John Bridger D.D.S.

Dr. John Bridger

Star Star Star Star Star 191 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I grew up with a phobia about dentistry. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I grew up with a phobia about dentistry. Dr. Bridger’s team has taken away this anxiety.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making my smile brighter!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thanks for making my smile brighter!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Arrived 30 minutes early and they took me in with 10 minutes. I received an excellent cleaning and a friendly hello from Dr Bridgers.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very happy with Dr. Bridger care. I had three crown put in place and did not get any pain after. My 2 kids and I do cleaning every 3 months (to prevent allergies) and the staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I did not want to get X-rayed every year and have fluoride used on me and my kids and Dr. Bridger was very understanding. I highly recommend Dr. Bridger practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger and his staff are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Bridger and his staff are the best! So gentle, thorough, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger, his staff, and team are the best! ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Bridger, his staff, and team are the best! Would recommend to anyone looking for a pain free experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am 71 years old and suffer from Dentist Fobia. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am 71 years old and have had Dentist Fobia until I started going to Dr John Bridger. It was so tramatizing that I would have to reward myself for going.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and courteous. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was polite and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bridger —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have always had a positive experience when I have visited Dr. Bridger's office over these past 38 years that I have been a patient there. The staff is courteous, caring and efficient. Dr Bridger is a top notch, state-of-the-art dentist in all facets of his practice. I am assured that I am always in good hands there.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. JOHN BRIDGER, DDS IS THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm so extremely thankful that I found Dr. Bridger, DDS & his AMAZING staff! I went through cancer surgeries, 12 in 3 years! All the meds & hospital stays ruined my teeth. Dr. Bridger, & his staff have slowly but surely fixed me up sooo good! I would be 100% done, but it's due to my finances. Him & his whole team work with you! My Mom's going there too now. The Dental Hygienist STACEY has the hands of an angel! The sedation methods they use are incredible. The bottom line is they're GREAT & will work with you.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with his service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm very happy with his service. One less tooth way that was way in the back that was listed as surgical extraction but they popped it out with relative ease. Excellent service by the dentist, front desk, and assistants. Very efficient and competent. He printed otu the medication I needed in a clear format that was very professional. He had directions that for once made sense. They covered the important items thoroughly. Definitely not mickey mouse stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Bridget is... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Bridget is very professional and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Been our dendist for many moons —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Been our dendist for many moons


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Going to Dr. Bridger’s dental office is always a pleasant experience. He and his staff deal with patients in with kindness, empathy, and professional excellence. Jim Jackson


StarStarStarStarStar I do not know what you want with this question ... —    (Patient since Thu May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I do not know what you want with this question or request.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bridger and his fabulous... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend Dr. Bridger and his fabulous staff. The office has a warm, welcoming feel and the staff is knowledgeable and caring. If you are looking for a more wholistic approach to dentistry you will find it here. You can tell Dr. Bridger keeps up with all of the latest methods of dentistry and takes pride in his work. Don't hesitate, give them a call. All of your questions will be answered courteously and thoroughly and your needs will be met beyond satisfactory!


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam and discussion. Will be using Dr Brid... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good exam and discussion. Will be using Dr Bridger.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a great Dentist and his ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

If you are looking for a great Dentist and his assistants, you will be very pleased with Dr. Bridger. I have been going to him over 30 years and have always been very well taken care of. He is caring and understanding and helpful. Give him and his assistants a try.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous having my wisdom teeth p... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a little nervous having my wisdom teeth pulled at 62, but Dr.Bridger convinced me that I was a great candidate and that he was just going to "push them to the left then to the right and pull them out". He did just that and I had no problems that day or the next. I really appreciated the follow up call that night, Dr. Bridger is not only a nice man but a very knowledgeable and skilled dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Bridger!! Great place!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Bridger is extremely nice as well as all of his staff! Highly recommend them, you wont be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The root canal performed by Dr Bridger was suprisely pleasant. Had he been my dentist for the past 10 years, I would have a mouth of beautiful teeth. He's a very excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My new Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I Love Dr Bridger's candid manner in which he presents treatment options and prescribes a treatment plan. His assisting personnel are top notch and his facilities are comfortable, which makes for a most pleasant experience. Thank You Sir!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Bridger and my dental hygienist Patricia were absolutely wonderful!! I'm one of those patients who is terrified of the dentist, they were able to calm those fears and reassure me I was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole staff was so friendly, the Hygienist ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Whole staff was so friendly, the Hygienist was great sorry so bad with names, she was very nice and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I experience a ton of anxiety when going to the Dentist. Dr. Bridger and his staff made me feel very comfortable, and took great care to explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Petrified Patient —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

To start, I am petrified of dentists. I visited Dr. Bridger for only an exam but was still verrrrrrry nervous to the point my blood pressure was elevated. Dr. Bridger and his staff were very compassionate and patient, which I so appreciated. I will be going back to get my work done very soon. I'm sure I'll still be nervous but now I'll be able to trust them more and hopefully be a little less so.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough discussion of my dental options was gr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thorough discussion of my dental options was greatly appreciated. The time you took to review my need was comforting and allowed me the time and understanding to make an informed decision.


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent experience. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was excellent experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger and his team are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Bridger and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar This was great!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was great! I have a fear of dentists. It was pleasant as a dentist can be. I was informed about what was going on. The staff was friendly and helpful in getting the insurance to cover the costs too... I actually went to him to seek a 2nd opinion and I stayed with Dr. Bridger. He found different things and what he said and wanted to do fit better with what I thought was going on in my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Our visit with Dr. Bridger was amazing! His hygienists and office staff were all incredibly knowledgeable and great with my 5 year old. Dr. Bridger even made a personal phone call in the evening to follow up with any questions I may have. My son now loves going to the dentist, and is asking to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience getting my wisdom tooth re... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience getting my wisdom tooth removed for the first time. The customer service was great, very clean and professional. The hygienist was very friendly and communicative. The doctor, John was very thorough, humorous, experienced and very professional. I didn't feel a thing and my first surgical experience was great! I would highly recommend this dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years; Absolutely love Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Been going here for years; Absolutely love Dr. Bridger and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bridger and his Assistant Kristina exceeded ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Bridger and his Assistant Kristina exceeded my expectations with their excellent communication skills.


StarStarStarStarStar My exceptional Visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My wife and I felt that you run a class operation. You spent quality time with us explaining the different procedures and options. The care you took was exceptional and made us feel we were in the right place. The staff was very willing to accommodate our every need and acted in a very professional manor at all times. I would highly recommend your service to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming. They have a cery happy ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so welcoming. They have a very happy atmosphere which helps me feel really comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My mother and son are both patients of Dr. Bridger and they referred me. I was extremely satisfied with my visit. Dr. Bridger, and all his assistants were very professional, nice, and personable. I would recommend Dr. Bridger to anyone...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Wonderful service as usual !


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bridger and his staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love Dr. Bridger and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward no my smile make over👍. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward no my smile make over👍.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office in West Houston —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Bridger and his staff uphold the highest standards of patient care and courtesy. It is a delight to go to the dentists office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so pleased I found this office. The dental hygienist Patricia was wonderful - efficient, friendly and gentle. I had held off for having a cleaning because I've had bad experiences in the past, but this team was professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everything about Dr. Bridger's dental practice is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Price is an issue for me —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

While the service is excellent, I feel the price at least for a cleaning is high.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist 🙃 —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Bridger welcomed me with kindness and understanding to my needs. He seem as though he saw the pain I was in and rendered his best judgement on getting the issue resolved. He sat next to me and examined me, then he sat me up and gave me a dream of having a very beautiful smile! I'm excited! I'll give my second review after the procedure is finished...😎


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Five Stars for the dental hygienist. She did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was very impressed with the dental hygienist. She did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar The new dental hygienist was excellent. She did an excellent cleaning on my teeth —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The new dental hygienist was excellent. She did an excellent cleaning on my teeth. I hope that she stays!!! Forgive me if I have her name wrong, I believe that she told me her name was Patricia? Either way, she was fantastic! Five STARS!


StarStarStarStarStar When the dental industry is moving towards the shopping center practices, it is good to know there... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

When the dental industry is moving towards the shopping center practices, it is good to know there are still dentists who give you personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience. Everyone was lovely  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great first experience. Everyone was lovely and there are bilingual staff. I would definitely recommend coming to see Dr. Bridger.


StarStarStarStarStar I am really satisfied for having my implant  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am really satisfied for having my implant with Doctor Bridger. My implant was carefully fixed a year ago at an affordable price. So, I would like to fully recommend Doctor John N Bridger.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist with little hope. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Bridges and his staff made me very comfotable with my first appointment. I went in thinking that I wasn't going to be able to ever smile again. Now I can't wait to get started.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellently exceeded my expectations  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Same day service and Dr. Bridger called me later at home to check how I was doing.. Very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't answer question 6, because there was no one at the desk when arrived and when someone did... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I didn't answer question 6, because there was no one at the desk when arrived and when someone did come in, no one said a word to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Bridger for the fist time on Thursday for a root canal —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I went to Dr. Bridger for the fist time on Thursday for a root canal. I was very impressed with everyone and was extremely comfortable throughout the procedure. I did not experience any pain during or after the procedure. Will refer anyone I know to him in the future. Everyone in the office was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as I have come to expect over the fifteen or so years I have been making visits to... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great service, as I have come to expect over the fifteen or so years I have been making visits to the Dr and his great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great trustworthy dentist, very engaged and committed staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great trustworthy dentist, very engaged and committed staff. I have had a lifetime--50 year--of negative, even damaging dentist experience. What a delight and a relief to find a real person and a truly skilled and experienced dentist. He was equally gracious and fair with the bill--another great asset to a lovely practice. Best teeth cleaning of my life! Thanks Stephanie and Judy and everyone!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

While searching the web for a dentist with excellent reviews it didn't take long before I found Dr. Bridger. His office had such great reviews and now that I have become a patient I can definitely see why. The staff was very nice and welcoming. And the the dentist explained everything very clearly. I am a new patient but I am very excited to continue working on my smile with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I like this dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

He's very understanding


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a big fear of dentist and had not been to one in 15 years —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a big fear of dentist and had not been to one in 15 years. I called dr Bridgers office and was helped by Miss Kiki and she was so nice and helped me schedule my appointment and made me feel comfortable and welcomed. When I arrived for my appointment I was so at ease I met with the hygienist Miss Stacy and I explained all my fears and she assured me I was in good hands. And man was she right she was amazing. I had a great experience and I now feel dumb for waiting so long to see the dentist. I can't wait to go back!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best.Dentist.Ever. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This place is awesome. I thought I had severe odontophobia, when, in fact, when properly numb- I am okay. It is amazing how easy things can be when you aren't in pain! Nobody becomes impatient or angry when you are in pain...they fix it! Also, if you are having a crown made, it isn't dependent on you to make it fit right: THEY DO IT!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Bridger and Judy took excellent care of me while performing a root canal and two crowns.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr Bridger is GREAT, His Receptionist- Not so much. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Bridger was AWESOME. He was friendly & informative,Very pleasant. but, qThere was a young lady- blonde with glasses at the front desk that was extremely rude. After my appointment, the nurse asked her to give me my treatment plan & schedule my next appointment, she signed rudely while rolling her eyes...I was told it would be e-mailed to me, but have yet to receive it.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is nice and professional, wish I could meet this kind of dental office long time ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Office is always a calm environment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Office is always a calm environment. I like how they have headphones available to listen to music and warm blankets. I really enjoy my experience


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Dr. Bridger as my dentist. I once dreaded going to dental offices. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I love having Dr. Bridger as my dentist. I once dreaded going to dental offices. Dr. Bridger and his staff make dental visits a pleasant, positive experience. Jim Jackson


StarStarStarStarStar afarid of dentist? go here  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had several bad experiences with dentist. I was so scared to get anything done to my teeth. Dr. Bridger made me so comfortable. His staff is always so nice. I have no fears about the dentist anymore.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ENVEE —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Dr. was very knowledgeable and highly experienced in his field. Does not commit anything before he does the complete check up on his patients. Very reasonable in costs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This office is great. They are always prompt, see me at my scheduled appointment time, and remember us when we come in. Would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I've ever had, truly. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were friendly and personable. Dr. Bridger was great and very considerate. I'd worked all night and actually rested comfortably in the dental chair SCREWS were being put in my gums for a crown placement. I havent relaxed like that at home, let alone in a dental office. No pain or discomfort the next day. I think Ive finally found my permanent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy at Dr. B's office is the best hygienist I have experienced —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Stacy at Dr. B's office is the best hygienist I have experienced. She has a gentle touch and is very thorough. Dr. Bridger is the best, and I actually look forward to going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr Bridger —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first treatment from Dr Bridger and it was a first class experience. I strongly recommend Dr Bridger for your dental work


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Bridger —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Took care of my pain and problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger relieved me of all my dental phobia. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bridger relieved me of all my dental phobia.


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go to another dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

These people are super friendly and explain everything. I have never felt that comfortable at any kind of doctor!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Bridger, DDS —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Bridger was referred to me by my next-door neighbor who had found him by researching the internet. He and his office staff are first class in terms of respectful treatment and explaining everything completely: The problem. The solution. The cost. I plan to have Dr. Bridger be my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Not your usual Dr. visit —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

What a refreshing experience to have the service begin at the appt. time. Nowhere else does this!


StarStarStarStarStar Massiel Salesi —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was so afraid and everyone made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very impressed with Dr. Bridger and his office staff. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Bridger offers all available solutions to a dental issue and allows his patient to make the decision. He has the experience and knowledge to solve the issue with various techniques. I already recommended him to my neighbor as soon as I got home from my appointment. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BRIDGER IS THE BEST. ANTHING MORE THAN 5 STARS IS NOT ENOUGH. BEST EXPERIIENCE IVE HAD —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

DR. BRIDGER IS THE BEST. ANTHING MORE THAN 5 STARS IS NOT ENOUGH. BEST EXPERIIENCE IVE HAD. BELEIVE ME IVE BEEN TO MANY DENTIST. THANKS MICKEY


StarStarStarStarStar wWill do at another time. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Will do at another time.


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Bridger —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great visit. Met all my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experiance ever —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a real problem going to the dentist for any reason lots of anxity and afraid of pain due to bad experiance in the past, we Dr Bridger and his staff took care of all of those types of problems and I could not be more happy.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was great —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, my visit was great. I always feel comfortable while I am having any procedure being performed. Dr. Bridger and his staff are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Bridgers office Staff is super! I have had lots of dental work in my life but this dentist is the best. I have found a new family denist.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent doctor and a great staff —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Bridger and his staff were excellent in every aspect. He did take the time to explain all aspects of my dental needs and available options. He spent more time with me than any other dentist I have visited before. As if this were not enough, this first consult was free! I can't say enough about how comfortable he and his staff made me feel. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Bridger for anyone facing a complex treatment needing a layman's explanation and reassurance. He'll definitely would make you feel at ease and explain every aspect of needed dental procedure with profound knowledge and patience to allay any fears you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger and his staff are one of the best in Houston —    (Patient since Tue Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Bridger and his staff were excellent in every aspect. He did take the time to explain all aspects of my dental needs and available options. He spent more time with me than any other dentist I have visited before. As if this were not enough, this first consult was free! I can't say enough about how comfortable he and his staff made me feel. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Bridger for anyone facing a complex treatment needing a layman's explanation and reassurance. He'll definitely would make you feel at ease and explain every aspect of needed dental procedure with profound knowledge and patience to allay any fears you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice folks. Would recommend this dentist to anyone, and my roomate is planning on making an appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really Love the place and its staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the clinic staff were just so friendly and very professional. All appointments were kept right on time. Situations and procedures to be undertaken were well-explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in the clinic staff were just so friendly and very professional. All appointments were kept right on time. Situations and procedures to be undertaken were well-explained.


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the service and personal attention by everyone there —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am so pleased with the service and personal attention by everyone there. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!!!! Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Super friendly staff. Very upfront with options and costs (which were low).


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best dentist I've ever been to. Every single staff member I met was very friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Easily the best dentist I've ever been to. Every single staff member I met was very friendly. Very transparent about costs (which were low) and possible alternatives.


StarStarStarStarStar good experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

team was very attentive and answered all my question. I am not the best patient, but looking forward to the remodel of my smile!


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office offers excellent dental care in a polite,attentiveAnd welcoming atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This dental office offers excellent dental care in a polite,attentive And welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love coming here. Thank you Dr Bridger


StarStarStarStarStar great dentist office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The wait wasn't long. Everyone was friendly. The office was clean. They also offer emergency assistance.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came into contact with on the day of my appointment was so friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I came into contact with on the day of my appointment was so friendly and professional. I was so pleased and relieved to have finally found a dentist office that not only provides general dentistry but sedation as well due to my anxiety level when it comes to the dentist. So for anyone looking for a dentist office that puts you first and is genuinely concerned with your needs, this is the place for you! Janet, Lina, Stacey, & Dr. Bridger are the best, thank you all for meeting my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a caring dentist and staff this is the place to go. I have been with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

If you are looking for a caring dentist and staff this is the place to go. I have been with Dr. Bridger for over 30 years and I consider him the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Dr. Bridger and his staff are the best. Everyone is courteous and the office is clean and efficiently run. I look forward to going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a consultation and will be back for work that will need to be done. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There isn't a single negative thing I can say about my visit. The staff are fantastic and easy to get along with. Dr. Bridger is straightforward and very personable. The office is probably the cleanest I've been to and the equipment is high tech (this is the first time I've seen the instant digital x-rays). I'm going to be sticking with this office for any future dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been going to Dr. Bridger for over 30 years and he's the BEST dentist with a wonderful staff that makes your visit a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist and office in the city! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

dr. bridger and his team of experts changed my life along with my smile. after their incredible care and excellent work, i now have a beautiful smile which allows me to be much more outgoing and happy. i also am no longer crippled by fear and anxiety of dental work. i am so grateful to this fantastic group of dental professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience was awesome. I have ha bad experiences in the past, but this place already is starting to erase those fears. Great hygienist.. Great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger and his staff are highly recommendable! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first visit to see Dr. Bridger, and I could not have been treated better or more thoroughly by Dr. Bridger and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service; caring care. Been a patient for over 30 years! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent customer service; caring care. Been a patient for over 30 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great place. Great people. Great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience without problems. Thank you!! —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good experience without problems. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar my first office visit  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was so friendly. I didn't have to wait long at all


StarStarStarStarStar my first office visit  —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was so friendly. I didn't have to wait long at all


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job. —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you so much, hope I go to see you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Best  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the best dental visit I ever had ...I wish I knew about it before now


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Bridger provides an excellent dental experience with highly professional and personalized treatment. The office is effeciently run and the staff is great to work with.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Though the Doctors may be skilled the office manager makes you feel as welcome as a family member... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Though the Doctors may be skilled the office manager makes you feel as welcome as a family member who is the ‘red headed step child’. I will never use them again. Poor communication skills, poor billing and customer service skills. Dirty feeling office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Bridger's and his staff were friendly and professional. They explained my options and made my visit as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Only Doctor office with no wait time —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Been seeing Dr. B. for 30 years and never get to read his magazines. Pain free dentistry on time every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning appt! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

They even called and offered an earlier appointment time! Fantastic! Cleaned my mouth guard too. The team always make me feel comfortable, even having a blanket and headsets w/music when I need it!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist office that goes the extra mile to make you comfortable, listen to your concerns... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fantastic dentist office that goes the extra mile to make you comfortable, listen to your concerns and provide all options! I haven't been to the dentist in nearly 5 years....that's how much I despise even a cleaning and check up. These folks were great, and I've made my appt with them for some extensive work I need.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

great dental with great staff in the clinck


StarStarStarStarStar fast and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I called on a Sunday afternoon due to an emergency and they saw me 1st thing Monday morning. great early hours and friendly staff. I like the weekend answering service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Visit in YEARS —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can unequivocally state that my experience with Dr. Bridger’s office was easily the best Dental Office visit I have had in 10 years. The staff was extremely courteous, and took the time to listen to my individual issues and needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Bridger’s office to anyone needing any dental work, especially those with negative experiences at other dentist offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and effiecent staff. Friendly and caring professionals. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Pleasant and effiecent staff. Friendly and caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review re 9.10.12 appointment —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good job on short notice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Bridger —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent work. Entire staff is very patient-oriented. They try to make sure all your needs are all met, from questions to your comfort.


StarStarStarStarStar they were awesome —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

they kept me calm at all times. they were great


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly service.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff of Dr. Bridger is awesome. They make what is usually a dreadful and painful experience pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and I know I am not the easiest patient to deal... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great team! Everyone makes you feel comfortable and I know I am not the easiest patient to deal with when it comes to the dentist. I' ve had a life long phobia. I would recommend Dr. Bridger to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service from a Great Dentist Office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Was very apprehensive about going back to the dentist after so long from a previous bad experience. Loved this place! Staff was awesome and very sweet. Will keep this dentist for life and will recommend it to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent cleaning apt —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

No comments. Every visit is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been a patient for over 25 years. Dr. Bridger and his staff are always courteous, professional and skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was so nice and made me feel like I was their only patient. I feel extremely comfortable in an unpleasant situation. Thank you so much and I will be telling everyone I know about your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridger and his staff do a fantastic job —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Bridger and his staff do a fantastic job. We were looking for a dentist close to home and are so glad we found him. I would recommend him and his team, time and time again.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable when I visit the office. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I feel very comfortable when I visit the office. Dr. Bridger and the staff are always kind, understanding and make me feel that they know their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I came to this dentist in late 2011 after going to another dentist for over 3 years. My mother always mentioned how much she loved going to Dr. Bridger and that he would call and check up on her after a procedure the same day. What dentist does that? I am always amazed at the service that Dr. Bridger's office provides. The staff knows their patients well, they are extremely clean, friendly, prompt, and thorough with seemingly all aspects of the practice. I would definitely recommend friends and family to this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar ANOTHER HAPPY CLIENT —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

They made dental work a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy was excellent in cleaning my teeth.She is very through and painless. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Stacy was excellent in cleaning my teeth. She is very through and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Vivienne Farnden —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been coming to Dr. Bridger for many many years. Always pleased and professionalism is great.


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very friendly. I usually have anxiety when i go to dentist but i felt very relaxed. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

staff is very friendly. I usually have anxiety when i go to dentist but i felt very relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had such a fear of dentist and the pain I went through with my past experiences. Dr. Bridger and his staff made me feel so comfortable and my procedure went great. I was comfortable the entire procedure. Dr. Bridger told me I shouldn't feel any discomfort and I didn't!!! For once in my life my dental experience wasn't bad at all. I am more relaxed now when I think about other work I'm going to have done. Great doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Office Staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

If you are looking for a caring dentist with a wonderful staff you have found him. I have been going to Dr Bridger for over 30 years and have always been pleased with his work and the time he spends with me. He even calls you at home after you have had a procedure done and makes sure you are OK. How many doctors do that. He is like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I have been going to Dr. Bridger for almost 30 years and drive over 120 miles round trip to see him....that should say it all! He and his staff are dedicated, capable and caring


StarStarStarStarStar jeanie —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Inever said this before about a dentist,but I can't wait to come back and receive my new great smile


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 22 and I thought I was gonna end up with dentures by 30 because of my fear of dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm 22 and I thought I was gonna end up with dentures by 30 because of my fear of dentist. I can honestly say he is going to save my mouth. Everybody there is awesome. They will cater to your needs without one ounce of resentment. Dr Bridger and his staff are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 22 and I thought I was gonna end up with dentures by 30 because of my fear of dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm 22 and I thought I was gonna end up with dentures by 30 because of my fear of dentist. I can honestly say he is going to save my mouth. Everybody there is awesome. They will cater to your needs without one ounce of resentment. Dr Bridger and his staff are the BEST!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Bob Shealor —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Seems like an inordinate amount of time for procedures. Bob


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All the staff members are GREAT. I have huge fear of going to the dentist but I am always put at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar My new permanent dentist, comfort is key and they give it to you —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My new permanent dentist, comfort is key and they give it to you. Will tell all my friends and family about this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Redo a crown —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Most everything finished in one setting. Thank goodness.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Bridger and his staff are very professional and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified to see the dentist yet I was in so much pain —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was terrified to see the dentist yet I was in so much pain. I had sedation and had several procedures done and it was completely painless. I will go back to Dr. Bridger again and will have my family see him as well. Thanks to Dr. Bridger and his entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

This was the most comfortablbe cleaning ever. Like a spa day for your teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star service —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thanks Dr. Bridger for calling the evening of my procedure to ensure I was feeling well. Makes me feel valued!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always professional, courteous and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Dental Work Needed —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was a new patient and I needed and emergency root canal. I was in so much pain and I found Dr. Bridger online. I called that morning and they were able to get me in quickly. By that afternoon I was finished and pain free! I am so grateful to have found a great new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria Cervantes, New Patient —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great!!!! Great!!!!! Great!!! No KIdding!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great new hygienist. Like her so much better !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bridgers —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was always hesitant of dentists because of many bad experiences as a child. However, from the first moment I met Dr. Bridger’s, I was at complete ease. He is very personable, genuine and caring when it comes to my dental health. Dr. Bridger’s staff is wonderful. They really know how to take care of any situations that could arise. Last but not least Kathy you are a genuinely a very wonderful and helping person. Best Regards, Jacob Schaatt 713-504-0303


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be Back  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I am just glad to be coming back to see you all again. Thank you for making me feel so welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The services that were provided to me from the... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The services that were provided to me from the receptionist to the dental hygienist was great. Great First Impression, please keep up the good work!


Reply

Thank you for the complement! We strive to care for our patients like we care for our own family!

StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate you fitting me in at the last... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I really appreciate you fitting me in at the last minute to address my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Bridger and the entire staff was excellent and made me feel comfortable during my 1st visit to the office. Janie (sp) was extremely accomodating during my cleaning...thank you! Thank you Dr. Bridger for taking my allergy to the sulfa additives in the cain drugs seriously...I appreciate you.


StarStarStarStarStar In all My 30 years.. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

In all My 30 years..THIS WAS BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE in a dental office. I Felt like it was my first day of school. All the staff tried to the highest of their ability to make me feel comfortable. Dr,Bidger is also very nice and he will even tell you some jokes! LOVE THIS PLACE! I'm ALL Smiles! =) THANK YOU! =)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved the anethestic mouthwash for cleaning! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Loved the anethestic mouthwash for cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the follow-up phone call from Jamie... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I appreciated the follow-up phone call from Jamie to check on my condition the day after my procedure. I am impressed with the state-of-the-art approach to dentistry in Dr. Bridger's practice. I always feel in good hands with the personnel at your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was great! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was great! My girlfriend was really impressed and will definitely look you guys up in the near future for her dentist appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, I met with Kathy (Office Mgr) and two women at... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Hi, I met with Kathy (Office Mgr) and two women at the front desk - all were wonderful. You have the nicest Dr/Dentist Office staff of anyplace I've ever been, which is saying a lot considering all the medical offices we visit for my daughter each year....


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The entire staff was wonderful! It was my very first dental visit & I thought the whole process would feel awkward but I actually ended up feeling comfortable. I'm very happy with everyone & the treatment I got!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Can't think of anything to make it better. —    (Patient since Thu May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Can't think of anything to make it better.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service was prompt and efficient with a... —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The service was prompt and efficient with a friendly attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy was wonderful, very welcoming and soothing —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Kathy was wonderful, very welcoming and soothing. Everyone was very friendly and the overall impression left on me was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything during my visit was excellent as well... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything during my visit was excellent as well as every person that I met, very courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar The oral hygienist was great I loved the way she... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The oral hygienist was great I loved the way she did here job, very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star At my first contact with Cathy I felt so... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

At my first contact with Cathy I felt so comfortable and a huge burden was taken off my shoulder when she made me feel as if anything was possible. I had contacted many Dental offices and nowhere was I so impressed with yours. Friendly, and still professional that is what patients expect. I was very happy a solution could be found for my case. After many visits I will be able to say more, but what really counts it is the first visit. And mine was just wonderful. Thank you all but especially Cathy who made me decide without the agony of undecision.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. John Bridger and his staff where AWESOME!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. John Bridger and his staff where AWESOME!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff is always warm and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Your staff is always warm and friendly. They really help reduce the stress level. Great job done there by all.


StarStarStarStarStar My intial contact was your kind website. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My intial contact was your kind website. Dr. Bridger's face showed the care in his heart and that is ultimately why I chose you. Also, because of the sedation. Kathy was very kind and compassionate on the phone. Ilene (sp) the receptionist was the icy on the cake. Her warm heart and loving smile really allowed me to begin to relax. She is awesome! Additionally, the x-ray whiz was incredible. I will tell everyone how wonderful you all are and be a very good patient. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


StarStarStarStarStar I am the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists but you & your staff made me so comfortable and I actually enjoyed my experience. I really liked the fact that Dr. Bridger called to check up on me was very impressive and showed he really cares about his patients. Also his staff was wonderful Lena & Cathy are just who you want to greet you when you are nervous and come to Dr. Bridger's office. Even though I had two wisdom teeth extracted and two root canals When I left there I was already stating that this was the best dentist experience I have ever had and will definately return. Thanks to you all for making this such a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and welcoming! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was very nice and welcoming! I can't believe I am actually looking forward to my next dental visit. Please do NOT change a thing!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the follow-up call and appointment reminders. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love the follow-up call and appointment reminders. Everyone is always so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you for helping me!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Am full of praises only,You are amazingly great. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Am full of praises only,You are amazingly great. thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are nearly perfect... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

You are nearly perfect...and dentistry doesn't even hurt anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall was a very good visit.. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Overall was a very good visit... as good as going to the dentist can be!!! (lol) Your staff is always very friendly and courteous. They make every attempt to make me (the patient) feel comfortable. :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you all. great service. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you all. great service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just don't retire, as we have gone to you for 34... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Just don't retire, as we have gone to you for 34 years!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was awsome beleive it or not guys all... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everybody was awsome beleive it or not guys all the work yall did on me I never took one thing for pain except in your office, thank you so very much, everything & everybody was great.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very apprehensive to getting any dental work... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was very apprehensive to getting any dental work done. This was understood and dealt with exceptionally well. I will never go anywhere else and I will tell everyone about you.