John R Johnston DDS, LLC

Dr. John R. Johnston

Star Star Star Star Star 108 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I want to say that of all the dentist I have seen, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I want to say that of all the dentist I have seen, Dr. Johnston fixed my partials so I can wear and use them. It only took me a slight alteration on my part, on the lower right partial where he pointed out it was too long. Once I filed it, they were comfortable. Since I'm not covered at your offices, I would ask for you to give me a recommendation for another dentist. I believe you have my records of insurance. If not let me know. Regards, Ruth E. Insco lizinsco@gmail.com 954-829-0064


StarStarStarStarNo Star J. Mykol —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was pleased with my 1st visit and look forward to the next one!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent dentist. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Always prompt —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent staff, excellent dentist. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Always prompt. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly & nice to you — 

Everyone is so friendly & nice to you. As much as I had going to the dentist everyone makes you so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming to this office very much. Friendly, genuine, prompt, and considerate — 

I like coming to this office very much. Friendly, genuine, prompt, and considerate. I tell anyone looking for a dentist to come here.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kolhoff, 9/12 /14 visit — 

Came skeptical (new names) but left satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar I didnt have my glaases on & later when I looked at My bill, it was wrong — 

I didnt have my glaases on & later when I looked at My bill, it was wrong. I was charged for bite wings. When I did not have xrays. I was seated approx 11:07. My appt was for 11:00


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, knowledgeable and personable doctor and staff! — 

I like the fact that I see the same dental hygienist at each visit. I feel she truly knows my medical needs that way and I can create a relationship with her. I believe her name was Caroline. She is so friendly and very sensitive to my overly sensitive teeth! Dr. Johnston is personable as well. He has always been willing to take the time needed for his patients. He listens to any issues and offers advice/knowledge without rushing you out of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

All staff is very friendly and tries to make me feel comfortable. That in itself is a big task.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place and service  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice place and service


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was the best I have had so far there in the last 20 years.. — 

Ann was the best I have had so far there in the last 20 years... thanks for sending the tooth pics too... lee


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great.I was very comfortable.Don't see how it could be better. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was great.I was very comfortable.Don't see how it could be better.


StarStarStarStarStar Forgot to get the free toothbrush packet —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Forgot to get the free toothbrush packet


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am not fond of going to the Dentist, however the staff and the Dentists make my visit great.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very polite and cheerful. It's obvious they like where they work! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, everyone was very polite and cheerful. It's obvious they like where they work!


StarStarStarStarStar Nolette Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Care and discussions were very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was the one cleaning my teeth. She was so informative — 

Ann was the one cleaning my teeth. She was so informative. She explained things about my teeth cleaning I never knew before. I give her an A+. Joyce Felske


StarStarStarStarStar You are all very good to me. Can't see changing anything right now.  — 

You are all very good to me. Can't see changing anything right now.


StarStarStarStarStar You do good work. — 

You do good work. Even though I hate dentists, and have been traumatized by several in the past, I keep coming back to this place. They are very professional, and do good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always great, love Cindy & Dr. Johnson. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone always great, love Cindy & Dr. Johnson.


StarStarStarStarStar A very Professional office!! — 

A very Professional office!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was "one of my better checkups." The staff atthe office is exceptional - every one of them —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was "one of my better checkups." The staff at the office is exceptional - every one of them. I always feel comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — 

Great people, very professional, very progressive, always satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very comfortable going there. Everyone is so friendly.  — 

Feel very comfortable going there. Everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your accommodating my emergency visit — 

Appreciate your accommodating my emergency visit


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy did a fine job and was very efficient! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cindy did a fine job and was very efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — 

I had a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great — 

Another great appointment


ALL WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

ALL WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office I've ever been to and I've been to a lot in my years —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best Dentist office I've ever been to and I've been to a lot in my years. Everyone is wonderful from the moment you walk in the door to the time out walk out. Have recommended them to quite a few people who have made appointment and love the office too.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the BEST! I always refer everyone to you and say how wonderful you are! I love... — 

You guys are the BEST! I always refer everyone to you and say how wonderful you are! I love everyone there! Especially my favorite hygienist that has taken care of me forever and ever! Also the two crowns I have now were an easy experience and everything was smooth and relatively painless. Absolutely Wonderful!!! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar great — 

always treated very well. very friendly,


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr John's smile with his spare front teeth. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr John's smile with his spare front teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere- people and environs- get A+++ — 

The office atmosphere- people and environs- get A+++. I have always felt every thing I need to know about my teeth- as well as how to take care of them- physically and financially-is explained thoroughly. I would highly recommend your services!


StarStarStarStarStar was a very good experience. Was handled very professionally and considerately.  — 

was a very good experience. Was handled very professionally and considerately.


StarStarStarStarStar eeything and everyone were great — 

eeything and everyone were great


StarStarStarStarStar Based on my visit, I have already recommended this office, and Dr Johnston, to others — 

Based on my visit, I have already recommended this office, and Dr Johnston, to others. What a terrific, caring staff,and comforting, competent treatment. I am very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful, as usual! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly and helpful, as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but yet fun staff. — 

Very professional but yet fun staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great — 

Great service, great people, always go the extra mile!


StarStarStarStarStar You were great - I am so sorry I forgot my pre-medication —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You were great - I am so sorry I forgot my pre-medication. When I came home and checked email, there was an electronic reminder. That's a good idea; I just hadn't checked my email. SC


Everyone is always wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is always wonderful. Five star, my phone won't work the stars.


StarStarStarStarNo Star For my first time there, it was a great experience. Everyone made me feel at home —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For my first time there, it was a great experience. Everyone made me feel at home. After being with Dr. Jones for 40 years, I knew it would be different but I was so pleased to find such a great level of care. Thanks again making it a great visit!


Couldn't get any better!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Couldn't get any better!


StarStarStarStarStar I think it would be nice to have a cocktail bar near the checkout counter — 

I think it would be nice to have a cocktail bar near the checkout counter. Of course it would need to be stocked with ice cold Jagermeister... .. . lol


StarStarStarStarStar You already know if people are happy with your service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You already know if people are happy with your service. I don't think your survey needs to ask that. You may want to know specifics though about some process to gauge your clients: Would you whiten your teeth if it cost this much?...


The staff was pleasant and professional......thank you! — 

The staff was pleasant and professional......thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar good time a dentist! really! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

hate going, but you make it pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is amazing.  — 

Everyone in the office is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — 

Everything Is so well organized. The dental care is VERY professional. Debbie Knight


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning and check up — 

Excellent customer service. Everyone is easy to talk to and they are eager to answer questions and address concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the transformation that is going on in your office. — 

I like the transformation that is going on in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental service — 

I love every aspect of this office. The staff are a wonderful group of people, who care about my concerns. The dental nurses are outstanding! They are always listening to my needs and are very sensitive to my individual issues. Dr. Johnston is always on time, and willing to answer any questions I may have regarding my dental health. He does a thorough check and pays attention to any issues I may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann and I had a great time.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ann and I had a great time.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann is the best hygenist I've ever had; and we're talking many years. — 

Ann is the best hygenist I've ever had; and we're talking many years.


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident when I arrive that I will receive excellent dental services —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am confident when I arrive that I will receive excellent dental services. And to date over all my many dental appointments......I always have!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good as usual. No problems. Cindy is always very nice and thorough —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything was very good as usual. No problems. Cindy is always very nice and thorough. I have enjoyed her care for years. I also really enjoy talking with Nancy and with Christine.


StarStarStarStarStar Howard Hull —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service and people are great


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate that a friend refered me to Dr. Johnston —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I feel very fortunate that a friend refered me to Dr. Johnston. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Everyone is very professional, compastionate, helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to be with Cindy.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

always a pleasure to be with Cindy.


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is excellent!!  — 

Your whole team is excellent!!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish that you had had teeth whitening materials available...as I had thought you would — 

I wish that you had had teeth whitening materials available...as I had thought you would. I'm waiting to hear from you. Nancie E. Roberts


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience / thank you! — 

Best dentist experience / thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Ann, she really takes her time and did a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks to Ann, she really takes her time and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar All the changes you have made and are making look very nice. — 

All the changes you have made and are making look very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't think of anything else. — 

Can't think of anything else.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love seeing Christine when I walk in the door! Had a new Hygenist, Jan — 

Always love seeing Christine when I walk in the door! Had a new Hygenist, Jan. Very professional, personable, and informative! Thanks, as always! Sherry


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Regular check-up, dental cleaning went swimmingly


StarStarStarStarStar Went well - I appreciated the email reminder topre-medicate —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Went well - I appreciated the email reminder to pre-medicate. I was not able to confirm my appointment online, though. It wouldn't let me check the box. No big deal - I called. SC


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Dr — 

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Johnson and his entire staff from the receptionist to dental hygenist. Everyone is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office with excellent care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Friendly office with excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always wonderful, I love this practice. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is always wonderful, I love this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming and friendly — 

The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The office is always clean and I like the fact that it is run efficiently and appointments are on time.


StarStarStarStarStar I Thought I Was at the Spa — 

Everyone is awesome! Christine has a great welcoming hello as you walk in and Nancy and Dr. Johnston work so well together in the treatment rooms with great synergy. The whole experience is always memorable and fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very professional — 

Everyone was great and very professional. (my politically correct answer) EVERYONE TOTALLY F***ING ROCKED !!!! (my truthful answer) lee


StarStarStarStarStar Love Christine and Cyndi and, of course, John and Nancy! :) —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love Christine and Cyndi and, of course, John and Nancy! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, fun, friendly and always professional. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff, fun, friendly and always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was friendly and very sensitive to my sensitive teeth! — 

My dental hygienist was friendly and very sensitive to my sensitive teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything at the moment. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can't think of anything at the moment.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love coming to my dentist. I can't believe I am saying that.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr always explains everything very nicely, and calms my eratic nerves. tks! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr always explains everything very nicely, and calms my eratic nerves. tks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — 

Excellent 6 month checkup/cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Ann cleaned my teeth. That was the most gentle cleaning I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ann cleaned my teeth. That was the most gentle cleaning I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly. The Dr. and his team makes you feel real comfortable —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone in the office is very friendly. The Dr. and his team makes you feel real comfortable. I always know I have the best care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would just like to see my visits be more on time, everyone was very nice and friendly —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would just like to see my visits be more on time, everyone was very nice and friendly. It is nice to go somewhere and they treat you like a real person with feelings and ideas.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy was exceptionally good, took great care in cleaning my teeth, and made sure that I was... — 

Cindy was exceptionally good, took great care in cleaning my teeth, and made sure that I was comfortable. Dr. Jonhston was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — 

Very thorough cleaning and check up


StarStarStarStarStar Did not like the exray plastic bites. Were big and hard.  — 

Did not like the exray plastic bites. Were big and hard.


StarStarStarStarStar review — 

Outstanding staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. You need to keep them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always kind professional and courteous. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the extra effort to accommodate the situation with my parents! Thank You!!! — 

I really appreciated the extra effort to accommodate the situation with my parents! Thank You!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Johnston Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service is very professional, the employees are cheerful and helpful. The dental care is outstanding.


You always make me feel comfortable, would gladly recommend you to someone that needs dental work — 

You always make me feel comfortable, would gladly recommend you to someone that needs dental work. Thanks, Joyce


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah knight — 

Excellent. I could not have a better visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to your office! Everyone makes me feel like they see me everyday rather than every 6... — 

Love coming to your office! Everyone makes me feel like they see me everyday rather than every 6 months and we have to get reacquainted. Who can say that about going to the dentist! Delighted that I can!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only thing that was problematic was that the x-ray was difficult to obtain (in the back tooth) — 

The only thing that was problematic was that the x-ray was difficult to obtain (in the back tooth)... I was traumatized as a child with my dental experiences, and this was an unpleasant reminder of those experiences... I was glad to have the gas for the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I just feel very comfortable when I go to the office — 

I just feel very comfortable when I go to the office. Everyone is very friendly and are always on time when it comes to your appointment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Problem — 

The only think I have to complain about is the person that calls to remind you that you are due for an appointment. I understanding wanting to get a patient in but this person would not take the answer that I was busy and I couldn't make that appointment at this time. This was very annoying to me. Almost considered not coming back..it was almost like ambulance chasing. Please stop.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I have already got coworkers and family to come see your office! Oh I need a few more... — 

Great staff! I have already got coworkers and family to come see your office! Oh I need a few more business cards on your next trip to see me! Thanks Denise


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the fishing stories. Did not believe any of them. — 

Loved the fishing stories. Did not believe any of them.


StarStarStarStarStar Put Pac man in the lobby. Sugar free lolly pops for me afterwards. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Put Pac man in the lobby. Sugar free lolly pops for me afterwards.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Johnston and would keep referring family and friends to him. — 

Love Dr. Johnston and would keep referring family and friends to him.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see a change in the Dentist,ha ha just kidding everything went great — 

I would like to see a change in the Dentist,ha ha just kidding everything went great


StarStarStarStarStar Jim's visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Looking foreward to comming back... well you know, as much as someone looks foreward to going the dentist. thanks for getting me in on short notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Johnston is excellent and the supporting staff very skillful. The office appears neat and clean. I appreciate that there aren't long waits for appointments. A-1.


StarStarStarStarStar Great 6 month check  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5* rating for the dr & staff


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office. Always a pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I highly recommend this office. Always a pleasant experience.


very happy with the experience and already have told friends about your office. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very happy with the experience and already have told friends about your office.