John H. Hartman II D.D.S.

John H. Hartman

Star Star Star Star Star 10 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care with Dr. Hartman and his Team —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The John Hartman dental practice has consistently provided awesome dental care for me and my family. The staff is warm and friendly. The treatments are effective. The technology is current. And Dr. Hartman has some magical way to reduce and even eliminate the potential painful aspects of dental care. I would never consider trusting my teeth to any other practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hartman is by far one of the most consci... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Doctor Hartman is by far one of the most conscientous dentists in the industry..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I loved that everyone was very friendly and always smiling. It really made my day!


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly, and they do a wonde... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always prompt and friendly, and they do a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate your expertise and interest —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We appreciate your expertise and interest


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is terrific!The experi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone in your office is terrific! The experience was positive. One request: Please change my last name. It bounced back to an old name.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience! We always appreciate your feedback. I will find out why the name was changed incorrectly and make sure to get it fixed right away. Thank you for letting us know!

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Hartman! He is very kind, gentle and ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love Dr Hartman! He is very kind, gentle and attentive to your needs. Great staff as well!


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know!

StarStarStarStarStar I know I am in good hands at Dr. Hartman's . A... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I know I am in good hands at Dr. Hartman's . Awesome staff!


Reply

Thanks Andrea!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Staff and Dr. Hartman are always friendly and very conscions about pain level (they make sure there is none)


Reply

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Fixed Chipped Tooth —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always quick and easy to get in and out with speed.


Reply

Thank you!