A Perfect Smile - John E. Aversa, D.M.D., F.A.C.D.S

Dr. John Aversa

Star Star Star Star Star 12 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and hygienist are amazing. Super friend... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dentist and hygienist are amazing. Super friendly and know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, efficient and all done with smiles... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Quick, easy, efficient and all done with smiles all around. Beautiful office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Aversa is the best dentist I've ever used, t... —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr.Aversa is the best dentist I've ever used, the office and supporting staff is always warm and friendly. The work done is second to none.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Aversa and staff are wonderful. Our family ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr Aversa and staff are wonderful. Our family has been going there for years. Never had a bad experience and always walk out feeling happy. Our family highly recommends!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to dental emergencies. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a dental emergency loosing both top and bottom bridges. Although I was not a regular patient (my dentist was on vacation) the receptionist got me in the same day and the dentist took a long time cleaning out the old bridge and re-cementing it in.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aversa and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Dr. Aversa and his staff are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MST 1999)

very professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone in the office is always helpful and friendly. Appointments are prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

What an amazing staff! I always feel comfortable and well educated during my visits. Dr. Aversa and his hygienist, Serena are trustworthy, efficient yet patient, and treat you like family. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2000)

EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar Best! Dental! Practice!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are amazing! I've been seeing Dr. Aversa for over a decade. I have never had a problem with any dental work he has performed, in fact he fixed a good deal of work performed by my previous dentist. They always take the time to review and explain anything and everything. Over the years I have had several different insurance policies and they alway review my coverage and policy and explain everything. Even when I was out of network, they helped me to navigate procedures so I could still see Dr. Aversa.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental team. Great dentist and office staff. From receptionist, hygienist, denta... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional dental team. Great dentist and office staff. From the moment you walk in, the receptionist, hygienist, dental assistant to Dr. Aversa, you are in good hands. No matter what dental emergencies they have on any given day, they make you feel like you are very important to them. Very caring and calming dentist and staff!