John Monaco DDS

Dr. John Monaco

Star Star Star Star Star 111 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Donna was out and whoever was at the front desk... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Donna was out and whoever was at the front desk I didn't recognize them....they did not greet me....it was a little awkward. It was hard not seeing Donna and not seeing Missy, Doc was out ill too. I didn't know anybody, but Jessica (the new Missy) was very nice. Hopefully, all will return soon. It is so much easier, to walk in a building/office, when you know everyone. I will get used to Jessica!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great team of professionals working for Mr. Monaco. They have all done wonderful work on my entire family and are extremely gentle especially with children. I would recommend this Dentist above all others I have visited in my lifetime.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful ad completely explained all o... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was helpful ad completely explained all of my options as related to my dental plan. Cost, timing and options.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Dr. John Monaco is nic... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly. Dr. John Monaco is nice and he explains everything with you. He know how to make his clients feel safe and secure.


StarStarStarStarStar First visitors —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first appointment . i was nurverse. Becky. Talked with me through the first few minutes. This helped to keep me there .Then talking with Dr. Monaco helped finish my visit .looking forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the atmosphere of comfort upi try ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the atmosphere of comfort upi try to provide. I am also grateful you have explored the water situation, even though I am the only one who seems to have trouble with the taste.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, amazing staff and painless process! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a great service! From scheduling appointments, over virtually non existent wait time once you arrive to the office to the painless procedures. Dr. Monaco and his staff are dream come true to likes of me who struggles with dental anxiety. When you have a doctor who answers phones and talks to patients in the fully staffed office you know that you are in hands of someone who cares. From initial x-rays the entire plan of action was very transparent, and broken down into steps, which is extremely helpful in planning of your dental care. Staff in the office is extremely helpful. hygienists did an excellent job with my teeth cleaning, office staff was went above and beyond to schedule appointments that will work for me. They went so far to ask if relative of my was able to find service that they were looking for weeks after I inquired about it (I even forgot I asked). Procedures were painless, from filling to cleaning no issues whatsoever, quick, and efficient. So far I'm very happy with service I'm receiving. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. Were able to get me... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and helpful. Were able to get me right in and kept me relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody makes it a pleasure to go to the dent... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Everybody makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and a staff that is really pro... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding care and a staff that is really professional


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very professional yet very... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The office staff are very professional yet very friendly. They make you feel at home in the dentist office if such a thing is possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaco and all of his assistants are caring... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Monaco and all of his assistants are caring and warm. They all make you feel like it's home.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever received... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always been very happy with every aspect of my dental care under Dr Monaco. My oral health has never been as good as it is now, so I trust him completely. The office staff is fabulous and so easy to work with. My mother was very happy here and I completely agree.


StarStarStarStarStar Found a good fit with Dr. Monaco and staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time visit with Dr. Monaco and staff. I was very happy with my check-up and cleaning. Missy was gentle and explained everything. I feel comfortable with Dr. Monaco and his knowledge. Friendly atmosphere, and it took away my fears of going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent Dental Care!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Once again, absolutely excellent Dental Care buy a great staff who really cares.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaco always does a good job. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Monaco always does a good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable and relaxed with the dentist a... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Felt comfortable and relaxed with the dentist and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY NICE. DR. MONACO IS A ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

THE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY NICE. DR. MONACO IS A VERY GOOD DENTIST.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist! But, the Dr. Monac... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I hate going to the dentist! But, the Dr. Monaco and the staff made this as pleasant as possible. I am going to come regularly to this dentist from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled Dentist & staff, professional & friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Skilled Dentist & staff, professional & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Have always liked the fact that Doc and everyone there are honest and to the point but still have a sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service I would recommend to... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, great service I would recommend to everybody


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Dr. Monaco to anyone. He does ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Would recommend Dr. Monaco to anyone. He does great work!


StarStarStarStarStar This is very innovated place. Everybody was vey... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This is very innovated place. Everybody was vey nice and helpful. Excelente service . Feel very welcoming .


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely hated going to the dentist until I... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely hated going to the dentist until I tried going to Dr. Monaco and his staff. Everyone there is so friendly and knowledgeable. I will never go to a different dentist again. They treat people wonderfully.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was pleasant. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The experience was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. I was glad to get the w... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was very nice. I was glad to get the work done.


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, kind and very informative. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Timely, efficient, kind and very informative. The office staff works hard to get appts with my difficult schedule and keep me up to date with my insurance limits. The clinical staff is friendly and knowledgeable with gentle hands during all procedures. Dr. Monaco himself is a joy! He takes him time being able to put people at ease, explains plans of care and is careful to treat patients as people, not just as a set of teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Monaco was very efficient ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff. Dr. Monaco was very efficient and knowledgeable. Missy is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy I've found this dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt very comfortable and solved. My problem with my crown the other dentist in Arrnold. I've already shared with my friends how nice everyone was. Sr. Karen


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have been too! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Monaco is a very personable and caring man, and I really like all of his staff as well! They all act very professionally and genuinely friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are courteous and patient.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All staff are courteous and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly efficient staff. All visits go s... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly efficient staff. All visits go smoothly. I am very pleased with the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaco and his staff are fantastic and real... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Monaco and his staff are fantastic and really listen to what the patient needs are. They are honest and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to, or heard of! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have told many people that if they need a dentist, Dr. Monaco is the way to go. I am not sure how many of my friends have actually decided to come here, but I've been coming for 6 or 7 years now and will have to move VERY far away to not come here anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaco is great dentist. He will go out o... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Monaco is great dentist. He will go out on a limb to help you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star John has a wonderful team and he gets the job d... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

John has a wonderful team and he gets the job done. He is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service by Dr. Monaco and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding customer service by Dr. Monaco and his entire staff! Very flexible with appointments and proactive in Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaco is amazing simply put. He is sweet a... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Monaco is amazing simply put. He is sweet and truly cares about his patients. I have told everyone about him. I am a nervous wreck just walking in the door but Dr. Monaco makes me feel comfortable and has me laughing which takes away all the anxiety


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Monacos office to many o... —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have recommended Dr. Monaco's office to many of my friends and family, and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always incredibly friendly an... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff here is always incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone takes time to talk to interact with me... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone takes time to talk to interact with me, look me in the face answer questions and try to find the best solution that is reasonable and fair for both parties. I like the office environment and the people handling and assisting me


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Had problems with a root canal, fist the tempor... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had problems with a root canal, fist the temporary feel out than a cap poped off, than a new cap broke my tooth off, than, root canal broke off, now the new one does not feel like I trust it. It's been 5 months and does not feel like a normal tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaco is a great dentist. Thanks doc for ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Dr. Monaco is a great dentist. Thanks doc for all you have done for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Very friendly. Would... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great dentist and staff. Very friendly. Would recommend to anyong


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff . . . all know my name! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff . . . all know my name!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedsidemanner, very friendly, affordable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent bedside manner, hygienist was great and very friendly. They didn't make you feel bad about any issues you may have going on, but gave you good reccomendations. Dr. Monaco was wonderful he walked me through all my x rays and discussed his concerns with me. Also took the time to see of I had any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service every time


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice and personable!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super nice and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly and caring. Great to do business with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. never need to wait for appointment... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. never need to wait for appointment. Very friendly and relatively painless.


StarStarStarStarStar The last trip to the dentist, was the best expe... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The last trip to the dentist, was the best experience that I have had in a long time. I normally don't like getting my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Monaco and staff have always been very profe... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Monaco and staff have always been very professional and kind to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine going to a better dentist offic... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I can't imagine going to a better dentist office. They are very professional yet personable all know their job and procedures are explained before they are done. We have referred many to this office and no doubt will do so to many more. So many businesses now have the attitude that customers are bothering them. It seems to be growing. Not here!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do for our family. —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you for all you do for our family.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental office led by Dr. Monaco. I ha... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Fantastic dental office led by Dr. Monaco. I have been a patient for 20 years now and they have taken my teeth from a zero to a ten on a 1-10 scale. Super friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was fantastic!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was fantastic! Everything was on time and the staff was very professional and thorough. They immediately addressed all my issues and set up appointments for treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to John Monaco for over 8 years, and have always been impressed with the kindness of all the staff there. I recommend them to anyone, including those with children.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years and plan to c... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been coming here for years and plan to continue.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have nothing but praise for Doc Monaco and his team. I came to his office in the late nineties with severe gum disease and really no hope that anything could be done. Doc proved me, and my last dentist wrong. It's been nearly twenty years now and I couldn't be happier with my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Go here. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Monaco and his staff consistently provide excellent service! I am glad he is my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extraction and New Bone Replacement —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Yesterday, Monday (January 2), I was extremely pleased with the service of my Tooth-Extraction along with a New Bone Replacement in that cavity, upon receiving excellent personal care from Dr. Monaco, (as always). My only negative comment would be: Charging me more than the agreed upon the earlier price of $292.00 for these 2 services, but instead was charged $331.00, (which I paid on my Credit Card). Other than that unfortunate incident, I was most content with my pain leaving me after this minor Surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Monaco's office is a reassuring place to be when you're facing dental issues. For a while, I avoided finding a new dentist because I was afraid of being patronized and charged out the wazoo. Dr. Monaco identified my tooth decay in a non-judgmental way, and he found multiple problems that no previous doctor had told me about. His staff made a treatment plan that will cost me no more than $350 for all four quadrants of my mouth. The first filling process was, given my experience in dentist chairs, as comfortable and pain-free as it could have been. They were very cognizant of my comfort and accommodated me well. Not to mention, they saved me from developing greater problems down the road. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Everyone is always pleasant and says hi. You have always been great with me and I appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office and den —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dentist office and dentist


StarStarStarStarStar My kids literally love him! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Monaco and his staff provide comprehensive dental care of the highest quality. They're all very comforting and do anything possible to make your visit a pleasant one. I've been bringing my family to Dr. Monaco for several years because he's honest and trustworthy and my kids honestly don't complain when it's time for their cleanings/check-ups. He never tries to "sell" us on unnecessary treatment and always clearly presents all of our options. I wish that all healthcare providers were as good to their patients as Dr. Monaco is to his. The office/front desk staff, Hygienists (Missy is amazing!), assistants, and the good Doc himself simply couldn't be more accommodating or easy to work with. If you're looking for a new dentist, you need not look any further.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always fully satisfied with the excellent Dental Care received at Dr. Monaco's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never walked out of a dentist office so satisfied and impressed with my visit as I did at the dental office of John Monaco! From the moment I stepped in the door, every aspect of the atmosphere and staff were friendly and inviting. The way the staff educated me along the way of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar always a good visit with helpful information. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

always a good visit with helpful information.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Class Organization from the "TOP" down!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I was treated with the utmost professionalism and care. Dr. Monaco and his team of assistance are first class and they (All) have always made me feel very comfortable and welcome every time I come to visit. You could not ask for a better doctor and assisting team around him! They are all first class and like I said, they all make you feel very welcome and comfortable for any and every visit! Chad Hamby- P.S. I would never think of going anywhere else and I refer everyone I know to Dr. Monaco and his team, because I know they will get the same "1st Class" treatment as I do. Because what I have witnessed every time I come in for an appointment, I notice how all the other patients are treated and that is with the same respect and professionalism as I am given.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always love Dr Monaco n al... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Excellent service as always love Dr Monaco n all the staff they r the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a good experience. The staff are wonderful and very friendly. They always make me feel welcome. Thank you for all your caring help. It really shows!


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always kind and professional


StarStarStarStarStar My experience on my last visit for cleaning was... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My experience on my last visit for cleaning was great. Dr. Monaco is updating his facility with personnel & equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Rating! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly and Professional Dental Office. Great Dentist with a good bedside manner. My family has been going to Dr. Monaco for over 12 years. We are very pleased!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Monaco and staff are wonderful! They took ca... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Monaco and staff are wonderful! They took care of all of my many dental needs and welcomed me into their office like family each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service every time :)... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Exceptional service every time :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, great dental care and explanation.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, great dental care and explanation.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant expierince visiting this of... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very pleasant expierince visiting this office, all stuff made sure that I file good and important. Thank You ...


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Rating! Services were truly First-Class!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

5-Star Rating! Services were truly First-Class, in my opinion!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My family & I could not be happier with Dr. Monaco and his entire staff. I can't imagine our visits could be improved by anything in particular.


StarStarStarStarStar Best bunch ever😍 I recommend them anytime someone needs a dentist💯... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best bunch ever😍 I recommend them anytime someone needs a dentist💯


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always polite and professional. They take very good care of all patients and offer hel... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Everyone is always polite and professional. They take very good care of all patients and offer helpful advice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Monaco is always helpful and nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring people to be with for dental care!!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great and caring people to be with for dental care!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

A friendly group of individuals at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office! I would recommend this place to ... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office! I would recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I wouldn't go anyplace else to get my dentistry work done.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great experiance as always. My family n I have been with Dr. Monaco n his stafff for many ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

It was great experiance as always. My family n I have been with Dr. Monaco n his stafff for many years n we have no complaints. Thanks for everything :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad you worked me in before. Dr. Monaco went out of town.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very glad you worked me in before. Dr. Monaco went out of town.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Missy is the best Hygienist I have ever had the pleasure of opening my mouth to. Over the years she has helped me develop a dental hygiene routine that gives me excellent results and a "gold star" at every visit. Dr. Monaco is great to work with and is very thorough. It's nice to have such a great practice to take care of my oral health. The entire staff if fun and friendly. Thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had an amazing experience. I forget the super nice lady's name that cleaned my teeth but she was OUTSTANDING. Ironically although I have a dental phobia I recommend Dr. Monaco's office to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. Especially helpful was the hygienist who took care of me and cleaned my teeth. She made me feel very comfortable and was very pleasant to talk to and gentle. She made my fears of the denitst an thing of the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so nice and profesional. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is always so nice and profesional.


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the best.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Your team is the best. Always compassionate. Took care of me right away when I was having dental problems, and I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy place —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I had Missy as my hygienist on Tuesday and it was a great experience. She has worked on me before as have some of the others. Everyone is always in a good mood. The doctor is usually joking around and having a good time making for a great environment.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be great if Dr. Monaco could be more funny. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It would be great if Dr. Monaco could be more funny.


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist in town! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Elizabeth was the best assistant I've ever had, she really knows what she's doing!


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, Missy was very personable and thorough.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The hygienist, Missy was very personable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around town! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Monaco and his staff are great. They make you feel comfortable and excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ALL ARE THE BEST!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

YOU ALL ARE THE BEST!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I can't think of any areas this office needs to improve upon... they are all friendly, professional, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Temporary dental hygienist was very nice and did a nice job.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Monaco and staff are wonderful!  —    (Patient since Mon May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Monaco and staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monaco is like a dental God. Best ever! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Monaco is like a dental God. Best ever!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the staff and service at Dr. Monaco's. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I am very satisfied with the staff and service at Dr. Monaco's.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Monaco is a great dentist and he has the the best staff. They make you feel right at home. If you need a good dentist this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best service, and enjoy visiting everyone —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I always get the best service, and enjoy visiting everyone. Don't seem to have the best luck, but Dr Monaco and team always goes out of his way to fix any issues. I feel like I am in good hands and can trust them to do what is best. As far as new services - It seem that every time I come in there is some kind of new equipment, product, technology, etc to let you know Dr. Monaco offers the best that is out there, but it would be nice to have something to look at (ex: aquarium or landscape video) on the ceiling when their working on you. I seem to be in that position more than I care to be!


StarStarStarStarStar The team is so very good.. They get me in on short notice which is greatly appreciated —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The team is so very good.. They get me in on short notice which is greatly appreciated. Dr Monaco is very friendly and Missy always puts me at ease.