A Perfect Smile - John E. Aversa, D.M.D., F.A.C.D.S

Dr. John Aversa

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is absolutely the best at what th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone here is absolutely the best at what they do. The wait time is minimal and the entire staff is professional and friendly. I can honestly say that the whole experience was very pleasant and that I will definitely be going back for my six-month check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Aversa and his staff are truly wonderful! I used to fear going to the dentist but had my wisdom teeth pulled a couple of years ago and didn’t even know they were out! He is thorough, honest and a funny. Serena is also wonderful and fun to talk to. They treat you like family there. I’ll be a customer for life and have all my friends and family going there now too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff! —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and caring staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't ask for anymore from a Dr and his dental ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Can't ask for anymore from a Dr and his dental staff. Your not just an appointment here they know you and really care. Rare these days


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and very nice! Dr A al... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Professional, efficient and very nice! Dr A always does excellent work and Serena is a rock star!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

We're always treated very professionally, friendly, and comfortably.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, friendly and a willing... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Professional, courteous, friendly and a willingness to help the patient in every way.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient and willing to answ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was very patient and willing to answer any questions that I had. He also gave me a brief education in oral health that no other doctor had given.


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit, as always! —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

A great visit, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and hygienist are amazing. Super friend... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dentist and hygienist are amazing. Super friendly and know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, efficient and all done with smiles... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Quick, easy, efficient and all done with smiles all around. Beautiful office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Aversa is the best dentist I've ever used, t... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr.Aversa is the best dentist I've ever used, the office and supporting staff is always warm and friendly. The work done is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aversa and staff are wonderful. Our family ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Aversa and staff are wonderful. Our family has been going there for years. Never had a bad experience and always walk out feeling happy. Our family highly recommends!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to dental emergencies. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a dental emergency loosing both top and bottom bridges. Although I was not a regular patient (my dentist was on vacation) the receptionist got me in the same day and the dentist took a long time cleaning out the old bridge and re-cementing it in.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aversa and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Aversa and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone in the office is always helpful and friendly. Appointments are prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

What an amazing staff! I always feel comfortable and well educated during my visits. Dr. Aversa and his hygienist, Serena are trustworthy, efficient yet patient, and treat you like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Best! Dental! Practice!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are amazing! I've been seeing Dr. Aversa for over a decade. I have never had a problem with any dental work he has performed, in fact he fixed a good deal of work performed by my previous dentist. They always take the time to review and explain anything and everything. Over the years I have had several different insurance policies and they alway review my coverage and policy and explain everything. Even when I was out of network, they helped me to navigate procedures so I could still see Dr. Aversa.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental team. Great dentist and office staff. From receptionist, hygienist, denta... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional dental team. Great dentist and office staff. From the moment you walk in, the receptionist, hygienist, dental assistant to Dr. Aversa, you are in good hands. No matter what dental emergencies they have on any given day, they make you feel like you are very important to them. Very caring and calming dentist and staff!