John H. Hartman II D.D.S.

John H. Hartman

Star Star Star Star Star 29 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Hartman! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have sent colleagues and friends to Dr. Hartman because of the excellent care I and my family have received over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was so comforting and caring, explained t... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Kathy was so comforting and caring, explained things well, kept encouraging and checking for my comfort. She was awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always on time, and great serv... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always friendly, always on time, and great service!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr.Hartman's office. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with Dr.Hartman's office. This being my first time to the dentist in quite a few years, they made me feel comfortable and didn't make me feel bad about neglecting my dental health. Dr.Hartman even offered to do an additional procedure just so I didn't have to schedule another appointment. Overall, very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been a patient for many years and have always sung his praises and also the praises of the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The smile Dr. Hartman gave me changed my life! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hartman and his staff are friendly, professional, and efficient! The smile he gave me four years ago changed my life! Who looks forward to going to the dentist? Me! It's always a great experience at Carmel Smiles!


Reply

We love hearing this and appreciate your continued trust in our office. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar HIghly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have already recommended to several people.


Reply

Referring friends and family is the best compliment you could give us. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman and his staff are always profession... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hartman and his staff are always professional and friendly . I trust him and his staff.


Reply

Glad to hear you have trust in our office. Thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and I have neve... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is extremely friendly and I have never had to wait more than 3 minutes. “Rock star” parking is literally extra large spaces at the front door. Everything is explained and they don’t push added services. Like the relaxed atmosphere and they support my “Feel No Pain” policy.


Reply

Thank you for the great review !

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable, Caring and Accomodati —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Hartman, Abbey, Linda and all the staff are wonderful, accommodating and patient. I took my 91 year old mother to their office for the first time. We had forgotten to find out from her Electrophysiologist if she would need an antibiotic for her cleaning. They were patient and accommodating. They still took her in, took x-rays, and reviewed her mouth and teeth visually. They explained everything very carefully and were good about scheduling another appointment for her cleaning once we find out information from her Dr.


Reply

We certainly appreciate our patients of all ages and love hearing when we do things right. Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Gay did a very good job filling in for Abbey. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Gay did a very good job filling in for Abbey.


Reply

So glad to hear! Thank you for letting us know.

StarStarStarStarStar I always have am excellent experience with Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I always have am excellent experience with Dr. Hartman and his staff. How many people can say that about their Dentist?


Reply

What a nice thing to say. Thank you for your kind review of our office.

StarStarStarStarStar Personalized approach to treatment.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Personalized approach to treatment.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hartman and his team are great! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've been going to Dr. Hartman and his team for about 15 years. Dr. Hartman is a great dentist and does great work. His staff are excellent and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thanks so much for your trust in our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everyone is very friendly


Reply

We like hearing that! Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Totman —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I appreciated being able to have contact with you due to an emergency.


Reply

Glad to hear and thank you for taking time to let us know!

StarStarStarStarStar I have had a pleasant experience every time i g... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have had a pleasant experience every time i go in, the staff is always nice and will to go above and beyond to ensure the patient is satisfied.


Reply

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our office. We truly appreciate our patients opinions.

StarStarStarStarStar After years of dentist anxiety, I finally have ... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After years of dentist anxiety, I finally have a dentist that I'm not anxious before walking in the door. Dr. Hartman is a consummate professional his work is the great best quality I have ever had and obviously keeps up with the technology that both enhances the quality and the comfort.


Reply

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for letting us know.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience . Fast , effective, comfortabl... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great experience . Fast , effective, comfortable.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care with Dr. Hartman and his Team —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2002)

The John Hartman dental practice has consistently provided awesome dental care for me and my family. The staff is warm and friendly. The treatments are effective. The technology is current. And Dr. Hartman has some magical way to reduce and even eliminate the potential painful aspects of dental care. I would never consider trusting my teeth to any other practice.


Reply

Glad we are doing things right. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.

StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Hartman is by far one of the most consci... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Doctor Hartman is by far one of the most conscientous dentists in the industry..


Reply

Thank you for taking the time give us your kind feed back.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I loved that everyone was very friendly and always smiling. It really made my day!


Reply

Thank you! It makes our day to hear that!

StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly, and they do a wonde... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Always prompt and friendly, and they do a wonderful job!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate your expertise and interest —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We appreciate your expertise and interest


Reply

Thanks for letting us know. Its always nice to hear when we are doing something right.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is terrific!The experi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everyone in your office is terrific! The experience was positive. One request: Please change my last name. It bounced back to an old name.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience! We always appreciate your feedback. I will find out why the name was changed incorrectly and make sure to get it fixed right away. Thank you for letting us know!

StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Hartman! He is very kind, gentle and ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love Dr Hartman! He is very kind, gentle and attentive to your needs. Great staff as well!


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know!

StarStarStarStarStar I know I am in good hands at Dr. Hartman's . A... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I know I am in good hands at Dr. Hartman's . Awesome staff!


Reply

Thanks Andrea!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Staff and Dr. Hartman are always friendly and very conscions about pain level (they make sure there is none)


Reply

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Fixed Chipped Tooth —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Always quick and easy to get in and out with speed.


Reply

Thank you!