Jessie Cheung M.D Dermatology & L

Dr. Jessie Cheung

Star Star Star Star Star 112 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I really like your service and your staff Your... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really like your service and your staff Your staff for my facial was so so


StarStarStarStarStar Best place EVER!! So many wonderful services &... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best place EVER!! So many wonderful services & people!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jessie and her staff are outstanding. They... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jessie and her staff are outstanding. They listen, care and make suggestions as to what the right treatment for you would be best.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Rushed and confused —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I made this appointment to get to the root of my skin problems and come up with a game plan, and I left there more frustrated than ever. I felt completely overwhelmed by Dr Cheung and the way that she approached my appointment. It was extremely rushed, or thats how it felt since she talked at a mile a minute and barely gave me time to give answers to any of her questions. I liked that she wanted to pull bloodwork to see what might be going on behind the scenes, but I had to remind the Medical Assistant to pull it before being rushed out the door. I was also supposed to get a rundown of all the different options and treatments they offer or would recommend, but that was skipped over completely. I was sent away with a prescription for an antibiotic that cost $1100 for a 30 day supply with no forwarning, and had to call the office 3 times just to get an alternative. What made it even worse is that I had to wait 4 weeks just to see the doctor since she is booked up, and felt like I wasted my time. Unfortunately I will not be going back to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cheung is highly professional and talented. I have had numerous procedures done by her and always more than impressed. She has always taken her time to explain everything and address my concerns. Even while she is doing a procedure, she gives me advice regarding what I should and should not do to take better care of my skin. I can definitely say she is one of the best dermatologists we have in the Chicago land area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is GREAT —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Cheung is amazing, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing great looking skin!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung was very friendly and listened and a... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Cheung was very friendly and listened and answered all of my questions and spent time with me and didn’t rush me. Suggested to have blood work done which was great due to the fact that I feel I am deficient in areas. Nice to have a phlebotomist on hand who was excellent and very friendly. I felt very comfortable with her and will recommend her to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The doctor was perfect as... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was great. The doctor was perfect as far as explanation of everything. Andher work in me was impeccable


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Just love Jamie!! So am... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience! Just love Jamie!! So amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung always goes the extra mile to make o... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cheung always goes the extra mile to make one feel comfortable and helps her patients to understand any procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

it was a good experience overall. i just wish the doctor stayed in the room for more than 2-3 minutes that she did. also i hoped to get a lot of information on my skin from the doctor but unfortunately i didn't get any, however i don't doubt the doctor's proficiency and excellence in the field what so ever. maybe she's just fast at diagnosing. i liked the fact that there is an esthetician in the office who i got to talk to after the doctor. got my blood drawn for some tests including allergy which was great and the phlebotomist was nice and friendly. office is pretty. also i was the first patient on the day and i had to wait 20 minutes (which does'nt bother me all that much).


StarStarStarStarStar Superlative Medical Care With An Eye Toward Beauty —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment was for a laser treatment to remove sun damage from my face. Two days before i had an apparent allergic reaction to a new cleanser leaving the skin around my eyes inflamed and swollen. Dr. Cheung evaluated my condition and provided a cream to deal with the allergic reaction and counseled delaying the laser treatment. After just the first application of the cream, I felt and looked significantly better. I especially appreciate the gentle caring manner that seems to come naturally to Dr. Cheung and all her staff. Truly love Jaime Lombardo Cruse.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services, exceptionally skilled and c... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent services, exceptionally skilled and caring Dr., beautiful office and wonderful staff. Margie S.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. cheung is very knowledgeable and friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. cheung is very knowledgeable and friendly and the entire staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr Cheung and Rigo - Amazing!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely loved Dr Cheung and Rigo - Amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheung is great and inspirational!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Cheung is great and inspirational!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was extremely disappointed not by the service... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was extremely disappointed not by the services but the interaction (or lack of) with Dr. Jessie Cheung. First, I decided to see Dr. Cheung because I was told by referrals she was the best! My insurance would not cover the $150.00 visit ( it is cheaper if you want to see someone else) but I didn't care because I believed that I would pay extra to see Dr. who made it her goal to provide positive customer satisfaction. I also didn't care to travel an hour and a half to see her since I live in Downtown Chicago and the office is in Willowbrook. Once I arrived everyone was so pleasant and I knew I was in good hands. Once in the room I waited only 2 mins and Dr. Cheung came in and and we talked. Our conversation lasted TOPS 15 mins and she informed me that blood work was going to be administered and we would talk about the NEXT STEPS. I talked to the technician for 5 mins as she took my blood, then I started to speak to maybe her assistant about the NEXT STEPS. This took about 45 mins (which the assistance did a great job explaining), but what happened to Dr. Cheung? She never came back to ask me if I had any questions, concerns or even a good-bye. What did I pay $150.00 for? 15 mins? I felt this was so wrong on many levels, and the only reason I would go back is to get my blood work results since this is what my insurance paid for, but WOW. I was completely shocked and honestly I would not refer her to anyone I know, but I would definitely refer her assistant since she paid me back with great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Jessie Cheung is beautiful, intelligent, and caring. She identifies your concerns and gives you options with her best recommendation. She and her staff make you feel welcome and important. There is little to no waiting time. Everyone in the office is prompt and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very friendly staff. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere and very friendly staff. Dr. Cheung is so nice and informative. She makes you feel comfortable at the start. She's very matter of fact and you leave her office feeling good about how you look and informed of what you need to know in taking care of yourself in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and amazing results. Dr. Che... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and amazing results. Dr. Cheung is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Doc C!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff and Doc C!


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was amazing. Professional and informativ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Jamie was amazing. Professional and informative. I look forward to my next appointment. I will recommend at any opportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Cheung’s office is very comfortable. The entire staff made me feel like I’ve been a client there for years. I’m so excited I found Dr. Cheung, her office has SO much to offer! No to mention how great my skin is looking!


StarStarStarStarStar My skin looks and feels amazing after I have th... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My skin looks and feels amazing after I have the Hydra Facial.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star prices for laser treatments are too high..Patie... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

prices for laser treatments are too high..Patients who have skin diseases that need help with scarring and are already suffering from low self-esteem are left feeling after a consultant/office visit more depressed because the cost of some treatments. The cost of treatments that are recommended are more then what I make in a month.......prices should be given on a case by case treatment plan per patients needs.....their is a difference between those who are desperate to rid their face from chronic scarring vs someone who comes in for crows feet and antiaging issues


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love all the services you provide but felt that... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Love all the services you provide but felt that I should have been provided pricing for products offered for my concerns. I also feel that with quote on botox you should have recommended other services like chemical peels, lazer treatments etc first since this was my first time asking about botox and unsure of the procedure. I also had to ask how much each unit of botox was and maybe should have been given a quote sheet with this, again I'm new to this so everything was very over whelming when I'm told I need 86 units of botox.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung's practice has multiple services to choose from. She is knowledgeable in all areas of skin care and offers suggestions for improvement. Her staff is a pleasure to work with and her presentations provide all the information you need to improve and maintain good skin and appearance.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Jamie is the best!!!! She is very proffessional,courteous, and caring! Great asset to your office!


StarStarStarStarStar Liz O —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Cheung and staff always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable in the office! She is very educated and explains everything she is doing and why! I have been so satisfied with all my services and results!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I've been to a couple of dermatologist in the past and neither of them possessed or offered even 2/3rds of the thorough knowledge and services you provide! The assistant and the doctor were both extremely knowledgeable and patient! They certainly have your self confidence and happiness in mind and truly hope for the best results within a person.... aiming to promote self-esteem, healthy and happiness. It was the longest consultation I have ever had and at no point was it rushed... very, very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie is AMAZING. I had undiagnosed Hypothyroi... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Jessie is AMAZING. I had undiagnosed Hypothyroidism- suffering from fatigue, insomnia, poor circulation, cold hands all the time, weight gain, anxiety, and depression - just to name a few . If it wasn’t for her I would have never even thought of taking a blood test. She honestly took one look at me and knew it was hormone related. I am finally able to live life again. Side note- I’ve also received the chemical peel and HIGHLY recommend it! My skin is flawless and glowing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this office, but I always have to call aft... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this office, but I always have to call after the appointment to remind them to call in my prescriptions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and wide variety of services ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and wide variety of services performed by professionals. And unlike most dermatologists, their billing system works!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

5 Stars. I enjoyed that Dr. Cheung took time from her busy schedule to spend a good amount of time with me to explain Cool Sculpting. She and Rico seem very sincere and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love coming to your office! I love s... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely love coming to your office! I love seeing Jamie for my hydrofacials! Always so clean and welcoming, the staff is always so kind !


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The only place to go for men's sexual enhancements and treatments!


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was AMAZING! She explained everything and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jamie was AMAZING! She explained everything and made me so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am not the type of person to recommend anythi... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I am not the type of person to recommend anything or anyone to someone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chueng is an artiist as well as a medical p... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Chueng is an artiist as well as a medical provider. She is kind and caring. I have been her patient for many years and have always been pleased with her work. If I have have a concern, she sees me right away and is very reassuring. Her staff is efficent and polite. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to see Dr. Chueng. I recommend her without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience from start to finish. The the front dest staff was courtesy, professional and knowledgeable. Rigo took me to the consultation room in preparation for meeting the Dr. He was patient, kind and explained all of my options with clarity .Dr. Cheung is great! Enthusiastic and with many options for my needs. High recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar A Patient’s Wishlist Practice  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Lovely, welcoming atmosphere. Jaime Cruse is not only a superlative professional but also a charming and genuine person. She has become a treasured friend.


StarStarStarStarStar great team work, friendly staff, show they care... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great team work, friendly staff, show they care for people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cheung is a master in her field!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Cheung is a master in her field! My face has never looked better. I love that she mixes and matches what fillers and procedures she uses to get the best results. I also appreciated your holistic-first approach to check my hormone levels at my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and inviting environment  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The whole team and Dr Cheung made me feel so comfortable and took the time to educate me on my treatments choices. We decided to do a resurfacing laser treatment as I had allowed for the necessary downtime. They prepared me for what to expect and all my questions and concerns were answered. I can't wait to see the results and I'm very glad I went with their recommendation. I wouldn't hesitate to do any treatment there or send a friend or family member there. I can honestly trust their expertise and the friendly and inviting environment is a huge bonus


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Faboulous —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From the front desk to Dr. Cheung everyone in this office cares about you. They show genuine attention to your needs. I’m telling all my friends to come see Dr. Cheung and her wonderful staff to not only look better but to also feel better.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous and professional staff. Dr.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly courteous and professional staff. Dr. Chung is amazing. Great service


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as Always! Great Experience delivered! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome as Always! Great Experience delivered!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is very aggressive in her treatment ... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cheung is very aggressive in her treatment style and eager to achieve amazing results.


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent service!!!! Jessi is very nice and she ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Exelent service!!!! Jessi is very nice and she take the time to explain evryiting


StarStarStarStarStar lip lase  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am loving the lip lase treatment! I can already tell a difference in my lips only a day later!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor, beautiful relaxing office, wo... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent doctor, beautiful relaxing office, wonderful and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is remarkable!!! She is a world changer f... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jamie is remarkable!!! She is a world changer for people like me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & welcoming staff! I felt complet... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly & welcoming staff! I felt completely at ease during my first visit. My skin feels amazing after the hydrafacial! Jaime, the aesthetician, is wonderful! She's knowledgeable about all services provided and very thorough in her explanations! I had a great first experience and look forward to my next visit!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Practice’s welcome “feel” when I had ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved the Practice’s welcome “feel” when I had walked in and the lighthearted, friendliness of Dr. Cheung and Jaime, your new Esthetician! Looks like we’re going to be spending lots of future time together!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. All questions answered and I was ple... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful. All questions answered and I was pleased with my results!


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful, and Jamie is so friendly and ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was wonderful, and Jamie is so friendly and professional. It was A great experience. Loved it


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly! Wonderfully kind and caring environment....


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung and staff excel in professional know... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cheung and staff excel in professional knowledge, skills and customer service. They customize their expertise to fit the individual needs and specific medical issues. The results are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar I adore and trust Dr Cheung, she's such a good... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I adore and trust Dr Cheung, she's such a good Dr.would recommend her too anyone ..


StarStarStarStarStar Every man over 50 should schedule an appt with ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every man over 50 should schedule an appt with your office.....today!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with the hydra facial tha... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was extremely happy with the hydra facial that Jamie gave me yesterday! I followed her to her new place of employment and I will be a returning customer. :)


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at this practice.. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My appointment with Dr. Jessie Cheung was my first with this practice. I went for an annual overall skin checkup. She was knowledgeable, efficient and effective. I will be going back! In addition the waiting area is peaceful and lovely. Staff were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service. Dr. Cheung is wonderful. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excelente service. Dr. Cheung is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Hydra Facial —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had the Hydra Facial. It was wonderful. No pain and my face feels so smooth. I loved it. Your staff was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was given proper attention to address my acne a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was given proper attention to address my acne and was given steps to help clear my acne.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Office and staff accommodating but here for hel... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office and staff accommodating but here for help - Doctor talked very fast - only caught half even with questions - very very expensive - higher then most and "recommended" more then I ever heard before - 10 siringes of filler! Couldn't grasp that when at most I've have two with some left that couldn't be used -


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Dr. had spent time answering ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Beautiful office. Dr. had spent time answering questions and explaining things to me. It is very uncommon to see in a dermatologist office, which is very well appreciated. I look forward to see how my skin turns around based on her recommendations!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was told that Dr. will discuss with me about ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was told that Dr. will discuss with me about which area I will need a filling for before putting a numbing cream but Dr. did not show up until ready for the treatment.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Cheung is, oh so, knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cheung was so very knowledgeable about my hair loss issue. She offered many options and alternatives. I felt very comfortable with her diagnosis and recommended treatment options. Her office is clean and comfortable and her staff is friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! thanks for the help. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care! thanks for the help.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Doctor and staff don't have information to link... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor and staff don't have information to link patient's management from one visit to another. Medical record is missing something. Staff doesn't know why you are there. Doctor doesn't know why you are there or what was done last time, what meds need refilled, last visit, etc. See this with other practices. Documentation with specific plan notes helps provide treatment plan that isn't "new" every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Info given was very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Info given was very helpful


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Something's are great and some things not so gr... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Something's are great and some things not so great. Botox thumbs up filler-not so much


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So far, so good! Everyone is very pleasant in the office! Looking forward to my cool sculpting next week!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with my results and could not o... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so pleased with my results and could not of had a better experience. Dr. Cheung and her staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've had at a doctor's offi... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best experience I've had at a doctor's office. Beautiful environment, courteous staff, and they take time to actually teach you how to take care of your skin. A prescription of Drysol Dr. Cheung prescribed to me to help stop excessive underarm sweating has already had positive impacts on my life. Great experience, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable with Dr Cheung and am v... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always comfortable with Dr Cheung and am very confident in Dr Cheung's capabilities.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung's expressed her mission to me on my last visit which is to find the fountain of youth. I was pleasantly surprised by her willingness to share this because of all the doctors I've seen for my treatments never once mentioned the vanity side of their practice being part of their purpose. I always wondered why considering that's where I felt the heaviest push to go. Now that I'm ready to start dabbling in the more non evasive cosmetic side of dermatology, I want someone who's honest and open about not only what they're doing, but also about what they may see is best for me, even if I'm not sure I see it yet. I like that Dr. Cheung does this without pressure always mentioning "when I'm ready." This is what puts a warm fuzzy in my tummy when I come to this office. I will continue to see her for my treatments. I've done cool sculpting and laser for my sun damage on my face. I've seen acceptable results with both and am happy. I'm 45 years old and in my head only 25, so I'd like to be somewhere in-between with how I look.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient: Maria Gibson —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung and her staff are unbelievable! While living in Santa Monica CA I went to some of the "best" dermatologists (top-rated) and could not find one that even came close to Dr. Cheung. Besides her incredible skills, she takes the time and interest to give you not only what you ask for but her own ideas which are always the best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung is extremely knowledgeable on the latest medications and procedures available. She has always given me the best medical recommendations for my skin and I have truly seen results and improvements. I would highly recommend her and her office for your dermatologic needs. She never rushes you and always asks if you have any other questions or concerns before leaving the room.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment and friendly staff. D... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office environment and friendly staff. Dr. Cheung is very skilled and offers the newest procedures. She is very reassuring to her patients and does everything with a touch of class.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility and staff. Super clean and gor... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome facility and staff. Super clean and gorgeous looking office. Bilingual staff. Assistance with financing cosmetic procedures which is an excellent resource. Very happy with the care received 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Love Hessie and her staff. Everyone is so frien... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Hessie and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Even while being nervous the were able to help me relax thru my appointment and have a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, with friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place, with friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit and it was excellent, Dr.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my 1st visit and it was excellent, Dr. Cheung is amazing and took the time to explain the rash and went further to give me important information relating to other issues I was concerned about. The courtesy I received from the staff was excellent and there was no waiting I was seen right away. Yes I will continue to see Dr. Jessie Cheung and would recommend her to everyone. 1st impressions speak for themselves and I was very impressed. I give this Doctor and her staff a perfect 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. & wonderful care from her staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Dr. & wonderful care from her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the medical team we had contact ... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All members of the medical team we had contact with were, cordial, informative and professional. We were greeted with a smile when we entered the reception area.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Within one day I rec'd. email communication regarding my visit. I suggest you wait a week until I have more to speak about.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, comfortable and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office is nice, professional, knowledgeable and seem to truly like what they do. Dr Chung is so personable, she makes you feel comfortable and like an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar My family dermatologist highly recommended Dr. Cheung —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My family dermatologist highly recommended Dr. Cheung ...I was very pleased with her Team, ease of getting a convenient time to meet with her and the number of options she was able to provide for my issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and an amazing doctor! I would hi... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff and an amazing doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Cheung to anyone in need of a fabulous dermatologist!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely caring and helpful!Answers all you... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely caring and helpful! Answers all your questions and super super nice. Does not shove her products down your throat only suggests them! Highly reccommend... very clean and they have tons of chocolate candy-dark: so no need to feel guilty! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung removed a skin tag and attempted to ... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Cheung removed a skin tag and attempted to improve a blemish from a mole removed from my neck by a different dermatologist years ago. I am still waiting to see how both heal but if they do it's a 5 star review based on ease of scheduling and ease of procedure. I scheduled the day before and was in and out in about 45 mins., including paperwork.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chewing always offers different options dur... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Chewing always offers different options during our appointments as well as explaining new techniques.


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, courteous, attentive —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

prompt, courteous, attentive


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several P-shots over the years and thi... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've had several P-shots over the years and this is by far the best experience I've ever had. No bruising, no pain, fast recovery. Increased length, width, and better erections. Rock hard. Every man over 50 should get it done.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am happy with my results, however I felt that the first time was a little better. I think that DrCheung is great as well as the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar customer for two procedures so fa... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a customer for two procedures so far. I have also told a certain group of friends to make sure they get a consultation and get on Dr Jessie Cheung Email, she is one of the BEST! I will be back again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dermatology at its best! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Jessie Cheung is the kind of Dermatologist that everyone should know. She is very knowledgeable in all areas of skin care. Her practice offers several services to choose from and includes the newest techniques to provide the best care for skin, hair, and body. She is a good listener, with a positive uplifting personality and her staff and office are a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dermatologists, if not the best. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung is my favorite Dermatologist that I've ever seen. What I like most about her is her willingness to solve/improve my issues. She's similar to an artist in that she is a perfectionist and I appreciate this very much when it comes to my looks/skin/health. I will continue to see her and pray that she doesn't move out of state.


StarStarStarStarStar The first person I met with - John - was incred... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The first person I met with - John - was incredibly kind and helpful in answering my questions and offering me support. He was so kind. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Experience with Dr. Cheung and her staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung is very interested in what I have to say or questions I may have. She spends however much time is needed for her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Just the waiting time was too long. Everything ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Just the waiting time was too long. Everything else very good.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm very happy with the work Dr. Jesse did for me. However, my last appt. for an eye peel yielded no results whatsoever. I know that sometimes multiple treatments are required, but I had hoped for a little improvement. That being said, she has helped both my daughter and myself look and feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's like being with family when I'm at the office. Thanks for making me feel comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar my friend Susan Blair came in on march 23rd. i ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

my friend Susan Blair came in on march 23rd. i referred her .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung is very up to date on the latest techniques. She ensures her patients are very comfortable and informed during their procedure(s).


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have no complaints about Dr. Jessie Cheung, s... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have no complaints about Dr. Jessie Cheung, she is amazing!!. The only complaint I have is the lack of communication at the front desk. I was told I was on a waiting list come to find out my spot had been filled. I had not received a phone call nor a email when I was told multiple times I would. I had called regarding a question about method of payment where I was told I would receive a call back which I also never received. It was disheartening because I was very excited to see Dr. Jessie after my consultation but dealing with all of the problems at the front desk made me less excited and want to look at other options. Aruba is very helpful. Sadly, I only talked to her once or twice on the phone and dealt with other people who did not have the same hospitality as her.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had received lip injections in january and i ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had received lip injections in january and i loved them! Recently i saw they had posted about needing models for restalyne. I reached out and had an appointment. I wanted to fill in my smile lines and add more into my lips. I had no idea what to expect because i have never had injections into wrinkles, only my lips. I wasn't told about the product or how it was suppose to work. After the service, i honestly didn't notice a difference in my face or my lips. my before and after pictures looked the same and i still had smile lines. The next day i called the office and i had told them what i thought. they said that i would of needed more than 1 syringe to see a difference. I just wish someone would have told me that before so i would have known what to expect. i would have not got the service. i would have used the money towards getting juvaderm again. I love coming here, i just wish there was better communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheung is fabulous - great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cheung is provided life changing experience with Bio-te. I was not feeling healthy and she helped me get my hormone levels checked and rebalanced. I could tell the day that my pellets kicked in and ever since I feel like a new woman! I have the energy to work out, last the day and just overall be motivated. Thank you Dr. Cheung for helping me recognize that I have options. She also provided so many great medical and clinical options that would help treat my joint issues. I love the cryo machine. I'm looking forward to trying other solutions also including the cosmetics! Her staff is so kind and efficient. They are ready to schedule me and are are knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very great experience ...everybody is extremely nice, polite and very welcoming ...I'm looking forward to more visits


StarStarStarStarStar I have had fillers/Botox with 2 other docs and ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have had fillers/Botox with 2 other docs and Dr Cheung is most skilled with latest techniques.