John G Rutland DMD, LLC

Dr. John Rutland

Star Star Star Star Star 325 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that truly cares for their pati... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Wonderful staff that truly cares for their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , courteous, effecent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly , courteous, effecent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rutland and staff are always great. Especial... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr Rutland and staff are always great. Especially like my hygienist


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is friend... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is friendly and helpful


Reply

Thank you, Shannon!

StarStarStarStarStar Review  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I value the team of Dr. Rutland and each of his staff. They are up on the lastest treatments for dental care and are always pleasant.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

If your looking for a dentist look no further. I recommend you use Doctor Rutland for all your dental work.


Reply

Thank you, Kenneth, for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice, caring, professional staff. Their work is excellent.


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar No worries when it’s time to go to the dentist.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

No worries when it’s time to go to the dentist. It’s always pain free. Great dentist with the best staff.


Reply

Thank you very much for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Really care about whats beat... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Excellent service. Really care about whats beat for patient not about money. Highly recommend


Reply

Thank you so much, Matt!

StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff make. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very courteous staff make it a pleasure to keep my appts.


Reply

Thank you very much, Kathleen!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competant. Reasonably priced ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and competant. Reasonably priced and professional. You can get any better care anywhere!


Reply

Thank you for the review, Mark!

StarStarStarStarStar I want yall to know I do not like dentist but t... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I want yall to know I do not like dentist but this dentist I love. He was so nice but most of all he made sure I was in no pain. Very nice dentist. I will go back.


Reply

Thank you for the great review, Theresa!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My last visit to Dr. Rutland’s office was unplanned. He was kind enough to see me w/o a scheduled appointment. Very thankful he could do this for me and ease my concerns about a dental issue. As always, Dr. Rutland and his staff were attentive and very helpful.


Reply

Thank you very much for the kind review! We were more than happy to see you and address your concerns!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland and his staff do a great job!! I wo... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Rutland and his staff do a great job!! I would highly recommend using them!!


Reply

Thank you, Amy!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr John Rutland and his staff are the best and I would highly recommend them!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this office for many years an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been using this office for many years and have never had a complaint. The staff and Drs. are so kind, professional and understanding.


Reply

Thank you for the great review, Gearldine!

StarStarStarStarStar Everybody did a great job. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everybody did a great job.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Parks took his time explaining the procedure and post extraction instructions; he was excellent with my 14 year old son. Highly recommend Dr. Parks and Dr. Rutland!


Reply

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and professional staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The professionalism and friendliness of the staff at Dr. Rutland's facility is the best I have ever received anywhere. I have recommended this dentist office to all of my friends and family. I look forward to many more years of care from this group. Thank you Thomas Renshaw


Reply

Thank you for the amazing review, Tom! We always look forward to seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dentist and staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar April is the best. My teeth feel wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

April is the best. My teeth feel wonderful!


Reply

Thank you, Sheila! We agree, April is wonderful!

StarStarStarStarStar I love the kindness and professionalism of Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love the kindness and professionalism of Dr. Rutland and his staff! They do amazing work and the front office girls are amazing to work with!


Reply

Thank you so much, Christine, for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland is great and his staff is too! Alwa... —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Rutland is great and his staff is too! Always a pleasant experience


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was a routine cleaning. I'm a 54 year-old and this dental hygienist is the best I've ever had. Very thorough and very educationally informative. I feel I am in good hands.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad you had a great visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional competence integrated with cengenia... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Exceptional competence integrated with cengeniality and empathy


Reply

Thank you very much, Bruce!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with all areas from first cal... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Extremely pleased with all areas from first call to last service received.


Reply

Thank you, Linda! We appreciate the review and are glad you had a great experience.

StarStarStarStarStar Office staff great, techs great, dentist outsta... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Office staff great, techs great, dentist outstanding


Reply

Thank you so much, Terry! We appreciate your kind review.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I was a perfectly fine visit with a nice technician.


Reply

Thank you, Joyce!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Excellent Procedures and Thorough Services.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and thorough in the services pro... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very courteous and thorough in the services provided. I’m glad I found this clinic. I hope for a long- term patient/clinic relationship.


Reply

Thank you, David! We are glad to have you join our practice and look forward to having you as a patient in the years to come as well!

StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling staff. None better. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always smiling staff. None better.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review, Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland’s office is very professional, kind... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rutland’s office is very professional, kind and considerate of my needs. Appointments are prompt, minimal waiting.


Reply

Thank you so much, Sharon!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and curtious service. I really l... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very friendly and curtious service. I really like all the staff and Dr Rutland gives me all the attention necessary at every appointment.


Reply

Thank you so much, Debra!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and very profess —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Friendly service and very professional


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Rutland  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you Dr. Rutland for being so thorough concerning my visit Tuesday Nov. 6. You gave me a complete history of my problem tooth as well as any and all solutions possible. I left with much more information than I expected helping to make an informed decision best for me. Your assistant is not only beautiful, sweet, personable, kind, she's knowledgeable of patient care. Usually, I am nervous, ill, etc. because I am so afraid of what I am facing. This sweet lady talked me totally in to calm. Thank you to your assistant and those precious ladies in the front. Hold on to these ladies they are special. They show kindness to all the patients while doing their jobs making us old people feel better about spending our social security sending your kids to college. LOL Just kidding!!! Well, kidding about the part of sending your kids to college. Dr. Rutland you have surrounded yourself with good people so take care of them I don't want to have to train any new ones. LOL


Reply

Brenda, thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad you had such a pleasant and informative visit. We very much appreciate your kind words about our team!!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and office staff —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best Dentist and office staff


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice & friendly staff.Dr.Parks is an excel... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very nice & friendly staff.Dr.Parks is an excellent dentist who goes above and beyond in the interest of the patient.


Reply

Thank you very much, Sheila!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great I really like the Dental Hyg... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My visit was great I really like the Dental Hygienist


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Came home form getting flu shot yesterday and e... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Came home form getting flu shot yesterday and eating trail mix, and tooth cracked in half. I called and you all immediately and graciously had me come in at 1:30 am, which I did not expect! My apology for forgetting her name, but the woman that filled-in my tooth did an exceptional job! look forward to coming back in December for the new procedure. god bless > "As iron sharpens iron, so one person sharpens another." Proverbs 27:17


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review, Jeff! Glad we could get you taken care of!

StarStarStarStarStar Great! Best staff all around! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great! Best staff all around!


Reply

Thank you so much, Gary!

StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and his team! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Love my dentist and his team!


Reply

Thank you, Linda!

StarStarStarStarStar I sat in the waiting room only a couple of minu... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I sat in the waiting room only a couple of minutes. The procedure was fast, almost completely painless and very professional. The staff is super friendly and facility is extraordinarily clean. Great visit.


Reply

Thank you very much for the great review!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I had a problem, got in and they... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service. I had a problem, got in and they fixed it quick.


Reply

Thank you so much, Mike!

StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendliness of the staff and of cou... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the friendliness of the staff and of course the exam rooms with the view. But most of all I do not have to wait past my appointment time and I am in and out in less than an hour.


Reply

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from the front office, hygien... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional from the front office, hygienist and doctor.


Reply

Thank you for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! The staff is friendly and k... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


Reply

Thank you so much, Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office I’ve ever visited. —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dentist and office I’ve ever visited. Never any wait (unlike a local dentist my daughter visits). Friendlist staff I’ve ever encountered at a Dr’s office. SO very please. Dr Rutland is fabulous. He makes sure you are always comfortable and that you are informed about exactly what he’s doing, or what his plans are.


Reply

Thank you so much, Kristen! We appreciate your wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great. Care —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dr. and his staff were very courteous and helpful. They actually care about their patients.


Reply

Thank you so much, Kathleen!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Rutland’s Office is kind, prof... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The staff at Dr. Rutland’s Office is kind, professional, and very accommodating. Our family is very thankful for them.


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind review, Janet!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been using Dr. Rutland for 20+ years and have always been very pleased with him and his staff. His office is clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and personable.


Reply

Thank you for the great review, Courtney!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Rutland and his staff take great care of all my dental needs. They are pleasant to work with, and provide very thorough cleaning and examinations.


Reply

Thank you, Mike!

StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my visit at Dr. Rutland's of... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I absolutely loved my visit at Dr. Rutland's office! Very competent and professional staff. Laura went above and beyond to help us with every aspect of our visit. Samantha gave me an amazing cleaning! Couldn't ask for any better! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Christine! We are so glad you had a great experience and are happy to have you & your family with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and office staff —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at the office are all very nice and very well kept. They all are very nice and know what they are doing and explain everything to the t. The dentist is just as good as the staff.


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best experience I have ever had ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a dental appointment - the staff was very re-assuring and comforting. They responded quickly to make sure I received the best possible treatment and were very clear in my options to develop a plan for my entire treatment.


Reply

Thank you so much, Sandy, for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Much nicer than the last denti... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice staff. Much nicer than the last dentist office I used. They got me in and out in a timely manner. They were friendlier, more professional and more concerned than my last dentist.


Reply

Thank you very much for the great review! We are glad to have you with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rurtland’s Office and staff have always don... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Rurtland’s Office and staff have always done a great job. I have going to this office for over 40 years, when Dr. John Rutland’s dad was practicing.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so kind. Dr. Rutland always expl —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone so kind. Dr. Rutland always explains


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly staff- highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great place, friendly staff- highly recommend


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very professional and courteous.


Reply

Thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Great, quality dental care; super friendly staf... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great, quality dental care; super friendly staff and great atmosphere! I trust Dr. Rutland’s expertise implicitly and know that I am being taken care of at every appointment. I would recommend this office to everyone!


Reply

Thank you so much, Claire! We appreciate your great review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

The staff is very courteous and professional. Dr John Rutland is very compassionate dentist and puts you at ease right away


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable with Samantha and Dr John... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am very comfortable with Samantha and Dr John Rutland. I feel they are experts in their fields.


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review, Mrs. Daily!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great people that really care about your dental... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great people that really care about your dental and overall health.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

If your looking for a dentist look no further. Had a good experience having my teeth cleaned. Very professional!


Reply

Thank you so much, Kenneth!

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal touch and their profe... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I appreciate the personal touch and their professionalism all at the same time. On my son's last visit his grandparents took him and Dr. Rutland took the time to walk to the lobby and speak to them about my son's dental care. Also, Sheila texted me after she cleaned his teeth to give me a quick report which was so nice! Outstanding customer service from everyone from the minute you walk in the door! Everything about Dr. John's office and staff are first class! Kudos to everyone and keep up the great work!!


Reply

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Employee was great, personable, sweet! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Employee was great, personable, sweet!


Reply

Thank you for the review, Frances!

StarStarStarStarStar Always great care from a wonderful staff!p —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always great care from a wonderful staff!p


Reply

Thanks so much for the great review, Gary!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant as always.......Great sta... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit was pleasant as always.......Great staff!!!!!!!


Reply

Thank you, John!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Rutland and his staff provide impeccab... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. John Rutland and his staff provide impeccable dental care and customer service. I had a mouth injury in my preteen years that caused damage to a front tooth in my adulthood. My teeth were very overcrowded and uneven. I was extremely self conscious of it. Straightening my teeth worked magically with Invisalign and my crown work looks amazing. I am told daily that I have a beautiful smile. My thanks to Dr. John Rutland and staff !


Reply

Thank you so much, Rhonda! We appreciate your great reviews!

StarStarStarStarStar I have always had wonderful treatments from Dr ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I have always had wonderful treatments from Dr Rutland and his staff. They have gone above the normal to outstanding. They are the best. Love them. Nettie Elwell


Reply

Thank you so much for leaving such a great review, Nettie! We appreciate it very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland is a great dentist! He and his staf... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Rutland is a great dentist! He and his staff take great care of my family!


Reply

Thanks so much, Amy! We appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Always so kind and very good on answering quest... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always so kind and very good on answering questions you have. I would rate them a 5.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar I called @ 8:00 with a tooth issue. Was able to... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called @ 8:00 with a tooth issue. Was able to come in @ 11:00 the same day. Great. Doctor & all staff made me very comfortable & problem was handled immediately. Very pleased & satisfied.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review! We were glad to get your problem handled quickly!

StarStarStarStarStar Very good!!! Friendly, helpful, and just the be... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very good!!! Friendly, helpful, and just the best!!!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, caring, and professional!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I cannot say enough about how impressed we were with Dr. Rutland and his staff! We called at the end of the day to inquire about some swelling and tooth pain our 7 year old son was experiencing. Our normal dentist was out of town and we were directed to call Dr. Rutland's office. From the moment Laura answered the phone, the staff displayed nothing but the utmost concern for my son, who was not even a patient of theirs! We got an appointment the very next morning, and Dr. Rutland went above and beyond to help us solve my son's problem. He consulted with 4 other dentists, oral surgeons, and orthodontists to find the best possible solution for us. We are nothing short of astounded by Dr. Rutland and his staff! They are the very definition of caring professionals. They view each patient as a person and not just a number. Thank you Dr. Rutland for an amazing experience! A+++


Reply

Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We appreciate your kind words and were happy to get your son taken care of!

StarStarStarStarStar Most professional dentist's office I've ever be... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Most professional dentist's office I've ever been in. I've been to this dentist's office 3 times now. My appointment is always met on-time. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and so far, the treatment has been outstanding. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else at this stage of my relationship with this dental practice.


Reply

Thank you again for the wonderful review! We are happy to have you with us!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is nice and knows what they are doing.


Reply

Thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rutland is the man for your dental needs. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Rutland and his team made a very anxious patient very comfortable. By walking me through each step he was taking, my nerves calmed down and in the end I felt great. I dread dentist visits but knowing how caring Dr Rutland is during those visits, I recommend making him your dentist. Also, the staff was very pleasant which also calmed my nerves.


Reply

Thank you so much, Kathleen. We are so pleased that you had a great visit and always strive to take the best care of our patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Shelia is awesome at cleaning your teeth and al... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Shelia is awesome at cleaning your teeth and all the staff are so friendly, enjoy visiting with them


Reply

Thanks so much, Shannon! Always great to see you as well!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My whole family has been using Dr. Rutland's practice for over 6 years; since moving to this area. The service is excellent, the staff is friendly and I consider the costs reasonable. I would recommend this practice to everyone.


Reply

Thank you for the kind review, Tom!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Always  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My family has been going to Dr. Rutland’s for almost 14 years, and we are always happy with our visits. I highly recommend them for your family too!


Reply

Thank you, Monica!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome staff all the way from Laura making appointments to Samantha’s TLC of my teeth. Of course Dr Parks is a rockstar.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient Review —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am a first-time patient and everything about my initial appointment was positive. Staff was friendly and caring. Office was clean and sterile. Equipment used was state-of the art. The cleaning I received from the hygienist was the most involved and comprehensive that I have ever had. My teeth were cleaned and I was educated about problem areas and how to avoid decay going forward. My meeting with Doctor Rutland instilled confidence in his ability to give me the very best dental care. Everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered with patience and concern. This office was recommended by another patient and I'm glad she did.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was very nice to meet you, and we are so glad you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always make you feel comfortable. Friendly, knowledgeable and all round great dentist and staff.


Reply

Thank you for the great review, Wanda!

StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for years and I am nev... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I’ve been a patient here for years and I am never disappointed. Not will I ever go any where else!!


Reply

Thank you so much, Tina!

StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are well taken care of by Dr Rutland  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

My teeth are well taken care of by Dr Rutland and his fine staff. He has been my dentist for many years.


Reply

Thank you very much, Joyce!

StarStarStarStarStar This past visit was very pleasant and informati... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This past visit was very pleasant and informative. I was expecting to have dental work done but Dr. Rutland took the time to explain to my husband and myself his plan for my next dental visit. He was very caring and thorough.


Reply

Thank you very much, Kathleen. We are so glad you had an enjoyable visit. :)

StarStarStarStarStar A person could not get better service and care... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

A person could not get better service and care of your teeth than Dr. Rutland and all his staff. .


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Always courteous and professional.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Best dentist and staff ever!!!!


Reply

Thank you, Gearldine! Always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Never have we had a bad visit Great staff and the doctor is so friendly


Reply

Thank you so much, Dwayne!

StarStarStarStarStar Caring dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and dentist. Very informative and caring staff and Dr. Clean office and latest technology. Can’t say enough good about all of them and how caring and friendly they are to everyone.


Reply

Thanks so much, Sheila! We appreciate your wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland and Sheila are very courteous, thor... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Rutland and Sheila are very courteous, thorough and considerate.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Owen!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and staff! Hygienist is g... —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly office and staff! Hygienist is great!


Reply

Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff to care for all dental needs. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Wonderful staff to care for all dental needs.


Reply

Thanks for the review, Karen!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and I love the lake vi... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is always pleasant and I love the lake view while I wait briefly for Sheila to start my cleaning!!


Reply

Thank you so much, Yonnie!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional results. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very professional results.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and attentive dentists  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and attentive dentists


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very down home friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very down home friendly atmosphere.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Rutland and entire staff are very personable and professional. Would recommend the dental service of Dr. Rutland and staff to anyone I know!


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review. It is always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been coming to y’all for 3 years and I’ve never had a bad experience. Everyone is always very nice and helpful. I recommend your office to everyone.


Reply

Thank you so much, Joshua! We appreciate your referrals. :)

StarStarStarStarStar I believe that by receiving online surveys that... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I believe that by receiving online surveys that you can better understand how the community is benefiting from your services.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, Brianna! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff, clean office, really takes time with each patient


Reply

Thank you again!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always have a pleasant visit at Dr Rutland’s!


Reply

Thank you so much for your review! It was great seeing you too.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and service. Prompt.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Staff and service. Prompt.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind going in for my check ups! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Samantha is a great hygienist and I don't mind going in for my check ups! Doctor Rutland is conservative but will suggest how to improve your teeth appearance and smile!


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review.

StarStarStarStarStar I like having my teeth cleaned. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I like having my teeth cleaned and I never get nervous about going to the dentist even when I get a filling or anything here at Dr. Rutland.


Reply

We are so happy you've had a great experience with us.

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy bringing my 4 year old daughter ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always enjoy bringing my 4 year old daughter to your dental office! She looks forward to it every time and loves talking about April and her shiny new teeth. Thank you for your kindness and patience for my concerns as a parent and for being so great with Paizley!


Reply

We love seeing both of you! Thank you again for your kind words. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care by a great staff. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great dental care by a great staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best of care with Dr. Rutl... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I always receive the best of care with Dr. Rutland and his staff.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great family oriented dentist with professional... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great family oriented dentist with professional services.Love the friendly & helpful staff.Beautiful office building with a river view!


Reply

Thank you very much, Sheila!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Every Aspect of Care —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Every aspect of the care I experience at Dr. Rutland's office is exceptional... The office is beautiful, quiet and clean. The staff is amazing and Dr. Rutland is just simply the best - practical, thoughtful and impeccable, current, relevant skills.


Reply

Thank you for the amazing review, Claudette!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always feel that I am receiving the best care as possible.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent-i have been using Dr.Rutland since 20... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

excellent-i have been using Dr.Rutland since 2003 and the care that i have received during this entire time.


Reply

Thank you, Allen!

StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate people. Well skilled and on time... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Compassionate people. Well skilled and on time. Excellent atmosphere as well.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Mellony!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally professional yet friendly team. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Exceptionally professional yet friendly team. I have always felt welcomed and that they were always concerned more about my dental health than they were about how much money they could get out of me. I actually look forward to going to see them.


Reply

Thank you very much, Tom! Always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar My experience with John and all of his staff is... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience with John and all of his staff is always good! April is the best hygienist and always goes out of her way to make me comfortable even though I have extremely sensitive teeth.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Jean Ann!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Everyone in this office is friendly, yet professional. Theu make me feel at ease. They have provided myself and my family with excellent service for over 18 years. I would definitely recommend Dr.Rutland and his staff.


Reply

Thank you so much, Patty!

StarStarStarStarStar Happy to provide feedback! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Happy to provide feedback!


Reply

Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and excellent service.  —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very Professional and excellent service.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was marked with courtesy an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always, my visit was marked with courtesy and professionalism!!


Reply

Thank you , Phyllus!

StarStarStarStarStar Pain free visits ever time.Friendly staff and o... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pain free visits ever time.Friendly staff and one great Dentist.


Reply

Thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar First visit as a new dental patient. Had schedu... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First visit as a new dental patient. Had scheduled exam, xrays, and cleaning. All staff very friendly and professional. Experience was great, and great advice and feedback for future care.


Reply

Thank you so much for leaving a great review! Glad to have you with us!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire office is amazing. Dr. Rutland is fantastic. Sheila takes the best care of me!


Reply

Thank you for the great review! We have the best patients!

StarStarStarStarStar MY WIFE (INEZ) AND I ARE AGAIN IMPRESSED WITH T... —    (Patient since Sun Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

MY WIFE (INEZ) AND I ARE AGAIN IMPRESSED WITH THE TREATMENT AND COMPETENCE OF "THE RUTLAND" SERVICES. FROM DR. RUTLAND HIMSELF TO EACH MEMBER OF HIS TEAM.


Reply

Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing from you.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone in the office is very professional. They ask very friendly and thorough


Reply

Thank you so much for your review!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional staff and Dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional staff and Dentist.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Stanley!

StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful friendly staff. Excellent dental s... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very helpful friendly staff. Excellent dental service.


Reply

Thank you, Johnny! We appreciate the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Care and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

This is a professional dental group. Very well organized, knowledgeable, and friendly. Who could ask for more?


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind review!

StarStarStarStarStar First.visit to Dr. Rutland's office. All went s... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First.visit to Dr. Rutland's office. All went smoothly with the appointment and paper work. The staff was extremely pleasant, and Doctor Rutland was easily accessible. The facility was modern and clean, and the Tech equipment was great. All good for a first visit....


Reply

Thank you for the review! We are glad to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and profess —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very knowledgeable and professional


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar This is the best staff I have had visiting a de... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This is the best staff I have had visiting a dentist! Everyone, you can see it's a team effort when there. I recommend anyone needing dental work to schedule here.


Reply

Thank you very much for the great review, Gary!

StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and friendly staff... what's not ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice facility and friendly staff... what's not to like?


Reply

Thank you very much for the nice review!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland and his staff are very professional... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Rutland and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and warm. I have always had great experiences at appointments! I would highly recommend Dr. Rutland to anyone looking for a dentist.


Reply

Thank you for the great review, Claire!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rutland and the staff are very caring loving... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Rutland and the staff are very caring loving professionals. Yes i do recommend them to people often.


Reply

Thank you so much, Shannon! We appreciate all of your referrals!

StarStarStarStarStar Never dread going to the dentist. So i guess th... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Never dread going to the dentist. So i guess that's a real good complement.


Reply

Thank you! We are glad you are always ready to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with prompt and quality care. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great visit with prompt and quality care.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Gary!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland and staff go above and beyond to ta... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Rutland and staff go above and beyond to take care of their patients. The office is always clean and the wait time is minimal. I have recommended their office to several friends.


Reply

Thank you so much, Melissa! We appreciate you and your referrals!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Folks! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

John does a wonderful job. I am seen quickly and dental issues handled in a fast, efficient, and professional manner. Other staff members are awesome!


Reply

Thank you, Tim!

StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff. Dr. Rutland is personable... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very courteous staff. Dr. Rutland is personable, easy to talk to and a very skilled dentist.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Shawn!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Rutland and his staff are we... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great service! Dr. Rutland and his staff are wonderful!!


Reply

Thank you, Amy!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Extremely professional and very


Reply

Thanks for the review, Terry!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable pr... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable professionals.


Reply

Thank you for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great job on the work that was done on my teeth... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great job on the work that was done on my teeth they look awesome.


Reply

Thank you for the review, Gearldine!

StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Virginia Allen  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Rutland and his staff are the best! I trust them and they always provide the best dental care possible!


Reply

Thank you very much, Virginia!

StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very nice and professional. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everybody is very nice and professional.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great service!!!  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very friendly staff and great service!!!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.


Reply

Thank you, Susan!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff Ever! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Rutland and his entire staff are first class! I cannot imagine having a better experience anywhere else!


Reply

Thank you so much, Claudette! We appreciate your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great people and great service.


Reply

Thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Had a very pleasant visit... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great friendly staff. Had a very pleasant visit. Thank you


Reply

Thank you, Tammy! It was very nice to meet you!

StarStarStarStarStar It never ceases to amaze me how Dr. John Rutlan... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

It never ceases to amaze me how Dr. John Rutland's staff seamlessly and effectively combine effectiveness, efficiency, and pleasantness. Dr. Rutland is not only an exceptional professional himself, but has fostered a staff with equally exceptional capabilities. My strongest recommendations and deepest trust.


Reply

Thank you once again for your outstanding review! We appreciate the kind words and loyalty to our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Facility I have ever used —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am 63, and have lived in 10 different states around the U.S.. Dr. Rutland and his staff are the best that I have had the opportunity to use. They are all great people who I feel actually care about my dental health. I like them so much I got my Mom, Dad and Wife to change dentists and use Dr. Rutland's facility.


Reply

Thank you very much, Tom! We appreciate your referrals and your loyalty to our practice!

StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to Dr Rutlands dentist ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I absolutely love going to Dr Rutlands dentist office. They are so caring and professional. I get all the help I need to keep my teeth in good shape. I have been using the Rutland's dentistry for over 40 yrs and have never had a complaint.


Reply

Thank you so much! We appreciate your continued loyalty. Patients like you are hard to come by. :)

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I will be driving three hours one way to continue my dental appointments with Dr. Rutland and staff!! I think that sentence speaks volumes about what I think about this dental clinic and staff!!!


Reply

Thank you so much, Phyllus! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our office and are thankful to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I could not have picked a better dentist office... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I could not have picked a better dentist office for myself and my family! I always feel comfortable being in the office whether it be the Guntersville office or Grant office. The staff at both places are amazing and I’ll continue using this office until I can’t anymore!! You guys rock!!!!!


Reply

Thank you so very much, Angela! We appreciate you and your willingness to visit both offices!

StarStarStarStarStar Samantha is awesome and very informative and ge... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Samantha is awesome and very informative and gentle. Of course I love Dr Parks. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you, Regina! Glad to have you at our Guntersville office!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I called office on a Tuesday to check on getting appointment for a tooth that needed a root canal. Got the procedure done the following Friday morning, so that was less than 3 days. I thought that was great for a non emergency procedure Dr Parks and his assistant explained everything they were about to do, before they started. Then explained all of my options and went with my decisions. Everything went great with visit, from scheduling through the procedure. Thanks to the whole staff


Reply

Thank you so much! We are glad your visit went well and happy to have you with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, service and concern for patient’s ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great staff, service and concern for patient’s well being


Reply

Thank you, Paul!

StarStarStarStarStar I love it when you enter the door, because you ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I love it when you enter the door, because you are greeted with a smile even when you come on the wrong day! The rest of the story is that you are seen in a timely manner , with professional attention and advise. I have the luxuary of eating anything today because of Dr. Rutland ,Sr , his son, and staff! Anthony Barnes


Reply

Thank you so much, Anthony!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very informative with reminders of dental appointments.


Reply

Thank you, Judy!

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great!! Very friendly and kn... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit was great!! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!


Reply

Thank you so much, Yonnie! We are glad to have you with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Billbo's Office Visit —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional,knowledgeable, and friendly as well. Appointments were always on time.


Reply

Thank you very much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I want to say to you Dr. Rutland and to all of your staff, you are the best!!!!!!! Your whole team is great


Reply

Thank you so much, Charlotte! We greatly appreciate that!

StarStarStarStarStar very efficient cleaning and pleasant staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

very efficient cleaning and pleasant staff


Reply

Thank you very much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Your employees have always done a great job. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Your employees have always done a great job. Also they are friendly and fun to be around.


Reply

Thank you so much, Pat. We appreciate your great review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Without a doubt, the best dentist and dental office...I would highly recommend Dr. Rutland and his staff to anyone!


Reply

Thank you so much, Monica!

StarStarStarStarStar service was on time and great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

service was on time and great


Reply

Thank you, Mike!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland and his team are the best.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Rutland and his team are the best. They genuinely care about the comfort and well-being of their patients, and treat us like family. When Dr. Rutland is with you, he is focused on you, has reviewed your charts and is familiar with your dental background, and spends enough time with you to be sure you understand issues, options and recommendations. In short, you feel like your are the most important patient he has. Additionally, the team provides an 'above-and-beyond' level of service by scheduling, coordinating and tracking appointments with specialists, and by sending convenient and non invasive reminders for your appointments. I hope I never have to switch dentists again!


Reply

Wow! Thank you, Susie, for the outstanding review! We truly appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff and a great ex... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and a great experience every time I go. Highly recommend!


Reply

We appreciate your wonderful review, Tim!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have used this dental office for many years. I have always been very pleased with them. They staff is very friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you very much, Linda! We appreciate your review!

StarStarStarStarStar This office does an excellent job in all aspect... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office does an excellent job in all aspects of my dental care.


Reply

Thank you so very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Best service- everyone is so kind and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best service- everyone is so kind and helpful. Very proud to be a patient.


Reply

Thanks, Caron! We appreciate you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Park and Connie were both great with my 6 y... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Park and Connie were both great with my 6 year old son who wouldn't let us touch his loose tooth! Thanks!!


Reply

Thank you! We are so glad he had a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Employees make sure that you feel welcome whil... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Employees make sure that you feel welcome while you are there.


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Dr. Rutland is amazing ! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful staff and Dr. Rutland is amazing !


Reply

Thank you so much, Betty!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Sheila, Dr. Rutland - the best. Of cour... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Sheila, great to see Dr. Rutland. Of course, not happy with the absessed tooth. But he assured me I would be well taken care of by the oral surgeon. Thank you and the office staff, for your reassuring words.


Reply

Thank you, Kathleen!

StarStarStarStarStar After being a client for 15+ years, Dr. Rutland... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

After being a client for 15+ years, Dr. Rutland and his staff continue to raise the bar of service and excellence. This office is a perfect example of professionalism mixed with a welcoming environment.


Reply

You are too kind! Thank you so much for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. Highly reco... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always professional and courteous. Highly recommend their services.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Always good service and dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always good service and dental care.


Reply

We are so happy you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant office staff.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1976)

Dr. Rutland's office is very professional but also very friendly.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Rutland for years and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to Dr. Rutland for years and he is a wonderful Dentist.


Reply

Thanks so much, Christie!

StarStarStarStarStar Really polite staff, loved April, did a great c... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really polite staff, loved April, did a great cleaning. I found my new dental home!!!


Reply

Thank you so much! We are very glad to have you with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Painless; could have gone to sleep. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Painless; could have gone to sleep.


Reply

Glad you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Rutland many times! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have recommended Dr. Rutland many times!


Reply

Thank you, Jean Ann! We appreciate your referrals!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Rutland is a super dentist. Very kind, concerned and gentle.


Reply

Thank you so much!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great people !!! Great Service! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Great people !!! Great Service!


Reply

Thanks, Raymond! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you so much for the review, Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar High Anxiety  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

To be honest, I hate dentists, hate is a strong word so I dislike dentist. Dr, Rutland was so understanding, patient with me, and showed he cared. If it didn't cost so much I would be down there getting more teeth worked on. I ask if he did group ratings for a certain amount but he said no. I do wish they sent out coupons also to get something fixed at a certain price. I really liked this dr. and I hope to use him in the future.


Reply

Thank you, Jennifer, for the great review. We are glad you had a positive experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly and helpful. The ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Your staff is always friendly and helpful. The facility is 'top notch' with a view of the Lake that is unsurpassed!


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place!! They fit my urgent visit in t... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful place!! They fit my urgent visit in the next day!! Dr. Rutland explained every step and the staff even scheduled my consult with another speciality dentist!!


Reply

Thank you, Mary! We are so glad you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and profess —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very friendly and professional


Reply

Thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar It is a helpful reminder fo me on my very busy ... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

It is a helpful reminder fo me on my very busy days


Reply

We are glad you enjoy the text reminders!

StarStarStarStarStar Review--Excellent oral health support —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Review--Excellent oral health support


Reply

Thank you, Richard!

StarStarStarStarStar My children thought Dr. Parks was fabulous! One... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My children thought Dr. Parks was fabulous! One had to have a tooth pulled and the other two cavities filled. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you! We are so glad they had an awesome experience with Dr. Parks!!

StarStarStarStarStar John- your people are AWESOME! The are friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

John- your people are AWESOME! The are friendly and make you feel welcome and at ease. The Moody's have no complaints.


Reply

Thank you very much, Sandra!

StarStarStarStarStar Our family is thankful for the excellent dental... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Our family is thankful for the excellent dental care we receive at Dr. Rutland's office, from cleaning to crowns and Invisalign! Everyone is professional, friendly, and makes patients feel at ease to know their dental health is in great hands.


Reply

Thank you so much, Janet! It's a pleasure to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rutland and staff are fantastic. We bring our entire family and the staff is equally as amazing dealing with our 2 children. Sheila is a fantastic hygienist whom I trust completely.


Reply

Thank you so much! We enjoy getting to take care of your family's dental needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved the visit. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely loved the visit. I was promptly addressed upon arriving to the office. It was a very relaxing experience and the staff and office environment is very inviting. This was nothing like the office experience with my previous dentist.


Reply

Thank you so much! We appreciate your great review and are glad to have you with us!

StarStarStarStarStar The office of John Rutland is best in class, in... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office of John Rutland is best in class, in all areas! I went in for a consultation, and was treated as a long standing patient. They were quick, kind, clean and honest. I would recommend this Dr. Rutland and his staff to anyone who wants a caring, qualified dental office!


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review, Amy! We are so glad that you had a great visit with our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

they did a great job on fixing my broken tooth. they took me right in when i got there. Thank You👍👍👍👍👍👍


Reply

We are so pleased you had a great experience at our office. Thank you again for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist,friendly staff who are always wil... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great dentist,friendly staff who are always willing to care for your needs!


Reply

Thank you, Sheila! We appreciate your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful and friendly faces.Excellent ca... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Such wonderful and friendly faces. Excellent care.


Reply

Thank you so much, Nancy!

StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. From the minute you walk in t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this office. From the minute you walk in the door everyone treats you great. Always so helpful, smiling, friendly and kind. I have always been beyond nervous at the dentist. Since seeing Dr Rutland and Dr Parks I am not nervous at all thanks to the entire office


Reply

Awesome review, Amy! Thank you so much for being such a great patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience in Dr. Rutland's... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great first experience in Dr. Rutland's office. Dr. Rutland and his staff were very friendly and concern about their patients, I look forward to coming back.


Reply

Thank you so much, Tracey! We appreciate your great review and are glad to have you with us!!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very scared to go to the dentist, but Dr. Parks and his staff really made me feel comfortable and helped me get over my fears... would definitely use again and tell everyone i know


Reply

Thank you, Stephanie!! We are glad to have you with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friends and the office ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always professional and friends and the office is spotless.


Reply

Thank you so much! We appreciate the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, nice and friendly staff v... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful experience, nice and friendly staff very clean office very happy with the Dr and the Staff and will be returning.


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great dental office! No problems at this office.


Reply

Thank you, Jane!

StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied longtime client! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very satisfied longtime client!


Reply

Thank you, Gary!

StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet and professional bunch. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very sweet and professional bunch.


Reply

Thank you, Shawn!

StarStarStarStarStar Always very courteous and professional. Very th... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always very courteous and professional. Very thorough Will see right away if you have an emergency


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice as usual. Great office personell. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Very nice as usual. Great office personnel.


Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional with very timely service.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional with very timely service.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great place for dental work. I left for awhile glad I'm back. Good to know that I'm in good hands when it comes to my teeth.


Reply

Thank you, Kenneth! We are glad to have you back with us!

StarStarStarStarStar Great help. No long waits! Beautiful office an... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great help. No long waits! Beautiful office and up to date equipment.


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review, Amy!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very friendly and knowledgeable


Reply

Thank you for your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around! He and his staff are so we... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Best Dentist Around! He and his staff are so welcoming! They make going to the Dentist fun! Definitely recommend!


Reply

Thanks so much, Amy!

StarStarStarStarStar Everybody does a good job and makes you feel li... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everybody does a good job and makes you feel like your are very important.


Reply

Thank you so much, Mr. Hiett!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff!!! It is a... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent service and friendly staff!!! It is a pleasure to go to an office where everyone is helpful and nice!! Dr Rutland always takes time to answer any questions!!


Reply

Thank you Gail! We appreciate your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar AS WITH MY WIFE, I ALWAYS LEAVE A SERVICE APPOI... —    (Patient since Sun Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

AS WITH MY WIFE, I ALWAYS LEAVE A SERVICE APPOINTMENT VERY MUCH PLEASED. TOM


Reply

Thank you so much, Mr. Moore! We always enjoy seeing you and Inez!

StarStarStarStarStar I /ALWAYS/ LEAVE YOUR OFFICE HIGHLY PLEASED. INEZ —    (Patient since Sun Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I /ALWAYS/ LEAVE YOUR OFFICE HIGHLY PLEASED.


Reply

Thank you so much, Mrs. Moore!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is a great way to stay up to date with your patients allowing them to give their feed back


Reply

Thanks, Kathy!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent professional service


Reply

Thank you, Vera!

StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every way!! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Professional in every way!!


Reply

Thank you, Mr. Ballew!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rutland for many y... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. Rutland for many years. He and his staff have always given me excellent, competent and professional service.


Reply

Thank you very much, Richard! We appreciate your review and loyalty to our office!

StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care is a priority —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you for getting me in the same day. You guys take such good care of me.


Reply

Thank you so much, Debbie! It's always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, always friendly, helpful & courteo —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love the staff, always friendly, helpful & courteous. Dr Rutland is a knowledgeable dentist who takes time to explain everything and offer his best advice for your situation. He is courteous and kind and runs a top notch office. I love going to see him and his staff. The beautiful office with its lake view is an extra relaxing feature. Highly recommend!


Reply

Thank you for the wonderful review, Valerie! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a better visit. Dr. Parks an... —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I couldn't ask for a better visit. Dr. Parks and staff are wonderful!


Reply

Thank you so much, Crystal!

StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread dental appointments any more.  —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Office is clean and well maintained. Equipment is sterile and up to date.


Reply

Thank you so much for the great review, Tim!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent professional staff. I could not imagine how you could make going to the dentist any better. Well free chocolate might be an idea. :)


Reply

Thank you so much, Tom! We will work on that chocolate idea!!

StarStarStarStarStar Virginia  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The online service provides a helpful reminder close to scheduled appointment time. The staff and doctors are very friendly and provide excellent dental care.


Reply

Thank you so much, Virginia! We are so glad you enjoy the new appointment reminder system!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff, great Dentist! Highly ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful caring staff, great Dentist! Highly recommend!


Reply

Thank you so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff and great atmosphere.


Reply

Thank you, Brian!!

StarStarStarStarStar Love how fast I got in and out. Great staff ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Love how fast I got in and out. Great staff very friendly.


Reply

Thank you so much, Donna!

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! Can't imagin... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always friendly and professional! Can't imagine going any other place!!


Reply

Thank you so much, Mark!

StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff have always been sensationa... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

You and your staff have always been sensational. You give exceptional care for my teeth. I don't know how you could improve. All of you are great!!!!


Reply

Thank you so very much, Charlotte! We appreciate your wonderful review!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Rutland's is 200%! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Everyone at Dr. Rutland's is 200% professional -- and totally friendly and genuine, too.


Reply

Wow, thanks so much, Randall!! We appreciate you coming to see us!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! I highly recommend! The staf... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place to go! I highly recommend! The staff is awesome😊


Reply

Thank you so much! It was so nice to meet you!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland and his staff are professional and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Rutland and his staff are professional and courteous and make every effort in making sure that you have a pleasant experience when you visit their office.


Reply

Thank you, Robin!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parks was very kind to me and I am very tha... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Parks was very kind to me and I am very thankful for his care it took a lot to get my tooth pulled but he was very patient with me also thanks to the staff they very kind as well thanks again Roger Cooper


Reply

Thank you so much, Roger!

StarStarStarStarStar Dentist that is there to help —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

the people are friendly and helpful. The dentist is very informative on what ever procedure you need to have.


Reply

Thank you, Mark!

StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and a wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great doctor and a wonderful staff!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of this office since it ope... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Have been a patient of this office since it opened and have never been disappointed with care. Great folks


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dental work is not my favorite thing, but Dr Rutland and his caring staff makes it a good experience and I'm finally getting to the point that I enjoy smiling...and showing my teeth. For years, I'don't smile with lips togethdf.


Reply

Thank you, Wanda! We love to see those smiles!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Oral Hygiene —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have always experienced excellent care, polite service, and congenial interaction with the entire staff. The quality of the dental work has surpassed any I have ever received elsewhere.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 1995)

The staff and Dr. Rutland are professional and very friendly. Would definitely recommend your services to others.


Reply

Thank you, Linda!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a good experience: Kind, attentive employees, latest equipment, always on time


Reply

Thank you very much!

StarStarStarStarStar Long time service  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Long time service with great results from admirable persons.


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly staff. Dr. Rutlan... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff and very friendly staff. Dr. Rutland is a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and efficient. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is always so pleasant and efficient.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I don't particularly like to respond to surveys... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I don't particularly like to respond to surveys but you all are really good in the dental work I have experienced. Shiela Phillips is the best dental hygienist that has ever performed work on my teeth.


Reply

Thank you so much for the kind words!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! You have no wait time and th... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is great! You have no wait time and the work is excellent! No complaints


Reply

Thank you very much for your awesome review!

StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! Dr Rutland is great with... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great friendly staff! Dr Rutland is great with my kids. Always a pleasant experience.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Sheila did her usual great job with my cleaning... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Sheila did her usual great job with my cleaning


Reply

Thank you, Mr. Peters!

StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff and Dr Rutland are so nice and,... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 1976)

The whole staff and Dr Rutland are so nice and, at the same time, very professional. The facility is clean and in a beautiful setting.


Reply

Thank you for the great review, Dr. Packard!

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and all the staff. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I love this office and all the staff.


Reply

Thanks, Christie!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland and his staff are excellent! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Rutland and his staff are excellent!


Reply

Thank you so much, Jane!

StarStarStarStarStar A trip to Dr Rutland's office is always a pleas... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A trip to Dr Rutland's office is always a pleasant experience!


Reply

Thank you, Jean Ann!

StarStarStarStarStar Bob Hembree  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Rutland and his staff are always professional, attentive, and caring. Great folks !!!


Reply

Thanks so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and his girls! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I have been going to Dr Rutland for almost twenty years and can honestly say he is the best! His staff is also amazing! If you want a dentist you can trust with a warm, friendly and caring staff, then this is the place for you!


Reply

Thank you so much, Linda!! We love having you as our patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been using the Rutland dentist for many ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been using the Rutland dentist for many years. I have always received good quality care and professional advise. Dr. Rutland and his Hygienist are caring and understanding of all my dental needs. I would highly recommend anyone to use this facility.


Reply

Thank for the great review, Mrs. Brewer!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Been using your services since I came to Guntersville in 2000. Wouldn't still be a patient if I weren't 100% satisfied with Dr. John and his entire staff.


Reply

Thank you so much, Sandra! We enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very pleased with the work, everyone is very professional.


Reply

Thank you, John!

StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly staff!! Can't say a visit ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Competent, friendly staff!! Can't say a visit to the dentist is fun, but this is as close as it gets.


Reply

Thank you, Mrs. Pittman!

StarStarStarStarStar Sam is our hygienist - and is excellent!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Sam is our hygienist - and is excellent!!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, timely and up to date equip —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, timely and up to date equipment


Reply

Thank you for the kind review, Harry!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone was does a great job !!!


Reply

Thank you, Raymond!

StarStarStarStarStar We saw April for sealants and she was absolutel... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We saw April for sealants and she was absolutely amazing! I don't ever have to worry about sending my daughter in to have treatment alone. They are always very informative afterwards.


Reply

Thank you, Laura! We love seeing your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and pleasant to dea... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is always friendly and pleasant to deal with!


Reply

Thank you, Peggy!!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your online presences is impressive. As a person who has done a fair amount of work with regard to online management and marketing of a medical practice, your footprint is fantastic.


Reply

Thanks so much, Dr. Pettit!

StarStarStarStarStar April and dr Rutland were very personable and p... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

April and dr Rutland were very personable and professional. Front desk ladies very friendly. First time here and felt welcomed and like I've been a long time patient.


Reply

Thank you so much, Debbie! We are happy to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office . —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional office .


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Rutland is not one that just comes in and does whatever you are there for!! He pulls up a stool and ask how you and your family doing! He makes you feel like you are family! The staff is AWESOME as well again they just don't clean your teeth and you gone they also take time and ask about you and your family! The receptionists are AWESOME as well they answer your questions about insurance, appointments etc they are very professional and they also treat you as family! I just can't say enough of nice things about this office! They all are #1


Reply

Thank you so much, Tracy!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and a beautiful off... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always pleasant and a beautiful office with great views! Staff is very professional and friendly and thorough in regards to the examination and cleaning process. I always have a good experience!


Reply

Thank you, Anita!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and would recommend Dr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience and would recommend Dr. Rutland to anyone I know!


Reply

Thank you so much, Blake!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! Dr. Rutland and his staff are great... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent!! Dr. Rutland and his staff are great!! My family and I would highly recommend them to anyone! A+ in my opinion!


Reply

Thank you, Amy!!

StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist and staff in Marshall ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is the best dentist and staff in Marshall county.


Reply

Thank you so much, Jane!! We appreciate your review!

StarStarStarStarStar J. Milligan  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wa very thankful for the understanding front office staff when I was running behind schedule due to a traffic jam. Dr Rutland and his staff are top notch!


Reply

Thank you, Dr. Milligan!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Sheila explains what she i... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff. Sheila explains what she is doing and is very efficient. Dr. Rutland is great and always asks if there are any questions. Would highly recommend Dr. Rutland.


Reply

Thank you, Shawn!

StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your teeth cleaned :-) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great place to get your teeth cleaned :-)


Reply

Thank you, Brett! We are happy to have you join our practice!

StarStarStarStarStar Greatest team of professionals anywhere. Dr. Ru... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Greatest team of professionals anywhere. Dr. Rutland and his staff very fine team.


Reply

Thank you so much, Shannon!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care provider. Family orient... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Excellent dental care provider. Family oriented, friendly, and very efficient


Reply

Thanks, Katrin!!

StarStarStarStarStar If you looking for a dentist look no futher —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I left their practice for a couple of years, glad I went back. If your looking for a friendly environment, staff and doctor, you need to chose Dr. Rutland practice.


Reply

Thank you very much, Kenneth! We are glad to have you back!

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is so friendly!!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love this office. Everyone is so friendly!!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar very professional and caring! 5 stars! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very professional and caring! 5 stars!


Reply

Thank you, Helen!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rutland is a great dentist.He has an awesome... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr.Rutland is a great dentist.He has an awesome staff who make your visits very pleasant.


Reply

Thank you, Sheila! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar The service is awesome and staff is very nice b... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service is awesome and staff is very nice but prices on dental work is way to high and would be best to lower prices where you can


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care in a beautiful and relaxed en... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great dental care in a beautiful and relaxed environment!


Reply

Thanks, Gary!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, feels like family. Work is... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Staff is friendly, feels like family. Work is done very professionaly,and I am pleased to to recommend your team to anyone. I have used Dr. Rutland for many years and hope to in the future.


Reply

Thank you so much, Ann!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely compentent & friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely compentent & friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you, Ursula!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, helpful and caring! Lo... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Staff is very friendly, helpful and caring! Love Dr. Rutland - always takes his time and really cares about his patient's needs.


Reply

Thank you, Joy!!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Very friendly. Very professional.


Reply

Thank you very much.

StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT. EACH STEP OF THE PROCESS IS HANDLED ... —    (Patient since Sun Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

EXCELLENT. EACH STEP OF THE PROCESS IS HANDLED LIKE CLOCKWORK INCLUDING THE INITIAL ENTRANCE, THE SKILLED TECNITIONS AND THE FINAL STEPS BY DR RUTLAND AND THE EXIT INCLUDING ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE NEXT APPTMENT


Reply

We are so happy you had a wonderful visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Exceeds my expectations,.. clean,friendly, prof... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceeds my expectations,.. clean,friendly, professional, and concerned about my oral health.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar Review of Dr. John Rutland and Practice. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I cannot speak too highly of John Rutland. He is an exceptional dentist and individual. His judgment is exemplary and his skills and knowledge are of the highest quality. His staff have that glow of companionship, expertise, and happiness that bespeaks a professional environment of the highest quality. His practice engenders none of the fear and flight that are often the reaction to the prospect of dental care. Recommended unconditionally.


Reply

Thank you so much, Bruce! We appreciate your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutland and staff go above and beyond in th... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Rutland and staff go above and beyond in the care of their patients. They are friendly and courteous and truly care.


Reply

Thank you, Melissa!

StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient of Dr. Rutland's I was impress... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As a new patient of Dr. Rutland's I was impressed with the professionalism and how caring he and his staff were. At the 1st visit he created the avenue for which a bite problem I had been living with for 4 years was resolved within 8 months. I had my second visit this week and he and his staff shared in my joy of having the problem corrected. His humility allowed him to refer me to a specialist instead of trying to correct the problem himself as my last dentist had, which only made my bite worse. I highly recommend this Dental office to everyone!


Reply

Thank you, Jonnie! We appreciate your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great facility! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent staff (office/exam rooms) supports Dr. Rutland's top notch service in a clean and pleasant setting on the shore of Lake Guntersville. Great Staff and excellent facilities come together to make going to the the Dentist a pleasant experience, one that supports a healthy lifestyle!


Reply

Thanks so much, Paul!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Informative reminders of appointment


Reply

Thanks, Mr. Newman!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent service. Love my den... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent care, excellent service. Love my dentist and all the associates!


Reply

Thank you so much, Sandra! We always enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Allen —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff -very friendly and they provide a wonderful service to their patients. I would definitely recommend them.


Reply

Thank you, Virginia!

StarStarStarStarStar Best service and care anywhere!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My cleaning and dental exam was done professionally and gently! I was impressed with the design and decor of the office space and the state of the art equipment. My check up went smoothly without a hitch! The office staff was friendly and courteous! Their rates are very reasonable, too. And on top of all that, the view out the window of the lake is calm and serene. Where else could you find such a great place with such caring people! I am definitely looking forward to my next visit to the dentist! (Bet you don't hear that said very often!)


Reply

Thank you, Mark! We love when our patients have a great experience!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous people - professional, courteous and k... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fabulous people - professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Service is superb.


Reply

Thanks so much, Robin! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere and friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is friendly and supportive. Examination rooms are clean and have the latest up to date equipment and every one I have been in had a beautiful view of the lake. My technician was excellent. I have sensitive gums and she did a thorough cleaning without squirting cold water in to my mouth.


Reply

Thank you so much, Pat! We enjoy getting to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have been a patient of both Dr. Rutlands for many years, and i have never been disappointed in the services I have received. The professional personnel support of the office makes each visit a very pleasant experience.


Reply

Thank you, Judy!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for listening to me, providing good care with no pain and not being in a rush to finish with me and do something else. Carolyn Headrick-Pike


Reply

Thank you, Carolyn!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience to visit the denti... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Always a pleasant experience to visit the dentist.


Reply

Thank you, Terri!

StarStarStarStarStar great work —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

the people that work there are friendly and courteous. even though most of them are bama fans! lol they do great work.


Reply

Thanks, Mark! And, War Eagle!

StarStarStarStarStar I love the professional and friendly care that ... —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love the professional and friendly care that I always get from Dr. Rutland and his staff. Dental office visits can be stressful, but Dr. Rutland and his staff make me feel comfortable when I'm sitting in that chair. My husband and both of my grown sons are all patients of Dr. Rutland. We wouldn't see any other dentist in Marshall county!


Reply

Thanks so much, Tawnia! We appreciate your family!!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the work they do. Quick to... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy with the work they do. Quick to get in and out too.


Reply

Thank you, Kelly!

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and accommodating —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always friendly and accommodating


Reply

Thanks, Christie!!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr. Rutland is a... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Rutland is awesome. They ate very informative. Great experience all the way around ❤


Reply

Thank you, Shay! We appreciate it and are glad to have you join our practice!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, customer service excellent .. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, customer service excellent ..


Reply

Thanks, Pam!!

StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the dental care I... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been very pleased with the dental care I have received at Dr. Rutland's office, kind, professional staff and Dr. Rutland goes above and beyond to take care of his patients.


Reply

Thank you, Melissa! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Your service has always been excellent.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Your service has always been excellent. Your staff are always very welcoming..


Reply

Thank you, Charlotte!

StarStarStarStarStar I have used Rutland Dental for over forty years... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have used Rutland Dental for over forty years. I love the warmth and caring the people there give me as a patient. Dr. Rutland senior and jr have always taken very good care of my teeth.


Reply

Thanks so much, Mrs. Brewer!

StarStarStarStarStar Valerie Neely —    (Patient since Thu May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dental experience could not be better ! Excellent dentist, excellent staff, helpful and caring. Highly skilled and readily refers when needed. Pleasant environment! Everyone should use Dr Rutland and his staff for all their dental needs. Love them!!


Reply

Thank you, Valerie! We appreciate your comments and enjoy seeing you!

StarStarStarStarStar John G. Rutland DMD,LLC Appraisal.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My wife and I have been dental patients of John Rutland DMD since 2003 and have found his dental work to be the uppermost in dental care. Our previous dental work was done by dentist in Shreveport,LA, Edmond,OK, Oklahoma City, OK and Madison, AL and our experience with Dr. Rutland is tops.


Reply

Thank you so much, Mr. Daily! We appreciate you and Mrs. Kitten!

StarStarStarStarStar A+++ staff and incredible dentist... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

A+++ staff and incredible dentist


Reply

Thank you, Chad!! We appreciate your review!

StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very, Very , Good experience.


Reply

Thank you, Mr. Sumner!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. John is the best. Always takes good care you.


Reply

Thanks, Terry! See you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Review of Dental Experience —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Exceptional and superlative service of the highest professional quality. The quality is unflagging in its consistent excellence. The staff adroitly balance politeness, friendliness, and efficiency. Dr. Rutland and his staff set a standard that seems matchless.


Reply

Thank you, Dr. Fowler! We appreciate your kind review!!