. I was suppose to hear back from someone Friday about ordering my contacts. Today is only Monday, but I have not heard back from anyone yet.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Eye Visit —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great friendly staff. Dr. R is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar when I saw the 10 commandments prominently displayed in your office I knew I had come to the right... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

when I saw the 10 commandments prominently displayed in your office I knew I had come to the right place.it was my first visit in your office and you could easily have sold me a pair of glasses that day but you gave me some more affordable options. I truly appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar the visit was pleasant and professional. donuts would have been nice. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the visit was pleasant and professional. donuts would have been nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent visit. Dr. Franklin is a professional, very friendly person and explains everything clearly. He took care of my Bleparitis and I felt much better when I left the office. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors were very professional, and friendly! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff and doctors were very professional, and friendly!


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was good, but maybe a little confusing for me as far as my contact prescription —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My visit was good, but maybe a little confusing for me as far as my contact prescription. I think I need to understand the reasoning for making my strong eye stronger and keeping my weak eye the same.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for immediately help when emergency arose. Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thank you for immediately help when emergency arose. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING MY DIFFICULT EYE SITUATION.


StarStarStarStarStar I was upset that I had to make another appointment to come back with my son for a contact fitting —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was upset that I had to make another appointment to come back with my son for a contact fitting. Should of been able to do that in one visit. I felt like the office was not prepared. We will see how it goes today when I bring him back.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Took way too long —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Took way too long. Usually these appointments are long for whatever reason, but it took me 1 1/2 hours to get out of there...and unfortunately I just don't have that much time to waste all the time. The staff is nice just disappointed that everything takes so long!


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly satisfied with all y'all do.Keep up the great work ! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am thoroughly satisfied with all y'all do.Keep up the great work !


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Tom Roberson. Great guy. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very pleased with Tom Roberson. Great guy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star waited too long to see the doctor —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

waited too long to see the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar In all my years, best experience with anyone associated with eye care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

In all my years, best experience with anyone associated with eye care. Would definitely recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place and people  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful visit for my 7 year old son! We loved Dr. Franklin!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had great experiences here and we have found our eye care doctor for good! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I both had great experiences here and we have found our eye care doctor for good!


StarStarStarStarStar I am hoping that I will hear from either Dr. Franklin or Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am hoping that I will hear from either Dr. Franklin or Dr. Horn on the consult they were suppose to have about my eyesight not being as good as anticipated.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful!! Thank you for getting me in on such short notice —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience was wonderful!! Thank you for getting me in on such short notice. I will be returning and referring family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar To me, change isn't necessary. Everything is great with all y'all did.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

To me, change isn't necessary. Everything is great with all y'all did.


StarStarStarStarStar It was essentially an emergency call, and honestly, I was treated with excellent service, and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was essentially an emergency call, and honestly, I was treated with excellent service, and overall..a phenomenal experience! Don't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor appointments seem to take forever. I'm not sure there's really any way around that. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Eye doctor appointments seem to take forever. I'm not sure there's really any way around that.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great initial appt. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a great initial appt. Dr. Franklin took his time and explained my eye condition and what type of glasses I needed to work efficiently and effectively. Great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Chad was very happy with his visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Chad was very happy with his visit. As his parent, I can't thank the staff and doctor more for their kindness and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar The evaluation was very thorough thanks to Nicole and Dr. Franklin.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The evaluation was very thorough thanks to Nicole and Dr. Franklin.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I was very impressed. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall, I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Had difficulty parking but found out it was due to surgeon being there that day —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Had difficulty parking but found out it was due to surgeon being there that day. Always a great experience!


Reply

We apologize for your difficult parking situation when you last visited our office. Typically we aren't that busy, that day was an exception due to Dr. Horn being at our office that day. We hope that you will have a better experience with our parking next time. But, we are happy that your experience was overall good and thank you very much for the feedback it only helps us improved our patients experiences.

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Franklin and I was very pleased, once my regular Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My first visit with Dr. Franklin and I was very pleased, once my regular Dr. fully retires I now have an excellent replacement.


StarStarStarStarStar There was an emergency the dr had to tend to causing me to have to wait almost 30 minutes —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

There was an emergency the dr had to tend to causing me to have to wait almost 30 minutes. I was about to leave when I was finally called back. No one told me I was waiting due to an emergency which I would have completely understood and would have waited patiently. However, I was just left waiting with no explanation which was causing me to get more angry by the minute as it seems the norm at every dr's office to have to wait ridiculous amounts of time to be seen. Communication is key and the receptionist taking a moment to make me aware would have gone a long way in me not getting angry. A client was almost lost due to this. I was 2 minutes away from walking out. However, had I known an unforeseen circumstance arose I would have gladly waited at least 45 without a second thought.


Reply

We are very sorry that your wait was longer than normal. We don't always know when an emergency may take place but, we are working harder to make sure that our patients are aware of why they are having to wait longer than expected. Thank you for your response and making us better at serving our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar The young lady, technician, who checked my eyes and did the preliminaries was very professional,... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The young lady, technician, who checked my eyes and did the preliminaries, was very professional, and also very nice and cordial, making for a pleasant experience.And, as a always, Dr Franklin was professional, and, I believe, thorough. I'm glad I changed eye care providers. I also appreciate that I was able to purchase a couple of pairs of readers, with long-stem ear pieces, at a reasonable price.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Keep up the good work... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was great. Keep up the good work...