John W. Simmons IV, DMD

Dr. John Simmons

Star Star Star Star Star 355 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist with a friendly staff. I drive... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

A great dentist with a friendly staff. I drive an hour each way to see him so that should tell you all you need to know about his level of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Your name tells the story! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Your name tells the story! We are aways greeted with smiles & each of you work to give us the beautiful smiles we have always desired. Thank you for all your do for your patients. 3:16


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always have a great experience. All employees are fantastic and Dr. Simmons is top notch!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Imagine a Better Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

In my opinion, I cannot imagine having a better dentist. Dr. Simmons and all of his staff are over the top with customer service. For those of you who dread going to the dentist, Dr. Simmons does everything to make your experience a comfortable one.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience. Staff are always ext... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very Pleasant Experience. Staff are always extremely nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone at the office is efficient and friendly. Very good customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Simmons!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Simmons. He shows genuine concern and has a wonderful beside manner. Visiting the office is such a relaxing experience complete with paraffin wax hand treatments and heated spa blankets. I hope that he never retires!


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt a 5 star rating. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Without a doubt a 5 star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I came to this dental office! Eve... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so happy I came to this dental office! Everyone is so friendly! Kay and Wendy are a lot of fun and very knowledgeable about dental procedures and they are very helpful explaining my bill. I had a wonderful cleaning with Laurie- what a sweetheart she is! My teeth have never felt cleaner! And Dr Simmons was so encouraging about my teeth and let me know many ways to keep them healthy. He makes you feel like family and explains everything so patiently to you so you never feel rushed or insignificant (unlike many other dentists). His very cheerful assistant Vicki was a great help and keeps the treatment flowing smoothly! Dr. Simmons has a great team here and is very blessed to have each of them making this practice the best one I have ever seen! Thank you so much for my wonderful visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! What an amazing practice Dr. Simmons has! ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wow! What an amazing practice Dr. Simmons has! Wendy and Kay at the front desk are so funny and friendly. They explained everything with my payment and appointment so comfortably. And Tammy did a great job cleaning my teeth. I loved the way Dr. Simmons explained my dental needs in a private and compassionate way. I was quite nervous about my teeth and he made me feel at ease. And I fully trust him to give me the best treatment in making my smile healthier. Thank you for a great dental appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so lucky to have Dr. Simmons here in Sne... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We are so lucky to have Dr. Simmons here in Snellville! He is the very best! Everyone in the office is very nice and this makes for a great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Roxann Arnoled —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Simmons and all of his team members are right up there with Chick fil a in my eyes. Customer friendly, can't seen to do enough for their patients/customers, god loving environment, and do not work on Sundays. HA Love the way chick fil a is run and what they believe and compare Dr. Simmons and his team to Chick's excellent service. My top 2 votes for caring and customer service orientated teams go to Dr. Simmons and team and Chick fil A. Thanks for all you do .


StarStarStarStarStar I have a new smile due to Smiles by Simmons!! ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have a new smile due to Smiles by Simmons!! A wonderful dental practice in our local Snellville area - excellent care and friendly service by all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal! Best dentist in Sne... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Professional and personal! Best dentist in Snellville


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for "another save". No problems on day t... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thanks for "another save". No problems on day two. That new buffering you use with the novacaine is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job on the crown! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent job on the crown!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is so friendly and make... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone at your office is so friendly and makes me feel so welcome and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and Staff are attentive and go out ... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Simmons and Staff are attentive and go out of their way to make it a comfortable experience no matter the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and his staff are always very court... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Simmons and his staff are always very courteous and efficient. He does excellent dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by Laurie cleaning my teeth.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great job by Laurie cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr SImmons and his entire staff are the best!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Simmons and his entire staff are the best!! I actually look forward to going to the dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very courteous, welcoming, a... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is always very courteous, welcoming, and professional. Excellent treatments and care always! Susie Proffitt Abercrombie


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice that I've ever been too! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dental practice that I've ever been too! Dr. Simmons and his staff make you feel like you're party of a family! He even did a follow up call after my procedure to check on me....talk about going above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like family! Love this practice... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always treated like family! Love this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar SMILES by SIMMONS —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Simmons and his staff are wonderful!. I would recommend them to anyone. They care about not just a person's teeth but about the person. Dr. Simmons is highly qualified and highly skilled. The staff is very friendly and helpful. SMILES by SIMMONS is real!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and his team ( Wendy, Laurie, Kay..... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Simmons and his team ( Wendy, Laurie, Kay... Just to mention a few) are beyond amazing! I have been going to his office for years and they continue to make me feel like I am a part of the family. It has been close to a year since I had my last cleaning and they didn't shame or hiss at me instead they welcomed me back and made me feel comfortable that my needs would be treated. Laurie is my hygienist and she is the best out there. She is gentle, warm, delightful and just overall a pleasure to be around. This team has a customer for life! Looking forward to bringing my kids there when they are older....


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been coming to Dr. Simmons f... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

My wife and I have been coming to Dr. Simmons for several years and the professional atmosphere, knowledgeable and curteous staff, and quality work keeps us very satisfied with Dr. Simmons office.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and his fantastic office staff! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love my dentist! I never mind coming in, and this time my hygienist got out a nasty stain that had been bothering me between my front teeth. Best dentist and staff ever!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Going to the dentist is never a 'fun' experience, but Dr. Simmons and his staff are the absolute best. Everyone is professional and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. And it is always nice to leave the office with a bright and shiny smile. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the best dental care ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Services —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Superior dental practice with very attentive staff. I highly recommend Dr. Simmons if you want a beautiful and healthy smile. Always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been too. Atmos... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental office I've ever been too! The atmosphere is friendly, calm and inviting. The care I received was gentle and thorough. Dr. Simmons is truly passionate about dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit,... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my visit,


StarStarStarStarStar Roxann Arnold —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a Very customer service oriented office with all you encounter. Love Dr. Simmons and team. I was cold so Janni (sp) new hygienist (there since June) offered me a blanket. Wendy at front desk has transitioned in to Tracey's job nicely.


StarStarStarStarStar For a 5 star rating, I give this group 6... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

For a 5 star rating, I give this group 6


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun to see you guys. Too notch care!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always fun to see you guys. Too notch care!


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Simmons and his staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks for always making me feel wel... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

LOVE Dr. Simmons and his staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks for always making me feel welcomed and comfortable!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star new Hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

New Hygienist - I had a new hygienist yesterday. She was really nice and personable, but Ifelt she was a little rough cleaning my teeth. When she used the baking soda polisher, she seemed to be in such a hurry that she pulled it away from my mouth before she turned it off and it kind of "sandblasted" the side of my face every time she pulled it away.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and staff are outstanding. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I have been a patient of Dr. Simmons for more than 15 years and have always been extremely satisfied. Whether it's a cleaning, periodic exam or dental work, Dr. Simmons and his staff are always outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable & Professional People Here —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

These guys are great! Very thorough, they utilize today's technology & techniques, they are helpful and educate you, and most of all, they are freindly and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar Not very many people can say they love going to the dentist, but I can. =)... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Not very many people can say they love going to the dentist, but I can. =)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always so pleased with how friendly and welcoming all of the staff is to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.... Lori is awesome!! ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience.... Lori is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I could not be more pleased with the dental care I get from Dr. Simmons and his staff. He is the very best dentist, highly skilled but also gentle. I feel very lucky to have found him.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is courteous & everyone there is very pleasant making my dental treatment very re... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office staff is courteous & everyone there is very pleasant making my dental treatment very relaxing. Dr. Simmons is extremely knowledgeable and sincere in his exam & treatment presentations. His dental restoration skills are excellent. A first rate practice!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is courteous & everyone there is very pleasant making my dental treatment very re... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The office staff is courteous & everyone there is very pleasant making my dental treatment very relaxing. Dr. Simmons is extremely knowledgeable and sincere in his exam & treatment presentations. His dental restoration skills are excellent. A first rate practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr Simmons and his staff continue to provide excellent service and quality work consistently over the years. He and his employees are also some of the most personable people out there. Thank you for providing such a great experience for my families dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You have the best staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar 1st rate dental care!!!! ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

1st rate dental care!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!!Keep up the Great work. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent service as always!! Keep up the Great work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love it —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

i always feel so welcomed when I'm at Dr. Simmons office! The staff is so kind, and they make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You still need more Tennessee orange in your decor. I'm just sayin'... We're going to miss this entire office when we move.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit as always! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Outstanding visit as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave satisfied that I received the best care available.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always leave satisfied that I received the best care available.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've been going to Dr.Simmons and his awesome team for year, and they are truly the best! Absolutely worth the drive from Roswell!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracie is always wonderful. My hygienist and the lady who took my impressions. Great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Tracie is always wonderful. My hygienist and the lady who took my impressions. Great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Excellent Practice! I often recommend to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Simmons Tracey and entire team.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Love Dr. Simmons Tracey and entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Every things good, but shouldn't the patients get spa pedicures also??πŸ€”And, next time I look... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every things good, but shouldn't the patients get spa pedicures also??πŸ€” And, next time I look forward to getting a hand wax. πŸ–πŸ»πŸ–πŸ»


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Knowledge-able Dentist !!!Friendly Staff !! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great, Knowledge-able Dentist !!! Friendly Staff !!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the blanket and paraffin treatment. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Loved the blanket and paraffin treatment. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and hygienist in Georgia! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best Dentist and hygienist in Georgia!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly. I very much appreciated the discussion about my fear of shots and experiencing pain. This is the first time that a dentist talked to me about the condition of every tooth in my mouth. The overall experience was excellent and everyone I met made me feel welcome. I look forward to my next appointment. I've never felt that way before! When I got home, I told my wife that she has to go to Dr. Simmon's dental practice because she will love it!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Great job with wonderful results!


StarStarStarStarStar adrian is awesome! she always does a fantastic job. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

adrian is awesome! she always does a fantastic job.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy, my hygienist and Dr. Simmons were great - all just lovely —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Tracy, my hygienist (cannot remember her name) and Dr. Simmons were great - all just lovely and informative. It's always great to visit - you smile when you get there and you keep smiling on departure. Just great!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything. Staff is awesome. The cleaning of my teeth was painless —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I would not change anything. Staff is awesome. The cleaning of my teeth was painless. Just tickled when she polished my teeth. I also enjoy talking with the staff, they care and listen. A plus rating


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dentist and staff ever!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My favorite dentist and staff ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at your office!!!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

We love everyone at your office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as usual. I could not ask for a better dentist!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful visit as usual. I could not ask for a better dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy always goes out of her way to make sure you're comfortable with your treatment as well as... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Tracy always goes out of her way to make sure you're comfortable with your treatment as well as offering water, chapstick, etc. The hand scrub was a nice holiday treat. Lori was personable as well as sensitive to your feelings. she made me feel comfortabe which is a rarity for me if I'm sitting in a dental chair! Dr Simmons always goes out of his way as well to ensure you feel comfortable. Wonderful with those of us who may still harbor anxiety about dental work! He is the reason I've continued to see him for my dental care for the past 18 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Everyone ne is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great visit. Everyone ne is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Their work is flawless (& pain-free, by the way!). It is always a joy to go to this office. Everyone is kind, professional & welcoming. Absolute best dental care anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar I just love coming here —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I just love coming here. Being new to the area when I first was looking for a dentist, I was excited that I found one at the first shot. The team is so courteous and friendly. Glad that I found Dr. Simmons and his team.


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff could not be more friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your entire staff could not be more friendly and helpful. Thank-you for taking such good care of me and my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to add. I wish all doctor and dental offices operated the same way —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have nothing to add. I wish all doctor and dental offices operated the same way. You all are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this dental office and everyone who works there —    (Patient since Sat Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I LOVE this dental office and everyone who works there. It is an excellent place to come and get exceptional service. Could we why I've been coming here for over 20 yrs :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. I always enjoying seeing you all even though I have to spend money —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Don't change a thing. I always enjoying seeing you all even though I have to spend money. Everyone is so friendly and I always hear people laughing. I love you all, so don't change a thing. Ann


StarStarStarStarStar You all always make me feel at home and part of the family. Very personable and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You all always make me feel at home and part of the family. Very personable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything and everyone was great. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As usual, everything and everyone was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, and I have already referred a friend to you. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great, and I have already referred a friend to you.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my dental appointments at Smiles by Simmons —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I absolutely love my dental appointments at Smiles by Simmons. The staff are so friendly, professional and caring. I hope that Dr. Simmons never retires.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service available anywhere! Staff are above and beyond in service and making you... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The best dental service available anywhere! Staff are above and beyond in service and making you comfortable. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Simmons to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly & Professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and most informative regarding procedures and options! Love these guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Smiles by Simmons is the nicest dental practice a patient could hope for. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent visit. Smiles by Simmons is the nicest dental practice a patient could hope for.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the friendliest medical office I have ever experienced. I love y'all! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Y'all are the friendliest medical office I have ever experienced. I love y'all!


StarStarStarStarStar I received an excellent cleaning and my dental hygenist was very thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I received an excellent cleaning and my dental hygenist was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar You took care of me even tho think was a bit tardy due to being on walker; All were very helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You took care of me even tho think was a bit tardy due to being on walker; All were very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was great and absolutely no residual pain at all after the crown or cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, everything was great and absolutely no residual pain at all after the crown or cleaning. That may have been the best cleaning I've ever had! I appreciate all of the Simmins Team! Nancy Rice


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome as always!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

You guys were awesome as always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Simmons and his staff. Thanks for being professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Love Dr. Simmons and his staff. Thanks for being professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Lourie Beier provided the Best Service Ever!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lourie Beier provided the Best Service ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Cant say enough. People are great. Services are excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very pleasant atmosphere and Dr. Simmons and his staff are top notch! It is nice to have confidence in the knowledge and care of this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work as usual!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent work as usual!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and Staff are a great team. love you guys...i love melissa mccarthy :)(front desk) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Simmons and Staff are a great team. love you guys...i love melissa mccarthy :)(front desk)


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so awesome!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are so awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Courteous. Kind. Incredible!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Professional. Courteous. Kind. Incredible!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Would very much like to see more Georgia Tech football memorabilia all around the office to class... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Would very much like to see more Georgia Tech football memorabilia all around the office to class the place up.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and cared for. Dr. Simmons was very thorough.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt very comfortable and cared for. Dr. Simmons was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice in Snellville...and Gwinnett.. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Best practice in Snellville...and Gwinnett...and most likely GA! Friendly staff, great care and very professional.. take it from a 25+ year patient!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see your staff. Everyone is so capable, efficient and kind —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It is always a pleasure to see your staff. Everyone is so capable, efficient and kind. I never dread going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist & staff anywhere! They've provided my family & me excellent dental care for... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

The very best dentist & staff anywhere! They've provided my family & me excellent dental care for 20 years now. So very thankful for this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys. You're the best. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

We love you guys. You're the best. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons AND his staff always go above and beyond in all their services. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Simmons AND his staff always go above and beyond in all their services. Dr. Simmons is the absolute best dentist my family has ever gone to. His work is top notch and LASTS!! Something I sadly could not say about my past dentist!! The staff is always friendly and a pleasure to be around!! So thankful that we found Dr. Simmons!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Tracy, Laurie and Dr. Simmons treated me wonderfully —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As always, Tracy, Laurie and Dr. Simmons treated me wonderfully. Never dread coming to the dentist. You guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Prior to Smiles by Simmons never had a separate fee for the dentist to take a quick look to review... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Prior to Smiles by Simmons never had a separate fee for the dentist to take a quick look to review overall dental health after cleaning.Understand Dr Simmons needs to be compensated for his time but $55 little much.Have referred others but make sure they understand will be more than the 'average bear"


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hygienist could improve communication skills —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Hygienist could improve communication skills. When I asked why it was taking longer than usual she said my back molars hadn't seen a toothbrush in some time. Last visit I was told I did a good job. Also said if I didn't lift my tongue she wouldn'have to keep pushing it down. It was near end of visit and that was the first mention of it, I wasn't aware I was doing it. You can't correct something if you don't know about it, would have been appropiate if she had politely requested my help earlier in the cleaning.I left 3 teeth early...enough is enough, could tell she was frustrated but she wasn't the only one!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr. Simmons' office is so caring and compassionate! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone in Dr. Simmons' office is so caring and compassionate! I had a long procedure done at my recent visit, but Dr. Simmons and his assistant made sure I was comfortable the entire time and explained everything they were doing. It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Simmons' practice is very professional, courteous, & he delivers excellent dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar A smile goes a long way —    (Patient since Mon Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dentist Hygients Adrienne was Excellent and always Dr. Simmons has been Amazing ; Excellent Customer Service .. I feel liked family when i walk in his Office from start to end.. Tracy the receptionist is also excellent Great Voice DR. SIMMONS YOUR TEAM ROCKS


StarStarStarStarStar Having my teeth cleaned was painful until Addrienne put numbing medicine on my gums.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Having my teeth cleaned was painful until Addrienne put numbing medicine on my gums.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Simmons and all his employees —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Simmons and all his employees. I especially appreciate the little things, such as the blanket and the neck pillow. You do everything possible to make your patients comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to your office —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy my visits to your office. I could not be more pleased with my dental health and the work you and your staff do to make that possible.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great and very friendly. Adrian does great work. See you next time. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

You guys are great and very friendly. Adrian does great work. See you next time.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed yesterday getting my teeth cleaned as well as this morning getting my bite... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I was very impressed yesterday getting my teeth cleaned as well as this morning getting my bite problem resolved. Everybody was very pleasant and very professional. It was a nice warm atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar You're all an awesome team : ) Love that you create a pleasant environment and I always leave... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You're all an awesome team : ) Love that you create a pleasant environment and I always leave smiling. You truly care and it shows!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed seeing everyone. They were all excellent as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I enjoyed seeing everyone. They were all excellent as usual. Thanks to your whole team.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am amazed with the exam that I received. I have never had such a thorough exam nor have I had explanations of my dental/oral health. I appreciate the gentle, kind spirit of all of the staff. Thank you for helping me with my anxiety, and for helping me to feel better overall. Blessings to you all, and thank you for your excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always friendly and do a great job! I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar No suggestions. Excellent experience. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No suggestions. Excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Best dentist and staff in Snellville. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a pleasant experience. Best dentist and staff in Snellville.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The team at the office are all ultimate professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Simmons.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the excellent, warm, and caring attitudefo theteam.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Love the excellent, warm, and caring attitudefo theteam.


StarStarStarStarStar All were very professional and enjoyed my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All were very professional and enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! I wish dentist visits were monthly so I could visit more often! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love this dentist office! I wish dentist visits were monthly so I could visit more often!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons is excellent! He is thankfully a perfectionist & does absolutely flawless work —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Simmons is excellent! He is thankfully a perfectionist & does absolutely flawless work. He is nationally recognized for his excellent work & is always at the forefront of dentistry. I am incredibly thankful I am in the same city as this awesome dentist. He and his staff are so friendly, professional & welcoming. They make it a joy to go to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I've heard a #1 rated survey is no good for the company, but you can't expect me to give you any... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I've heard a #1 rated survey is no good for the company, but you can't expect me to give you any other rating about things around your office. Whenever I talk to someone who is looking for a good dentist, I refer them to Dr. Simmons and his staff. Nothing but the greatest. Thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the whole staff :) Y'all are AWESOME! Thanks for all you do :)


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Please don't change the person cleaning my teeth. She's the best. Very gentle and thorough. Explains as she goes and very much a people person.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. Professional and friendly. All medical offices should be like this! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Top notch. Professional and friendly. All medical offices should be like this!


StarStarStarStarStar I sat in the chair, had a pillow placed under my neck and a soft blanket placed over me —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I sat in the chair, had a pillow placed under my neck and a soft blanket placed over me. I also had a sweet woman not only clean my teeth, which I love. Also I get a chance to catch up with everyone and what's new with them. No complaints here.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, proffesional, friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Excellent, proffesional, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly. They treat you like family.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office is so friendly. They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Assuming my dental insurance was going to cover my last cleaning appointment, I would prefer not... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Assuming my dental insurance was going to cover my last cleaning appointment, I would prefer not personally paying for the service in full and wait for the dental insurance carrier to reimburse me. I am happy to pay your prices although higher than most other dentists and higher than my insurace reimbursement b/c the quality of care is worth it to me. I'd just rather you charge me the amount that my insurance won't cover at the time of the visit and recieve the insurance reimbursement directly assuming that is an option and my annual maximum was not tapped out yet. Other than that, everything else is perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad that Kay is back!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

So glad that Kay is back!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are just the sweetest people. Everyone seems to love their job and that is SO rare! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone there are just the sweetest people. Everyone seems to love their job and that is SO rare!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful —    (Patient since Sat Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

You all are wonderful. Get some cinnamon or Orange flavored toothpaste instead of always mint and bubble gum.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is ALWAYS the sweetest! Love her! And I love my dental hygienist, Adrienne!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Tracy is ALWAYS the sweetest! Love her! And I love my dental hygienist, Adrienne!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is ALWAYS so pleasant to talk to .. :-) —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Tracy is ALWAYS so pleasant to talk to .. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar 10! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Definitely a 10-star visit! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie, Tracy and the Doctor Simmons were ALL very accommodating and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Laurie, Tracy and the Doctor Simmons were ALL very accommodating and welcoming. The atmosphere was very family-like which made me feel very comfortable. After the cleaning, I was offered a complimentary paraffin hand waxing, which I have never experienced before. What a treat! Over all, my experience was wonderful, and I am surprised to say that I never thought I would be looking forward to my next dentist visit, BUT I AM.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great! I do not mind coming to the dentist now :) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

You are all great! I do not mind coming to the dentist now :)


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't meet anyone new. It was just like a family gathering. Lots of laughter —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I didn't meet anyone new. It was just like a family gathering. Lots of laughter


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything. This dental practice is excellent —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Don't change anything. This dental practice is excellent. I truly enjoy have my teeth cleaned and having my dental work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as usual —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Wonderful experience, as usual. Kind of like Chick-fil-a--your office genuinely makes our family feel like it is a pleasure doing business. My only desire is that you would grandfather in old clients and take their younger children. Thanks for consistently maintaining an excellent practice that equates to an excellent experience for your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar You always go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable -- making me forget that dental work is... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You always go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable -- making me forget that dental work is one of my least favorite routines in life!


StarStarStarStarStar The new toothpaste was awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The new toothpaste was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The entire staff is always very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is amazing! We love coming to you for our dental needs.  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Your whole team is amazing! We love coming to you for our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Truly the nicest office staff I have ever encountered. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure. Truly the nicest office staff I have ever encountered. Dr. Simmons and his staff always make my experience fantastic. I am so thankful to be a patient of theirs!


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are wonderful and I've never enjoyed looking forward to coming to the dentist more!! Keep up... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Y'all are wonderful and I've never enjoyed looking forward to coming to the dentist more!! Keep up the wonderful work and I can't wait till my next visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel as comfortable as one can at the dentist at Dr. Simmons office. Great staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always feel as comfortable as one can at the dentist at Dr. Simmons office. Great staff. Great service.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing that needs to be changed —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

There is nothing that needs to be changed. I love everyone there and nothing is broken so there is nothing that needs to be fixed. You all make me laugh.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know the name of your dental assistant--she is Caucasian with blonde hair---but she is... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I do not know the name of your dental assistant--she is Caucasian with blonde hair---but she is extremely kind always makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar All I can share is.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All I can share is..... You all got it down !!! It's 100 percent every aspect in my experience Love this dentist office and my teeth always feel Brand new when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Dr.Simmons' office! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Love the staff at Dr.Simmons' office!


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see everyone :) —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was good to see everyone :)


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a wonderful experience! (even if was to get my teeth cleaned!) —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As always, it was a wonderful experience! (even if was to get my teeth cleaned!)


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and service! Can't think of a thing I would change —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Best care and service! Can't think of a thing I would change. Everyone is always so nice and professional and I feel like I receieve the most knowledgeable and precise dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as always. Thanks for the great care. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It was great as always. Thanks for the great care.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very tough day for me due to other reasons. Everyone was understanding and very kind —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2000)

It was a very tough day for me due to other reasons. Everyone was understanding and very kind. This helped me to keep moving forward. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a wonderful experience! Because Dr Simmons was very gentle, his work excellent and everyone In the office so welcoming my two daughters see him now too!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual! Em —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everything was great, as usual! Em


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental office. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

All staff members are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Drive! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been going to see Dr.Simmons for 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Even now that I live in Roswell, I still make the commute back to Snellville every 6 months to see these guys. They are simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole visit was wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole visit was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My visit was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar My Review —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have to give my visit Five Stars as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always have a positive experience at Dr. Simmons' office. Friendly staff and pleasant enviroment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to a great practice! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always get great dental care here!


StarStarStarStarStar The most comfortable I have ever felt in a dental office. All staff are welcoming and wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The most comfortable I have ever felt in a dental office. All staff are welcoming and wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar My expertise was wonderful! Tracey greeted us with a warm beautiful smile, offering bottled water —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My expertise was wonderful! Tracey greeted us with a warm beautiful smile, offering bottled water. Susan was so sweet and accommodating. She explained in detail my procedure options. I could tell that she really understood my concerns she could relate and she made me feel that I could open up talk. Dr Simmons was very very thorough. I could tell that he was going to make sure of everything I needed to make my smile the best it could be. He is funny too. Vanessa was so sensitive to my comfort. She noticed I was cold and brought me a blanket! She was very sweet to me and she worked very well with Dr Simmons. I didn't get to work with Wendy but I did meet her and she was very nice. From begining to end my experience was wonderful. I felt like a celebrity and I'm confident that soon I'll be smiling like one.


StarStarStarStarStar We love our smiles!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thanks Dr. John for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

EVERYONE WORK IN HARMONY WITH THE BIGGEST SMILES THAT COME FROM THEIR HEARTS


StarStarStarStarStar John Simmons is AMAZING =) I also love your whole staff! Wendy, Tracey, and Adrian were... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

John Simmons is AMAZING =) I also love your whole staff! Wendy, Tracey, and Adrian were wonderful, as usual!! You guys do a great job. Thanks =)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and his staff are absolutely wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Simmons and his staff are absolutely wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar love the dentist, love the staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

love the dentist, love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall visit as always!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great overall visit as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointments —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I feel as if I am being greeted and welcomed by family when I come in for an appointment. Cannot say enough good things about all of you. For one who was accustomed to migraines before a dental appointment, that is saying a lot. You guys are GREAT!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and compassionate, and you have the best chapstick! I was worked in... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your staff is very friendly and compassionate, and you have the best chapstick! I was worked in for an emergency appointment. Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Hollis —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great staff. Always a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasure to see the friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Hollis —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasant experience and awesome staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was absolutely wonderful. I am grateful and happy I made this step. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was absolutely wonderful. I am grateful and happy I made this step.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Every visit at Dr. Simmons office is an excellent experience. There is a peaceful, happy environment every time I go. The work is excellent, the people are friendly and courteous, and I have no complaints. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always am greeted with smiling faces, get into see the doctor immediately, and know that I'm getting the best care!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is always so helpful with my appointments and my family too —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Tracy is always so helpful with my appointments and my family too. It makes me feel good that everyone at the office knows my family. Tracy is right on top of the bills along with Susan. So while my dental care is superb, the front office is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar no changes needed at this time. :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

no changes needed at this time. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are always wonderful, helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

The Staff are always wonderful, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Anderson —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Highest ratings from our family! The office functions like a well-oiled machine--everyone is... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Highest ratings from our family! The office functions like a well-oiled machine--everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Simmons, you are just the best dentist ever, which is why our family refers you all the time. I'm never anxious about coming because you are a "gentle" dentist. would recommend that you consider taking children again. I would love for Shawn to have the same dental experience our older kids had.


StarStarStarStarStar Andria(sp) not sure how to spell her name was a wonderful dental hygienist w/my teeth. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Andria(sp) not sure how to spell her name was a wonderful dental hygienist w/my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful as always!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is wonderful as always!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr simmons came in on his day off to attend to my emergency situation and I am so grateful for his... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr simmons came in on his day off to attend to my emergency situation and I am so grateful for his skill and willingness to do whatever it took to repair my tooth and smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice so much! Y'all always make me feel like family and I truly enjoy coming to the... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love this practice so much! Y'all always make me feel like family and I truly enjoy coming to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is awesome! Girls up front should get a raise for always being so good! ;) They make us... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All staff is awesome! Girls up front should get a raise for always being so good! ;) They make us feel like family


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Frank —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent work and wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience, as always.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The best dental experience, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and we both, Marsha and I, feel we're with family when we're there —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone is always professional and we both, Marsha and I, feel we're with family when we're there.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE there are so nice! Wonderful to see and be around folks that must actually enjoy coming... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

EVERYONE there are so nice! Wonderful to see and be around folks that must actually enjoy coming to work! It shows!


StarStarStarStarStar Simmons-The Best —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very professional, friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The only reason my overall visit was not so good is that I have intense mouth pain and didn't get... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The only reason my overall visit was not so good is that I have intense mouth pain and didn't get a prescription for pain medication, even though my OB wrote a note saying I could have them. I can't even eat, which isn't good for me or my baby. The office visit was wonderful beside that.


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a pleasure to come to your office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

It is such a pleasure to come to your office. Everyone is so friendly, there is laughter all around and just an awesome feeling everyone. I recommend this practice to a lot of people. In fact 2 young guys will be coming there soon to get their teeth cleaned and if they like y'all, Pam the mom said she was in. Tracey you talked to Pam the other day


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist team in all of GEORGIA!! Love you guys.  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Best dentist team in all of GEORGIA!! Love you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Annual dental cleaning  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Adrian my dental hygienist was great! She performed a very thorough cleaning. Dr. Simmons was very nice and thoughtful. He gave me, and all the other girl clients, a rose for Valentine's Day! Overall a very comfortable and welcoming office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time Lorie (not sure if I spelled that correctly) had cleaned my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

It was the first time Lorie (not sure if I spelled that correctly) had cleaned my teeth. I liked her a lot. Also, thanks for the rose. It's gorgeous!


StarStarStarStarStar ADRIANNA  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

ADRIANNA was awesome! Best cleaning ever! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Wed Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first time in the office, and they treated me like an old friend. Very nice office...


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Simmons and his entire staff!!! Everyone is sincerely friendly and caring —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely love Dr. Simmons and his entire staff!!! Everyone is sincerely friendly and caring. I know that all my needs are being taken care of!! Great job everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is exceptional! Tracy, Susan, Wendy etc... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is exceptional! Tracy, Susan, Wendy etc....I do not like providing names because I know I will leave someone off the list. As I am sure I omitted several names today!


StarStarStarStarStar Met Adrian for the first time —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Met Adrian for the first time. I would like to schedule future teeth cleanings with Adrian from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the friendliest and most caring staff of any medical facility I have ever experienced! ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You have the friendliest and most caring staff of any medical facility I have ever experienced! Who ever says what a blessing it is to go to the dentist? But it is with y'all.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a warm and friendly atmosphere while getting the best experienced dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff here is excellent!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone on staff here is excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracie, Susan, Vanessa, and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Tracie, Susan, Vanessa, and Dr. Simmons were all great! I'm sure I will have the same to say about everyone else at the practice once I meet them. I'm happy to say this is my new dental family. Thanks for making me feel so comfortable. Can't wait for my next visit. I'm so excited about my future smile!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Simmons and his wonderful staff!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I Love Dr. Simmons and his wonderful staff!!!


All were very nice and professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

All were very nice and professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar ALL GOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

ALL GOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You folks have this under control!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You folks have this under control!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is AWESOME! They are all so wonderful and helpful, meeting & exceeding every need! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is AWESOME! They are all so wonderful and helpful, meeting & exceeding every need! Thank you and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in. Gwinnett —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Simmons and his staff are unbelievably caring, knowledgable, and professional. They use the latest technology and are always upgrading for the benefit of their patients. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have been better! Dude! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Could not have been better! Dude!


Everyone is always great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Everyone is always great. You have not only good customer service but a true calling to help people. God bless all of you and Merry Christmas


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would definitely refer anyone to Dr. Simmons. His staff is so nice and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. My questions were answered with professional knowledge. The warm environment makes it a little easier to come for regular checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar It's your great care and personable manner that keeps us coming back! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It's your great care and personable manner that keeps us coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie was great--good experience. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Laurie was great--good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Really enjoy visits to see Dr Simmons and Staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was personable and went above my expectations.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was personable and went above my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a new hygienist and she did a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I had a new hygienist and she did a great job.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very, very pleasant and each staff member seems to really care about you as a patient... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very, very pleasant and each staff member seems to really care about you as a patient and your comfort is a priority. I haven't had any drilling done yet (!) but that's coming and I think I'll be OK. I'm very glad Dr. Simmons was recommended to me.


StarStarStarStarStar My xrays needed to be repeated. Inconvenient but not awful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My xrays needed to be repeated. Inconvenient but not awful. Hygenist made up for it because she was painless and very sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional great with attentiveness to my need —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Exceptional great with attentiveness to my need. From the front desk to the dentist, from beginning to the end it was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really like new hygenist!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Really like new hygenist (Lori)! She offered me a hand treatment while I wanted for Dr. S to finish up with another patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everybody goes out of their way to help you. Always feels like family when I'm there.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff.. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great Staff...Great Dentist! Since I HAVE to have dental maintenance and work (which I dread!) ~ very grateful to have THE BEST and in such a wonderful atmosphere!! God bless!!


StarStarStarStarStar Adrian did a great job cleaning my teeth! I always love talking to everyone in your office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Adrian did a great job cleaning my teeth! I always love talking to everyone in your office. Everyone is so nice!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always are and always have been the best dentist and staf around! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always are and always have been the best dentist and staf around!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great staff. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1998)

As always I was very impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of all the people in the practice. Everything ran very smoothly even though the practice had to make a swift adjustment because a dental hygienist was not able to come in that morning. Great dentist great staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star ncie lady cleaned my teeth. but a ;ittle more pain was invoved than preious personnel.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1998)

ncie lady cleaned my teeth. but a ;ittle more pain was invoved than preious personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Adrienne was very professional. As always my visit was a great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Adrienne was very professional. As always my visit was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

wonderful experience as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Every person with whom I interacted with was extremely considerate and welcoming —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every person with whom I interacted with was extremely considerate and welcoming. You can tell patients are a priority to them and they are very good at meeting your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!!! Always a pleasure when I come to the dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2003)

You guys are awesome!!! Always a pleasure when I come to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie was gentile in cleaning my teeth, but not quite as gentile as Linda —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Laurie was gentile in cleaning my teeth, but not quite as gentile as Linda. Laurie was very friendly and has a kind, sweet manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Laura, my hygienist, was awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Laura, my hygienist, was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is such a gentle hygienist! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Laurie is such a gentle hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my dental hygienist this time.. she was a young blonde lady. I hope to have her again —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I loved my dental hygienist this time.. she was a young blonde lady. I hope to have her again. Love y'all's office!


StarStarStarStarStar yearly check up —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Greeted warmly visit was smooth and quick the staff is friendly professional l would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the dentist... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Dr. Simmons and his staff are outstanding. They are professional yet fun, they carefully use the latest technology to insure the best possible dental experience and ongoing dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smiles by Simmons. Everyone is super nice!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Smiles by Simmons! Everyone is super nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Adrienne Paradise —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very pleased with Adrienne Paradise. This was my first visit with Adrienne and she was professional in every way. Tracey is always a ray of sunshine and such a pleasure. And, Dr. Simmons, well, he is the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Sidney Graumlich Survey Very Positive —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1999)

All services were handled very professionally and exceeded my expectations. Sid Graumlich


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff, coming to the office is always such a pleasure and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful office staff, coming to the office is always such a pleasure and Dr. Simmons is excellent. I recommend you to everyone I know. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Adrienne did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Adrienne did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Simmons was pleasant and professional as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the T-shirt!! Thank you —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the T-shirt!! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always , the service was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons took the time to explain x-rays and what he was seeing —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Simmons took the time to explain x-rays and what he was seeing. I appreciated the personal approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and the financial consultant were very thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Simmons and the financial consultant were very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental tech was superb.  —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The dental tech was superb.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As usual, excellent service.


Always a positive experience! Love you guys! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Always a positive experience! Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the Dentist is not like Fear Factor after all! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was extremely nice and reassuring.


StarStarStarStarStar First time I met Lori(not sure how to spell her name) —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

First time I met Lori(not sure how to spell her name). Very knowledgeable and personable hygienist...althought I do miss Linda. Those are mighty big shoes to fill I might add. As I told you face to face- you have a knack for hiring an incredibly wonderful staff! THE BEST EVER!


StarStarStarStarStar Beware of patients bearing gifts (dark hazelnut crips). —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Beware of patients bearing gifts (dark hazelnut crips).


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have liked to have known before my appointment that I was due for an expensive x-ray —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I would have liked to have known before my appointment that I was due for an expensive x-ray. I wasn't prepared to pay anything at this appointment since it was my first cleaning of the year. I just had an expensive surgery, so I have a lot of medical bills due right now. I didn't feel like I had the option to decline the x-ray or to postpone it until the next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always! See everyone in 6 months! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Fantastic as always! See everyone in 6 months!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Dr. Simmons and jis staff are the very best.


StarStarStarStarStar Now that I've filled out this survey, will my name be entered in a drawing for an opportunity to... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Now that I've filled out this survey, will my name be entered in a drawing for an opportunity to win a shopping gift card??? This is Kathy Smith and, of course, this is all in jest!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit as always! Your team is top notch and always a pleasure to deal with! Thanks a ton... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fantastic visit as always! Your team is top notch and always a pleasure to deal with! Thanks a ton for my beautiful smile!


"Adrianne" (I know I spelled her name wrong) did a great job on my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

"Adrianne" (I know I spelled her name wrong) did a great job on my teeth. I checked in the mirror when I returned home. Great job! Enjoyed my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Simmons and his staff!! They are always so welcoming and accommodating —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Simmons and his staff!! They are always so welcoming and accommodating. My favorite part is the blanket and massage chair they provide! I can't imagine going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away in a very positive way by absolutely everyone I spoke to —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was blown away in a very positive way by absolutely everyone I spoke to. I immediately called and requested that records for all five of my immediate family members be transferred to your practice. You are ALL amazing, understanding, gentle, and knowledgeable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit of 6/18/13 —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I always receive excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Simmons and all the staff!!! Always a wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love Dr. Simmons and all the staff!!! Always a wonderful experience


StarStarStarStarStar A pedicure while getting your teeth cleaned seems fair....:-) Love you guys! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

A pedicure while getting your teeth cleaned seems fair....:-) Love you guys!


StarStarStarStarStar My only regret is that you are not open on Friday.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My only regret is that you are not open on Friday.


StarStarStarStarStar eveyone is always awesome.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

eveyone is always awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar You all were great as always. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

You all were great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my dental visit; no changes necessary. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I was very satisfied with my dental visit; no changes necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Simmons for 24 years —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been a patient of Dr. Simmons for 24 years. He and his incredible staff are always friendly, professional, and very attentive to making me as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Simmons and staff are very professional. I plan on scheduling my whole family for checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar recommended my onocology nurse the day we were there —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

recommended my onocology nurse the day we were there


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love Smiles by Simmons! Everyone there is so friendly. As always this was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and dental office! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Simmons and his staff are the absolute best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons is always fabulous —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr. Simmons is always fabulous. And while I am saddened by Linda's retirement, I look forward to getting to know Becky. Thanks for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best Experience with no surprises.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming. Explained in detail. Patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very warm and welcoming. Explained in detail. Patient


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star A One-Off Kind Of Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My overall experience was fine, as it has been for as long as I can remember. However, I was not very comfortable with the hygenist I had during my appointment. I think she was a fill-in from another office, and she was very inexperienced with Dr. Simmons' office, tools, procedures, etc. I've been coming to Dr. Simmons for YEARS and have never had any experience as awkward as this one. I'll come back, but hopefully that hygenist won't.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is GREAT! The minute you walk in the door you are greeted by Tracey who is wonderful ;... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is GREAT! The minute you walk in the door you are greeted by Tracey who is wonderful ; then you go to Leslie...wonderful explains everything that's going to take place! All durring my visit I was introduced to everyone and they all had smiles to share and I could tell they enjoyed working there! Dr Simmons is also wonderful; explains every little detail! Thanks! They make you feel like you are with your friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office. It is so refreshing to be treated as a person and not just a number —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love your office. It is so refreshing to be treated as a person and not just a number. I would like to give your entire staff a "10" !


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Linda and her experience are a tough act to follow —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Linda and her experience are a tough act to follow. I expected to be told I had pockets of 5, 6, or 7 but was told I had no pockets. As always, Susan and Tracy are warm and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracie and Susan and the whole team are just awesome to talk with. Thanks for your great service.  —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Tracie and Susan and the whole team are just awesome to talk with. Thanks for your great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff that was responsible for my care was excellent....Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff that was responsible for my care was excellent....Dr. Simms, Wendy, Susan, and Tracy were awesome. My husband is now ready to be a patient and I will tell everyone I know that lives in the area!!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy was very helpful in changing my appointment in order to meet the needs of my husband. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Tracy was very helpful in changing my appointment in order to meet the needs of my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar dential cleaning —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1998)

great job. We do refer family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar We will miss Linda —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

We will miss Linda. Everyone addressed this well at the office and it was appreciated that you let us know. The staff was superb as usual. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental group! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been seeing Dr.Simmons and his staff for over 20 years and they are so wonderful. When I first met my husband, he was terrified of the dentist, so I made an appointment for him with Dr.Simmons, and now he won't go anywhere else. We currently live in Roswell and we both make the semi-annual drive out to Snellville for our check-ups. Simply the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I hate going to the dentist, but I always feel good going to Dr. Simmons office. Always a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Since Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Since Dr. John was the one cleaning my teeth, I felt he certainly should have worn a blond wig to make me feel more at ease. Haha! Love you, Doc! You have a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all awesome! I count my blessings that I don't dread going to the dentist!!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You guys are all awesome! I count my blessings that I don't dread going to the dentist!!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I simply came to your office to have my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I simply came to your office to have my teeth cleaned. I hate being asked by multiple staff members if I would like any add on services. Your office is like walking into Car Max!


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to coming to see everyone at the office —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I always look forward to coming to see everyone at the office. Staff is always so kind and helpful. They all have a smile for everyone! I feel like part of the family with everyone!I don't know of any ways to add to your day to day operations, but I will say, do your best to maintain what you have! Everyone does a good job. Dr Simmons you are the man! Best dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a great visit. See you in 6 months. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1999)

As usual a great visit. See you in 6 months.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you are doing! Everyone in the office is cheerful and friendly and exudes a... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Keep doing what you are doing! Everyone in the office is cheerful and friendly and exudes a genuine warmth making for a very pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant (sorry, I don't know her name) makes every visit pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental assistant (sorry, I don't know her name) makes every visit pleasant. She is very friendly, makes sure I'm comfy, and acts like a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone with Dr. Simmons staff is professional and the care and attention given to me and my wife assures us that we are receiving the best dental care available. We love Linda.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was most professional and considerate, and the treatment was truly exceptional, both personally and operatively. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Please book me with any of the other women but the one I had on this teeth cleaning for my next... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Please book me with any of the other women but the one I had on this teeth cleaning for my next visit. I really enjoy the other two ladies.


StarStarStarStarStar Adrian was super, great staff addition. —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Adrian was super, great staff addition.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The staff at Dr. Simmomns' office is genuinely warm and friendly - they make me feel like I'm visiting family. The office environment is comfortable, even spa-like...including wax treatments for my hands and a blanket if I'm chilly! Top-notch service with top-notch professionalism. It's a winning combination in my book!


StarStarStarStarStar No.everyone was wonderful  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No.everyone was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional team and Dr. Simmons is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was great as usual except I had a different girl cleaning my teeth and I felt like she was very rough. I've never had a painful experience until now :( but I'll be back just hopefully not with her cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best! Thanks for my "goody bag", especially the Colgate PreviDent. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Y'all are the best! Thanks for my "goody bag", especially the Colgate PreviDent.


StarStarStarStarStar As always.. —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always...wonderful, professional and compassionate care! Love Dr Simmons and the whole staff! For someone who doesn't love to have dental work done, your office is BEST CASE SCENARIO!!! Thank you and God bless!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. No complaints! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone was friendly and made me feel very comfortable. No complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar I had soreness for two days this time but have never been before. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I had soreness for two days this time but have never been before.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent customer service. When I walked in I was immedately greeted and felt welcome. I felt like I was your only patient that day.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone is always friendly and professional. I always look forward to my appt just so I can see you all again!


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Star rating if I could! Wonderful, professional, thorough, EXCELLENT —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

10 Star rating if I could! Wonderful, professional, thorough, EXCELLENT. SO worth ever penny and then some.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. Great team. Way to go.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Outstanding staff. Great team. Way to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so incredibly friendly, it is a great environment!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is so incredibly friendly, it is a great environment!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star RATE AND REVIEW????? —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Not sure what to put here...


StarStarStarStarNo Star For cleanings, I prefer Linda. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

For cleanings, I prefer Linda.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Visit review —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Missed seeing Linda. Visit with Dr. Simmions felt more rushed than usual, could be I had more questions. Keep wondering if we covered all of my options for bad tooth. I'm sure I will call back to talk to Dr. Simmions at a later date.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Such a polite staff and I know my... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Been going there for years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Such a polite staff and I know my dental needs will be taken care of promptly!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff were very friendly, l was treated with upmost respect and l was encouraged... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire office staff were very friendly, l was treated with upmost respect and l was encouraged to ask questions about my plan of care. This office is very patient centered and l am happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The whole staff was friendly and courteous. The visit was prompt and painless. Dr. Simmons and his staff do terrific work!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welocme and that I receive the best of care from the staff and Dr. Simmons. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always feel very welocme and that I receive the best of care from the staff and Dr. Simmons.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for coming through! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Part of my tooth fell off one night. I called and left a message and they called me back the next morning. They got me in that morning to fix it before I began to feel any affects of the missing tooth. Thank you for the prompt and as always great service and smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is the BEST hygenist ever —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Linda is the BEST hygenist ever. All the staff is wonderful and of course, Dr Simmons is the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for working me in. I will be seeing you soon!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thank you so much for working me in. I will be seeing you soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit....personable/knowledgeable staff....happy holidays to all. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent visit....personable/knowledgeable staff....happy holidays to all.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love you guys! Getting my teeth cleaned is relaxing and enjoyable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I absolutely love you guys! Getting my teeth cleaned is relaxing and enjoyable. I appreciate all the extra steps you take to make patients feel comfortable. I always look forward to my visits. Merry Christmas!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always more than helpful and accommodating to assure that my visit is pleasant!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The staff is always more than helpful and accommodating to assure that my visit is pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar You make going to the dentist such an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You make going to the dentist such an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Terrific as always. Great staff !


StarStarStarStarStar I always love seeing everyone at Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I always love seeing everyone at Dr. Simmons' office! The staff is lovely and so much fun to be around! I get so many compliments on my teeth and that is due to the amazing work that Dr. Simmons has done for me over the years!!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Simmons and his staff. They are all really great people. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I absolutely love Dr. Simmons and his staff. They are all really great people. Thank you!!


Everyone is always professional and very cordial. I've never had an unpleasant experience.Diane —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is always professional and very cordial. I've never had an unpleasant experience. Diane


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Everyone is always to warm and pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love coming here. Everyone is always to warm and pleasant. It is such a pleasure to meet employees who thoroughly enjoy what their profession. Dr. Simmons makes patients feel warm and welcome. He cares immensely about the dental health of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful! My only suggestion would be for the staff to institute a program of... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff is wonderful! My only suggestion would be for the staff to institute a program of providing a five course meal for clients upon arrival. Afternoon coctails would not be a bad idea. Now, how's that for a classy operation Dr. Simmons?


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are great, keep up the good work! :() —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1998)

All of you are great, keep up the good work! :()


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Everyone is wonderful. It is a pleasure to come to the dentist every time! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is wonderful. It is a pleasure to come to the dentist every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey is always extremely nice and makes you feel welcomed —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Tracey is always extremely nice and makes you feel welcomed. The staff knows me by name and that is vey important.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan was very helpful to me to help solve my problem —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Susan was very helpful to me to help solve my problem. Wendy made me feel very comfortable waiting for the doctor. Being new to the area I had a wonderful experience. It was nice to have someone take the time to see if they could help me instead of just saying no and not looking at the situation. I am very glad that I found you. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so wonderful! The staff here is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone is so wonderful! The staff here is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you do. Everyone is very good and helpful. I enjoy the 7:00 service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Keep doing what you do. Everyone is very good and helpful. I enjoy the 7:00 service. Thanks for consideration of my schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is GREAT! She always takes great care of my teeth! Tracie is very professional and has a... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Linda is GREAT! She always takes great care of my teeth! Tracie is very professional and has a wonderful personality not mention very sweet! Your whole staff is good but, they are the two that stand out the most!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone there is so nice and friendly. I use to hate coming to the dentist but Dr Simmons and his staff make me feel comfortable. I have never meet so many nice people in one place:)


StarStarStarStarStar Services at Smiles by Simmons —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I had a very pleasant experience yesterday getting 2 fillings replaced. I hate going to the dentist for fear of discomfort and pain. Has very little of this yesterday. It was mostly pain free and pleasant. Peggy


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock!!!  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You guys rock!!! It's always a pleasure coming in, and I really appreciate you getting me out quickly for my meeting.


 —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

THANK YOU FOR CARING ABOUT THE WHOLE PERSON AND NOT JUST MY DENTAL NEEDS


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy is always first~love to hear her voice greeting everyone! Linda is the chatty one and we... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Tracy is always first~love to hear her voice greeting everyone! Linda is the chatty one and we have lots to talk about! Wendy stopped by to say "you look cute" and catch up on puppy tales! Vanessa assisted with an unexpected cavity~and we always talk about food!Sorry about no fried green tomatoes!Then in walks Dr. Simmons who is always upbeat! We got the nice thanky note for the tomatoes and I plan to share your comments with Mr. Homer's widow. I missed seeing Susan that day...she must have been out but she's always been great to work with in the past. I love the radio station music playing in your office.One of the most impressive acts of kindness is that I'm always asked, "would you like some water?" Tracy even gave an extra for my husband. That gesture reminds me of the scriptures that introduce "living water" to all! I feel blessed to have known you all and am grateful that Dr. Haddad referred me to you. As we have relocated,I may not see you but will fondly remember you all.