John S. Kittrell DDS Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dr. John S. Kittrell

Star Star Star Star Star 19 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Wonderful staff!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dentist ever! Wonderful staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks to all of you! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1983)

Many thanks to all of you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It no longer feels like a chore to go to the dentist. Everyone in the office is friendly, kind, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Exceptional care, competence and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for roughly nine years. I... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient for roughly nine years. I have enjoyed each visit. The entire staff is so welcoming and patient. Dr. Kittrell is very knowledgeable of his skill and so easy to talk to. I will continue to be a patient until Dr. Kittrell retires, please not soon!!! I also, I have recommended two of my friends. So, I would definitely give more than five stars if I could. Just an Awesome place for dental care!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very nice, and friendly in the office. They are always on time for your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter been coming here for over 20 years.... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My daughter been coming here for over 20 years. We can't imagine going to any other dentist. Everyone is always friendly and makes us feel very comfortable. Dr. Kittrell and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is always excellent. The ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The customer service is always excellent. The staff are pleasant and appointments are handled in a timely manner. I have been going to Dr. Kittrell for the past 3 years and I have always had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except Susan is clearly fr... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything was great except Susan is clearly from the Gestapo.....


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Kittrell for over 30 yea... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I've been going to Dr. Kittrell for over 30 years and have always had exceptional service from Dr. Kittrell, my hygienist Susan, the front office team, Stacy, and all of the staff. The care you receive is at the top of continuum and the customer service and caring attitude is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service/ Great Environment  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient for a few years now and have always received great dental care. The customer service provided from the front office staff as well as the dental care staff is always very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar so I got a new crown —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Normally, you do what you have to do and when you're done your done. But, I love my new crown. It's an incredible improvement. Sometimes it's the little things in life that we can appreciate the most. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist in RVA! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been going to Dr. Kittrell for over 8 years. He is an amazing dentist and his team is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

El mejor dentista de richmond


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, skilled, and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I'm always treated wonderfully at Dr. Kittrell's office. The staff there is friendly and welcoming and the hygienists and Dr. Kittrell are great at what they do. I've been going to Dr. Kittrell for just about 9 years now and will continue to go as long as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for seeing me on such short noti... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Thanks so much for seeing me on such short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Kittrell for 20 + year... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I have been going to Dr. Kittrell for 20 + years. Love him and his staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kittrell and his office staff have always g... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Kittrell and his office staff have always gone out of their way to assist me, whether it is making an appointment, a billing question or squeezing me in so that a sore tooth can be checked. I'm very impressed by their service and by the care I've received. Very high recommendation from me!


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend without reservation.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Recommend without reservation.