John w Barnhart,OD,inc

Dr. John Barnhart

Star Star Star Star Star 122 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very great office. Girls are welcoming and frie... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very great office. Girls are welcoming and friendly. Always accommodating. Dr. Barnhart is professional and very good with my son as well as myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Great patient education! —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All the staff were very friendly. Everyone answered all of my questions. Dr. Barnhart really took his time to educate me which was probably the first time I actually understood what my prescription meant. I really appreciated all the time spent during my appointment. Would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The staff and doctor were a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love this office! The staff and doctor were amazing and very friendly and I felt welcomed there. I will definitely stay with office :)


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Excellent staff and a very thorough appointment... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent staff and a very thorough appointment. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable eye doc, fantastic staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This is the most knowledgeable eye doctor we've seen, I wish we would have seen this doctor from the first days we needed glasses for the children. Also, everyone - every staff person we interacted with on the entire staff- is so kind, helpful and down to Earth! I highly recommend this office, especially for children and young people!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect place, awesome staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Perfect place, awesome staff


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect place, awesome staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely love every one in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr John and his staff are Awesome! They take the time to explain what they're going to do and are willing to spend the necessary time w you!!


StarStarStarStarStar This year was my first time going to Dr.Barnhar... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This year was my first time going to Dr.Barnhart's office. I totally love it! The staff was friendly. Dr.Barnhart went over and above. I been trying to find a good eye doctor for a couple yes and now I believe I have finally did! I will be returning!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best eye exam I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Was very professional and yet friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Was very professional and yet friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experience.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with my experience.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Barnhart has been my optometrist for a number of years and he has provided excellent eye care. In addition to thorough eye examination, he has prescribed glasses, contact lenses, and most recently has provided excellent post cataract surgery care following my surgery at the Cleveland Eye Clinic. He is very dedicated and utilizes his expertise to correct eye issues as necessary. Appointments are most always on time and I never have waited very long in the office. The office staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr. Barnhart always takes time to answer questions. I am very satisfied with the care I receive and I highly recommend Dr. Barnhart for his high quality eye care services.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnhart and his staff are, without a doubt... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Barnhart and his staff are, without a doubt, the best.for vision correction. Complete testing and willingness to try new alternative therapies put him on the top.


StarStarStarStarStar We truly look forward to our yearly check in wi... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We truly look forward to our yearly check in with DR Barnhart. A professional eye care team! Thank you for taking such good care of Liam!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. And also Dr.Barnhart.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great and friendly staff. And also Dr.Barnhart.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star. I never feel rushed. The exams seem ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Five star. I never feel rushed. The exams seem thorough. The staff is pleasant and professional. I have confidence in Dr. Barnhart.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always liked dealing with local companie... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always liked dealing with local companies and I am glad I found Dr Barnhart. I was not disappointed with the service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnhart and his staff give a careful Exami... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Barnhart and his staff give a careful Examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere awesome employees all around good doctor's office


StarStarStarStarStar Your the best, very reasonable, respectful plac... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your the best, very reasonable, respectful place, I always tell my friends and family where to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to deal with Dr Barnhart and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure to deal with Dr Barnhart and his staff. I trust him with my sight. He is the BEST!! only 5 stars? should be 10


StarStarStarStarStar At ease —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really liked the eye exam it was very through and it put me at ease and everyone was vety friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would say that Dr. Barnhart and his staff are very cordial and professional. They are very consistent with keeping appointments on time,I recommend them without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnhart & staff are very friendly and do a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Barnhart & staff are very friendly and do a thorough exam. Very professional atmosphere .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor is the best takes the time... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctor is the best takes the time to listen, help and go above and beyond the call.


StarStarStarStarNo Star From start to finish my visit was professional.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From start to finish my visit was professional. Office staff was very helpful and courteous. The wait time, however, was quite long.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Barnhart, and the staff, are fantastic. Everyone was very nice, thoughtful, and efficient with my time. I greatly appriciate the outstanding service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Office staff are polite and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional. Office staff are polite and courteous. They do their best to get you in when you and an important issue that needs to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. Barnhart for years. He does a fantastic job with the examinations and answering questions. He gives the patient all the time needed to answer any questions. I have never been disappointed with any exam or appointment time. Great friendly office atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor with a great staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Doctor with a great staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Barnhart was very thorough and did an excellent job of explaining issues about the problems I was having.


StarStarStarStarStar They provide skilled, professional care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff are friendly, efficient and knowledge. Dr. Barnhart is thorough and very good at explaining the changes in vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barnhart feedback —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for giving me valuable information during our sessions. I feel fortunate to have someone with Dr Barnharts skill set to assist me!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had exemplary care by all members... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have always had exemplary care by all members of staff in your office ! Professional but in a loving way !!!


StarStarStarStarStar You won't be disappointed, I would recommend Dr... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You won't be disappointed, I would recommend Dr. Barnhart to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Barnhart and his staff gave me a thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Barnhart always takes his time and explains the changes in my vision and the options available to me. Liz always helps me find the perfect pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with experiences —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have seen Dr. Barnhart since I was 8. I have seen him every year and am very happy all of my experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnhart and his staff are friendly and very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Barnhart and his staff are friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best exams. Frames too expensive & need more variety, instead of same style in some many finishes. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best exams. Frames too expensive & need more variety, instead of same style in some many finishes.


StarStarStarStarStar You need to have a payment plan for people who don't have vision insurance, at least Seniors —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You need to have a payment plan for people who don't have vision insurance, at least Seniors. It would make getting our eyes checked much less stressful. We would know we could afford to get our glasses after our examine.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Time  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

For not getting my appointment time right; Dr. John did an excellent job of fitting me in. Thank you and please accept my apologies. Rebecca


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough exam and the doctor and staff were very professional and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a very thorough exam and the doctor and staff were very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, great first time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, great first time. The Dr and team are very professional with knowledgeable answers if asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Good choices. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly. Good choices.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was friendly & helpful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff was friendly & helpful. And, the Doctor was very concise in his findings and, his opinion for treatment! Which is very appreciated vs. other experiences with eye doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar My Son has special needs and he is good for Dr. and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My Son has special needs and he is good for Dr. and staff.. This is a caring place to bring your children.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice really like tim and dr was great —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was very nice really like tim and dr was great


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye professional ever —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Be sure. Choose the best. Go see dr. Barnhart.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a reaction from the medication put in my eyes on Monday .  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a reaction from the medication the Dr. put in my eyes on Monday 8/31/2015. My eyes started burning about one hour after I got home and it got worse as the day went on. I got up the next morning and my eyelids were stuck together. My eyes were burning and watering all that day. This is now Wednesday 09/02/2015 (about 48 hours later) and there still burning some. Please include a notice in my records not to use this medication during any future office visits I have. Thank you, Bill Spurk


StarStarStarStarStar Linda —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr is very detailed very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar ***** —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I trust Dr. Barnhart's advice; I live in Champion and keep in Champion for services when possible. Dr. Barnhart is my first choice for exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go!! Been going there for years. Everyone is so friendly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place to go!! Been going there for years. Everyone is so friendly. And answer any questions you may have. Great full exam. Just not your vision but also the health of your eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clear. I will be back with my family! — 

Very professional and clear. I will be back with my family!


StarStarStarStarStar dr. was very great and so was the staff. glad we found your service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

dr. was very great and so was the staff. glad we found your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and explained each test to me —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and explained each test to me. Also in optical she was very thorough and explained the lenses and billing. It was nice to see Dr. Barnhart again and feel that I received a good examination and discussing my eye problems. I did not know I was getting a discount on glasses and really appreciate this and be sure and tell Dr. Barnhart how grateful I am.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am part of the team. Thanks so much to everyone. —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel that I am part of the team. Thanks so much to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most pleasant office experience you could hope for —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

By far the most pleasant office experience you could hope for. Every appointment is greeted with friendly and professional staff, and excellent quality of care. There is never delay to appointment and you see the doctor in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to know that THE Ohio State University not only produces the Number One College... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It is great to know that THE Ohio State University not only produces the Number One College Football Team in the country, and TBDBITL but also quality professional vision specialists.


StarStarStarStarStar Evaluating my vision is so important to me - Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Evaluating my vision is so important to me - Dr.Barnhart and his staff are very professional in completing all the tests. I trust them with my sight! Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough! — 

I felt very confident I was going to be taken care of very well.


StarStarStarStarStar everything was perfect. I guess my only question would be... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

everything was perfect. I guess my only question would be.... I got glasses and was asked to pay for them. The office would then send bill to my insurance company and reimburse me. My bill was almost $400 dollars...Yikes!! Would have preferred you bill my insurance and then bill me my balance.


StarStarStarStarStar Yur team is awesome very friendly and helpful eye exam is very detailed you guys r great!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Yur team is awesome very friendly and helpful eye exam is very detailed you guys r great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Doctor explains what the problems are if there are any and you understand.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met such a caring and honest sstaff. — 

I have never met such a caring and honest sstaff.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always liked coming in to the office. Everyone is very friendly & helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have always liked coming in to the office. Everyone is very friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is a very calm, welcoming experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your office is a very calm, welcoming experience. It makes you feel like you are part of the whole team for your eye care. Everyone makes you feel like they are glad you are there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Barnhart took time to explain everything to me, plus offer options. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the service I get every time I visit the doctor. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am happy with the service I get every time I visit the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am being taken care of very well. —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel like I am being taken care of very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit was very good, waiting on my new glosses. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office visit was very good, waiting on my new glosses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office are wonderful! Have NEVER had a bad experience there —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at the office are wonderful! Have NEVER had a bad experience there. Have been a patient for many years and will continue through the rest of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnhart and his staff are very friendly. Very pleasant visit. — 

Dr. Barnhart and his staff are very friendly. Very pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnhart —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Has been very helpful. We appreciate that he spends the time explaining our problems and guiding us through the possibilities needed for recovery, with honest evaluations.


StarStarStarStarStar Give the girls up front at least a Christmas bonus! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Give the girls up front at least a Christmas bonus!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is a excellent eye Doctor.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. John is a excellent eye Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Personnel very able and performed . —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was great! Personnel very able and performed .


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service with Good Choices —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent staff, very professional. Quality is unmatched.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Barnhart for years. He is a awesome Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Dr Barnhart for years. He is a awesome Dr. Always takes the time to listen to you and goes the extra mile to find a perfect fitting lens for you. I have very bad eyes and he always has my contact lens custom made for me. I also like the fact that he gives a thuro eye exam. The office girls are also very good and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, person and community supporter —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

He and his staff will take great care of your eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS PROFESSONAL AND I HAD A GOOD EXAM.I TOOK MY SON THERE TODAY FOR A EXAM —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

EVERYONE WAS PROFESSONAL AND I HAD A GOOD EXAM. I TOOK MY SON THERE TODAY FOR A EXAM. WE WILL BOTH RECCOMEND DR TO OTHERS.


StarStarStarStarStar I was unfortunately, 45 minutes late arriving and was told I'd have to reschedule.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was unfortunately, 45 minutes late arriving and was told I'd have to reschedule.


StarStarStarStarNo Star impressed by the modern technology  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

impressed by the modern technology


StarStarStarStarStar Will have to call Monday because I forgot to schedule my next visit and check on prescription that... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Will have to call Monday because I forgot to schedule my next visit and check on prescription that was to be called in to the pharmacy.


StarStarStarStarStar Anita Sutton — 

It was awesome that doctor office still had the records from my previous visit 10 years ago. The staff is very professional & are extremely knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have recommended this practice to many people


StarStarStarStarStar A+ —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment was more than satisfactory, as usual. Dr. Barnhart and his staff are professional, friendly and go above and beyond.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very satisfied with your services


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always so pleasant! it is a pleasure to visit —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone is always so pleasant! it is a pleasure to visit. You take the time with patients that most offices do not. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand why the doctor is unwilling to bill insurance for even part of vision therapy... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't understand why the doctor is unwilling to bill insurance for even part of vision therapy when my insurance company covers at least a portion of it. I'd be happy to pay what's not covered.


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Dr Barnhart,Your staff is super nice and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dear Dr Barnhart, Your staff is super nice and friendly. I always feel warm and welcome when I come in for my yearly exam. I have never felt uneasy or unwelcome unlike other doctors appointments I have had in the past. Thank you for your awesome customer service! Anthony Lenhart


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — 

Dr Barnhart thinks outside the standard optometry industry box and doesn't just try to fit you with a cookie cutter fix or solution. He tries to understand your individual issues and works hard to explain your diagnosis to you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were in office long time as both of us had appointments — 

We were in office long time as both of us had appointments. Everyone was helpful, but perhaps an offer of coffee or water would have been nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy for many years with the Barnhart team. They are all so nice and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar April Visit to Dr. John —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for the good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Not enough questions asked by staff to obtain proper insurance info at arrival —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Not enough questions asked by staff to obtain proper insurance info at arrival. Also appt was set for a checkup which was incorrect.. it was really an annual eye visit. Looking forwArd to more info on sensory vision therapy.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with the Dr.'s and staff's courtesy and expertise.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always very pleased with the Dr.'s and staff's courtesy and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar perfect — 

Excellent service in a time of need.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and knowledgable staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very kind within the office. Staff is knowledgable and answer all questions asked.


StarStarStarStarStar five star —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I understood the findings of my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very friendly and helpful. And, we really appreciated the Doctor's thoroughness in treating my problem! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Angela was great, very patient in teaching me how to put in soft contacts. I appreciate all of her help


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very good service and great staff. excellent doctor


StarStarStarStarStar DIFFERENT WAY TO TAKE BLOOD PRESSURE, CUFF NO GOOD, CUT OFF CIRCULATION IN MY ARM —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DIFFERENT WAY TO TAKE BLOOD PRESSURE, CUFF NO GOOD, CUT OFF CIRCULATION IN MY ARM


StarStarStarStarStar eye doctor — 

Very professional, thorough and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a good appointment. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful and we are thanking God for the Dr's thorough examination... — 

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and we are thanking God for the Dr's thorough examination to find Cory's defiency. I am also thankful to Crestview Elementary School for the referral.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is great, especially Angela. She is great at customer service. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always the staff is great, especially Angela. She is great at customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Due to my lengthy insurance issue I was unable to learn more about the Macular issue going forward — 

Due to my lengthy insurance issue I was unable to learn more about the Macular issue going forward. Hopefully you can answer a few questions when I return to pick up my glasses. You and your staff were very polite and courteous, and things like that impress me greatly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very disappointed —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The only problem I have with the practice is that although I spent EXTENSIVE hours on the phone with my insurance company and had been told through SEVERAL people that I had coverage for half of the visits that the doctor felt necessary for my son, the office was NOT willing to call for precertification or bill my insurance for that matter. It was cash up front or no services at all!! An when I politely asked TWO times for the results of the testing to be sent to me so that I could obtain a second opinion and be sure that the vision therapy was necessary, I got NOTHING in the mail and NO response to the several voice mails I sent out. I want what is best for my child and I thought that Dr Barnhart was the answer to that! But not everyone has the means to put up THAT much money without the help of insurance! And it's even more frustrating when I have verification that the insurance WOULD COVER HALF OF THE VISITS NEEDED!!!!!! Very disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very satisfied with the service I receive and the information I am given.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnhart and his staff are professional and always pleasant. I love being his patient. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Barnhart and his staff are professional and always pleasant. I love being his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your office always do a wonderful job —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You and your office always do a wonderful job. Everyone is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star It takes me more than an hour to come to your office. Your staff are all so friendly. Thanks!!! — 

It takes me more than an hour to come to your office. Your staff are all so friendly. Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar nerve fiber analysis — 

very efficient and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and dr are always so friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff and dr are always so friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Barnhart is excellent. I highly recommend him for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar critique —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

very professional service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment survey —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A good experience. No issues.


Your office is run very professionally and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your office is run very professionally and efficient.Your's is the only doctors office I don't bother to bring a sudoku book to fill the waiting time because it is always less than 10 minutes.