Jessie Cheung M.D Dermatology & L

Dr. Jessie Cheung

Star Star Star Star Star 31 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and staff. Super clean and gor... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome facility and staff. Super clean and gorgeous looking office. Bilingual staff. Assistance with financing cosmetic procedures which is an excellent resource. Very happy with the care received 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hessie and her staff. Everyone is so frien... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Hessie and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Even while being nervous the were able to help me relax thru my appointment and have a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, with friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place, with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit and it was excellent, Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my 1st visit and it was excellent, Dr. Cheung is amazing and took the time to explain the rash and went further to give me important information relating to other issues I was concerned about. The courtesy I received from the staff was excellent and there was no waiting I was seen right away. Yes I will continue to see Dr. Jessie Cheung and would recommend her to everyone. 1st impressions speak for themselves and I was very impressed. I give this Doctor and her staff a perfect 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. & wonderful care from her staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Dr. & wonderful care from her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the medical team we had contact ... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All members of the medical team we had contact with were, cordial, informative and professional. We were greeted with a smile when we entered the reception area.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Within one day I rec'd. email communication regarding my visit. I suggest you wait a week until I have more to speak about.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comfortable and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office is nice, professional, knowledgeable and seem to truly like what they do. Dr Chung is so personable, she makes you feel comfortable and like an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar My family dermatologist highly recommended Dr. Cheung —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family dermatologist highly recommended Dr. Cheung ...I was very pleased with her Team, ease of getting a convenient time to meet with her and the number of options she was able to provide for my issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and an amazing doctor! I would hi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff and an amazing doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Cheung to anyone in need of a fabulous dermatologist!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely caring and helpful!Answers all you... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely caring and helpful! Answers all your questions and super super nice. Does not shove her products down your throat only suggests them! Highly reccommend... very clean and they have tons of chocolate candy-dark: so no need to feel guilty! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung removed a skin tag and attempted to ... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cheung removed a skin tag and attempted to improve a blemish from a mole removed from my neck by a different dermatologist years ago. I am still waiting to see how both heal but if they do it's a 5 star review based on ease of scheduling and ease of procedure. I scheduled the day before and was in and out in about 45 mins., including paperwork.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chewing always offers different options dur... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Chewing always offers different options during our appointments as well as explaining new techniques.


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, courteous, attentive —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

prompt, courteous, attentive


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several P-shots over the years and thi... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've had several P-shots over the years and this is by far the best experience I've ever had. No bruising, no pain, fast recovery. Increased length, width, and better erections. Rock hard. Every man over 50 should get it done.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am happy with my results, however I felt that the first time was a little better. I think that DrCheung is great as well as the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar customer for two procedures so fa... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a customer for two procedures so far. I have also told a certain group of friends to make sure they get a consultation and get on Dr Jessie Cheung Email, she is one of the BEST! I will be back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology at its best! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jessie Cheung is the kind of Dermatologist that everyone should know. She is very knowledgeable in all areas of skin care. Her practice offers several services to choose from and includes the newest techniques to provide the best care for skin, hair, and body. She is a good listener, with a positive uplifting personality and her staff and office are a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dermatologists, if not the best. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung is my favorite Dermatologist that I've ever seen. What I like most about her is her willingness to solve/improve my issues. She's similar to an artist in that she is a perfectionist and I appreciate this very much when it comes to my looks/skin/health. I will continue to see her and pray that she doesn't move out of state.


StarStarStarStarStar The first person I met with - John - was incred... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The first person I met with - John - was incredibly kind and helpful in answering my questions and offering me support. He was so kind. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Experience with Dr. Cheung and her staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung is very interested in what I have to say or questions I may have. She spends however much time is needed for her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Just the waiting time was too long. Everything ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just the waiting time was too long. Everything else very good.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm very happy with the work Dr. Jesse did for me. However, my last appt. for an eye peel yielded no results whatsoever. I know that sometimes multiple treatments are required, but I had hoped for a little improvement. That being said, she has helped both my daughter and myself look and feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's like being with family when I'm at the office. Thanks for making me feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar my friend Susan Blair came in on march 23rd. i ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my friend Susan Blair came in on march 23rd. i referred her .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung is very up to date on the latest techniques. She ensures her patients are very comfortable and informed during their procedure(s).


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have no complaints about Dr. Jessie Cheung, s... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have no complaints about Dr. Jessie Cheung, she is amazing!!. The only complaint I have is the lack of communication at the front desk. I was told I was on a waiting list come to find out my spot had been filled. I had not received a phone call nor a email when I was told multiple times I would. I had called regarding a question about method of payment where I was told I would receive a call back which I also never received. It was disheartening because I was very excited to see Dr. Jessie after my consultation but dealing with all of the problems at the front desk made me less excited and want to look at other options. Aruba is very helpful. Sadly, I only talked to her once or twice on the phone and dealt with other people who did not have the same hospitality as her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had received lip injections in january and i ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had received lip injections in january and i loved them! Recently i saw they had posted about needing models for restalyne. I reached out and had an appointment. I wanted to fill in my smile lines and add more into my lips. I had no idea what to expect because i have never had injections into wrinkles, only my lips. I wasn't told about the product or how it was suppose to work. After the service, i honestly didn't notice a difference in my face or my lips. my before and after pictures looked the same and i still had smile lines. The next day i called the office and i had told them what i thought. they said that i would of needed more than 1 syringe to see a difference. I just wish someone would have told me that before so i would have known what to expect. i would have not got the service. i would have used the money towards getting juvaderm again. I love coming here, i just wish there was better communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is fabulous - great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung is provided life changing experience with Bio-te. I was not feeling healthy and she helped me get my hormone levels checked and rebalanced. I could tell the day that my pellets kicked in and ever since I feel like a new woman! I have the energy to work out, last the day and just overall be motivated. Thank you Dr. Cheung for helping me recognize that I have options. She also provided so many great medical and clinical options that would help treat my joint issues. I love the cryo machine. I'm looking forward to trying other solutions also including the cosmetics! Her staff is so kind and efficient. They are ready to schedule me and are are knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very great experience ...everybody is extremely nice, polite and very welcoming ...I'm looking forward to more visits


StarStarStarStarStar I have had fillers/Botox with 2 other docs and ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had fillers/Botox with 2 other docs and Dr Cheung is most skilled with latest techniques.