John D. Gagnon, DDS, PA

Star Star Star Star Star 81 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my tooth pulled (LOL) Doing great. —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed my tooth pulled (LOL) Doing great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, good bedside manner. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, good bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good. Everything was fine. I am healin... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good. Everything was fine. I am healing perfectly. Dr Gagnon caught me by surprise both times he administered the shots. Would have appreciated a small word to know it was happening next.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first provider who explained my sit... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is the first provider who explained my situation in a way could understand. I left feeling like I had a plan and I have never felt that way. Dr. Gagnon seems to have his patients best interest at heart and I appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very professional and personable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Piece "o" cake! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Staff from front to back make a problem less uncomfortable...very professional...Nurse anticipated all needs...very comforting...Dr Takes care of a major painful issue quickly and easily..Awesome... ..I have some soreness on left of face but no bruising noted.... Hope I never need him again, however..😍


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Gagnon's staff was excel... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience with Dr. Gagnon's staff was excellent! The entire staff was very professional. I really liked the receptionist; she called a few days ahead of my scheduled appt. to make sure everything was set, She was very kind and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back and I would recommend Dr. Gagnon and his staff to others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star So far, very happy with my inplants, when I ge... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So far, very happy with my inplants, when I get my teeth and the r/h side done, will be even better.


StarStarStarStarStar We have used this office before and it has alwa... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We have used this office before and it has always been a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional office. Helpful.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Waited in the lobby for over an hour. Never got... — 

Waited in the lobby for over an hour. Never got to see the Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon was friendly and informative. I was v... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Gagnon was friendly and informative. I was very apprehensive the day of my implant surgery but he and his staff made me feel comfortable and I got thru the surgery just fine.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon was quick and pretty much painless. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Gagnon was quick and pretty much painless. Thanks for making it an easy procedure. And thanks to Jenny for her wonderful and caring chair side manner! She is awesome!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have appreciated better post-op care di... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would have appreciated better post-op care directions. It was not until I came in with a dry socket a week after surgery that I really understood how to use the syringe properly. Otherwise I was well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit started with an appointment to remov... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit started with an appointment to remove a tooth that had a failed root canal procedure several months earlier. I was referred to Dr. Gagnon he took the appropriate amount of time with us discussing my options we made the decision that day to do implants. We scheduled the appointment and at the time of the extraction he began the implant process. His care for excellence while I was in his chair made me feel more at ease and confident that I what I was going through was going to be successful. I would recommend Dr. Gagnon he is very personable and highly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable & reassuring.....thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very personable & reassuring.....thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon pulled a wisdom tooth for me and was... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gagnon pulled a wisdom tooth for me and was done before I got settled in. He and the staff are fast, friendly, and efficient. It was an excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great customer service, Dr. G... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office, great customer service, Dr. Gagnon was both personable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I even trust him with my daughter!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Gagnon removed my wisdom teeth a couple of years ago and now he is removing my daughter's. He was wonderful then and now. We were impressed at the office and even more impressed with his personally phone call the night of surgery to make sure all was going well. I'm sure you will feel in good hands like we have.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon and his staff are great ! Always feel... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Gagnon and his staff are great ! Always feel welcome whenever we have appointments there. Would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My sons appointment for wisdom teeth was fast and had no complications. Dr. Gagnon is very friendly and staff was great! They were able to get him in quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome and friendly service.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I felt welcome and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Worked me in right away! Friendly helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Dr Gagnon office.Front desk per... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit to Dr Gagnon office. Front desk personnel are very senior friendly and next appointment for dental extraction and bone graft was set for next week so dr. Gagnon is very ready.


StarStarStarStarStar Excepional oral surgeon —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gagnon was very professional as well as personable and he provided all the necessary information to make an informed decision about the procedure. I have had several appointments with Dr. Gagnon and his skill, caring and professionalism have been consstently outstanding.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good way to get feedback or questions to you.. It was a slow start before I got the inplant side but have been happy so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was organized, well managed and execu... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Procedure was organized, well managed and executed. Dr Gagnon and his staff were readily available post-operation for phone consultation and office visits. Patient care is an obvious priority for Dr Gagnon and his entire staff.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Still waiting for the procedure to be done. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Still waiting for the procedure to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, staff was helpful and caring.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Service, staff was helpful and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon and his staff is awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gagnon and his staff is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all around! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All of the staff from the receptionist, to the nurse-hygienist, and of course Dr. Gagnon were all very helpful, extremely friendly, professional and made me feel at ease. Dr. Gagnon was able to take care of my mouth situation right then and there! The pain to my mouth for my procedure was only for a few days, this Dr. knows what he is doing! I HIGHLY recommend this Dr. and his staff for anyone that is in need of an Oral Surgeon!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Wait time was horrendous. At one point, I almos... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wait time was horrendous. At one point, I almost got up and left do to the wait. Was at the office for a total of an hour and fifteen minutes for a 5 minute consult. That was a total waste of my time. Overall had a good impression of Dr. Gagnon, very professional and thorough. I understand some scheduling is out of your control and things come up unexpectedly but to have an appointment at 10:45 and not be seen by doctor until 11:30 was terrible.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the service and professio... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Was very pleased with the service and professionalism! The implant surgery was an easy process! Dr. Gagnon was thorough with explaining the procedure and it went very well! No pain whatsoever!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gagnon,did an excellent job of extracting my... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Gagnon,did an excellent job of extracting my tooth and stitching the area up. I had no problems. He and his staff are very professional. I did not have insurance and was treated very fairly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at the office was so kind and knowledgeable, and I felt confortable that I was dealing with a pro. I will definitely recommend Dr. Gagnon in the future!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The time spent was less than I expected. I wou... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The time spent was less than I expected. I would have appreciated a little info about how to care for the spot where my tooth had been----


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to 2 people:) —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have already recommended you to 2 people:)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

staff was very helpful in assisting me with insurance information.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Dr Gagnon ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't say enough good things about Dr Gagnon and the staff. I was treated so well, my questions were answered and the procedure was clearly explained. Great staff, caring and comforting and best of all, they were on the ball. Organized and clearly knew what they were doing. This office works well together and is totally patient oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Comments —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend Dr. Gagnon for his knowledge of oral surgery and excellent technique in performing procedures or surgeries. I have had two implants and did not have any problems, side effects, or unexpected occurrences. I was given excellent explanations of condition and follow-up care as well as easy to understand written instructions and the supplies needed. My only problem has been the 6-8 week wait for an appointment. This has been satisfactory in the past because I had no urgent needs. This time my Family Practice Doctor had recommended a biopsy for a nodule and I felt this was a long time to wait for an appointment if the biopsy had shown that I had a cancerous condition. If you have cancer of any kind, the earliest treatment yields the best results. I did call to see if I could get an earlier appointment and was told I would be put on the cancellation list and I waited for several weeks. It would certainly be a benefit for patients referred for biopsy to be able to get an appointment within 2-3 weeks, because 6-8 weeks is a long time to be stressed wondering if you have cancer. I can understand that you are very busy, and I do not know if the referral even mentioned that a biopsy was the reason for the referral. Total wait time in the waiting rooms is not what I value. Most of my wait times have been fairly short but one in the late afternoon was longer. I can understand that some days you have more interruptions and unexpected time delays.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gagnon is an excellent surgeon and I would highly recommend his office for any of your oral surgery needs. Everything was explained to me in great detail and my surgery went very smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Julianna Cundiff —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was our first time at this office. Rachel was very good about introducing herself and making us feel welcome! Both she and the doctor asked Julianna who was with her....I wondered if you asked this because I am older than most 10-year-old moms and might look like her grandma! Or perhaps you were just being respectful and engaging her as your patient!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Lack of communication between front staff, busi... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Lack of communication between front staff, business office, assistants, and Dr. Gagnon creates a feeling of uneasiness about personnel knowing what is going on within the office. The lack of communication continues between Dr. Gagnon's staff and patients primary provider. Asked specifically if a certain procedure (x-ray) was the only one that would be needed and was told it was, then was told that I would have to have another one. Even though I was a returning patient, it was clear the people who contacted me thought I was a new patient even though I told them I wasn't. Someone should have looked at my history with the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly from the time we checke... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly from the time we checked in for appointment to when we were at the checkout counter.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is pleasant and seem to be very efficient. The front desk is friendly and easy to deal with. I feel secure about procedures and feel that I am getting the best care possible. I would certainly recommend Dr. Gagnon and staff to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gagnon explained throughly everything that would take place for Hunter in regards to his oral surgery. He was very friendly and it was clear he cares about his patients. I am glad my dentist Dr. Majors (who is the best too) referred us to him, Hes assistants and dental support staff were all very friendly and all willing to go the extra mile to answer any questions I had. Wonderful experience. Faith Poulos mother of patient


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Gagnon and team —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. John Gagnon and his whole team were very caring a sweet during my entire experience. 28 years old and getting wisdom teeth removed was very scary for me and they did everything they could to put me at ease. Quick and easy procedure. Not too expensive compared to competitors prices either.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really supportive and considerate support staff!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really supportive and considerate support staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was very polite and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every staff member was very polite and helpful. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The procedure that I had done by Dr. Gagnon has been above my expectations. I would recommend Dr. Gagnon and his staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think the doctor should spend a little more time with the patient, explain in more details of procedures and not assume we know what is happening. Although I would recommend this office, we are still struggling with the insurance company and how things are getting billed. Don't always assume all insurance companies are the same. Our insurance will pay as long as the codes and explanations are correct. Other than that, we are pretty happy with how everything is going.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff made our visit a pleasure.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff made our visit a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarNo Star People were friendly. Comnicaton in first appt. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

People were friendly. Comnicaton in first appt. a little bit confusing. Coordination b/t my reg. Dentist & Dr. Gagnon, not conveyed to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Couldn't have asked for a bette... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Couldn't have asked for a better outcome of wisdom teeth removal.


StarStarStarStarStar I suffer from severe dental anxiety, this was han... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I suffer from severe dental anxiety, this was hands down the best experience I have ever had with a dentist! Thanks for being so gentle! Every one of the staff members made it s point to make me comfortable, from the moment I walked in.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Gagnon. This is the second time ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I just love Dr. Gagnon. This is the second time I have had the good fortune to use his services. The first time was several years ago when I needed 2 implants, and this time to remove a tooth. As always Dr. Gagnon was very prompt and took care of the problem. I will use him in the future, if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care given to be friendly, give clear expla... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great care given to be friendly, give clear explainations and listening to patient needs and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon is a great surgeon —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gagnon is a great surgeon. I had corrective jaw surgery and results are great. I never had any of the possible side effects they warn you about like loss of feeling. I also recently has implants and a bone graft and it has be the most pain free procedure I have had yet.


StarStarStarStarStar Great "bedside manner" by all the staff and the doctor.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great "bedside manner" by all the staff and the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No complaints. Everyone was very pleasant and accomodating and put me at ease. Post op has been very good and no problems have occured.


StarStarStarStarStar We were directed to Dr. Gagnon by several of my colleagues, and we were not disappointed. The doc... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were directed to Dr. Gagnon by several of my colleagues, and we were not disappointed. The doctor and his staff were professional and courteous. My 13 year old daughter had her wisdom teeth removed. The healing process went quickly and very smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gagnon and everyone in his office are very professional and friendly and wonderful at putting ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gagnon and everyone in his office are very professional and friendly and wonderful at putting the patient and their family at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The staff and Dr. Gagnon were very kind and professional. I had 4 wisdom teeth rem... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. The staff and Dr. Gagnon were very kind and professional. I had 4 wisdom teeth removed during my appointment per my request. I was in and out quickly, and my gums are healing so well I haven't needed the pain meds since the first day.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

Top notch service from the front desk, the assistance and the Doctor. Well organized and great procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar You did great work. — 

Dr. Tingey examined me and then performed the extraction the same day. That was great from my point of view. I have open heart surgery scheduled for August first and it is important to get all infection out of my body by then. The extraction was almost painless and I have not suffered any pain since then.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service... — 

When I went in for a consultation for a tooth extraction, it was decided that I needed "twilight sedation" (my choice), but Dr. K and the nurses were so warm and friendly and didn't make me feel like a wimp. I have my actual extraction tomorrow morning and am still extremely nervous, but that's on me. I'm sure everything will go fine.


StarStarStarStarStar You were very kind! My tooth did not want to come along peacefully but I fekt confident you were... — 

You were very kind! My tooth did not want to come along peacefully but I felt confident you weren't going to hurt me.


StarStarStarStarStar What is the greatest dentist I've ever seen I wish I found him years ago... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What is the greatest dentist I've ever seen I wish I found him years ago


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Gagnon is a very competent and caring physician and dentist. Highly recommend him for your dental implants. Very friendly and caring staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had been bit concerned about having my tooth pulled but once the area was deadened it took just seconds and the tooth was gone. I had been nervous for no reason. Everyone made sure that I understood what I needed to do at home to make sure that I'd heal properly.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had to wait a very long time to be called back for my daughters appointment. It was approximately 35-40 minutes to which we then waited another 5-7 in the room. It was very frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office staff friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor Gagnon was understanding about my situ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found the office staff friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor Gagnon was understanding about my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff. I had some anxiety problems and the staff and doctor were amazingly unders... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful caring staff. I had some anxiety problems and the staff and doctor were amazingly understanding.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I injured my lip and Dr. Gagnon squeezed me in without an appointment. The staff and Dr. Gagnon were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice and professional! I feel that I will be in good hands for my procedure coming up!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can describe my experience with 2 words...First Class


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

staff was friendly, concerned and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures were well explained and performed.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Procedures were well explained and performed. It was a lengthy process with delays due to oversight by the doctor which led to additional outside treatments before the process continued and health issues with myself but overall ending with good results. The staff was very compassionate and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Personable professional staff.....They make an uncomfortable situation into a relaxed experience. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Personable professional staff.....They make an uncomfortable situation into a relaxed experience. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would give you a 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent referral  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people were nice and welcoming, explained the procedure throughly.