Joel R. Korczak DDS & Associates

Dr. Joel R. Korczak & Associates

Star Star Star Star Star 33 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff is really willing to help in any way they... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is really willing to help in any way they can. Incredible people!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent clean facility, accurate diagnosis an... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

excellent clean facility, accurate diagnosis and treatment, highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Great staff , service. Dr Korczak is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Awesome! Great staff , service. Dr Korczak is an excellent dentist !!


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch ! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Always top notch service, great staff . Dr korczak is a great dentist,very caring and concerned about your well being& dentL health.


StarStarStarStarStar all round good experience for the last 35 plus ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

all round good experience for the last 35 plus years!! the staff is friendly, efficient and always available. dr. korczak takes time to explain any questions or procedures. very easy to schedule an appointment, or an emergency!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly peo —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Great service and friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive dental practice. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time patient being seen as an "urgent" visit. Staff was VERY accommodating; appointment scheduled within 24 hours. Staff and doctor very friendly and caring. Office clean, modern and very well-appointed.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for as long as I can... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient here for as long as I can remember and I’ll keep coming back. I always feel good coming in and when I leave I feel even better, having had everything done and explained to me in a way that’s easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korczak is extremely friendly and very thor... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Korczak is extremely friendly and very thorough. He explained everything to make sure I wasn’t feeling uncomfortable. It was one of my best experiences at a dentist’s office.


StarStarStarStarStar not an inpleasant time at the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased. Teeth cleaning was not uncomfortable. Doctor took time to explain my dental situation. Nobody was in a rush.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with staff and favility. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with staff and favility.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Jasek. She is very kind and informat... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Jasek. She is very kind and informative. She is the best dentist I've ever had. I used to be afraid of dentists but now each time I look forward to going in and getting taken care of. I know I'm in the best care with her, and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of dental work. Dr. Jasek is amazing, she is by far the best in northwest Indiana. I'm so happy to have a perfect smile, thanks to her. Please check her out.


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of by Dr. Brittney and found h... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I was taken care of by Dr. Brittney and found her to be gentle and kind and very efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Trust —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr. Korczak and his team are exceptional. I trust the oral health of my entire family to Dr. Korczak.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I do so appreciate the staff and Dr. Korczak. They are kind as well as professional. Explanations about my dental status, prevention, and reasons for recommendations are always clear and concise. They create a comfortable atmosphere where I feel confident about the excellence of the care and feel they care about me personally. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I have been going to Dr. Korczak for over 30 years and have always been pleased with all procedures done by him and his staff, I feel very confident in his dental ability!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service as always! Dr. Korchak and his ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

5 Star service as always! Dr. Korchak and his staff are professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar I rate service and personnel 5 stars —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1987)

I rate service and personnel 5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great hygienist, pleasant as alwa... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Great doctor, great hygienist, pleasant as always


StarStarStarStarStar I would NEVER even dream of going to a differen... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I would NEVER even dream of going to a different dentist than Dr. Korczak; and the various employees in the dental office have all been absolutely marvelous - and I am talking YEARS of experience with Dr. Korczak's office. Have recommended several patients to Dr. Korczak and they have all agreed that this dental office is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly, efficient staff. Never have to wait. Always pleased with service.


StarStarStarStarStar good atmosphere... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

good store front atmosphere...heard the staff interact with others....liked what i saw...my first patient experience...wife longtimer


StarStarStarStarStar great dental practice.  —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Been going here for 15 years. Had several crowns put in. Really does a nice job. Very pleasant office with same staff over same time period


StarStarStarStarStar Ongoing Care —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Personally known Dr. Joel for 50 years. His care and staff remain superb through all the decades of his business practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice from the time I walked i... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice from the time I walked in. I had used the same dentist for the past 40 years but decided to find one closer to home. I picked a good one. Doctor and hygienists were very nice and it was a good experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL PRACTICE --- I LOVE EVERYONE IN THA... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1984)

BEST DENTAL PRACTICE --- I LOVE EVERYONE IN THAT ENTIRE OFFICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to see a Dentist is not my favorite part... —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Visits to see a Dentist is not my favorite part of my day. However, your staff is always pleasant and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar If a dentist's office is a wonderful place to v... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

If a dentist's office is a wonderful place to visit, dr. Korczak's would be it!!! No one likes the dentist until they have a toothache, but the familiar faces make you feel at home! Great service in a timely manner, pleasant environment and a new toothbrush af every cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The entire staff is hospitable, polite, and professional. I've been a patient for so long that it feels like I'm visiting family when I go for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korczak is a wonderful dentist.He is extrem... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Dr Korczak is a wonderful dentist.He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. His staff is very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar A GREAT PLACE  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

We always have the greatest confidence in Dr Korczak when we need dental work done. He is super, always explains everything he is going to do, he does a excellent job. My husband & I have been going to Dr Korczak for many years, his staff are all friendly and professional , they feel like family ! We love them all!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to Doctor Korczak... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

My wife and I have been going to Doctor Korczak for over 30 years and have always received what we feel is the best dental care. When care is needed... he explains the procedure in a comforting way.