JESUS M RODRIGUEZ DDS

Dr. Jesus M. Rodriguez, DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 13 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Love coming there. So open and clean and everyo... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Love coming there. So open and clean and everyone do friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your entire staff makes you feel welcome. Thank you for making my experience as enjoyable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Staff!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome staff and always happy and ready to help and answer question. Would not ever use anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Rodriguez for several years. He... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have seen Dr. Rodriguez for several years. He and his staff are always very helpful, knowledgable, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist and staff anywhere!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Greatest dentist and staff anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar They did not give my wife an antibiotic. Knowi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They did not give my wife an antibiotic. Knowing she has a leaking heart valve. That was disturbing


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is great and extremely helpful a... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff here is great and extremely helpful and friendly. They know me on a first name basis and always make my visits relaxed and easy. Dr. Rodriguez has always been extremely gentle and every experience has been with little to no pain. I would definitely recommend his service!!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Rodriquez has taken very good care of my teeth. His staff is always kind and efficient. LaRonda Jennings cleans my teeth, and does an awesome job!! Thank You, Marsha Childers


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Staff is friendly and very professional. Everything is always nice and clean.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr.Rodriguez is extremely knowledgeable and patient and I would recommend him highly,,


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and competent professionals —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Very nice and competent professionals


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely recommend this office. Dr. Rodrigu... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely recommend this office. Dr. Rodriguez is extremely gentle and thoroughly explains everything he is doing. His staff is especially nice and always ensures your highest level of comfort. Sam is always so friendly and calming. Truly appreciate the attention they give each and every visit. Highly recommend to family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional staff working in an attractive environment.